Haier Appliances India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 917

File a complaint to Haier Appliances India

Having problems with Haier Appliances India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haier Appliances India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haier Appliances India reviews & complaints page 21

Sandip Kumbhani
Mar 22, 2018

Address: 396450

Last one month no one person can proper reply with me for my complain even your manager also include in this matter

I m govt employees i[censored] r not give with in 24 hours my solution i m complain in consumer coart and give to company legal notice in short period

All proof with me i[censored] want i m provide ok but plz solve my question in 24 hours ok

If not solve i can use social media then i m not responsible for any damage haier company
Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 22, 2018
Updated by Sandip Kumbhani
My TV Serial Number proof...

Plz ans with in 24 hours in my mobile +91 [protected]

In haier fridge Advertising in song is singing REVERSE ME INDIA rahe to H how can say this word in song it's insult of my country. Stop this Advertising as soon as fast my request

Vipingna
    Mar 18, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695020

Haier 1.5 inverter split ac is not working since past 2 months. I had raised a request c[protected] regarding this. The technician visited after 3 days and informed that pcb is damaged. Yhey ordered for a new pcb. Some one from customer care called me and said pcb has arrived and asked to share the code. The technician would reach soon. They had resolved the ticket by getting the code from me and the technician never turned up.

I had raised a new ticket c[protected] since the issue is till unresolved. One technician came and said the issue is with sensor and will need to check if sensor is available. I am really frustrated with the unusual delay and worst quality in service. I had reported the issue in feb and still this is not resolved.
    Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 27, 2018
    Ashok Tanwer's response
    Washing machine did not work since two days
    I purchaged fully automatic washing machine from great estern india MI road jaipur rajasthan supportive jalli is not come complainted has been regostred in coustmor care but after a long time complaint has not been clear thereafter washing machine did not work

Sivag1213
      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
      Mar 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600077

Sir/madam

I have been purchase vasanth & co paadi chennai branch haier 50"led tv on 11/03/2018. Installed and working successfully but today suddenly blue vertical line appears on right corner of the tv with all conditions. So unpleasant atmosphere in my home because just four day before we purchase this big tv on higher cash value. Please help us to resolve issue or replace new one.

Note: bill no [protected]/607

Kindly send your feedback to this mail or contact me [protected]@gmail.com
      16/3/18. Yours friendly
      Chennai. Sivakumaran

Anoop Shivakumar
        Mar 13, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560040

After filing a complaint a technician was sent and the ac outdoor and indoor unit was dismantled. Waited for a week and no response from the haier rajajinagar branch - got this contact from the technician who can on day 1. Called the higher authority narayan - [protected]. Who resolved the issue by placing the call to rajajinagar office and connecting me through. Rajajinagar haier employee (Pushpa) ignored my call for a week leaving me hanging without any status update!. After conversation with her (Pushpa) if im not wrong she back answered "u need not tell me how to do my job", "i have no time to update you the status" when i questioned why was there no update?

If haier spoc doesnt have time to update a customer for 7days - please stop giving customers such contact details for resolving issues.

Brand image of haier will go to dogs if this kind of rude n unclutured response is given by the employees.
        Request you to take action against this employee - pushpa - [protected]
        I want an apology from this employee for behaving in a uncultured way
        Our microwave is not working, it gets started but doesn't heats the food. When we start the microwave light gets started but food doesn't get heated. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

jyotsana tandon
          Mar 1, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir/mam,

My name jyotsana tandon, my mobile no.[protected], maine apka jab refriedge liya hai tab se cooling ki problem aa rahi hai..1st month se 2-3 baar complain kara chuki, apke mechanic bina acche se check kiye sahi bata kar chale jaate hai,, lekin abhi tak meri problem resolve nahi hui.. Abhi bhi maine complain kara rakhi hai,,, sr is ja[protected].. Plz meri complaint resolve kare wiht out payment.. Apke machanic isme motor or sensor or pcb kharab bata rahe hai,,, jo ki starting se hai. Jise apke machanic ko warrenty time me kar dena chahie tha.
          Mar 01, 2018
          Updated by jyotsana tandon
          excess cooling in 1st day

NehaGupta27
            Feb 20, 2018

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I have purchased my haier fridge double door on 16 april 2017 having warranty of 1 year.. On 20 jan 2018 suddenly my fridge started giving me a voice and there was no cooling inside and the outer light was stopped working. I complaint about it on same day. Engineers came after 3-4 days nd they told that there is breakage in wires inside so they will replace it within 3-4 days. On 10 feb another engibeer came to check the status but the priblem was same and he assured me that he will replace the gate within 2 days, if not they will give me new fridge. On 20 feb 2 enginners came with a new gate nd they told me tgat they will change tha gate. I ask them further for the warranty if the gate nd they told me that there is no warranty for parts change. I recomnend everyone never to buy any product from haeir. This is the worst companyi have ever seen. The name of the engineers is naresh and ashish. And on top of that when i told the manager mr abhishek from jaipur for the warranty of the gate he told me that he will charge me rs 1200 for the warranty of the gate.. Nd he also not fitted the new gate properly.. The gate is not closing properly. Never ever buy any haier product.
            Feb 20, 2018
            Updated by NehaGupta27
            U are not here to help. U r here to befool customers
            I found no action against my complaint.. These are your rules and policies for ur customers.. If no action is taken against my complaint within one day than i will go to consumer support.. Not anyone should buy any haier product.. This is my personal request to all customers.

Rithish Krishna
              Feb 10, 2018

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

42inches tv is repair and has warranty and filed a complaint for a new tv and i've been waiting for 2 months and i have not yet received it. The staff are not yet concerned about the delay and mr. Ruban from tambaram (His no.[protected]), i've contacted him and he said it'll take a well more and i can't wait anymore so please either take some immediate action or sit there like fools ignoring this message!.. And i've complained it on 1/1/18 please check the date also and stop being careless and make your employees work and deliver our products on time.

from Visnagar, Gujarat
                Feb 5, 2018

Address: 382415

This is with reference of the haire led tv (Model no:- le55b9500u) purchased from vijay sales from krishna nager on date 22nd nov-2017 sale invoice on customer my name.

There were many option for led tv while i was purchasing it but i decided to go for haier tv because of its international brand image, trust, better aftersales service & warranty backup about which we were assured by vijay sales.

At the time of purchased of this tv we were informed that it will come with full manufacture warranty support for 3 years.

Issue: -

Near about 1 month purchased of tv 1 days while watching the tv it suddenly fire itself about which we did complain at vijay sales krishanagar branch. They assured us that we will send the technician and repair the tv. After few days, a technician came to my home and tried to repair the tv but he was unable to do so. He didn’t reply anything to us about the problem and went away.

After 1st visit we again complain after 2 days. We call them to get the solution of it. Then after a week same technician came and check the tv and again he was unable to start it. When i asked him about the problem then he said that this tv is dead so he will discuss with his reporting manager and we will get revert about this. He left our home without giving any job sheet 2nd time or any copy of his visit. we were waiting for the call from the company but have got any reply about it. Then i called to mr mahesh prajapati who is bms in haier india for knowing the status of it. So, he replied to us that we have replaced the new pcb and motherboard but even then, your led is not starting which mean it a kind of conclusion that tv was panel is broken physically. So, we can’t repair or replace.

Now here are some point about which i would like to draw your attention: -

1) we were not getting any kind of response from company and vijay sales as every time i was taking the follow-up for knowing the status and waiting for the solution.

2) after the 1st visit of technician mr. Imran, he didn’t reply to us anything when we asked him by calling so he told that it look like a physical damage but he is not sure.

3) while we called mr. Imran again for knowing the status, he accepted that if the tv is physically broken or damage then the inner part won’t fire up.

4) crake on the tv panel is very small from which is clearly said that the inner part can’t be fired because of it.

5) when i have spoken with the mr harsh thekdi who is also part of haier india ltd, he started to shout on me with anger which was improper behaviour. he also told that we will not replace it and even won’t any technician. He even refuses to give any written reply for this tv problem.

6) none of the company manager have come to visit the tv at my home only the same technician has come and even he is also not sure about the physical damage.

7) also, it is said that pcb and mother board is changed but if the panel was physically damage than there was need to change the pcb and motherboard.

now, you guys have wasted enough of my time and harassed me mentally. I am not able to focus on work.

Action: -

so, you guys have not left any option for me rather than going to 1st consumer form then 2nd to digital media and 3rd to press release against vijay sales, haier india, mr harsh thekdi. Mr. Bhavesh chaudhari & mr. Mahesh prajapati for default commitment of warranty, inferior product quality, improper behaviour and no response, mentally harassment and lose in my business because of this.

Request:-

I will wait for your reply for 2 days to replace this tv with another new same model tv or refunding me my completely money.

Hoping for the positive reply.

Ravi shah

Feb 05, 2018
                Updated by 7984909467
                Plz solution my camplen

My gyesar is not working

led tv - Comment #3010747 - Image #0

kulkarnits
                  Jan 29, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 413801

There is a leakage of water from body, washing cycles are not working properly, there is current at some part of body. Service engineers visited 3 times. Problem still persists. We are suffering everyday and facing lot of problems. Request to do the needful. I have uploaded the video for your reference. I request to resolve the problem as early as possible.

Arun28sekar
                    from Basi, Punjab
                    Jan 11, 2018

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, 637013

I have brought a Tv from namakkal sathya showroom.. After one week screen was broken inside and number of lines are start occuring. From the service centre they came and took the tv about 2 months ago. But still we didnt get any response from ### customer services.. Weekly twice I approach showroom, but they are saying a silly reason. If there is any possibility plz return my amount. Hereafter i will never purchase a single product from cheating sathya. ### responses

Atul Patwardhan
                      from Goregaon, Maharashtra
                      Jan 11, 2018

I purchased ac from mulund dealer. he told that installation is free. when fitting person came, he said you have to have extra 5/6 feet pipe and other material. and he took 2000 rs. from me, . he bought material, i had doubt so i decided to install ac within free limit, when i aske about bill from fitter, the bill was only. 700/-, he refunded me the balance amount, so beware of heier ac fitters.

from Solapur, Maharashtra
                        Jan 10, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am very much dissatisfied with the service quality of the company, response time is very very poor, my complaint is pending for 4 days, I called the customer care no. But no one is helping to resolve this issue, response and approach of the company is very unprofessional and casual, engineer is calling since 7.1.2018 and committed to come on 7.1.18, but not came, please check and resolve this issue urgently.
                        My complaint is pending since 6.1.18, ENGINEER call abd confirm that he will come but he he doesn't come, All this us happening for last 4 days, customer care is not helping to resolve this issue.

Kr Rag
                          from Agartala, Tripura
                          Jan 8, 2018

Address: 110020

Dear sir.
                          I purchase led (42"), haier comp.in 25 oct. 2016 through great eastern trading co. My led is not show visible & clear picture on screen during to warranty. I complain this matter to haier customer care on 01 october 2017. Customer care call me and bring led & 14000rs. (Fourteen thousands rupees) on 10 oct 2017. I send led & pay 14000rs by hand cash on 10 oct 2017. After 3 month company not complete my complain, yesterday co. Asm call me & say co. Not solved your problem, so you come in service center & collect your led & money.

R K Kakar
                            Dec 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 122002

I am using haier fully automatic top loading washing machine 7 kg. Hwm70-918nzp, purchased in oct. 2014. Of late, it was seen that the lint was sticking to the washed clothes because a small plastic flap attached to the lint filter was found split.

On lodging the complaint, the service centre engineer quoted a charge of, would you believe a sum of rs. 2450/- justifying the cost because it is imported. This on part of haier is downright fleecing the customer for a wearable part. Should a part wear out in less than 3 years so that the can make money out of it.

My request is that the company should be realistic in the service costs.
                            Jan 22, 2018
                            [email protected]'s response
                            Please sir give me local engineer contact number for repairing my refrigerator.

kindly inform to you my refrigerator is not worked properly so please provide engineer for repairing.

Regards.

Rohit Joshi

Ram_sg
                              Dec 17, 2017

Address: 641014

Tv model-haier le55m600.
                              Purchased - 14 apr 2017.

Every 30 minutes after tv screen getting multi color red lines in screen and getting very worse. Within 6months tv got trouble to function. Not able to use the tv for last few days.
                              Kindly support for next process.
                              Can't reach haier customer support, need support to resolve permanently.

Important

Anchal Sandillya Tewari
                                from Bundi, Rajasthan
                                Dec 7, 2017

I bought haier refrigerator on 24th june 2017, since then i have complained for 5 to 6 times till date i. E. 7th december 2017 as the fridge stop working automatically.. Now it has been a week that my problem is still not solved. These people have provided us with a defective piece and now not replacing it.. Their engineer yograj has visisted our place place for more than 5 times still he is not able to identify the problem. We ask the head name pankaj mehta for replacement of the refrigerator he told us that we will check once again that is for the 6th time now n if it works we will not change indirectly he refused to help us.. And in todays world being without fridge is really horrible thing. These people are harrasing their customers.. If my issue is not resolved will go to consumer court.. I hope this is the beat option these people have left for us

H.bora
                                  from Vada, Maharashtra
                                  Dec 7, 2017

My replacement for led tv got approved on 6th november 2017 i. E one month ago. It had display issue. But till date nor have i got my led replaced, nor any update on the replacement. For the last two months there is no tv at my home. Customer care provided me with my area branch manager phone no. (Royal services). But he is either disconnecting the call or not receiving it. Which international brand does this with their customer? As per my experience the company is least bothered about the consumers. No reply on mails too. Really disappointed with haier, this was the first time i had purchased a haier product and now i am regretting it.
                                  सर दिनाँक 8/11/15 को दीप अमर इलेक्ट्रॉनिक दमोह से हायर कंपनी की 5.5kg की बाशिग मशीन ली थी, सीरियल नं. ceoj20eo600crf8d0337, model HW55-1010ME
                                  मशीन तत्काल बाद से ही खराब निकली, अनेक बार शिकायत की मैकेनिक सुधारने भी आया लेकिन समस्या का समाधान नही निकला और मशीन आज भी बंद रखी हे, मेरा मेहनत का पैसा खराब हुआ हे
                                  कृपया मशीन बदलने की कृपा करे

prameet dharamshi
                                    from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                    Nov 30, 2017

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587103

Complaint number h[protected] dated on 17/oct /2017 still there is no sign of resolving, on daily basis i contact them, mails, twitter, customer care and live chat, branch heads and sales team to solve my issue, only reply even after 44 days i get is "complaint is in process". Every day i am promised to get solved and i am not able to buy new machine. Already i have spend huge amount paying to maids to wash clothes.
                                    When I turn on, no picture, and I heard this from many other Haier tv users...
                                    It seems to be a Manufacturing defect, but Haier India wont accept and asking for a high visit charge...

shailendrakhade
                                      Nov 29, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412114

Dear sir/ma’am,

Thank you for contacting haier. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your complaint to concern authorities for the same and they will be reverting you as soon as possible with a suitable resolution.

Haier customer care

From: khade shailendra - mvml [mailto:khade. [protected]@mahindra.com]
                                      Sent: monday, november 27, 2017 5:54 pm
                                      To: customer care
                                      Subject: re: haier tv complaint

Waiting for response.

Today service engineer has visited by 5 pm and he said that, main board issue is there and its cost up to 7000 rs. And it requires minimum one week to receive.
                                      Means i have to pay him 1180 +7000 rs. = 8180 rs.

This tv is new and only 1 year completed and for the same i have to pay 8180 rs.
                                      So i am requesting you to take it back tv as it’s not affordable to me to pay every year for a new issue.

Please give me contact details of any senior person.

Shailendra khade
                                      Cell no:-[protected]/[protected]

From: customer care [mailto:[protected]@haierindia.com]
                                      Sent: saturday, november 25, 2017 4:48 pm
                                      To: khade shailendra - mvml

Dear sir/ma’am,

Thank you for contacting haier. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your complaint to concern authorities for the same and they will be reverting you as soon as possible with a suitable resolution.

Haier customer care

From: khade shailendra - mvml [mailto:khade. [protected]@mahindra.com]
                                      Sent: saturday, november 25, 2017 11:56 am
                                      To: [protected]@haierindia.com

Sir/madam,

Refer trail mail and
                                      Within one year again one problem with exchanged tv of haier 46 inch, sound is not coming since yesterday afternoon.
                                      Now customer care is asking for huge service charge of 1180 rs. For servicing which is compared to higher than other companies.
                                      I am doubting about haier products reliability as every year there will be issue and i have to pay for the same being a haier customer.
                                      Complaint number:-pu[protected]

And unfortunate part, last week i purchased haier freeze also from surya electronics, dehugaon. Hoping that, this equipment will work for few years without any complaint.

This is how i am carrying impression about haier products.

Request to pl note and expecting response from you.

Shailendra khade

Sent: wednesday, june 29, 2016 4:00 pm
                                      To: [protected]@haierindia.com
                                      Subject: fw: haier tv complaint

Sir/madam,

I registered complaint on 23rd jun that, haier flat tv is not running well, picture is blinking.
                                      Complaint number is pu[protected].
                                      One monday-25th june technician came and told that its display got damaged, you will get replacement as a new tv.
                                      Technician name is mr. Niranjan copale – [protected].
                                      Same thing i confirmed with pune sangvi office with mr. Helkar raj - [protected], he also said same thing that you will get replacement.

Today on 29th jun i got sms at 3.15 pm
                                      “your request has been cancelled as you refused to pay service cost”

This is not the fact. I told on that, i will confirm with customer care & pune office & i will pay.

Same thing i communicated today also to customer care, and given another complaint number as pu[protected].
                                      So request to resolve the issue and see that i will get replacement of tv as early as possible.

If any issue please revert back.

Shailendra khade
                                      Nov 29, 2017
                                      Updated by shailendrakhade
                                      NO response from customer care on mail. They have arranged main board for replacement. But i have raised my concern in my mail. I need reply on that mail.
                                      Dec 12, 2017
                                      Yadavmahesh's response
                                      Aapne jo 43", led replace kar ke 42" led di hai usme pixel fat rahe hai. Picture qwality thik nai hai
                                      Mene apko complant no hi[protected], par complaint kari thi .meri 43", led me mistake aaa rahi thi to apke dwara 42", led replace kari jisme picture qwality thik nahi hai . isme pixel fat rahe hai.
                                      Kripya ise chek karvane ki kripa kare.
                                      Mahesh yadav
                                      117 bhagirathpura main chouraha
                                      Hari om cycle service ke pass.
                                      Indore m.p.

Maahiheart
                                        Nov 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I want to make complaint for microwave purchased 2 years back and in two year it got repaired 7 times, almost every part got changed but still its not lasts for 2-3 month, engineers dont have any knowledge, everything is worst, such a waste product now again its not working dont know what to do now, gifted to sister on her anniversary, now feeling shame and she always said "kya bakwaas microwave hai" have made so many service calls and made so many request for visited engineer to make it perfect but every time they change some part and charge amount and assurance to work long without any issue but their word are like they are making us fool just to sold out their part and making money, i request to please take correct action for issue.