Complaints 582

File a complaint to Gujarat Gas

Having problems with Gujarat Gas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat Gas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat Gas

Gujarat Gas Phone Numbers

+91 26 1406 5000
+91 28 1619 0501

View more phone numbers

+91 79 2646 6249
+91 79 6673 7456
+91 28 1619 0599

View more phone numbers

Gujarat Gas Website

Gujarat Gas Head Office Address

2, Shanti Sadan Society, Ellisbridge
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat Gas reviews & complaints page 23

Brianrocha

deficiency in service

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

Customer ID[protected] Brian Philip Rocha
B41 Swagat 3, Opp Sakar School, New C G Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad 382424

I had submitted my application for refitting of my gas pipeline after renovation of the house on 10jan 2018 and paid refitting charges vide chqno.279051 dt.10/1/18 for Rs.2000/- and was told that the same will be refitted within 2 months time.

It is almost 6 months...
Rakesh3010

new connection installation

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

My complaint iss that gujarat gas company, bharuch staff. I had paid payment for new connection since 17th december 2017. But till now there is no connection done at my home where as another way my near house had done cconnection. And another home connection done. But the contractor from gujarat gas company side, he doesn't do work at my home.in another way the connection was done whom paid payment in april 2018. March 2018....
J K Patel

new connection, gas pipe line installation

Address:396191

Dea sir, mr. Chintan modi, technical officer vapi branch. You have installed gas pipeline at ratan apartment chala vapi keeping one end of the pipe about 20 feet long with a view to join it with the main gas pipe line. This end of the pipe is hanging in between the road since last 20 days. You and your concerned team has visited the place many times. Last you have visited on 28/05/2018 with mr rohit singh and you have assured me to get the...
Vijayrathod3012

still not connecting my home after receiving payment receipt

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396125

I inform many staff regarding my gasline conection. Many engineers n staff but no one visited my house still date. 6month aleady pass but no one care to response me request you to please esclate the matter asap.

This is very bad experience i m having gujarat gas.. It hurts when you pay regular but no one care of your promblem.. If i will and receives any update in couple of days then i need to take action with consumer formbr...
arunkumar n patel
from Bardoli, Gujarat

a long time but not connection provide

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 20002924654

I had applied for new connection, got pipelines extended srt 80091088 at that application no . the person who visited told us that your gas line will start withing 2 days, yet i waited for 8 days and called your customer care number where they said it will take a week's time, called on the same number they said, we have no idea how long it will take, not getting a proper response . so please solve the broblem....
Jatin Barodia

gas geyser

Address:396310

Gas geyser connection

I amrutbhai chhaganbhai barodia requested the concered staff of gspc gas gujarat
Cng station,
Survey no 624/1, 624/2, 631,
Near gram panchayat,
Village : nandarkha
Bilimora - 396325
District: navsari
Taluka: gandevi
Gujarat gas gieser connection as payment was done about 5 months ago but they are not responding....
125sagar
from Bardoli, Gujarat

I am complaining about new connection

Address:395010

Honorable sahib shri i have given a check to gujarat gas company for six months for getting a new connection on my new flat. Often the genius has complained but i have not received any reply. After requesting, my check amount has been debited from my account as on date-25/01/2018 but i have not given any new connection yet.. I do not have a cylinder so i suffered lots of problem. Please take a quick look at my complaint and give me a new...
Arun Bagchi
from Gopalganj, Bihar

non issuance/receipt of duplicate share certificate.

Respected sir i have submitted all the procedures for duplicate copy of the share certificate and change of name to the registered office under folio no. Ggl0001365 to the office of your office 27.1.2018 after completing all the formalities but the same is still pending at your end after the expiry of 30 days. You are hereby required to kindly interfere into the matter and get the matter resolved within a week failing which i will be forced...

I reached gujarat gas station near chharodi, ahmedabad yesterday i. E. 03.04.2018 at around 8.45 pm for filling cng in my car. I asked for making payment through pos which he refused blatantly and when i gave cash, he tendered change which contained one torn currency note. I just asked to change it when he started misbehaving abruptly and started talking indecently. He then took all the change from me and asked me to give the total amount...
ppdave

invoicing not proper

Address:395009

My name is pradip dave having contact mo no:[protected]
My gujarat gas surat customer no:[protected].

I have get gujarat gas pipeline connection in scheme of deposit payment through rs.200 emi in 2016. As per scheme i have to pay monthly emi + actual gas consumption charges in every invoice.

Recently i have received invoice of amount rs.10, 264/-. I have contact gujarat gas for...
Address:395009

My name is mitesh sukhadiya and my customer id is[protected].
There is no person or agent coming from gujarat gas company for taking meter reading of our house.
Our building is total covered by cctv camara.
In many of the bill cycle company send us this type of minimum bill cycle bill this is the cheat by your company.
I request you to please adjust all bill which sent as minimum bill cycle otherwise i will go...
karanank

new connection fitting

Dear respacted sir, i apply for new connaction. That s accepated i get custmer id that is[protected]. But till not get connaction. So please do fast as possibal. Waiting for your possitive responce.
I submietd a cheq for as a fee of new connaction. That was also clear. After connaction of gas i want to shift there. So i waiting for this. I hope you will notice my problum and solve as possibal as.
Thanks...
sybhatt
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat

delay gas connection fitting at home for what purpose

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364003

566, vijayraj nagar, adarsh society,
R. T. O. Road, bhavnagar
To, date:[protected]
The manager,
Gujarat gas limited,
Gandhi nagar - 382011
Gujarat india

Sub: non issue of gas pipe connection
Ref: receipt no. Aa/2017/91203 dt.. 14.12.2017
Application form no. Bv[protected] dt. 14.12.17br...
Address:Navsari, Gujarat, 396321

Customer no[protected], yogesh mohile, bilimora. I have given application for modification in gas line due to repairing in my home on[protected] but after more than 70 days no response from the company bilimora office after oral reminder for the same to the bilimora office. I am not able to use gas line since last 6-1-2018. Do the needful and take action urgently. Regards yogesh mohile contact no :[protected]...
RAJ SACHIN

regarding payment acceptance

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394230

I have complain regarding payment method during fuel purchase. Of fuel station below

Name: pragati cng
Palsana, near nh48, palsana cross road
Surat dist: surat

Every time when purchase fuel they always denied for accept any credit / debit card payment also not using any payment apps like paytm.

This is not first time they denied for pok machine use they...
Pragnesh Kumar Prajapati

gas line connection

Address:395008

I've registered complain regarding the connection in surat office for 4 times.

They have done the line fitting at the venue but not giving gas connection.

I've personally visit the office and what i've asked was we've less man power and we'll do it in a week and now its 3 to 4 months.

No reply from your surat

Worst service!

Frustrated!...
baby s jha

regarding new connection application no. srt30063783

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394210

I have applied for new connection dt. 20.03.2017, appl. No. Srt30063783, recpt. No aa/2017/02105. Paid rs. 9065. Pipe line already completed but our finally connection are not done by gujarat gas till date. Request to your company please do as soon as possible.
Applicant name-baby sanjay jha
Address:- b-79, millenium park, dindoli, surat
Mobile no-[protected]...
Nirmal Vaghela
from Borsad, Gujarat

about delay of installing gas connection

Address:363035

Hello respected officer,
I (Jayantilal hiralal vaghela) had applied for gas connection on 28 december 2017 with with application number 80117771 and now it's about two month and nobody came for installation as of today.

I had gas connection in past with custermer id :[protected], but due to entire reconstruction of my home i cancelled gas connection for some months. So here, i don't want mention their names but,...
sandip vithalani

after digging the waste material was left near house as it is

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361006

After working for underline gas pipe line they digged out but after that they have not cleaned the place and left as it is. Informed at local office jamnagar so many times but no one has responded properly.. Kindly do the needful... I hope you will understand the problem. Everyday i am making call to local office and they are orally saying that we will see....
ashwin bhatt

I wouldn't get subsidy on my bank account

Address:361305

Please provide me subsidy in my account early
My gas connection number is 52188.
My location is khambhadiya. Dist - de bhumi dwarka. Gujrat.361305
Your customer service number is not valid.
& our village distributors & bank manager are not give me satisfied answer. So i complain online. & this customer is senior citizen so please be process as soon as early. Don't do process as a government process....