HappyEasyGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2025
Complaints 1551

File a complaint to HappyEasyGo

Having problems with HappyEasyGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HappyEasyGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HappyEasyGo reviews & complaints page 41

RoS2020
Oct 12, 2020

Indigo has refunded the amount as confirmed for PNR UETUXL for TripID:[protected] but happyEasyGo has not yet refunded the money inspite of 20 working days have passed by.

Each time when mailing to their customer support at HappyEasyGo they give me a different reason like I must ask the Airline or I must ask the bank etc.

I need my refund back as airline flights were cancelled due to COVID-19 and Indigo Airline has already confirmed that the refund has been done to the agency. Agency asked me to wait for 10-15 working days to wait for refund to be processed but it is beyond 20 working days that refund has not be credited to my account.
Oct 12, 2020
Received refund
HappyEasyGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Received refund

ashok sodani
    from Udaipur, Rajasthan
    Oct 10, 2020

Address: LODHA

Trip id's no[protected] and[protected]. INDIGO cancelled air tickets and money refund to agent since 4 month back but Happyeasygo yet not refund me money. Regular follow up over customer care as well as twitter but no satisfactory reply given. everytime they replying that it will take time but not mentioned that how much?. very best experiance in air ticket booked through HEG.
    Oct 17, 2020
    no updation for my refunds. since 4 months passed but no reply
    Oct 10, 2020
    Updated by ashok sodani
    without solution how complaint marked as resolved
    Oct 17, 2020
    Updated by ashok sodani
    No refund, no update for my refunds. since last 4 months passed

Bhavyafof
      Oct 9, 2020

Address: Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Gurugram, Haryana 122015, India

I booked 2 flight tickets from Happygoeasy however due to lockdown flight got cancelled and money was credited by Airline (SpiceJet) in Credit Shell Account.

Now we want to book Air ticket however as these tickets were booked by Happygoeasy, Airline is asking us to book tickets via same agent.

Its been 2 days we are asking them to book a ticket for us but team is not co-ordinating. In between Prices of my prospective destination has also increased.

My Credit shell balance is much more than my current booking amount however they are asking us to pay additional charges for no reason.
      Please find latest email sent by Pooja Rathod (My Wife)

Not booking tickets from Credit Shell - Comment #3745317 - Image #0
      file a complaint on NCH forum https://www.consumerhelpline.gov.in/

if still it is not resolved then file a case in consumer court, it costs only Rs 100

abhishekaggarwal85991
        Oct 7, 2020

Address: GH-14/599 Second Floor, Paschim Vihar

I booked flight tickets for 22nd may 2020 which is canceled by air india. For more than four months, i am asking for a refund but there is no resolution from happy easy go, the thirdparty from which i booked the flight tickets.
        I was told by happy easy go that they raised requests from their side and air india is not responding but on another side, air india team told me that no request for refund has been raised on their side.
        And now happy easy go team asking me for stamp hard copy proof from air india office to get a refund
        Am i joke to you guys!! When i booked tickets on your app why you guys hadn't asked me for hardcopy when i was paying you money from my card?
        I am exhausted mentally from mailing and calling on your numbers and begging for my hard-earned money.
        I will not be stopping until i get my money back.

You guys spend so much on advertising your brand. Cant you built an efficient team that resolve customer issues fast.
        It affected me mentally and financially, and i don't know maybe i go for further legal action if no satisfactory resolution is taken from happy easy go side asap!!
        Oct 10, 2020
        Updated by abhishekaggarwal85991
        When can i expect a reply ????

Anjali Bhageria
          Oct 6, 2020

Address: B 317 nanda farm, chattrapur New South Delhi, DL-110074

Booked the ticket in March'20 for april'20 from Bangalore to Kolkata, hence for lockdown the ticket amount refunded by the airline to the company, hence from past 6 month following the same amount to be refund back to our account but couldn't get it, continues talking to customer care and sending mails to them telling the same thing but no action is been taken, it is only the way to harrash the customer during this pandamic situation.kindly if do can solve the issue and refund back the amount it ill be very helpful

Omprakash Pathak
            Oct 4, 2020

Address: HappyEasyGo India Private Limited AIHP Palms, Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Sector 18, Gurugram, Haryana 122015, India

Hi Happy Easy Go Team,

I have booked flight on 12th April 2020 from your site travelling date was 18th April 2020 and it got cancelled due to pandemic and i requested for refund to indigo, i heard back that they have refunded to you my money, can you please process my money back to my same account as soon as possible.

Please find all detail below and attachment as artifact

Site :- happyeasygo
            Pnr number :- DHPLMM
            Travel from :- Mumbai to PATNA
            Date travel :- 18th April
            Flight detail:- Indigo - 6E-5373
            Passenger :- Mr. Satyavijay Laxmi Thakur
            Trip id :[protected]
            Cancel due to pandemic.

Ranjeet Sethia
              Oct 1, 2020

Ref:[protected]

The air india ticket for the order number cancelled due to covid, i initiated cancellation process on 13th june and as per your policy the money is to be returned at max in 90 days but is not yet returned.

I connected today to customer support who told me that the money has been given by airline, now its easygo who has to return it to customer. Its 90 days already as per your policy and the money not returned yet. Kindly return the money at the earliest.

+CA Sujit Sir, request you to look into the matter, we may have to go to consumer court for this to seek the interest and penalty for not giving money received from the airline with the timeline. I have the call recording which will share as evidence whe required

+ Dear Ajay sir, i can share the details of call (recording) if you need. Serious action needed for them.

Ranjeet
              Oct 01, 2020
              Updated by Ranjeet Sethia
              The emails sent on 19 sep and have not received any response yet

66vats
                Sep 30, 2020

I booked a hotel and did the payment to happyeasygo. But they didn’t booked the hotel, they are completely denying to refund the money also. This is absolutely fraud. I am sitting in hotel, in the hotel system no booking has been received. They are just saying wait and i am waiting for 3 hrs, no money back, no hotel booking

if still it is not resolved then file a case in consumer court, it costs only Rs 100

ssgautam
                  Sep 29, 2020

Hi my name is sandeep kumar gautam and it is informed that I have booked an air ticket of your through happygoeasy app for 03 people which was scheduled on 01.04.2020 from Mumbai to Chandigarh however, due to Covid-19 lockdown journey was not made from the website of the airlines Indigo I got informed that amount has been refunded however I have not received the same in my account yet. Please look into the matter and arrange to refund my amount.

Details of the original flight booking are as follows

Flight no 6E5332
                  PNR LP5N5E
                  scheduled departure 01.04.2020
                  My email is ss.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Mob- [protected]
                  Passenger Name : Ishana Kant Gupta
                  Flight Date : 4th April 2020
                  Airline : Indigo
                  Ticket Order NUmber :[protected]
                  Amount Rs. 7123.

Indigo has already refunded the amount to Happyeasygo in the month of April 2020. They have sent the mail with the proof of transfer to your account.

My Phone Number is [protected]
                  Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

Several mails have been written to your customer support : [protected]@happyeasygo.com but have not got any positive response.

Refund of my air tickets journey not made due to covid 19 lockdown - Comment #3743385 - Image #0
                  Hi, we have sent you an email on your refund issue. Kindly check the same. In case you face any issue, kindly write us at [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id in order to assist you.

Javed Khan Siddiqui
                    Sep 29, 2020

Address: Happyeasygo India Private Limited , First Floor, Plot No. 883, Phase V, Udyog Vihar, Gurugram, Haryana -122016 , CIN No.U63030DL2017PTC312927

Hi happyeasygo team,

We have booked flight on 21st april from your site and it got cancelled due to pandemic and i requested for refund to indigo, i heard back that they have refunded to you my money, can you please provide the money back (Full refund amount) to my same account.

Please find all detail below and attachment as artifact

Site :- happyeasygo
                    Pnr number :- jkhg6d
                    Travel place :- patna/pat (15:00 pm) to bangalore/blr (17:20 pm)
                    Date travel :- 21st april
                    Flight detail:- indigo - 6e805
                    Passengers :- mahboob ali
                    Trip id :[protected]
                    Cancel due to pandemic
                    Hi, Kindly wait for the prescribed time for the refund. Further, you can write to [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id if you are facing any issue with Happyeasygo.

Bismillah Sohail
                      Sep 28, 2020

Last day i booked ticket from happyeasy go by using my emailid [protected]@gmail.com and amount was deducted i.e. rs 7442 .when i called customer care they said no amount is received and ticket is not confirmed wait your amount will credit in your account.one day later when amount not received i called customer care now they said your ticket is booked on id [protected]@gmail.com. which is not my id .i have not received any confirmation message.kindly look in to matter and informme urgentlyand do the needfull

if still it is not resolved then file a case in consumer court against Happy easy go, it costs only Rs 100

Surbhi___
                        Sep 24, 2020

I booked my flight from my happy easy go account on 21 march 2020, which is cancelled by airline from happy easy go app, after submitting all the document they are not giving my refund, five month are already completed after many reminders they are not returning my money. I attached all the required documents.
                        Hi Surbhi, As checked, your refund has been processed. Please write to [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id if you are still facing any issue with Happyeasygo.
                        Hi, As checked, your refund has been processed. Please write to [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id if you are still facing any issue with Happyeasygo.

Muhammad Murshid
                          Sep 21, 2020

My flight got cancelled from airline end and goair has already refunded but happyeasy go is not refunding my money
                          here is my pnr and other details.flight got cancelled from their end and now they aren't refunding

happyeasy go is not refunding my money - Comment #3737585 - Image #0

shashank babu
                            Sep 16, 2020

Hello sir, i am shashank babu. I booked ticket in happy easy go on 28th march 2020 from hyd-lko and lko-hyd on 31st march 2020. My pnr id are rn85gn and wp2v6h. Then due to travel restrictions i rescheduled my tickets from above mentioned dates to 24th april and 28th april 2020. But again travek restrictions, so i got indigo mail that my ticket price credit shells were in my account. Now, i want to book my ticket again and approached indigo airlines. They are saying my credit shells were in account but need to contact happy easy go. Then i contacted happy easy go. They are saying me hold on call and the customer care person is letting me to hold on for 5 minutes. After 5 minutes waiting they are cutting off my call. This is happening from past 2 months, that customer care executives are not talking to me. Please help me sir please.
                            Hi please write to [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id if you are facing any issue with Happyeasygo.

Anjali Sapra
                              Sep 15, 2020

This is regarding pnr jbfv53. My refund is pending since 4 months. Everytime i contact the team via call or email, the only response i get is - we have expedited the procedure of refund and will let you know the status soon. Give us 7-10 days time.

It is is really pathetic. I have been only waiting with no response at all.
                              Hi, Our team is working on your refund issue. We have sent you an email on this. In case you face any issue, kindly write us at [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id in order to assist you.

mak1989
                                Sep 14, 2020

Address: SHOP NO 12 G SECTOR G1 LINE CHEETA CAMP TROMBAY MUMBAI

SIR i have booked ticket on 26th jan due to covid 19 flight got cancelled for the travelling date 08th april from bombay to kolkata and indigo airline alraedy refunded for the same. i have made the payment from my phone pe wallet and now happy easy go team is not refunding the amount just wasting the time. i have attached the snapshot pls check for the same.
                                Hi please write to [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id if you are facing any issue with Happyeasygo.

vikasjoshi001
                                  Sep 9, 2020

I booked a flight from mumbai to delhi dated 29th march 2020 (Booking id[protected] by happyeasygo. Because of covid-19, the flight got cancelled by airlines itself.
                                  First time when i raised the refund request that got rejected by happyeasygo saying that you didn't attach the mail proof. Second time on 9th of may i again raised the refund request by attaching the mail proof of full refund sent by airlines. After that happyeasygo team told me that the refund process will take 90 days. I waited for 90 days and called back to happyeasygo to check for my refund that time they told me that refund is not initiated from airlines itself. I call the airlines and got to know that airlines refund money to happyeasygo so long back. I called again to happyeasygo now they asked 20 more days i called them again after 20 days they again asked 10 day grace period.
                                  Till date, i not received my money back. Can you look into this issue and help me to resolve that
                                  Vikas joshi
                                  Hi, As checked, your refund has already been processed. Please write to [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id if you are facing any issue with Happyeasygo.

vikas punjabi
                                    Sep 8, 2020

Address: Gurgaon

Reference to trip id[protected] I have not received my refund they already cancelled my flights due to covid 19 and on there website it's showing refunded. I have been struggling from last 3 months for refund and they are making unnecessary excuses like payment gateway issue, bank issue etc. Worst part is there customer service where they don't revert you professionaly and disconnect the call after long hold. I emailed them 73 times but don't received my money back.

ArchanaHEG
                                      Sep 7, 2020

I had booked a ticket from HEG for 31.08.2019 however the flight was cancelled by the airlines and they offered complete refund.The refund was paid out to HEG on 05.02.2020 however they are lying to me till date that they have not recieved the refund.I have confirmed about the refund from the airlines itself
                                      Ticket no[protected].

I really want to slam HEG with legal notice over harrassment of customer for over an year.
                                      Hi, please write to [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id if you are facing any issue with Happyeasygo.

Pdrana
                                        Sep 6, 2020

Address: Kanpur dehat

I was book flights tickets on 03/04/2020 for 18/04/2020 by happy esygo travel egent but due to lockdown flight was cancelled by airlines and then airlines was initiated my refund to happyesygo but the happyesygo wasn't informed me and not refund me, after that I was call to happyesygo customer care and cancel by booking on 21/06/2020 but after then they were not refund my amount
                                        Total amount 10788 rs
                                        Sep 7, 2020
                                        Dear Pravin, Greetings from Happyeasygo!! This is in reference with your refund request for Trip ID:694908863647979093, 694907725481645375 As we have checked that you have cancel your booking on 21 Jun, 2020 15:28 under Flight was cancelled by airline . Please to inform you that the refund is under process . We have forwarded your request to airline ends . In such cases the refund would be initiated post receiving from the airlines which would reflect in your account in 90 days. We hope that all query have been resolved and in case of any further clarifications please feel free to reply. We will be happy to assist you .
                                        Sep 07, 2020
                                        Updated by Pdrana
                                        They said your process is under process.
                                        Hi, As checked, your refund has already processed. In case you face any issue related to HEG, kindly write us at [protected]@happyeasygo.com with your HEG trip/order id in order to assist you.