Hdfc Bank — deducted my credit card payment

 
12 Reviews
2/10 NAGAR MAHA PALICA COLONY PURANA KANPUR, Vishnu Puri Purana Kanpur, India
 Sandeep kumar83 on Jan 9, 2020
As you have charged rs. 1399 without any intimation. Amount deduct date 30/12/2019. So kindly reversed the whole amount back to my credit card from which you have deducted.

My registered mobile number is [protected]. If you will not reversed the amount then i will block this credit card forever and for this only you are responsible.

So pleases refund my amount rs.1399

Complaint Status


[Jan 09, 2020] HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 09, 2020
Dear Customer,

We have reviewed your comments expressed and request you to contact One Assist directly in the Toll free numbers as mentioned below and our Phone Banking Officers will be glad to assist you on cancellation. Alternate No.[protected] or write to [protected]@oneassist.in.

-Nadia
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I applied for fast tag on 19th dec but not yet received.
[protected] id no
vehicle reg no. RJ19CH8747
Harsh Raj Singh - Name
Hii
Myself akashdeep singh
There is aa mirevenue hold of 884.46 rs on 30 december without any reason
When it will be cleared
I need my money asap
Not received hdfc fastag even after 1 month of applying online. My ref no. is HFR715713. No trace of the fastag yet. What's more- RS 500/- has already been deducted. Such pathetic service from the likes of HDFC bank! Your customer service number is always busy. Now what am I supposed to do...wait for ever?
I applied for HDFC fast tag online on 17 Dec 2019, firstly they give 7 days for fasttag then give 15 days, .They give me wallet no., user id but till date i not received fast tag. there is cc no. but they not attend or busy.how i know the status of my fast tag.
FASTag application HFR01180151 was successful on 18th December and I was to receive my FASTag in 7 working days. Till now no update and also could not get through the customer care number [protected] - call gets disconnected after few minutes. Tried multiple times but efforts were in vain.

Poor service, not expected this from HDFC.
I had purchansed a new car from Nexa in July and it came with a FatTag attached. However so far I havent; recieved any welcome mail nor does Nexa have any clue how to get my walletId. Please help!
ptambe's reply, Jan 1, 2020
I was trying to get through the customer service for weeks thankfully just after posting this I got it was picked up and I could get my customer id and wallet id.
I raised a request on 2nd Dec and got a customer ID and wallet ID buy 6th Dec 2019 but till now, I have not received my tag. no call centre support and no portal to know the status of tag delivery.
Please do not buy fasttag from HDFC bank. There recharge website is not developed and while you may try many times to recharge after login it won't simply happen from your phone or any smart phone at all. Their customer care is busy always and there is no other way to address the situation in case you want to recharge it and go on a highway
HDFC customer service is not responding for the below question asked. Their customer service is pathetic.

Question- How to add car registration number to HDFC fastag account?

The email is from :

[protected]@gmail.com

wrote on -16th December

Thanks.
I applied for online HDFC Fastag on 05.12.2019, which was issued on 12.12.2019 with customer Id & wallet Id, but I did not receive the fastag sticker till date. how can I receive the sticker or track the same.
Hi,

I have paid 500 15 days back, got a sms stating that 300 has been credited into my fasttag account, but I am yet to get the fasttag.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    20232
    Pending
    2614
    Resolved
    10228
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Hdfc Bank - deducted my credit card payment