HappyEasyGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2025
Complaints 1551

File a complaint to HappyEasyGo

Having problems with HappyEasyGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HappyEasyGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HappyEasyGo reviews & complaints page 31

suruchi neha
Jun 14, 2021

I have booked flight from Ranchi to Mumbai but same was cancelled by Airline. Now pls confirm when amount will be get refunded.

Order id[protected]

For refund process why I have to wait for 90 days.
HappyEasyGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Neha,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Please be apprised that we are unable to track the case using the given details on this website.
Also, the details are coming to us as protected hence unable to check and assist you further.
We request you to share the details with us along with the Happyeasygo Order No / Trip ID to our email address- [protected]@happyeasygo.com.our team will check and assist you further once you will share the details to our email id.

Team Happyeasygo.

suyash26
    Jun 14, 2021

I have canceled my ticket on the 10th of March as the flight got canceled. Although HEG has acknowledged the issue, it has been three months and I haven't any refund.

The airline has already refunded the amount to HEG so there is no question of resolution from the airline. HEG just has to transfer the amount to my account.

order ID:[protected]
    Case Id:[protected]
    Dear Suyash,

Please be informed that the refund of INR 4355.00 is processed from our end on 21ST June 2021. in case of any further clarifications please feel free to reply at [protected]@happyeasygo.com. We will be happy to assist you

Note: convenience fee, Customer Prom, coupon & Insurance (if any) are non-refundable.

Team Happyeasygo.

udit falor
      Jun 12, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

I cancelled my refundable flight ticket on 19th feb 2020. it's been more than 4 months and still my issue is not refunded. On calling the customer care and Emailing them, they just assure it will be refunded but it does not get refund. they are giving false reply by saying Airline has not isued any refund. I confirmed with the airline and they said that they have given the refund in 50 days. I am attaching all the Screenshots of proofs of the emails received by happyeasygo and also the confirmation email from Spicejet. please don't book any ticket from them they are the biggest Fraudsters. Hope I get my money back soon they are money looters.

Order Id:[protected]
      Jun 12, 2021
      Updated by udit falor
      They give always the same reply about 90 days. But even when 90 days is over, they just tell to wait and wait.

Dear Udit,

Please be informed that under order id:[protected] the applicable refund of INR 3499.00 is processed from our end on 21 Jun, 202. in case of any further clarifications please feel free to reply to us at [protected]@happyeasygo.com. We will be happy to assist you.

Team Happyeasygo.

TTjoseph
        Jun 12, 2021

Cochin Mumabi ticket fare for three passengers for 10th May 2020 is still not refunded. PNR ref Happy Easy Go Y4H42- Air India Flight No AI 682 Rs 6247.

My onward ticket is also not yet refunded. details will be provided shortly.

e-ticket order NO is[protected]
        Dear Mr. Joseph,

Please be apprised that we are unable to track the case using the given details on this website.
        Also, the details are coming to us as protected hence unable to check and assist you further.
        We request you to share the details with us along with the Happyeasygo Order No / Trip ID to our email address- [protected]@happyeasygo.com.our team will check and assist you further once you will share the details to our email id.

Team Happyeasygo.

prabhat batham
          Jun 9, 2021

I booked my flight ticket on 21/Feb/21 (PNR-EK8LHJ) and the flight got cancelled. Airlines refunded my money to happy easy go long time back on 30 April 2021. I have been advised that my money will be refunded in like 1-2 weeks (7-14 days), but now its more than a month and I havent received any communication.

HEG is holding my hard earned money and have told me that even if its not my fault, still the Convenience Fees will not be returned. I dont understand that is it customer fault that if Airlines is cancelling the flights. We have invested our hard earned money & time, and now when we are not even able to utilize our money, we are advised that we will not be having our full refund.

This is complete waste of time & money in regards to HEG. Support is pathetic, even raising a complaint here it does not change a thing. I try to call the support line and they put me on hold for ages and no one supports. We seriously need to have strict laws and reforms to curb these kinds of malpractices.
          Dear Prabhat,

We are grieved to learn about the experience you had with us.

Please be informed that the refund of INR 7983.00 is processed from our end on 2ND July 2021 and the same will reflect in your account within 7-10 working days. in case of any further clarifications please feel free to reply to us at [protected]@happyeasygo.com. We will be happy to assist you.
          Note: convenience fee, Customer Prom, coupon & Insurance (if any)is non-refundable.

Team Happyeasygo.

Dipalit
            Jun 8, 2021

I booked Ahmedabad to Mumbai flight through Happyeasygo for the first time. My flight was cancelled due to some reason from go air. Many times I called for refund but they given to us false commitment and talked about their policy but not given me refund. They provide worst cm care services ever.my first experience with this company was worst. Never booking any tickets from this site again. They not understand their CMS concern or issues.
            Dear Dipali,

Team Happyeasygo.

harishk291
              Jun 5, 2021

Hi, Actually I Had Booked a Flight From HEG but HEG Failed my booking due to fair change or other issue.

Thereafter I Booked a Flight From Another Portal but after sometime HEG Suddenly sent me a ticket with PNR.

Due to HEG Problem, I've Booked the same ticket two times & now HEG is refusing for a refund While I've All Proof.

Kindly Look into this matter on an urgent basis.

HEG Booking ID 1:[protected]
              HEG Booking ID 2:[protected]
              Dear Hari,

Team Happyeasygo.

Sanjeevi S
                Jun 3, 2021

Address: Sri Venkatramana Paper Mills 15 Sreevatsa Square coimbatore

Just now I book one ticket Ahmedabad to Coimbatore
                Payment already done through Mobikwik
                Payment is Success but not yet the ticket
                Payment ref No ( order id HIZhi9tbnR4e93
                Rs5923/=
                Dear Sanjeevi,

Team Happyeasygo.

Ram murthy9
                  May 28, 2021

During the lock down period my flight service has cancelled and amount is refunded to happy easy go . It's been more than 8 months they received the amount and i had raise the issue 5 months back with them but still did not resolve the issue
                  Hi Ram Murthy, For Order No[protected] We have checked the booking and we have processed applicable refund. Thank you for contacting Happyeasygo.
                  12 other people found this review helpful
                  12 found this helpful

Ashuram
                    May 28, 2021

Address: Head Office: 1st floor 23, Phase IV, Udhyog Vihar , , Gurgaon, 122016, Haryana, India

Requested sir,
                    [protected] से 15/5/2021 को कॉल आता है और कॉल मे कहते है की डिस्ट्रीबूतरआईडी लेने पर आधार अपडेट की सर्विस फ्री मिलेगी और बाकी सर्विस का अलग से कोई चार्ज नहीं किया जाएगा और दिया पेमेंट वापस पोर्टल पर क्रेडिट कर दिया जाएगा लेकिन 18/5/2021 तक न तो आधार का सर्विस चालू होता है और न ही पेमेंट क्रेडिट। वापस कॉल करने पर केवाईसी के नामे पर अलग से पेमेंट मांगने लगते है । मै समज गया फ़्रौड हो रहा है करके पेमेंट वापस मांगा तो कॉल काट दिया।
                    कृपा करके इन फ़्रौड कंपनी के साथ उचित कारवाई करे तथा मुझे पैसे वापस दिलाये
                    Jun 07, 2021
                    Updated by Ashuram
                    payment return nhi kiya hai company ne
                    Hi, Ashuram, We really apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have checked the complaint and it's for Happyeazygo not for Happyeasygo. Happyeasygo is dealing in flight and hotel booking only. Thank you for contacting Happyeasygo.

AnkushGoyal1
                      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                      May 25, 2021

Address: Address - Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Gurugram, Haryana 122015

I have booked a ticket(Flight: AirAsia, PNR:G49YPT, Amount: 34, 994) from HappyEasyGo(HEG) on 7th Apr, 2020. Due to lockdown getting imposed, I had requested AirAsia to transfer the amount to credit shell(transferred on: 5th May, 2020). Further more two bookings were made from credit shell (PNR: ORL9PB, XV4RMI), leaving only Rs.15474 in AirAsia's credit shell. After Government judgement came into picture, I requested a case# 80161175 from AirAsia on 27th Dec which was given to HappyEasyGo on 6th Jan, 2021. AirAsia has already transferred the amount to HEG on 4th Jan, 2021.

Since 6th Jan, 2021, I have been following up with HappyEasyGo over calls and mails to process the amount. They are making false promised and not transferring the amount.
                      The case#[protected] going on with HappyEasyGo, for order#[protected].
                      Over 100 calls and more than 40 mails have been made, but they are not transferring the money.
                      Request your help with this.
                      Adding the confirmation by AirAsia that the amount has been transferred on their end on 4th Jan, 2021.
                      Since then HEG has not transferred the amount to me

HappyEasyGo not transferring the refund amount for order# 695689078817037501 - Comment #3837128 - Image #0
                      They will not refund that, me too is suffering from this. Plzz file case against this fraud network.
                      Hi, We have checked the booking Order No[protected] PN - G49YPT we have already processed applicable refund. For other 02 booking we are unable to check booking as there is no Order ID Trip ID for retrieval. Thank you for contacting Happyeasygo.

Gulam Hasan Ansari
                        May 22, 2021

For travel dated 1st may 2021 booked through Happy EasyGo.

Happy EasyGo refund query for order id:

flight was cancelled due to operational reason.
                        When contacted goair it was confirmed by them that cancellation amount credited to happy easygo on 17.05.2021.

Several request mail to happy easy go for the refund. Seems they are not interested in returning the received amount to us.

Forwarded mail from goair to happyeasygo that amount returned to happyeasygo on 17.05.2021.

Still awaiting for the refund.

ahmedabad to lko details as below.

Ticket for travel dated 1st may 2021.
                        Jun 17, 2021
                        Updated by Gulam Hasan Ansari
                        didn't respond from happy easy go
                        I have booked ticket from happy easy go on 19th march, 2021. Order ID:[protected]. I did not get the refund yet. its 3 months over but no e mail received about refund.
                        Hi For Order No[protected], We have processed applicable refund to customer. Thank you for contacting Happyeasygo.

aviagarwal18
                          May 22, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

I had received the following email after cancellation, and have followed up via email and call multiple times still there has been no response.. nobody is picking up their customer care numbers also.

Please report this fraudulent company. It owes me Rs. 21, 840/-

ajay vats
                          Mar 25, 2021, 7:15 PM
                          to me, hotels
                          Dear Ms. Avi,
                          Greetings from HappyEasyGo!!!
                          This is in regards to your order id –[protected]
                          As per the telephonic conversation, please be informed that your hotel booking has been canceled successfully.
                          The refund of INR 21840/- will reflect within 7 to 14 working days in the original mode from which you made the payment.
                          Inconvenience caused is deeply regretted and your patience is highly appreciated.
                          Note: Rooms and rates are subject to availability and may change without any prior notice.
                          For further assistance, please feel free to contact our 24*7 customer support[protected] or write us at [protected]@happyeasygo.com
                          Ajay Vats
                          Hotel Operations
                          Hi, We have processed applicable on said booking. Hence status of this case stand closed. Thank you for contacting Happyeasygo.

krishnanR464
                            May 21, 2021

Address: CHENNAI

Spice jet pnr no. Kcdkhg. Spice jet sent a mail to me that rs. 4694/- already intiated for refund due to airlines cancelllation. In happy easygo it is not perimitting to cancel the ticket. Always showing refund rejected. Why this problem. When the amount will be refunded to me. Please address the issue immediately
                            May 21, 2021
                            spice jet has alreday initiated by PNR No. KCDKHG. But happy easy go, not refunded to me yet. Not allowing the cancel the ticket in happy easy go site. Always refund refjected immediately. why
                            Dear Mr. Krishnan,

Also the details are coming to us as protected and hence unable to check and assist you further.

We request you to share the details with us along with the Happyeasygo Order No / Trip ID to our email address- [protected]@happyeasygo.com.

Team will check and assist you further once you will share the details to our email id.

Team Happyeasygo.
                            Dear Mr. Krishnan,

Also the details are coming to us as protected and hence unable to check and assist you further.

We request you to share the details with us along with the Happyeasygo Order No / Trip ID to our email address- [protected]@happyeasygo.com.

Team will check and assist you further once you will share the details to our email id.

Team Happyeasygo.

Gulam Hasan Ansari
                              May 21, 2021

My flight got cancelled on 1may 2021 i called to airline they are saying they refunded money to agent acount (happyeasygo) but when i call to happyeasygo they are saying they didn't receive refund but airline alse send me email that confirm airline refunded money to happyeasygo my details are as follow-
                              order id[protected]
                              name - sher ali
                              May 22, 2021
                              Hi, For Order No[protected], we have processed applicable refund to customer. Hence status of this case stand closed. Thank you for contacting Happyeasygo.

khalsha khalsha
                                May 20, 2021

Sir I have booked two tickets through happy easy go for indigo air line with tickt no
                                EWYNXN from New Delhi to Hyderabad date as on 8th jun 2021indigo intimate me reshduel your flight or you may cancel your ticket and get refund. I checked refund status refund is clear by indigo and say approach to your booking agencies so please release my refund to my bank account thanks

May 20, 2021

Address: Happyeasygo plot 242 phase 4 Gurgaon Haryana

Plese provide refund to Pratap Bhattacharya

Booking id[protected]
                                  Pnr -PMIJUQ
                                  PNR- LPFC6E

Indigo has given full refund to happyeasygo

Attached proof and amount is not passed on to customer even after 1 year multiple mail

I am approaching consumer court Gurgaon to file a case and compensation in this case if i dont receive a reply in 24 hours

Pratap Bhattacharya mob [protected]
                                  May 20, 2021
                                  Updated by [email protected]
                                  Happyeasygo- Refund not received order id[protected]
                                  Hi For Order No[protected], We have processed applicable refund to customer. Hence status of this case stand closed. Thank you for contacting Happyeasygo.

Preeti Ohlan
                                    May 20, 2021

Address: HappyEasyGo 3F, Rider House, Plot No. 136, Sector - 44,Gurugram - 122003, Haryana, Indi

Date of the incident - 21st Jan 2021

Incident - My flight was cancelled because of COVID last year and later the Airline refunded the amount to the happyeasygo and I contacted happyeasygo to refund the amount. They asked me to get the written confirmation from the Airline which I sent them on Jan 2021. But still I have not received the refund and every time I call or send an email for the update I get the same reply that they are working on it.

Desirable resolution - Refund, as they have received the whole amount from Air India which they must refund.
                                    Dear Preeti,

Team Happyeasygo.

saurav1970
                                      May 16, 2021

Address: GUWAHATI

I have booked my ticket on 11th April from Guwahati to Delhi, vide PNR NO WW7B2H for three person by flight no --6E558 of order ID no[protected], order date 4th Dec 2019 and another three ticket was booked on 12th April from DEL to SRG vide PNR NO --JQNGC OF FLIGHT NO --AI827, against order no[protected], order date 3rd Dec 2019.

As we all aware the filght was cancel due to COVIT 19. We will be appreciated if you kindly arrange to refund the amount at the earliest
                                      SAURAVMOY CHAKI
                                      SAURAVMOY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM--- MOBILE --[protected]
                                      Initially my mail id was sauravmoy.[protected]@kone.Com, now it was change in sauravmoy.Chaki2gmail.Com. Kindly respond as we have to received rs about 40, 000/ from your company. Kindly help.
                                      Dear Saurav,

Please be informed that as we can see under order id:[protected] PNR WW7B2H our Refund team tried to process a refund to the same source of payment but due to some technical glitch, it was failed. We do not want any further, delay so kindly follow the below steps to add your bank account and process the applicable refund.

• Click on My Orders.
                                      • Check for Completed Order>Select Trip>Refund Details. Add Beneficiary Name by clicking on the “Check Button”.
                                      • Select Beneficiary Name from the Drop Down options.
                                      • Check SMS for the shared link.
                                      • Submit the bank details requested through the link.
                                      • Refund will be initiated and will take 24-48 hours.

Further, under order id:[protected] PNR JQNGC as we can see Status of your booking on our portal is confirmed as of now. In order to claim a refund, you are requested to visit our website and place your full refund cancellation request with the appropriate option under the ‘My Trips’ section. however, if you face any issue please contact us on our 24/7 customer support number[protected] /[protected] or write us @ [protected]@happyeasygo.com. While placing the request, please attach the Stamp Copy/ full refund email from the Airline for validation of the full refund. Once the cancellation request is received the booking will be canceled and the attached document will be sent to the airlines for full refund approval, Post receiving authorization from the airlines refund will be initiated and this process might take 45-90+ days.Note: convenience fee & Insurance (if any)is non-refundable.

Team Happyeasygo.

GANESH RAMACHANDRAN C
                                        May 16, 2021

For travel dated 9th may 2020 booked through Happy EasyGo.

Happy EasyGo refund query for order id:[protected].

flight was cancelled due to pandemic.
                                        When contacted vistara it was confirmed by them that cancellation amount credited to happy easygo on 29.01.2021.

Several request mail to happy easy go for the refund. Seems they are not interested in returning the received amount to us.

Forwarded mail from vistara to happyeasygo that amount returned to happyeasygo on 29.01.2021.

Still awaiting for the refund.

Mumbai to chennai details as below.

Ticket for travel dated 9th may 2020.

MR.GANESH CHELLAPPAN RAMACHANDRAN - PNR SPDM27
                                        MRS. SWARNAM GANESH - PNR SPDM27
                                        MR. SRINATH GANESH - PNR SPDM27
                                        Dear Ganesh,

We regret the unpleasant experience caused.

Please be informed that under order id: the applicable refund of INR 5542.00 is processed from our end on 1st Jun 20021. However, in case of any further clarifications please feel free to write us @ [protected]@happyeasygo.com. We will be happy to assist you.
                                        Note: convenience fee, Customer Prom, coupon & Insurance (if any)is non-refundable

Team Happyeasygo.