Havells India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 11, 2025
Complaints 1239

File a complaint to Havells India

Having problems with Havells India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Havells India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Havells India reviews & complaints page 48

JyotiaA
Dec 30, 2017

We have a water motor of havells and it's not working for last 15 days we are facing the problem for water but no one care about it i have registered the complaint 4 times some people come to our home but they don't resolve our problem some one came to our home before one week but he checked the motor then left from still we are facing the problem please tell that what should i do against this problem
Feb 10, 2018
Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 30, 2017
Updated by JyotiaA
Please resolve the problem which is we are facing from last 15 days and seriously it's really bad for havells company that 47 percent customers not satisfied I am one of them we purchased this motor before one and half months and it has repaired almost 5 to 6 times I would like to request that please change my water Motor
Dec 30, 2017
Havells India Customer Care's response
Dear Ma'am (JyotiaA),

Sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your Havells Water Motor. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin code with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
Jan 10, 2018
Dear Ma'am (JyotiaA),

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at havells.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Havells

Renjith J
    from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 27, 2017

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I purchased havells sparkling iron box on 04.01.2017 from central police canteen, adoor (Pathanamthitta). The iron box has not working from 13.12.2017. I registered a complaint on 15.12.2017 via gl150919. Mr nikhil from mr. Powertech visited me in my office and checked my iron box on 21.12.2017. After some time he told me it is now working, some dust is found in its thermostat, we cleaned that. He told me to check the heat and sign on his mobile phone. I checked the heat and made sign. But while reaching home i understood that he cheated me. The switches on the top are not pressed correctly. The door used for filling water is fully opened and not properly working. So i register another complaint on 27.12.2017 and i received a message that my iron box is already repaired. So i request you to take necessary steps to repair my iron box at the earliest, other wise i will go to the consumer court, pathanamthitta with all relevant details
    Feb 3, 2018
    Dec 27, 2017
    Dear Sir(Renjith J),

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please expect a call from our representative shortly, we will ensure all possible help.

Team Havells
    Jan 03, 2018
    Dear Sir(Renjith J),

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at havells.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Havells
    My complaint HIL[protected] note solvle . Par service centre wale ne ese ok kar diya, meje kaha gaya company 28 inch led banana band kar diya na to parts he na hi led 28 inch he. Apako led 32 inch led leni hogi aur 3000 rs ka dd dena hoga hevlls India ltd vo bhi mene de diya date 19/12/17 dd number 116704 ccb bank mandal jaipur
    Havells India Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2018
    Dear Sir(Heera Regar),

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin-code with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
    Havells India Customer Care's response, Jan 8, 2018
    Dear Sir(Heera Regar),

We are still awaiting your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
    Havells India Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2018
    Dear Sir(Heera Regar),

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Team Havells

Gopal Ram uniyal
      from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
      Dec 24, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 249201

Sir i complaint on 11 dec 2017 with call no. Gl113964. Havells informed me that allocated to mr lal singh on 12 dec 2017. After that allocated to mr m g electrical next then mr vikas. On 13 dec 2017 he contect me. After that i called on 15 and 16th dec 2017. Nobody came but at 17:34 firoz machenic informed me that he visit nex day. On 22nd dec 2017 i called firoz but nobody visit till to 24th dec 2017. Sir i purchased this kettle to winter for to drink hot water. Next you understand all.
      Feb 3, 2018
      Dec 26, 2017
      Dear Sir(Gopal Ram),

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please expect a call from our representative shortly, we will ensure all possible help.

Team Havells
      Jan 03, 2018
      Dear Sir(Gopal Ram),

Team Havells

sarbjeetss
        Dec 16, 2017

I bought a havells monza ec 25-litre geyser, but seems i bought a pain. Company has a third party installation agency and my installation is allocated to new solution electricals, jaipur call no. 120827. This agency seems not getting enough money from havells or not paying enough money to technicians or hire untrained technicians. Upon my request to installation to customer care, technician came and install it on different point where geyser should be in hurry. I again called to customer care but no result, third time i called to customer care then other one came and put it tilted position, while complaining to his manager mr. Ashok, he advised me to get it installed from private technician.

I request to customer care to check such ridiculous agency which company outsourced the installation work and get my geyser properly installed.

I can share picture of tilted installed geyser if required, let me know what other information you required.

Jan 26, 2018
        Dec 18, 2017
        Dear Sir/Ma'am(sarbjeetss),

We are sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your geyser. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin-code with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
        Dec 22, 2017

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
        Dec 26, 2017

Team Havells

Abhishek Gupta 2017
          Dec 12, 2017

Please revert to emails sent you earlier. Havent received a single satisfactory response. Complaint no - gi 183854, gj220561, gj 312607, gi24672.

I have provided the complaint no (S). I am facing leakage problem for more than 10 months. Already 4to5 times the geyser has been replaced. Stop frustrating and harassing me.

Based on the instruction i visited the dealer store two times but still no resolutions. You will bear the cost for the time and efforts wasted. The solution they are offering is not practicable.

I want my money back now.

Abhishek
          Jan 14, 2018
          Dec 13, 2017
          Dear Sir(Abhishek),

Team Havells
          Dec 14, 2017
          Dear Sir(Abhishek),

Team Havells
          65 amp contractor and astronomical timer in panel not working and garden light 9 w not blowing driver u/s complaint no. GL 113314 n GK 104844 n GI 191143 not attended garden light 9w u/s and street light astronomical timer 65 amp three pahse
          Havells India Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
          Dear Sir/Ma'am(Rector Sharma),

Team Havells
          Havells India Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
          Dear Sir (Rector Sharma),

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Team Havells

Vijay Krishna Prasad Singh
            Dec 11, 2017

My complaint no. Is gl061010 and i made a complaint regarding my havells 25 litre geyser that i had purchased it about 11 months ago. L made the complaint on[protected] at 11 am and today is[protected] and still it's not resolved. The engineer visited my home in the evening on[protected] and told me that there is some problem with the geyaer indicator and he asked me for a local electric shop in my area. I told him that you can see that i have invested almost 7-8 lakhs buying havells electric wires and other electric items for my this new house which has 5 floors and i had also purchased this havells 25 litre geyser worth 9 thousands and you want to install a local electric replacement in my new monza havells geyser which is just 11 months old. L then contacted the havells customer service and made a formal complaint. The engineer then said that he doesn't have a havells indicator with him nor he has it at the shop. I was assured by him and the coustomer service that it will be replace in next 24-48 hours. It been 6 days and i have. Contacted customer service 4-5 times and still it's not replaced.

I was planning to buy havells appliances for the new house that i will be building next month but with this pathetic experience i am thinking to change my mind and also stop recommending havells products to my family and friends.

I hope to get a quick response from your end to resolve my problem. Thank you
            Jan 12, 2018
            Dec 11, 2017
            Dear Sir(Vijay Krishna Prasad Singh),

Team Havells
            Dec 12, 2017
            Dear Sir(Vijay Krishna Prasad Singh),

Team Havells

kumar swamy kalagana
              from Imphal, Manipur
              Dec 8, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

I have purchased havells puro plus geyser on 19/11/2017 at visakhapatnm andhrapradesh but still now installation not done by your end.. Technician intimate to visit today but the today is not coming in my.. I request to please send technician to install the same before winter... I hope technician visit in next 24 hours... Intimate the status of progress time by time pse...
              Jan 18, 2018
              Dec 08, 2017
              Dear Sir (kumar swamy kalagana),

Sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your Puro Plus Geyser. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin code with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
              Dec 16, 2017
              Dear Sir(Kumar Swamy Kalagana),

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
              Dec 18, 2017
              Dear Sir(Kumar Swamy Kalagana),

Team Havells

D#shweta7
                Dec 6, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

We have complaint about the geyser which became non functional on 18 nov.
                Complain no. Gk180115 msg shows that mr. R k rahi will attend the complain very soon

Since then we have called upon 3 times, and phone attendent talked rubbishly and rudely

Kindly inform us that it is a mistake to buy a havells product?

And till when our geyser will become operational, in cold season or not???
                Jan 11, 2018
                Dec 07, 2017
                Dear Ma'am(Shweta),

Team Havells
                Dec 11, 2017
                Dear Ma'am(Shweta),

Team Havells

sahusatya
                  Dec 5, 2017

Address: 751006

Purchase date:[protected]
                  Model: 1320mm fan dew

I had purchased this fan from m havells galaxy, capital fancy lights, bhubaneswar. It was installed on[protected] and within 1 month it got defective. Then they tried to repair but failed then they replaced the fan. Similarly they have replaced the fan 3 times because of some or other defects are noticed. Now since sep 2017 the fan is defective and now the technician has made direct and the fan is working without any remote and led light. I am fearing of this kind of service and product and because of no sign of replacement of the defective product your technician is asking to replace only panel. I am feeling being cheated and have no other option to go consumer forum. This is my last complaint to havells.
                  Jan 13, 2018
                  Dec 05, 2017
                  Dear Sir(Satya Sahu),

We are sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your Havells Fan. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin-code with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                  Dec 11, 2017
                  Dear Sir(Satya Sahu),

Team Havells
                  Dec 13, 2017
                  Dear Sir(Satya Sahu),

Team Havells

vasansuresh
                    from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                    Dec 1, 2017

Address: 600062

I have purchased this mixer grinder on 2013 and now it is under repair. You don't have service centre in chennai to do the repair, when you sell product you should have service certre where we can take the product and do service (All products sells in the market for other brands having service centres except your product) instead to make complaint to customer care then pay unnecessary service charges which is utter waste and it is wrong method of working. Even your accessories are not available in your show rooms like small jar for mixer grinder for which we have to contact your service centre and pay unnecessary charges of rs.200 apart from the product value as service charges, i feel in this case we should not recommend your product to others. Today i made complaint and informed all these difficulties to your customer care, he said he will take my complaint as feed back.
                    Please do confirm what action you will take in this regard for future.
                    Suresh s v
                    [protected] / [protected]
                    Jan 11, 2018
                    Dec 02, 2017
                    Dear Sir(Suresh),

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your complaint number and your area pin-code with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                    Dec 07, 2017
                    Dear Sir(Suresh),

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your complaint number and your area Pincode with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                    Dec 11, 2017
                    Dear Sir(Suresh),

Team Havells
                    My complaint is havels motar purchase
                    After 1 hour complaint motar jam ho jate ha. Or bar-2 pipe me pani dalna parta ha
                    Service is very poor by havells & distibuter
                    Surindera electronics very rude.
                    Havells India Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017
                    Dear Sir(Hitesh Charaya),

We are sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your Havells Motor. Please share your complaint number and your area pin-code with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                    Havells India Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2017

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your complaint number and your area Pincode with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                    Havells India Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2017

We hope your concern has been resolved now. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Team Havells

Rohit Jodhwani
                      Nov 29, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

Hello i have raised complaint on 17 november. (Complaint request is gk222914)
                      Today is 29 th november still my complaint is open. Technician from you team has informed there is a tank leakege since my tank is in warranty so it should be replaced but 13days has already gone, nobody has come back to me to tell me when is done.

You customer representative are so isrresponsible that instead of esclating the issue that why complaint is not closed yet. They have again opened new request it means again whole process will be done and so much time will be wasted.

One more thing you never take any feedback from customer about service provided by customer care representative that'swhy they don't bother that if they are giving correct solution or not. Today i talked you r representative and asked my issue and suggested her not open new complaint. She assured me she will escalate the issue but she ended up my opening new complain.

Is this the correct way of working and should we expect such a irresponsible attitude from such a big company.

Let me know when my complain gk222914 will take time to be resolved.
                      Jan 8, 2018
                      Nov 30, 2017
                      Dear Sir(Rohit Jodhwani),

Team Havells
                      Dec 08, 2017
                      Dear Sir (Rohit Jodhwani),

We hope your concern is resolved now. Please drop us an email at havells.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Havells

Kiran R. Sachdev
                        Nov 29, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

Hello i have raised complaint (Complaint request is gk222914) today is 29 th november still my complaint is open. Technician from you team has informed there is a tank leakege since my tank is in warranty so it should be replaced but 15 days has already gone, nobody has come back to me to tell me when is done.

You customer representative are so isrresponsible that instead of esclating the issue that why complaint is not closed yet. They have again opened new request it means again whole process will be done and so much time will be wasted.

One more thing you never take any feedback from customer about service provided by customer care representative that'swhy they don't bother that if they are giving correct solution or not. Today i talked you r representative and asked my issue and suggested her not open new complaint. She assured me she will escalate the issue but she ended up my opening new complain.

Is this the correct way of working and should we expect such a irresponsible attitude from such a big company.

Let me know when my complain will take time to be resolved.
                        Jan 8, 2018
                        Nov 30, 2017
                        Dear Sir(Kiran R. Sachdev),

Team Havells
                        Dec 08, 2017
                        Dear Sir (Kiran R. Sachdev),

We hope your concern is resolved now. Please drop us an email at havells.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Havells

Rashmi Srivastava07
                          Nov 28, 2017

Hello i have raised complaint on 27th october. (Complaint request is gj271592).
                          Today is 27 th november still my complaint is open. Technician from you team has informed there is a tank leakege since my tank is in warranty so it should be replaced but 15 days has already gone, nobody has come back to me to tell me when is done.

Let me know when my complain gj271592 will take time to be resolved.
                          Jan 1, 2018
                          Nov 29, 2017
                          Dear Ma'am(Rashmi Srivastava),

Team Havells
                          Dec 01, 2017
                          Dear Ma'am (Rashmi Srivastava),

Team Havells
                          Hello Team Havells,
                          Thanks my problem resolved effectively.
                          I am satisfied now.

shakher1972
                            Nov 20, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160919

I want to complaint against service man who misbehaved with me and they refused to work.They have no manners to talk with there customer.I have purchase havells geyser bill number 423 on date 18/11/2017 from Shopping plaza sector 15 panchkula. But they didn't install the geyser but I had complaint about this I have my complaint number:- GK181687. I want to file complaint against service provider jagdamba sector 2 panchkula. I have call on your customer care number many time but there was no response from your customer care . I was mentally harrsed and harresment by your service provider jagdamba and the service man. I want to take action against to your service provider.
                            Dec 23, 2017
                            Nov 22, 2017
                            Dear Sir(Shakher),

Team Havells

Ankur Jain92
                              Nov 19, 2017

Address: 110092

I purchased today Havells Monza EC geyser with 5star rating but when unpacked by havells installation engineer, it is 4 star and different old product. I complained to shopper and havells dealer with all evidence but haven't heard anything from them till now. I called your customer care but they were also not ready to listen anything.
                              Please help and don't break the trust of your existing customer.

Looking forward your support and response. Thanks
                              Dec 4, 2017
                              Product replaced with original. Highly appreciated the support of Mr. Karandeep Singh ( Havells Sales Engineer). Also thanks to Sree Enterprise ( Vishwas Nagar, Delhi).
                              Nov 19, 2017
                              Updated by Ankur Jain92
                              Here with attached the invoice copy of the purchase.

Nov 21, 2017
                              Dear Sir(Ankur Jain),

Team Havells
                              Nov 21, 2017
                              Dear Sir(Ankur Jain),

We would request you to contact your concerned dealer for further assistance regarding this concern.

Team Havells
                              Nov 24, 2017
                              Updated by Ankur Jain92
                              I am already in touch with your Heavells sales engineer( Mr. Karandeep Singh) but as per last update from him, an approval from Heavells management is pending for replacing the product.

I believe in Havells and also in Heavells sales engineer however I would request you to please check either anything is processing for this issue or not.

Many thanks in advance and looking forward to your support and response.
                              Nov 29, 2017
                              Updated by Ankur Jain92
                              Hi Havells Team,

Could you please respond with an updated status?
                              Dec 04, 2017
                              Updated by Ankur Jain92
                              Product replaced with original.

Highly appreciated the support of Mr. Karandeep Singh ( Havells Sales Engineer).

Also thanks to Sree Enterprise ( Vishwas Nagar, Delhi).
                              I had purchase havells fans last year for hotel shanti plaza and the product is not working @8 months i have 2 times complaint for repair or replacement but no action is not taken by the havells staff its my third complaint plz do it as possible
                              Havells India Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2017
                              Dear Sir/Ma'am(Shanti Plaza),

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin-code with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                              Havells India Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2017

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                              Havells India Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2017

Team Havells

Ovais Uddin
                                from Pachperwa, Uttar Pradesh
                                Nov 19, 2017

Address: 209801

I have a 6 litre havells geyser bought on 17th november 2016.
                                But in a span of almost one year the geyser got repaired 5 times. It recently repaired on 17th november 2017 again but this time again on same day the geyser again stopped working just after the repair when engineers went.
                                I want my money back.
                                I’ve complained several times on company’s costumer care for this defect but the only response i got was of complaint registration & further a havells engineer came & repaired in it 1 week time.
                                After repairing, geyser stopped working again after few minutes. I want my money to be refunded soon otherwise i’ll have no option left to go in consumer court against havells.
                                Dec 28, 2017
                                Nov 20, 2017
                                Dear Sir(Ovais Uddin),

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin-code with us on havells.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                                Nov 20, 2017
                                Dear Sir(Ovais Uddin),

Thanks for sharing requisite details, our team is working on your concern. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Team Havells
                                Nov 27, 2017
                                Dear Sir(Ovais Uddin),

Team Havells

tushar nandawat
                                  Nov 17, 2017

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I have bought a new havells water geyzer. And as per guidance i contact your toll free no. For installation of our product and our installation work is allocated to mr. Vinayak. And the service man who came for installation he misbehaves with senior citizen at our home. And i was not present in my home at that moment, otherwise i was just kick him out. Take a serious action against him otherwise i will sue you in the customer court or i will take action against this circumstance.

Kindly take action and let me know that what action you have taken otherwise after some days i will let you know that what action i have taken aganist the service man.

My call no. Is - gk171794
                                  Dec 22, 2017
                                  Nov 20, 2017
                                  Dear Sir(Tushar Nandawat),

Team Havells
                                  Nov 21, 2017
                                  Dear Sir(Tushar Nandawat),

Team Havells

sahusatya
                                    Nov 14, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751006

Date of failure: 22/09/2017
                                    Date of report: 23/09/2017
                                    Call number: gi232974
                                    First purchase date: 10/06/2016
                                    Installation date: 11/06/2016

First complaint: 20/07/2016
                                    There was sound from fan so, technician came and replaced the same with a new fan.

2nd complaint: 01/09/2016 & 02/09/2016
                                    There was again sound came from the fan and then the same fan was replaced with a new fan again on 07/10/2016.

3rd complaint: 25/05/2017
                                    Again the fan was dead and the same was replaced with a new fan

4th complain: 23/09/2017
                                    The remote of the fan did not work. Technician came and now advising us to replace only the panel for which i am not agreeing at all.

This is a clear indication that the product sold to me is a failed product and am feeling seriously cheated by the experiment your company is doing by selling a not tested product.

I request you to immediately arrange to replace the fan with a new one may be a newer model which should not fail further. My worry is the warranty will expire in 2 years time and what will happen to my fan which i purchased from havells.

If i shall not be supported for the genuine reason mentioned to replace the fan i have no other option to challenge the case in legal court of law.
                                    Dec 23, 2017
                                    Nov 15, 2017
                                    Dear Sir(sahusatya),

regret that you are facing an issue with your Fan. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Team Havells
                                    Nov 22, 2017
                                    Dear Sir(Sahusatya),

Team Havells

toprabodh
                                      Nov 11, 2017

My havells water heater is not working since 30-sep-2017.

1st complaint was filed on 30-sep-2017 (Complaint id: gi300144). Same service engineer visited and fixed the heating problem in water heater. But after 3 days same problem (No heating) i faced again. I called customer care and asked to re-open my complaint (Id: gi300144) on 3-oct-2017 and send service engineer.
                                      Despite multiple calls no engineer came for 1 month. Then i asked to confirm status of my open complaint and share same with havell's management. But to my surprise customer care told that my complaint was of cfl product which they do not service. It was surprising that on same complaint id customer care provided service for water heater but later its product category changed.

Despite being in anguish, i asked to register new complaint (Id: gk040117) on 4-nov-2017. But no response from service engineer. After 1 day i again filed online complaint (Id: gk043618). No response on that complaint also. When i called customer care on 7-nov 2017, it was told to me that since i have filed 2 complaints for same product (Id: gk040117 and gk043618) both complaints were cancelled by technician. I could not understand logic. Then again fresh complaint filed on 7-nov 2017 (Id: gk075230). Customer care sr. Executives gave me assurance that my problem will be fixed within 48 hrs as per their sla. They also assured that havells india general manager of service is intimated about issue and he/ she will call me back. But till now no service engineer came to fix my problem and i have not received any call from havells management. I wrote multiple mails ([protected]@havells.com) also expressing my grievance but no one responded.

Now i am totally harassed by situation of no response. Only i am making calls almost twice daily, still no relief.

Request your help in getting my problem fixed and due compensation for my mental agony, time wastage and bad health due to cold.
                                      +7 photos
                                      Dec 22, 2017
                                      Nov 13, 2017
                                      Dear Sir/Ma'am(toprabodh),

Team Havells
                                      Nov 21, 2017
                                      Dear Sir/Ma'am(toprabodh),

Team Havells
                                      I had purchase water heater geyser from havells but I had raised a request for installation on 05/11/2017 (Sunday), but lot of follow up no one attained the my complain.

SO BAD SERVISES of Havells

Vikrant Singh
                                      Havells India Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2017
                                      Dear Sir(Vikrant Siddhu),

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your complaint number and your area pin-code with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                                      Havells India Customer Care's response, Nov 23, 2017

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area Pincode with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                                      Havells India Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2017

Team Havells

shashi kumar1
                                        Nov 10, 2017

Address: Begusarai, Bihar

I have purchased 7 havelles ceiling fan on[protected] suddenly one of them is not working i have also complain 2 times from number [protected] but there is no response from your side

Name - raj kumar
                                        Village - malhipur (Near mungerghat) p. S - sahebpur kamal p. O - shaligrami
                                        Dist - begusarai pin - 821217 bihar
                                        Contact no - [protected]/ [protected]
                                        Dec 14, 2017
                                        Nov 10, 2017
                                        Updated by shashi kumar1
                                        I have purchased Seven Havelles ceiling fan on[protected]
                                        Suddenly one of them has become out of order and not moving.

I have also complain 2 times from the number [protected] but there is no response from your side
                                        Please do something... as soon as possible..
                                        otherwise i will file the complaint against you in consumer forum
                                        Nov 10, 2017
                                        Updated by shashi kumar1
                                        Contact Details:-
                                        Name- Raj kumar/ Shashi kumar
                                        Village- malhipur
                                        (Near mungerghat)
                                        P.S- sahebpur kamal
                                        P.O- shaligrami
                                        Dist- Begusarai
                                        Pin- 821217
                                        Bihar
                                        Contact No- [protected]/ [protected]
                                        Nov 11, 2017
                                        Dear Sir(Shashi Kumar),

Team Havells
                                        Nov 13, 2017
                                        Dear Sir(Shashi Kumar),

Team Havells
                                        Sir, I have complained to havells
                                        to repairing of my mixer juicer, on 28 octuber 2017, which is in warrenty period. One employee came and told me electric motor have to be change, from then no one came. I talked to havells customer three times and they promised me to it will repair in next 24 hours. All times they reating their sentence.

complain about fan - Comment #2917771 - Image #0
                                        Havells India Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2017
                                        Dear Sir (Sunny Singh),

Team Havells
                                        Havells India Customer Care's response, Nov 20, 2017
                                        Dear Sir (Sunny Singh),

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin-code with us on [email protected]. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Team Havells
                                        Havells India Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2017
                                        Dear Sir(Sunny Singh),

Team Havells