Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 9, 2024
Complaints 876

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]

Having problems with Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] reviews & complaints page 27

R.SHARMA
Jun 2, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Madam vc,
Thanks to gda that the approach road is being replaced by the cemented road for the last two weeks. But these days no work is being done for two days and creating problem for the residents of amrapali village who are compelled to take alternative way through the narrow and congested street of near by makanpur to reach the main road. The under construction road is the only way connecting the main road for more than 1500 families of amrapali village.

It is requested to kindly direct the contractor concerned to finish the work at the war footing level by working day night to get relief to the people of the society and other affected nearby residents.

An early action is required.

Residents of amrapali village,
Indirapuram, ghaziabad.
Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ayushjainOO7
    Jun 1, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

We booked for a lottery system in koyal enclave which is under gda on 09/02/2008, with an amount of 17040/-.
    But still after 10 years there is no update on the society or flats.
    The lottery system was there to be happen but ni result was declared also if the flat was not provided the amount of booking that is 17040/- was to be returned including the interest on the days from the date of booking but no money was refunded either.
    I need a detailed report regarding it.
    Scheme code 758 and property code 41d
    Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manoj Pundir
      May 31, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Hi, ref to complain no 1968586 i have registered a complaint against house no 4, sector 7, chiranjiv vihar. Till now no action has been taken by gda. May i know how much time you people we take to resolve my problem. Every day we r facing problems by commercial activities. Today i am also giving you photographs so that you will do action as early as possible
      Jun 02, 2018
      Updated by Manoj Pundir
      Ref to complain no 1968568, 1973668. We are face problem with commercial activities done in house no 4, sector 7, chiranjiv vihar. Till now no action has been taken and no rply received by gda to me. May i know what action you are taking on it. I am the owner of house no 5, sector 7, chiranjiv vihar. Please take an action as soon as possible. Every day from morning we are facing problem from commercia truck which are coming over their for goods
      Sir trishi communication and payuzone online service people is doing fraud i trasferd amount to the trishi communication s gaziabad after pay zone people give the seller detailes to send the phone
      after receving money i not recevied any product fromtha payzone as well as trishi communictions
      they are cheating the people

Manju Pundir
        May 26, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

I am manju pundir, resident of chander nagar, ghaziabad. I live in one of the flats on the first floor (Middle floor) in a building (C-83). The building has a basement; 6 flats, 3 floors, two flats on each floor ; on the fourth floor we have terraces on both sides. Recently our family bought a split ac, the outlet of which is kept on the terrace. The outlet has not been connected yet but the family that resides on the third floor (Just above us) is not letting us keep it there. They say that the terrace is their personal property and we are not allowed to use the terrace. They are even threatening us by saying that they will remove the ac outlet from the terrace if we don't take it out. Earlier when we were in a need to place our solar panels on the terrace, the same thing happened. Please let us know about the ownership of the terrace. Does it belong to the residents of the uppermost floor or to all the residents of the building? Are we not even allowed to use a part of the terrace if necessary?
        We are the resident of 6/123, Block 6, Rajender nagar, sec 2, sahibabad. The roads are recently being constructed and it is left incomplete as the side interlocking tiling has not yet been done ...

terrace usage by flat residents - Comment #3118112 - Image #0
        My resident in sain vihar st. 2 ghaziabad. Yahan par APN public school mein shadi hoti hai or uska bacha khana nali mein daal diya jata hai. Jisse woh bacha khana sadne lagta hai. But nali ki safai hoti hai toh gandgi nali se bahar daal di jati hai or uthai nahi jati jisse bahut badbu aati hai. Kafi kahne par bhi koi sunwai nahi hoti.

Manoj Pundir
          May 26, 2018

I’m residence of house no 5, sector 7, chiranjiv vihar. We are facing problems since 8 months, resident of house no 4 they aur doing commercial activities in the property and using his place as a store for supplying the food products. Every day we facing problem because of trucks n commercial transport. They stuck all the road. May i know i it’s possible to do commercial activities in residential area. It’s come under gda approved property. Please do something.
          May 30, 2018
          Updated by Manoj Pundir
          No action has been taken from gda . Should I complain to to higher authority if you people don’t have time to take an action on it . Please tell me
          I stay in nyaya khand 3 indirapuram my water supply is not been available since 3 days please pay heed to my response and fix the problem as soon as possible because my family is facing a lot of problem.because of this issue

arjun1986
            May 23, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

We are the resident of a r reflections, raj nagar extension near gd goenka school. Sewer line is damaged near society from last 6 days and sewer water is continuously running out from line and logging around the society completely.
            No one from gda is taking care of this thing. Now condition is worst.
            Smell of the sewer water creates huge difficulty to the society residents.
            This worst condition raises the chances of severe diseases in the area.
            Need urgent attention towards this.

GauravAsthana
              May 22, 2018

There is heavy leakage in ganga water pipeline.. Address is given in last... It's under main road drainage... Lot of water is getting wasted... Pls look into this as water is leaking in much amount of volume

Nyay khand 1
              Indirapuram
              Ghaziabad

Gaurav asthana
              Plot no 65
              Nyay khand 1
              Indirapuram
              I'am resident of Parshavnath majestic floors, vaibhav khand, Indirapuram. There is tremendous road damage in front of society due to placement of sewer line by Saya builder.
              There is a lot of dust and this is causing pollution. Also it is centralized area, and traffic issues are occurring everyday.
              Please take a step to improve the situation.

kashu123
                from Dhilwan, Punjab
                May 20, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Sir, it has been seen that a -67, chander nagar, opposite bel colony, ghaziabad -201011 is parking there three cars on road which causes huge inconvienince. Kindly take action on that. Photo has been added. Similarly more cars are being parked in sector c chander nagar ghaziabad which makes road narrow and causes huge inconvenience to padestarian as well as other means of transport to pass through these roads. Kindly take strict action against the culprit.

Manoj saran sharma
                  from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                  May 17, 2018

I have applied a ews flat in your scheme code 001 through form no. 51777, i have been informed that i am in selected in the list of successful applicants, but due to one or other reason i have not been alloted my flat no. So far, its now three years has been passed since that nobody from your office has informed me about the status of my flat, i have visited personally and telephoned you so many times, but every time i you assured me that just give one month & you will get your flat, now your customercare no. Is also not working,
                  Plz. Let me know the status of the flat as early as possible

Anup verma naam hi kafi hai
                    May 15, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

In r - 149 railway colony sector 12 pratap vihar illegal construction doing in a flow...
                    So sir i requested u so plz take soon action for this illegal construction..
                    The building creates lots of pollution. All colony members are taking action for this illegal builder flats development so kindly request you to take strict action for that illegal development

Sarawat
                      May 7, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Application for stopping the Unauthorised construction going on R-11/103 Raj Nagar Ghaziabad.

Sir/madam,

Raj Nagar Colony, post- Kavi Nagar, P.S- Kavi nagar, Ghaziabad is a GDA developed colony and Raj Nagar is one of the posh colony of the District Ghaziabad. The Bungalow of V.C of GDA, SSP and DM are in raj nagar colony and of other respectfull people's. Despite of that some Bhu-Mafia type of person trying to spoil the charm of the raj nagar colony by constructing unauthorised floor system without the MAP approval Letter. The influence of Bhu- Mafia on GDA is so much that the GDA pass the Map according to their norms and Builder construct the building according to their will.
                      The same is going on plot no. R-11/103 as the contractor is constructing without the norms of GDA passed MAP and also not keeping the passed MAP on construction site and also trying to cover the drain system.
                      Photo of site enclosed.
                      AMIT SARAWAT(ADVOCATE)

Suyash Jhawer
                        May 3, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

Garbage is being dumped in front of our building
                        Although it's not a dumping ground
                        The agencies are also not picking it up
                        And so it is pilling day by day
                        The situation is getting worse
                        And even garbage collectors are not listening

There's an absolute mess
                        Which can create health problems for people

Pm modi's vision of swach bharat has also been wrecked because of this.
                        I want to bring in your notice that water is over flowing on road in front of E-166 (on bapudam road) block swarnjaynti Puram Govind Puram Ghaziabad. Because of many accident are happening and people are getting injured.
                        Please look into this matter and take necessary actions.

anuj90born
                          May 1, 2018

Address: 201005

Owner o[censored]pper basement floor is doing illegal construction and encroaching common areas on ground floor including fencing - cemented staircase. This is causing problems to us for parking vehicles in common areas.

Address: 2/56, sector-5, rajinder nagar, sahibabad, u. P. 201005

Desirable solution: gda to take necessary actions against the defaulters and stop the illegal construction

punit kumar davas
                            May 1, 2018

Address: 201014

Sir/mam
                            Kripya dhyan dein maine august 2017 main flat lia tha jha mera flat h wha starting m parking issue nhi tha bt jaise jaise society main families shift krna shuru hui. Parking issue bdh gya reason yeh h k flat k niche parking ki jgha per builder ne ek room nikala hua h jise servent room btaya tha jb hmne flat kharida, joki puri jgha ka 1/4 part main bna hua h or uske alag se washroom dia hua h bt ab builder andar room bnana chahta h or us unothorized room ko comercial karke bachna chahta h. Abhi current m 6 gaadi park hoti hain bt building m 12 flats hain. Starting main toh koi prob nhi hui bt jbse families shift hui hain tbse gadi building k bhr park hoti hain. Jisse road pe bhi jaam lg jaata h or gaadi na bhr nikal skte hain na parking m khdi kar skte hain. So plzz kripya dhyan dijiye.
                            Add:- plot no. 715 shakti khand 3
                            Indirapuram ghaziabad

singhbirjesh
                              Apr 29, 2018

Complaint against the supervisor/ staff/gda for denying entry in gda multi sports complex, nk-1, indirapuram
                              This is to inform you that on 28.04.2018 around 5 pm, i had gone to the gda multi sports complex, nk-1, indirapuram, situated at 100 yards away from my home, for a walk. After i entered into the premises from the main gate, the guard intervened and asked me as to why i entered into sports complex. I told them that since it is near to my home therefore i have come here for a walk and also see others playing.

I was surprised when the guard asked me to go out of the sports field saying that only the people who book this ground for playing cricket or who take coaching can only enter this field. On this i humbly requested them to show any notification with this regard where general public is denied entry into this field. There was no signage/ board in and outside the filed showing any restriction on the general public.

They failed to show any document directing general public to not to use the field. Neither they showed any document nor did they allow me to use the premises for walking or even standing. This has caused me grave injustice, there were around 10 people standing with the guard who claimed to be from the private company.
                              After my request to them went unheard then i dialled 100 no. To seek police help.

During this period i also called my father, a senior citizen, he also requested them to allow us to stand and walk in the field but the guard and the supervisor did not relent. Then the policeman called on my number and requested me to come to indirapuram police chowki and asked me to narrate the incident. After listening my grievance the police said i should approach the gda as the sports field comes under the supervision of them. Hence this complaint.

It is therefore requested that general public should not be barred from using the field for walking and standing, the gda must issue direction to the private entity to not harass the people living in the vicinity of the field. I also request you that i should also be informed of any action on your part.
                              29.04.2018 regards
                              Indirapuram, ghaziabad birjesh singh, advocate
                              Delhi high court

mehmohit
                                Apr 28, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

This is to inform you that a commercial car key shop in vaishali sector-5 house no.85, 1st floor is getting operated in gda residential colony from last several years which is badly affecting nearby local residents and neighbors. This shop creates noise pollution as well as parking conflicts in neighborhood and some cops are also supporting the shop owner. Whole day a lot of people come and go out causing noise and paring problems in the residential lane.

Please look in to the matter and take necessary action against it as residents and neighbors are getting highly disturbed by this illegal shop. Your kind support would be highly appreciated.
                                GDA officer accepted bribe of 20, 000.00 from the shop owner and closed the case

mukesh34
                                  Apr 22, 2018

Our neighbour mr. Vinod is reconstructing their house but the rodi and badarpur used are lying on the place where we park our car... They park their car also in front of my house... They did not even taken permission from gda for useing road for rodi and badarpur... They are lying illegally... Kindly see to it..
                                  I am also paying house tax...
                                  ... So why?
                                  2 f 45 nehru nagar is their address...
                                  See in pic below

urmila devi L 115 a
                                    Apr 17, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

Dear sir / mam

With ref to last complaint no.GDA25887, problem still persist same.. Our neighbour mrs Pranoti(L 116 A) earlier agreed on written agreement done infront of local MLA & few members of diff flat owners of building that she will cooperate & remove the long gate & covered window which is covering my only window given in gda flat. But again she has refused to do anything.
                                    She always use abusing language, done the same to mrs Deepa flat owner of L115 B, infront of Gda officials handling this case. Entire building is disturb from this one lady. Pls help.

Urmila devi
                                    W/o late ex serv V.p srivastav
                                    L 115 A, lajpat nagar sahibabad
                                    #[protected]

singhalg11
                                      Apr 17, 2018

Address: 201005

I would like to remind that an unauthorised construction of 7 flatsat plot no. 371, shalimar garden, extn-1, shahibabad ghaziabad, all the flats are sold out by the builder whose map has not been approved by gda as per current construction. The condition of this building is very bad. This creates danger to life.
                                      Kindly take an appropriate action against owner of these flats.
                                      Why are you not taking any action against him (Owner of these flats).

Again, i request you that take a necessary action. Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you and looking forward for your positive response.

Naveenairan
                                        Apr 17, 2018

I Naveen gupta owner of r/o 636 First floor shakti khand 3 indirapuram ghaziabad. Mr Sanjeevan established a one room property in the front of my house i.e. illegal and damage the reputation of our posh area and who irons the clothes, deal in property.he is day night living with illegal electricity connection and outsider come and drink there. so I request to your honour please take the action immediatelly and then we will take the breath in good atmossphere