HCL Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 1853

File a complaint to HCL Technologies

Having problems with HCL Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HCL Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HCL Technologies reviews & complaints page 16

Nandhu Selvaraj
Sep 30, 2022

I had initiated PF transfer through HCL portal. The status shows as 'disbursed', however the amount transferred is not reflected in my current employer PF account.
I'm coordinating with my current employer and they are asking for the UTR number (or) NEFT details which is missing in the annexure K.
I've mailed to hcl pf transfer team, till now no response. Also called their helpdesk and it is connected one time and in call they told not sure why UTR number is missing and give me the details through email but still no response from them in email and helpdesk always busy. Please provide the UTR number (or) NEFT details of the pf transfer.
HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SONi26
    Sep 30, 2022

Hi Team, I have not received my relieving and experience letter even after 4 days because HR clearance is still showing pending on EMS. My last working day was on 27th September. I kept on following with HR but no response from their end. It’s pathetic because I have to submit these documents for my next organization. This is like they are trying to ruin my career.
    I want to know what has stopped them to provide clearance. When I asked in LWD she said that it will update by today. and now she is on leave.

Zoya riyas
      Sep 26, 2022

I have been selected for software developer role and also finished background verification. My hr who is incharge is not responding after that. I called him many times and also mailed him, there is no reply from his side. Please make sure somebody is aware of these things. People who got selection after me have already joined. I had even received a survey form which asks why i didn't join by now. Please change my hr to someone who atleast respond to the mails when necessary.

Raghu Chaitanya Vasireddy
        Sep 23, 2022

Address: bengaluru

I have been trying to reach out to HCL PF DESK about my withdrawl process as I was an Employee of HCL from 2010 to Aug to 2011 April. I have no other option but to reach out to helpdesk only.The numbers provided by the helpdesk email that was sent are switched off and they are not responding to eamils. Would appreciate an immediate response on this issue.

Full name: Raghu Chaitanya VASIREDDY
        EMPLOYEE CODE : 51345677

Nanda Dev
          Sep 22, 2022

My last working day was 08 Jul 2022,

All the other team clearance already approved, But admin clearance pending
          after many followups from my end and HR&RM no response.

fnf team just replied like admin team clearance pending.

My Employee Id 51975121.

Kindly do the needful.

Veeddaa
            Sep 22, 2022

I received an email thatmy CV is shortlisted and I paid 50000 . Later on no response from the HR of the company .

Job Fraud Loosers
              Sep 22, 2022

HCL company employee Mr.Gangadhar Hiremath employee code 51783653 has took bribe from so many people's and took a money of appx 1200000 INR from 4 people's as we know, and he only sent mail to all the people's through company mail saying that the joing dates of recruitment . And as we come across he has made fraud to so many people's also.. Hence requesting a chairperson to take immediate action and make black Mark so that if anyone doing these fraud should stopped Immediate effect.

Sanjay@7126
                Sep 20, 2022

Address: Benglore

HCL technologies not sent me offer letter and not uploading documents.uploading issue and login OTP is not getting.

atul1611
                  from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                  Sep 20, 2022

Address: g-s1 Janani raghav enclave, perumal koil street

Hi, I am an ex-employee of Hcl tech[protected]. I tried to log in to the separation portal to retrieve my experience letter but I am not getting OTP on my email id.

Aiswarya Chelikani
                    Sep 18, 2022

I have submitted my pf withdrawal request in ex hcl portal but no response tried sending mail to helpdesk also no reply .

My LWD was 16/09/2022, tried logging in My Separation Portal but it’s not logging in. After entering the credentials received the OTP to my personal email id but on entering that getting OTP not valid....
                      subir_mukherjee
                      Sep 16, 2022

Address: C4/39, Sector 6 Rohini

Hi HCL PF Team,

I am a ex -employee of HCL and I have applied form my PF transfer only via EPFO portal,
                      I can see Claim got settled however NO amount transferred to my present PF account,

Total approved amount is showing zero.

Could you please look into it on priority

My HCL emp ID Details :--
                      Employee Code 51564363 Date of Joining 04-Jun-2015

Name Subir Mukherjee PAN Number ARJPM1600N

Email [protected]@HCL.COM Date of Exit 29 -Aug 2018

UAN :[protected]
                      Claim Status Details
                      CLAIM ID GNGGN[protected]
                      CLAIM RECEIPT DATE 05-JUN-2022
                      CLAIM FORM TYPE Form-13 (Transfer Out)
                      PARA DETAILS Transfer (Unexempted to Unexempted in same region (office)
                      TOTAL AMOUNT APPROVED ₹ 0
                      DISPATCH DATE 10-JUN-2022
                      CLAIM STATUS Settled
                      REMARKS Your Claim [ Claim Id - GNGGN[protected] ] has been Settled on - 10-JUN-2022. Amount and Service tranferred to : GNGGN[protected]

Subir Mukherjee

rohanaj
                        Sep 15, 2022

Address: Pune

I have raised PF transfer request, but amount not transferred in EPFO from last 2 month.
                        As per PF Office required UTR number along with transfer Annexture K details.
                        In Annexture K UTR reference not present, I am following with [protected]@hcl.com/[protected]@hcl.com from last 2 month but no response.
                        Also helpline number not working. ([protected])

REQ-178365
                        PF No. GN/GGN/005572/[protected]
                        Pension No. GN/GGN/005572/339088
                        Emp Id : 51626487
                        Entity HCL Technologies
                        Date of Joining 8/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
                        Date of Leaving 7/2/2021 12:00:00 AM

RavinderChalla
                          Sep 15, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I am not able to login to hcl separation portal even after changing the password, the otp not sent to my email which was used in seperation portal. Kindly help me to resolve login issue.

I have withdrawn pf amount from hcl(GN/GGN/005572/[protected]) account. Kindly let me know the status of my EPS( GN/GGN/005572/219954). is it still with hcl? If it's with hcl what's the process to get it transferred to my current employer account.

My emp ID:. 51405906

Kindly let me know if you need any further details.

Notoriously
                            Sep 14, 2022

Address: Bangalore, Jigani Office

GN/GGN/005572/306678

I have been trying to get my PF withdrawal for many years now, I left HCL in 2016, i have tried many processes until now through my current company and also through HCL but the PF withdrawal or transfer is still pending,

Recently HCL has sent an email to withdraw PF as they have found that PF funds had been accumulated which will be then sent to EPFO organization which will be a cumbersome process.

they have opened a website for us to do the withdrawal for us smoothly but the website doesn't work anytime and it gives OCR server down. I have tried contacting the helpdesk numbers that they have provided but of no use because they either don't lift or not respond or switched off. I don't understand what's the point of giving phone numbers which doesn't work or do not respond.

helpdesk numbers provided - [protected], [protected], [protected]
                            Nov 22, 2022
                            Updated by Notoriously
                            still no use, hopeless team holding our money intentionally.

Ayushi Singh 122
                              Sep 14, 2022

I am an ex HCL employee and 30August, 2022 was my last working day. I am facing issue at the time of log into separation portal to download my relieving letter. OTP is not coming to my personal mail id. please help.

SAP ID : 51732521
                              Personal and registered mail id : ayushi.[protected]@gmail.com

Suprabha Sharma
                                Sep 14, 2022

Address: Plot No. 3A, Sector 126, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201303

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is to bring to your kind notice that I served HCL as an Associate Executive from 18th March 2021 to 18th August 2021. My employee ID is 51931042.

It was a tremendous journey and I learned a lot working in your esteemed organization. I really appreciate the opportunities the company provided me for my professional growth and it added great value to my profile.

I am writing this mail to request you issue my Relieving Letter. I would be much obliged if you consider issuing me my Relieving Letter. This would help me immensely in my future career prospects. As you can see from the above image it has not been issued on the portal as well, kindly do the needful. ITS BEEN ONE YEAR NOW STILL WAITING FOR IT

Suprabha Sharma

Chandramouli_k
                                  Sep 12, 2022

How many ever times i am trying to login the OTP seems invalid.

Emp number: 51371176

Krishna Manda
                                    Sep 12, 2022

PF portal doesn't work and HCL doesn't care

Address: Greams Road, Chennai or Head Office, Noida
                                    Website: wf30.myhcl.com/PFPortal/EmpDashboard/EmpDashboard

Hi all,

I've been looking to withdraw PF amount which is due. While I keep trying to upload required documents through the PF portal, I only get to see a message which says "OCR Server issue". Initially, I had login issues, then OTP issues, and then OCR Server Issue. The portal somehow worked sometime back for once and so, the documents got submitted, but in vain; my withdraw claim got rejected stating the documents Form 19...
                                    +9 photos
                                    Manojthotli
                                    from Nathdwara, Rajasthan
                                    Sep 12, 2022

My Last working day in HCL was on 20-June-2022. I have tried to raise a transfer request from EPFO for Form13. But I am not able to see HCL in Service Details itself.
                                    Kindly help me what is the procedure

EMP ID: 51933608
                                    PF // Pension No* : HIL EPF Trust-GN/GGN/5572/491861
                                    UAN No:[protected]
                                    Hi, you were not a pension contributory member in HCL basis your declaration in Form 11 you have submitted at the time of joining HCL hence your details are not reflecting at EPFO portal as no UAN was created for you for HCL service period. UAN gets created only for pension contributory members.

You can drop pension related mail at [protected]@hcl.com for further clarification/information.

Sushil Kumar Singh