Gujarat Gas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 589

File a complaint to Gujarat Gas

Having problems with Gujarat Gas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat Gas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat Gas reviews & complaints page 26

pateldn1
Sep 8, 2017

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Mu gujarat gas id[protected] and my register mobile number [protected] please my mobile number change my new register mobile number [protected] please submit gujarat gas company please sir my mobile number changing i hope my problem solved sir thanks to gujarat gas company bharuch please i have conform my mobile number sent the confirmation massage sent

Thanks again
Gujarat Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Transfer the connection from one room to another room due to the renovation of home that why transfering the connection
Inspite of We are paying hundreds of rupees, CO is providing only slip and an invoice for consumption of domestic gas.
Atleast company should give A4 size bill of half of A4.

This is a record which is a proof of residence. Then how one can produce this before any authority.
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful

Romesh Bhavsar
    Sep 3, 2017

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

I am an existing customer of png with customer #[protected]. I contacted number of times for extension of png point on first floor for gas geyser. Person from gujarat gas, nadiad visited twice and telling that connection will be feasible according to the way we are telling but not giving satisfying reason of why connection according to our suggested way is not feasible.

We need connection for gas geyser purpose on as early as possible basis. I am residing at 6, paramhans society, behind kidnely hospital, nadiad - 387001. So please do the needful as soon as possible.

MOHAMMED MATERWALA
      Aug 30, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395003

My customer id is :[protected]. We are really upset with gujarat gas service.

Company person can come and read our meter with out any address issues but not able to come and provide us bill. (Hard to believe but its fact)

Even after so many complaints with id: [protected] & [protected]. We just get the massage "your complaints has been resolved" but there is no resolution. Its scenes 6 months we are facing this problem and paying bills at retailer shop with extra money just because we are not having bill with us.

Very "poor" service from "gujarat gas".

Jai garvi gujarat

Pinal Sanghani
        from Kathor, Gujarat
        Aug 27, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

We are not receving ggcl gas bill since long and need to pay charge as late payment fees. Last complaint resolved as combined 6 month bill with late payment fees.

It is not accepted that because of your person fault we need to pay charges.

Do the needful at earliest.

Customer no.[protected] &[protected]

For any clarification please contact on [protected]

And will receive bill on timely basis.

rohitpareek92
          Aug 20, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394210

I am a existing holder of your gas service, i am hereby requesting you to kindly change my mobile no.in my profile as i am not using my old no. And its getting me problem as i am not getting the notification from your end about the due amount and other important msgs... The details are mentioned below

Customer no.[protected].
          Old mobile no. - [protected]
          New mobile no. - [protected]

Previously i have request for the change before a month ago but still the same is not updated in records hereby requesting you to make the necessary changes on urgent basis..

You can further contact me on
          Rohit. [protected]@gmail.com
          My transaction no for bill payment generated by bank is IGABUUBJM5. But in Bill payment details unable to display about payment. I want conformation about payment.

danbapu
            from Vartej, Gujarat
            Aug 18, 2017

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

I am registered gujarat Gas client. My ID is[protected]. At the time of installation of domestic gas connection fire broke out. Video attached. Further details submitted in time.

Hope you will take note of this and expedite the matter

Note : video is available but due to format problem could not be uploaded.

Rahul Vaghasiya
              from Yavatmal, Maharashtra
              Aug 14, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394101

My Gujrat gas id [protected]/[protected] and my name is hanshaben vaghasiya and my register mobile number [protected] please my mobile number [protected] please Gujrat gas company please sir my mobile number changing l Hope my problem solved sir thanks to Gujrat gas componey surat please l have confirm my mobile number sent the confirmation message sent sir

bmsiddhapara
                Aug 12, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394211

I would like to inform that i was already paid payment in may-2017 but still getting a due payment from mar-2017 to Aug-2017, what a #### system of gujarat gas. also in website there in no record found of payment history.make a login system for customer portal.
                very disappoint with bill generation process because its not even inform about monthly payment status.

Piyush1414
                  Aug 9, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Since 4 months i not received any bill, aage 2, 3 bar aisa ho gaya he bill bhejte nhi aur late payment fee vasool karte he
                  1. Customer id=[protected]Piyushbhai devshibhai dhameliya, a -36, 1 st floor purvi soc, varaccha road, surat)

2. Cutomer id=[protected]Devshibhai j dhameliya, a-36, ground floor, purvi soc, varaccha road, surat)
                  Plz take action on gujarat gas company)

jay industries
                    Aug 4, 2017

Customer id:[protected]
                    Dear sir, we have depositted amount for new connection on dt.18/10/2016, but still we have get connection fittings. We have tried to contact customer care numbers (Bhavnagar), but he had given miscommittement every time, still my issue is not resolved.
                    We request you to kindly look into the matter and do needful,
                    Hardik solanki
                    Bhavnagar

Mohini Morawala
                      Aug 3, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Sir/madam,
                      My customer id is[protected] and i have paid bill of rs.230/- whose invoice number is r[protected] still it has not updated at your records and shown as the amount receivable.
                      Receipt no: 170/1718/0011622
                      Receipt date: 03/07/2017
                      Mode of payment: by cash (Deposited to surat/shree salabatpura urben co. Op. Soc. Ltd-170)
                      Paid amount: rs.230.00/-
                      I request you to take action regarding above matter.

Amit21ach
                        Jul 26, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382006

I, amit acharya is nri and have one house in gandhinagar. As i have no one in india to pay bill physically, i would like to pay my gas bill through ecs direct debit from my indian bank account.
                        I tried to contact to customer service couple of time but no one is happy to clarify and resolve the issue.

Hope you will raise this issue with management.

Many thanks in advance.

DEEPAK D PATIL
                          Jul 25, 2017

I apply for new connection having consumer id no[protected] on 28 march 2017 at your surat branch. My cheque cleared on dt:04.04.2017, amount rs. 6503/-, chq no:-102277, canara bank, but the connection have not yet given by you.
                          Earlier your executive promised the connection within 90 days.
                          On 06.07.2017 we contact the surat office req. No. [protected], they told us for waiting for 15 days. Today on date 22.07.2017 we again contact on toll free [protected], but we got a surprising answer from their side that they have no surat municipal corporation permission in our area thatswhy they come for visit the site "after rainy season".
                          I just request you to see the above matter carefully and resolve it soon.
                          A prompt action is expected from you.
                          Receipt is attached along this letter

Deepak d patil
                          P-5, rajdeep row house, karadwa road,
                          Dindoli, surat (Gujrat)
                          [protected] / [protected]

DEEPAK D PATIL
                            Jul 22, 2017

I apply for new connection having consumer id no[protected] on 28 march 2017 at your surat branch. My cheque cleared on dt:04.04.2017, amount rs. 6503/-, chq no:-102277, canara bank, but the connection have not yet given by you.
                            Earlier your executive promised the connection within 90 days.
                            On 06.07.2017 we contact the surat office req. No. [protected], they told us for waiting for 15 days. Today on date 22.07.2017 we again contact on toll free [protected], but we got a surprising answer from their side that they have no surat municipal corporation permission in our area thatswhy they come for visit the site "after rainy season".
                            I just request you to see the above matter carefully and resolve it soon.
                            A prompt action is expected from you.
                            Receipt is attached along this letter

Deepak d patil
                            P-5, rajdeep row house, karadwa road,
                            Dindoli, surat (Gujrat)
                            [protected] / [protected]

vasukanabar
                              Jul 22, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394020

I have purchase new flat from builder. Gas pipeline is already there in my new flat provided by builder. I have asked gujarat gas for supplying gas supply on 01/07/2017. But it is not completed till today. My consumer no us[protected]. I calls so many times to the company but they ever replied that engineer will be come there, but till today nobody is coming here.
                              I am resideing at rameshwaram hills, bamroli surat. Builder provided falte with fitting of gas line. I have asked to gujarat gas to continue gas supply on 01/07/17. The work is not compeleted till today. My custemer id is[protected].Pl do needful earliest

Ombir1985
                                Jul 17, 2017

My new gas connection customer id is[protected] or application no.30064739. It will took 90 days to fix connection told by them (Date of applied : 30/03/2017).
                                I am alraedy user of it & having connection at ground floor customer id is[protected]. Second time complaint on toll i'd buy not address complaint so far.
                                Hope someone listening complaint.
                                I chetan chandak
                                My address is E 801 abhishek residency part 1 near bhaktidham temple parwat patiya surat

Sir we have not recive any bill of gas connection when its strat so plz consider my requst so fast do action
                                Please change of Name - customer no[protected] & present name is
                                JITEN NATVARLAL PATEL but we have required next invoice change customer name is -PATEL CHANDRESHBHAI GANPATBHAI so please do it

requiester

Chandresh patel
                                304-H-salaj home
                                Jahangirabad
                                surat

Siddharth Mavani
                                  Jul 15, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394105

Sharam jevi jaat che tamara ma have.
                                  Aaje ave kale ave fitting mate.
                                  Karva nu hoi to ha pado nakar na padi do.
                                  Kholi khloi ne besi j jav cho.
                                  Puche tyare kei 90 divas ma avi jase.
                                  Tamara baapa o ne 4 mahina thya.
                                  Paisa to mara vapara ne atla divas?
                                  Have hu 4 mahina bill late bharu to chalse.
                                  Tyre to avi jase bc meter kapva.
                                  Kyak sharram karo.
                                  Sevice apati na hoi ne to bandh kari devai.
                                  Khota khota bana na khdaai.
                                  Tamara mate navra nathi.
                                  Mafat nathi karvata ke tame kai seva nathi karta paisa lai ne j kaam karo cho to che ne aukat hoi ne to j kholi ne besai.

vinayak makhaniya
                                    Jul 13, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, KTR/029/001/0394

My customer id no.[protected]. My name is vinayak chandrakantbhai makhaniya. My old contact number is [protected].. I wants to change my mobile number ([protected]) so pls. Change my num.. As early as possible.. N how much time it will be in take process please be need ful. Waiting for ur response.. I hooe it will be taken in prefer as soon... Thanking u n waited for ur early reply..

jignesh umridar
                                      Jul 6, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

I am timely paying bill of gujarat gas since 6-8 months, my customer id is[protected], we consumed average unit of 17-20 for 2-3 months. Now at present we received bill of rs.2116/- (Consumed unit 75) for only 02 months which is very higher side as excepted.
                                      Why 75 unit consumed without high usage?
                                      So look into the matter and check total system with meter and reduce bill amount as per existing.
                                      Awaiting to you immediate action and confirm.

Jignesh umrigar

Siddharth Mavani
                                        Jul 6, 2017

Address: 394105

Sharam ave che besharm loko
                                        tran mahina thaya ane connection haju nathi ivu.
                                        Paisa pella lai leva che ane vaparva che service to apvi nathi.
                                        Kach ma modhu jojo pella k cuostomer sathe avu karai k nai.
                                        Have ame tran mahina bill late bahrsu to chalse ne?
                                        phone receive karva ni to himmat nathi.moti compaany kholi ni beshi gay cho o

customer id:[protected]