HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 32872

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1620

Manoj Sharma
Dec 17, 2008

I opened a NRE account in HDFC bank in Aug 2005. In Jan 2006, i requested them to provide me internet banking pin, again i requested for the same in July 2007, this was in person at the bank. Till jan 2008 nothing was received, then i asked them to change my postal address, they did not do so. Now I have been requesting them to close my account as i am totally disgusted, they are not doing so. 20 days ago my aged father went there with my application form they said I must send them INR 900 as a penalty for low balance and then they will do, on 30 Nov i sent them OMR 10 ( that day's value was INR 128 x 1 OMR), today they tell my father that they received only 450 INR and I must send in more money only then they will close. they are also saying the penalty keeps increasing on a daily basis. Can some one save me from these scoundrals My account No[protected], branch HDFC Bank Sector 18, Noida. Name Manoj Sharma am based in Muscat
HDFC giving NRI's to closing bank account. They want signature of 2 witness on closing the account which is unreasonable. As an account holder i must be given the authority to close it anytime i want.

They give hassels for leaving customers.

Pranshu Srivastava
    Dec 16, 2008

The Chairman,

HDFC Bank Ltd.,

Po Box No.9,

Vashi,

Navi Mumbai-400703

With high regrets I have to bring to your kind knowledge that on 29th November 2008 have received a strong Worded letter dated November 18th 2008 from your Retail Asset Division 1st Floor, B6/3 Community Centre Safdarjung Enclave opp site Deer Park New Delhi stating falsely that despite several reminders addressing me have been sent for not adhering to the terms & Conditions wide the Agreement have failed to maintain the financial discipline and to pay the amount of Rs.23, 349.42 within seven days from the date of postage of your notice and the Vehicle will be recovered (Taken Possession by Your bank) and would be sold, auctioned solely at my risk and cost, and moreover threatening me to include my name in the list of defaulters and share the conduct with other banks / financial institutions, Credit information cos and and statutory bodies in accordance with the Credit Information Cos (Regulation) Act 2005, as amended from Time to Time submit my plea that I have not Taken any Loan on the Above Mentioned Loan Number.

I am Passionately Shocked that the bank of your repute is erring on maintaining the correct Loan Number and Threatening to comply with dire consequences as mentioned in your letter against me.

May I entreat upon your good office to go through the minutest of details and inform me with all the outcome of your enquiry apologetically, lest this matter may be dropped here only and not going to the press & beyond.

The letter in Fact is Postage Stamped on 25 Nov 2008 from Mumbai.

Kindly Revert back within seven days explicitly mentioning the motive to sending me this letter.

Pranshu Srivastava.
    i want to know that how can i know about the status of my two wheeler loan on net.
    because i don't have faith on agents, They are asking me to pay advance emi while they haven't told
    me about this when i was applying for the loan
    please contact immly. my m. no. [protected], [protected]

thanks & regards

v. k. shukla

I have taken a two wheeler loan amounting to Rs.27000/- vide load a/c no.11420795.My EMI is already been over since 5/5/2009. But I am yet to receive my NOC. Instead of getting the NOC, I have received a letter on dtd.30.6.09, which is showing a amount of Rs.3337/- as outstanding, which is beyond my knowledge. I am also unable to contact you representative because the phone mentioned in that letter is incorrect.

Please let me confirm the status as early as possible

Amarendra Das
    Mob No.[protected]
    Please send me yearly account statement for year[protected]
    hai this is amar am purchased one unicorn byk finance supported ur bank how much balance in my loan account and plz send my complete state my mail id bye...

Pls send this account no statements for two wheeler loan 16291205

Pls send this maild id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

rgds
    Anand
    kindly send me an update emi statements for my two wheeler loan my loan account no is15860103 name is mustak a shaikh thane maharashtra my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com my mobile number is [protected] thnks mustak shaikh
    kindly send me an update emi statements for my two wheeler loan my loan account no is15407040name is Vishal A. Singh thane maharashtra my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com my mobile number is [protected]

Thnks
    vishal a singh
    please send my loan account no is 15606153 name is shrikant d vadawana my email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com

Srikant D Vadawana
    please send my loan account no is 18273850 name is NAVEEN VYAS my email address is [protected]@pawans.com

Srikant D Vadawana
    my loan account no is 17846273. my name is Mr. Appasaheb Minde. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. please give me loan details.

thanks & regards,
    appa minde
    mob-[protected]
    Please send account statements for my two wheeler loan no:16975040 from[protected] to[protected].
    My email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

pl. call immed. [protected] kamlesh patel
    hdfc bank any services is a very good all officer is very good
    15 Comments

happy2525
      Dec 16, 2008

MISBEHAVIOUR OF COLLECTION AGENT BHUBANESWAR

I am holding credit card of HDFC Bank [protected] of name Anup Kumar Singh . As I was posted in Cuttack i had used the card the bank is telling I have overdue around 1 lacs without any statment. Since last 3 month a collection agent under manager Mr. Piyush Singh of Bhubaneswar Branch call at my mobile and at landline of my parental house and abuses in very filthy language. when i talked with him regarding...
      bandi.anil
      Dec 16, 2008

I have been using HDFC credit card for quite a long time..with the no xxxx xxxx xxxx 8925.. due to some personal valid reasons i couldn't pay the bill for some time.. and later on i realised and ready to pay the bill and requested the bank to reverse overlimit fee which has charged for several months.. i didnt request even for late payment and finance charges.. and paid the amount of 12, 000 which is much more than my transaction amount.. but till now no reversal happened(over limit for several months).. again the bill showing around more 12, 000=00 the full amount is finance charges, late payment overlimit fee only.. please arrenge for the reversal of overlimit fee for the all months..or else arreng for the settlement of the card..

Thanks in advance
      R/Sir,
      This is to inform you that i hv.cleared the credit card dues before 2years back Rs.20000 after negotiation with your agent but they have not provided me the noc.At present i hv.applied for Home Loan and some amount is appearing in CIBIL FILE which created problem for me.I hv.talked to your nearest branch & cutomer care but they are unable to provide the details.For the last 6 days i m frusted.
      If some amount is genuine then i m readt to pay in cash at the same time i need noc from your nearest branch & this should be weib off from the CIBIL FILE.
      Plz do the needful at your earliest.

Rgds,
      MANOJ KUMAR THAKUR
      CR.CARD NO-[protected]
      DOB-18th Feb.1975
      Ganesh Ghat
      PS-Puri Ghat
      Cell-[protected]
      E [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Complainant8939091
        Dec 15, 2008

My credit card no. is [protected] in the name of amit saini in the month of may 2008 your credit division charge me 155000.00 on my card at the name of enjaz information techriyadh with the multiple charges on multiple dates my card limit is totally 93000.00 but they charge 155000.00 ill send dispute letter to your division they return all charges in the month of September. Your executive give me call in October and said that your all charges are reverse we are send u a fresh card with fresh no. please send us signature verification form ill got my card in November .

Now again they charge me with multiple charges with multiple date of 137000.00.

Ill use this card from part 18 months now before 5 month I am facing this problem I am regular paying customer . this is totally harassment. Regularly ill make to your customer care center they people are not help full.

Please sir I am requesting you please do something for me

Amit saini
        Mob:- [protected]
        I have no received of credit card and any types of loan in any bank, but my name in civil listed, Please provide the resoan.

i am dinesh soalnki my card no.[protected], my payment all ready debit card A/c, but bank long time se my contact . no anther my A/c status. pl chaqe my A/c and call me,

dinesh solanki

Complainant6681622
          Dec 15, 2008

hi
          My name is ashafaque ansari i am having an saving A/c with HDFC bank. I had deposited a cheque on 14th of october 2008 with the amount of 12500/- as of now my cheque is not been cleared and the bank is telling me that we have lost your cheque. that kind of service hdfc bank has. its a limit of irresponsbility that we have lost your cheque.

My chque was issued from PBN, Maharajgunj, siwan district. and cheque no was 037515 and dropped at laxmi nagar bank drop box on 14th october.

I am very much feddup with hdfc bank service. they are behaving like a street shop. i eagerly need this money many time i have been ashmed by whom i had commited for the money. but hdfc bank is behaving like nothing happend.

If hdfc bank has no capacity to clear outstation cheque then return me i have A/c with other banks. they will assist me in a better way and with responsbility.

Ashfaque
          contact no- [protected]

Complainant9810541
            Dec 15, 2008

Ref: Loan A/c No:[protected]Personnel Loan)

Please be informed that above loan was applied by me for 36 months but it was wrongly disbursed for 17 months which creates me some problem and as a result i stopped to provide funds But several discussion were gone & no one take iniciative to rescheduled it in 36 months. At last Mr. Vikramjit who was manager at Rajouri Garden (Delhi) request me to start the payment and he will get it rescheduled. But result was Nill. Two days back I got a call from Customer Care. Miss Avantika (Manager, Rajouri Garden). She realised this mistake and promise to reschedule this loan with balance amount of Rs. 14, 787 only by adding 3 new installments. Now you are requested to adjust this Amount with 3 new instalments and reschdule the loan 17 to 20 instalments.
            I was shocked and surprised that you have put my name in sebel (Defaulter List) Although I am regular by paying my Loan. You can also check my payment schedule or performence in my Loan A/c No. 10052584 which is going to clear this month. There is no missing or break in Re payment of Loan.Kindly clear my name from your Defaulter List also Immidiately and inform me.

Sincerly Yours

Rishi Sharma
            I applied for a Personal Loan of 2Lakh rupees with HDFC Bank. The reprsentative has collected every other documents from me, verified my address. The loan amount has been approved, and the approval number is 14163329. for past one month i am calling them and they are saying we will process the money today or tomorrow. They already have collected the PDCs and now are refusing to return it back. It is very poor.

Sri Samir Bhushon Hazarika
              from Guwahati, Assam
              Dec 15, 2008

Lost of Netbanking ID and Password.

I have the honor to inform you that i am an a/c holder of HDFC bank having A/C No- [protected] have lost of my HDFC Bank Netbanking ID and Password.

So, pls re-issue my ID and Password and send the same to my mailling address or my email id.

Mobile no -[protected], [protected]...
              460 Comments
              Sagar Jayawantrao Shinde
              Dec 15, 2008

I have Resigned From Hbl global Pvt ltd. on 19 july 2007(I was with HDFC from 12 oct 2004 to 19 july 2007).Till date I have not recieved my relieving letter and PF Forms. I have aproched to my Sales Manager for many times But I have not got any reply.Please Look into it possitively.My Details are as below

Name: Sagar Jayawantrao Shinde
              HBL Employee No:S05199
              Grade: G3
              Cost Code:5041
              Mentor : Pradeep Havle

For Further Communication you may call me on [protected]. And also i want to know the Name And contact no. of the Perticular Person of HR who Handels All these matters.
              Looking for possitive reply
              HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sonu
                Dec 15, 2008

I had purchased a Hero Honda Passion at Agra from Atma Ram Motors in the year 2005 in the name of Navin Sharma S/o. Yash Pal Sharma R/o. 100, Defence Estate, Ph.1, Gwalior Road, Agra
                i have no loan account number with me but i have cleared all your dues from the starting date of 07/04/2005 via cheque no. 0365379 and so on for a value of Rs.902 each and since it had been too very long since your dues had been cleared still NOC and other related documents not been sent to my home address.
                Now its a high time and urgently need kindly check back and enable me with documents as early as possible as they are required urgently kindly release them soon .
                Navin Sharma
                0+[protected]

c m sharma
                  Dec 12, 2008

HERASSMENT AND THREATENING BY HDFC BANK

I purchased a Spark car on 30/4/2008 and a loan of Rs. 150000=00 was taken from HDFC Bank with repayment for a period of 3 years with 36 EMIs amounting each of Rs. 4850=00 P.M. The HDFC Bank Auto Loan Account No. is 13150124.

2. An advance EMI was taken on loan sanction day (for May 2008) and balance repayment was to start from 09/06/2008. I authorized the HDFC bank for payment of EMIs through ECS facility from my ING Vysya Bank saving account and necessary forms were filled.

3. In 1st week of June2008, I received a call from HDFC bank asking me to give a cheque of Rs. 4850=00. I explained him that ECS facility has already been given to bank. After two days i.e. on 7/6/2008 another person again called at my mobile phone very rudely and threatened me to give cheque otherwise to bear consequences. This regular threatening continued till 15/6/2008. Ultimately I went to HDFC bank office at Safdarjung Enclave on 16/6/2008 to inquire the details. The bank executive told me that due to problem at our Head office at Mumbai, your ECS form was not processed, so you deposit a cheque this month only. Therefore I deposited the cheque on 16/6/2008 vide receipt No.10481045. More over as precautionary measure, a fresh ECS mandate form duly verified by my ING Vysya Bank was again submitted to HDFC bank on 18/6/2008 for balance EMIs.

4. Again on 2/7/2008, I received a call from HDFC bank asking me very rudely to give a cheque of Rs. 4850=00. I explained him that an ECS mandate form was again submitted to HDFC bank for balance EMIs duly verified by my ING Vysya Bank. Then I enquired from HDFC bank office telephonically and bank executive told me that due to problem at our Head office at Mumbai, your ECS would be active from August-2008 and this month you have to give the cheque. So I gave a cheque to recovery agent on 5/7/2008 vide receipt No. 10770959.

5. I was astonished to see my ING Vysya Bank records on 10/7/2008 that a sum of Rs. 4850 as EMI has also been taken on 9/7/2008. I asked HDFC bank to refund the amount of Rs. 4850. But Executive told me that this double amount has been adjusted as interest. But the executive was unable to explain the reason & type of interest. Then I met and threatened the Manger to lodge FIR to police for cheating, and then they agreed to refund the amount. And amount of Rs. 4814=00 only (i.e. by deducting of Rs. 36=00 with out stating any reason) was refunded through cheque on 8/8/2008 i.e. after one month. The HDFC bank should pay me interest for holding my money for one month.

6. From July onwards there is regular payment of EMIs through ECS to HDFC bank

7. On 17/11/2008, I again received a call (No.[protected] from HDFC bank agent asking me very rudely to pay Rs 1250=00 as interest. I asked him to explain the reason for interest but person was so rude that he did not wanted to hear me and I disconnected the phone. Now I am repeatedly receiving threatening calls for payment. More over I have been paying my EMIs regularly through ECS. Then what is the meaning of interest? Moreover HDFC bank should pay me the interest for holding my money for one month by cheating me.

8. On 12/12/2008, I again received a call from HDFC bank agent asking me very rudely and threatened me to see consequences physically.

9. Sir I request the concerned authorities and RBI to take action against such a most worse bank for threatening, unnecessary harassing, extracting money by threatening and cheating and also direct the bank to pay me the interest for holding my money of Rs. 4850=00 for one month by cheating me.

A-3/4, MS FLATS, Peshwa Road,
                  New Delhi-110001
                  Mobile No. [protected]
                  I took car loan for Wagoner from HDFC. But the HDFC car loan unit is not sending the cheque in time to the bank and is intentionally trying to put penalty by giving warning on phone that the cheque has bounced. This falls alegation made by HDFC bank about bouncing of the cheque has been verified from the Manager, United Bank of India BP Marg, A-81 CR Pak branch, New Delhi -110019 and the manager has said to me that no cheque has been sent to UBI for reimbursment.
                  Sir, please necessary action may kindly be taken so that the cheque must be sent in time to UBI and such type of fall alegation should not be made everyday by your staf[censored]nnecessarily. Your staff should not harass the customer rather they should be punctual and sincere about their duties.
                  DIPAK MUKHERJEE
                  A-87, C.R.PARK,
                  New Delhi - 110019
                  I dont know whether the car loan is managed directly by Bank. I also have some bad experiance on the car loan of HDFC Bank. But their services on Housing loan is good. May depend on the slaes people.
                  ilpipoh zabihus art zainal kb lpor kirim salam semua student staf ilpipoh dan kakitangan pejabat ilpipoh komunikasi icts kita dan ilmu art design 1 malaysia semua .salam semua ok! .selamat tinggal jumpa lagi ...byeeee! by zainal kb .

anil gupta52
                    Dec 11, 2008

My account No[protected] with your New friends colony, New delhi, Branch has no trace of my account. I have made all attempts but the people at the branch just say " We can not have any details of this account" I showed them the check book also. I have not operated this account for 2/3 years but since have my office again here in this area, wanted to operate it.
                    Can I have help from you please ?

Pawan Kumar
                      Dec 11, 2008

I have never seen such a lazy/sluggish and non-sincere courier company in my life. All my couriers sent thru the EXPRESSIT not at all delivered to me from last three months.
                      They deliver tappals according to their convenience. They are not at all sincere. Mnay document could not be delivered to and so asked me to contact in 2 number[protected] & [protected]). When I tried to contact those numbers more than 100 times, THEY NEVER LIFTED THE PHONE. Instead after the call was over becos of no answer, THEY PUT DOWN THE RECEIVER AS IS THEY WERE ATTENDING ANOTHER CALL.
                      Not even a single time they lifted the phone. Even anybody can check those numbers. Becos of these bad/worst behaviour of this, Many of my couriers have not been received back me. Lot of inconvenience becos of them.

I request you to do something to these non-sincere/Lazy persons otherwise lot of persons would be affected.

PAWAN
                      i want to know my customer id no for my statement on net
                      my a/c no is [protected]

Ritu Pangti
                        Dec 10, 2008
                        Dec 19, 2022
                        This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2022

Hi Sir/Ma'am,

This is in reference to my Credit Card settlement.This card is been lost long time back & Iam trying to settle in one shot payment since 5months now.I have been very frustrated & tortured by your reputed HDFC bank.Every collections branch wherever my Acct has been transferred I have tried calling & ask them to seetle this out.They just use to say that make this much payment & then we would provide you the Final letter next month.
                        Like this, months has just passed .And now HDFC bank has taken my last nerve, when this mont on 3-Dec after making the payment of Rs.4800 as told by NIHARIKA CHOUDHARY(Rajouri Garden Branch.N.Delhi.She assured that after making the payment they would provide the Full & final letter of remainig Rs.22, 000 on Saturday(05-Dec).As I had already paid more then Rs.22, 000.However, on the contrary Rs.47, 4000 from my savings account was placed on hold by this credit card dept.I have spoken to each & every Manager of that collections branch i.e.Hardeep Singh, Anuj Choudhary, Puneet Oberoi.Nobody has helped me at all.They just always hung up on me or they just say that they will release it tomorrow.Now, today is 11th of Dec & if this matter is not settled till 18th-Dec then who will repay the money.That is my har earned money.Not to mention the Card was used by an METLIFE Agent witjout my consent.As he just enquire about the policy & took my card #.Metlife has given me the check of Rs.50, 000 but it took months to clear. I have a letter from METLIFE INSURANCE to proof it.I have recorded calls from HDFC Collections dept & customer care reps also along with the interaction with Hardeep Singh, Anuj Choudhary, Puneet Oberoi.
                        Iam so disheartened by the pathetic customer service, HDFC doesn't have humanity at all.
                        I request you to please try & understand my situation & look in to the matter ASAP as I dont have time also.If my Amonut of Rs.47, 400 is used by HDFC then I would be bound to report it not only to the consumer court but also to the National News channels with all the Interactions which is not at all good very obvious for HDFC's side.
                        This is my last hope I kindly request you to please help & release the block & hold from my savings account.
                        Your's Sincearly,
                        Ritu Pangti
                        hi Ritu Pangti,

i am also in the same position with DEVIL HDFC BANK. they hold my savings account of rupees 37000 instead of paying thier dues regularly. customers plz take care if you are with this devil bank.

1) dont hold savings account of hdfc if you are hdfc credit card customer. they may squeeze you money at any time, and the frustation we face make life death. dont come in to the situation something like this.
                        2) dont open accounts with hdfc.
                        3) dont hold credit cards of hdfc. if you already have, cancel it immediately.
                        4) rbi also not helping much in this matters and our police wont take immediate action if we complain.
                        5) finally...PLZZZZZZZZZ DO NOT OPEN ACCOUNT WITH HDFC SAVINGS ACCOUNT AND CREDIT CARD... BAD TIME STARTS FROM THEN.. TRUST MEEEEEEEEEEEEE

credit card hdfc — squeezing money

I had taken credit card with hdfc bank in 2005 n been regular in payments but due to some unavoidable circumstances i could not able to clear total amount. but the card unnecessarily charging interest under different heads which i couldnot able to understand, hence i restricted to pay only buket amounts regularly for more than 4 years..now wen i asked for settlement they quoted same amount which is my overall limit..please advise me what to do...and what is to be done..is there any solution for me..im so desperate...
                        I agree 100%. HDFC Bank is no. one MADARCHOD, BAHAN KE LODE.

All executive like Alok Sapra (Iski Maa ka bhosda) (Mobile no. [protected]) Ankur Bhardwaj (Isski Maa ki chut main Kutte ka Lund) (Mobile no. [protected]) are baster. Born in Brothel.

Even I have paid Rs. 18000 against my settlement of Rs. 25000/- with out the settlement letter for last 7 months and I am told every time that you will get letter in 2-3 days time.

Is baar to iss Kuttee ke beez, isski maa ko suar chode, Ankur Bhardwaj ne Blue dart se courier bhejne ko bola tha. Ab isske bahan ki chut ko kutte chaate, bahan ka loda phone nahi uthata.

Why not we all three myself, Ritu, Kumar go together to HDFC Bank and inki maa chode.

If interest please reply me on my mail
                        HARRASMENT DONE BY HDFC-RAJOURI GARDEN COLLECTIONS DEPT(N.DELHI)
                        Hi Sir/Ma'am,

This is in reference to my Credit Card settlement.This card is been lost long time back & Iam trying to settle in one shot payment since 5months now.I have been very frustrated & tortured by your reputed HDFC bank.Every collections branch wherever my Acct has been transferred I have tried calling & ask them to seetle this out.They just use to say that make this much payment & then we would provide you the Final letter next month.
                        Like this, months has just passed .And now HDFC bank has taken my last nerve, Even i requested to update my contact numbers, still these people are calling on previous numbers again & again.
                        I request you to please try & understand my situation & look in to the matter ASAP as I dont have time also.This is my last hope I kindly request you to please help .
                        Your's Sincearly,
                        Viaylaxmi Bhati
                        Very Pathetic service...
                        I agree too I had credit card with this devil bank and after settlement and making complete payment they blamed me for 1000 rs due and due to which theycancelled my settlement letter now harassing me for the interest. After taking 43000 for the card limit of 50000 and now they want 43000 more
                        Urvashi
                        I had also done payments twice again after 3 years again they are asking for money & they had ceased my savings bank account & asking for more money & in my account there's 35k & they made it -23k & asking for more 28k & closed my savings account without any Information.

K.Krishna Kumar
                          Dec 10, 2008

My name is K.Krishna Kumar and I have my salary account with HDFC bank.Ref CUS ID :20867320.

On saturday (5.12.08)there was a debit entry of Rs.5000/-. On calling the customer care, they informed me that the fund has got transferred to my FD account, whereas I had not given any request in this regard.As a mater of fact I was not in station on the specified date(5.12.08).I was at Madurai.(I was traveling from 7th to til date and was forced to run around for money for no mistake of Mine.)They had informed me that the transaction has happened from HDFC Banerjee Road branch at Kochi.

I had called customer care today morning and spoke to Mr.Sujith.He also gave me the names of Mr.Sreejith and Ms.Suguna Shenoy(officers at Banerjee road branch), with an assurance that one of the officers will call me within half an hour after reverting the entry.The assurance was around 11.00 AM.

Then I had called customer care again in the evening by 4.00 PM, and spoke to Ms.Shaniba who gave me the name of Mr.Prakash Parameshwaran, .stating that they have forwarded the complaint, who will rvert within one hour.But to my disappointment, no response from the till now.

Again I'm starting my travel from t'mmow morning.I'm forced to beg and borrow money and face needless mental torture due to this matter.

I request you to help me with your valuable suggestions to apply for a claim case against the bank.

K.Krishna Kumar

--

Navneet Kaur
                            Dec 10, 2008

This is regarding my pending relieving with HDFC Bank ( erstwhile Centurion Bank of Punjab Ltd.) I had resigned from Bank’s services on 16.02.2008 and submitted my relieving kit, duly signed by Branch Head and Cluster Head, to Ludhiana regional Office, and as per my last communication with Ludhiana regional Office – HR Dept, the same was forwarded to Bangalore Office of the Bank. But when I contacted the HR Dept at Bangalore, I was informed that the same kit had been lost in transit.

I was then asked to fill in the format for calculation of the dues, which was forwarded by Bangalore Office. I had forwarded the same, duly filled in, back to Bangalore Office but till date, I have not received either my relieving or my Provident Fund amount.

As I have migrated to Canada you are requested to courier PF amount to my residential address along with my relieving letter at the earliest as the same is required by me for further submission in Embassy. My visa will be extended only on the basis of letter and the last date for submission is 20th December 2008

You are requested to please expedite the matter.

Navneet
                            Emp ID-6043 ( of Centurion Bank of Punjab)
                            Date of joining- 02.08.2004
                            date of resignation - 16.02.2008

hdfc bank casa — regarding pf

I have been working with hdfc CASA branch Since 24/ 3/ 2007.I had resigned from the services and got relieved on 15/4/2008. Since then i have been summiting my pf form before 4 month but i am not getting any answer from HDFC bank

Detail:-
                            Name :- devendra singh
                            Designation:- Cotract Sr Sales Executive
                            Employee Code:- cdo7665
                            mob: [protected]
                            regarding pf
                            I have been working with hdfc CASA branch Since 25/12/07.I had resigned from the services and got relieved on 31/05/2008. Since then i have been summiting my pf form before 5 month but i am not getting any answer from HDFC bank

Detail:-
                            Name :- narender kumar
                            Designation:- Cotract Sr Sales Executive
                            Employee Code:- C N 07815
                            mob:[protected]

casa — pf related

i have not received my pf money still in my bank account .pls let me knoe i left my job 2.5yeras back
                            my id no is P03288 i was working for hdfc bank Gorakhpur on pay roll of hbl global pvt ltd.my contact details are [protected]
                            dear all i have not received my pf money still in my bank account .pls let me knoe i left my job 2.5yeras back
                            my id no is P03288.i was worked for hdfc bank gorakhpur on pay roll of hbl global pvt ltd.on 11/05/2005to 15/03/2006 and my salry account closed after resined in HBL GLOBAL after resining till date i m not find my pf please do needful my contact details are [protected] thanks
                            pramod kumar singh
                            PF not received

This is regarding my pending relieving with HDFC Bank ( erstwhile Centurion Bank of Punjab Ltd.) I had resigned from Bank’s services on 16.02.2008 and submitted my relieving kit, duly signed by Branch Head and Cluster Head, to Ludhiana regional Office, and as per my last communication with Ludhiana regional Office – HR Dept, the same was forwarded to Bangalore Office of the Bank. But when I contacted the HR Dept at Bangalore, I was informed that the same kit had been lost in transit.

I was then asked to fill in the format for calculation of the dues, which was forwarded by Bangalore Office. I had forwarded the same, duly filled in, back to Bangalore Office but till date, I have not received either my relieving or my Provident Fund amount.

As I have migrated to Canada you are requested to courier PF amount to my residential address along with my relieving letter at the earliest as the same is required by me for further submission in Embassy. My visa will be extended only on the basis of letter and the last date for submission is 20th December 2008

Abhijit Ghone

I dont know me pf a/c no. so that pls send me pf a/c no.Hw does apply pf a/c

Surender kumar
                            Code no. :-CS10703
                            Cont.[protected]
                            Loction:- Delhi(Rohini -- XI )

This is regarding my pending relieving with HDFC Bank . I had resigned from Bank’s services on 08.10.2008 and submitted my resignation & relief letter of PF & full & final dues to Ahmedabad regional Office Mr. Aseem Paul (ASM - CANY) and as per my last communication with Ahmedabad Office CANY Dept, the same was forwarded to the related deptt. of Bank.

I have not received either my final dues or my Provident Fund amount.

Ilesh Trivedi
                            Emp Code - CI00547
                            Date of joining- 23.11.2007
                            date of resignation - 08.10.2008
                            I am savita mehta from sirsa (hry) i am doing job in hdfc sirsa as a coex trading a/c from 1 Feb 2007 to July 2007 my emloyee code is 57813

I am not getting my pf . I am also mial this in p/f deptt. but they send me mail that they are not receieve my full & final setllement documents they tell me you again send the documents but i am not in sirsa than how can again giving my documents
                            please confirm my p/f and i dont knwo where to mail for this

Pls Provide me the Mail id of HR HEAD HDFC BANK ..

I have been strugling to get the revert from HDFC hr (Judith Dsouza) regarding my reliveing as claimed that it has been disaptched on the mailing address, asked for dispatch details, after sending number of reminder mails but nothing is happening .

Waiting for revert on the same from any responsible person .

Rohit
                            Loacation Delhi

HDFC Bank — PF NOT RECEIVED

My self Deepmala Sharma my Emp Id is D05267. I was in HDFC Bank ltd. but under the Hbl global pvt. ltd. I left my job. So please guide me how can i get my ppf amount . I send the PF document at hbl globle pvt. ltd. but I m not receiced my pf amount in my bank account. pls do help me.

thanking You

Deepmala sharma
                            P.No. 15 Greenpark I, Dadi ka Phatak,
                            Jhotwara jaipur-302012
                            PF not received

This is regarding my pending relieving with HDFC Bank. I had resigned from Bank’s services on 05.01.2009 and submitted my resigne to Mr. Kapil Sharma SM BHOPAL Office. But when I contacted the HR Dept at MUMBAI, they tell me your resigne is not recipt till date and your Emp.Code is active.

DEEPAK GUPTA
                            Emp ID-CD09649
                            Date of joining- 12.3.2008
                            date of resignation - 05.01.2009
                            Dear Friend

This is always happened with employee in HDFC bank.i Couriered my PF Withdrwal Form on 13th April 2009 And Received by PAD Team Mumbai on 15/04/2009. But now Mr.Rajender adapeu told me that form was misplace by us.I tired from this answer.

Nirav Vaishnav
                            Emp - N3647
                            On April 2009 I had requested HDFC Bank for withdrawal of my PF amount and from that onwards I continuously follow up with HDFC Bank – Mumbai for withdrawal of my PF amount, inspite of several assurances on email till date I have not received my PF amount
                            I am Harman preet singh from Patiala (Punjab). I worked in hdfc bank Patiala branch as a Senior Sale Executive in CASA department from 18 june 2008 to 8 June 2007 my emloyee code is CH01788
                            This is always happened with employee in HDFC bank.i Couriered my PF Withdrwal Form
                            I am not getting my pf . i received my full and final.
                            please confirm my p/f

HDFC BANK/CASA — P F Amount Not Received Till Date

R/Sir,

My Name Is Pradeep Laxman Kirtishahi Employee Code ( CP06344)I Was Working For HDFC Bank Ltd., Sences Last Year 1 June 2008 To 1 Dec 2008 . Branch Add is Shop No 4,ABC Complex,Adalat Road,Aurangabad 431001.(CBOP ) I have been left the job and its too late but my pf dues has not been cleared till date. i called so many time But contact Number Are Not Responding .I Apply For PF From Last 2 April 2009.

So Please Do Justice

My Employement Ditails
                            Name :- Pradeep Laxman Kirtishahi .
                            E Code :- CP06344.
                            Branch Name /Address :- Shop No 4,ABC Complex,Adalat Road,Aurangabad 431001.(CBOP )
                            Pradeep Is Truly
                            Hi there,
                            i have not recievd my pf yet, as i applied for same very before.....
                            kindly release my pf at earliest as i am badly need of this amount.
                            i have worked for hdfc bank in srinagar branch...under emp no k06116.
                            i hope you will into this matter.....kindly do the needful...
                            13/11/2009,
                            Visakhapatnam.

The manager
                            Hdfc hr department

Sub: Not receiving on pf amount and one month salary is pending,

This is regarding my pending relieving with HDFC Bank I had resigned from Bank’s services on 26.04.2009 and submitted my relieving letter. But when I was not receiving Pf amount and due on one month salary the month of (April 2009) I was already submitted on settlement form. Please settle my account on possible.

Durga Lakshman Rao Perla
                            Emp ID-63859 (co-ex)
                            Branch –Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam
                            Date of joining- 01.07.2008
                            Date of resignation - 26.04.2009
                            Hi. my name is Meenal Kedari with employee code 71178 working as an insurance co-ex at the Shrirampur HDFC bank, maharashtra since 21st september 2009 to 3rd November 2009.
                            I have not recieved my salary, I have quit theorganisation on the 3rd November...Please look into the matter and credit my salary asap, as my salary account is still active, I have completed the exiting formalities, please inform me in case of any impending procedure that is delaying the process of credit.
                            HDFC (prev Centurion Bank of Punjab) has goofed up the MUTUAL fund accounts that I purchased.
                            Unable to show any transactions, funds that I own online. Now that my several lakhs invested
                            says they are valued '0.00'. Not sure if those funds still exist in my name.

When I called the HDFC branch in Nandhanam, the current manager - Anathakrishnan is clueless about anything for that matter and promised to resolve and it has been almost 3 months and still clueless. When I call the branch asking for Cluster Head details, the Bank Executive lady and she perfectly ignores my several emails and phone calls and refuses to give anything.
                            I am not sure how to access funds now and somebody please help. It not only helps me but also the ignorant people working bank too.
                            Prabhu Shankar
                            address for regional office in coimbatore, tamilnadu

Im devinder singh worked with hdfc bank as a insurance co ex with emp id 63163in 35 B branch chandigarh till 10june 2009 i left my job with due intimation but neither my branch nor standard life know about the exit procedure ...i havent got my exit p.f yet kindly arrange me with the exit form so that i could proceed for my PF
                            Devinder singh

im worked in hdfc bank i stding mba so i am reliving my job but in this time im work intrasted in bank plz any jobs

arun kumar : BCA., MBA

mobil : [protected] [protected]
                            I was working with H.D.F.C. BANK PVT. Ltd., as a Contrect sales excutive, My Employee code was A08103, I didn't recieve the cheque of my provident fund, which deducted of every month with my salary of HDFC BANK ltd.

I've submitted my whole documentation which is need for disburse the amount of pf in your head office, but till today (after comletion of 2 years) I didn't get it.

Kindly confirm the status of my PF other wise I'll go to the court for case of the company or I'll send the notice to you.

Do it as soon as possible and needful

AMIT SHRIVASTAVA(A08103)
                            [protected] (mob)
                            RESPECTED SIR,
                            I AM M.lakshmanan i worked as a coex(bancassurance) at madurai branch in tamilnadu. my emp code is 62930 from july-2008 to april-2009. still im not getting my PF money. please take action against my compliant.

thanking you.
                            I am M.LAKSHMANAN. i worked as bancassurance(coex)my employee codeis 62930. from july-2008 to april-2009. at madurai branch(CBOP) in tamilnadu. my branch code is 1277. sir still iam not get my PF. somany times i asked about this matter to my branch manager(RAJASUBRAMANIAN). i am not satisfaction his answer. he does not know anything about this. please give PF money to me from your side. or at least give a my PF a/c no to my mail-id.

I am naveen thakur from agra(u.p) I worked in hdfc bank gwalior branch as a Senior Sale Executive in CASA department from 1 june 2007 to 31 MAY 2008 my emloyee code is CN07288
                            please give PF money to me from your side. or at least give a my PF a/c no to my mail-id.
                            This is M.lakshmanan. i worked as a insurance co-ex in your bank. my bank code is 1277. my employee code is 62930. i worked from july 2008 to april 2009. sir somany times i gave complaint to get my PFmoney.when'll i get my pf. totaly your concern like a poor concern, nobody give a correct reason to me.please tell me who is the correct person to give a correct solution.

I dont know me pf a/c no. so that pls send me pf a/c no.Hw does apply pf a/c

NARESH KUMAR
                            Code no. :-CNO8757
                            Cont.[protected]
                            Loction:- Delhi ( JANGPURA )
                            I have also applied for my pf & send so many mails to padhelp but is no response from them & still not received my pf.

my name is ashok kumar .my employ code is CA15398 i am terminate but i want second time join my full and final is come and PF is coming 25 feb.2010 .my sales manager is not right he fight with me and terminated to me for personal reason

HDFC Bank — not receiving pf and one month salary was due

my name is durga lakshman rao.p, i was working in hdfc bank as a insurance excutive (co-ex)at daba gardens, visakhapatnam branch branch id is 1243. i was working at hdfc bank 01/07/2008 to 24/04/2009.
                            my employee code is 63859 (co-ex). i was submeted in pf forms and resigin letter but iam not receving pf amount and one month salary also due i was waiting for last one year for that money ,please check the my account and clear my problem as soon as possible.

durga lakshman rao.p
                            employee code - 63859
                            my a/c no - [protected]
                            phone no -[protected]
                            visakhapatnam

lakshman
                            sir,my name is shaheer ahmad i was working in hdfc bank ltd as a contract sales exective my employee code is cs25779. i applied 2 times pf withdrawal form,but inot received my pf amount.please help me and realease my pf amount .
                            my mob no :[protected]/[protected]
                            mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

casa — Waiting for relieving

I KRISHNA NAND JHA my employee code is(CK08503).

I had given my resignation to my sales manager(RITESH RAGHAV) ON DATE -03/03/2010 and till date i haven't receive any confirmation regarding my reliving/final settlement.

in this regard i have mailed to the ASH(MR. ATUL AGRAWAL) & REGINAL HR (ISHA DHINGRA) but they are not taking any interest.

for this reference pls lookout bellow correspondent mail.

--- On Tue, 29/6/10, Krishnand jha <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: reliving
                            To: Isha.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                            Cc: Atul.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, Ritesh.[protected]@in.hdfcbank.com
                            Date: Tuesday, 29 June, 2010, 4:05 PM

Still i am waiting.

Due to your inattention about my relieving, may be i will have to leave my job.

its in your hand that i will do my job or not?

so i please to request, do what is best possible .REPLY ME ASAP.

BEST REGARDS

KRISHNA NAND JHA

--- On Thu, 24/6/10, Krishnand jha <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: Fw: reliving
                            To: Ritesh.[protected]@in.hdfcbank.com
                            Cc: Atul.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, Isha.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                            Date: Thursday, 24 June, 2010, 11:12 AM

Greetings!!!

Thanks your instant revert,
                            Still i am waiting .

Pls send how many days are require for relieving/settlement.
                            Its more urgent for me, so pls do needful.

Vest Regards

KRISHNA NAD JHA

--- On Tue, 22/6/10, Isha.[protected]@hdfcbank.com <Isha.[protected]@hdfcbank.com> wrote:

From: Isha.[protected]@hdfcbank.com <Isha.[protected]@hdfcbank.com>
                            Subject: Fw: reliving
                            To: Ritesh.[protected]@in.hdfcbank.com
                            Cc: "Krishnand jha" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, Atul.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                            Date: Tuesday, 22 June, 2010, 11:21 AM

Ritesh

Kindly revet

----- Forwarded by Isha Dhingra/Direct Sales/Ambadeep/HBL on 06/22/2010 11:23 AM -----
                            Krishnand jha <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                            06/19/2010 02:27 PM To isha.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                            cc [protected]@osourceofindia.com
                            Subject reliving

Dear mem,
                            Greetings!!!

I had given my resignation to my sales manager(RITESH RAGHAV) ON DATE -03/03/2010 and till date i haven't receive any confirmation regarding my reliving/final settlement.

So, i pleased to you do needful.ASAP

Thanks & west Regards

KRISHNA NAND JHA
                            Empl. code-ck08503
                            H-69, OUTER CIRCLE
                            Connaught place-110001

this is humble request to u kindly provide me information as soon as possible if any query than call me.

KRISHNA NAND JHA
                            EMPL.CODE-CK-08503
                            CONT.NO-91+[protected]
                            EMAIL- [protected]@gmail.com
                            [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            Dear All, My PF documents has been submitted to PF deptt on 20/04/2010 by HDFC Bank, Mumbai to epfbandra.org. My PF a/c no. is MH/44678/33792 in the name of Raman Kumar Watts. Till date i have not received my PF.
                            resp. sir&madam ,
                            my name is deepak sharma, my emp. code is cd12858,(cassa department)
                            i have done worked in hdfc bank for barwala branch ,my joing date is27-07-09 and resignation date is[protected] i have not recived my pf amout so sir plz. i request you give me my due amount for transfer my account and my account no is [protected]

HDFC Bank — Not Received of PF

TO
                            Nelson Dias
                            sr. manager of HR

Dear Sir i had working with Hdfc Bank as CONTRACT SALES EXECUTIVE (INSURANCE CO-EX) for the period of 7 form[protected] to 1-7-2010 in Laxminagar brance of Rajkot Gujarat and still I have not received my PF Pyament so pls release as soon as possible

form
                            Jatin A. Popat
                            emplyee coad: 72339
                            Rajkot
                            R/SIR
                            with due respect. I am Sougata Sankar Sen.i was working as CONTRACT SALES EXECUTIVE(CSE) in Asansol Branch(324) from 2005 to 2010. my employee code was CSO3050 &my salary a/c is [protected] & [protected].this is my query that till yet i do not recieve my provident fund. .i request my team manager & D.S.M many times but they are not supporting me. now i am requesting you to please help me to release my p.f &provident fund as soon as possible in my salary a/c.

Withregards
                            Sougata sankar sen
                            CSO3050
                            BRANCH ASANSOL(324)
                            M-[protected]

I have complained about this subjects earlier also, but i have not got any response from the HDFC people,kindly request them to provide my PF account at least.

We request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your employee code and date of joining, as they would best be in a position to address your queries. We request you to mark all future correspondence to the same mail id.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
                            myself irfan shaikh i worked in hdfc bank as contract sales executive from 15th june 2010 in navi mumbai
                            on 27 dec 2011 i resigen from my job and next day ie on 28 dec 2011 i visited HDFC pf office which is in kanjurmarg and i filled my pf form along with doc(all formalities) and 1 cancelled cheque.
                            Today is 13th of feb 2012 and my pf yet no receive almost 3month"s, they told me you will recive your money after 45 working day.
                            please help me out from this situation.

IRFAN SHAIKH
                            irfan.[protected]@yahoo.in
                            my emply code is CI10580
                            i manpreet kaur chuhan done job with hdfc bank as a cse my employe code is cm21174.i have already applied for provident fund but i have not recieved it till date.kindly help me to provide me pf.

I am Ram Kumar from I worked in hdfc bank Mayur Vihar ph-1 branch as a Senior Sale Executive in CASA department from 20 july2009 my emloyee code is CR17736
                            please give PF money to me from your side. or at least give a my PF a/c no to my mail-id.

Ram Kumar
                            my name is Aswany.A employee code CA23710. i was resigned my job before 3 months(november 9).
                            after that i completed my PF settlement form and send to my HR. But i dont get my PF status, full and final settlement and releaving letter. kndly update my PF status in my personal email id. my email id is aswany.[protected]@gmail.com.

Block Online Purchase From debit card

Error while purchase online shopping. I am sending you to screenshot of errors.

Naimuddin

mene aap ki bank metwo wheeler ke liye aplay kiya 20 din hogaye le ki abhi koi response nahi asa kyun agar nahi to mana karo ok no [protected]

car loan statements

My name is Purshotam o waghela Agreement No[protected] my email id is [protected]@gmail.com / kishore.[protected]@gmail.com Pls send my car loan statements of[protected]. Request
                            49 Comments

uttam nayak
                              Dec 6, 2008

I have taken floating rate home loan from HDFC on 2004 and rate of interest was 8% that time. At the same time SBI was too giving loan in 8%. When RBI hike reserve repo, this bank is the first bank to increate interest rate for existing customer but never reduce interest rate when RBI do so. This is very unfair and black mailing to existing customer. SBI Home loan interest rate is now 9.5% where as HDFC is charging 12.75% to me. I will suggest everybody to never go for this private bank and although processing will be a little bit slow in public sector bank like SBI or Indian Bank, but you will not regret like me in future.
                              Hi Uttam,
                              I want to ask you one thing that if you know that SBI is good bank then why you choosed HDFC for finance.
                              Now i will clear you one thing that SBI is a nationalised bank and all nationalised bank get package from government and they come under RBI guidelines. But private banks are coming under NHB. So you will must get lower interest rate comparsion to Private bank. But in nationalised bank there are certain boundries. For example they cant finance if you working outside or choose to purchase flat or construction house out from your local city.And their loan process is very slow. They also follow the same rules which private bank has.Every quaterly HDFC revised his interest rate. So before finance you read and clear all the things and go for Loan. After taking the loan dont blame the Bank. Mr.Nayak you are a Loanee. If you have taken money from somebody it is your duty to ask that what charges they are putting on you.So i will suggest you close your loan as soon as possible. Kisi se udhar lena aajkal bada mahanga he.

Vijay
                              Hi Vijay,

I request you to be "sensitive" to the HDFC kinda private bank home loan victims. Now a days most of the genuine (first time home for living, not for speculative investment etc purpose) home loan buyers now understanding their "mistakes by gone for private banks" lately.

I am too one of them. I too agree your point, but it shouldn't make the private banks to RIP the customer the way they want despite the so called "floating rate". it must be renamed to "increase rate, if RBI RPP/CRR increases for existing customer" (never mind its lengthy name).

prem.
                              You are 100% right. Dear new customers, after three month you will become existing customer and will end up in paying high interest rate. Please avoid banks like HDFC and ICICI. They will take all your hard earned money.
                              All of you are comparing old customers of PVT BANKS with the New Clients of Nationalised BAnks. Please understand the same from a SBI customer who had taken a loan earlier and now whats his presemnt rate. please understand bot pvt sector and nationalised banks are into Business and both will not give anything free.
                              Do not believe this:

http://www.moneycontrol.com/india/news/business/sbis-new-home-loan-plangimmick-s...

Anyway SBI is far better than HDFC. I'm a victim of HDFC home loan. I've taken loan for 7.5% in 2005. My friends took from SBI same time. Now they are paying 10.25% and I'm paying 11.75%. Difference of 1.5%. So dear customer you can judge, who is better. My decision to take homeloan was biggest financial mistake.
                              Even after complaining lot of times, HDFC is still charging me 11.75%. They are blood suckers. Don't approach them for any loans. Their MD makes a statement that cost of funds have come down for giving loans at 9.75 for new customers.

Somehow, the cost of funds don't come down for existing customers.

Customer complaints have forced Mr Parekh to make such statements. But he is not ready to bring down rates for old customers.
                              Now SBI is offering car loan for 10%. And I'm paying 11.75% for housing loan from HDFC. What a pity!!

Public sector bank car loan interest is much less than HDFC housing loan!!

See: http://www.moneycontrol.com/india/news/business/now-sbi-offers-new-car-loan-at-1...
                              All the " Floating Rate" Loans offered by Private Instituions like ICICI and HDFC is a big gimmick. The only thing floating about a HDFC Loan is that you are always high and loan rates come down only for new customers.

Now they do not want to let go of profitable customer ( read as FOOLs ) like me because I am at 12.25 % and to prevent me from refinancing my loan to a PSU Bank they have increased the prepayment charges to 3 %. Looks like we have signed contracts that is one sided and we need to dance to the tune of HDFC.

Should'nt the cost of funds be the same for new and old customers. They define somethign called spread and keep giving better rates to new customers and for existing customers who are hooked to HDFC ( with your property mortgaged to them ) there is hardly any reduction ( they reduce by 25 bps when industry competitors have cut by 100 bps).

Please for heaven sake go to a PSU Bank even if the process is cumbersome. Don't get robbed in broad daylight under the very nose of regulators. Am sure regulators will not take actions against heavyweights like HDFC and ICICI because Mr. Deepak Parkeh and Mr. Kamath are considered doyens in the industry and sit on many of these advisory commitee's ...
                              If Mr. parekh feels there is something fishy in the SBI loan rates, why is his org increasing loan repayment rates without even bothering to inform customers.. Let the customer decide what's best for him/her
                              Key features of HDFC home loan

* high interest rates,
                              * highest transfer fees,
                              * one of the last bank to reduce interest rates by a very small %.
                              * one of the first bank to increase the interest rates by a good %.
                              * Very Very poor customer service, people cannot speak properly when they pick up a phone.
                              * provides inadequate account information to customers
                              you can go to the bank and they will reduce the ROI to 10.25% for existing customers. They will take 0.5% as processing fees. But yes, for new customers suggestion is to go to any PSU bank.
                              tranfer your home loan to LIC or new home loan
                              only BANGALORE CITY pepole contact

ASHOK RAJ
                              LIC OF INDIA
                              BAGALORE-560001
                              MOBILE NO-[protected]
                              E-MAIL- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              Really Pitty... situation for existing customers of private sector banks.

Is there no standing in court against this disparity between old and new customers, being made by pvt banks like HDFC. They are changing pre-processing fee too if existing customers want to shift to PSU banks. Aren't they "WHITE COLLAR CHEATS" ? Does RBI not know about all this, why they can't intervene!

Any comments?
                              The HDFC Home loan customer group has moved to:
                              http://groups.google.com/group/hdfchomeloan
                              i have taken an housing loan from sbi at at 10.5 % intrest ...when i had taken loan of house the market value of house was 20 lac i have taken 10 lack loan...

my questions is that
                              ...now rhe market value is 40 lac can i increased my home loan
                              ...and sugget me can i fixed my interst rates .at 10.5
                              Dear Friend,

I would like to make you alert on few details regarding HDFC and other limited companies.

HDFC LTD is a limited company and is not a banking institute.
                              It is a self regulated financial organization and is not at all regulated as a refinancing institute or is not a Banking institute. Sales officers makes people fool by stating HDFC Home loan as part of banking division. Even interest rates charged by HDFC is very high which is increased in subsequent years.

As such rates of interests for home loan are definitely regulated by RBI but limited and private companies do not fall under their per-view. These companies fall under company Act and not under Banking Act.

At time of taking loan these companies promises low rates of interest and then increases rates of interest in subsequent years, which increases your burden of repayment in form of slow poison eating your lots of money.

I will share my personal experience:

I have a very bad experience with HDFC, My loan of 11 lac with tenure was only 20 years and was promised with 3% discounted rates for my loan account as the company with which I was working was a corporate client of HDFC, so my loan started at 7.25% rate of interest and a low EMI of 8595/- Rs only.

In later stages HDFC revised rates of interest stating that my loan is on floating rates, where as no discounted rates are applied to my account. More on no reduction in rates are done at all even when rates of interest of other banks and institutes fall down. Even when they offer low interest rates to new customers – on my inquiry they asked for a proceeding fees of almost 12 thousand rupees to revise the rates of interest.
                              My EMI is also revised to 10, 526/- Rs and the tenure is now increased. Today even after paying EMI for more then 6 years my tenure of repayment is more then 18 years and EMI is increased from 8695/- Rs per month to 10526/- Rs per month. So I will end up paying money to HDFC for more then 24 years.

So I will end up paying four additional years with new EMI to HDFC which will make me a loss of almost 10-12 lac rupees.

HDFC is offering new customer 8.25 rates of interest where as even when I am a old customer with corporate tie up with the company – I am charged almost 11% rates of interest and I am screwed up by paying more EMI.

I have started legal proceedings against HDFC – and warn you all that dont take loan from HDFC other wise your people will also end up in soup and will have to pay huge for small things.

REQUEST YOU ALL TO TAKE LOANS ONLY FROM BANKING INSTITUTES AND NOT FROM ANY LTD COMPANY--
                              Ask following questions at time of taking loan.

1.Is the company having word “Bank” in its name.
                              2.If the company is refinancing company - take in written that – rates of interest in the company will be regulated as per RBI norms.
                              3.Only those people whose files are not getting approved from banks and documents are not clear enough and are in need of loan should opt for such institutes, but mind it these ltd companies slowly increases rates of interest and eats away your lots of money charging high rates of interest.

PLEASE NOTE – HDFC is a limited company and not a BANK. Only banking institutes or company with word “Bank” in its name are regulated by RBI.
                              Before signing any document of ltd company please read the terms and conditions completely and take a lawyers advise if needed before going ahead to sign the same.

Please disseminate this information to all your friends and relatives so that they are not cheated by any private company in case of loans / home loans.

In public interest by:
                              Pankaj Kakani
                              16 Comments

ragunathan
                                Dec 4, 2008

I am yet to receive my NOC (2wheeler loan) from HDFC bank.I have completed loan payments on 03/10/07.

Following are my details for your reference:
                                Name : Ragunathan subramani
                                Date of birth : 29/06/1982
                                Two wheeler loan Account no : 561610
                                Am still awaiting for the NOC from HDFC bank, even after completing all my loan payments.

Kindly do needfull to get my NOC to the below mentioned address...

S.Ragunathan
                                No:33, Indira Nagar,
                                Kannamangalam road,
                                Arcot - 632 503.
                                Vellore district,
                                Tamilnadu.
                                Mobile no: [protected]

Note: Request for sending the NOC to above mentioned address also been given on 03/10/07 and am having the acknowledment for the same from HDFC bank.

Ragunathan Subramani
                                I am yet to receive my NOC (2wheeler loan) from HDFC bank.I have completed loan payments on 17/11/2008.

Following are my details for your reference:
                                Name : Anil Sharma
                                Date of birth : 23/08/1971
                                Two wheeler loan Account no : 10678479
                                Am still awaiting for the NOC from HDFC bank, even after completing all my loan payments.

Kindly do needfull to get my NOC to the below mentioned address...
                                Mr. Anil Sharma
                                House no.C- 111
                                Sector- 19
                                Noida (U.P)
                                Gautam Budh Nagar
                                Mobile no: [protected]

Note: Request for sending the NOC to above mentioned address also been given on 12/11/2008 and am having the acknowledment for the same from HDFC bank.

Anil Sharma
                                Sir i have applied for an two wheeler loan in Southern Motors - Royal Enfiled Showrrom Annanagar. Mr.Hemant who is you bank executive did not have much knowledge and interest in his work so i took my personal interest and spoke with his team leader and came to know that only HDFC a/c holder can get the loan . So i gave an letter on 9th december 2008 to Mr.hemanth to return my doccs. Till Today no response from him when i called him he told Bank has lost the doccuments and he is searching fot it. I dont know hoe he can blame the bank itself for his irresponsiblity. and simply told that he has more than 700 custoemrs per month it is not necessary for him to return me the doccuments. and if you make complaint go ahead and gave me the customer care number. He is irresponsible and arrogant in his speach. If the bank really gave importantance to the customer complaints kindly take necessary action againt this type of executives. His Ph [protected]

ricky
                                  Dec 4, 2008

HDFC Bank is a hell for employees. Particulaly in the Direct Sales Depatment the Situation is even worst. I am workin in the direct sales depatment in the north 2 reigon of HDFC bank and since i have joined this bank the life has become hell. We are not given any holiday or leave. We are forced to work on sundays and even on national holidays, in addition to this we are not even allowed to take leave and even if the person is ill he is harassed on phone.

Everyday we are forced to work at the bank till 10 pm due to whcih we cant enjoy our social and personel life. so u are requested to take necessary action at the earilest
                                  May 7, 2019
                                  Apr 06, 2019
                                  HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

please share your employee code, supervisor's name, office location & contact on exit.[protected]@HDFCBank.com. We'll get back!

-Anay
                                  HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

I dont no whether I am addressing this mail to the right person.Please redirect this mail to the right dept.

I am Dipin Abraham who worked as executive trainee(D0834).My external postion was DSM(direct Sales Manager).I had worked from May15 2006 to Aug31 2007.

My resignation was accepted by then HR Manager Bangalore Kiran Reddy.I had spoken to RSm and ASM and Zonal Head.they had assured me that I will get the Full and final Settlement within due course of time.Its 1.5 yrs I have not received the money due to me.

I do not know whom to contact so I delayed this letter.Moreover I am in need of that Money.

In the net I searched and I found your number.Hope you would help me.

Dipin Abraham

Mysore
                                  i open a account of my father brother children and myself in sector 11 your employs are cmme in my home on the name of varification sevral time wich is not requared and i fill a credit card with max account and my all the varification are completed and i got a massage from you refrance no but its not be done so i want answer i reqsted sevral time so give me answer in 2or 3 days your all camitment is wrong and i did not get answer
                                  I was appointed on 11 may 2009 as a Contract Executive libility(branch co-ex)
                                  My job code is 69044

I worked with this bank till now
                                  The matter is that i didn't receive my salary yet.
                                  Which i am legally liable to get.

So my request is that my seniors are not helping me in this regard. So i want to get my salary.

I was appointed on 10 jan.2009 as a Contract sales Executive, Emp.Code-CP10025.Saving A/C Sales at Sec-37 Noida, I have Worked With Bank Under Smit Palta(SM), -N3740, and Nitin Shukla, ASM For More Than 3 Months But But I Have not got salary till today. I have spent there lot of money for Marketing of Saving accounts. I have Also Worked With Pankaj Matta(SM), Hapur, U.P.

I have worked with Bank with true honesty and on all holidys But they have not given me a single Rupee.
                                  & when I asked for salary they never tell me right answer, they are not helping me.

So I hve a very Hertly Request to U all, for Getting my salary otherwise I will move to consumer court.I have enough documents to prove It with bank stamps.

Pushpendra prakash
                                  Emp.code-CP10025
                                  HR Manager,
                                  HDFC BANK LTD

With due respect i would like to inform you that i have given interview for TL post in Bangalore and i was told that am selected for the post and i can place notice to the company am working which i did.But to my astonishment when i received my offer letter from JP NAGAR Branch, Bangalore it was clearly mentioned that am posted as an Sales Executive in the offer letter.

I have the interview for the post of Team Leader but how come the company HR designate me as an Sales Executive i dont understand.When i contacted the managers who took my interview they clearly said me that they cant do anything to redress the issue.The Manager made me understand that my role and responsibility will be of an Team Leader but in the offer letter it will stated as an Sales Executive.

I am in serious doubt about your so called estimed bank.I will we very pleased if you can look into the matter and revert back.

HDFC Bank Ltd. — FORCELY HOLD SAVING A/C BY HDFC BANK LTD.

MY SAVING A/C NO. [protected], WITH VASANT VIHAR BRACH OF HDFC BANK HOLD MY SAVING A/C FORCELY. AN AMOUNT OF RS. 23488/- WAS HOLD BY BANK AND AFTER SOME DAYS SAME AMOUNT IS DEBITED BY BANK FROM MY ACCOUNT. AFTER SO MANY COMPLAINS BANK IS NOT GIVING POSITIVE RESPONSE.

WHEN I TALK TO CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE ABOUT MY ACCOUNT. HE SAID YOUR A/C IS HOLD DUE TO NON PAYMENT OF CREDIT CARD.

I SEND NOTICE TO BANK COMPLAINING THAT PLEASE RELEASE MY MONEY OR SEND ME DETAILS OF MY CREDIT CARD USES

BUT BANK IS NOT GIVING POSITIVE RESPONSE.
                                  Dear Mr Soni,

We would like to investigate your complaint further - request you to send us an email at [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Please mention the id TTU[protected] in the subject line of your mail. Also include details such as your account number and contact details in the mail. As soon as we receive this information, a bank representative shall contact you.

Additionally, we request you not to post sensitive information such as your account number on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account being compromised.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
                                  If the problem doesn't gets resolved, you should contact RBI and the company will be forced to take action:

Here is the link, go to complaint form:

http://www.rbi.org.in/Scripts/bs_viewcontent.aspx?Id=159

Share this with other victims as well and spread consumer awareness.

Ashok Bajaj — Building in Bad Condition

The following is to bring to the concerned departments notice,

I stay with my family in a residential building consisting 12 flats. The condition of the building is depleted, there are cracks all over the beams and slabs, the plaster is falling from allover.

This Building was constructed in the year 1963 and since then not even an inch has been repaired.

The members of the building are least concerned and not at all interested in repairing the building.

The Address is mentioned below, I request the concerned department of BMC to survey our building and issue a notice regarding the condition of the building to the Society.

ADDRESS:

Pushpa Kunj CHS Ltd.
                                  8th Road, TPS 3,
                                  Khar (W). Mumbai - 400052.

Ashok V. Bajaj
                                  My Harassment

I am the Sales Executive of HDFC BANK, Sec-62, Noida branch(UP) & My employee code is CA24457. I have done with HDFC BANK from 5Feb.2010 to 14 May2010, now i want to give the resign from the post but my SM Mr. Himanshu Srivastav is not accepting my Resign & He is saying that he will say from organisation to terminate me. It is not fair as per policy. He gave my salary after 3 months & he has also kept my mobile & using abuses languages against me. due to these reasons I want to give the resign.

Shruti Finance — NRI FUND REGARDING

Attention please:

This is a frod number and account number, my name is kumar jha. maine Dainik Jagaran news paper Bihar state ke paper maine add dekh ke loan ke regarding baat ki This Number pe [protected], [protected], [protected] ye 3 number hai jo ki vodafone ka number hai aur ye number wale apna name Mr. Saurab Gupta and Mr. Amit Batate hai, Inhone peahle processing charge 1100 rupees bataye aur Adharfi Lal ke account may dalwane ko kaha PNB Bank ka account hai, phir inhone humse 49700 rupees liye wo ICICI Bank Jaunpur ka Account hai, Ye Arun Kumar ke name se hai, Sab account and numer ko may track karwa raha hu maine saurab gupta ka sound bhi record kiya hua hai so please yadi NRI wale koi bhi help hume karna chache ho tho please contact me [protected]@gmail.com pe meassge kare.. Aur sab inlog ke beakhwae may aake fashe mat ye sab number and account sabi jali hai. koi fund nahi dilate ye sale kewal humlog ko bekuf banate hai...
                                  I am an employee of HDFC Bank, Buxar Branch. Sir, I have grievances against Ragvendra Pratap Singh (employee id- CR15657), Contractual Sales Executive at Buxar Branch. He is misusing his authority to gain personal profit as:
                                  (a) He changes the LG Code in customer's application form by fraudelent means like deleting using
                                  whitener etc. This can be cross checked by seeing the QIC stamp of other employee andthe altered LG
                                  Codes. This is demoralising other staff effort of work and creating unfriendly working environment.
                                  (b) He is trying to bully his junior staffs and demands blank paper with employees signature. This is an
                                  offence and fraud of high degree.
                                  (c) He forces junior employees to follow him by threating like- showing them absent.
                                  (d) He checks daily sales report (DSR) after fifteen days which should be a daily affair, instead he
                                  interferes in others job.
                                  All these matters may please be taken up at top priority and necessary action may please be initiated to stop unjustice to employees and improving the good working environment.

HDFC Bank — freud is done by sales manager with me

Respected sir.
                                  This is mahesh lalu thakur,my emp code is cm (17260) i was working in hdfce bank as a cse at ulhasnagar camp 3 branch branch ,i had given resignatiuon on 31st of april but my sales manager his name is (ajay tarachandani) put a wrong date that is 31st of march. i worked for the whole april month and i had done a good buisness also in the whole month of april but he did a frued with me. i have the proof of resignation letter.and in hdfc
                                  system it is showing that i had did a 12 forms in that month and even the ulhasnagar branch manager is also know that i was working for the whole month , and i didnt get the salary of that month my sales manager put a wrong date t on my resignation letteu and he used abusive langueages with me.

so i have the request to u that please take the strict action aginst this case
                                  I shruti Aggarwal have done MBA Finance and want to work with HDFC. I am a fresher. Can anybody who is working with HDFC help me out in getting a job in HDFC.
                                  TO
                                  HR MANAGEMENT
                                  HDFC BANK LTD
                                  DEAR SIR, MADAM
                                  I yella savithri my emp code is CS31341, i was working bangalore in koramangala branch, This is regarding i did nt get my incentives over all 22thosand .I asked my SM name RAHUL emp code is R5585and my ASH name ANKUR GOEL emp code is A4086 . i asked my manager somay times .He told me i sent mail hr deptment but i need my status, I want to support my family .
                                  kindly tell me my statusplz sir/madam
                                  thanksfully
                                  yella savithri
                                  Dear all,
                                  Since no measures have been taken to solve the issue mentioned below i have been forced to leave my job. And inspite of resigning from my services (of which i have a duly signed copy) on 13th April 2011 my AAH has been threatening to issue Termination letter .Also he has been threatening to charge me on the grounds of false Account openings .And my Full and Final and PF is still on hold .

Request you to kindly look into the matter or kindly forward it to the concerned...

Iam Shrikant Ashok Patil, working with hdfc bank, thatte nagar branch, nasik(branch-0064) since 8th sept. 2008 as Sales Executive(CSE), my last 1 year performance has been always way above the benchmark, but for the last 2 months i have been facing many issues and problems on the job as my salary for that period has been put on hold by my Area Aquisition Manager...
                                  The reason given for my salary being on hold, given by my AAH has been that i was on leave in the month of Feb.2011 for 3days due to severe illness (of which iam even having medical proofs). I took the leave after informing my Sales Manager(my immediate Reporting boss). On resuming my duties back i got to know that my Salary had been put on hold by my AAH (though my performance for even that period was at par and targets were met).

He asked me to resign using some very indecent foul/abusive language(which he usually does) but after i persistently kept requesting him he just let the issue as it was, but yet again no Salary was cleared for Feb., .. Though my sales Manager tried his best to get my Salary released, it wasn't again released in March due to which my financial problems actually started.

The consequence is that Sir today when iam not even having money for Petrol on my pocket, how am i supposed to go on calls and work ... And on asking for Salary iam being asked to resign ... The matter has not only broken me financially but also mentally and even on family grounds...

The above experience has been very disappointing for me considering the fact that i have been with our organization for over 2 and half years, working day and night, always performing and even after being in the Pan India CSE topper list for many times.It has actually shown me my place that even if i perform for years and get ill for 2, 3days i 'll be treated on non-human grounds.

Sir iam not even asking for any action against the harassment done(as i know this is a trend and custom used by seniors against their subordinates and executives) but just requesting to release my salary atleast at the earliest.
                                  My Performance and productivity can be checked for the last one year in the CSE Tracker MIS and other details are

Name - Shrikant Ashok Patil
                                  Employee code - CS24535
                                  Joining Date - 8th September 2008
                                  Mob - [protected]
                                  AAH/Aquisition Manager - Pankaj Padmanath Sharma

HDFC Bank — Immature conduct from the bank

I have been a customer of HDFC bank from past 1 and half years. I had applied a credit card due to some urgency 3 weeks back. The bank had confirmed that the I shall be recieving my card within 10 working days. Till date they have not given me any update on the status. When I called the bank, their response was that my application has been rejected due to some issue which they are not revealing to me. All these days I had no intimation from the bank about this. This has caused me a lot of trouble financialy. Kindly take action against this. This is my last resort.
                                  Gentlemen, HDFC New Credit Card Story: An HDFC franchisee after calling the customer and taking acceptance for the card and processing the card, is giving a 16 digit ref. no. and saying 'your card is approved and saying you'll receive it within 2 weeks time'.
                                  When this is the case, another franchisee of same HDFC is calling again and asking 'whether you are interested and saying you have been approved for HDFC Credit Card'. This situation continues and we had to register in HDFC website 'Do not disturb' because of this nuisance call from HDFC franchisees.
                                  Finally, after registering for 'do not disturb' and informing the phone banking official of HDFC about these nuisance calls, they say it will take 45 days to take this request, which means anyone has to face the nuisance of getting calls or SMS for 45 days from HDFC franchisees.
                                  So, we felt it is better to cancel the card and when the same is informed to them HDFC phone banking says 'you have to accept the courier and then only you can cancel the card'.
                                  And finally, a REGRET letter comes from HDFC disapproving the request for the Card. This is the end of the story.
                                  LESSON: Please don't subscribe through franchisees unless the bank approaches directly. Always ask for the terms and conditions of the card before you apply for the same.
                                  Madhu
                                  Dear shrikant, the complaint you stated is very normal in HDFC bank, Hdfc believes that humans are not humans but machines and they don't have right to fall ill or live personal life.This organisation might b good for customers as the logo says "we understand your world" but the main important factor that is employee of the banks either on contract or permanent gets neglected always...
                                  i feel sorry for your condition..what u did is absolutly right and don't give up is what i will say...also just try to get rid of this bank...this bank is not a human bank
                                  hello
                                  i am budh Ram. my employee code was cb-14461. i did work in hdfc near by 70 days in direct sales.
                                  but after this i wanted resignation from hdfc. i worked in gurgaon sec 29 hdfc branch. mr chaten katyal
                                  was sm of this branch. he was very cheaper person. he said to me i would not accept your resignation.
                                  i asked to him why? then he said it is my wish and he said to me when continue i would show absence
                                  continue in hdfc after you would automatacally terminate from hdfc. although i did work hard in hdfc.
                                  he cut out also my salary rupee two thousand. so hdfc is hell in direct sell.
                                  my email [protected]@gmail.com
                                  TO,
                                  The HR MANAGER,
                                  HDFC BANK,

SUBJECT ;- PLZ ACCEPCTED MY RESIGN
                                  I am working with hdfc bank as a contract sales executive at jaipur l.k.b branch c- sceheme jaipur branch code 1585. . my employee code is cc10438 . i want to resign my job and responsibility with hdfc bank my sales manager mr. anoop tripathi direct sales has told me that i am not take your resign letter and i will terminate you .that is very bad sir i have given my important time and buiness with hdfc bank last tthree days i was absent for reson by my bad health condition i have also medical report but now i want to resign my job .in future i need that expriance . my name chandraveer daiyya . but my sales managar told me he will terminate me for my job
                                  so plz see this matter and accept my resign. for post of c.s.e.

with regards
                                  chandraveer daiyya
                                  designation; contract sales executive
                                  branch l.k.b c-scehem jaipur direct sales
                                  sales manager- mr. anoop tripathi
                                  employee code; CC10438 .
                                  I am reading the matters raised in these messages. I have not worked with the Bank. I am surprised that how you do not have any 'code of conduct' in Banking practices or legal means to settle all this wrongs. I am of opinion that you all should have some cell in banking sector of 'city beautiful' or UT to address these grievances.
                                  I have recently started knowing staff in this sector of a territory outside UT jurisdiction. The Financial institution is regulated and looks in to issues as:
                                  <>Employment law ( employer-employee relationship)
                                  <>Workplace harassments
                                  <>Code of conduct for banking practices
                                  <>Fair Trading rules

Good luck to you all! Please do not hesitate to send me your grievances...
                                  TO,
                                  The HR MANAGER,
                                  HDFC BANK,

SUBJECT ;- PLZ ACCEPCTED MY RESIGN
                                  I am working with hdfc bank as a contract sales executive at GREATER NOIDA OMEGA 1 branch branch code 2845. . my employee code is 104673 . i want to resign my job and responsibility with hdfc bank my BRANCH manager ANSHUMAN GARG has told me that i am not take your resign letter and i will terminate you .that is very bad sir i have given my important time and buiness with hdfc bank last SIX MONTH now i want to resign my job .in future i need that expriance . my name NITISH KUMAR . but my sales managar told me he will terminate me for my job
                                  so plz see this matter and accept my resign.

with regards
                                  nitish kumar
                                  designation; contract sales executive
                                  branch code 2845 omega one greater noida
                                  sales manager-anshuman garg
                                  employee code; 104673
                                  I don't know about the leave part of it but they work the hell out of the bank assurance staff, especially in the month of march and they promise great incentives which keeps every employee smiling till the reality is out. Incentives come on a donkey's back at a very slow pace. they introduce great privileges for an employee which are seldom full filled. However the higher authorities get to know nothing how [censored]D UP the HR'S behave.!! Guess this is a common problem in many places, but being a once upon a time passionate person about this bank, I FEEL SORRY ABOUT IT!!

Employee Hrassment - Comment #2168049 - Image #0

Money deducted from hdfc but not received

Hi my name is Amrita Chatterjee,
                                  Hdfc customer id 53068739,
                                  Bank account number [protected]
                                  I made an atm transaction of 10000rs from laxmi vilas atm, money got deducted but i did not get the money back.please see to this with utmost priority.Following are the details:
                                  Ref no:[protected]
                                  Date:24th March

NO cash deposit i slary account

Hi, I have my salary account in HDFC bank, when i was trying to deposit cash in my account they denied the same, i just want to know, whether RBI have any notification or any rule on that or they have their own?
                                  नमस्कार सर, मेरा HDFC बैंक हरदा में खाता क्रमांक [protected] वर्ष 2009 से सुचारू रूप से चल रहा है मेरे द्वारा चार कार लोन भी आपकी ब्रांच से लिये गए जिनमें से दो वाहन का भुगतान पूर्ण किया जा चुका है ।
                                  आज में वाहन की क़िस्त जमा करने गया तो समय 04.03 p.m हो रहा था चूँकि कल रविवार के कारण बैंक बंद होने ओर क़िस्त की तारीख 07.04.19 होने के कारण आवश्यक था किंतु केश काउंटर पर श्री अमित हाशानी जी द्वारा अपशब्दों का प्रयोग करते हुए जो आपके बने कर लो ।
                                  HDFC परिवार का इतना पुराना सदस्य होने के वाबजूद मुझसे ऐसा व्यवहार किया गया तो दूसरों के साथ पता नही क्या व्यवहार किया जाता होगा।
                                  श्रीमान जी मेरे कार लोन की दो किस्तें बची हैं जो मेरे द्वारा समय पर जमा कर जी जाएगी और खाता भी बंद कर दिया जावेगा किन्तु उक्त व्यवहार आपकी शाखा के लिए नकारात्मक छवि बनाती है जिससे निकट भविष्य में आपके लिए नुकसानदायीं है ।
                                  धन्यवाद!!
                                  27 Comments

Rajesh
                                    from Virarajendrapet, Karnataka
                                    Dec 4, 2008

I am an executive working with MNC. I had taken a home loan from HDFC in November 2005. The rate of interest applicable then was 7.5 %. I was told that this interest rate is special for my company and less than what other customers and banks were charging. Later on HDFC kept on revising based on RBI rate which is acceptable. But, the revision has now lead to a situation where the ineterst rate, which is 11.75%, from HDFC is 2 - 2.25 % above other banks public sector banks. When I checked with bank they told, they are not directly coming under RBI. Then why they responded to previous hikes from RBI?? Only they do not know, how to reduce. Very bad!!! So guys when ever you take any loans, take from good public sector banks.

I now feel trapped with HDFC as they are charging very high rate as compared to market. There should be some action against them from RBI.

HDFC — Interest rates

Normally Home Loans with floating rate of interest are to charged with the current rate of interest only. But in case of HDFC, whenever there is any increase in interest rate, it applies to the existing Home Loans as well as to the new disbursements. But in case there is any decrease in interest rates, it applies it to the new Home Loan disbursements only and the existing Home Loans are being charged with increased rates. A clarification is required in this respect. Kindly also let me know the regulatory authority who regulates the Home Loans.

ICICI Home Loan — Charging Higher rate of Interest than present Floating Rate of Interest

The Manager
                                    ICICI Bank

Had taken a housing loan of Rs 1063000 at Floating Rate of Interest from your Bank in 2006 at an interest rate of 9.5 %.( Loan Account Number LBNOD[protected].
                                    On April 10, 2007 the rate was revised and the period readjusted as per existing FRR/PLR.

I fail to understand when your bank is lending from past many months new loans for floating rate at 10.50%-11%. Why, I am being charged 12% rate of interest?

On contacting your customer care helpline number months back was told to me that I can get the same corrected at the branch with refund and adjustment of excess amount. On contacting your branch at Andheri-Mumbai no such help was rendered to me.

Kindly let me know in mail the process of getting this correction done or getting the same corrected from the time the interest has been wrongly charged in excess. Else, I am sincerely considering the option of switching my loan and all transactions to other bank.
                                    Such type of behavior of second biggest Bank in the country with customers like us I s making our belief of trust in you lost.

Hope you all take this mail seriously as this is my last effort to bring the anomaly for correction to your notice.

Ravindra Pratap Gupta
                                    Manager Operations-All India
                                    Pantaloon Retail India Limited
                                    Future Group
                                    Mob: [protected]
                                    ICICI Bank is one of the worst bank to deal with whether its bank accounts, home loan, Credit Cards, or some other products. I really have never heard ICICI bank reducing interest rates from last 4/5 years. RBI should strictly look into this matter and save customers of ICICI bank. I started my home loan in 2003 @8.00 and now ICICI bank is looting me with interest rate @14.00. When you contact them they have standard answers like you have opted for floating rate and PLR is taken into consideration which is as per government and RBI rules. God please help ICICI Customers.
                                    ICICI is the worst to approach for the loan. They do very fast processing of the applications especially loans. One have to understand that the Public Sector banks follows all the Government norms etc, so the processing time might be higher. But it is worth waiting for that rather than screwed up and keep paying for the unethical banks the excess amounts for years.

You guys think RBI don't know this. It will never act. It is always on the Industry side not with common citizens.

The only way we can do is stop all the transactions with ICICI and spread with your friends. If ICICI collapses may be few thousands may loose jobs, but at least lakhs of people will save lots of money and other banks will learn for not following the basic business ethics.

Remember ICICI is the second bank with highest Home loans, so without issuing new home loans, it can still make profits with existing customers for long time. Because the loans are for not less than 10 yrs.
                                    I have take HDFC Loan @ 14.5% interest rate since 1999 and they have charged interest rate @ 15% since then. Now also they are charging me interest rate of 15% where as actual market rate of interest is arount 10%. They are list bothered to RBI rules & Regulations.
                                    boss,

my situation resembles to yours. i too am struggling to get out of this. by now i guess your rate of interest is 13.25% but i have been advised that there arent any prepayment/preclosure charges on the loan.

the guys in the regional deptt are not capable or authorised to help the clients by any way or means. i also wrote to the mumbai corp office through the email vide there website. i got a very weird and senseless reply simply stating that my rates have changed as per the RBI guildlines.

i am still working out a way.

my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com. shall keep you updated and hope that you shall do the same.

mitul
                                    Ya its right that comparison to nationalised bank HDFC interest rate is high. HDFC coming under NHB guidelines. Nationalised bank get packages from Government. So they have lower interest rate. Nationalised bank have more defaulters too.

vijay
                                    Mr. Vijay, Do you know how much NPAs in private banks and to cover that why the end-up looting the existing ones. Pls go and read their Q'results statement.

Mind you, Govt. banks follow very very strict norms in giving loans and that's where many o[censored]s goes to private banks not because we approach them for bad properties but succumbed pressure from the seller when the market is up for quick disbursal etc.

If anybody undergone such interest rate cheating from non-controllable-private-banks, they will never ever go to them. Another adv. with PSU is, most of them do thorough paper check compare to pvt.

Even when the default occurs, bank won't loose much (unless given to some thugs/politicians on illegal land/properties)

e.g. for a say 23L property, i have already paid 8L in EMI and 4L as down payment. so in effect 12L in 30months AND need to pay still 16.5 to them. But they provide "" as a service e.g. by not sending "Repayment schedule" when there is pre-payment etc. and ask Rs.300 for that!.

guess what even if i default, bank can auction the property (which is 35+L on today market value) and get a hell lot of money.

so pls pls be "sensible" and don't pass arrogance comments across the HDFC screwed user voice/posts.
                                    I agree that ICICI Bank is one of the worst bank to deal with customers of home loan. At First, it lured the customers towards its lower rate of interest but soon after it lost the faith of the customers on the pave of the interest rate, at which the other banks cared the welfare of their customers. RBI-India should look into such matter and compel such banks to follow the rules and regulations strictly to save the customers from the senseless policies of such banks

housing loan rate of interest — double standard which was not know at the time of taking loan

I took a loan of 127500/- for 10 years on 02/07 with 9.25% interest floating.LIC has given me only 2 opetions, floating and fix.Hence selected flating so that LIC will reduce as per their plan.
                                    After that every 3 months they have increased the interest up tp 12.5% and now they have reduced to 11.25%.
                                    However for new coustomers they are giving floating interest as 9.50% when I asked for me to give the same interest.but not given.
                                    My question is, how LIC has double standard for floating interst which was not clared to me at the time of taking loan???

There is no value for a regular coustmer who is paying regularly instalments with high interest??
                                    Where we should ask for legal help for injustice ? shall we accept anything that LIC does?
                                    HDFC won't reduce interest rate. Better to go with PSU bank.

I made biggest financial mistake by taking loan from HDFC.
                                    Currently they are offering 9.75% and completely avoiding existing customers. Dear new customers, once you taken the loan, you will be in the same situation like us. Better go with any public sector bank. They service may not be hi-tech. But they won't suck your blood like HDFC and ICICI.
                                    Saw this link - Do not believe this!

http://www.moneycontrol.com/india/news/business/sbis-new-home-loan-plangimmick-s...

Anyway SBI is far better than HDFC. I'm a victim of HDFC home loan. I've taken loan for 7.5% in 2005. My friends took from SBI same time. Now they are paying 10.25% and I'm paying 11.75%. Difference of 1.5%. So dear customer you can judge, who is better. My decision to take homeloan was biggest financial mistake.
                                    Even after complaining lot of times, HDFC is still charging me 11.75%. They are blood suckers. Don't approach them for any loans. Their MD makes a statement that cost of funds have come down for giving loans at 9.75 for new customers.

Somehow, the cost of funds don't come down for existing customers.

Customer complaints have forced Mr Parekh to make such statements. But he is not ready to bring down rates for old customers.
                                    Now SBI is offering car loan for 10%. And I'm paying 11.75% for housing loan from HDFC. What a pity!!

Public sector bank car loan interest is much less than HDFC housing loan!!

See: http://www.moneycontrol.com/india/news/business/now-sbi-offers-new-car-loan-at-1...
                                    This is wake up call. It is better to do some papar work and stand in Q in PSU bank rather than repenting afterwords.

HDFC being housing giant should take a lead but they suck.
                                    I am totally agree. I am facing the same problem. It better not to go HDFC/ICICI bank for any kind of loan.
                                    Read this link which might help borrower for the taking the home loan

http://wealth.moneycontrol.com/features/home-loans/rate-cut-war-should-i-shift-m...
                                    It's true and as a NRI I had done the same mistake of taking loans from HDFC; as a result end up paying huge interest and despite all RBI regulations they don't seem to budge a bit. It's a shame on the part of Indian to see a fellow indian looting a son of soil at the pretext of bankers. Even when we pay the EMI in time also they dont seem to credit the amount in time and as a result I end of paying penalties many times.

sdfsdf — higher Interest rate being charged

I am being charged @ 11.5% by HDFC while new customers are being offered @ 9.75%. They have changed the meaning of floating rate of ineterst. They increase the rates when RBI increases rates but do not decrease even after so many rate cuts.

I was thinking of balance transfer to SBI. Now HDFC has increased BT fess from 2% to 3%. All the customers at HDFC are unable to transfer thier loans now. We are paying 3 to 6 % higher rate of interest to HDFC than any other bank.

Government should do something in this direction. The Bank must be penalised for this.

I also had taken a 20 year floating home loan from them at a rate of 9% in June 2006. It had gone up periodically till 12.25 and now came down to 11.75.
                                    At the same time, I know that the same company is selling loans currently at the rate of 9.75, for the same (less than 20 Lakhs) tenure.
                                    I am not sure who can force the company to stop this double standard and fleecing the existing customers?

LOANS BY PRIVATE BANKS IN INDIA — INTEREST RATES DIFFERENCE IN PUBLIC AND PRIVATE SECTOR BANKS

from
                                    "skgupta_b ." <[protected]@sify.com> hide details 3:18 pm (2 minutes ago)

to
                                    [protected]@rbi.org.in
                                    date Mar 6, 2009 3:18 PM
                                    subject URGENT TIME BOUND SOS MESSAGE BEFORE GOING ON DUE AND ESTABLISHED LEGAL PROCESS OF INDIA TO RIASE THE ISSUE OF PUBLIC INETREST NATURE RATHER THEN INDIVIDUAL ISSUE AT ALL SO FAR .
                                    mailed-by sify.com
                                    MOST URGENT MESSAGE

For the last one year I am raising this issue but unfortunately due to its heavy financial impact on the exiting undue profit making
                                    and monopolistic activities no private banker has come to resolve the matter including the officials of the RBI . But it is indirect invasion on the innocent pockets of effected people of the country and RBI is also not doing its due role . If there are no existing system/laws/policies framed by the legislature then RBI should do the advisory role to get these amended so that parity may come between public and private sector banks and innocent citizens of the country may not be effected by the shaukari system of private bankers.

In brief I am writing to your highest responsible POSITION and personality with still positive hope that you will certainly do all the desired steps in the interest of nation at all.

With best regards,

SHIV KUMAR GUPTA
                                    M.P.A., L.L.B, M.H.R.M
                                    154-F, GHANDHI DHAM
                                    NEAR BUS STAND
                                    JAGADHRI-135003
                                    E-mail: [protected]@sify.com
                                    Phone Resi:[protected]
                                    MOBILE: [protected] [Haryana]
                                    [protected] [DEHLI]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                    Date: Mar 6, 2009 2:48 PM
                                    Subject: URGENT TIME BOUND SOS MESSAGE BEFORE GOING ON DUE AND ESTABLISHED LEGAL PROCESS OF INDIA TO RAISE THE ISSUE OF PUBLIC INETREST NATURE RATHER THEN INDIVIDUAL ISSUE AT ALL SO FAR .
                                    To: [protected]@icicibank.com, customer.[protected]@icicibank.com, [protected]@iba.org.in, [protected]@hdfcbank.com

TO

ICICI BANK/HDFC BANK/IBA/RBI

Since matter was pending with with me for PIL u/s 32 of the constitution of India as law student to rise the monopolistic /biased /one sided activities of all the private banks as compared with public sector banks of the country resulting in grabbing of huge money of innocent and uneducated /unawared people of the nation and its ramification of very wide nature on the economic system/position of the people. Recently public banks are offering home loan at the rate of 8% as against the 11 % by private banker and case to case biased policies .

Thus to be in brief do reply within 48 hours why this public interest issue should not be raised in the Supreme court of India as per the legal system of the country as a law student, by myself.
                                    - Hide quoted text -

SHIV KUMAR GUPTA
                                    M.P.A., L.L.B, M.H.R.M
                                    154-F, GHANDHI DHAM
                                    NEAR BUS STAND
                                    JAGADHRI-135003
                                    E-mail: [protected]@sify.com
                                    Phone Resi:[protected]
                                    MOBILE: [protected] [Haryana]
                                    [protected] [DEHLI]
                                    Guys no point taking all this here lets get together & Take the fight to HDFC.

I have created a group on Yahoo join it so that we can approch HDFC with our demands.

changed the name of the group

http://in.groups.yahoo.com/group/hdfchomeloancustomers/

Nitin Grover
                                    Advocate
                                    Same case, I had taken loan from DHFL, that time the market intrest rate was 8.5 % or less, but they charged me 12.3 %, due to market change they have raised the intrest rate to 13.25 %, now all others are redused to 7.5 % to 8.5%, now they are continuing with 13.0% for old loans, which is a very high rate as compare to others
                                    tranfer your home loan to LIC or new home loan
                                    only BANGALORE CITY pepole contact

ASHOK RAJ
                                    LIC OF INDIA
                                    BAGALORE-560001
                                    MOBILE NO-[protected]
                                    E-MAIL- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

SGPGIMS — cheating in the name of alerts

I have been cheated of nearly Rs 300 in the last year on account o[censored]nwanted cricket alert or bhajan alerts etc. I get a message that Rs 30 is being deducted for alerts. In the end of the message fake numbers are given one is [protected] and one is 51234030.
                                    I would like to register my complaints.
                                    What can the customer do for such blatant cheatings?
                                    Is there anybody who cares for customers in this system or you all are getting good kickbacks to make this cheating business part of your income plan.
                                    What we need is RBI intervention to stop this discrimination between new customers and existing customers. Banks should charge only one set of interest rates for new and existing customers. This will force banks to reduce the rates. Now these banks like HDFC and ICICI has no pressure to reduce rates. They get new customers with low rates while charging existing customers with a higher rate. We need justice.
                                    Be careful, before taking HDFC housing Loan, They have made me a fool they are not follow any RBI rules.
                                    I would like to explain all things, I have taken a loan amount INR 6, 53, 000 @7.25%pa variable rate basis dated for 20 years dated on Nov 18, 2004, and when RBI has increased rate they charge me with the increased rate and when RBI reduced Interest rate they had not reduce my EMI, they told me that we will reduce your loan repayment period,
                                    Now they are charging me a interest rate of 12.75%pa, now I am very much frustrated with this bank if you have any option please tell me it is vary helpful for me,
                                    Usha Devi
                                    Strongly agree.
                                    But what is the solution to it.
                                    A cpmplaint note in Banking ombudsmen
                                    HDFC Home loan customer group moved to:
                                    http://groups.google.com/group/hdfchomeloan
                                    Most greedy bank ever I have seen. This is applicable to its insurance plans as well.
                                    wrf
                                    210 days ago by Siva Kumar N V
                                    The only way we can do is stop all the transactions with ICICI and spread with your friends.
                                    i think this is the only way customer has...
                                    friends think seriousely...
                                    regrads
                                    naveen
                                    I'm complaining against HDFC for un ethical business practises and also against the rBI for not regulating the pvt banks (ICICI and HDFC) from looting the public in the name of Floating Rate which only floats upwards faster than lower side.
                                    pls join me or complaint against these two banks Online or thru simple e-Mail and or send the complaint and document against these banks at http://www.rbi.org.in/Scripts/bs_viewcontent.aspx?Id=164 there is provision to send the email online if not then note down the address and send your complaint to the relevant location
                                    To complain against RBI pls send a formal somplaint and send the documents to

Reserve Bank of India,
                                    Complaints Redressal Cell
                                    Mumbai Office
                                    1stfloor, Main Building,
                                    Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Post Box No. 901
                                    Mumbai 400 001.

or to

Shri. A.K.Bera,
                                    Chief General Manager
                                    Reserve Bank of India
                                    Plot No. 3, Sector 10,
                                    H.H.Nirmaladevi Marg
                                    Cbd, Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400 614

Vinayak
                                    HDFC charges high rates, same is true with me. Thing is we can sue HDFC if they say they are not under RBI regulations.
                                    Just go to consumer forum and register yourself. They will fight against HDFC bank and you will get all your money taken additional back. As floating rates are regulated based on RBI instructions.
                                    Dear Friends,

Just go to:

CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSIONS
                                    in your respective states and lodge a complaint against HDFC / ICICI and any such bank doing so.
                                    You may even file a police complaint againts bank for cheating. Just consult a lawyer - it will be resolved.
                                    Law is definitely a painful process but Believe me it is always fruitful and in favor of customer.
                                    Dear Friends,

Just go to:

CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSIONS
                                    in your respective states and lodge a complaint against HDFC / ICICI and any such bank doing so.
                                    You may even file a police complaint againts bank for cheating. Just consult a lawyer - it will be resolved.
                                    Law is definitely a painful process but Believe me it is always fruitful and in favor of customer.
                                    RBI- IS IT FOR THE PEPPLE OR A STOOGE OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Financial exploitation of existing home loanees by financial institution is certainly under the patronage of Ministry of Finance and RBI. Total indifference and apathy of RBI towards the issue indicates a strong possibility certain vested interests .

What is the terminal objective of financial policies of RBI, both in hardening and softening of rates? Is it the interest of country and welfare of people or is it to swell profit margins of financial institutions? Mr Governor RBI, please comment. Today financial institutions are the modern India SAHUKARS . ANDHERI NAGRI,
                                    CHOPAT RAJA. Keep it up Mr Finance Minister and Mr RBI Governor

A TIME HAS COME FOR US TO FIGHT TOGETHER .LET US ALL GET TOGETHER STOP PAYING THE EMI's .
                                    Dear Friend,

I would like to make you alert on few details regarding HDFC and other limited companies.

HDFC LTD is a limited company and is not a banking institute.
                                    It is a self regulated financial organization and is not at all regulated as a refinancing institute or is not a Banking institute. Sales officers makes people fool by stating HDFC Home loan as part of banking division. Even interest rates charged by HDFC is very high which is increased in subsequent years.

As such rates of interests for home loan are definitely regulated by RBI but limited and private companies do not fall under their per-view. These companies fall under company Act and not under Banking Act.

At time of taking loan these companies promises low rates of interest and then increases rates of interest in subsequent years, which increases your burden of repayment in form of slow poison eating your lots of money.

I will share my personal experience:

I have a very bad experience with HDFC, My loan of 11 lac with tenure was only 20 years and was promised with 3% discounted rates for my loan account as the company with which I was working was a corporate client of HDFC, so my loan started at 7.25% rate of interest and a low EMI of 8595/- Rs only.

In later stages HDFC revised rates of interest stating that my loan is on floating rates, where as no discounted rates are applied to my account. More on no reduction in rates are done at all even when rates of interest of other banks and institutes fall down. Even when they offer low interest rates to new customers – on my inquiry they asked for a proceeding fees of almost 12 thousand rupees to revise the rates of interest.
                                    My EMI is also revised to 10, 526/- Rs and the tenure is now increased. Today even after paying EMI for more then 6 years my tenure of repayment is more then 18 years and EMI is increased from 8695/- Rs per month to 10526/- Rs per month. So I will end up paying money to HDFC for more then 24 years.

So I will end up paying four additional years with new EMI to HDFC which will make me a loss of almost 10-12 lac rupees.

HDFC is offering new customer 8.25 rates of interest where as even when I am a old customer with corporate tie up with the company – I am charged almost 11% rates of interest and I am screwed up by paying more EMI.

I have started legal proceedings against HDFC – and warn you all that dont take loan from HDFC other wise your people will also end up in soup and will have to pay huge for small things.

REQUEST YOU ALL TO TAKE LOANS ONLY FROM BANKING INSTITUTES AND NOT FROM ANY LTD COMPANY--
                                    Ask following questions at time of taking loan.

1.Is the company having word “Bank” in its name.
                                    2.If the company is refinancing company - take in written that – rates of interest in the company will be regulated as per RBI norms.
                                    3.Only those people whose files are not getting approved from banks and documents are not clear enough and are in need of loan should opt for such institutes, but mind it these ltd companies slowly increases rates of interest and eats away your lots of money charging high rates of interest.

PLEASE NOTE – HDFC is a limited company and not a BANK. Only banking institutes or company with word “Bank” in its name are regulated by RBI.
                                    Before signing any document of ltd company please read the terms and conditions completely and take a lawyers advise if needed before going ahead to sign the same.

Please disseminate this information to all your friends and relatives so that they are not cheated by any private company in case of loans / home loans.

In public interest by:
                                    Pankaj Kakani
                                    Hi Guys!

This is the incomplete information which publisher has put in this article. Please do not be under impression that SBI is lending home loan with lowest rate. This is another fraudulent bank which gives you loan under their "Happy Home Floating Scheme" saying that for 1st year the interest rate will be deducted at 8.0% and for rest 2nd, 3rd and 4th years it will be deducted at the rate of 9.25 % but this is all Fake, The SBI will definately give you 8.0% interest rate in 1st year but as soon as you enter in second year the Rate of interest will start rising and by the end of few months it will rise upto 11.75 - 12.0% and you will be under impression that you are availing the previledge of the Home Loan scheme. I AM ONE OF THE VICTIM OF THE FALSE PROMISES MADE BY SBI. You should regularly check the interest rate as they might be changing anytime.
                                    EFFECT: Due to higher interest rate, your principal amount will reduce very slowly as you are paying 80-90% of your EMI as an interest every month due to which your payment tenure gets extended or you get burden of paying higher interests on your principal. And in last phase of your Home Loan tenure you land up paying higher amount to foreclose your home loan as soon as possible.

If you find this fraudulent practice in 2-3rd year of your loan tenure then after repeated complaints and applications there will be No action taken by SBI for correction of the interest rates. They will say that this is the mistake of SERVER DEPT, this is to be corrected by back office, and we will get it done soon...bla bla bla... All rubbish.

Description SBI HAPPY HOME FLOATING
                                    Limit 14, 45, 000.00
                                    Drawing Power 13, 57, 966.60
                                    Outstanding Amount 13, 30, 226.60
                                    Rate of Interest 11.75

Date (Value Date) Narration Debit Credit

31-May[protected]May-2011) INTEREST 12, 955.00
                                    24-May[protected]May-2011) O.S. DEPOSIT TRAN 14, 872.00

30-Apr[protected]Apr-2011) INTEREST 11, 821.00
                                    24-Apr[protected]Apr-2011) O.S. DEPOSIT TRAN 14, 872.00

31-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) INTEREST 12, 180.00
                                    24-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) O.S. DEPOSIT TRAN 14, 872.00

28-Feb[protected]Feb-2011) INTEREST 10, 924.00
                                    24-Feb[protected]Feb-2011) O.S. DEPOSIT TRAN 14, 872.00

31-Jan[protected]Jan-2011) INTEREST 11, 940.00
                                    24-Jan[protected]Jan-2011) O.S. DEPOSIT TRAN 14, 872.00

In the above table: EMI paid every month regularly as 14872.00 and SBI is charging every month higher and higher interest rate and deducting interest of 12955.00 which is aprox 13000 out of 14872. Now you can see that principal is getting deducted only 1872.00 which are less than 15%.

Conclusion: Out of EMI which you are paying with your hard earned money SBI is charging more than 85% as interest charges and rest less than 15% as principal repayment from your loan amount.

ITS TIME TO THINK AND ACT! PLEASE HELP!

Dr Sajeed
                                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    can somebody tale me what is difference between nationals bank home loan and HDFC bank home loan ? will it be havinng hidden charges and hidden load ...which they charge after taking the loan ...

Pls tale me ... i want to finished my loan as early as possible
                                    I TAKE HOME LOAN ( A/C[protected] PLEASE PROVIDE ME CREDIT INFORMATION REPORT IN WRITTEN ( MY A/C IS REGULAR AND STANDERD ) I REQUEST AND IN WRITTEN BEFORE THREE MONTHS FOUR TIMES,
                                    JITENDRA KUMAR SAVITA
                                    590-I/47/2, INDRAPURI COLONY
                                    NEAR SGPGI, LUCKNOW.
                                    A/C[protected]
                                    CELL NO. [protected]

Hdfc Bank — wrong guideline and not corporating with me

I have current account in this bank and they hide conditions to me and i now they are not chosing my account And the staff is so misguide us

Hdfc Bank — edc swiping machine problem

my tid no 47016989 from past 10 days im facing a problem in this machine and they r asking me 1500 for the charge why should i have to pay it and the version which they have the series is magic3 past 4 years old machine

Require Receipt of my standard health insurance policy

Please send the receipt of my policy from Jan 2013 to till date to mail id "[protected]@gmail.com" ASAP. Plocy no : 15680817 mob no: [protected]

Term Debit card ADJ 23-12-15

I would like to know why what is the meaning of the charge[protected] TERM DEBIT CARD ADJ 20-12-15 that has been debited from my savings account on 2 days almost back to back.The amount that has been debited from my HDFC account is 11.45.

Also please suggest what is the minimum balance to maintain in savings account.

45 Comments