Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 9, 2024
Complaints 876

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]

Having problems with Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] reviews & complaints page 14

Unique Divya
Sep 17, 2019

Address: D-695, 1st Floor, Indraprastha Awas Yojna, Near Tila Mod, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

In my area we're not getting clean water because the water pipeline is broken.
The water which is coming is very dirty and smelling. We're getting the draining water in our supply water.
We're facing this problem since couple of weeks but till now no one visited from gda to our colony.
Please do the needful asap as this the only source for getting the water for drinking and cooking.
Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Divyaprasad1985
    Sep 17, 2019

Address: D-695, 1st Floor, Indraprastha Awas Yojna, Near Tilla Mod., Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

In my area we're not getting clean water because the water pipeline is broken.
    The water which is coming is very dirty and smelling. We're getting the draining water in our supply water.
    We're facing this problem since couple of weeks but till now no one visited from gda to our colony.
    Please do the needful asap as this the only source for getting the water for drinking and cooking.
    Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yogesh Vargia
      Sep 16, 2019

Address: 774 sec 3rd f Vaishali gzb, 201010

I beg to say that we are informed you that in my front house a electric pole and tree but from the last month still pole light is not working and tree branches vy bigger so we can't look from our my floors any legal and illegal
      Purson in night and there standing people from some days in night so may be lost vehicles and etc. But now
      I requested to you pls. You can do ok electric pole light and tree branches.

Kindly take the action

Yogesh kumar

Grshpr
        Sep 16, 2019

Address: A-153, Nehru nagar 3rd, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Dear concerned authority,

I would like to inform you that at address A-153, Nehru nagar 3rd, ghazibad-201001, Mr. Sunil malhotra proprieter of Malhotra first choice running a business of second hand car sell purchase which is unauthorized in residential location, and he stands almost cars in road due to this almost people stuck in jam and if anyone says him then he starts to use abusive language and shouting.

So we would like to request to kindly take strict action against him and close the unauthorized work in residential area.

Request you to please don't disclose our details.

Appreciate your prompt response.

I reside in Dilshad Extension 2, Ghaziabad. We are getting bad water from government supply. The water stinks like sewage water and most of the times it is dirty and black! This has continued from past 2-3 months! Fed up with the service provided by the UP government, need urgent attention on the issue.

Jasleen

Pankajb1830
          Sep 16, 2019

Address: 3A/318 vaishali sector 3, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Sir i would like to tell you in my apartment unauthorized construction has been done and, as per law not more than three floors are allowed but few residents has constructed unauthorized room and home at fourth floor which could cause fatal disaster to us. Please look into that matter address is 318a sector 3 pnb road vaishali.. Please contact me at [protected]

Jasleen Arora Srivastava
            Sep 12, 2019

Address: Park view housing society, A block, DLF, Dilshad extension 2, 201005

I am a resident of a block dlf, dilshad extension 2, park view society. There are two parks in our locality and both are poorly maintained. It is filled with sewage water from water pipelines, long grasses, insects and filthy smell. It is unfit for children. There are ofcourse no swings! It needs to be looked with priority as it is becoming a health hazard for innocent children.
            I am a resident of shyam park extension sahibabad . Parwana park near post office is in very bad condition park is full of long grasses and home of mosquitoes and insects there is problem for small kids and senior citizen
            Plz take some serious action .i will be very grate ful

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

I am living in gulmohur greens society, katori mill, mohan nagar, ghaziabad for almost 5 years.
              Construction work in the society has been going on forever and the builder does not seem to have any intent to complete it for next 10 years at least. There are approx 900 families already staying in the society and paying electricity charges @construction rate.
              Standard of maintenance is far far from satisfactory...
              Yogesh Vargia
              Sep 5, 2019

Address: House 774 sec 3rd - F, 201010

I beg to say that we are informed you that in my front house a electric pole and tree but from the last month still pole light is not working and tree branches vy bigger so we can't look from our my floors any legal and illegal
              Purson in night and there standing people from some days in night so may be lost vehicles and etc. But now
              I requested to you pls. You can do ok electric pole light and tree branches.

Kindly take the action

Yogesh kumar
              Sep 6, 2019
              Dear sir Without electric pole light we can not looking any illegal and llegal purson from our my fllots and people standing in half night without any reason so maybe lost any property any body pueson so pls we requested you provide 4th he solution by gda.
              Sep 16, 2019
              Updated by Yogesh Vargia
              Ur customer support has been not notified any time but there people are standing regularly under of tree and without any lights.
              So kindly take the action on urjent basis.
              When you will come for reapair electric pole light
              Sir i complaint you in Our residential apartment some people's are working commercial activity because of people from outside come. Women and children are feel unsecure .
              Please solve our problem and action on those peoples.
              Also they work commercially on residential metre. So its illegal to law.
              Please help
              The auto stand at vaishali metro is in very bad shape by the side of Delhi Mohan Nagar link road at bell electronics boundry wall. Any day accident may occur. Ghaziabad is fastest developing city . We dont expect such bad shape of the auto stant. Please take immediate action to repair it.

Ranjit Das

Indirapuram

Sudhir Rastogi
                Sep 1, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have applied for the above scheme on 24..2.2004, details are as under :

Application no. : 16739
                Scheme code : 738
                Property code : 710
                Quota code : 06
                Amount deposited : rs.18040

I therefore, request you kindly let me know the status of the above scheme.

Sudhir kr. Rastogi
                1/1977 east ram nagar,
                Shahdara delhi-110032

As during the rainy season, number of mosquitoes has been increased in are area and this season no one from GDA or municipal corporation did mosquitoes fogging request you to arrange the same at our place. I live in 402 ShAkti Khand IV indirapuram Ghaziabad 201010.

Saurabh Banerjee
                I am Manoj Bansal Address D-247 First Floor, Swarnjyantipuram, Ghaziabad

in this building 2nd Floor Nidhi Srivastav has put a gate in common living. we have to face a lot of dufficuty in going upto our water tank. i have complained about removal of the gate on 26 June 2019. But no action taken so far. so please do the best to remove this gate.

Palak_11
                  Aug 29, 2019

As a daily commuter from ghaziabad to delhi for work, i have been facing problem on how bus drivers are bent towards rash driving, overtaking and taking illegal halts when passing the city. The buses moving in direction of delhi, old bus stand and new bus stand are moving on the roads where the daily commuters and local traffic inclusive of rickshaws and two-wheeler are a common sight, as the route comprises of passing from the main city roads.in a stretch of 5 kms on an average i have observed at least 7 buses passing by daily, now these bus drivers are prone to overtaking and massive rash driving which not only creates a ruckus on the roads but has also led to multiple accidents. The most glaring observation is the illegal halts these drivers take could be in the middle of the road, middle of a flyover or right at the start and end of the flyovers, when there are stipulated bus stands.

It is my humble request if law enforcement can be made stricter and these bus drivers be put in line to use the designated bus stand for halts and booked for over speeding in the city as they need to turn themselves into law abiding citizens since they bore the burden of multiple lives at stake everyday.

I am hopeful of seeing a better traffic situation in the city and especially with the increased volunteers on the road for traffic management.

Sugam Mathur
                    Aug 28, 2019

Address: 209, sec 3A, Rachna, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

On reconstructing house no. 208, sector 3a, rachna, vaishali, ghaziabad, damages have occurred in my adjoining house no. 209. It is requested that the builder be stopped from doing any work in house no. 208, till he repairs the following damages caused by them in house no. 209.
                    1. Swelling of plaster of my bedroom wall due to excessive watering (Tarai) and hammering the wall on their side.
                    2. Crackes have developed in my wall due to hammering.
                    3. Damage to ramp and parpit wall on the ramp due to forcefully entering jcb machine.
                    Building material and malwa is lying unattended on the road and open area opposite my house which flows with rain water spreading filth all around and dust spreading far and wide polluting the air.
                    में विकास कुमार ने 2018 में 1 बिल्डर फ्लोर लिया था। जो मैंने टोकन मनी और कुछ पैसे खाते मे डाले थे। पर मेरा लोन ना हो पाने के कारण मे फ्लोर नही ले सका। पर मेरा बिल्डर पैसा नही लोटा रहा है। जो मेरे लिए कष्ट दायक है। कृपया मेरे मदद की जाए।

धन्यवाद।

Roy Satyajit
                      Aug 28, 2019

Address: PLOT NO. 138, SECTOR-4, VAISHALI, GHAZIABAD-201010., Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

This is for your kind information that, the illegal construction made by the owner of the top floor flat no. Sf-4, back side, lig, plot no.138, sector-4, vaishali, ghaziabad. Please taking immediate action and stop the illegal construction urgently, otherwise the total building will be clopaseed and big disaster will happen anytime and dying the all other flat members.
                      It's been about 10 days and we are continuously getting polluted water through supply. This is very crucial problem as tons of water is wasting.
                      Kindly request you to have some focus on it and put some action as soon as possible
                      Place- Amedkar Nagar, Arthala, Ghaziabad (201007)

advnkumar
                        Aug 27, 2019

Address: SK-79 E SHASTRI NAGAR GHAZIABAD, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

प्रतिष्ठामें, दिनांक : 27.08.2019
                        श्री मान प्रधान मंत्री महोदय
                        भारत सरकार

विषय: "स्वच्छ भारत मिशन", के अंतर्गत-नालियों और सड़को की सफाई न होने के सम्बन्ध में!

महोदय,
                        यह हमारा सौभाग्य हे की हमे आपके जैसे बहुमुखी प्रतिभा के धनि व्यक्ति के नेतृत्व में - अपने देश को विकासशील विकास धारा से एक विकसित राष्ट्रीय के रूप में देखने का जो अवसर मिला आपने न केवल साफ़-सफाई पर ही ध्यान दिया अपितु - प्रत्येक पहलू को ध्यान मंन रखा हे, जिसके लिए में आपका आभार प्रकट करता हु, ईश्वर आपको दीर्घायु करे!

आपको पत्र के माध्यम से निम्न प्रकार से सूचित कर रहा हु!

1. ग़ज़ियाबाद, उत्तर प्रदेश का एक विकसित शहर में से एक हे, और अपनी व्यापारिक विषेशता के कारन देश-दुनिया में अपना एक विशेष स्थान लिया हुआ हे!
                        2. यधपि आज कल गाजियाबाद विकास प्राधिकरण और नगर निगम गाजियाबाद के सम्लित प्रयाशो से - नगर में साफ-सफाई और कूड़ा उठाने के लिया - डोर तो डोर व्यवस्था को अम्ल में लाया जा रहा हे!
                        3. उपरोक्त व्यवस्था के उपरांत भी - नगर में ही - बालाजी एन्क्लेव, एन. डी. आर. ऍफ़. रोड, गोविंदपुरम एवं आस-पास की कलोनीयो में, क्लोनियो के अंदर सड़को और नालियों में - गन्दा पानी, कूड़ा के ढेर आय दिन पड़ा रहता हे / परिणाम स्वरूप -कालोनियों की नालियों के गन्दा पानी की साफ-सफाई न होने पर, वहा के कालोनियों में रहने वाले बच्चो-बुढो और अन्य व्यक्तियों, जिनकी वर्तमान आबादी लगभग २ लाख हे, को महा मरी फैलने का खतरा बना हुआ हे!
                        4. बालाजी एन्क्लेव से ही सटा हूवा एक सिटी पार्क बना हुआ हे, जिसका निर्माण - गाजियाबाद विकास प्राधिकरण ने कराया था, जिसका मुख्या गेट विपरीत दिशा में और कालोनी से काफी दूर होने के कारन - सिटी पार्क का किसी भी प्रकार का लाभ कालोनी निवासियो को नहीं मिल पाता हे और इस प्रकार से यहाँ के निवासियो को स्वास्थ लाभ से वंचित रहना पड़ता हे, अतः आपसे प्रार्थना हे की आप - कालोनी में अस्थायी गेट को स्थायी रूप से बनाकर स्थानीय लोगो की समस्या का निदान करे! क्योकि आपकी सरकार "सबका साथ सबका विकास" में विश्वाश करती हे! और आपने सभी को अपना घर दिलाने का भी एक संकल्प लिया है, जिसके लिए प्रयासरत है! हमारी परम्परा! "वृक्ष कभू न फल भके, नदी न सींचे नीर परमार्थ के कारण साधुन धरा शरीर!!" फिर जब परमात्मा ने जो व्यवस्था बनाई हे आपको उसी के अनुसार - सिटी पार्क में - बालाजी कॉलोनी की तरफ भी गेट का निर्माण करके स्थानीय जनता को भी लाभ देने की कृपया करे!

भवदीय
                        नरेश कुमार (अधिवक्ता)
                        राष्ट्रीय सचिव - राष्ट्रीय जन संघ, भारत
                        Address : sk-79-e, shastri nagar गा.बाद, उत्तरप्रदेश - २०१००२
                        प्रतिलिपि प्रेश्रित दूरभाष - [protected]
                        श्री मान मुख्या मंत्री महोदय, उत्तर प्रदेश सरकार
                        श्री मान जिलाधिकारी महोदय, गाजियाबाद
                        श्री मान उपाध्यक्ष महोदय, गाजियाबाद विकास प्राधिकरण
                        श्री मान अध्यक्ष महोदय, नगर निगम गाजियाबाद
                        I deposited rs 18040 on 29.06.2004 by draft at vijaya bank in gda scheme in 2004. please tell me how can i get refund or any plot be alloted to me

Mango People hu mai
                          Aug 25, 2019

Address: Karan Gate Chowki Service Lane(Loni Road), Near Gyandeep Public School, 201005

Respected,

This is to bring your kind notice on the water blockage in front of rajdeep building (On service lane) near gyandeep public school, rajendra nagar sector 2, sahibabad, ghaziabad
                          We evidenced this scenerio during the early monsoon but never thought it would trun out to be a nightmare. 😫😫

The drains in front of the service lane (Loni road, along side karan gate chowki) have very low highted boundries and boundries are even broken from most of the places. Because of which the water over flows and blocks the road. 🌧🌧🌧🌧⛈⛈🌊

Most dangerous thing is the potholes (Gaddhe).😱
                          During the water blockage that hights 2.5 to 3 feet, its impossible to track potholes and many travelers who are unfamiliar with the service lane ends up falling into them (Injury is complementary) 🤕

On 6th of aug, 2019 there was heavy rainfall in ghaziabad, and it did not took much time for drain water to enter into my building (Near by buildings also). We have around 12 cars and 15-18 bikes in our building and they all impaired as they all drawned under water 😪😭😭
                          That rain costed minimum 50000/- to each nd every family.
                          Worst thing that happned that day was, the caretaker of our building lost his home (Small storage room in parking).. 😪😪
                          Water came all of the sudden and he could not take care of his stuff he lost his 2nd hand tv, dal aata, all most all electronic item and his hard earned savings that lost under water he could not found this them till today. 😪😪😪

It all happned because o[censored]nder mentained roads, drainages, and broken boundries and there is an uplifted place are on service lane, because of which the water do not spread evenly and flows toward our building.

It would be really great if you could visit our area check the damages and take some strict actions on this problem as soon as possible..
                          We building people are tired of sleeping in the parking area with a fear that water might enter anytime during rain and we have to take out our vehical on road. 🙏

Mango people

Deepak Sharma
                            Aug 25, 2019

Address: Sector 5 vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

माननीय मुख्यमंत्री महोदय
                            नमस्कार
                            मैं आपके संज्ञान में लाना चाहता हूँ कि सेक्टर 5 वैशाली के बिजलीघर के बाहर लोगों ने अतिक्रमण कर रखा है और वहाँ दिनभर लोगों का जमावड़ा लगा रहता है तथा गन्दगी भी फैलाते हैं।जिस जगह पेड़ होने थे सुन्दरीकरण होना था वहाँ पूरे वैशाली के हर सेक्टर में सड़कों पर अतिक्रमण हो रहा है।प्रशासन आँख बंद किये बैठा है।लोग वही नहाते हैं, मल मूत्र करते हैं।
                            आपसे अनुरोध है कि आप इस कुव्यवस्था से अतिशीघ्र निज़ात दिलवाने की कृपा करें।
                            आपकी अतिकृपा होगी।
                            जब ये सब एक आम आदमी को दिखता है तो प्रशासन क्यूँ नहीं देख पा रहा।
                            स्थिति बद से बदतर के कगार पर हो रही है।
                            आशा है निवेदन की सुनवाई होगी।
                            आदर सहित आभार
                            दीपक शर्मा
                            http://www.kavideepaksharma.com
                            Aug 28, 2019
                            Updated by Deepak Sharma
                            There is no action has been taken till date and complaint is just shuttling from one department to another department. Please let me know the contact detail of concerned officer for further follow up.
                            Is there any time frame to solve the problem or this is open time ended.
                            May you please take the urgent action.
                            Best Regards
                            Deepak Sharma
                            http://www.kavideepaksharma.com

Poonamb2
                              from Agar, Madhya Pradesh
                              Aug 25, 2019

Address: Flat no 1/52 sector-2 Rajendar Nagar Sahibabad Ghaziabad up, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

I poonam resident of second floor flat no 1 b, plot no 1/52, meerakunj appartmen sector 2 rajendarnagar sahibabad ghaziaba and all residents except c 2. Mr. Mehra who residing at third floor, doing unauthorized construction in the building. He is making illegal room on the roof top of the building.
                              if we all member of the building object on the issue he fight with us and saying tum se jo bhi ho sake wo ker lo.

Please look into the matter accordingly...

If there is any accident due to too much construction in this building than c2 owner will be responsible for the same.
                              If any accident happens after making unauthorize construction (Due to building collapse) than gda & c2 owner will be responsible for the same please note.

So please stop this illegal construction on urgent basis & damage illegal construction on urgent basis.

Poonamb2
                                from Agar, Madhya Pradesh
                                Aug 25, 2019

Address: Flat no 1/52 sector-2 Rajendar Nagar Sahibabad Ghaziabad up, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

I poonam resident of second floor flat no 1 b, plot no 1/52, meerakunj appartmen sector 2 rajendarnagar sahibabad ghaziaba and all residents except c 2. Mr. Mehra who residing at third floor, doing unauthorized construction in the building. He is making illegal room on the roof top of the building.
                                if we all member of the building object on the issue he fight with us and saying tum se jo bhi ho sake wo ker lo.

Please look into the matter accordingly...

Radhe@1992
                                  Aug 22, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir/madam
                                  It is to bring into your notice that unauthorised colonies have been constructed in front of the Vaishali sec-5 gulmohour lane over a vacant land and following illegal activities are going on:-
                                  1 electricity theft
                                  2 encroachment on govt foot path
                                  3 drinking (alcoholism)
                                  4 unauthorised rickshaw stand
                                  As due to all these illegal activities this place has bocome unsafe for the people living in the society and these unauthorised jhuggis are increasing day by day
                                  It is also bring into your notice that they have started occupying the road which has made the vehicles difficult to move

With due respect it requested to kindly take strict action against them and kindly make this area a nuisance free and unauthorised jhugghi free

+7 photos

mosaicit
                                    from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Aug 22, 2019

Address: B-26 Rampuri, Ghaziabad, U.P. - 201011, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

The Vice Chairman,
                                    Ghaziabad Development Authority
                                    Ghaziabad

Subject : unauthorized shops in B-26 Rampuri, Ghaziabad - 201011

It has come to notice that various unauthorized shops have come up in our area i.e. Rampuri. You can see atleast 3 unauthorized shops in ' B-26 Rampuri, Ghaziabad - 201011' that comes under Vasundhara zone.

Illegal shops example - "Om Sai Vegetables"

Kindly look into the matter and take appropriate steps to remove these unauthorized shop constructions that are hazard to the safety & security of people in the area.

+10 photos

J Block
                                      Aug 22, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Dear madam/sir,

To make ghaziabad a clean and green city, gda took an initiative to develop green belts along the roads. But the belt mentioned in above stated subject has become a comfortable zone for street side vendors who has developed kiosks to serve tea and snack like chole kulche, coconut water etc.

These kiosks have become an ideal hangout place for attendants of patients admitted or have come for medical assistance in sarvodaya hospital and also in their shadow antisocial elements loiters around and use them for consuming liquor and drugs extra as they can be easily disguised as attendants of patients. The garbage and leftovers like plastic glasses, plates can be found scattered in green belt here & there.

The current status of green belt is in pretty bad state.in many areas it has not been maintained, barbed wire fencing done to protect green belt from above stated activities, has been broken or it's wire has been stolen.

It has created a sense of insecurity not only among the people who resides in this area but also to the commuters who passes this road.

We just want to bring these facts into the notice of esteemed authority that was this the sole purpose to create this green belt? Does gda has invested money to make ghaziabad clean and green or to provide a safe heaven for antisocial elements.

It is also our honorable prime minister mr. Narendar modi ji's vision to make india a clean country.

We would like to request the concern authority to check the condition of green belt and take necessary action which will not only protect the mission they undertook, but will also provide a sense of security among residence of this area & will help in fulfilling the vision of our honorable prime minister.