Gati-KWE Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2025
Complaints 1034

File a complaint to Gati-KWE

Having problems with Gati-KWE?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gati-KWE customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gati-KWE reviews & complaints page 27

ConEst Arthur
Dec 5, 2018

I ordered something from gearbest, and it was supposed to be delivered by gati.. But on 3 nov i got to know.. Its out for delivery.. I was happy seeing that status.. But till date its not delivered yet.. And now its showing undelivered..

Due to concerned customerperson not available
They didn't even contact me!! How can they put some fake status like this?
My docket no. Is[protected]
Complaint no. Is. 34276317
Dec 12, 2018
Delivered
Gati-KWE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 05, 2018
Updated by ConEst Arthur
- Tarun Sharma
Dec 05, 2018
Gati-KWE Customer Care's response

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.
This is to inform you that we are already in touch with local team to get this issue resolve on priority.
Requesting you to kindly give us some time.

Best Regards
Isha
Dec 06, 2018
Updated by ConEst Arthur
Status still has not changed.. the order of mine is now Out For Delivery... I wanted them both to arrive together..
But I'm sure this wont get delivered too.. both of them are now out of their Assured delivery date..
Other docket no.[protected]
Only if they could arrive together.. it will be good..
And please change the status of the current regarding docket no.
i have oredr voltas ac through gatti but they left a packet onether and second one to another location and till now no package is deliver

Ram P Bagree
    Nov 30, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700054

I have shipped 2 cartons through gati-kwe with details as below:
    1. Booking date: 22nd november, 2018
    2. Booking city: kolkata
    3. Assured delivery date: 26th november, 2018
    4. Delivery city: bangalore
    5. Delivery address: mr. Shashank joshi
    A404, arge helios
    49/1b hennur bagalur road
    Bangalore: 560077
    Contact no. +91 [protected]
    6. Docket no.[protected]
    7. Content: house hold goods

The cartons arrived in bangalore on 25th as seen while tracking online. Further they have falsely mentioned that 2 attempts were taken to deliver on 26th and 27th november, 2018 but could not be delivered due to address mismatch. No attempt was really made to deliver and neither the consignee was contacted.

When we started following up for the delivery lame excuses were given to us that the place is in outskirts of bangalore and they cannot deliver unless some more parcels of the are clubbed. I have packed some food items in the cartons as well, hoping that within 5 days the cartons will be delivered and there will not be any damage.

To the utter dissatisfaction now the customer care and complaints department have started behaving rudely and saying we are not there to provide service you alone. We have other works to do.

Till now the parcels are not delivered.

I want some action immediately against the transport company.
    Jan 17, 2019
    Nov 30, 2018

We would like to inform you that your material is out for delivery today.
    Kindly treat this experience as an exception, we ensure you of best services in future.

Best Regards
    Isha
    I am awaiting for my docket[protected] and nobody called so far for delivery ... It shows address mismatch which should not be the case
    Booked from Kolkata
    To Mumbai

Please help me resolve this at the earliest

Akash behara
      Nov 26, 2018

Hi, I had made a order from ali express lately, and the estimated delivery date was on 14 November 2018, but it's been 26 November 2018 and I have not yet received my parcel.I had tracked it from Gati/1track and it showed it's in international operation center origin china, and it's stuck there for almost 9-10days.

Order ID.-[protected]
      Tracking no.[protected]
      Jan 3, 2019
      Nov 26, 2018

This is to inform you that the given docket number is showing invalid in our system we request you to kindly coordinate with the shipper .

Best Regards
      Isha

shyjuchemben
        Nov 23, 2018

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670331

My package from amazon is not yet received. Gati assured delivery date is 20th nov 18 but still not received. All other couriers orders are received only gati has the problem. I am ordering most of the items through online but first time had delivery issues like this.
        When i call the local people they are saying pack is in their office...
        Pls help
        Dec 27, 2018
        Nov 26, 2018

This is to kindly inform you that as per our system this shipment is delivered on 23-NOV-2018.
        Kindly treat this experience as an exception, we ensure you of best services in future.

Best Regards
        Isha

Priyanka Shubham Srivastava
          Nov 21, 2018

Address: 500019

Requesting all my friends to refrain from sending your stuff through gati kweindia, gati ltd.. I send 4 baggages through them which was supposed to be delivered in 5 days. After multiple follow ups they delivered 3 out of 4 baggages after a delay of 10 days. 2 out of these 3 baggages were damaged. The 4th baggage is lost. Can you believe it. Coming to claim processing for this, they are asking for documents which were never given or discussed with us by gati during collection of the stuff. Pathetic customer service as they only tell you how they are trying without any positive end result.
          Please share the post to save your friends and relatives from the hassles in case they think of sending stuff through them.
          Dec 22, 2018
          Nov 21, 2018

We request you to kindly help us with Gati's 9 digit docket number for further assistance.

Best Regards
          Isha
          Nov 22, 2018
          Updated by Priyanka Shubham Srivastava
          Nov 26, 2018
          Updated by Priyanka Shubham Srivastava
          Hi I did reply with my docket no but..I didn't get any updates?
          I have sent all my house items through bharati movers and packers from bangalore... Its being 2 month my items are not delivered by gati... And its totally unacceptable.. My docket number is[protected].. I want immediate delivery of my items... Else I will take necessary action against Gati.

Mushraf Hussain
            Nov 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500008

I was waiting for my shipment from gearbest online from hong kong to hyderabad the estimated delivery was 12 november but the shipment reach hyderabad on 15 november and from today evening it is showing delivered and my name is written online as consignee.
            This is what i see on online tracking gati website.
            I don't know to whom there deliver the shipment
            My name address and mobile is written clearly on my shipment.
            Kindly take my complaint and arrange with gati
            Courier to deliver my shipment on my address in towlichoki salary jung colony
            Dec 24, 2018
            Nov 16, 2018
            Updated by Mushraf Hussain
            My tracking number[protected]
            Nov 20, 2018
            Updated by Mushraf Hussain
            Still I did not receive my item and no one from gati contact me.
            Nov 21, 2018

We request you to kindly help us with Gati's 9 digit docket number for further assistance.

Best Regards
            Isha

Archa Unni Pramod Nair
              Nov 15, 2018

Address: 431136

Dear Sir, Maam,

This is to bring into your notice that I had ordered a product for my wife on 5 th of this month . I understand the festive delays and awaited till 12th Nov when it reached Aurangabad, Mh PIN: 431136 which is the destination.
              Gati people is updating false status daily and not delivering my product. We tried to contact through phone but they are bluffing us, like they are on the way, address is incorrect kind of silly reasons. We have received more than 100 packages from Amazon and never ever our address or PIN was an issue for any of the courier service team. I am afraid these people might have mishandled the package.
              please take some strict action sir, maam.
              Nov 19, 2018
              Nov 16, 2018

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Please accept our sincere apologies for this particular case.
              This is to inform you that we are in touch with local team to get this issue resolve on priority.

Best Regards
              Isha
              No action has been taken yet .. no phone calls received
              Not delivered today too ! !! may i please know has the Gati people sold it out outside ?
              finally received it !!!

Affiliates Lifestyle
                from Darjiling, West Bengal
                Nov 14, 2018

Address: 713512

By paytm i bought a jacket and expected delivery its shows 12 november. Today is 14 november.
                I also track by docket[protected] then they says "undelivered due to time constraints. Ga unable to deliver on time.
                Docket status says that my order is in my district on 08/11/18. What the hell is my product doing by 7days in my district (Burdwan) but did not received by me. Plz kindly fix this issue.
                Dec 22, 2018
                Nov 14, 2018
                Updated by Affiliates Lifestyle
                Plz update me about it as soon as possible.
                Nov 16, 2018

As per our telephonic discussion please find your complaint number for docket number[protected] : 34214342
                Request you to please give us some time, we are trying our level best to resolve this issue on priority.

Best Regards
                Isha
                I have sent consignment on date 05/11/2018 via gati courier but not delivered till now. They assured delivery by date 10/11/2018. I call them so many times and send massages via email but no action has been taken. Pl help me.
                Rajan Babu
                M:[protected]

I'm complaining about delayed delivery for my mens hoodie jacket. - Comment #3279961 - Image #0

kingsathis
                  Nov 13, 2018

My gati docket number is[protected]

I ordered 1 product and send that via gati kwe logistics.. On October 12...
                  Today November 12... Still .. I didn't get that product...

For the continuos... Call to the gati customer services... They give the address and contact details... Of that place ... But the number they provided is invalid and address is outdated...

After searching throughout of the city ..I find out their warehouse... Somewhere out of the city...

I'm ready to pickup from there with my own... Arrangement... Because they can further delay...

But when I there they could not find out my product... They get my number and said as they will call me after findout that... But they never call me... I only call them again and again... They give poor response... After two days past... They angered in me... And say we could not find out your product..that may be lost...

So, ask the customer care...

Again, I call the customer care but they provided invalid responses only... Like they taken as complaint... Ask the local service agents...

For waiting 31 days to get my product... They finally... Say my product may be lost... Ask the customer care...

I didn't see the worst courier like... Gati...in my life...

I'm waiting for their response...here...
                  Also ready to file a lawsuit against them... For my suffferings... In the last 1 month ... And lose of my product... Coming week ... I "ll go to file the case against gati... In the city consumer COURT...

Waiting for their response... Otherwise they should face the lawsuit ...
                  Dec 18, 2018
                  Nov 16, 2018

This is to inform you that we have received return to origin instructions from your shipper end.
                  Requesting to you kindly take it with shipper.

Best Regards
                  Isha
                  Nov 17, 2018
                  Updated by kingsathis
                  You stupids... Didn't deliver for more than 1 month and...I thrice visited... Gati... Warehouse...but they didn't find out my product even... More than 50 times I'll call the gati customer care... All or waste fellows ...

Shut your...ing service
                  Nov 17, 2018
                  Updated by kingsathis
                  I'll surely file a lawsuit in the local consumer court

sara-2020
                    Nov 13, 2018

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624001

I purchased a washing machine at amazon.in website on Nov 3rd. The item was shipped through GATI. Whenever I tried to contact their customer care, they responded with "Local team will contact me", but no one from their local team contacted me till now. To further elevate the frustration today[13 Nov] by 2:30 PM the status changed to "Out for delivery", but when I tried to contact customer care to get the contact details of the delivery person, they were unable to provide it. After 7:30 I got a message that states "Undelivered due to CONCERNED CUSTOMER PERSON NOT AVAILABLE".
                    Dec 17, 2018
                    Nov 13, 2018
                    Updated by sara-2020
                    Already made compliant with GATI no "34180154", yet no resolution
                    Nov 16, 2018

This is to kindly inform you that as per our system this shipment is delivered on 15-NOV-2018.

Best Regards
                    Isha

amozzina
                      Nov 8, 2018

We have booked some material on 31th oct 2018 docket no.[protected] from chandrapur - maharashtra to hyderabad. Till today[protected] we have not received our material and now they say that out of two cartons, one carton is missing. We raised several complaints with their customer services. Track online shows delivery date as[protected]. Worst thing is they dont have any local no, where we can talk. Only one side communication is possible. I have never expected such thing from gati. Its horrible. I would never recommend gati to anyone ever in feature. Apart from delay i have lost my order and trust. I
                      Dec 14, 2018
                      Nov 09, 2018
                      We deeply regret for the same. We are working on your complaint, request you to please allow us some time.
                      Nov 13, 2018

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Please accept our sincere apologies for this particular case.
                      This is to inform you that short package will deliver to you by tomorrow. Kindly extend your support.

Best Regards
                      Isha

maishivamverma
                        from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                        Nov 3, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226019

My shipment (Docket no.[protected] is in lucknow and is out for delivery since 24th october and its 3rd nov today but no one in gati team has any idea regarding my shipment, their local agents are not even responding regarding the delivery.

I contacted customer care many times filed a complaint as well (Complaint no.[protected] but all they tell is that they will arrange delivery on priority basis next day but they never do and at the end material is kept undelivered.

I think they don't now how to deliver shipment on time as per the commitment also they do not have any concern regarding the customer satisfaction.

I conclude by saying that this is worst courier service i have ever seen, even the roadside courier guys do better work than them.

# take my advice #

You all should probably change your company's name!!! Because "gati" means speed, it doesn't means extraaaa delayed delivery
                        Dec 18, 2018
                        Nov 16, 2018

This is to request you to kindly contact shipper as this shipment is re-booked to shipper.

Best Regards
                        Isha
                        One motorcycle booked from Hyderabad for Guwahati on 30th September 2018 locket no. is[protected]. but till date 30th October 2018 not delivered . Even call is not picked up by Guwahati. Kindly look into matter and deliver the m/c as early as possible.
                        Rajiv@768's reply, Oct 30, 2018
                        One motorcycle booked from Hyderabad for Guwahati on 30th September 2018 locket no. is 465694092. but till date 30th October 2018 not delivered . Even call is not picked up by Guwahati. Kindly look into matter and deliver the m/c as early as possible.

pritamchatrg
                          Nov 2, 2018

Date : 06 october, 2018
                          Gati packer and movers, contact no [protected]/[protected]/[protected] as per their 1st bill and website http://www.gatipackersandmover.co.in except this one -[protected] (Rajat singh).
                          I booked my household items on october 4, 2018 by sending a token money through paytm to transport from delhi to mumbai on the above day with a storage request of approx. 10 days for which they claimed (During time of booking) a nominal charge of rs 100 per day after reaching to destination city (Generally it takes 4-5 days of transportation time from delhi to mumbai).
                          I paid them rs 8500/- for delivery and they agreed to receive rest of payment (Including storage charge) after delivery to my resident in mumbai.
                          They picked the items from new delhi on 06/10/2018 with delivery charge of rs 6000/- in cash at the loading point. Till this they were very polite and helpful.
                          But after 7 days they called me up and start threatening politely from the no -[protected] that either i have to pay rest of payment as per the new new bill amount (Sent through whatsapp) or its not possible deliver. To deal with it i paid them another 2000/- on 15/10/2018 to a bank a/c sent from [protected] through whatsapp. I called them up 100 times from the 16/10/2018 to 20/10/2018 but they were not interested to answer the calls.in last week i had a conversation but no result.
                          My claim is to either deliver my things without any damage as they picked from new delhi at the earliest without any extra charge since 18/10/2018 or they return back my paid 8500/- at least
                          N. B. : none of the first three no is working till date even
                          Dec 19, 2018
                          Nov 08, 2018
                          Updated by pritamchatrg
                          I don't think it was Gati - Kwe, my complaint was against Gati packers and movers with the details I have written.
                          I want to take steps against the persons who involved this fraud business immediately. They used the website to do this is http://www.gatipackersandmover.co.in as written previously .
                          I strongly appeal to you to take steps against the persons with the mobile nos [protected]/[protected]/[protected] and [protected] (Rajat singh) or force them to return my hard earned money of 8500/- immediately at least.
                          Nov 16, 2018

Best Regards
                          Isha

Rocky Rai
                            from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
                            Nov 2, 2018

The status of docket number[protected] is showing * undelivered due to address not found*
                            But i want to tell you that from last two years, every month i have recieved courier from gati at same address as a example docket no[protected] and docket no[protected]
                            So kindly tell me why did docket number[protected] return??
                            It is happening second time and because of that i am facing problem,
                            What should i do please suggest me
                            Abhinay kumar rai
                            Tell-[protected]
                            Dec 17, 2018
                            Nov 13, 2018

This is to kindly inform you that as per our system this shipment is delivered on 03-NOV-2018. Kindly treat this experience as an exception, we ensure you of best services in future.

Best Regards
                            Isha

Deepanshu Shrote
                              from Ambajogai, Maharashtra
                              Oct 30, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

I have ordered a product through Flipkart and the shipment delivery date was 29th October 2018, till now I have not received the shipment and there is no effort from Gati to inform the customer about the delay. I have called customer care atleast 5 times, they told that it is escalated and complaint is raised. Today they mentioned that the shipment is out for delivery and no one was having Uppal Hyderabad branch address or contact number (very strange). Really disappointed with the service and support to track down the shipment and no commitment of the delivery date. Please help.
                              Dec 21, 2018
                              Nov 17, 2018

Best Regards
                              Isha

jjegan
                                Oct 26, 2018

Product ordered in flipkart, send through gati. Received a gati docket number and tracking status daily. The product supposed to be delivered by 25-oct-2018. And in the tracking tool the status mentioned "out for delivery" by 9.14 am on 25th oct 2018. Waited till evening to receive the product. I didn't get any delivery notification received apart from the site. Contacted the customer care and the assured it will get delivered by 7.30 pm on the same day (25 oct 2018). But it is not delivered. Raised a complaint on the same day and ask them to escalate, hence the service installation and demo scheduled by flipkart on the next day (26.0ct.2018). I got a complaint number but there is no response apart from that. On 26. Oct.2018 the updated the status "undelivered" in their site stating "address and pincode not match". I'm not sure what went wrong. For the same address i got products delivered from amazon and other services.. Contacted both flipkart and gati customer care and still no response. The gati service always said the same response that "concern team will get you back". But no response, not even a single mail or sms. This is the worst ever experience i ever had. If they didn't find the address match, i provided the contact numbers. But none of the delivery person called. I won't suggest this services personaly to anyone.
                                Dec 18, 2018
                                Nov 17, 2018

Best Regards
                                Isha

Radha Kantamani
                                  Oct 25, 2018

Booked a courier from Hyderabad to Rajmundry this morning, 25th October 2018. Agent said there is Supreme Plus or some such where it would go in 12 hours. They would pick up by 4pm today.

After almost 5 calls to GATI, contacted GATI HYDERABAD directly. They said docket has not been raised. How irresponsible and unprofessional!

Then GATI said wrong mobile number was provided but I also gave alternate landline. Eventually, they called on landline only.

Finally GATI Hyd called to tell them they will come by 5:30pm. Didn't come even by 7pm.

Had to call GATI again twice. Spoke to some escalation manager Pankaj who was arrogant and rude and lied to me.

Throughout, I wish GATI would stop lying to it's customers. Customer care said 12 hours to delivery. There is no such service as per HYD GATI. So I was made a false promise to book the parcel.

Hyd GATI said it would only reach on Monday.

This is the second bad experience with GATI. Last time for a Hyd to Bangalore parcel, it took 6-7 days. I was never compensated for the delay.

If you had not lied to me and said it would reach in 12 hours, I would not have used your services.

I had booked this for my aunt who is travelling from UK and visiting several places in Andhra. From this delay of 3 or more days, she will not have her luggage with her and be very inconvenienced.

Request the consumer forum to intervene and stop GATI from unfair trade practices that result in huge losses for the customers.

- Radha
                                  Dec 20, 2018
                                  Nov 17, 2018

Best Regards
                                  Isha

dkj127201
                                    Oct 25, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 127201

I was an employee in gati-kwe, my pf amount still not withdrawl because of the service history & my father name not updated of pf portal. I am following the same with gati customer care since last 6 months but still not resolved the issue.
                                    Request you that pls update the same asap.
                                    Details as below:-

Name:-deepak kumar
                                    Staff code:-40182r
                                    Pf account no - ap/hyd/0073231/[protected]
                                    Uan no[protected]
                                    Father name:-omprakash jangra
                                    Aadhar no[protected]
                                    Dec 18, 2018
                                    Nov 17, 2018

This is to inform you that we have noted your concern and forwarded it to the respective team.

Best Regards
                                    Isha

Adil Adi
                                      from Malappuram, Kerala
                                      Oct 23, 2018

Address: 671312

I have purchased a product from club factory. The tracking option is showing that the item was out for delivery on 21 October which reached at kasargod at (GATI KWE ) . But now it's showing undelivered due to concerned customer person not available. They didn't even contact me. I have contacted in there number which shown in the site but the call was not connecting.
                                      Oct 23, 2018
                                      I didn't get the email. They didn't call me either My order numbr s053425274 The tracking info showing as undelivered due to concerned customer person not available
                                      Oct 23, 2018
                                      Updated by Adil Adi
                                      How do I get the product that I have purchased. What I want to do
                                      Nov 17, 2018

Best Regards
                                      Isha

ahmedmustaq01
                                        Oct 23, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

Hi consumer team,

Myself mustaq ahmed, i order kent purifier, it was supposed to deliver by 18th oct 2018 still the product is not delivered (23 oct 2018), constantly i am following up with the team no one is responding it properly and customer rescheduled for the next day, infact i did not rescheduled, they are misleading the information, really embarrassing that these type of people available. When i call to customer care they are disconnecting the call.

Consumer team please look into this issue.

Mustaq
                                        Dec 22, 2018
                                        Oct 23, 2018
                                        Updated by ahmedmustaq01
                                        This is the worst delivery service I have ever seen. I hope there will be some will take a look into it
                                        Nov 17, 2018

Best Regards
                                        Isha