Haier Appliances India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 917

File a complaint to Haier Appliances India

Having problems with Haier Appliances India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haier Appliances India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haier Appliances India reviews & complaints page 14

kuldeep1907
Sep 2, 2020

Address: T-14 FLAT NO 1804 EXOTICA DREAM, VILLE SECTOR 16C GREATER NOIDA, GAUR CITY 2

Dear team haier,

I don't understand your working style haier, you guys are not responding over mails, you guys are not providing proper services,
I have raised more than 8 complaints back to back about your product since last 1.5 year, you guys read & ignore mails like nothing is happening & happen...
Initially i was expecting that only service team (Engineer) is playing with me but as mail progresses or problem increased, i realized that whole system is involved in this misleading & misguiding.. Otherwise this is not possible that relationship manager ignore my mails back to back, someone protect him or focused him to do that (Means ignorance of client mails)..
Than engineer came & do nothing in more than 10 visits, manages came with no solution, experts came with god gifted advices only, but nothing changed, no solution at all,

I feel this whole fraud /misleading or manipulation is planned by mr sunil (Area manager), he forced everyone to do nothing about my complaint,

I ask for money return result - nothing happened
I ask for replacement result - nothing happened
I ask for timily service result - nothing happened

I had taken more than 7-8 days of leave from my company for this repair exercise till now, loss of more than 20k, 2400/your repair charge, this all is more than your product cost. Still your guys are not highlighted my issue to upper level / management,

Last conversation with mr. Sunil,
As mentioned in earlier mails, he came with the world best expert to inspect my fridge. They (Both sunil and expert) mentioned that once a tray is installed in your fridge then your fridge will be working fine, 100% guarantee provided by your expert & sunil.
I challenged him for his 100% guarantee but he said all will be fine after tray installation,
Now the tray has been installed and the result you can see by picture*no improvement at all.

Again, again, my home is not your research & development centre,
I don't want to repair, need only replacement

Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mithun Meetu
    Aug 24, 2020

Address: Plus Care F1- 5th cross, Thyagaraja Rd, Fort Mohalla, Mysuru, Karnataka 570001

I just brought new haier brand double door refrigerator from unilet showroom. It's cost 25, 800 rupees. Delivered to home and given demo how to use. And we started refrigerator. But it's not working. Demo person said to wait for few days and he will replace that. Untill he said not to switch on. After 2 days we followed up same thing. But no response. After one week again no response from haier service station. Now this 25, 500new fridge not working. It's completely waste. Any one help on this plz
    Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

raneud
      Aug 16, 2020

Washing Machine Model no HWM60-918 was repaired by your service engineer he had replaced new PCB (invoice no TH 10648 dated 01/07/20)

as you are aware there is power failure issue in our area in such incident when the power resume back and we start the machine its start from zero which was not earlier its was starting from the cycle point it has stooped.

we have contacted and conveyed to your service engineer as per him this is new improvement ( negative development ?)of new PCB.

please reslove

Akesh kumar

Address: Cordless hair trimmer Unitech Arcadia office no 804 sector49 Gurgaon HR, 122001,GSTIN-06AGRPK378582Z7

Bilkul ghatiha itam hi rutarn karna ha
        999 ka hai
        Updated by Akesh kumar
        Tatkal report karen

Jaideep Rathee

Address: Vpo manana. Teh. Samalkha. Distt. Panipat. Pin code. 132101

1...Mare washing machine 5 year ki warrant m h
          2...Par ager m machine ko repair kar vata hu to company vala hamsa rupee magta h
          3... Mare machine abi repair nhi ho rhi h
          4... Repair karna vala ata hi nhi h

Amu Nandi
            Aug 8, 2020

Address: Khandra colliery nkj unit near Radha Krishna Mandir house no 11/137

Air conditioning is not working... Everytime stop frequently...ac started too much late
            Aug 08, 2020
            Updated by Amu Nandi
            AC is frequently stopped at mid night please give some solutions of that Haier product

Simon Balu
              Aug 6, 2020

My haier refrigerator has not been working for last 2 weeks. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. I am from vizag. Ap

Jyotiglt
                Jul 27, 2020

Address: Golaghat, Assam

Hi, i was raised a complaint at 4th july 2020 which sr was created at 7th july 2020. But they are closed the the complaint without solved the problem of my refrigerator without our concern.

In this covid situation i have my older parents in home, they not allowed for daily marketing which is too risky. But due to my nonworking refrigerators they are bound to do marketing in day to day basis. I am also out of town due to my job.

I spoke to your service person but they always make a excuses & to maintain their performance they was closed the complain in your system without our concern..

I thought the haier have a geart service effort. But sorry to say that you dont.

Now please tell me what to do?

ErHitesh
                  Jul 23, 2020

Never purchase ac from haier.
                  Wrost service
                  Still not received remote after 5 month before purchasing. And not proper response from company and also from sales india.

Anoop Kulshreshtha
                    Jul 21, 2020

Address: Pilani Bhawan, MI Road, Jaipur-302001, Rajasthan

I purchased a Refrigerator HAIER HRB-475SS/475 LTR REF GR [protected] BB09Y8E1Q00BDJ420033 from GREAT EASTERN RETAIL PVT. LTD., Jaipur on 13/06/2020. The Refrigerator was supplied on 14/06/2020 and commissioned. However, during Commissioning, a DENT on the top door of Refrigerator was observed which was reported to the Supplier as well as the Company ( Nand lal Kharol, Technician, Haier [protected]). The matter has been reported to Stores Division, Haier at Jaipur( Mr Vishnu [protected]) and also on toll free number([protected]). Still, no satisfactory action for replacement of door has been taken by the Firm/Company.

trishla P
                      Jul 8, 2020

Address: Azamgarh

Haven't received any response from Haier yet. I hope they are taking care of their respective customers.

trishla P
                        Jul 3, 2020

Few weeks ago I requested Haier AC service center Azamgarh district Uttar Pradesh for servicing as the AC wasn't working properly. On the first day they told that there is some problem internally and taken the AC with them to service center. After two days they installed it again. Now, there was a new problem arrised in my AC, it started making very much noise. I asked him he said everything is fine it is because of installation. The noise continued, there was another person from LG who cam to install my AC in other room he told that the noise is because they have damaged the wings. When I call to the service center he accepted it. After few days the AC again stopped blowing cool air. I called them for third time he came checked and confirmed that there is a problem with gas, now I asked him to perform necessary action. He again took around three to four hrs installed it back. After few days that's day before yesterday it has stopped working. In the beginning I thought it might be because of stabilizer so I asked electrician to change but the AC is still not functioning. I decided that this time instead of asking again and again to the service center I would directly complain against them. This is getting worst, I Installed AC at home for comfortable living during high degree temperature and I haven't yet had single day without calling the service center.
                        Jul 08, 2020
                        Updated by trishla P
                        Kindly please reply Haier AC is not working and the service center has damaged my AC.
                        Jul 21, 2020
                        Updated by trishla P
                        I am updating the complaint as after few days I made the registration of the complain with registered complaint no.
                        VA [protected]. After a week also there is pathetic service from the service center. He came after a week and took the compressor of the AC I exepcted him to come next day but he didn't and after a week when I called to the higher authority I got to know that the complaint shows to be complete. I haven't received my product back the service is not given and verification code has not been given from the customer side. The haeir authority closed the complain. This is how a customer is getting treatment. The service center also had a arrogant nature while speaking to me. He has kept the compressor with him.

dr_sanjay77
                          Jul 1, 2020

Address: D 3 16 Flat 04 Street No09 Mahavir Enclave New Delhi-110045

I purchased Haier A/C (Split) in 2017. Since last 2 month its not working. I have registered complaint many time on Haier Toll Free number but the problem is not resolved. I have also paid annual AMC for my A/C . Many technician visited but the problem still exist. The ERROR CODE E7 showing on display.

RajaRajesh
                            Jun 27, 2020

Address: , 57/60, Nanda Gokula, Gopalappa Layout

I had purchased haier refrigerator in november 2018.
                            On 9th june 2020, cooling was not working so called customer care and they assigned a technician on same day.
                            Technician replaced pcb board and 3 sensors and total bill was rs.4, 300.
                            Today (27th june 2020) again cooling is not working.
                            I called customer care multiple times but no proper response and they say that my number is not registered.
                            I called the same technician who replaced pcb board and sensors but he again asked me to call customer care.
                            Since morning i would have called at least 12 times but nobody is responding.
                            Refrigerator was purchased for rs. 27000 just 1.5years ago and now again i paid rs.4300.
                            I really need help to get the issue resolved.
                            I am attaching both the bills. Purchased and service bill.
                            Please help.

Rajesh
                            Mobile # [protected] or [protected]

Shiroz
                              Jun 27, 2020

Got a freezer from haier which had defrost/ melting issues. Got a replacement 2 days back from their service centre (Max vision, coimbatore, tamilnadu) and it shows the same issue again.

arvind@kaushik
                                Jun 26, 2020

Address: Fatehpur-Pundri

We bought this refrigerator on 19th march 2020 from arvind electrical and electronics. The salesperson was mr mohit, who assured us about the feature of perfect and smooth cooling all the time. We clearly informed him that we need such a refrigerator which can provide us with ice more and at regular intervals. Our main is purpose is ice.
                                But with immediate use, we came to understand that this refrigerator is not good for providing ice properly and even it starts damaging utensils which are bing kept for ice. Can not count how many utensils distroyed with this piece.
                                We registered a complaint vide complaint id sr hr[protected] but they did not help us to replace this refrigerator and they said cooling is ok. They do not have even concerned to satisfy the customer.
                                We have bought such a costly product only to meet our needs, when this product is not meeting that needs and giving trouble as well then what should be the objection to the company to replace the fridge.
                                Please help us to resolve the issue.
                                Jun 26, 2020
                                Updated by arvind@kaushik
                                Product was bought from Arvind Electrical and Electronics Ambala City, whose salesperson Mr Mohit gave false statements to sell their product. We cleared and explained our usage and applications to him but do not what they are working for.

shan ahmed
                                  Jun 23, 2020

Address: Jaljog curcil jodhour rajasthan

Haier sales executive are lier they sell me ac with 5 yesr warranty of composure and 5 year warranty of service maintain. But i call them to for maintenance they said they domt sell in this offer. And telling for changes. Its very bad. I purchased ac form haier showrooms. Jaljog brnach jodhpur rajasthan. Sales executive name sharuk...
                                  Its not matter of money its matter of turst.

RGaneshan
                                    Jun 20, 2020

Purhcased haier washing machine top loading in november 2019 (2 years warranty). After a year so the machine started vibrating. When lodged complaint the mechanic visited and says your floor is not level. My floor is made of marble.
                                    Due to this vibration the drain pipe got torned.
                                    Lodged complaint many times. During lockdown, one mechanic called on whatsapp video call. Shown in live machine in vibrating condition. After long discussion, the mechanic says ok some parts might be damaged.
                                    After a month, one more mechanic visited. He saw the machine and said, (1) suspension rod is defect and (2) drain pipe there is cut due to which all water comes out. Both needs to be replaced.
                                    I am waiting waiting and waiting. It is more than two months now, no one turned up to set the machine in working condition. It is very much disappointing a company like haier takes their valuable customer for a ride after sales of their products.

ravikumar112
                                      Jun 12, 2020

Address: KARAN ELECTRONICS BADDI

My self ravi kumar gupta and i bought a haier refrigerator form karan electronic baddi (08/04/2018) but after two years some problem in compressor, and i call a company mechanic for this and change the compressor and fill gas, i paid gas charges and i extend the warranty mc, but after 5 months again same problem and company not give any response please exchange my refrigerator and take action on this company

Contact number [protected]
                                      Jun 16, 2020
                                      Updated by ravikumar112
                                      No action taken by company please take action

Piyush Londhe
                                        Jun 7, 2020

Address: Bichouli Mardana shreeji velly

Unfortunately i am having refrigerator lcd and wm of haier.

Technician visited and taken service charge only but spares not arranging.

Even no updation from them.