Haier Appliances India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 917

File a complaint to Haier Appliances India

Having problems with Haier Appliances India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haier Appliances India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haier Appliances India reviews & complaints page 8

a.,
from Karnal, Haryana
Mar 19, 2022

Address: V.P.O Staundi (Karnal) H no. 800

My self Maha Singh . Last year I bought a slip DC inverter in Karnal everything is so good in this AC but still I did not get Wi-Fi connection in it . Last I done lots of complaints for Wi-Fi but they could not response. I hope this complaint will help me . My AC serial no. is AA8U3P016015UK6Q0044 and contact no. [protected].
Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 19, 2022
Updated by a.,
My self Maha Singh . Last year I bought a slip DC inverter in Karnal everything is so good in this AC but still I did not get Wi-Fi connection in it . Last I done lots of complaints for Wi-Fi but they could not response. I hope this complaint will help me . My AC serial no. is AA8U3P016015UK6Q0044 and contact no. [protected].

umakanta12
    Mar 16, 2022

Address: B 2322 NALCO NAGAR ANGUL

My AC is not working, needs servicing and other repair works
    Haier Appliances India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aarti Panchal
      Mar 14, 2022

Address: Mira Bhayandar

Just shared my bad experience from Haier staff.. here i attached ink stain picture which done by Haier technician
      Mar 21, 2022
      Updated by Aarti Panchal
      Not solved still
      Still my problem not solved by Haier it's like they not bother the problem of clients.. just they wants to sale only there product that's it.

Aarti Panchal
        Mar 14, 2022

Address: Mira Bhayandar

I bought Haier semi automatic washing machine from Mira Bhayandar super electronic shop on 25/02/2022 and i started using machine after 4days machine was working good when I started using but on 8/03/2022 automatically panel detached from machine for which I called up shop keepers on 9th March morning he sent Haier technician on home for service that technicians came home evening 5:30pm that time my senior citizens parents were alone at home he show machine and directly shouted to my mom that u '' apne jor se khicha hai isliye nikla" the way of his tone very rude to my parents... And then he asked my father for old ballpen my dad gave him ballpen .. he fixed that panel with ballpen refile and temporary he fixed that panel.. still my machine's that panel is attached with refile which is temporarily fixed by technician.. that means Haier using temporary cheap products for assembl parts that his technician proved... And for this I complaint to shop keepers he dialled number to sujata madam and Santosh Patil they both till date not answering me why technician used ballpen refile fo my new machine instead they replied me very rude tone and disconnect my call.. I called up in today I called up in Haier where Ruchi name girl was there she also not bother to solve and answered very rude tone... Today date is 14th March still my problem not solved by sujata / Santosh Patil or shop keepers... Very very very poor service very bad experience I m getting from Haier staff... I wasted my money buying this product.. hope I will get response from superior staff of Haier...

Hriday1979
          from Pathankot, Punjab
          Mar 10, 2022

I purchased a geyser from this company(3l)
          Model: Fraiso
          The geyser got some mechanical deft in it after some time o[censored]se.
          The company o[censored]nable to repair it and the product was in warranty and now when its time to replace the company is not replacing it they are having different excuses everyday.
          The service head is unable to do anything and they are asking me to pick the geyser sometimes from gurdaspur and sometime from pathankot.
          Mar 10, 2022

Khaleel Moghal
            Mar 2, 2022

Address: DOOR NO: 6/1286-5A, SANKARAPURAM

Greeting
            My self moghal ayesha from kadapa, andhra pradehs, i purchased a haier 65 inchs tv on[protected], consequently from the starting it was having problem with the video, google assistant and bluetooth, i called so many times to dealer, service centre and company.
            But they are not responding and speaking very careless, since from the purchase date, today i.E[protected] i called as per the customer care suggestion asm of haier company mr. Mallikarjun reddy of vijayawada, and he was very rude on phone and saying that he is not responsible. "do what ever you wanna do" like that he was speaking
            hence requesting you sort the issue by taking necessary action upon the asm and company.

Sincere regards
            moghal ayesha
            registered mobile number: +91 [protected]

Joeyde
              Feb 20, 2022

My microwave failed within the warranty period. A complaint was lodged 0n 17.02.2022 and it was determined that the switch/timer needed replacement.
              I am a senior citizen and a microwave is essential to my needs. This was explained to the Haier staff who were indifferent to my fervent reqest to an urgent resolution of my problem. Nothing has been done to date.
              I am very sorry I purchased a Haier Product

1034- SNEHA -A
                Feb 15, 2022

Does Warranty includes broken screen

Harshittapa
                  Jan 30, 2022

Address: Shiv shakti boring co. Balmik chownk tapa(148108), Bagcolony tapa

Washing machine is leak and spinning problem

suresh985
                    Jan 24, 2022

Address: Yerragonda palem

I had requested for service on 2nd JAN and technician had visited and told me there is a board problem and charged 600/- for visiting technician.
                    I have requested to replace board for my washing machine but that has to place the order by ongole agent guy.
                    10th Jan, i have inquired about my order, she told order has been placed.
                    17th jan, my order still not yet received and awaiting update.
                    24th JAN, she told i haven't given 600/- for visiting charge because of that she didn't place the order.
                    could you kindly take complaint against on ongole agent because of her negligence 22 days waiting period even though not placed my order.
                    kindly remove her post immediately and below are details.

Customer Name: Suresh
                    Place : Yerragonda palem
                    Model: Haier Front load washing machine 7.5KG
                    Mobile No: [protected]

Ongole Agent: [protected]
                    Technician No: [protected]

Ravindersngh
                      Jan 21, 2022

Registered number is [protected] and it is on Kamaljeet singh name.House number 2961-B CRPF colony dugri phase 1. Top load machine.

i have raised complaint since 20 days but no technician came and when i call them they talk very rudely on call and mostly do not pick up my phone. Please escalate this issue.

Ritesh77
                        Jan 21, 2022

Address: D8,Tower 4, Type 5, Kidwai Nagar East, New Delhi

BEFORE THE HON’BLE INDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FORUM, NEW DELHI.

Haier enjoys a great reputation and goodwill in the market. However, my experience with Haier Refrigerator Model: HRF 663ITA2 purchased on 27.04.2010, from Garg Agencies. 123, Nai Basti, Ghaziabad, UP-201001, post occurrence of problem in cooling system, first reported in April’20, has left me and my family utterly disappointed. I am constrained to express my displeasure and resentment at the quality of service and delivery of defective Cooling system of refrigerator by the service centre of Haier, over last 2 years.
                        While the Refrigerator is 10 years old, when the problem occurred in April’20 and out of warranty. I believe that this occurred because of a design flaw in the Refrigeration system and I am asking that the company cover or share with me the cost of the replacement. I have enjoyed using this Refrigerator, but also taken good care of it, performing all recommended maintenance, keeping it meticulously clean.
                        The problem with the refrigerator working remains the same since April’20 i.e for almost last 2 years. The main trouble started in the freezing section of the refrigerator. Its observed that after an irritating service, the cooling starts degrading after two weeks time in the freezer unit and then in the Refrigerator unit. The pattern of reduced cooling remains the same over last two years whenever any corrective action is performed and as a consequence, on date the Refrigerator is un-functional.

In March’20, we returned back from an official assignment in Europe and by end of March’20 we observed functional problem in the mentioned Refrigerator. All the costly food products got wasted along with medicines.

The problem of reduced cooling was first observed in April’20. Upon filling the Gas, the problem used to be resolved momentarily but used to resurface on 14th /15th Day i.e the Cooling of the Freezer unit used to reduce and then eventually this used to adversely impact the cooling of Refrigerator over next 5 -6 days.

The interim process of performing corrective action, was mainly based on hits and trials by service Personal’s of Haier, right from Gas Filling to even asking me to get the Stabiliser Changed, which I used to follow obediently, but nothing changed the performance. Over a period of inconsistent performance and fluctuation in cooling, it adversely impacted the Compressor unit, whose performance also degraded. I was again asked to pay for a new compressor unit and Gas filling for the same, again re-assuring me, that the problem is resolved.

In April ’21, I suggested The Haier service team, that the refrigerator may be taken back to Service centre and kept for deep down analysis for atleast 20 -25 days as the same problem re-surfaces within 15 -20 days of corrective action performed. Unfortunately, it could be taken to Service Centre only in June ’21 and the delay was primarily because of Lockdown due to Covid 19 Pandemic. Probably Haeir Service centre vehicle wasn’t plying on the road. I had insisted that the product should be returned back after analysis of root cause of the problem and performing corrective action. I was in constant touch with the service team ( e.g. Mr. Rahul Verma, Mr. Ravi, Mr. Sharma ) during the period.

In June’21, the Haier Service Team again took my refrigerator to the service centre to identify the actual problem with the refrigerator once they gauged that the visiting Engineers/ Technicans failed to identify the problem. After keeping the Refrigerator for almost two and a half Months, in the service centre, I am constrained to express my displeasure and resentment at the delivery of my defective refrigerator from Haeir service centre on 04.09.21. I accepted the delivery when I received an Email confirmation from Mr. Rahul Verma, DSC Noida on 04.09.21 confirming that Refrigerator is working fine after performing Flushing actions, while Mr. Manjeet Singh, . BSM, Ghaziabad, through his email Dated 25.08.21 stated that he couldnot rectify the Refrigerator as they couldnot identify the actual problem and insisted on sending back the refrigerator from Service centre to my residence. So the two employees of the same company were on two different pages on the same problem. Once the refrigerator arrived at my residence from Service centre in September ‘21, to our utter shock, the same problem existed. Why was the Haier Refrigerator fraudulently delivered at my residence, is a matter of organisation’s internal enquiry? After a considerable delay and numerous follow-ups from me, on 10.10.21, a Trainer and an Engineer from Haeir visited for a deep root analysis of the problem. The Trainer identified the actual problem as Leakage in Internal condenser coil of Refrigerator, which can’t be rectified.

I followed whatever instructions were given to me over these last two years, right from Flushing, Gas Charging, to changing Compressor, sensors or even stabilisers. I obeyed all instructions. I have spent considerable amount of money and time in the process. Think of our hardships. I, my family and aged parents have spent two summers without working refrigerator, with so many costly food items becoming stale and not fit for human consumption. Even medicines stored for my aged father who is ill & is on BiPap Machine & was also admitted to Hospital for 3 weeks starting from 6th May’21 as his Oxygen level due to acute asthma had dipped down to SPO2 Level of 65. This, in addition to the precious time we lost in the rectification process and the harassment caused to the family.

Post findings of Haeir Trainer, the DSC Noida Manager on 10.10.21, proposed me best possible discount from his perspective, without actually quantifying it. I requested for the quote of the Refrigerator having the same feature of Ice & water Dispenser, the company said, the Model is discontinued and they don’t have any other Refrigerator with same features. On further pursual from Haeir, they suggested me to look for HRB 550 KS & when I enquired about the best price they will offer, Haier Team replied back that, the machine is out of stock. I have been pursuing Rahul Verma, Manager, DSC Noida since then and every time when I call to him he pretends to get back with details, by Next day. The Next Day is yet to come, in last 3 months. As on date there are no concrete proposals to compensate for my refrigerator, which can’t be repaired, the monetary losses I have incurred over the last 2 years towards its maintenance, Cost of the existing Refrigerator which Haier can’t repair, wastage of edibles and medicines, the hardships and the productive hour we have spent towards maintenance of the refrigerator.

PRAYER
                        It is, therefore, most respectfully prayed that the Hon’ble Forum may graciously be pleased to direct the opposites party to pay a sum of Rs.53, 000/- (Cost price) to the complainant on account of loss suffered due to non-repairability of machine or replacing a refrigerator with the same Dealer price having the same features along with payment of Rs. 15, 000 /- incurred towards maintenance of Refrigerator since April’20, payment of Rs. 20, 000/- incurred towards wastage of edible and medicines, along with compensation of Rs.50, 000/- towards suffering hardship and mental agony suffered by the complainant.
                        Any other relief which this Hon’ble Forum may deem fit and proper in the circumstances of the case may also be granted in favour of the complainant and against the opposite parties.
                        It is prayed accordingly.
                        Thanking you in anticipation,
                        DATED:[protected]. COMPLAINANT
                        RITESH KUMAR (ADVOCATE)

PriyadharshiniRajagopal.
                          Jan 17, 2022

Address: 3/702 Attaiyampalayam Velayudhampalayam post

I bought a 55 inch LED haier tv it's been 3 months now . Now I could see lines on the screen.. and the customer is care not responsible they don't give proper solution.. How cheap they are cheating a person's money.. I want a replacement for the product.. very worst product..is this a way a company treats a consumer by selling unworthy products

banera
                            from Mangalore, Karnataka
                            Jan 17, 2022

Address: Mandara hous kudupu

Whether haier company is good or what. Wh are haier tv but it is only 2months then display problem. Haier technician will and check and he will tell that display problem. This is our 4th tv. All are only 2months. Then display problem strts. Cost of tv is 40000. For 40000 there is no value or what. Then why they are giving 2years warranty. Warranty card is having no value itself. In 2months display is gone means then kind of tv it is. Techician is telling in 20days we will give other tv. We want 1correct solution for this

Deep@MSJ
                              Jan 11, 2022

Address: New Adarsh refrigeration Works, 1045/ 128 B/ 132, Shiv nagar colony, Allapur, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh-211006

We are using Haier Washing Machine. It's top glass lid got broken. We reached out to our nearest service centre "New Adarsh refrigeration Works, 1045/ 128 B/ 132, Shiv nagar colony, Allapur, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh-211006" regarding the same. Owner Gulrej took 500 from us ( without receipt) to replace the lid. It's been 3 months since then but he hasn't replaced the lid yet. Whenever we call him he says that it will be replaced with 2 hours but it hasn't been done yet even after 3 months. When we enquired with other service centre staff they said that the part hasn't even been ordered yet. We expect the company pr the relevant authority to take appropriate action on this case

suresh985
                                Jan 7, 2022

I am very disappointed with service centre and customer care as well.
                                There is no response for technitian even I raised two times request.

Dear Customer, Your SR is CH[protected]. Provide code Z6LZ to Engineer if satisfied with service. For queries Whatsapp https://wa.me/[protected] Haier

Dear Customer, Your SR is VJ[protected]. Provide code MFL7 to Engineer if satisfied with service. For queries Whatsapp https://wa.me/[protected] Haier

There is no action been taken

melbin m
                                  Jan 6, 2022

Address: 12/156A,THERIVILLAI,THIRUNANTHIKARAI,KULASHEKHARM(PO),KK (DIST),629161, 12/156A,THERIVILLAI

I have bought hair new tv on Jan 1 -2021 on last November 30 it found that it's a display problem . I approch service centre they said within 20 working days they will provide new hair tv but Still now its about one month above I didn't get . I called them and ask . They said they also don't know when will they provide new tv.

Surya@1234
                                    Dec 30, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Bought a 55 inch led tv in dec 2019 for 60000 with 3 years warranty. in a year had a display issue in april 2021 and was told to pay 11000 to get a 58 inch brand new as 55 inch was out of stock which i did and got the new one. In dec 2021 again a display issue for the 58 inch new tv which i got hardly 6 months back, was told to pay 5000 extra for a 65 inch S8000 model which was newly launched as the technician told the old model is having a lot of complaints, and now after paying 5000 they hav delivered a 65 inch tv of the old model K6600, when asked on the model change, they state i need to pay another 15000 for S8000 model. No proper response from anybody, paid 80000 till date and got this tv knowing that this model is having issue.

kavilikatta Bharath kumar
                                      from Gannavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Dec 29, 2021

No response from service team to repair the Problematic Washing machine

Address: Haier Appliances India Pvt Ltd, CIN: U74140DL2003PTC119101 Plot No. H-6, DMIC Integrated Industrial Township, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310 La

The washing is not turning on, showing error FC2, DRUM is shaking abnormally and the machine is jumping while washing clothes. The technician came and said theres a problem in machine we will comeback again and closed the complain with out customers confirmation. And if i raise complaint they are simply cancelling the complaint. Customer care says Service team closed complaint and service team says we haven't closed the complaint. But none...
                                      rohit18492
                                      Dec 10, 2021

I raised a complaint on 23/11/2021 with complaint number TH[protected] regarding my AC not working. Technician visited the place and found that PCB part was damaged and it has to be replaced with new one. So he placed the order for new one and it was expected to be arrived within 4-5 days. Now it has been already more than 15 days the part has not arrived and my complaint is still not resolved. I tried contacting service manager and area manager as well regarding my complaint but they are giving false commitments that it will arrive with next 2 days and so on. Even customer support is not aware when the part will arrive. There is a total miscommunication which is leading to delay in service. I am totally disappointed with the Haier Service. Would recommend others from purchasing Haier products since the service is not good.