Godrej Appliances Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 30, 2025
Complaints 1461

File a complaint to Godrej Appliances

Having problems with Godrej Appliances?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Godrej Appliances customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Godrej Appliances reviews & complaints page 65

Akshat Rastogi
Sep 6, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I ashok kumar kasera bought a godrej fridge on 05/09/2011 model description gfe25ac candy red..From jeevandeep building, exibition road, patna..I took an extra warranty service which was covered from 11/01/2014-10/01/2015.Contract no-e[protected].. Amount paid by me rs 1779/-.My fridge has stopped condensing ice...I called up service centre several times but they did not response for service .. I complined on 27/3/14, 21/4/14 25/4/14, so please quiery upon my report and solve the solution as soon as possible..Or in other case i may go to consuner forum in patna..
Ashok kumar kasera

mechprathap
    Aug 31, 2014

Dear sir, Myself A.Prathap, I have registered complaint for over heat produced at both the sides of refrigerator and the call (C[protected]) is attended by Mr. Naresh ([protected]), he stated that due to fluid blockage inside the panel heat is produced more, Gas leaked, and also limit switch automatic On / Off is not working are the problems he informed me orally. So he asked for Rs. 2660/-, he will be changing limit switch, Filling Gas and cleaning of fluid blockage and this will cover for one year of free warranty. We have paid the same. He changed only limit switch and stated that remaining work will be done after two weeks once I need to registered a complaint. I called after two weeks [protected] and I received a call (C[protected]) from Mr. Laxman ([protected]), he said heat produced is normal and it happens for all refrigerator and need not to worry. How Mr. Naresh charged Rs.2660 + 375 for not having any problem with the refrigerator (Gas leak and Fluid block) by giving the false information ? We have wasted our time and money. We are using repeated Godrej products for more than 25 years and this never happened. (for your information) Finally we are highly disaapointed with your service and loss of money. kindly take immediate necessary action for such kind of services by your Technician team. Regards, A.Prathap
    Dear Mechprathap,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded the details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Godrej Appliances Team.
    Dear Mechprathap,

Your complaint has been closed as on September 2014

We hope you are satisfied with our service.

If not, feel free to write into us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on:

Godrej Appliances Team.

akhil harsh
      Aug 12, 2014

I bought Godrej EON washing machine on 10th August'14 from Vijay Sales Indrapuram after confirming about the after sales service is good. But no one turned up for Demo service even after committed 24 hours norm.

I got a call twice from Godrej service center but both the time it was for the request to change the time. Last call I received your was from the phone no [protected] and this gentleman told me to do pour usual work and not to wait for the engineer, when I asked him to confirm one time. He confirmed me that the demo guy engineer will come at 7 PM and if he was not able to make it then this will be done the next day. Now PL advice, shall I stop going to my work and keep waiting for the demo guy to come.

This is highly unprofessional of your team to keep the customer waiting for one small and important piece. With this experience I will never ever recommend to buy your product to any one nor I will buy any Godrej product in my life.
      Dear Akhil Harsh,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint regarding our product/service.

Kindly provide the complaint Number & your Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

You can get the complaint Number by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliance Team.
      Dear Akhil Harsh,

We are trying our best to resolve your complaint. However, as we have not received your contact details your complaint has been closed from our end.

For further enquiries contact us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on:[protected]/1800 – 225511.

Godrej Appliances Team.

Real Indain Power
        Aug 4, 2014

We have bought a Godrej Eon AC about 45 days old. From the day of installation the AC is consistent in not performing. The new Installation took two days to Install & which was ok but the Installation folks charged Installation charges & did not provide a bill. The AC was sold with the advertising of Free Installation. With in couple of days The Godrej Eon AC (Split) started to make annoying sound. To which we called the Customer care & the response time is 24 to 48 hrs. The repair man arrived on the 3rd or 4th day & Removed some parts from the exhaust which was making the sound. The parts could have been essential for the the Blower to work. But they were removed. The AC was not used for a week as we have two AC's in the hall. When tried to use the AC after aa week. This time the AC surprisingly blowing only Hot Air. Complained to Customer Care. The Repair man arrives & gives his opinion that the AC is not having any GAS. (A Brand New Unit) not even within the months of installation the AC is out of GAS. The response time to fill the Gas is 24 to 48 hrs again after the First Repair Man gave his expert opinion about the Gas was out. Now 6 days have passed no gas man. Next step called the Customer Care - Took the no of the service center -The service center people say that they are out of Gas - Next day called - this time they say it is raining (It rained in the morning) But these people have decided not to work the whole day. The Problem is still unsolved After 9 Days. (General turn around time is 24 to 48 Hrs) Should have thought 10 times before buying this product. which takes less current than an hair dryer? Really I dont think so.
        Dear Real Indain Power,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint regarding our product/service.

Kindly provide the complaint Number & your Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.
        You can get the complaint Number by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliance Team.
        Dear Real Indain Power,

We are trying our best to resolve your complaint. However, as we have not received your contact details your complaint has been closed from our end.

For further enquiries contact us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on:[protected]/1800 – 225511.

Godrej Appliances Team.

rajendra1973
          Jul 13, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I had registered a complaint on 3rd of this month with Godrej regarding wash tub of my washing machine which I had purchased on 9th April 2014 from M/s Sadana Electricals, Purania Chauraha, Aliganj, Lucknow. The issue was that the wash tub of the washing machine was damaged. While registering the complaint I had clearly mentioned all issue. A technician Mr. Yaseen visited my home after two days of my complaint and taken two snaps of the damaged wash tub. After two days I phoned to your service centre and one of your customer care person say I have completely understood the problem and we will fix it soon, On 7th of July, I received a message that some Mr. Uma Shankar will attend me, and I am still waiting him. I followed up and they said that the wash tub could not be replaced as the wash tub is not available. Now it has been more than 9 days and I am waiting for your response. The service center people say that we will not be able to do the service because the company has not sent us the part yet. Customer details: Name : Rekha w/o R.K.Varma Address: M-II-C/10, Sector-C, Jankipuram, Lucknow Ph no: [protected] Washing machine: Godrej washing machine GWS6502 Semi Automatic
          Dear rajendra1973,

If you have already logged a complaint with our customer care center, please provide the 10 digit complaint number. Incase you have not yet registered your complaint; you can do the same by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliance Team.

sadiq85
            Jul 9, 2014

Dear Team, This complaint is for Godrej Electronics. I have purchased the refrigerator in the month of February 2014 and from the same day, the refrigerator used to sound like hell in every half an hour. There were water droplets across the gasket and the freezer door was cracked internally. Freezing was completely abnormal. Even on zero level, ice deposition was abnormal. When I went on vacation, I defrosted the freeze and while cleaning the freezer, the entire freezer door came out and all cracks inside. When I registered the complaint, they sent their technician (Pramod) and he promised that the door will be replaced. All the problems were due to refrigerator main door which does not close properly – this was the manufacturing defect which was acknowledged by the technicain for which I am paying. It has been more than 20 days and no response yet. I am not ready to get the refrigerator repaired as this is a manufacturing defect and I need a replacement. This is not a wear and tear problem. The customer service manager (Prakash Gothankar - Mumbai) says that he will not do anything and asked me to do whatever I want. He also made sure that if drop an email to customer care, then he will not even repair the refrigerator. Complete blackmail. What should I do know? I am in hell. I have sent my complaint to the following emails but no response: [protected]@godrej.com, [protected]@godrej.com, [protected]@godrej.com, [protected]@godrej.com, [protected]@godrej.com, [protected]@godrej.com, [protected]@godrej.com, [protected]@godrej.com, [protected]@godrej.com
            Dear Sadique Akhter,

Godrej Appliance Team.
            See...now you are responding...the complaint numbers are [protected] and [protected]
            See the attached photo

Manufacturing Defect Refrigerator Sold - Comment #2024946 - Image #0
            Manufacturing Defect Refrigerator Sold - Comment #2024946 - Image #1
            Manufacturing Defect Refrigerator Sold - Comment #2024946 - Image #2
            Dear Sadique Akhter,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded the details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Godrej Appliance Team.

Nitya.Nityanand
              Jun 14, 2014

My Ac was giving problem. After complaining to Service center in April 2014 the technician from authorized service center took the Ac PCB. He repaired the same and charged 2000 for Pcb+ 300 for servicing. The same part again started giving problem and the same was collected again this time with remote on 07 May. Till now i have not received the PCB. Complain No: 649672 and 654160 Thanks
              Dear Nitya.Nityanand,

Godrej Appliance Team.
              Dear Nitya.Nityanand,

Your complaint has been closed as on June 2014

Godrej Appliances Team.

Sham Patil
                from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
                Jun 13, 2014

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

I have one Micro oven GMX 20 GA5 WKM purchased on 12.05.2013.

This has started producing unusual sound during May first week.
                The complaint was launched on 29.05.2014 Vide
                Call No N[protected].

Message received from Godgrej
                Centre that Technician Mr Munna Ndaf of
                Raghavendra Electronics Hubli Will attend the complaint.

On[protected] technician Named Raghu visited the House to check the Micro oven.

But he
                clearly told us that he not technician of Micro oven and he is Technician of Refrigerator.
                And he also told that our owner has sent me to take this Micro oven to Service
                centre there problem will be attended. Hence he asked me to hand over to him.
                Same was confirmed from Service centre receptionist and asked to hand over
                Micro Oven to him. During this time they never told that for carrying Micro
                oven I require to pay transportation charge. Service Centre Telephone Number.

Accordingly
                I have handed over micro oven to Mr Raghu of Raghavendra Electroniccs Hubli. I
                tried to explain the problem of micro Oven but he did not understand and simply
                told that your problem will be attended at service centre.

At Service
                centre they are unable understand the problem and simply telling that there is
                no problem in your Micro oven.

Now even after
                lot of follow up Raghavndra electronics Owenr Mr Mahesh Meti is not ready to
                send back the micro Oven to My residence. He is asking me to come and collect Micro
                Oven after paying Service charges and Transportation charge of Rs 500. Even
                after several times request he is not ready to send back my Mico Oven.I have
                promised him that his service charges will be paid once I have satisfied with
                the work. Actually he is not understanding the problem with Micro oven.

Since my
                residence is 100 KM away from service station and I am job holder I can not go
                and collect the Micro oven.

Kindly
                look into the matter and help me to get My Micro Oven back

My Cell
                No is [protected]., [protected]

Sham
                Patil .
                Dear Sham Patil,

Godrej Appliance Team.
                Till date no response from service centre.
                When I can expect the solution

S.N.Patil
                Dear Sham Patil,

Godrej Appliances Team.
                Did you get you oven back?

pradnyamokhale
                  Jun 13, 2014

Dear Sir, This is to inform you that we purchased GodrejEon 25 AD Ref 230 ltrs in july 2011. However, it stared giving cooling problem in May 2014 and we complained accordingly at Godrej center.They sent their engineer Mr.Alam from their service centre SIDDHESH ENTERPRISES immediately. He said gas refill needs to be done and took Rs.1825/- from us.Next day he sent another person to do the refilling. It worked for few days and again started giving same problem. We again complained at Godrej Centre on 07/06/2014. Again same Engineer Mr.Alam came and this time he didnt even checked properly and just said it was a minor trip down which he has fixed and that cooling will start next day and gave his number in case problem arised. Next day, cooling was not there, so we again called him and are calling him till today, but to our surprise, neither he nor his supervisor Mr.Nitin from SIDDHESH ENTERPRISES picks up the call.We call up at Godrej and we only get the reply that we will send another executive but till today no one has come to address our complaint.Our vegetables and fruits, even milk and medicines worth Rs.1000/- got spoilt due to this problem but they dont care at all. I want to ask Godrej authorities, is this the kind of service you offer to your customers, harrasing them all way for just one complaint. We request you to help us solve this issue at the earliest as we are tired of these complaints. Refrigerator purchased in the name of Mr.Vishwanath S Mokhale (My father in law) Mob : [protected] Godrej Eon 230 ltrs Please do the needful at the earliest. Thanks & Regards Pradnya M Mokhale [protected] |
                  Dear pradnyamokhale,

If you have already logged a complaint with our customer care center, please provide the 10 digit complaint number. Incase you have not yet registered your complaint, you can do the same by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliance Team.
                  IT IS VERY PAINFUL AND SHAMEFUL TO INFORM SUCH A RUTHLESS BEHAVIOR OF THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO ATTEND THE SERVICE REQUEST, AND IS NOT CLOSING THE ISSUE BUT MAKING EXCUSES. BEING A LADY CUSTOMER IT SEEM THAT WE STILL LIVE IN A WORLD OF TABOO ; WHERE CUSTOMER INTEGRITY IS JUST A WORD.IS THIS THE LEVEL OF RESPONSE WE ARE GIVING TO CUSTOMER? THE COMPLAINT WAS LOCKED YESTERDAY AT 10.AM AND NOW IT IS 10 PM. ALMOST 36 HRS WITH ZERO RESOLUTION AND 100 PERCENT DISCOMFORT.THIS MAY SEEM A MAIL TO YOU BUT IF YOU ARE A REAL PROFESSIONAL WOULD DEFINITELY RESPOND. MY TICKET NO IS D[protected].NAMRATA
                  Dear Namrata,

Godrej Appliance Team.
                  Dear pradnyamokhale,

Godrej Appliances Team.

gaonkapa
                    May 26, 2014

I purchased fridge in 2009. Within 2 days of installation itself it was realised that fridge cooling is not working as expected. We had asked for replacement but dealer told us that it is a very minor problem & asked godrej technician to repair it. Since then almost every year we are having some & other problem in Fridge. Recently on 22-Feb-14 it was again detected for cooling problem. Against which technician replaced the cooling box for which we paid 2500 for cooling box & 275 for visiting fee.Now after 3 month the same problem has recurred. When enquired with customer care they said will have to pay again for visiting charges of technician & if some other problem is detected then for that also. My query is if same problem is recurred then the earlier action taken by technician is not correct & our money should be returned. The problem is repetitive & was observed within 2 days after installation that means machine itself is detective. I am really tired with machine. What can be solution?
                    Dear Gaonkapa,

Kindly provide the complaint No. & your Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

Godrej Appliance Team.
                    Team,

The complaint no is B[protected]. The register phone no is [protected]. Earlier same complaint was register with phone no. [protected].
                    Please note that I am not going to pay visiting charges of technician & any repairing charges as I feel it is unnecessary.I have already wasted my money earlier & I don't want to repeat that. I still believe you guys can sort out this.

Prachi
                    Dear Gaonkapa,

Godrej Appliance Team.
                    Yesterday my complaint (B[protected]) Godrej team closed without any intimation, in the reply they have mentioned that there is no problem in the machine. (I just cant understand without even checking how they drawn this conclusion.strange!!!). When I talked to customer care guys they had no answer so asked them to re-open it but I didn't received any response. (I dialed 4-5 times & talked to 4 different people including 1 senior manager).
                    The problem is still exist & I am not going to raise separate complaint again as I think customer care team is really not bothering about consumers problem.Instead their focus is on just closing tickets without checking satisfaction of the customer. I am really dissatisfied by the service I am getting from company. I am going to take this problem further till I get solution. No hope from you guys.
                    Godrej Appliance Team.

Do u really mind replying to customer???

Kohli Anit
                      May 26, 2014

Sir, I purchased a Godrej freeze from your authorised dealer Mehsana Sales agency Mehsana Gujarat on Dt.25.06.2011 againest invoice no R=0506 dt 25.06.2011 Model no. Godrej Freeze GFE 30 TY on24.06.2013 suddenly my freeze stoped working I complain to my dealer he give me a toll free no to do complain after regeister complain the technican comes from (Umiya Electronic Mehsana) and he told us to refel gas we do that for this process he charge Rs.1370.00 Bill no.548204 dt.28.06.2013 after same problem comes on dt. 20.01.2014 we do same process and the technican told that the compressor is failed so we have to replace this he takes Rs.1400.00 for this process againest bill no 603965 dt 24.01.2014.umiya electronic mehsana the same problem comes on dt.20.05.2014 we do same process and the technican come and he told that the compressor fail and you have to pay Rs.1200.00 for this so, sir how many times I have to pay for this and having maintely harrasement for all this process so, I kindly request you to replace my freeze as early as possible. pl do needful for this. Thanks Deepak kohli
                      May 27, 2014
                      Updated by Kohli Anit
                      My complain No. A[protected] Dt.21.05.2014

Mobile No: [protected]
                      Dear Kohli Anit,

Kindly provide the complaint No. & you’re Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

You can get the complaint No. by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliance Team.
                      My complain B=No. is A[protected] 21.05.2014 and my mobile no is [protected].

Hope u get what u wants.

Deepak
                      Dear Kohli Anit,

Godrej Appliance Team.

Not any response from any side there is 45 degree temp. in Mehsana all my daily use items are damage like food items and never get cool water without freeze. who is responsible for this this.

Hope u do early as to get solution from this problem.

(Deepak)
                      How much time it take to solve our problem.
                      (Deepa
                      k)
                      Till date I have not received any response from your side. what about my complain?

(Deepak)
                      Dear Kohli Anit,

Your complaint has been closed as on May 2014

Godrej Appliances Team.

Meenu Asija
                        May 22, 2014

We have purchased a Double Door Refrigerator in the year of 2012 & there is always a complaint of gas in compressor. So we have taken AMC from you on dated 08/05/2014 by cash payment & on the slip your engineer mentioned the AMC start date from the same day. But we are very much upset with your services as the same complaint of gas in compressor we are facing but from your customer department nobody taking interest to solve our problem. Our all the eatable items, fruits already spoiled. We are completely unsatisfied with your this kind of bad service where only customer will survive with your brands. Take my complaint on priority...
                        Dear Meenu Asija,

Kindly provide the complaint No. & you’re Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.
                        You can get the complaint No. by calling us on our toll free number[protected]

Godrej Appliance Team.
                        Dear Meenu Asija,

Godrej Appliances Team.

anil305
                          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                          May 21, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir, i own the godrej double door 305 litre refrigerator regarding not cooling upto mark & bad smell continous flowing in fridge what can i do & where to lodge complaint thanking u in anticipation anilrajput [protected]@gmail.com [protected]
                          Aug 9, 2021
                          Dear anil305,

If you have already logged a complaint with our customer care center, please provide the 10 digit complaint number. In case you have not yet registered your complaint, you can do the same by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliance Team.
                          Dear anil305,

Your complaint has been closed as on May 2014

Godrej Appliances Team.

sandhyatara
                            from Tiruchchendur, Tamil Nadu
                            Mar 19, 2014

We purchased a Godrej Refrigerator with model RT EON 231CT4.2 Slvr St on 28.01.2014. Till now i.e. within 2 months we have lodged 4 complaint to the toll free number at [protected]. There are so many defects we already found in that refrigerator like water leakage, suddenly connection of, stop working etc. Previously we were using Whirlpool for last 10 years which we replace against this Godrej one for rs 800/- only.We have lodged complaint so many times but they have sent their service man only once.We requested them to change this model but they are not agreed.Please advise any body what to do?
                            customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Dear Sandhyatara,

Godrej Appliance Team.
                            Dear Sandhyatara,

Godrej Appliances Team

dmanii
                              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                              Mar 2, 2014

I'm facing lot of problem with my godreg double door refrigerator. I purchased this on 2009 and facing the gas leakage problem on 2011 and serviced by the service center and demanding 2500₹. I don't why should I pay money. (Gas leakage is typically a fault of manufacturer). Now again have problem and they r saying its compressor fault. They r saying compressor will be replace and while replacing gas will come out, do again have to fill gas for that again they r asking ₹2500. Really I don't understand why should I pay ₹5000 in just 5 yrs. instead of I can go for good brand with reasonable amount. This totally a ridiculous and cheating customers with cheap profucts
                              Godrej Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Dear dmanii,

Godrej Appliance Team.
                              Dear dmanii,

Godrej Appliances Team

GJ10BG1717
                                Feb 21, 2014

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

please help me for resolved my problem contact-[protected]
                                Godrej custemer case id is A[protected]
                                india times shoping Case No. 1150039

godrej cust care visit at my home for defect, its agree with me that replace within one week, but till date no any responce after many times contact to local custmer care, so today discuss with godrej cust care, i know my complaint closed without my satisfaction and no replacement.

so i informed to indiatimes custmer care centre about this today.

From: didaram oo7 [mailto:[protected]@hotmail.com]
                                Sent: Monday, December 09, 2013 6:43 PM
                                To: [protected]@indiatimes.com
                                Cc: didaram oo7; hitendra ghodasara; [protected]@indiatimes.co.in; [protected]@godrej.com; [protected]@godrej.com; [protected]@godrej.com
                                Subject: FW: Ekta, Your Case Id is 1150039

dear,

thanks a lot, for feedback after long time,

find Godrej custemer case id is A[protected] as your required.

waiting for right solution.

Ekta Hitendra

Date: Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:52:06 +0530
                                To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                                Subject: Compalint :-[protected]

this mail is regarding your complaint ID:-1150039.

As per concern you have received defective product. Kindly register a complaint on Godreg customer care number[protected] /[protected]...and share that complaint id with us.

Indiatimes shopping.

Date: Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:19:36 +0530
                                To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                                Subject: Re: Ekta, Your Case Id is 1150039
                                Dear Ms. Ekta,

Thank you for replying to us at Indiatimes Shopping E-mail Support with reference to complaint ID – 1150039.

I realize the inconvenience you have faced with this transaction, had I been in your place, I would have felt the same.

As I can see the details of this complaint, the case manager assigned to this complaint is diligently working with the respective departments to get this issue resolved for you at the earliest. I would request your patience and cooperation, while we conclude a resolution to this complaint and resolve it to the best of your satisfaction.

Thank you for being a valued customer.

E-mail Support,
                                Indiatimes Shopping.

On 11/3/2013 9:43 AM, didaram oo7 wrote:
                                Dear,
                                Happy diwali,
                                But My diwali is bad,

I received refrigerator, on 2 Nov 2013 as per customer care open the box with talking customer care centre, found defect item, at that time Custmer service and raised complaint No. 1150039, but time extended up to 27 Nov 2013, why? Suppose I again received defect item, more 25 days time extended
                                Order time 15 days and replacement time 25 days why? My problem?

Order No: [protected],
                                Product Details: Godrej Double Door Refrigerator 340L - GFE 36 CVT5N (Shell Wine Red)

Find defect item punch point

1) backside damage(attached photo)
                                2) one base not available
                                3) bottom door alignment not proper(attached photo)
                                4) door bottom side Air gap not close properly.
                                5) right side minor damage
                                6) bottom door color image defect

Hitendra
                                Ekta Ghodasara

Indiatimes Shopping <[protected]@indiatimes.co.in> wrote:

Case Created

Hey Ekta!
                                We are sorry for the slip at our end. Case No. 1150039 has been created for you. Expect a response from us very soon.

Case Id Case Detail Expected Resolution Date 1150039
                                Customer has received defective product and wants replacement. 27 Nov 2013

Order No: [protected], Product Details: Godrej Double Door Refrigerator 340L - GFE 36 CVT5N (Shell Wine Red)

didaram oo7
                                To: Indiatimes Shopping

Order Confirmation

Hey Ekta,
                                Your order for Godrej Double Door Refrigerator 340L - GFE 36 CVT5N (Shell Wine Red) is confirmed. We will soon send you a mail with the courier tracking ID so that you can check the real-time status of your order.

Here are the first-level details of your order:

Order Information

Shipping Information

Receive Order Status

Order ID: [protected]

Order Date: 28 Oct 2013
                                Payment Mode: Net Banking
                                Gift Voucher: DIWALIMELA
                                at last my problem was solved after many difficulty, many times contact to me about problem, but not any action, after complaint, don't buy from times of india thanks a lot.
                                Dear GJ10BG1717,

Godrej Appliance Team.
                                non, t buy from indiatimes shoping due to no any custmercare respons
                                Dear GJ10BG1717,

Your complaint has been closed as on February 2014

Godrej Appliances Team

pradeepkumarpanigrahi
                                  Aug 20, 2013

Address: Bargarh, Odisha

I am very unlucky to purchase one godrej frost free refrigerator bearing model no GFE 27B2 from chandan brothers bargarh on dated 16/05/2009 because it needs such frequent repairing that i am completely fed up with this product by spending huge amount of money in every 3 to 4 month.The services from the godrej service centre is very negligible.
                                  Dear pradeepkumarpanigrahi,

Godrej Appliance Team.
                                  Dear pradeepkumarpanigrahi,

Godrej Appliances Team

manis93
                                    Jul 19, 2013

Address: 961,MotiGanj Railway Road Hapur, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased a Godrej Refrigator on 13.07.07 thru Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd. from Hapur Retailer name Moolchand Elecronic i have paid all the EMI thru Cheuques of ICICI Bank.So many times i have asked Retailer to give the invoice but he has refused & replied to me that same has been sent to Bajaj Finance. But nobody has replied now my Refrigator is out of order & it's still under warranty but i am unable to logged the complaint in Godrej Customer Care please guide what action should i take .

Manish Agarwal
                                    Dear manish.[protected]@gmail.com,

If you have already logged a complaint with our customer care center, please provide the 10 digit complaint number. In case you have not yet registered your compliant, you can do the same by calling us on our toll free number[protected]

Godrej Appliance Team.
                                    Godrej Refrigator are not worth trusty any more i have two Refrigator of the same company both performing badly.
                                    Dear manish.[protected]@gmail.com,

Your complaint has been closed as on August 2013.

Godrej Appliances Team

Venkataramanan R
                                      May 2, 2013

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased a Double Door Refrigerator from M/S Vasanth & Co, Fort Station Road, Trichy, Tamil Nadu vide Invoice No.[protected] dated 10.09.2011. Model No. GFE.27 TY & S.No.S[protected]H2GOC. I have lodged the compliant on 11.02.2013 for cabinet bulging day by day to Ultima Service Centre, 217/1, 2nd Cross, Pon Nagar, Trichy Ph:[protected]. The Compliant No.C-[protected]. After two days I have phoned personnely to Mr. Siva o[censored]ltima Service. He diverted the compliant to one who Mr. Rateesh, Asst Manager Service [Mob No.[protected]]. He said we will not change the fridge & we will rectify the same after consulting my head office. After one week again I asked Mr. Rateesh about this. He said, we are not able to rectify the fault & our head office told we will take the fridge on depreciated value. I said ok. how much cost i want to pay. He said 10% on bill value comes to Rs.3000 to 3400/-. I agreed the above. Every 15 days i am calling Mr. Rateesh regarding this. He said within two days will collect the fridge & replace the same. But till today they have not replaced the fridge not get the money. I don't know what to do. Like this the authorized Refrigerator service center doing their services. Kindly sort it out this problem and replace the fridge as soon as possible. Because any time the fridge will burst. Your early action will be appreciated

Venkataramanan
                                      camp - Abu Dhabi
                                      Contact Mob. 91 [protected]
                                      Contact person ; R.Banumathi (wife)
                                      Srirangam, Trichy Dist.

e mail: [protected]@yahoo.in
                                      Hi Venkataramanan R,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have received your contact details. We will resolve your issue at the earliest.

You can also call our customer care team on:-
                                      [protected] / 1800 – 225511

Reach us at:-
                                      Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/GodrejAppliances
                                      Twitter - http://twitter.com/GodrejAppliance

Godrej Appliance Team.
                                      Even calling your customer care center, nobody will respond. Is this way you are treating your regular customer. How long i want to wait in this. More than four months gone. Kindly arrange to take serious action in this. Otherwise you cancel the service contract from them. Kindly arrange to solve the problem ASAP.

Venkkat
                                      Dear Venkataramanan R,

Your complaint has been closed as on July 2013.

Godrej Appliances Team

Sanjay Bhandarkar
                                        from Darwha, Maharashtra
                                        Apr 6, 2013

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

• present same defects facing from 04 april 2013
                                         last complaint logged / registered on dated 29 march 2013
                                        Compliant no – call no - p[protected] chn is 769
                                        Complaint –
                                        Requested to replace godrej refrigerator defected product has been supplied
                                        Since five times repaired registered company team
                                        Facing same problems regularly defected product has been supplied
                                        Till date we have been repairing cost paired – 6000/- only six thousand only
                                        Loss due to defects – 22000/- only twenty two thousand only
                                        Total loss amount – rs 28000/- twenty-eight thousand only
                                        Requested to replace the product or reimbursed loss

1 - present complaint logged / registered on dated 29 march 2013
                                        Compliant no – call no - p[protected] chn is 769
                                        2 - complaint logged / registered on dated 19 march 2013
                                        Compliant no – call no – p[protected] csn is 937
                                        3 - complaint logged / registered on dated 30 june 2011
                                        Compliant no – call no – p[protected]
                                        • present same defects facing from 04 april 2013
                                        Total seven complaint details not available

My refrigerator godrej present condition not working
                                        Since repaired two times regularly facing same problem
                                        Model no – gre 29 d 3 -2fas35
                                        Unit sl no –[protected]
                                        Dated – 15/10/2010
                                        Name sanjay bhandarkar
                                        Address
                                        Plot no – 73, popular housing society
                                        Opp – wadi naka no – 10
                                        Amravati road, wadi
                                        Nagpur, maharashtra, 440023
                                        Tel no - 0712 – 2500439
                                        Mobile no - [protected]
                                        Hi Sanjay Bhandarkar,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have received your contact details. We will resolve your issue at the earliest.

You can also call our customer care team on:-
                                        [protected] / 1800 – 225511

Reach us at:-
                                        Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/GodrejAppliances
                                        Twitter - http://twitter.com/GodrejAppliance

Godrej Appliance Team.