Last updated Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 903

File a complaint to Haier Appliances India

Having problems with Haier Appliances India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haier Appliances India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Haier Appliances India

Haier Appliances India Phone Numbers

1800 200 9999
1800 102 9999

Haier Appliances India Website

Haier Appliances India Head Office Address

Building Number 1, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III
New Delhi District

Haier Appliances India reviews & complaints page 20

Debolina Tewary

product service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I need a general service to my washing machine and i have reached out to haier customer service 2-3 times, but they do not visit to service the product. I am not sure where should i launch a service request again.

I am not sure if there is a customer service in india at all for haier. I have called[protected] and[protected] multiple times but somehow things don't work out.

My washing machine is in working...

air conditioners

Address:560011

The dealer (Devi) from whom i bought 4 haeir airconditioners assured me that installation is free. However i was charged inr 30, 000 for the cost of copper wires and other core cutting charges. Also i am not sure if the guys who came to install are from the company sine the dealer (Devi) sent them to us. Also i dont have the guarantee cards which should have been in the pack.
They claim that only 3 meters of copper wire is approved...
Ashish9575
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

faulty product

My self radhey shyam meena, resident of kota rajasthan. I purchased haier refrigerator model - hrf 6637rg on 31 march 2017. I am facing the problem of ice dispenser from the first day of purchase. I made complain regarding the same issue several times. The first company representative changed the door but still the problem was there and new problems got added. I had put complaints so many times and technicians came but still they were not...
chalodhanu

complaint regarding improper service and mental torture

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395004

This is dhaneshwar chalodiya from katargam road, surat, gujarat.

We have purchased haier hrb 475ss (450 liter) refrigerator from ads international on[protected] with tax invoice worth rs. 40, 500.

My complaint is, refrigerator is not working properly and getting hot from inside and cold from out side from last one and half month; the upper body of the refrigerator is not getting cold...
Lentin Davis
from Kottayam, Kerala

haier a/c

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680305

Hi am lentin. User of haier product from last many years. I bought an a/c last yer nd made an extend warenty. Still i have service warenty. From last tuesday (10/4/2018) we are caling customer service center thrissur keraka and they are giveing very bad responce. Still they didnt fix my problems. And am fed up with your service and not gona buy any product anymore....
Ruchika Sachin Goyal
from Pipar, Rajasthan

haier ac

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

We bought haier ac last year in april, since we bought it its not working properly, technician come after 3 days of lodging complaint, the behavior of technician was not good at all, he didn't solved problem, gas of ac leaked again and again, in peak summers we passed night with open eyes, infact they charged for gas in guarantee period, now when after winter we switched on the ac same problem is there, this is torturing us physically and...
Sandip Kumbhani

replacement of my tv 40 inch

Address:396450

Last one month no one person can proper reply with me for my complain even your manager also include in this matter

I m govt employees i[censored] r not give with in 24 hours my solution i m complain in consumer coart and give to company legal notice in short period

All proof with me i[censored] want i m provide ok but plz solve my question in 24 hours ok

If not solve i can use social media then i m not responsible...
Vipingna

very high delay in servicing split ac

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695020

Haier 1.5 inverter split ac is not working since past 2 months. I had raised a request c[protected] regarding this. The technician visited after 3 days and informed that pcb is damaged. Yhey ordered for a new pcb. Some one from customer care called me and said pcb has arrived and asked to share the code. The technician would reach soon. They had resolved the ticket by getting the code from me and the technician never turned up.
Sivag1213
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

led tv display complaint

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600077

Sir/madam

I have been purchase vasanth & co paadi chennai branch haier 50"led tv on 11/03/2018. Installed and working successfully but today suddenly blue vertical line appears on right corner of the tv with all conditions. So unpleasant atmosphere in my home because just four day before we purchase this big tv on higher cash value. Please help us to resolve issue or replace new one.

Note: bill no [protected]/607br...
Anoop Shivakumar

uncultured/ rude/ horrible behaviour exhibited by haier employee

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560040

After filing a complaint a technician was sent and the ac outdoor and indoor unit was dismantled. Waited for a week and no response from the haier rajajinagar branch - got this contact from the technician who can on day 1. Called the higher authority narayan - [protected]. Who resolved the issue by placing the call to rajajinagar office and connecting me through. Rajajinagar haier employee (Pushpa) ignored my call for a week leaving me hanging...
jyotsana tandon

product refrigerator

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir/mam,

My name jyotsana tandon, my mobile no.[protected], maine apka jab refriedge liya hai tab se cooling ki problem aa rahi hai..1st month se 2-3 baar complain kara chuki, apke mechanic bina acche se check kiye sahi bata kar chale jaate hai,, lekin abhi tak meri problem resolve nahi hui.. Abhi bhi maine complain kara rakhi hai,,, sr is ja[protected].. Plz meri complaint resolve kare wiht out payment.. Apke machanic...
NehaGupta27

I am complaining about haier refrigerator

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I have purchased my haier fridge double door on 16 april 2017 having warranty of 1 year.. On 20 jan 2018 suddenly my fridge started giving me a voice and there was no cooling inside and the outer light was stopped working. I complaint about it on same day. Engineers came after 3-4 days nd they told that there is breakage in wires inside so they will replace it within 3-4 days. On 10 feb another engibeer came to check the status but the priblem...
Rithish Krishna

request for a new tv

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

42inches tv is repair and has warranty and filed a complaint for a new tv and i've been waiting for 2 months and i have not yet received it. The staff are not yet concerned about the delay and mr. Ruban from tambaram (His no.[protected]), i've contacted him and he said it'll take a well more and i can't wait anymore so please either take some immediate action or sit there like fools ignoring this message!.. And i've complained it on 1/1/18...
from Visnagar, Gujarat

led tv

Address:382415

This is with reference of the haire led tv (Model no:- le55b9500u) purchased from vijay sales from krishna nager on date 22nd nov-2017 sale invoice on customer my name.

There were many option for led tv while i was purchasing it but i decided to go for haier tv because of its international brand image, trust, better aftersales service & warranty backup about which we were assured...
kulkarnits

fully automatic washing machine

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 413801

There is a leakage of water from body, washing cycles are not working properly, there is current at some part of body. Service engineers visited 3 times. Problem still persists. We are suffering everyday and facing lot of problems. Request to do the needful. I have uploaded the video for your reference. I request to resolve the problem as early as possible....
Arun28sekar
from Basi, Punjab

tv replacement delay for about 2 months

Address:Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, 637013

I have brought a Tv from namakkal sathya showroom.. After one week screen was broken inside and number of lines are start occuring. From the service centre they came and took the tv about 2 months ago. But still we didnt get any response from ### customer services.. Weekly twice I approach showroom, but they are saying a silly reason. If there is any possibility plz return my amount. Hereafter i will never purchase a single product from cheating...
Atul Patwardhan
from Goregaon, Maharashtra

extra amount charged from fitting company of ac

I purchased ac from mulund dealer. he told that installation is free. when fitting person came, he said you have to have extra 5/6 feet pipe and other material. and he took 2000 rs. from me, . he bought material, i had doubt so i decided to install ac within free limit, when i aske about bill from fitter, the bill was only. 700/-, he refunded me the balance amount, so beware of heier ac fitters....
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am very much dissatisfied with the service quality of the company, response time is very very poor, my complaint is pending for 4 days, I called the customer care no. But no one is helping to resolve this issue, response and approach of the company is very unprofessional and casual, engineer is calling since 7.1.2018 and committed to come on 7.1.18, but not came, please check and resolve this issue urgently....
Kr Rag
from Agartala, Tripura

not solved my complaint by company during warranty

Address:110020

Dear sir.
I purchase led (42"), haier comp.in 25 oct. 2016 through great eastern trading co. My led is not show visible & clear picture on screen during to warranty. I complain this matter to haier customer care on 01 october 2017. Customer care call me and bring led & 14000rs. (Fourteen thousands rupees) on 10 oct 2017. I send led & pay 14000rs by hand cash on 10 oct 2017. After 3 month company not complete my complain, yesterday...
R K Kakar

washing machine

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 122002

I am using haier fully automatic top loading washing machine 7 kg. Hwm70-918nzp, purchased in oct. 2014. Of late, it was seen that the lint was sticking to the washed clothes because a small plastic flap attached to the lint filter was found split.

On lodging the complaint, the service centre engineer quoted a charge of, would you believe a sum of rs. 2450/- justifying the cost because it is imported. This on part of haier...