Haier Appliances India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 917

File a complaint to Haier Appliances India

Having problems with Haier Appliances India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haier Appliances India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haier Appliances India reviews & complaints page 33

KAMNA GUPTA
Aug 12, 2015

Sir/Madam, I purchase a Haier Mobile Phone (E619) on 17.03.2015, but due to mobile defect the same was dead and not powering on. I submit my this phone for repair my nearest service centre i.e Globe Connexion & Services, Vikas Marg, Delhi with proper receipt i.e workorder number RVSRN1507GCX00031 on 11, July 2015. After many visit but not deliver/repair of my phone. This Centre says my mobile phone send Haier Company for repairing/part changed problem. Haier Mobile centre not response of my many call. I would, therefore, request that you may kindly take necessary action on the same. (Gajendra Gupta) mob [protected] Delhi
Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear sir/mam

I purchase a Haier Mobile Phone (E619) on 25.05.2015, but due to mobile defect the same was dead and not powering on. I submit my this phone for repair my nearest service centre i.e sai om mobile services gurgaon on 29 july 15.i.e Job no SALHR433SC1505 . After many visit but not deliver/repair of my phone. This Centre says my mobile phone send Haier Company for repairing/part changed problem. Haier Mobile centre not response of my many call. I would, therefore, request that you may kindly take necessary action on the same.

Ramesh Kumar Dubey
buxar.[protected]@gmail.com
Touch Me [protected]
its right

Rachel mascarenhas
    Aug 11, 2015

Address: South Goa, Goa

I have a led 39 inches .due to some voltage prob a part was damaged .its been a month dat d part has been ordered nd still no sign ..after calling d company nd d dealers nd d techician he reveted back today but still d prob is not solved as he said dat d ordered part is fine some other part is defected..
    Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Praveen Kumar Mishra
      Aug 1, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My triple chamber refrigerator has stopped functioning all of sudden on 10th of July 2015. we lodged the complaint on 11th and the technician visited the next day and diagnosed that a part called PCB is not working and hence need to be replaced. till than they, after my many phones call and personal visit to the service center, tried to replace the PCB thrice, but surprisingly all the times they brought with unmatched part which according to the technicians has been supplied by the company for this particular purpose. there costumer care is also not replying properly but diplomatically.
      This carelessness of the company has badly harassed our family since 22 days. the senior local persons of the company some time not responding and some time try to purchase the time for week after week.
      Is there any one who can get me rid off from this problem by whipping these dead elephants of " Haier"
      Aug 01, 2015
      Updated by Praveen Kumar Mishra
      product is still under warranty.

jsm monu
        from Kichha, Uttarakhand
        Jul 30, 2015

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

Dear sir medem
        my name is shamsher singh .mene haier ki 19' led perchase kiya tha. but abe led khraab ho gya hai. or mera led under worenty perid mai hai. mene custmer care pai bhi many time coplent kiya hai. jiska complent number hr-[protected] hai.but abhi tek mari coplent ka koi bhi salusation nhi nikla hai.plz mari comlent solve kiya jai

brajeshupadhyay1234
          Jul 13, 2015

I lodged complaint for routine service of Split AC on 05/07/2015 attended on 07/07/2015 by Company Engineer. During Service, Motor of Outdoor Unit fan burnt. Now Service Engineer is not replacing the same free of cost. It is mistake of service engineer not mine. Why should i pay for a new motor. It was already changed on 04.05.2014 on my cost.

rahulsb18
            Jul 6, 2015

This is to bring you the notice that we have purchased mobile of model no.E718 on 11th june 2015. But from next day onwards it starts to getting switch off regularly though it has adequate battery charging. Also during calling the conversation made maximum half minute after it gets disconnected automatically. from More than 2 min call, the handset become hot. It is not performing well. we are facing lots of problem due to disconnetion due to mobile off. also we are not getting any response from mobile gallery. So tell what to do corrective action. we need to replace that handset. So please do the needful.

anil kumar ghaziabad 786
              Jul 6, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This is to bring to your kind attention that it was very unfateful that i buyed a refrigerator of haier model 604 literage 550 ltr 2 years ago. I complained 2-3 times regarding less cooling comparing to my another refrigerator lg in my home. It was attended but the service engineers said its ok that was not satisfactory. Now a week back it stopped working at all. I complained again and was attended by your service engineers on 1st july 2015 where they replaced a relayand charged a whooping sum of 820 rs but it went waste as it did not worked and finally they said the compressor needs to be replaced in a day or 2 max. Since that day i have called numerous times to following people :

1. haier hitech abhishek - [protected]

2. haier hitech guddu - [protected]

3.haier area manager Mr. Jitender - [protected]

After giving me a few silly excuses they have stopped responding my phones.
              If such a big company does not even have stock for essential spares why is it operating here ? All the dairy products, grocery, food items are being wasted due to humid and hot summer. More over the kind of responses i am getting are strange and surprisingly unbelievable that are clear contradicting to each others statements.

I request you to treat this utmost urgently and get the refrigerator repaire today itself. Secondly if you want to keep your sales going please dont appoint these kind of irresponsible customer service agencies...

Amit chanana
              R 6/16 raj nagar ghaziabad.

anitha 999
                Jul 5, 2015

I brought an ac on march 16th 2015 when we brought from that moment water leaking from it after 3 weeks they changed the piece, again the problem occuring so many times i complained no response from company side past 3 months we suffering alot the technical person dont know what is the problem they are simply coming open the ac see and go after that it leaks more i dont know what to do we have send money on that we are worried alot
                Please help us

My number [protected]
                Ac model split sc
                Haier hsu - 12ckcs3n
                Brought from danam sale centre podicherry
                Purschase date 16 / 3 / 15

booragadda
                  Jul 4, 2015

I have purchased haier split AC one year back . My complaint is after switching off with remote the AC main switch is switched off next day when if the main switch on the Ac is switching on automatically and switches off further we have switch on with remote. The matter reported at Hyderabad service center one service person left service center started calling stated calling on mobile asking for address I gave my address after five minuets again one more call I am standing at ATM center tell me route to house I said which ATM he said some ATM center . Similarly not less than ten times called asking for the route, finally I got annoyed said I said I have given address if you can come otherwise leave it. He has reached the address started repairing and demanded Rs450 towards the service charges I said you solve my problem and take the money he said the will be like that . He left the house .after his going I switched on the cooling effect is not their further I complained to the service center but no one turned back till date . Finally I have taken service in charge Mr. Srinivas Rao mobile no and called tiled the store, he promised he will depute the service person after some time he called your not paid the service when visited I said unless the problem is not solved how I will make payment. He said make payment and he said that he will debuting the service person . After some the service center call received and said you don't know how to use the AC and asked me to take the remote on hand and switch on the AC I said AC is switch owned the AC after that he has given instructions operate the bottons I said it is operated and the cooling effect is not their he also criticised for the payment. Simply visiting I have to make payment is it true. After two days one call from service center by Mr. Hari and started giving instructions saying you must be available when service person visits I said if I am not available some body will be available. Then he said if your not available the AC cannot be rapier when you be available I said form 1.00 PM to 3.00PM I will be available. The service that may not possible sent service person . And he asked me to leave my job wait for the service person. For the sake of service I canot leave my job. The hole store going past days and I suffering for the AC ten day sly thanks for the service center of Haier to give good service of blames scoldings I will be grateful to the haier manegment. Regards B.N.Rao +91 [protected]

DPMAKS
                    Jul 1, 2015

Complaint no ko[protected], ko[protected], name- nisha No- [protected], I have spoken with haier in April 2015 as machine was not working at all, so they sent an engineer who said that we need to use a powder for iron, we purchased that, after that the machine started creating more problem, I was not in kolkata, my mom was all alone and she don't know what to do, I came last week back to kolkata and complaint again, I said haier that because of previous engineer visit machine start creating more problem, they said we have to pay as machine is out of warranty, I said it was engineer's fault, still I agreed to pay, the engineer came, he said the problem is because of iron, and pcp needs to be replaced, and we have to pay, but however we didn't need to pay as because of previous engineer visit all has happened, still again I agreed to pay, engineer said he will come next day and will replace it but we didn't get a single information from haier till 29th june, then we have spoken with Malay ghosh, I said him that it's been long time and I'll not pay for pcp he said we have to pay, so I said i'll pay but i'll raise a formal complaint, as because of all these I have to suffer and I m not be able to use washing machine since last 10days almost, but Malay ghosh cancelled the request completely, without taking my permission, then I have spoken with sandeep yesterday while sharing all the information, he disconnected the call saying thank bye, how dare he?? What kind of service haier is providing, if a customer wants to talk to someone higher than the customer needs to dial there number and they are not helpful at all... Haier don't have a high level manager who knows how to provide a good customer service... still I m waiting for engineer...
                    Horondus service from haier... will try not to buy another product from haier, and will not recommend about it to anyone... no action has been taken

Hemanthsethia
                      Jun 26, 2015

I brought 2 geyer with confirmation of installation by company staff and when they came home they mentioned that they dont fit geysers in duct area. It was clearly mentioned to dealer about geyser fitting area and still this issue. I am returning the good for not keeping the words. This happened today 26th Jun'15 @Kharadi, Pune.

barnana.sarkar
                        Jun 23, 2015

Dear Haier Appliances (India), I was using single door refrigerator (Model no. HRD-194-CM-DBCC) (SR.NO. BS03C3E9K00PIB6M0080) but dealing with Haier service centre APT Services, (Shop no.A-1, Sec-01, Plot no. 99/100/104/105, Shri Swami Samarth bldg, Sanpada, Maharashtra[protected]Prashant: [protected]) has been a nightmare. Addressing my complaint registered on 15/06/2015 (TH[protected]) the compressor replacement request (within guarantee, date of purchase is 31/12/2011, compressor guarantee for 48 months) has not reached even today (23/06/2015). We have been following up regularly and the only response we get is, it will come tomorrow. Despite regular follow up with service person Mr. Sumit ([protected]) (Vashi). As a grieving customer I am beginning to doubt the intentions of the said service provider. We were told if we are in a hurry we should get a new compressor by paying for it, but we insisted that we have the product within guarantee so it should be replaced by the company for free. We request the authorities to kindly look into the matter and provide us with the requested part replacement immediately. With Regards, Dr. Varnana Sarkar (barnana.[protected]@gmail.com)
                        Jun 24, 2015
                        Updated by barnana.sarkar
                        Upon following up with Haier Team, (on 24/06/2015), for TH[protected], I have spoken to Mr.Prashant the wonderfully rude, inconsiderate and manner less Haier 'customer care' person at APT Services, Sanpada - his response was that :its not even 15 days madam, why are you getting worked up?" Then he very kindly informed that the compressor for this model is not available, however he will 'manage' to get another compressor from another model and try fit it. I thanked him for making me wait since 15/06/2015 to inform about the 'jugad' approach which seems to be the company service policy. Needless to say I have cancelled the compressor request after interacting with Mr.Prashant and have decided not buy any goods from Haier Appliances (India) Pvt. Ltd. I would like a written apology from the company for poor service and rude customer service. That's the least Haier Team can do for a grieving customer after such a terrible. With Regards, Varnana Sarkar (barnana.[protected]@gmail.com)
                        Dear Consumer Complaints, Upon following up with Haier Team, at Sanpada Haier Service Station for TH[protected], I spoke to Mr.Prashant the wonderfully rude, inconsiderate and manner less Haier 'customer care' person at APT Services, Sanpada - his response was that :its not even 15 days madam, why are you getting worked up?" Then he very kindly informed that the compressor for this model is not available, however he will 'manage' to get another compressor from another model and try fit it. After making me wait since 15/06/2015 to inform about the 'jugad' approach which seems to be the Haier company service policy. Needless to say I have cancelled the compressor request after interacting with Mr.Prashant and have decided not buy any goods from Haier Appliances (India) Pvt. Ltd. The company doesn't seem to bother about customer service or polite customer care services.

Delay in the repair

It has been more than a month and half that I have not received my microwave oven. Please help us through this. Contact name:Akarsh Verma Contact No: [protected]

jabbu
                          Jun 21, 2015

HAIER Mobile SERVICE AFTER SELL:--Please don't buy Haier mobile..They don't have own service center, even more worst its customer care, they don't know anything .keep off your phone while call. even they don't have own service center in major cities..they have third party service center in Pune i submit my mobile to Samiksha Sales & Service a common mobile repair shop which took complain n your handset and forword to company .i bought E718 from flipkart, it has issue with charging point i put complain 2 times, RVSRN1505SSA00012 and RSVRN1506SSA00022 it took more than a month and didn't return my mobile yet.any how i got number haier mobile head mr vivek from maharashtra ([protected]), i also request to him but he was completety helpless, i said i will complain against you, he replied do what you can do... such bad experience with haier mobile..i really won't recommend to buy this company mobile...who don't have customer oriented policy... please resolve my query otherwise i have to take legal action against haier. I will submit both slip of samiksha service which work on behalf of Haier in Pune wadgaon sheri .

Saurabh_Lucky
                            from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jun 19, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Our TV screen used to get black out (no picture transmission) suddenly for some minutes. Frequency of this problem was -once in 2~3 days. However, just to avoid more problem we contacted the dealer from where we had bought our TV (RAJPAL marketing (P) Ltd). But he told us to contact Haier. We contacted Haier -toll free no. & they told us to contact Shivam Enterprises, Shastri Nagr meerut for this problem. On the first day ( 12 March 2015) of their visit to our home in Meerut, the person from Shivam Enterprises inspected our LCD- TV & told us that the card of our TV has to be replaced with new card & this problem of screen blackout will be resolved. That day, as the new card was not available, he only did dusting of our TV & charged 350 Rs on 12.03.2015. After that day, we observed that our TV screen did not balcked out for continuos 4 days & we thought it has been resolved somehow by doing dusting. But since it happened again on 5th day, we again contacted HAIER team. This time, they sent another person-Mr. Dinesh. He came with a new card to replace old card. But the new card was bigger (it was LED card as told by him & not LCD card) . My mother who was available at home that time denied to use LED card & suggested not to use bigger card as space was less for its fitment. But he insisted & said "this card will be fit after few adjustments". He mishandled out TV mating parts (pulled slots, wires & other parts to fit the bigger card, but failed . He re-fit the original card in TV & went back. After 7 days, this same person (Mr. Dinesh) returned with new card. But again he brought bigger card & hence returned back. After few days, another person -Mr. Jitender came. Again he brought bigger card.But, he somehow, managed to fit this bigger card in our TV. But, the picture appeared on screen was very blur. He called his instructer/supervisor over phone & informed him about this problem. On the instructions of his supervisor, Mr. Jitender cut some wires, green or Red color wires, but the picture on the screen went very poor /blurred. During all this activity of identifying wires & cutting them, his advisor/supervisor was in contact with Mr. Jitender over phone. After all the above activity, Mr. Jitender took out the new card & fitted back the original card & went away. He also, disconnected our TV from dish/cable & instructed my mother to not to use TV till it gets OK. Mr. Jitender returned along with one other person & took our LCD TV to get it rectified at their service center. When my father enquired, he told that new card has been despatched from Delhi & our TV will get OK shortly. However, after couple of days, somebody called my father & informed that our TV has been completely damaged & TV can not be repaired. When my father enquired them about the reason why TV is damaged they are just giving excuses & not accepting their fault at all. Moreover, after several followups with them & now you, for returning back our TV with the original condition, you are offering us 10% money (2300 INR) of the orginal cost (23000 INR) of our LCD TV. This is certainly not acceptable to us.
                            Pls help.

Adv. N. V. Kulkarni
                              Jun 17, 2015

I purchased Haier Split Hu-12CKAB3N9 (INDOOR) having Sr. No. AA8WFOBOJOON5DBE0061 from Maharashtra Electronics Corpn. on 5th Oct. 2014, Bill No. TP/14-15/OCT516. Since April 15 cooling was stopped. Complaint with Tool Free No. was lodged and on 23/04/15 service engineer visited and gas refilled( Mr. Amol Nikam). Said fitting not done properly. Again from 30/04/15 cooling stopped complaint filed but since 7th May no one came. On 8/9th May call. But I was at Calcutta. So office closed. I am an advocate. So complaint was closed as per your officials sugession and he said to file complaint again after reaching Pune. On 17.5/15 Complaint No. PU[protected] was lodged. No one reached. again enquired. Then on 27/28th May service engineer told that replacement is necessary and for that Phot of A/C. requires. He snapped photo. But till today no replacement done. Last request before legal action to replace the said unit or return my amount of Rs. 23, 500/- alongwith loss of comfort done by said unit and caused harassment and spoiled my professional efficiency. In summer season same was totally stopped cooling caused serious trouble. Within two days I want it to be replaced with extended warranty for one year from replacement date by you. This is my first Haier Company product. I will not suggest any others to purchase by your experience of such a mental harassment and caused economical loss to me and also reflected in my professional efficiency. My Regd. Mob No. [protected].
                              Jun 17, 2015
                              Updated by Adv. N. V. Kulkarni
                              Pl. do earliest for last co-operation from your side.

Jun 17, 2015
                              Updated by Adv. N. V. Kulkarni
                              BE READ AS "NOT REPLACED UNIT" IN TITLE

Coolguy007
                                from Mustafabad, Haryana
                                Jun 16, 2015

I registered a complaint on 05/06/2015 for replacing drain hose of my washing machine. I just received a call once from a technician stating that the part was not available on 06/06/2015 (Saturday). Its now been almost 2 weeks and there is not progress on my complaint. It is very frustrating that a company like Haier cannot resolve a drain hose issue. I feel that I have been cheated into buying its product whose after sales service is so rotten.

Jiban Sarkar
                                  Jun 16, 2015

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

Dear Sir, My Name is Jiban Sarkar and I live in Agartala the state of Tripura.One month ago I have buy a Haier Refrigerator, and that refrigerator door locked dose not work. I have complain too many times of Haier customer care service, but their nobody's helps me. What should i do.??Please help me...My request ID GW[protected].My contact number-[protected]

PALLAVMISHRA
                                    Jun 13, 2015

Address: Katihar, Bihar

Worst After Sales Service with insensible, irresponsible and insensitive people handling the affairs. Purchased 1.5 TON split AC on 23.05.2015 didn't worked properly for even a day . No support from dealer, complaint lodged on 31.05.2015 (Complaint No- PT[protected]) but problem not rectified till date and shamelessly closed by the customer care without taking customer consent. Such can happen only with HAIER. Will always be negative brand Ambassador for this company

Ruchir Kulshrestha
                                      Jun 4, 2015

Hi Team, I have got my HAIER Fridge repaired on 09th May 15 by your representative Mr. D.S.Chandrashekar. Post his fix for which I have paid Rs.8000/- it went bad again in a couple of days. Later I was calling that guy but didn't get a reply. Post that I have lodged a complaint in customer care and finally that person arrived. He checked the fridge and told me that he will fix it. Post that he didn't showed up at all. Later I called him and another person came in to my place and again fixed it. Post his fix, I can see that cooling is not happening properly and the freezer is not able to cool upto the level where in ice can be made even. Now is just kept as it was in bad condition. I am calling your representative and everytime I am getting a fake reply that he will come and fix. Its been a couple of weeks now that no body is listening to my concern. Your representative is not at al bothered for the issue that he has created. I am standing no where. For big brands like Haier, I didn't expect such kind of service. I have gone fo rteh authorized repair wth Haier for my fridge thinking that you can provide custome support which didn't happened at all yet. Can you look into my problem and send someone at my place so as to correct this issue asap. I am providing details which are there in the recipt that you rrep has given to me post service. MODEL : hrf241ge Serial No : 80LPX000289 Address : #307, Sundance Apartments, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore - 560100 Recipt No. BLR/DSC : 05347 Hoping for a quick solution this time. Regards Ruchir Kulshrestha [protected]

jithin1828
                                        Jun 3, 2015

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

hello, i purchased a haier tv model -L32C300c in the year[protected]. at the time of purchase the dealer has told us the TV has got 5 year warranty for panel. now the TV has a panel complaint. unfortunately my warranty card is missing. when we contacted Haier customer service center at thrissur kerala they are saying a huge amount for repairing.we got the TV purchase bill. i request to repair my TV in warranty . jithin gopi padiinjattedath house, ward no:2, house no:125, nakkara road, vellangallur, thrissur dist. ph:[protected]