[Resolved] Havells India — Against mixer grinder

 
4 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, India
 Kanchan Maheshwari
Sir,
I had purchased your mixer grinder a month ago. The machine worked properly in the starting but then it doesn't works properly. The mixer grinder stops working sometimes and it also has sparking at the time of working
Customer care people had one came before but after that also the machine was not working properly. Please take some serious action or replace the mixer grinder.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 3, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 25, 2017] Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, May 25, 2017
Dear Ma'am (Kanchan Maheshwari),

sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your mixer grinder . Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pincode with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Havells
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, May 29, 2017
Dear Ma'am (Kanchan Maheshwari),

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards
Team Havells
Verified Support
Havells India Customer Care's response, Jun 02, 2017
Dear Ma'am (Kanchan Maheshwari),

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at havells.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Havells
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir, as per my complain no GE240399 my water heater is in Warranty it is fully damage and plastic is fully blur with heater coil so, heater can not working, There is some Mr. Techno Hub System engineer comes my home and check it but he can't give proper answer and don't response So, please try to solve this issue Imminently.

Havells India Customer Care's response, May 26, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir (Sarthak Pandya),

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please expect a call from our representative shortly, we will ensure all possible help.

Regards,
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, May 31, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir (Sarthak Pandya),

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Havells
My complaint no-
1- GE040252
2- GE252185.

MY complaints pending since last 1 month . no responce till date.
so please kindly requist please change the 3 no mech.swich immediatly.
Havells India Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir (Bhavsar Pravin Navlakhe),

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please expect a call from our representative shortly, we will ensure all possible help.

Regards,
Team Havells
Havells India Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Ma'am (Bhavsar Pravin Navlakhe),

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Havells
My complaint no-
1- GE040252
2- GE252185.

MY complaints pending since last 1 month . no responce till date.
so please kindly requist please change the 3 no mech.swich immediatly.
Havells India Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir (Bhavsar Pravin Navlakhe),

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please expect a call from our representative shortly, we will ensure all possible help.

Regards,
Team Havells

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    659
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    452
    phone
    +91 17 2423 2401 [Chandigarh]
    +91 61 2220 7221 [Patna]
    +91 14 1391 4645 [Jaipur]
    location
    QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express Way, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201304
    Havells India - Against mixer grinder