Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 9, 2024
Complaints 876

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]

Having problems with Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] reviews & complaints page 18

trainer jitendera
May 26, 2019

Address: Ashok Vatika, House No 38, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

सेवा में

श्रीमान
गाज़ियाबाद डवलपमेंट ऑथोरिटी
मोहोदय,
निवदन यह है कि मैं गली नंबर 3 अशोक वाटिका अपोज़िट शालीमार गार्डन साहिबाबाद गाज़ियाबाद का निवासी हू । यह गली मैं लोगो ने अवैध रूप से रैंम व सलपेस बनाये है जो के आधे से ज्यादा रोड को घेरे हैं जिनके वजह से मेरे व गली वासियो को अये दिन परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ता हैं । जिसे मेरे व अन्य लोगो के वाहन छतिग्रस्त हो जाते हैं । और इसे की वजह से आये दिन संघर्ष का माहौल बना रहता है । हमारे यहाँ गाज़ियाबाद डवलपमेंट ऑथोरिटी के दोवारा पानी की सप्लाई होने के बावजूद जहा पर सप्लाई है व लोग भी यह पर सुबेरसवल बीच रोड में लगा रखे है जो के रोड से 8 से 12 इंच तक ऊचाई के हैं जिसे मैं अपनी गाड़ी के टायर 2 बार बदलवा चुका हूं । श्रीमान मेरा निवदन है कृपया कर मुझे व गली मोहल्ले वालों को इसे निजात दिलाने की कृपया करे ।

आज्ञा से
जितेंद्र सिंह
Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Faketo
    May 23, 2019

Address: D 58a Brij vihar201011, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Myself Anita Sharma lived in d-58a Brij vihar near Bal Bharati school.iwant to say that mahesh Thakur who had owner of flat d 58b Brij vihar whose water pipe line and chhaja became damage and due to damage water pipe line water became lick from my roof top and make my roof top weak and his chhaja fall early inthe morning and remaining part is also ready to fall down and when I tell him to repair these things firstly he ignored my request and when I tell him many times he fired on me and tell don't maintain and repair these things.iwant to say that he already take benefit from the flat by giving on the rent and took full benefit s so he had no money problem and he was also in govt. Sector job it means he had also time but he was not willing to spend their money to solve the problem so pls related authority take action against this problem.thank you
    Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ns19844
      May 24, 2019

Address: plot no- 59 house no. G1 Owner surati jindal, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

This is complain of plot no. 59, House no. G1 Owner of the flat miss surati jindal this residence property builder floor illegally made in indirapuram. nyay khand-1
      many o[censored]s complained previously but authority didnt take any action. balcony are illegally made in this flat. Flat owner surati jindal behaviour is very bad towards the other flat member. She have been closed a shop in our building. Kindly take strict action against her property.

jyoti sindhu
        May 21, 2019

Address: 504, sector-4, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I am resident of 504, sec-4 vaishaili. There are lot of monkeys in our area making it difficult to go out of the house sometimes. Everyday they come at our house and remain there whole day making noises and we cant even get out of our house. It is beyond tolerance and we are not able to get them away by any means. It will be highly appreciated if some action can be taken.
        Kindly do the needful.

deepakkhatri
          May 21, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I am deepak khatri and i am owner of plot no 639 sec 5 vaishali ghaziabad and this plot is 112 meter plot which is also in registry papers but now when i did check the plot it is coming 98 meters only

That means someone has used my land illegally and i lost around 15 meters around land which should be mine so i want that gda to check the neighbor area and give me justice
          In sector 2 Rajendra Nagar no one came for garbage collection sice 3 days and this type of irregularities often happens kindly do the needful

gansjsh
            May 15, 2019

Sir/mam
            I am a resident of house no 83 sector 10-c vasundhara ghaziabad. I want to complain about the blockage of the main line of the sewage and due to the rainy weather the sewage is overflowing and is collecting in front of the houses this results in a very foul and unbearable smell and the sewage waste is also coming out due to which out daily work of outside our houses is stopped. Please take appropriate actions and take them fast

Atlas1236478
              May 15, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Sir/mam
              I am a resident of house no-85 sector 10-c vasundhra ghaziabad. I want to complain on behalf of house no - 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, about the blockage of main sewage line and due to the rainy weather the sewage is overflowing and is collecting on the road in front of the houses with foul smell and a lot of sewage waste which is unbearable and is causing problems in moving out of the houses as the water is collected in front of the houses. Please take fast andappropriate actions
              I have booked a flat No A5, 1701 in 2012 .
              Builder Name : SAVIOUR BUILDERS PVT LTD
              Project Name: SAVIOUR GREENISLE
              Address: GH plot No.11, sector 2, Crossing Republic, Dundahera, NH24, GHAZIABAD(U.P)
              I just want to know that builder have got completion certificate of Tower A5, Saviour Greenisle from Ghaziabad Development Authority or nor??

mandrika kumar
                May 15, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Application number - 2026
                Scheme code - 852
                Property code - 41d
                Applicant - mandrika kumar

महोदय
                मैने संजय पुरी आवास योजना में मकान के लिए आवेदन किया था किंतु मेरा नाम सफल आवेदकों में नहीं आया जिसके कारण मुझे पैसा रिफंड मिलना चाहिए था एक दिन मैंने जीडीए में तिवारी जी से बात की उन्होंने बताया कि आपका खाता बंद हो गया है जिसके लिए आपको एक एप्लीकेशन लिखना पड़ेगा और दूसरा खाता संख्या देना पड़ेगा मैंने जीडीए में जाकर के एक एप्लीकेशन लिख कर कैंसिल चेक के साथ जमा करा दिया उसके बाद अब तक रिफंड नहीं आया जब बात करो तो कहते हैं बैंक पैसा दे देगा बैंक से बात करो तो कहते जीडीए पैसा दे देगा दोनों में से कोई पैसा देने को तैयार नहीं है कृपया समस्या का समाधान कीजिए जनहित पर रिफंड के लिए मैंने कंप्लेंट डाली वहां से भी यही लिखा हुआ आया की बैंक से पैसा मिल जाएगा और कंप्लेंट क्लोज कर दी बैंक से कौन देगा पैसा बैंक वाले कहते हैं जीडीए वालों ने हमें लिखकर कर दिया नहीं, अगर जीडी वाले bank को एक मेल डाल दें उसमें लिख दे कि यह पैसा रिफंड करना है इस अकाउंट में तो वे भी कर देंगे इतना काम भी जीडीए वालों से नहीं हो पा रहा है दिवाकर जी को फोन करो तो फोन काट देते हैं कहते हो जाएगा अपने आप हो जाएगा नहीं सर आप ही को करना पड़ेगा आप एक मेल डाल देंगे बैंक वाले रिफंड कर देंगे

विजय
                  May 13, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

सेवा में,
                  श्रीमान महोदय,
                  Vice chairman,
                  Ghaziabad development authority,
                  Bus stand,
                  Ghaziabad 201001 up

सविनय निवेदन यह है कि d 75 shastri nagar ghaziabad 201002 up के मकान के सामने कार पार्क होने की वजह से सड़क पर वाहनों के आवागमन में समस्या का सामना करना पड़ता है।

और तो और बहुत असुरक्षा बड़ जाती है क्यों कि जगह कम होने की वजह से दुर्घटना होने की संभावना बड़ जाती है।

कृपया उचित कार्यवाही कर समस्या का समाधान करें।

भवदीय!

jainaadish86
                    May 10, 2019

Address: plot no 93 shakti khand 2 indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

We residents of plot no 93 shakti khand2 indirapuram would request you for demolition of illegal flat constructed in basement due to below concerns.

 this is illegal constructed and not approved in maps

 this is posing space issues to residents due to space being used by this flat we are not able to park two/four wheelers in basement and are forced to park those on roads therby posing problem to both residents of plot and common public nearby.

 this is posing health issues since in basement there is no provision of water disposal so in rains & other occasions if water enters into flat it gets stored & hence raises health issues due to dengue, bacteria etc.

This it is humble requests from all the to please demolish this illegal construction.

panditji303
                      May 6, 2019

Address: Flat No.303, Plot No.A-16, Shalimar Garden, Extension-II, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

In flat no. 303, plot no. A-16, shalimar garden extension-2, sahibabad, ghaziabad, the owner has done unauthorised /illegal construction in their flat, such as permanent construction of toilet & store room in the balcony.

One more thing that they were living there for more than 10 years and avoid to pay the stamp duty they didn't registered the flat.

The society members has asked them many times for the same but they didn't listen anyone and make shouting on them..
                      any update on this ????
                      panditji303304's reply, May 20, 2019
                      Reminder - 2

Shobha Tomar
                        May 2, 2019

Address: 3rd-F-771 Sector 3 Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Reminder 3rd

Kindly do something this is 3 reminder regarding empty plot no 3rf-f 771 sector 3 vaishali. This is the empty plot and everyone throw garbage inside or outside of the plot. This is a serious matter. And gda is not taken any action regarding the same.

I hope now you take this matter seriously and resolve the problem at the earliest.

Your's faithfully

Shobha tomar

Anees Hasmi
                          Apr 30, 2019

Address: house no 62 mousam vihar near sunheri mashzisd GZB, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

सेवा में,
                          जी डी ए डिपार्टमेंट
                          गाजियाबाद (उत्‍तर प्रदेश)

विषय- मकान के अतिक्रमण (मकान का छज्‍जा व गली से सीढ़ी) निकालने के सम्‍बन्‍ध में शिकायत पत्र।
                          निवेदन इस प्रकार है कि मकान संख्‍या– 62 है जिसके मालिक का नाम श्री आस महोम्‍मद सेफी है व पिता का नाम शकूर सेफी है जिसका पता- मौसम विहार नजदीक सुनहरी मसजिद पसौंडा है। जिसका मोबाइल नम्‍बर - ([protected]) है मान्‍यवर इन्‍होंने गली में 4 फीट अपने मकान का लैंटर (छज्‍जा) निकाल लिया है व सीढ़ी बाहर से निकाली है इससे गली में इस छज्‍जे के गिरने का खतरा है व गली में आवाजाही में भी दिक्‍कत है जो कि उन्‍होंने कानून के विरूद्ध जाकर इस कार्य को किया है अत: आपसे निवेदन है कि इस कार्य को संज्ञान में लेते हुए इस पर कड़ी कार्यवाही की जाये। आपकी अति कृपा होगी।

धन्‍यवाद!

संलग्‍न प्रति-
                          (1) नगर निगम गाजियाबाद
                          (2) जिला अधिकारी गाजियाबाद
                          (3) माननीय गृह मंत्री भारत सरकार
                          (4) जिला अधिकारी लखनऊ
                          +9 photos

Shobha Tomar
                            Apr 29, 2019

Address: 3rd-F 771 Vaishali Sector 3 Ghaziabad, 201010

Consumer complaints logo
                            Menusubmit complaintsearch
                            Home iconhome
                            Question iconquestions
                            Faqfaq

Search
                            Search
                            Sign insign in
                            © 2019 consumer complaints forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Home & gardenghaziabad development authority [gda] plot no 3rd-f-771 sector 3, vaishali ghaziabad
                            Ghaziabad development authority [gda] — plot no 3rd-f-771 sector 3, vaishali ghaziabad

1 review
                            3rd-f, 771, sector 3, vaishali ghaziabad, ghaziabad, ghaziabad district, uttar pradesh, india
                            Sh shobha tomar on apr 25, 2019
                            Submit a complaint

Bring to your notice there is a empty plot (3rd-f - 771, sector 3 vaishali ghaziabad) located near holker restaurant.in this plot empty since 20 years or may be long period. Everyone dumped their garbage in it. We don't know who is the owner of this plot. He is not willing to do construction. My plot is adjoining of this plot and i am facing seepage problem due to there wet garbage whenever rain happen. Also it doesn't look nice and the bad smell kill all the good things due to the garbage. Lot's of mosquitoes dogs are lying there.

I request you to please look into this matter on urgent basis. Please find and inform that plot owner to clean his plot and do the construction at least for the ground floor to keep clean all around.

I hope this matter you take seriously and action will be taken immediately.

Your's faithfully

Shobha tomar

m s m
                              Apr 29, 2019

Address: 3/10 sec 2 rajinder nagar sahibabad ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

In sector 2 rajinder nagar sahibabad ghaziabad one of the plot owner 3/10 sector 2 rajinder nagar sahibabad ghaziabad is building illegal flat and creating problem to the nearby neighbour as this locality is not ment for flat but some of the builder have already made 3 to 4 flats and now the above flat construction is going on which is illegal and many problems to near by residence people so pls kindly look into the matter

May 01, 2019
                              Updated by m s m
                              dear sir /madam

The earliar complaint regading illegal flat in plot 3/10 sector 2 is not resoved and work is still in progress

May 02, 2019
                              Updated by m s m
                              dear sir /madam
                              we have already compaint about the illegal flat in plot no 3/10 sector 2 rajinder nagar sahibabad ghaziabad regarding this we have uploaded pictures also before two days back now because of this flat and its digging of basement all my house is damaged and all the rooms, bathrooms and other walls are damaged for proof we are uploading all pictures now we are in great risk since any my house will colapse and in future also this high building will cause damaged since its too high and this area was not ment for making too high flats but alloted only for making individual house kindly look into the matter the work is on high progress in this flat and we are in great risk

residence 3/11 sector 2
                              rajinder nagar sahibabd ghaziabad

May 20, 2019
                              Updated by m s m

Despite of giving complaint about the illegal flat and damaging my house in 3/10 sector 2 rajinder nagar sahibabad ghaziabad the work is still going on in 3/10 plot kindly take some immediate action

M s m
                              3/11 sector 2 rajinder nagar sahibabad ghaziabad
                              Sir they have created a wall in between of the two house where there should be a grill.. But it's not the main problem the main problem is that they have created it too high Due to which it creates a very dark environment and they have created it to high from others house
                              Sir in shipra sun City there is a flat which had constructed a illegal wall between two houses which Is to high that it blocks our view it does not let us see the outside view and blocks our view... They are blvery I'll tenpred people I request u to pls do this

rohitbhatts
                                Apr 28, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I am resident of chiranjiv vihar, ghaziabad, i would like to bring your notice to your illegal construction of ramps which has been done by every household in the name of parking their vehicle mainly cars to their house premise.

Every house owner has already extend their size of ramps beyond the permissible limit. Request you to please take action against theses house owneres as they have reduce the road size to almost nill.

In every lane we can only see vehicle has been parked with no road to move other vehicles which causes to much trouble in the movement of vehicles.

I request you to please get the survey done of entire chiranjiv vihar where you feel find people have acquired the space of roads and built their lawns with the fences all around. Half of the size has been reduced due to that as well.

Indian citizen

JOHN CHOUDHURY
                                  Apr 27, 2019

Address: MAHAGUN MASCOT, FLAT NO.1852,TOWER CATANIA, CROSSING REPUBLIK, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

The road leading from nh24 to crossing republik is in a pathetic condition.

1. Totally broken / portholes
                                  2. Full of dust.
                                  3. Illegal hoarding all around.
                                  4. Nuisance of autos.

I think these are enough indications for authorities to look into this matter. I will also be writing to chief minister's office with full details and photographs of the status so called world class city.
                                  Can gda on urgent basis look into this matter & take immediate action.

Shobha Tomar
                                    Apr 25, 2019

Address: 3rd-F, 771, sector 3, vaishali Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Bring to your notice there is a empty plot (3rd-f - 771, sector 3 vaishali ghaziabad) located near holker restaurant.in this plot empty since 20 years or may be long period. Everyone dumped their garbage in it. We don't know who is the owner of this plot. He is not willing to do construction. My plot is adjoining of this plot and i am facing seepage problem due to there wet garbage whenever rain happen. Also it doesn't look nice and the bad smell kill all the good things due to the garbage. Lot's of mosquitoes dogs are lying there.

I request you to please look into this matter on urgent basis. Please find and inform that plot owner to clean his plot and do the construction at least for the ground floor to keep clean all around.

I hope this matter you take seriously and action will be taken immediately.

Your's faithfully

Shobha tomar

madan tanwar
                                      Apr 27, 2019

Address: 877,shakti khand - IV, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Dear sir, Past 10 years there is no construction made in plot no 877, shakti khand-IV, indirapuram, GB.The plot become dumping ground it's very difficult to stay in the area and it's smelling to make atmosphere unhealthy, it's allowing animal in area and most important thing it inviting disease like maleria, dengu etc.so please give notice to the owner of the plot to clean the area of plot and do something about interest in favour of neighbors.Please look at tha matter.
                                      Thanking you sir
                                      Please clean park of our society.grass is come almost the walls of the park.m any insects are hidden inside the grass and also come in house.please take action against it as soon as possible.

suparnashri
                                        Apr 24, 2019

Address: Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Request to you, please get repaired the roads in ghaziabad area (Behrampur on nh-24 near pratap vihar).

As all the roads are totally damaged & undulated. So really it is quite tough here, even in walking.

Because of bad condition of roads, lots of water get collected over the damaged roads & then different different hazardous insects develops here which are infecting the residents.

Even after such a bad condition of roads, neither from the government official nor from the local leader get it repaired or took any corrective action.

Request to you, please get it repaired or get constructed the new roads as soon as possible as all the residents had already suffered a lot from last more than a year.

Suparna shrivastava
                                        The Nagar nigam officer
                                        Ghaziabad
                                        We are complaining regarding water hand pump failed due to chain broken My colony nandgram near by D/S-609 Bombay colony nandgram
                                        So, before some water problems.
                                        Please take any affective step.