[Resolved]  Godrej Appliances — Air conditioner dead in first use

Address:673524

I have purchased a Godrej Airconditioner from my near by agency. Their staff came and fitted the AC, but there were some Electrical wiring issues at my home. There were no power plug in that room. so we did not connected the AC with Power at thet time and we have taken around 2.5 moths for making a power plug at that room after all we connected the AC and checked, there were no cooling, we called the agency and their technician came home and checked. They told there is some major issue and Godrej Service team will do the service. Please note that we did n't have used the AC for a second too. If your guys do a checking they can understand that AC did not used even for a hour. If this is the procedure, I think its better to by a used one. While we are deciding to buy an AC, my uncle suggested me to go for Godrej, this is the third Godrej AC our family using. That's why we gone for Godrej and we got a worst service from your side. I request to you to do the needful to replace the product with a new one immediately.
Godrej Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Vaisakh Rajan,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint regarding our product/service.

Kindly provide the complaint Number & your Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

You can get the complaint Number by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliances Team.
Dear Vaisakh Rajan,

We are still awaiting your contact details/ complaint number. Request you to send in the same as this will help us resolve your issue at the earliest.

Godrej Appliances Team.
Dear Vaisakh Rajan,

We are trying our best to resolve your complaint. However, as we have not received your contact details your complaint has been closed from our end.

For further enquiries contact us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on:[protected]/1800 – 225511.

Godrej Appliances Team.

Godrej Appliances
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Godrej Appliances Phone
    +91 22 6796 5959
    +91 22 6796 1800
    +91 22 6796 5656
    Godrej Appliances Address
    Pirojshanagar, , Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    View all Godrej Appliances contact information