HDFC Bank Home Loan At Adyar Branch — Refund of my home loan processing fees money for my doc no[protected]

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

I applied for home loan at last year April then i submit all the documents to hdfc representative Mr.KrishnaKumar and he processed my document after processing Technical department reject my file so that i ask to refund of which one i paid to hdfc for processing fees Amount of INR 8989 Via Check leaf but they said to contact to Mr.Satheesh at Adayar branch so that i went to branch and meet Mr.Sateesh and request to refund my money then he said to process this refund but very long days after e is not processed my file then again i visited branch i meet Sateesh he said need letter from me then i gave request letter also after some days i called to them he said request letter mentioned Doc No wrong so that he said send for request mail that one also i sent again he is not processed so again i visit to branch that time branch manager Mr. Vipin sing meet me and e agree to process my document but after 3 month completed still it is not processed it is very disappointing me because i am one of the customer of hdfc they are not responding Existing Customer also refund my Processing fees it irritating to hdfc home loan sanction department at adayar branch
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir My compliant not resolved but its shows resolved
they are happy with the resolution.
Dear Balaviji,

We request you to kindly send us your details like home loan account number, mobile number and email id through a private message so that we can address your concerns effectively.

Team HDFC Home Loans.
Dear Balaviji,

We request you to kindly send us your details like home loan account number, mobile number and email id through a private message so that we can address your concerns effectively.

Team HDFC Home Loans.

I already mention my home loan file number in subject for your information[protected] my contact detail mobile number - [protected], my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com kindy do the needful.
Dear Balaviji,

Than you for sharing your details. Our team will get in touch with you soon.

Team HDFC Home Loans.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information