HDB Financial Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2024
Complaints 1140

File a complaint to HDB Financial Services

Having problems with HDB Financial Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDB Financial Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDB Financial Services reviews & complaints page 55

imsin93
May 19, 2016

Address: 110058

I inder mohan singh r/o new delhi & my loan against property a/c no is 391706
I am going to take over my lone to another bank. The bank advocate want to see all original documents which we submit in your delhi branch. So i request you to fix the meeting time when our bank advocates come and will see the original documents. Kindly pay attention towards my request on urgent basis

Inder mohan singh
HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

prateek bhatnagar
    from Kota, Rajasthan
    May 16, 2016

Address: 324005

HDB Financial Services
    4 Floors, 68/2
    Marugesa Naicker Office Complex
    Gream Road, Chennai-600006
    Sub: For Cancellation of Loan Protector Policy¬¬¬ in favour of Smt. Shalini Agarwal & Shri Anoop Kumar Singhal c/o M/s Hotel Kanha Inn, 10-A, Riddhi Siddhi Nagar, Kunhari, Kota
    ( Rajasthan) for Rs.60594/- vide you letter dated 31.3.2016.
    Ref: LOS ID 1416327 as dated 31/03/2016

With your reference No. LOS ID 1416327 as dated 31/03/2016 and your welcome letter Ref. No.[protected]. Regarding sanction of loan of Rs.120 lacs, in favour of M/s Hotel Kanha Inn address 10 A Riddhi Siddhi Nagar Kunhari, kota (Rajasthan) 324008, in which you have deducted Rs.60594/- against loan protection charges (Policy) without my prior approval/consent.
    This amount has been deducted by you along with other deduction like ECS charges Rs.115/-, HDFC Ergo Premium Rs.10958/- and processing fees Rs.137400/- thus total deduction was made Rs.209067/- out of above said loan sanction amount.
    As per contract note dated 31/03/2016, the Insurance was only to be made against Property insured against fired earthquake terrorism floods etc. Nowhere personal insurance (loan protector) was required and nor it was needed.
    This issue was already verbally brought in the notice to the Kota branch HDB financial services, before signings on the above contract note to the branch manager of HDB Kota and DSA of HDB kota has assured to me that this amounts will be refunded or credited in your account directly before disbursing the above said loan, but after verification of the loan amounts in my account through RTGS No such amounts was credited in my account and I have shocked due to misrepresentation by your DSA in Kota.
    You are therefore very kindly requested that the above said policy may kindly cancel at your end. This may kindly be treated as request letter within the stipulated period for needful action for cancelation of policy in case of issued to me. I have not received any policy till today.
    In case of no action is taken at your end I will have No option except to proceed the court of law for recovery of above said policy amounts Rs 60594 along with all legal expenses which will be incurred by me to make the recovery of the above said amounts. I am also suffering in my business due short this amount which was urgently needed by me.
    It is therefore kindly requested that HDFC slic credit protect plus policy of Rs 60594 may kindly cancel and this amount may kindly refund to me in my current account number [protected], of SBBJ branch Rishi sidhi nagar Kunhari Kota ( IFSC Code sbbj0011082) in favour of hotel kanha inn and inform to me within 48 hour from receipt of this letter on the following email id 1. 1.[protected]@gmail.com 2. [protected]@gmail.com.
    This may kindly treated as most urgent to save customer against unnecessary losses / damages in his running business due to need of money.
    Waited for your early and needful action.
    Your Faithfully

Mr. Anoop Kumar Singhal &
    Smt. Shalini Devi Agarwal
    Hotel Kanha Palace 11, Laxman Vihar, Kunhari, Kota( Rajasthan)
    PIN - 324008
    Mobile- [protected]

Copy forwarded to the following
    1. National Consumer Helpline New Delhi( consumer court)
    2. RBI ED Mumbai.
    3. HDFC insurance, Mumbai
    For needful action please

Your Faithfully

Mr. Anoop Kumar Singhal &
    Smt. Shalini Devi Agarwal
    Hotel Kanha Palace 11, Laxman Vihar, Kunhari, Kota( Rajasthan)
    PIN - 324008
    Mobile- [protected]
    HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 20, 2016
    Updated by prateek bhatnagar
    Problem Not Still Persist
    Problem Still persist No Bank official contact us Regarding that.
    Please solve case as soon as possible
    Sir main Koi loan k liye approval nahi kiya Tu sir Ye loan Kaise pass sir Ye wrong loan hey loan no. 1945980
    Wrong lon sir I lone no. 1945980

Linda Nixon
      May 6, 2016

Address: 560043

Team hdb,
      Kindly note to look into details and process the situation before notices are being sent out.
      As they turn to be false claims made from the banks side.
      Do beware of legal interference if the situation leads to personal dispution.

It is not appreciated that the bank sends out untrue/ false messages to its valued customers. Very disappointed with your service.
      Attached photos of texts received and proof that its false.

Do call me for further explanation

Linda n

Bulki
        May 3, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700 036

I, Mrs. Kakali Paul, a resident of Baranagar, Kutighat, Kolkata -36 and I have taken a gold loan in your company. The letter sent by you on 11-Apr-2016 is personally received by me on 22-Apr-2016 but again because of election went to your company’s nearby branch on 26-Apr-2016 along with the amount mentioned to be paid that is Rs.24888/-.

We had a conversation with Mr. Gopal Ch. Ghosh, he informed us that our gold has already been auctioned by your company but we did not receive any written information about this matter before the gold was auctioned. But still the EMI of 4-Apr-2016 was taken away from my account, so I request you to let me know that even after paying regular EMIs why my gold has been auctioned by your company that also without any written notice.

Moveover, as per the advice given by your company agent Mr. Bidyut Majumdar, our personal loan (Account no.-280862)should be closed and because of this reason we were a little delayed to pay some of our previous EMIs at time. Now my intension is to know from that how should we get our gold back and i[censored]nder any circumstances I do not get my gold back I will go and inform about this matter.
        (Mrs. Kakali Paul.)
        1/1/2 K.P.Naya Ratna Lane.
        Baranagar, Khutighat,
        KOLKATA:-700 036.
        Ph: [protected] &2556 9896.
        Sub.:- Request to get back my gold in the same condition as it was submitted for mortgaging in your company against a loan because it has been auctioned by your company without even informing us.

Kind attention:- Mr. Abhishekh Sengupta.

We are going against the letter of 11-Apr-2016 as our gold has been auctioned by your company without informing us about the matter. - Comment #2371684 - Image #0
        Kind attention:- Mr. Abhishekh Sengupta.

We are going against the letter of 11-Apr-2016 as our gold has been auctioned by your company without informing us about the matter. - Comment #2371685 - Image #0
        Delay in auto loan.

bsrame
          May 2, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560085

Ref: Wrong information from HDB

Personal Loan : 832486 - Date: 17/12/2014

My Cibil report reflects a loan from HDB which is wrong information, I have never availed any loan from HDB. I have not event approached HDB for any loan.

becs of ths wrong information, my bankers have blocked my loan.

Please act quickly

My details

Ramesh.B.S
          [protected]@bsrits.com

HDB Financial Services — I have close my PL

I have a PL for Hdb financial services and this time close my PL loan . I am going the branch and get all formality.and he is told me 7 working day .he no responded me and not get my closer amount then I closed my loan.

Lalitha Raj
            from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
            Apr 6, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500015

Pl forward my personal loan details to my email id is lalitha.[protected]@yahoo.com and my a/c no is 20380077 i habe taken 3 lacs loan emi is 7295 staryed on 7.2.2012 and for 50 months duration ends on7.3.2016 and again i got a message for deducting 7295 on 7.4.2016 my loan amount ended by 7.3 2016 why ahain you are going to deduct??
            I have cleared my personal loan (no : 360713) on 04/02/2016, but so far I did not get my NOC. Please send me NOC as eary as possible.
            My auto has not passed yet. I have rqustd fr that two months before
            Pl forward my personal loan details to my email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my a/c no is 905949
            i want full statement
            anuj@@'s reply, Oct 7, 2017
            plese send may lone statement of the account no 5450607 full statement my emil id is [email protected]
            I have cleared my personal loan (no : 688834) on 04/07/2017, but so far I did not get my NOC. Please send me NOC as eary as possible.

rgds
            saurabh tanwani
            my loan account no 1108215. i want mu account statament & repayment schedul on email. upendrasinh.[protected]@gmail.com
            my loan account no 1108215. i want mu account statement & repayment schedule on email.
            My account number is HDB[protected], I don't know the account number. Please send all details to my email: sangeetha.[protected]@gmail.com
            I have cleared my personal Loan(No.281511). But so far I did not get my NOC. Please send me NOC as soon as possible.

Rgrds.
            my loan account no 2508762. I want my account statement & repayment schedule on email.
            sangeetha.[protected]@gmail.com
            My loan account no. 2237233 I want my account statement please send me [protected]@gmail.com
            My loan account no. 1021072 I want my account statement please send me on my email.. [protected]@yahoo.com so i can check my detail how much installment left..
            My loan account number

2139529 plz send my account statement in my mail I'd... [protected]@gmail.com. so I check my total due amount
            My loan account number

3122812 plz send my account statement in my mail id..
            contact - [protected]
            3002 506 this is my HDB loan number kindly send me loan statement and schedule to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
            Thank you...
            HDB_P_EMI-HDB[protected] this is my HDB personal loan number kindly send me loan statement and schedule to my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com

bala subramanian
            my loan tenure has been ended in June but still you this guys are deducting money from my account without my knowledge HDB_P_EMI-HDB[1199406] this is my HDB personal loan number kindly send me loan statement and schedule to my mail ID nagendra.[protected]@ap.jll.com

Nagendra.
            2821284 this is my HDB loan number kindly send me loan statement and schedule to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
            Thank you...
            2894332 this is my HDBFS loan number kindly send me loan statement and schedule to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
            Thank you...
            2894332 this is my HDBFS loan number kindly send me loan statement and schedule to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
            Thank you...
            3547292 this is my HDBFS loan number kindly send me loan statement or loan tracker to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
            Thank you..
            3547292 this is my HDBFS loan number kindly send me loan statement or status tracker to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
            Thank you..
            My car loan no 1796632 please send my statement on my mail I'd - [protected]@gmail.com soon as possible. Thanks
            2024846 this is my pl account no please send me the outstanding amount on and payment schedule on [protected]@gmail.com.
            1854248 This is my HDBFS Loan A/C Number.
            Please send me my Loan statement to my mail id svr.[protected]@gmail.com
            3828704 this is my HDBFS LOAN number pls send me loan statement and schedule to my email id : [protected]@gmail.com & sent message my mobile
            374038 is my hdb loan a/c no.in 2013 I have taken loan of rs150000.plz send me loan settlement details on my mail id... [protected]@gmail.com
            Loan no. 4881640 is taken by husband the emi of Rs 1500/- is deducting from salary. This month a message came to pay Rs 472.00 o/s. Why o/s came we don't know. Can you please help us to know that
            Please send me My HDB loan statement Loan number - 5048928 u can send me this email id : [protected]@gmail.com tq

please do the needful
            My Loan no is DPL Loan 4966199 pleace provide statement in my email [protected]@gmail.com
            My loan account no: 2054007
            I want my loan account statement & repayment Schedule
            Send email Srikanth.[protected]@gmail.com
            7015708 this is my HDBFS loan number kindly send me loan statement and schedule to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
            Thank you...
            32 Comments

SayeedAli
              Apr 1, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I sayeedali hasnani, pl no. 1167755 request to approve to delay my this month esc on 15/4/2016 for this month only.

Contact no. [protected]

balaji00008
                Mar 14, 2016

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra, 431801

My name balaji ramroa urarwad victim has been cheated by the delhi based persons name amit gupta introduce himself as regional manager of hdb finance-mobile nos [protected], [protected], sumeeth agarwal introduce himself as loan manager mobile nos [protected], land line[protected], komal rathi introduce herself as loan verifications department her mobile nos [protected], they all cheated with me and sold the policyon fake promise of loan sum of rupees 10 lacks against the purchase of policy sum of rupees one lack which i have borrow with an on interest, on 18th feb i recevied the call from them and they ensure me that they call from hdb finance the sis concern of hdfc life bank and siad me you are mobile number is selected for an special offer to get an loan of 10 lackhs if you purchase the policy of 100000 one lack, as m in need of money for my sister marriage and for my mother mediacal issue i invested as per there commitment due to lack of education i won't understand there game plan and became there vitim as this letter is beeen writing by my one relative on behalf of me, this all thing happen to me and then they said you will get 10lacks in yours account directly on 10th march from 10th march they are not picking my call, i am dissaopinted what should i do not understandin please sir i bed you please retun my money i am very from poor family i cannot afford this cheating please sir return my money and take the action on them that they can't play with others sentiments please sir i am in need of money, for god sack help me .

Hope you take actions and release my money at yours earliest.

Balaji ramroa urarwad

Even the same thing has happened to me. Before purchasing the insurance Amit used to call everyday but now he doesnt pick up my phone.
                Same thing happened with me, before purchasing the policy they called me everyday to confirm whether i got the policy bond or not. Once they got the policy no from me miss. Komal gave me the date of loan disbursement. But on that date 11 feb 2017, they didn't pick my call and then i again called them to know the status and miss komal said that she was not in the office on 11th and there was the server problem on 11th. So, i said its okay and she said today 13th feb 2017, your loan will be disbursed till 3:30 but no luck on that day also.
                Now she is not picking my phone, i have all the recordings of conversation.
                I have two numbers from which i was receiving the call:
                [protected] and [protected]

Please tell me what should I do.
                rajthapliyal's reply, Mar 28, 2017
                My number is 9997462617
                rajthapliyal's reply, Apr 4, 2017
                Guys do you have any idea what should I do?
                Today i trying to call on those numbers and those are temporary out of service, i don't know what should i do.

Pramod
                any solution provide you ??

anil gupta22
                  Mar 11, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I applied foreclosure for my loan LOS ID 885853
                  15 February 2016 but jaipur local team has not given yet till 11 march 2016
                  i am going to RBI grievance desk today for complain

Sam-Sandip Dave
                    Mar 10, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I got the message today from HDB as your emi is overdue so please paid while i putted whole amount in my account before date, now emi not deducted from bank account it's not mine issue, i can prove it as i have balance sufficient in bank account,

Here i am warning you if i will get any problem in CIBIL due to your system then i will claim on you.

so please be careful and stay safe,

Sebestin Johnraj
                      from Ponnani, Kerala
                      Feb 27, 2016

Address: 600052

I applied personal LOAN as per executive Andrew (Redhills Chennai)Then file rejected due to cibil score then after 5 days he called to me regarding gold LOAN But I said not interested.He said you will get get LOAN if you doing gold LOAN Fraud executive fraud company Bull ****

Smarty Saurav Jain
                        Feb 22, 2016

Address: 110093

My loan is completed but my balance is cutting every month.i complaint regularly but they did response on anything.my loan number is 555063
                        Arun Kumar
                        My A/c No.1252465 A/C
                        Arun Kumar
                        My A/c No.1252465 A/C IS Regular
                        Request For Change For Chq Emi ChangeE Of Bank Request Sumit ForKharar Branhc Snjeev Ranna [protected]
                        Emi Debit Not My NewChq BankA/c
                        EMmi Debit HIit The Old ChqBank A/c

Akila Vasudevan
                          Feb 13, 2016

Address: 600015

I was worked for your concern as a Sr. Telecalling officer in 2008 and i have applied for PF claim for more than 3 times, but till now i didt receive the claim amount.

Could you please tell me the process for the same and i was surprised that for this you people want to time of 8 years to resolve the issue. please take it as a top priority and do the needful.

EMP Code: HDB00607

vivekwatve
                            Feb 12, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

Loan disburse partly B T & balance top up was pending for Documents to receive from old bank, which received after three years& submitted to you. Now we are asking for pending top up amount, we told that again we have to go for register mortgage. once we registered for entire sanctioned amount, why we should again register the mortgage. it will be double mortgage. please clarify immediate.

KB HOTEL
                            Mr.S.V.Shetty.

sagarambre
                              Jan 16, 2016

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 422609

We are purchase case 770 machine.in 2013 i have already paid[protected] lacs ) Rs but i cant paid 2 months installment for some financial issue ..then 3rd also cant paid then ahemadnagar branch se Adhav sir unka number [protected] ye hai.isane hamara case machine hamare ghar se leke gaya tabhi hum unhe 50000 rs de rahe the lekin usne kaha ki nahi hame pure 143000 rs bharo to humne kaha thik hai jab humne paise jama kare to unko call kiya to o bole ki apka machine kishor lahanu navale ke naam pe hai to aap apke ristedar ke docs dedo hum unko becha aise dikhayenge to hum o docs bhi de diye uske baad humne bahut baar call kiya lekin unhone kabhi kaha ki kal call karo paraso karo aisa karake hamara call talate rahe aur akhir 4-5 mahine bad humne call kiya to unhone kaha ki apka machine bech diya hai ...agar aisa hua hai to thik hai lekin hamare 10 lacs rs kyu nahi de rahe hame plz help me

mb house
                                Jan 15, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, +91

Dear sir me shubham.tiwari sir mera loan.hdb. Bhopal.me loan.chal raha tha jisko.me 26 dec ko close kar chuka.hu lekin.muze abhi tak.mere proparty pepar. Nhi.diye jaa rahe h. Aur.muz se.sidhe.hdb ka.koi.bhi officer sidhe baat nhi.kar raha h muze bhut. Pareshani ho rahi h muze paiso.ke.zarurat h jiske chalte muze apne.house ko sell.karna.h. Lekin.muze pareshan.kiya jaa.raha h

Sagar Arvind Kotak
                                  Jan 8, 2016

Address: 400064

Complain against fraud 1. Fraud signature done to hide or avoid crucial information 2. I was informed PL @ 15% reducing balance were as I am charged @ 42% 3. I was uninformed that 5 months EMI will be deducted in advance and still be charged for that amount 4. Tenure/Interest is 18 months and i have to repay in 13 months. Proofs and documents will be provided on request to the official person

starrydays007
                                    Dec 30, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

Hi have a personal loan with HDB and from the month start they are troubling me for various reason and now when I want to close my loan they are harassing me a lot and not letting me close the account what should I do? Do I need to approach the court or what is that can any one please do suggest me.

Ramavtar1988
                                      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                      Dec 30, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401305

Myself Ramavtar Sharma and i am very much frustrated from HDB finance service its more than 3 months after verification still not got any response and even not replying properly about my loan status and worse case is his agent Krishna([protected]) not responding. After verification he said you will get loan sanction letter within 2 days but still no response. please help me to resolve this case in urgent basis. pls contact me on this number [protected] add- 503 bldg no 16 H- avenue, near Rustomjee school Global City, Virar west-401305

khandwae
                                        Dec 30, 2015

Address: 411001

I miss mairaj shaikh, apply for personal in hdb finance, i had submitted the document on 18/11/2015 to executive name is Mr Akshay and his TL Mr Onkar Herlekar on that basis they had given me commitment of approved loan amount 4lacs, after lots of followsup they provide me 1.5 disbursement on 14/12/2015.. after they committed remaining amount of rs 2.5lacs will disburse on 19/12/2015 but till date they had not disburse any single rupees. I had sign blank agreement and gave 20 cheques of sbi bank account that is my salary account. but now they are not receving my calls, not even update any status. they had taken my lots of documents. i am newly joined govt employee if any misplaces will haven with doccument so who will be responsible ? what about my remaining loan amount when it will get disbured? kindly take action on urgent basis. i want my full loan amount otherwise i will not pay emi...