Complaints 32728

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 4332
1800 221 006
+91 22 6160 6161
+91 22 2498 8484
+91 22 6652 1000

HDFC Bank Website

HDFC Bank Head Office Address

Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 275

sushanta1991
from Haldia, West Bengal

HDFC Bank Bank Credit Card - Cash not dispensed in the ATM

On 19th January 2021 i tried to get cash from a Bank Of Baroda ATM in Falakata, West Bengal, Address - Subhaspally bank road Jalpaiguri, but ATM was unable to dispense my cash. But i can see that it has been debited in my credit card. I want my money back.

Please help me with this issue.

I have sent email to cc.[protected]@hdfcbank.com on 29-Jan-2021 but i got no response from HDFC Bank....
msubbu2238
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

Cancellation of One Assist Membership

Address:3/56-2 PINNAMANENI NAGAR, GUDIVADA MALLAYAPALAM, GUDIVADA

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank Cridit Card has auto debited Rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 4593 without my concern on date:30/01/2021. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1899/-

OneAssist Relationship Number : «Field29».
Name :- MODUGUMUDI...
msubbu2238
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

Address:3/56-2 PINNAMANENI NAGAR, GUDIVADA MALLAYAPALAM, GUDIVADA

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank Cridit Card has auto debited Rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 4593 without my concern on date:30/01/2021. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1899/-

OneAssist Relationship Number : «Field29».
Name :- MODUGUMUDI...
imdpkmrwt

Deduction of money for One Assist Membership

My Credit Card was charged with Rs. 2199/- in the billing of Jan. month for "One Assist MFEE". I have never been asked or I have never opted for such membership. I want to cancel this membership/service. I want a refund for the same.

Name= Deepak Kumar Rawat
Card Last 4 Digits= 6804
Registered Mobile Number=[protected]
Email ID= [protected]@gmail.com...
Elias Honnur

Fastag

My HDFC fastag account is freezed without any intimation and when I tried to recharge then I came to know that account is credit freeze. Immediatly I called customer care and enquired about the same and executive advised to me to send KYC related documents to unfreeze the account. I send all the documents on 20-Dec-2020 to [protected]@hdfcbank.com email and till date there is no response nor account is unfreezed. Due to this I faced lots...
mani84ya

HDFC Bank false transaction - mer emi loan precl 3337.89 rs

Manish Chaurasiya
on Feb 01, 2021
Dear sir/maam,

In this current bill statement, the amount of 3337.89 (16/12/2020) rs has been charged..

So i want to know, what is this and why is it added in my current bill..

So please help me in this and send me clarification for further to associate with credit card services..

Attachment is attached for your reference.....
arjun_vishh

Bank account blocked

Address:india

My account got blocked due to multiple password fails. i have been trying to unblock my account since 15 days and it is not happening
i have tried reaching bank, they direct me to customer care and customer care is hopeless with continous automated responses .. it is made my life living hell ... the situation is just not resolvable .. this is not expecetd from a bank like hdfc ......
Zulfi Loharchalwala

Regarding Fastag

Hi - I had ordered an HDFC fast tag which was sent to my old address (where I don't stay anymore).
I called HDFC Fastag multiple times to inform them that I have not got the Fasttag yet. Most of the times the phone gets disconnected.
Finally when I got through the customer service dept, they asked me to send an email to [protected]@hdfc.com with the proof of my new address which I did. No one has acknowledged that email.br...
Premanand101

NEFT transaction

Address:Chennai

I have done NEFT transaction on 24 th January, they have debited the amount but the beneficiary didn't receive the amount...The transaction says it is successful..But still the beneficiary didn't receive the amount and also I didn't get refund...Pls help me to get my money back.....
I had a credit card of HDFC from past 2 3 years, but 10 11 months ago, I submit a request to stop that card for further use and cancel it and also paid any due amount from mine part.
1 month ago, when I called their customer care they also confirmed me that there is no credit card issue on your name or on that mobile no., still this month they issue me a monthly statement and also charged me with a yearly membership fee.br...
Apeksha kale

Mirevenue hold through gefu

Address:Kharadi pune

Hii,
Certain amount from my account of 497 rs is showing as MiREVENUE HOLD THROUGH GEFU.
Please release the amount as I am student so it's very important for me.
Birth date:13/07/1999
Thanks and regards...
Subrat swsin

Cashback not received

Address:Apple store Iadvance, Vikas Marg, near Hira Sweets, Block A, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

I didn't receive my cashback on purchasing of ipad of 36, 900. It's been more than one year. Please look into it. Purchase date is 21 December 2019....
Address:Hdfc kalyan

I m really depressed and agonized by the repeated harassment calls by third party agents of hdfc for loan recovery. I explained to the bank that it is difficult to service my loans for 6 to 8 months due to financial crises but they didn't grant me any relief. They r deliberately hitting ecs inspite of no funds in the account. Personal loan team give calls even after I give a payment date. Even after making the due payment, the agents call...
John Jebadurai

Refund my EMI RTN Charges 236

"9022388-EMI RTN Charges-January[protected]MIR[protected]"

I have HDFC salary account and get personal loan from hdfc bank. And loan numer is 9022388. I am paid every month and Corona Lockdown period also paid at the time. EMI amount Rs.5842 but once I cant maintains balance in account that time bounce my emi and bank charge me bounce charges me 236. Without message hdfc deducted my amount. I have complaint this issue but...
sunikasaragod123

Wrongly recharge in mobile by payzapp

Address:Alichery,chemnad,kasaragod

I made an wrong recharge by hdfc payzapp. Kindly refund my amount. Transaction details
Transaction reference id[protected]sM57dU0
Payment received towards jio mobile prepaid recharge
Amount rs. 555.00...
A vamshidhar reddy

Emi rtn charges

I have hdfc sal account and get personal loan from hdfc bank i paid every month emi 13000 but once i coudn't maintains balance in account and that time i was charged with overdue charge which is around 649. Now, after four month they charge me 236 rs for emi rtn charges. If i have already paid overdue charges then why hdfc is again charging with emi rtn charges....
Amitabh Prakash

HDFC Fastag does not reload by car registration number

I have My HDFC Fastag costumer id[protected] Vehicle Chassis No. MAT627135KLH35003 vehicle Registration number UP32KZ6074.
The fastag app does not accept vehicle registration number for app functioning.
Please make changes in my fastag so that app can function accepting the registration number UP32KZ6074 ....
Putush Kumar

Par months hold amounts

Address:HOUSE NO 870 BHARAT COLONY NAHAR, PAR OLD FARIDABAD KHERI KALAN (113)

Kis liye mere acount se amount hold kiya jata hai
My A/C No [protected] hai
IFSC HDFC0002445...
Ranjan11

Wrong charges

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I would like to inform you that, during taking a loan in 2019 from hdfc bank they forced me to open salary account in HDFC bank. I didn't have any option so opened an account.

So salary account the debit card is charge free but HDFC bank has deducted Rs. 885 for maintenance and Rs. 18 as tax on that.

I sincerely request to take serious action against them so that they shouldn't do such...
Jinal prajapati
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

My payment is hold

Address:M6 vishvas apartments

By mistake money transferred to this account please it return me...