HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 32881

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1568

Lalit Valecha
Mar 18, 2010

This is to bring to your notice that I, Lalit Valecha, holder of Policy No. 13444867 & 13444868, victim of a misleading sale by the HDFC Bank Staff. I had surrendered both of my policies under HDFC Standard life's free look cancellation withing 15 days of issue of the policies. And i was been conveyed by the staff that the refund will take place within 10 days of surrendering the policies for cancellation.

Its been more than a month, as i submitted both of my insurance policies on the 16th day of Feb, 2010.
The premium amount paid by me is Rs. 1 lakh for each policy.

Please look into the matter.

Lalit Valecha
Cell:[protected]
R/O - G-13/3 Malviya Nagar,
New Delhi - 110017
Dear Mr Valecha,

We would like to investigate your complaint further. Request you to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com, with the id TTU[protected] in the subject line of your email. Please include details such as your account number and the details of your transaction in the email.

Additionally, we request you not to post sensitive information such as your policy number on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account being compromised.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank

psant2103
    from Abu, Rajasthan
    Mar 18, 2010

My father was died on[protected] in pune. i'm in job in gorakhpur when father got ill and i reached pune my father was in 80% comatic position due to siever brain hamarage. After his death we shifted his all bag & bagage to my home town.
    my mother was also suffering from thiorid and depression so i shifted her to delhi for treatment with all my father's document's.
    i was not aware that HDFC bank has issued any credit card to my father. Yesterday a phone call came by the no. [protected] they told me that my father has been issued a credit card by them and transactions has been done by the same from [protected] to[protected] in delhi and they used abusing language against me and my family.
    sir, when i'm not aware of any credit card and any transsactions against them then why the bank officials are harassing me & my family.
    sir, i've lost my father the place which can't be filled.
    rightnow i'm not able understand what to do.
    please do the needful help against bank so that they stop harassing me and my family.

looking for your help and support as early as possible.

with regards
    santosh pandey
    Dear Mr Pandey,

We would like to investigate your complaint further. Request you to email us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with some additional details such as your father’s credit card number, as well as your contact details. Please mention the id number TTU[protected] in the subject line of the email. Once we receive these details, a bank representative shall contact you.

If the problem is not resolved, do not hesitate to go to RBI, this is the only way to keep these private banks under control:

RBI will take a note of it and forward the complaint to Nodal officer of the concerned bank, who is bind to take action with on the stipulated period.

Here is the link:
    https://secweb.rbi.org.in/BO/compltindex.htm

Jasneet kaur
      Mar 18, 2010

My A/c no is - [protected]

This is Salary account which can contain 0 balance.

Still HDFC bank has Deducted AQB SER CHGS - jul-sep & oct-dec

18 Mar 2010 AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS OCT-DEC2009 [protected] 18 Mar 2010 827.25 13750.68
      18 Mar 2010 AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS JUL-SEP2009 [protected] 18 Mar 2010 676.35 14577.93

This is ridiculous, they are looting customers. they are so poor in giving service to the customers, n just want to loot customers.

please look in to this...
      My wife got an account in HDFC bank (Hi-Tech City Branch) in Hyderabad
      SAVING ACCOUNT.Account has been debited by AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS APR-JUN2009
      amount-RS 827.00
      Why has been the amount debited.Please let me know the reason and give me suggestion how to proceed.

Nagaraju
      I have an account in HDFC bank (Nungambakkam Branch) in Chennai
      SAVING ACCOUNT.Account has been debited by AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS APR-JUN2009
      amount-RS 827.00
      Why has been the amount debited.Please let me know the reason and give me suggestion how to proceed.

Inbamathivathanan
      I also suffering from this where to complain to get back my this amount. from HDFC or i have to close my account from HDFC bank.
      I also suffered by this AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS APR-JUN2009 Rs 827.00, any way the Bank won't return that money in any cost ... how to avoid this bad situation in future, if any one knows the solutions please let me know...
      hi all,

In my a/c also debited the same amount.
      The solution is to maintian a minimal balance for ur account.

throught out the year
      otherwise they will debit this amount quarterly
      Hi Friends

I also affected by this problem. What is the reason to take this much of amount.
      AQB SER CHGS

charges for what
      I have a account in hdfc bank.
      SAVING ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
      My account has been debited by AQB Ser chgs Inc ST & cess..
      july-september 2008.
      amount-Rs 827.25...
      Why this ammount has been debited.Please let me knw the reason.
      I have maintained the minimum balance in past three month such that the average of quater is also higher than the minimum balance..Still HDFC bank has charged 828rs from my account as AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS OCT-DEC2009.
      My wife got an account in HDFC bank (Apte road Branch) in Pune SAVING ACCOUNT.Account has been debited by AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS OCT-DEC 2009 Though Averege balance is maintened above 10000/-
      amount Deducted is -RS 827.00
      Dear customer,

As communicated earlier through our letter (and email) dated June 1, 2009, we have observed that there has been no salary credit in your above account during the period January 2009 to March 2009 and under the circumstances, we have withdrawn the special benefits (like Zero balance account, Free International Debit Card and Free Demand Drafts on HDFC Bank locations) enjoyed under the Corporate Salary Program.

We would like to bring to your notice that effective July 1, 2009, your account is designated as a Savings Regular Account and hence you will need to maintain a minimum average quarterly balance (AQB) of Rs. 10, 000 / 5, 000. All the terms and conditions governing the Savings Regular account will therefore become applicable effective this date.

In the event of non-maintenance of AQB, a charge of Rs.750/- per quarter (exclusive of education cess & service tax) will be levied.

Please visit the following URL for the charges applicable for transactions on the Savings account in case the Average Quarterly Balance (AQB) has not been maintained in the previous quarter:

http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/accounts/regular_acc_fees.htm

If the problem is not resolved, do not hesitate to go to RBI, this is the only way to keep these private banks under control:

RBI will take a note of it and forward the complaint to Nodal officer of the concerned bank, who is bind to take action with on the stipulated period.

Here is the link:
      https://secweb.rbi.org.in/BO/compltindex.htm
      Hi my account is also debited Rs.827.How can we get this amount back. How to proceed further.

My wife account also got deducted like this, I dont know what is the reason. Since it is a salary account with HDFC, so there is no concept called minimum balance. I dont know, why these people deducted this much amount (827 INR). To whoom we have to complaint.

Please guide me the instructions to get back, or to whoom we have to complaint.
      Hi all,
      before 4 days i swipe my card in txetile india shop on that day my balacne is 1500... but today i check my account but the balance is only 756.. may i know the reason why the bank took the amount... and i want to know my current account is salary account or saving account... pls verify and reply me...

ganesh.k
      I have an Salary ACCOUNT in HDFC bank (Kadavanthra) in COCHIN .

My Account has been debited by AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS JAN-MAR2010 amount-RS 827.25.

Why has been the amount debited. Please let me know the reason and give me suggestion how to proceed.

Mamta Negi
      My Account has been debited by AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS JAN-MAR2010 805.27
      Why has been the amout debited. please let me know the reason and give me suggestion how to proceed.

Mustafa
      My Account has been debited by AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS JAN-MAR2010 amount-RS 827.25.

Why has been the amount debited. Please let me know the reason and give me suggestion how to proceed.
      Sick .. I hate HDFC bank. Recently i received some funds to HDFC bank and they added 4 of these entries. So i lost almost 4k to them. I am going to escalate this and make sure i get my money bank. Dont recomment HDFC to anyone. It is the worst bank i have ever been associated with. Cheating people of their hard earned money. [censored]s.
      I got debited 1100 for AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS.
      If you want to maintain 25k min, is it sufficient to have 10k in bank(which means it accumulates to 30k in 3 months)?
      There is an amount deducted from my account for the same transaction
      I also have the same problem 827 rs deducted whats this with out any intimation

I have an account (Salary Account) in HDFC Bank, Rs. 44/- debited twice from my account, I had 3000 Rs. in my account...

Please tell me what kind of SERVICE CHARGE Bank charged on me???

Vaibhav Kumar Singh
      vaibhav.[protected]@yahoo.com
      Delhi.

HDFC Bank — Debited 4k

I had taken cash of 4k from Canara Bank ATM with my HDFC Debit card and next day when i checked my balance in HDFC atm its shows as I'd done two transaction of 4k in Canara Bank Atm, I called the cus care and lodged the complaint.
      AQB SER CHGS

charges for what
      I have a account in hdfc bank.
      SAVING ACCOUNT NO.[protected],
      My account has been debited by AQB Ser chgs Inc ST & cess..
      08 Mar 2011
      amount-Rs 89.70...
      Why this ammount has been debited.Please let me knw the reason.
      pank.[protected]@gmail.com
      Can we expect any customer care representative to answer these queries?

And THANKYOU HDFC FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT CHEATER!!!

the day I joined office, u guys came in like anything...and now u wont even answer anything.

I have also been DUPED of Rs. 827.25 for this AQB thing...even when I was told by the HDFC guy that the account I'm going for is a Zero Minimum Balance account.

Kudos HDFC. See you at Court now!!!
      It has happened for me as well. I was not intimated either.
      Yeah !same here. I am using my corporate account. Jus for the same reason they deducted 827.25 :(
      The disgusting issue is the customer care call connection. It throws up al bs quests and asks us to dial 1, 2 etc and finally end up answering none of the questions.

I have no words to describe these ____ .

Satya
      I have an account in HDFC bank in Guntur SAVING ACCOUNT.
      Account has been debited by AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS JUL-SEP2011amount-RS 827.25

thanks,
      Raveendra Reddy . D

HDFC SAVING ACCOUNT — AQB SER CHGS

Period Jul-Sep 2011 dated 14.10.11 Rs. 827.25 charged As AQB Sur Charges by HDFC Bank Yamuna Nagar.Why it has been charged? Sandeep Jain

overdues statement

please send my loan account statement Loan account no[protected] email :- [protected]@yahoo.com

Lost my credit card number

Dear Sir/Mam I have lost my credit card number. please provide me new credit card number my registered mobile number. Thanks & Regards Karna Rajbongshi

Noc not recieved after clear emi

My two wheeler loan is complete. my last installment dt was 08-may-2016 .
      my bike no-HR 26 CM 4925

but still i have not received NOC from ur good bank
      Pls provide me as early as possible
      NAVEEN KUMAR
      74 other people found this review helpful
      74 found this helpful
      32 Comments

rakesh anand
        Mar 17, 2010

I had remitted USD 1000 to my HDFC Bank (cutomer id no.[protected] branch from Finland on 16th February 2010. More than one month has passed & HDFC Bank has not yet confirmed the FCNR deposit for the same.
        They have a very stupid system for customer complaint redressal. Whenever I write to them an automated reply comes that they will respond in a weeks time. And after one week they will give some stupid reply without even looking into the issue. If i write again, the same thing gets repeated.
        The worst part is no body responds.I do not know what to do now.

It is my sincere request to all the NREs that they should never open an account with HDFC Bank

Rakesh
        Dear customer,

We would like to investigate your complaint further. Request you to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com, with the id TTU[protected] in the subject line of your email. Kindly provide us with the following additional details to enable us to check the status of your remittance:

- Name of Remitting Bank

- Our Correspondent Bank name and Swift code number through which you have routed the transfer

- Amount of Remittance

- Date of remittance

- Transaction Reference Number (if any)

- Beneficiary Account Number

- Beneficiary Account Name

- A copy of the Telegraphic Transfer instruction (MT103 format) that the remitting bank has provided our correspondent bank

Additionally, we request you not to post sensitive information such as your customer id on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account being compromised.

Partha Pratim Nandy
          Mar 17, 2010

Please find the trail of mail starting from 17th March 2010 backwards.

I have invested in HDFC standard life insurance with policy no 10434423 from 2nd Dec 2005 with an amount of Rs 1 lakh per annum.

It means that I have already invested more than Rs 5 lakh in the policy.

The recent statement of policy shows the value of the policy as Rs 2.93 lakh.

It means that I have already lost Rs 2.1 lakh on my investement,forget any earning.

I have been coaxed by your designated investment agent Mr Ravi,who is not at all bothered to suggest me any fund switch to increase the fund value, nor contact me about the growth of the fund.

Nor HDFC life is giving any input on the same.

Further as per dedcution HDFC life is gaining around Rs 9600 per lah of my investement per year.

My question is who is responsible for this and why I will drag this policy when I am sure that I will be at loss.

I expect your specific reply (nor generic or evasive) which will allow me NOT to drain down my hard earned investment.

Treat the matter as URGENT and reply ASAP.

Partha Nandy

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
          Sent: Thursday, May 28, 2009 11:12 AM
          To: P P Nandy
          Subject: HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Policy No. 10434423

Dear Mr. Nandy,

Greetings from HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd!

With regard to your e-mail, we would like to inform you that we have attached the soft copy of the calculation. Please find the attachment.

We hope to have addressed your query.

Please write to us for any further clarifications you may require.

We assure you the best of our services always.

Warm regards,

Femina Mithran
          Customer Service Officer
          ********************************************************************************...

For any further queries or clarifications, please contact us through any of the following modes:

Call us toll free on[protected] or[protected]Any phone)

Send us a call back request through SMS - sms SERVICE to 5676727

E-mail us at [protected]@hdfcinsurance.com or you may also visit our website www.hdfcinsurance.com
          ********************************************************************************...

Service/RetOps/HUB/HDFCInsurance
          05/25/2009 06:17 PM
          To "P P Nandy" <pp.[protected]@secon.in>
          cc
          Subject HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Policy No. 10434423Link

Dear Mr. Nandy,

With regard to your e-mail, we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your request to the team concerned. Hence, we request you to allow us sometime. We will revert to you shortly.

Warm regards,

Femina Mithran
          Customer Service Officer

For any further queries or clarifications, please contact us through any of the following modes:

E-mail us at [protected]@hdfcinsurance.com or you may also visit our website www.hdfcinsurance.com

"P P Nandy" <pp.[protected]@secon.in>
          05/25/2009 04:29 PM
          To <[protected]@hdfcinsurance.com>
          cc
          Subject FW: HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Policy No. 10434423

Dear Madam,

I am utterly disappointed with the evasive reply for calculation of mortality rates.

As a customer it is my right to get ALL the information I have sought for.

Without giving any generic comment, give specifically what has been asked for.

Other insurance firms give specific calculation in tabular form.

I am NOT convinced about the belated reply from HDFC and spcifically asking for CALCULATION of fees towards mortality decucted from my fund value.

Hope to receive the reply as asked soon.

Partha Nandy

Sent: Monday, May 25, 2009 3:23 PM

Dear Mr. Nandy,

With regard to your e-mail, we would like to inform you that the formula to be used for calculation of Mortality & Other Risk Benefit Charges is as under.

[Rate/1000 * (Sum Assured + Present Value of the Future premiums payable in case of a claim)]/12

The present value of the future premiums payable is a variable factor that changes every month. Between 2 premium payments this amount would keep increasing, as we get closer to the premium anniversary. This is due to the effect of discounting - the lower the discounting period, higher is the resulting value. At every premium anniversary, after the premium has been paid, this value would decrease and then keep increasing till the next premium anniversary date.

Warm regards,

Femina Mithran
          Customer Service Officer

05/22/2009 12:34 PM

cc

Dear Mr Kumar,

Please give the conclusive reply.

I have asked for the calculation.

Please provide the same at the earliest.

Partha Nandy

Sent: Friday, May 22, 2009 12:02 PM

Dear Mr. Nandy,

With regard to your e-mail, we would like to inform you that mortality charge varies every month as
          it purely depends on the age of the policy holder and the sum at risk.

Warm regards,

Rajesh Kumar
          Customer Service Officer

05/20/2009 12:20 PM

cc

Dear Madam,

I have received the break-up of policy fee, service charge and mortality fees etc.

Why the mortality fees is varying in EVERY month?

Please provide me the calculation.

Partha Nandy

Sent: Tuesday, May 19, 2009 1:03 PM

Dear Mr. Nandy,

With regard to your e-mail, we would like to inform you that we have mentioned below the charge details for the aforesaid policy.

Warm regards,

Prahalathan
          Customer Service Officer

Call us toll free on[protected]BSNL/MTNL) or[protected]Any phone)

Send us a call back request through SMS - service to 5676727.

Mail us at [protected]@hdfcinsurance.com or you may also visit our website www.hdfcinsurance.com
          05/14/2009 04:44 PM

cc

Dear Madam,

Please separate out:
          1. Mortality Charge;
          2. Policy Fee;
          3. Service Tax;
          4. Education Cess.
          Since these are clubbed in the statement.

Partha Nandy

Sent: Thursday, May 14, 2009 3:34 PM

Dear Mr. Nandy,

With regards to your email, we would like to inform you that we have sent the softcopy of the unit statement for your policy no. 10434423 to your email id pp.[protected]@secon.in registered with us. Kindly request you to check the same.

Further you could view the details pertaining to the units allocated and the fund value though the unit statement.

Please find attached the soft copy of the latest unit statement for your convenience.

Warm regards,

Archana.G
          Customer Service Officer
          For any queries contact us in any of the following ways:

Mail us at [protected]@hdfcinsurance.com or you may also visit our website www.hdfcinsurance.com
          ********************************************************************************... "P P Nandy" <pp.[protected]@secon.in>
          11/05/2009 03:11 PM

cc

Dear Mr. Hariharan,

No, you have not addressed my query.

I have asked for fund history of my policy i.e from inception till date, how it is working.

Attached file is taken from web portal dated 1st May which is mentioning fund history for[protected]from June 2008).

I want complete history of my fund i.e from 2nd Dec 2005,including deductions made,number o[censored]nits accrued etc.

Request forward the detail ASAP.

Partha Nandy

Sent: Monday, May 11, 2009 12:37 PM

Dear Mr. Nandy,

With regard to your email, kindly follow the steps mentioned below to view Net Asset Value (NAV) details online.
          Login to www.hdfcinsurance.com
          Click on Unit Price, you will be able to view current NAV of the Unit.
          Click on Historical Unit Price, to view The NAV of an earlier date.

Warm regards,

Hariharan.J
          Customer Service Officer
          For any queries contact us in any of the following ways:

********************************************************************************... "P P Nandy" <pp.[protected]@secon.in>
          05/08/2009 04:05 PM

cc
          Subject Policy no[protected]Partha Pratim Nandy-HDFC Unit Linked Young Master Plan

In the HDFC Life Insurance Web Portal, I can see the latest fund statement.

However I would like to see the fund history for my record.

Kindly advise me, how I can see the fund history from Plan Start Date:[protected] till date.

Partha Nandy

SUBHADEEP ROY CHOUDHURY
            Mar 16, 2010

With reference to transaction id HF[protected]
            I made NEFT transaction from HDFC A/c No.[protected] for lic cfredit cards([protected]) MAD payment Rs 671.21 on 3rd March 2010.
            However i made a similar payment on 1st March 2010 and the amount got reverted to my account on same day hence i opted to pay once again through NEFT (HDFC) as stated above.
            Eventually the money not credited in my credit card ([protected]) neither it reverted to my HDFC A/c.
            Lic Customer service informed that they dont accept any NEFT transaction apart from Coporation Bank NEFT.
            I had a word with HDFC and as per their records the same amount has been debited successfully from my HDFC A/c

I am unable to understand where is the conflict
            Need your assistance and coordination ASAP.

N.B Transaction record from HDFC NEFT : DRCORP0000476
            Dear customer,

We would like to investigate your complaint further. Request you to please email us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with some additional information such as your contact and account details.

Please mention the id number TTU[protected] in the subject line of the email. Once we receive this information a representative from the bank will be in touch with you.

Additionally, we request you not to post sensitive information such as your account number on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account being compromised.

Abhishek Roy
              Mar 15, 2010

I am writing this, out of my frustration due to the situation I am facing, for which I can only blame HDFC bank and its unprofessional attitude shown towards its customers. I had applied for a new Salary account ([protected]) in the month of Feb 2010 to a local HDFC bank agent here in Bangalore and it was conveyed to me by him that the account would be active with in 4 working days. After around 12 to 14 working days, the HDFC authority called me up saying that there is a mismatch between the DOB provided by me in the form, and the DOB mentioned in the photo ID proof. For that I could not width draw my salary which was due to be transfered on the same account. However, the very next day I called the local HDFC agent and rectified the mistake. I dont know why did HDFC took such a long time to actually realize the error and get back to me after around 12 days. I thing this is the responsibility of the local HDFC authority to validate before processing the account. The drama doesn't end here. It has been around one month since I first applied for the account and still my account is not active. I cannot withdraw money using my ATM Card. I have been chasing the local HDFC guys every day 3-4 times and every time I get a new date or time for the account to be active. And unfortunately every date and time fails. I am a working professional and relocated to Bangalore from some other part of India which is around 2000 Kms away. I am running out of the fund that I brought from my home. I can see my salary debited every month, but cannot do any transaction.
              I am really sick of this unprofessional attitude shown by the HDFC authority and I have made up my mind to transfer my account to some other bank.
              Pray and hope this is not the issue with other people dealing with HDFC bank.
              Abhishek Roy

R. P. Sharma
                Mar 15, 2010

With regard I have to inform you that on pursual of my bank statement, I found that Rs. 772.10 were dedected from my saving bank account No. [protected]. Immediately, I contacted the custmer service, HDFC Bank, Credit Card Division telephonically and requested that once the issuance of Credit Card is free from all charges then why the said amount has been deducted from my saving account. The customer care service issured that the amount will be redeposited / credited to my saving account.

But to my dismay the said amount has not been credited back to my account till date. Today, when again made a telephone call to the custmer care service and talk to Ms. Isha, CAC, and she told me that the aforesaid amount could be transferred back to my account only in case I put a written request and her behaviour was totally uncalled for.

You, are, again requested to refund the said amount to my account and it is, further requested to cancel my credit card No. - [protected] classic custmer (R.P. Sharma, D.O.B. 15.02.1956). Repeat cancel the CREDIT CARD IMMEDIDATELY.

THANKING YOU.

Yours Sincerely,

Sd/-
                (R. P. Sharma)
                43, ITI Staff Qtrs, Sunlight Colony,
                New Delhi -110 014
                Oct 18, 2018
                Sep 15, 2018
                HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused. We regret our inability to trace your credit card account using the details provided. Kindly share your registered e-mail id and mobile number to assist you. You may send the details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com.

-Anay
                HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
                Dear customer,

We would like to investigate your complaint further. Request you to please email us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with some additional details such as your contact and account details. Please mention the id number TTU[protected] in the subject line of the email. Once we receive these details, a bank representative shall contact you.

Additionally, we request you not to post sensitive information such as credit card numbers, birthdates etc. on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account being compromised.

I have been requesting to change my mobile number from +9185XXXXXXXX to +9179XXXXXXX. As I am out of country, I cannot visit bank personally. I am tired of calling my personal banker to do so. It’s been couple of weeks and i am unable to access my net banking as well.

On the top of it, while issuing credit card they said it’s free of cost. But, every year amount is getting deduced. It’s purely a fraud and I never said any of the banker to activate my mobile to smart pay. Amount is getting cut in the name of mobile recharge to the phone which I am not even more disgusting.

Saurabh Pathak
                  Mar 15, 2010

My Name is Saurabh Pathak and I am holding a credit card of your bank no.[protected].Sir, if you will check all my records I have made all my payments earlier on time and as once I have deposited my bill amount in my a/c because the same was suppose to be deducted from my a/c but that deduction not happened I have called many times to customer care for the waiver of the penalty but they didn`t processed and finally I made payment by receipt no.14076913 on dated 26/11/08.As I was earlier employed in a company and I usually remains out of station and next payment by cash I have done to some executive as I have lost the receipt too but that payment was not posted on the time and again I got charged with penalty .Now from that day onwards I stop making payment and I do agree I did this mistake. After some time I started receiving calls from Mr.Abhishek from lucknow up-east main credit card branch in pranay towers for payment and he committed me for the card termination and settlement in Rs 15000/- which was actual and on his words I started making payments and the receipt no`s are 8692212,9120608,17521602,9700121,18759221 and two receipt I misplace i.e. I made payment in October and November-09.I regularly called Mr. Abhishek and he always misguided me and never posted my adjustment. Then In November-09 I personally visited Mr.Manoj in Agra Sanjay place credit card division and requested for account settlement. He processed my request and asked me to deposit 1400/- rs and I did. After some days when I called Manoj and I came to know that my a/c is settled in Rs 12000 and I can make the payment in two months.When I was about to make my payment in mid January then I was told that my time of adjustment expired and now I have to make the payment of Rs 37500/-.Sir, I called HDFC Head legal Swati Sinha many times but she refused to help me in any case,then I met personally in main credit card division in lucknow to Mr.Omkar Nath and he directed me to Swati Nigam looking for collection of the Up-circle. I met Swati 3 -4 times and once I almost cried in front of her but she also refused to help me and then your esteemed bank deducted Rs 12500/- from my another lucknow branch salary a/c. no.[protected] without intimating me and placed lean in a/c last month between 5-10 Feb.I again called Swati Nigam on phone thrice, I met Mr.Saurabh in Hdfc Pranay tower as he is looking Unitech wireless salary a/c`s but finally no body helped me and Swati said me to change my a/c in some other bank as we will charge full amount of Rs 37500/-.Sir, I have faced a lot and all I can say that there are some circumstance in which person does mistakes. I don`t need my money back which was deducted earlier but kindly arrange to settle my a/c within that deducted amount. This is my humble request to do me a favor and oblige.

Point to be noted: Never I received or got my card statement on my addres

Saurabh Pathak
                  Dear customer,

We would like to investigate this case further. Request you to please email us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with some additional details such as your credit card number, and contact details.

Please mention the id number TTU[protected] in the subject line of the email. Once we receive this information a representative from the bank will be in touch with you.

Additionally, we request you not to post sensitive information such as account numbers and credit card details on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account being compromised.

Dear customer,

We would like to investigate this case further. Request you to please email us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with some additional details such as your credit card number, and contact details.

Additionally, we request you not to post sensitive information such as account numbers and credit card details on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account being compromised.

Rakesh Bagade
                    Mar 13, 2010

My previous to previous company had opened a salary account with HDFC bank. After leaving the company, my salary account was opened with Axis Bank by the current employer. Due to this i was not using the HDFC account for 2 yrs of time. Now i had joined a new company which maintained the salaried account of all employees with HDFC bank & not to have the one more account of HDFC i had given my existing HDFC account number to my company for crediting my salary.

Now when i had checked my statement there is a debit balance of 827 three times (aggregate total of Rs 2481). The charges are towards not maintaining average quarterly balance in account. These charges are related to month Apr to Dec-09 which they had debited now (date- 06 March 2010) in my account. They haven’t informed me anything regarding the same & recovered their charges from my salary. I had also came to know that the salary account maintained was converted in saving account by bank without any information. This is really ridicules & cheating the existing customer.

I really want higher authority to take a streak action against bank for cheating the customers & causing inconvenience to customers.

Please help me in getting the justices.

For your reference my HDFC account number is [protected].

Rakesh Bagade

HDFC Bank — ACCOUNT DEBITED WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION

Dear,

We I am a customer of HDFC BANK,
                    Branch: Gondia.
                    A/c. No: [protected]

I have opened my account last year as your executive told us we simply had to maintain a AQB (Average Quarterly Balance) of Rs.25, 000.

So we did the same with havin a amount of more than 1 lac for some months.

But unfotunately we withdrawl our amount from bank.

And as per the instructions given by your Executive Mr.Kapil Thakkar, If our AQB goes below the mentioned amount at that time we will receive a call, SMS, mail as a warning from the bank informing about the same. But we didn't received any. And they debited our account with amount of more than Rs.1100 without any intimation.

So we asked the Branch Manager of Gondia to get it reversed from the account. SO he promised us that our account will get credited within a week. But this took more than one months and the reversal is still pending.

So it can be clearly said that HDFC Bank is misguiding its customers and cheating with such kind of penalties without any intimation.

So please take the needfull action and revert at the earliest possible time.

Sanjay Jain
                    Gondia
                    Mobile: +91-[protected]
                    e-mail: laadali.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Dear customer,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

As communicated earlier vide our letter (and email) dated June 1, 2009, we have observed that there has been no salary credit in your above account during the period (April 2009 to June 2009) and under the circumstances we have withdrawn the special benefits (like Zero balance account, Free International Debit Card and Free Demand Drafts on HDFC Bank locations) enjoyed under the Corporate Salary Program.

We would like to bring to your notice that your account is designated as a Savings Regular Account and hence you will need to maintain a minimum average quarterly balance (AQB) of Rs. 10, 000. All the terms and conditions governing the Savings Regular account will therefore become applicable effective this date.

In event of non-maintenance of AQB, a charge of Rs.750/- per quarter (exclusive of education cess & service tax) will be levied.

Please visit the following URL for the charges applicable for transactions on the Savings account in case the Average Quarterly Balance (AQB) has not been maintained in the previous quarter:

http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/accounts/regular_acc_fees.htm

In line with our focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we have addressed your grievance in a fair and equitable manner and the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. In accordance with regulatory guidelines, we are required to mention that you may approach the Banking Ombudsman (appointed by the Reserve Bank of India), in the event you are not satisfied with our handling of your complaint. Should you wish to exercise this option, please log on to http://www.hdfcbank.com/common/customer_center.htm for details of the Banking Ombudsman Scheme - 2006, for further information on how to escalate complaints to the Banking Ombudsman.

This complaint is against the fraud where HDFC bank is involved completely. I never applied for a credit card and last month a applied for a home loan with federal bank when those guys got my civil done it was showing a big outstanding against a credit card on my name whereas i never applied for one, i satrted following up with them n everytime on my mails they kept replying that will resolve my concern in 7 working days, n did not block that card even. now when i ask them about the details they do not provide and ask for the card number, how could i provide the card number which i never recieved. How could these guys activate and deliver a card to someone without even verifying. Till date i never recieved a verification call and they say that a card from my name has been delivered on 22nd Jan' 2010 itself. I am sure that the HDFC employees are completely involved in this fraud since they made and delivered a card on my name without my concent and knowledge and today i am going to file a FIR against the bank. n this is my advice to the bank to revert to me at sugandhaa.[protected]@gmail.com or i see them at the police station first and then court.

HDFC Bank — Amount debited from account without information

HDFC BANK DEDUCTED AMOUNT FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT STATING "AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS APR-JUN2011" DONE ON JULY 16TH IN MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION. I AM VERY DISSATISFIED WITH HDFC BANK!!
                    You should have sent one email when AQB was not maintained and inform before deducting the amount from the account.

Kindly close my account SINCE YOU PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW TO INFORM PEOPLE.
                    [protected], NOIDA SEC 50, U P

M.Arun Raja
                      Mar 13, 2010

Name:M.Arun Raja
                      Product name: Cheque book from HDFC Bank
                      Address:
                      Suzlon rotor international ltd
                      viscose towers
                      Near residency hotel
                      Avinashi Road
                      Coimbatore
                      Dear customer,

We would like to investigate this case further. Request you to please email us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with some additional details such as your account number, contact details and the date of requesting for cheque book.

VINOD BANGER
                        Mar 13, 2010

I VINOD BANGER have worked with HDFC BANK Limited SECTOR 14 Gurgaon , after leaving the organisation I applied for my PF withdrwal though the said company two times ones in 10 nov 2009 AND again in 12 feb2010, they submitted my PF request under PF No. CV-09805 .
                        I got the contact numbers of times through PF HELPLINE NO [protected] and [protected] but nobody picks up the phone and once its picked nobody gives the correct information .

Please help I am running helter skelter for the same

VINOD BANGER
                        Dear Mr Banger,

We request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com, with the details of your complaint, as well as your employee id, as they would best be able to resolve your PF query. We also request you to direct all future queries to this email id.

Regarding full and final cheque

I Alok bhatnagar have worked with HDFC BANK Limited srojini nagar Newdelhi, after leaving the organisation I applied for my salary on 18 of august but till now i have't receive my salary cheque, my employee code no. is CA 31969...plz see and my address is House no 7d-4 at shankar shiksha mantassary school, near 84 ghanta temple, kisrol, moradabad
                        I got the contact numbers of times through PF HELPLINE NO [protected] and [protected] but nobody picks up the phone and once its picked nobody gives the correct information .my email id is bhatnagar.[protected]@gmail.com

Please help...

alok bhatnagar

sukumaran
                          Mar 12, 2010

dear ppl

my name is sukumaran dhanabal and policy number 10927917. i took unit link policy at 24 feb 2007. i have not paid renewal premium continuously two years, so i just wanted to surrender the policy. i went to coimbatore branch tamil nadu on march 5th and and gave request. they have accpeted the original policy document, and agreed for refund, but now they telling that the policy cant be cancelled, and they not ready to change comunication address also. i spoke to customer care in this regard, they are providing different information, and i recorded the conversation and sent to [protected]@hdfcinsurance.com, but there was no reply from them. so i request everyone please be careful before taking any UNIT LINK plans from any insurance companies.
                          Myself OM PRAKASH resident of punjab, purchased a policy in 2007. My policy no : is 10488406. I am in loss more than 50% after paying for three yrs. On acquiring , I came to know that policy was applicable to kids only not for adult ones . It really means that the agent misguided me at that time as I was totally ignorant about it. What is my fault in it?

HDFC Insurance — CHEATING

MYSELF OM PRAKASH , RESIDENT OF SANGRUR, PURCHASED A POLICY IN 2007. MY POLICY NO. IS 10488406. I AM IN LOSS MORE THAN 50% AFTER PAYING INSTALMENTS FOR THREE YEARS. ON ACQUIRING , I CAME TO KNOW THAT THE POLICY IS FOR KIDS ONLY NOT FOR ADULT ONES. YOUR AGENT CHEATED ME.
                          OM PRAKASH
                          M-[protected]
                          Good day,

I have already one year Premium IRS.25, 000/-paid ( III YEAR SCHEME) 2nd year I dont want to continue my policy. so I need return back to my money. What is the proceduce can you send me my email.

MY EMAIL ID. [protected]@yahoo.com
                          NAME : BASHEER AHAMED HAJJI MOHAMED
                          I have already one year Premium .28, 000/-paid ( III YEAR SCHEME) 2nd year I dont want to continue my policy. so I need return back to my money. What is the proceduce can you send me my email.

MY EMAIL ID. [protected]@gmail.com
                          NAME :Vijay Ramnath Punekar
                          Good Day,
                          I took the policy HDFC ProGrowth Maximiser H-Nav policy whose client no. 54407002 dated 15.11.2010 and paid single premium of rs. 51000.00 by chq no. 152617 dt. 11.11.2010 on hdfc Bank LTD., Kolkata by receipt no. A0590683 dt. 15.11.2010, but policy document no. 14026887 is not received till now as informed me by sms to mobile no [protected] due to address incomplete. So here I submit my postal address for your kind information.
                          Tamojit Nandi
                          C/O- Milan Tirtha,
                          Uttar Ukil Para,
                          Near Bhai Bhai Sangha Ground,
                          P.O. + P. S. - Baruipur,
                          KOLKATA - 700144.
                          Mobile No.- [protected]
                          E-Mail - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Good day,

I have already one year Premium IRS.25, 000/-paid ( III YEAR SCHEME) 2nd year I dont want to continue my policy. so I need return back to my money. What is the proceduce can you send me my email.

E-mail- kashishgulati.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Name- KASHISH GULATI

Satya Jyoti Srivastava
                            Mar 11, 2010

additional taxes charges on 9th march by the HDFC bank which transaction code name - IBT on 9th March,2010
                            Dec 15, 2018
                            good

To enable us to assist you better, we request you to share your account and contact details with us, as well as the details of the charges in your bill. Please write to us at the email id [protected]@hdfcbank.com and mention the id TTU[protected] as the subject line of your email.

Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank

ARIF NASIR BUTT
                              Mar 11, 2010

Respected Sir/Madam,
                              I need help from your side that’s why I am mailing you my problem, HDFC BANK representative is harassing me so much these days that I cannot explain you but giving you a brief. I am very much frustrated from this. Please help me in this matter as I know only RBI can save me from this torture.
                              My name is Arif Nasir Butt , Father – K.N BUTT, Residing In RANCHI- JHARKHAND and I want to inform you that I am a account holder in HDFC BANK from 10 years time. While 3-4 years back HDFC BANK has issued me a credit card number is- [protected].Myself is paying regularly to HDFC bank but 6 months back when I came to my hometown,
                              Till that time always call is coming from Kolkata and girls are abusing me, one time they even abuses my mother as my mother is a heart and BP patient. They are always harassing me even at morning time till night 9 o clock.
                              All numbers from which I am getting threatening calls are-
                              I and my parents are very much harassed as they are regularly calling from these numbers in my mobile as well as my mother and father number. After some days One of HDFC BANK representative name is AMIT came to my place and offer me personal loan and asked me to pay 10,000, so my card blockage will be removed. [protected]- AMIT NUMBER
                              I am also in need of loan and thought that I can clear all outstanding bill of HDFC BANK directly from personal loan.
                              I tried to arrange money but cannot do that at earliest time so I paid 2500 RS first, but that guy Amit has not given me receipt of that.
                              Again after some days I paid 10,000 but to open my blockage of card. This time also I didn’t receive money receipt.
                              After payment of money Amit has not received my single call and other guys are always threatening me to pay money otherwise they say they will kidnap me and kill me, whenever I found alone in road.
                              Today RAKESH from HDFC BANK call me from number [protected], and abusing me with bad language and also threaten me to get all money back at any cost also challenge me not to go outside.
                              So, I need your help from your side, please try to get me out from this mental & physical pressure.
                              I will be very thankful to you .

ARIF NASIR BUTT

All bank representatives are required to adhere to strict guidelines with respect to their tone and manner of interaction with customers. We sincerely regret the behaviour of our agents and the distress it may have caused to you or your family.

We would like to investigate your complaint further. Request you to send us an email at the id [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your contact and credit card details. Please mention the id number TTU[protected] in the subject line. Once we receive these details, a bank representative shall contact you.

Additionally, we request you not to post sensitive information such as credit card numbers on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account being compromised.

Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
                              They harassed me for one year and i want to share my experience with everyone.

HDFC bank Credit card recovery department is most notorious in the country.

That is the reason they can show very low Non Performing Assets because they never write off any of the settlements done with the customers.
                              They did the same with me for one year. I took the matter with ombudsman, using all the emails that i had sent for one year, the settlement letter scanned copy and the proof of payment that i had done. Now i have received the zero balance confirmation and the write off in cibil.

They try to get you into accepting expired settlement letter after which you have no rights. Make sure you make the payment within the written time frame of the settlement letter at all cost

*they sent harassing recovery agents on 'behalf of HDFC Credit card'
                              *the agent wanted me to make part payments rather than asking for settlement letter
                              *they tried to make me accept the expired settlement letter.
                              *they did not honour their written commitment made via their settlement letter for writting off the dues.
                              *they kept on refusing on emails and kept asking for more money for writing off in cibil records.
                              * I took up the issue with their "Nodal officer" as well but to no use.
                              *finally i took all the mails to the ombudsman and got the issue resolved.
                              *Till date HDFC credit card department holds that everything that was done is in accordance with bank policies. (only God knows how many inhumane policies do they have in their kitty)
                              *they have wasted my whole one year in followups, mental harrasment, and botheration.

Stay away from HDFC bank for all reasons.

piu
                                Mar 10, 2010

sir / madam,

the action has to be taken against this rikshawala auto no MH02 VA 1493. i boarded the rik from dindoshi hdfc bank upto gorai bridge . fortunately today on 10th march 10 their was no traffic jams at all on the route and neither i got stuck any where in traffic. as i was reaching towards my home i kept on following the meter , it was running extremely fast, each kilometer it was 4 to 5 rs more than the normal. i told the rikshawala to take what is the exact amount, but rather he argued , used slang language , was driving rashly and behave iddiotic .
                                would request the authority if so ever exists to catch hold of this person and penalised him for mis behave with the passenger. this people earn their livelyhood from us (passengers) how they can behave so inhuman and act shameless to us. they should be warned and seriously punished against such acts. its matter of money for both the party the driver and the passengers , money is earned with hard work and respect and not my humiliating others. this rikshawalas should be taught to respect the rozi -roti and given harsh and serious punishments . hope some immediate action is taken against such cheap people and the trust on the judiciary and legal system is alive within us.

sri_l20
                                  Mar 10, 2010

I am holding HDFC bank salary account and I am actually not looking for any loan, but because of repetative remainders i ve tempted to go for 2 lakh loan and I thought of the amount can be used for downpayment to buy a house...

The process started, i was initially being told by them as very less documentation but again the same story, filled allmost 30 papers with more than 50 signatures..

Got various enquiry calls, got an sms giving the service ID no etc..
                                  Then after 2 weeks no calls, no letter, not even an e mail...

One fine day got a letter as we verified your application and CIBIL reports, and hence we are unable to give the loan....

I 've shocked!!! got my CIBIL report...there I found some 7 thousand payement to CITY bank is pending and hence they rejected my application.

Problem here is..unless Ive called them, how do I know that there is some out standing dues pending from my end??

Later i ve came to know because I ve relocated from Delhi to Pune and hence CITY bank team not able to give an update...but e mail would never change ...dont know why they inform such things over e mail?????

Mayank Dubey
                                    Mar 9, 2010

I had a credit card of HDFC bank, Card No. [protected], Today i had received a call from Mr. Om pal Singh, From delhi. He told me that he is Police inspector in Lodhi Branch, New Delhi. I had also received a call from HDFC Advocate Mr. A.K. Rastogi. He told me that to pay Rs 26380 as my credit card due today itself other wise you will got arrested by Ahmedabad Police. And i am right now in Ahmedabad.

Sir, i had already cleared my due in 2007 of Rs. 12000. After that HDFC Bank never issued any Full and Final statement. HDFC bank did not gave me any receipt of my payment in 2007. I had got transferred in 2007 from Ahmedabad to Bangalore.

Today 09/03/2010, I had received a call From Mr. Om Pal Singh and Mr. A.K. Rastogi on behalf of HDFC Bank that I had never paid my Hdfc Credit Card due in 2007. They told me that you have to pay Rs. 26380 including of interest and advocate charge today (9/03/2010). They force me that if you will not make a payment before 1 pm 09/03/2010 then you are arrested by Police.

Sir, before 09/03/2010 they had never informed me about my any outstanding. Today when i make call in HDFC Bank and also visited in HDFC Bank, they are not ready to give me information about my due. HDFC Bank people told me that my date of birth is wrong. My original date of birth is 15/07/1982. they told me your providing wrong information, so we are not going to provide you any detail. My brother has paid Rs. 26380/- in HDFC Bank, Branch No. 721, Gorakhpur, Rcpt. No. 094, dt. 09/03/2010.

Dear Sir, please suggest me what to do? I am very afraid. I am feeling insecure.

Please help me to get back my money.

Thanks & Regards;
                                    Mayank Dubey
                                    Ahmedabad

HDFC Bank — Insecurity in ATM

Date, Time & Place of Incident: 28/05/2009, 10:35 AM,
                                    HDFC Bank ATM-East Marred Pally-Secundrabad

I am an account holder of HDFC Bank. Today, I had to withdraw some cash, so I steped into one of it's network ATM at East Marred Pally, secundrabad. But the security guard in the ATM was intentionally popping up through the ATM door and didn't bother to listen to the objections of the customers. I felt very insecured about my confidential information and I left the place without doing the transaction. I have other bank Accounts/ATM cards also, but I never experienced such kind of things...

What is the use of keeping an ATM open by a bank, if customers are not confident/comfortable to use it.
                                    sdfsdfsdfsd
                                    Dear Mayank Dubey,

Dont worry about these cruckid Tricks played by the HDFC Bank ediots, lodge a complaint against both these people in a police station near by your residence and inform the same to the HDFC Bank.

write about this to Grevience redressal Cell of HDFC Bank, if they dont respond to you complain to Banking Abndsmen of RBI and approach Consumer forum or NHRC.

Chintu
                                    Dear Sir;
                                    Fyi I have to withdrwal to my atm in Indian bank Acm Machine at Patna City but i have not receive my money & My Atm has been put in atm machine than I Contect to Indian bank Branch but he told me that I will send this to Hdfc H.O. .
                                    Please Look in to this Matter & Solve.

Hemant Kumar Rai
                                    A/C No. - [protected]
                                    Card No. - [protected]

Sorabh Gupta
                                      Mar 9, 2010

I sorabh gupta worked with HDFC standardlife insurance co from fed2008 to dec2009 when i left the job in month of dec2009 i have marked some attendence of dec salary month on that basis i am expecting full&final amount from company side and i dont know what basis they asked 5days salary(Rs3248) from me i have mail the salary and hr deptt many times for full&final details but they are not replying any mail because of that full&final my PF is also pending from last three months.
                                      please help me about this issue.

thanks®ards
                                      sorabh gupta
                                      mb no:-[protected]

aycool
                                        from Jind, Haryana
                                        Mar 8, 2010

My Name is SANDEEP SHARMA. I am working as a CSE in HDFC BANK LTD. Ambala Cantt, Haryana my emp code is CS32067. My joining date is 12th Jan 2010. I cannot received my salary 8th March 2010. Please send the fund to my SB Account no. [protected].

Sandeep Sharma
                                        CS32067
                                        MOBILE NO [protected]
                                        Salary not received till now i left the job on 21 june 2008.After completing all the formalities and there is no outstanding dues has been left, Till now i havent received the salary as well as releiving letter.
                                        Ankit Nagpal

HDFC Bank — not providing salary

dear sir/mam
                                        I was worked in hdfc bank pranay tower lucknow branch,
                                        during the period for two month as a contractual sales executive,
                                        after that i resign because due to my accident in working time.
                                        so please help me to provide my salery.
                                        regarding dashmesh kumar kashyap
                                        dear sir/mam
                                        I was worked in hdfc bank pranay tower lucknow branch,
                                        during the period for two month as a contractual sales executive,
                                        after that i resign because due to my accident in working time.
                                        so please help me to provide my salery.
                                        regarding dashmesh kumar kashyap

I Nitisha Karanpuriya, an ex-employee of HDFC Bank Ltd., Durga Nursery Branch, Udaipur (Rajasthan) as senior sales officer with employee code: CN16804.
                                        I gave my resignation in July 2012 and still not received the salary for the month of June 2012. After my continuous follow ups through mail and branch visiting every week (approx) with team leader Mr. Dharmesh Gupta and Sales Manager Mr. Deepak Jain, there is no responsible reply from their side.
                                        This harassed me mentally and physically both ways, i did not got my salary for the hard work i done working in the bank for the whole month.
                                        I continuously got false hopes from the people in bank to receive my salary but all in vain.
                                        As a young career oriented girl my all confidence got shaken, as I never thought of this kind of a behavior from a big corporate like HDFC Bank.
                                        Kindly take my complain on a serious note and give justice to my case.

Nitisha Karanpuriya,

I Nitisha Karanpuriya, an ex-employee of HDFC Bank Ltd., Durga Nursery Branch, Udaipur (Rajasthan) as senior sales officer with employee code: CN16804.
                                        I gave my resignation in July 2012 and still not received the salary for the month of June 2012. After my continuous follow ups through mail and branch visiting every week (approx) with team leader Mr. Dharmesh Gupta and Sales Manager Mr. Deepak Jain, there is no responsible reply from their side.
                                        This harassed me mentally and physically both ways, i did not got my salary for the hard work i done working in the bank for the whole month.
                                        I continuously got false hopes from the people in bank to receive my salary but all in vain.
                                        As a young career oriented girl my all confidence got shaken, as I never thought of this kind of a behavior from a big corporate like HDFC Bank.
                                        Kindly take my complain on a serious note and give justice to my case.

Nitisha Karanpuriya,

Salary not received - Comment #1659958 - Image #0