Google India / Tez Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2025
Complaints 1962

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 52

Venkata Susmitha Lalam
Jan 24, 2019

On sunday, 30 december 2018, i have made a transaction of 750 rupees to my friend's — bank account and it failed due to a server issue and till now i haven't received my refund.
Please find the below details:

Upi mobile number: [protected] (Venkata susmitha lalam)
Transfer from: indian bank, syamalamba road, rajahmundry
Amount: 750 rupees
Receiver upi mobile number:[protected]Dangudubiyyam hemasri)
Transfer to: indian bank, vishnupur, bhimavaram

Please escalate this issue to google pay provider, so the amount gets refunded to me as soon as possible!!!
Google India / Tez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hallo team
3rd jan my amount 2700 was debited bt this transaction failure plz response
R refund the amount. I will tried all ways
This kind off transaction very bad

I’m really un happy
Upi translation is[protected]
Google id(CICAgkdincy2TA)
All ready 20 day gon plz reply guys

payment not refunded - Comment #3333129 - Image #0
Sir i have lost my money of ruppees 1000 for making money transfer to an account .The beneficiery account not recieved cash but lost my money on date of january 07 in 2019.What i can do ...Pleas help me by refunding

payment not refunded - Comment #3333150 - Image #0
siraj elankur's reply, Jan 23, 2019
My banker r saying their transaction satatus is successful. .but my friend r saying he is not credited that money of 1000
siraj elankur's reply, Jan 23, 2019
Till these date 23/01/19 ...I am not received losted money

Richurani
    Jan 22, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Dear concern,
    This is to form you that i have raised the dispute against my 3 transection worth rs 15000 is not credited in other account. Its more then 15 days i am doing followup but no one give a singhe acknowledgement massage. Request you to kindly help me on the same as it was urgent money requirement and it is blocked with you.details are attached.

Rakesh kumar
    Google India / Tez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sweety@12345
      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Jan 22, 2019

On january 8 someone login into my gmail account with samsung galaxy s7 device. Then i changed my password. Now, iam not receiving any security alerts. May i know what is the reason for it? And may i know in which devices present my account logined in? Can i protect my gmail account safely? And i want to know who hacked my gmail? Please sir please help to me. Iam getting worry about it? Please solve my problem.
      Not receiving mails for the past three days

chetansp
        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
        Jan 21, 2019

I have done the transaction of rs.1500 on date 19/01/2019. Using google pay application amount of rs.1500 has been debited from my state bank of india account but not credited in recipients account. The details of transaction are as follows:1) account number from amount is debited :[protected]
        2) upi transaction id:[protected]
        2) google transaction id: cicagkcsqe8ua
        I had paid for jio recharge on 26th dec 2018. Money was transferred successfully on [protected]@icici, but recharge is not done. I have raised complaint to googlepay and taken followup but still issue is not resolved.
        I Muralidhara CN([protected]) using TEZ application.
        My Raghavendra R([protected]) sent 2000 Rupees to me on 10/01/2019 00.54AM and Same credited transaction showing in my TEZ Application. But amount not credited to my savings account even after 4 days.
        Transaction number:CICAgKDi58m1IQ
        My name is Rakesh Kumar i have sent 15000 money to someone.the money left from my account bt they have not gotten it.But google pay Not refund my money.Not solve the problem is regarding money

funds transfer - Comment #3333224 - Image #0
        funds transfer - Comment #3333224 - Image #1
        funds transfer - Comment #3333224 - Image #2

utkarsh.17
          Jan 21, 2019

I paid rs 119 to box8 via google tez on 27th december and the amount was deducted from my bank account but the payment got delayed my order did not completed. After 2 days on 29th december my payment cleared. I contacted box8 regarding the payment and they told me they haven't received any payment from my account. Its been over 3 week and i still haven't received any payment.

Box8 upi - box.[protected]@axisbank

Sumanth Babu
            Jan 21, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hi all,

I have made a transaction on jan 7th with upi id :[protected] and amount was debited from my account but app showed that payment will take 3 working days and on 9th app confirmed that payment is successful, but my receiver haven't received any payment

Its been 2 weeks since i have made the transaction, i have made calls to the bank but they denied help and asked to check with the google pay

Upi transaction id :[protected]
            Google transaction id : cicagkdip-jfcw
            I have done a transaction on 7-jan 2019, of amount 10000(Ten Thousand only ) . It hasn’t been credited to beneficiary not to my account . Please check the details . And let me know ASAP.
            My registered number : [protected]

Regards .
            Manasa Srigari

amount debited but not delivered to receiver - Comment #3330563 - Image #0
            My transition Id-CICAgMDX2rX0Qw
            UPI ID[protected]
            Mobile no-[protected]
            EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com

Jai Sharma000
              from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
              Jan 20, 2019

From my account fraudulantly withdrew rs.7900/-through inb as on 18/01/2019 detail as follows

Transaction date 18/01/2019
              Detail shows in my account othpg[protected]google*edjing[protected]
              Transaction rs 7900/-

Above transaction is fraudulantly withdrew from my account

So please cancel the transaction and return the amount to my account

Jai kumar sharma
              Budaun 243601

siddharthss Singh
                from Tezpur, Assam
                Jan 19, 2019

Address: Sonitpur, Assam

Sir, i have transferred an amount of 28000 to my father on 31 dec 18 by using google pay app. The amount debited from my account and transaction was successful and upi id is[protected]. But after few second the amount was reverse from my father's account. Now the said amount not credited in my account nor my fatehr's account. I tried to contact with google pay customer care but they are saying that the issue is escalate to npci and delay of rectifying of issue due to not responding from npci. I am much suffering, pl resolve my issue at the earliest.
                I done my sun direct payment via Google tezz and the transaction says it's showing successful but still amount is not credited not my sender account or nor receiver account . Please help me sir

transaction of money - Comment #3329718 - Image #0

Shubham99928
                  Jan 18, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

On 7 th of jan i had transferred 2000 rs from google pay [protected]@okhdfcbank to my phone pay [protected]@ybl upi i'd google pay i'd is link with ppbl bank and phone pe link with my state bank of india account firstly showed the txn processing so i wait for 3 days after three days it's showing successful but still amount is not credited not my sender account or nor receiver account so where is my money today 10 days is completed but still amount is not credited and no one help me for this plss look my matter personally i need money and i also complain to google pay customer care but still no response from your side my complain i'd case id [[protected]] plss look my. Matter i need my money back it's urgent
                  Debited in my account but not credited in other account

amount is not credited - Comment #3329792 - Image #0

Hardik Rana
                    from Godhra, Gujarat
                    Jan 18, 2019

Address: 560001

I have made transaction on google pay on date 11.01.19 at 10.23. Am to transfer 20, 000/rs from my bob bank account ([protected]) to my sbi account ([protected]). On this transaction 20, 000 rs debited from my bob account but not credited in my sbi account. It is already 3 working days over but till date 20, 000 rs not refund in my bob account so please refund it as soon as possible. The transaction details given below and for your reference i attached the bank statement and screen shot of transaction.

Transaction date - 11.01.19 and time -10.23. Am

Tansaction upi no[protected]

Googletransacton id - cicagkcsqnxjjw

Debited bob account no - [protected]

Not credited sbi account no - [protected]

Kalpesh Kocharekar
                      Jan 17, 2019

The amount got debited from my account but the transaction shows as failed. I raised a complaint in googlepay customer care, but its been one month no updates. 293rs were debited twice and has not been received back. The only update they give is specialist team is looking into this issue. This is google pay support inquiry case id [[protected]]

Omar_Farooq_Durrani
                        Jan 17, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I did a transaction on google pay on 25th dec 2018 to the red bus for amount 3832 (Google transaction id: cicagkdi3j2icg) which got failed but the amount was deducted from my bank account. I have been calling/tweeting/messaging them ever since and do not get any update or refund.
                        I first contacted my bank (Sbi) and they said the fault is not from their side. Then i contacted red bus who said money did not reach them. The customer care at google pay does not resolve the issue and keep on delaying it further. Also, they do not share any kind of id to track my complaints. I am late on rent and need the money to pay it. Please help

rajasekhar reddy panuganti
                          Jan 17, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518466

My name is p rajasekhar my account number is [protected] sbi gudur branch kurnool andhra pradesh i transferred 13, 300 through google pay upi[protected] on 11/01/2019 7:58 pm to [protected] sbi gudur branch kurnool andhra pradesh. The amount credited to the account immediately debited and it shows "upi/rev" in transaction. The amount neither credited my account nor recipient account. I am trying to contact all customer care helpline s but there is no result. Kindly try to solve my issue

Gourab Saml
                            from Motihari, Bihar
                            Jan 16, 2019

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768218

I did transfer my friend account through tez application as on 14 January 2019, 7:30 pm and amount of 1000 rupees deducted from bank account. But now i found that medical cases still due so please check my payment invoice and take necessary action.

Google transaction id:[protected]

Thanks regard

Bhaskar Pradhan
                            Mail id:[protected]@hmail.com
                            Jan 20, 2019
                            Updated by Gourab Saml
                            Please do something for my amount and Credit to back in my account.Please required my complaints.

Mdzubair30
                              Jan 14, 2019

Address: 560068

I had made a transaction to sbi account from hdfc back on 15th december 2018 thought google pay (Tez).

The amount was debited to the beneficiary account (Holding account in your branch) and again been credited back but this has not been debited back to me.

When i talk to google pay customer care they asked me to contact sbi branch. And when i talk to sbi or hdfc they says google pay holds the money as its been 30 day till today the amount been held.

I have been chasing on this to customer care but they are not responding properly ask every time they ask for 7 working days as its been
                              30 days till today.
                              Today when i spoke to the customer care they says they are waiting for npci reply and its been 30 days and i wonder how can say we still waiting there npci response.

Very bad experience.
                              Without any security code and permission this transaction is done how we dont know..
                              after checking two transaction is done how?
                              please try to find out please
                              when i have checked this transaction is found but i have never done this type or kind of transaction ...
                              please find the photo below which i have attached...

transaction issue on 15th dec 2018 - Comment #3325384 - Image #0
                              transaction issue on 15th dec 2018 - Comment #3325384 - Image #1
                              My jio recharge of 349 wasn't successful through Google pay but money got debited.. Could not able to raise dispute as payment was successful. Look into the matter as soon as possible.

transaction issue on 15th dec 2018 - Comment #3325445 - Image #0

RAMAR R
                                Jan 13, 2019

Address: 626105

Refer to the this transaction attempted on 26/12/2018 17 days ago, from my gpay account ([protected]@okicici) for an amount of 6000. You have indicated that transaction has failed. (Gpay txn id - cicagkdi2tqcya) i note that the money is still not refunded to my bank account.
                                Ask your help asap.
                                Further, it appears your customer care is no longer reachable? Repeated attempts to call, just gets some music and never gets connected to your call centre. Why? Gpay very very bat response & services in over delay process late gpay uses to my business is rs 6000 loss missing gpay fraud chetting work tout im very very upset...???
                                On 30 November i tranfered rs 2000 to my friend account. The money got deducted from my account but not received by receipt. I have contacted the customer care for more than 30 times but the issue is still not resolved. Please help with the issue. It has already been more than one month.

amount deducted not refund issue - Comment #3323534 - Image #0

My money 500 has been debited from my Google/Tez account. My friend didn't receive the cash. Kindly check and update. Please hel to get my money back. It's very much urgent, we are using this App to sent cash, if itself is delay and blocking our money. Is really making me annoying.

amount deducted not refund issue - Comment #3323568 - Image #0

ramreddyd
                                  from Udumalaippettai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jan 13, 2019

Address: 560036

Hello google team,

We have sent email regards wrong address shows in google last week but still shows same information on google map, these address not deleted yet in google map,

Kent service centre whitefield whitefield main rd, maruthi nagar, kiadb export promotion industrial area, krishnarajapura, bengaluru, karnataka 560066

[protected] kent service centre whitefield whitefield main rd, basavanna nagar, kadugodi, bengaluru, karnataka 560048

[protected] kent service centre whitefield & kadagudi rd whitfield road, kadugodi, bengaluru, karnataka 560066

[protected] "kent service & office
                                  " whitefield main rd, whitefield, kundhanahalli, karnataka 560037
                                  "[protected]
                                  " kent water purifier ramagondan halli, opposite sbi, varthur main road, white field palm meadows, bengaluru, karnataka 560066

[protected] kent service centre hmt colony, hmt estate, jalahalli, bengaluru, karnataka 560013

[protected] kent office horamavu main rd, coconut grove layout, dodda kempaiah layout, kalkere, bengaluru, karnataka 560043

[protected] kent office shanthi pura, electronic city phase ii, electronic city, bengaluru, karnataka 560100

[protected] kent service centre electronics city phase 1, doddathugor, bengaluru, karnataka 560100

[protected] kent service centre hebbagodi electronic city, bengaluru, karnataka

[protected] kent office marathahalli post, chinnapanahalli main rd, hanuma reddy layout, chinnapanna halli, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

[protected] kent service centre lakshminarayana pura, marathahalli, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

[protected] kent service centre office kundanahalli itpb main rd, lakshminarayana pura, munnekollal, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

[protected] kent service centre lakshminarayana pura, krishnarajapura, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

[protected] kent service centre doddanakundi/mahadevapur/ marathahalli mahadevapura, bengaluru, karnataka

[protected] kent office 3rd main, hosakote main road, near tc palya signal,, k r puram, banglore, karnataka 560036

[protected] kent service center whitefield - hoskote rd, belathur, krishnarajapura, bengaluru, karnataka 560067

[protected] kent service center byrappa layout, sathya sai layout, whitefield, bengaluru, karnataka 560066,
                                  I have done transferred 11900 on 01.012019 but not credited to beneficiary and following for it no one respond. transaction ref. id[protected]. So please solve as early as possible as it become 15 days other wise i have to viral on social media as fake google. My contact no [protected]

google map shows wrong address in google map and misleading public - Comment #3323808 - Image #0
                                  5000 is cut of my kotakmahandra bank accout on 4th january by google pay
                                  But not paid uttam das sbi account

google map shows wrong address in google map and misleading public - Comment #3327228 - Image #0

prethi84
                                    Jan 12, 2019

Address: 560036

Hello google team,

These below address shows wrong in google maps, there is no service centre in these places, please remove address in google map.

[protected] kent service centre whitefield whitefield main rd, maruthi nagar, kiadb export promotion industrial area, krishnarajapura, bengaluru, karnataka 560066

[protected] kent service centre whitefield whitefield main rd, basavanna nagar, kadugodi, bengaluru, karnataka 560048

[protected] kent service centre whitefield & kadagudi rd whitfield road, kadugodi, bengaluru, karnataka 560066

[protected] "kent service & office
                                    " whitefield main rd, whitefield, kundhanahalli, karnataka 560037
                                    "[protected]
                                    " kent water purifier ramagondan halli, opposite sbi, varthur main road, white field palm meadows, bengaluru, karnataka 560066

[protected] kent service centre hmt colony, hmt estate, jalahalli, bengaluru, karnataka 560013

[protected] kent office horamavu main rd, coconut grove layout, dodda kempaiah layout, kalkere, bengaluru, karnataka 560043

[protected] kent office shanthi pura, electronic city phase ii, electronic city, bengaluru, karnataka 560100

[protected] kent service centre electronics city phase 1, doddathugor, bengaluru, karnataka 560100

[protected] kent service centre hebbagodi electronic city, bengaluru, karnataka

[protected] kent office marathahalli post, chinnapanahalli main rd, hanuma reddy layout, chinnapanna halli, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

[protected] kent service centre lakshminarayana pura, marathahalli, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

[protected] kent service centre office kundanahalli itpb main rd, lakshminarayana pura, munnekollal, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

[protected] kent service centre lakshminarayana pura, krishnarajapura, bengaluru, karnataka 560037

[protected] kent service centre doddanakundi/mahadevapur/ marathahalli mahadevapura, bengaluru, karnataka

[protected] kent office 3rd main, hosakote main road, near tc palya signal,, k r puram, banglore, karnataka 560036

[protected] kent service center whitefield - hoskote rd, belathur, krishnarajapura, bengaluru, karnataka 560067

[protected] kent service center byrappa layout, sathya sai layout, whitefield, bengaluru, karnataka 560066
                                    Please send me email id for raise any complain, feedback and to send any attachment.
                                    Sagar Kundu's reply, Jan 8, 2019
                                    Solve please
                                    I paid 4500 to my friend through Google pay money is deducted from my account but it says processing it has been 1 week over no response from google pay

google maps shows wrong address in google - Comment #3325462 - Image #0
                                    I have made a transaction of 500 from my google pay/Tez app...the transaction was failed but my money got debited from my AC and it is not refunded back...it is almost 20 days and still no progress...i have sent feedback throw apps and mails but till now no response from google pay...i need the response...

google maps shows wrong address in google - Comment #3327197 - Image #0

rajendrauser
                                      Jan 11, 2019

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670310

Respected sir i recharged my mobile number through google pay on 31 dec 18.
                                      Money was deducted from my sbi account and my mobile was not recharged.
                                      My transaction upi id was[protected].
                                      I requested google pay for refund but no action has taken by google pay team.
                                      I also visited my sbi bank to resolve my issue.
                                      Nobody helping me. So please help me to refund my money.
                                      Rajendra singh
                                      Sbi costumer
                                      Account number - [protected]

Danish K T
                                        Jan 11, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682020

Hi team, i have transferred rs.3650/- on 04/01/2019. First some days the transaction status was showing as 'processing' then it shows as 'paid'. I have wait more than one week but still the amount is not credited to the recipient's bank account. Kindly do the needful.

Upi transaction id :[protected]
                                        Google transaction id: cicagkdiw7emxa