HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 32896

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 950

KrRavi
May 30, 2018

My name is ravi prakash and my account no is [protected] and my registered mobile no is [protected]. I have opened my sallery account in hdfc trinagar branch (4280) on 10th march but my welcome kit is not received till yet. When i talk to branch bm miss karuna gupta they said i can't help you and my branch staff also can't help you. I already complained on 27th march (Complain no.[protected] but after complaining
They said that you will give the proof of present address then after that i give him my present address proof aadhar card after that they changed address in my account but blocked is not removed in my account and now they said that we can't removed your blocked.
They said that your cpv is negative but the man who was come in my home for verification he checked everything right and neighbor confirmed him i am living here. But after that still my account is not active becouse of which my 2 months sallery is in hold... Just bcoz of your bank siyyappa i am not getting my salllery and no body is helping me... I am very irritate your service... No other bank proceeding as many formalities as your bank do that... They provide hand to hand welcome kit and debit card... But your bank and your branch staff not helping me they just said that we can't help you... Just bcoz of you guyz i am not getting my sallery since 2 month... Will your bank provide my expenses... Not na. Aaj bhi main apna office chhodkar branch mein gya tha maine unse kaha staff cpv kar lo aap lekin unhone sidhe denied kar diya unhone bole ham nahi karenge kuchh bhi. Main yaha rent par rahta hu maine 2 months se rent nahi di hai... Meri bahut sari expenses hai... Ek month maine kaise bhi kar ke adjust kar liya lekin now i can't adjust.
Kindly request you plz help me
Jul 4, 2018
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 30, 2018
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

Let us look into it for you. Please share your Account No. with registered contact info & the issue on [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Abhi Upadhyay
    May 30, 2018

I'm writing this with deep concern and grievance. I have an account with you bank and i did not use that
    Account in last six months and i opened that because one of your employ "gurfaan" called my father many time because my father had an account with hdfc bank and asked sir please sir open one of your family account with us that why i opened my account even i have an a/c with icici bank and kotak mahindra.

Actually i have some "fd" amount which i want to deposit but when i went to hdfc branch they told me that i have some - ve balance then i decided i don't want to continue with you i will deposit that amount other then hdfc bank because after a very long time i thought that i should use that account to but now i don't so please close that account.

This is really inappropriate and irresponsible behavior from a reputed bank like yours.
    So i request you to kindly close my hdfc account a/c no: [protected] because it’s no longer required since i knew - ve balance and i don’t want to continue with your services.
    I have moved from gurgaon so it won’t be easy for me to contact home branch,
    Please consider this mail a final, closure of hdfc account a/c no: [protected].
    Your assistance in this regard will be highly appreciated.
    Jul 2, 2018
    May 31, 2018

To close your account held with HDFC Bank, please submit the account closure form (available on www.hdfcbank.com> Forms Center> Personal Banking) along-with Extended KYC annexure ( available on www.hdfcbank.com> Forms Center > Personal Banking > Extended KYC Annexure ) at any of our nearest Bank branches. Please visit the following link for the address of our branches and ATMs https://www.hdfcbank.com/branch-atm-locator Addressing your concern we wish to clarify that a Combined closure form is a common form which is required to fill in by an account holder in case he holds more than a single product with the Bank. By filling this form our customers can close all other accounts/products and delink the same along with Savings account held with the bank. For eg : ISA account/ Depository account / Credit card etc. You will need to tick the relevant boxes mentioned on the form. This application must be signed by all Joint Holders where the account is held jointly in the same order of names as appearing on the account or by sole holder in case of sole ownership account to be closed. In case the account is in debit balance, please fund the account to the extent of the over-dues together with interest, before submission of application for closure. In case the account is dormant, please submit a letter at the branch for activation of your account. Your account closure request can be processed only post activation of your account. We regret that we are unable to process the request for account closure received through PhoneBanking, NetBanking, e-mail, scanned or faxed copy for security and authentication purposes. In case you are unable to visit the branch, you can send the account closure application to the branch by postal service or courier. We also request you to destroy or surrender the chequebook and Debit Card at the time of account closure. We look forward to opportunities to serve you in the future.

-Manoj
    Jun 07, 2018
    Updated by Abhi Upadhyay
    How long should I wait please I request help me in that.

on another hand your bank says

In response to an email sent by TOI(Times of India), HDFC Bank said it "does not allow the balance in a savings account to go negative due to imposition of charges for non-maintenance of minimum balance".

please help me to close my account.
    Thank you for response "manoj"I went to HDFC bank branch but yoyr people asked me first deposit -ve balance then they will close my account balance is in negative which is 8000 around and i will not deposit at any cost and why you guys make people fools by tricking them as per RBI guideline :https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/No-negative-balance... then why are you doing that and last and in clear words manoj i will not deposit any balance in that account and i want that a/c close that's all. why your people trick why that person from your bank called me that time again and again to open my account because maybe you given them a target to open some a/c and he tricked me for that and maybe some other people too.

This is a just simple request to close my account please help me in that. I will be very thankful to you.

Abhi Upadhyay

Rajeshree G.
      May 30, 2018

Myself miss. Rajeshree gaikwad, from raigad (Maharashtra). I got call rahul sharma ([protected]) and kavya sharma ([protected]) offer me job. They said that they are calling from hdfc bank delhi branch. They said if i pay some training and document verification money i got selected for hr round directly where i got selected 100%. Firstly they said to pay 1000 and after 3-4 days said to pay more 2100. By trusting them i pay total 3100 rs they said that money is refundable. But after that every time they demanded money to pay, now i am not able to pay money. I said them i don't want any job please return my money. They said that they will refunded on but from today they have not picking up my call. Not giving any answers to my call. Everytime giving useless reasons. I just want my money back. They don't have any right to fraud anyone like this. Yes i am searching job so that doesn't means they will cheat me and take advantage of my situation. How can hdfc bank fraud anyone like this.
      Jun 30, 2018
      May 30, 2018

HDFC Bank doesn't charge applicants any recruitment fee for gaining employment / ask you to deposit any money for giving you job offers; authorize any third party (such as vendors, placement services, recruitment agencies, etc.) to make any employment offers to applicants/candidates and does not collect any fee/ registration/recruitment charges etc for referring and placing applicants/candidates with them. If any such entity fraudulently representing HDFC Bank approaches you, please refrain from responding to them and do not pay any fee/charges/payment to them.

-Anay

I just received call from this number : [protected]. She said there is one policy in my name of 50k. but because I was not continue that policy so it is in termination state.

She given me contact number of Rahul Sharm Mumbai assistant manager HDFC Life

When I asked to share my policy detail on my email id, so I can have a look. But they said it cannot be shared on my email ID.

They said the total amount right now is : 1.27 Lakh.

Following are the options:

1 : CONTINUE Policy pay raining amount. which is around : 3 LAKHs
      2 : For SETTLEMENT + LOCKING : Pay 1 - LAKH ( That 1 Lakh I need to pay by taking policy from other company not to pay directly )
      3 : On TERMINATION ….. 10% will be deducted and remaining will be give back to me.

So would like to know your view on this.

deep725
        May 30, 2018

Address: Palwal, Haryana, 121102

I'd taken a personal loan from hdfc bank in 2008.in between i couldn't pay some emis as my salary account was changed to some other bank. Because of my negligence some emis were bounced and i was also charged with penalties.
        But later on i paid the whole loan amount along with penalties. Still they are showing my loan status as settled on my loan statement. Even they didn't send me any noc till now. This is creating a lot of problems for me. I visited their office many times but this issue is not resolved till now.
        Jul 1, 2018
        May 31, 2018

I request you to share your complete issue, Loan account and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Manoj

Sai Teja Kukunuri
          May 30, 2018

Address: 500072

March 14 of this year, because my account didn't have enough funds, a hdfc collection agent came home and took cash from us.
          Again on 20 they debited the emi amount from my bank account.
          Now when i'm calling the collection agent and customer care all they keep asking is do you have a receipt! But they don't want to check up their receipts of the said week.
          I don't trust these companies. They can very easily use my situation and abolish my receipt from their records.
          The agent has accepted that he came home to collect the amount. This is truly disgusting behavior from the company and the associates. Eating customers money
          Loan# 47842043
          Phone number : [protected].
          Please resolve this before i go to court.
          Jul 1, 2018
          May 31, 2018

We request you to write to us at [protected]@hdfbank.com from your registered email id along with your complete issue details, loan account details and scanned copy of the payment receipt for further investigation.

-Manoj

saidarao
            May 30, 2018

Address: Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 508204

I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 1399/- from my credit card number ending with 1827 without my concern on date:05/05/2018. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of rs.1399/-

Oneassist relationship number : 2032524
            Name :- gajavelli gurvarao
            Mobile no. :- [protected]
            Credit card number ending :- 1827
            Jun 05, 2018
            Updated by saidarao
            Thank You one assistant i got my money back.
            Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 3218268 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected].

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)

jasleen kular
              May 30, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141412

Dear sir/ma’m,
              I am regular client of your hdfc bank but form last few days i am harresed by your staff.
              One of my stoped chq # 000062 return unpaid with reason funds insufficient on 12/05/2018 which was already stop in the month of jan’18 due to lost in transit by me. Today i visited your khanna branch (0112) and meet some smart bm mr chandan puri for enquiry the same.
              He is telling that your account did n’t have funds so chq return. But i am unable to understand how my lost chq got return with fi reason. Even mr bm provoke me to do any complaints and do what ever you want to do.
              As a female customer we have also right to take action against any unlawful activity which happen in my account # [protected]

Please find pics for your reference
              Jul 3, 2018
              May 30, 2018
              Updated by jasleen kular
              Dear Sir/Ma’m,
              I am regular client of your HDFC Bank but form last few days i am harresed by your staff.
              one of my stoped chq # 000062 return unpaid with reason funds insufficient on 12/05/2018 which was already stop in the month of Jan’18 due to lost in transit by me. Today i visited your Khanna Branch (0112) and meet some smart BM Mr Chandan Puri for enquiry the same.
              He is telling that your account did n’t have funds so chq return. But i am unable to understand how my lost chq got return with FI reason. Even Mr BM provoke me to do any complaints and do what ever you want to do.
              As a female customer we have also right to take action against any unlawful activity which happen in my account # [protected]

Please find pics for your reference
              May 30, 2018
              Updated by jasleen kular
              jasleen kaur
              mno.[protected]
              May 31, 2018

We are working on your concerns vide ref no:[protected] and will get back to you within 4 working days.

-Bejoy

swathini
                May 30, 2018

I am unable to liquidate fixed deposit through netbanking. Still i am getting the below message when i tried online.

We are unable to liquidate your fixed deposit since the source account from which your fd was originally booked is closed/blocked. Please visit your hdfc bank branch for liquidating the fixed deposit.

I contacted so many times phone banking and send emails also but still the representative ask me to try online or visit the branch.

I tried so many times through online but it's failure. I am unable to visit the branch.

It should be fixed online because i booked fd through online only
                Jul 7, 2018
                May 31, 2018

I request you to share your complete issue, account no./customer Id and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Manoj

omar khan
                  May 30, 2018

I have ordered vitamin b12 from amazon.com on 24 may 2018 by mistake as my debit card is registered my amount deducted from my account rs 3876.35. After few minutes i have cancelled the order till date my amount is not refunded in account. I spoke to amazon.com. They told me that they recive money from bank when ur product shipped. As amount is in hold with hdfc bank. So i spoke to hdfc customer care but no action taken. My registered no is [protected]
                  Jul 5, 2018
                  May 31, 2018

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you within 4 working days.

-Manoj

swathini
                    May 30, 2018

I am unable to liquidate fixed deposit through netbanking. Still i am getting the below message when i tried online.

"we are unable to liquidate your fixed deposit since the source account from which your fd was originally booked is closed/blocked. Please visit your hdfc bank branch for liquidating the fixed deposit."

I contacted so many times phone banking and send emails also but still the representative ask me to try online or visit the branch.

Reference number - hbl=[protected]

I tried so many times through online but it's failure. I am unable to visit the branch.

It should be fixed online because i booked fd through online only

Customer id : 61038024
                    May 30, 2018
                    I am unable to liquidate fixed deposit through netbanking. Still I am getting the below message when i tried online. We are unable to liquidate your Fixed Deposit since the source account from which your FD was originally booked is closed/blocked. Please visit your HDFC Bank Branch for liquidating the Fixed Deposit. I contacted so many times phone banking and send emails also but still the representative ask me to try online or visit the branch. I tried so many times through online but it's failure.I am unable to visit the branch. It should be fixed online because I booked FD through online only
                    May 31, 2018

We trust you are referring to the liquidation of FD XXXXXXX2237. Please note that the said FD is a Tax savings FD with a lock-in period of 5 years. Please refer below URL for further clarification. https://bit.ly/2LM7zaH

-Manoj

Manojsharma620
                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                      May 30, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Please check my below mail communication with hdfc credit card. Its communication with hdfc in 2014 still its not closed because every time they have logic less talk unable to justify my concern. Our discussion start while amt. Was 18000/- also ready to pay that amt. To hdfc but they haven't provided me require document. Now amt is around 84000/- and asking to pay.

I am also ready to pay the 18000/- what was our discussed in our first talk. After hdfc fail to share with required detail.

Please read my below mail communication with hdfc team,

On wed, may 30, 2018 at 12:47 pm, manoj kumar wrote:

On thu, jul 14, 2016 at 5:00 pm, manoj kumar wrote:
                      Team,

Its more then 2 year back story you team not able to give me any single and on same. If you have then please come will detail we will discuss on same issue

Thanks & regards.

Manoj sharma
                      Mobile no: +91-[protected]

On fri, aug 8, 2014 at 9:59 am, wrote:

I still waiting for your revert. Because of your delay i will not pay any extra charge. Please share full card statement with me

Regd…

Manoj
                      Forex - ncr

From: senior management [mailto:priorityredressal. [protected]@hdfcbank.com]
                      Sent: monday, august 04, 2014 7:30 pm
                      To: manoj kumar (Wbpo - bos - wividus - finance)
                      Subject: re:'hbl=[protected]' hdfc bank credit card ending 6230

Dear mr. Kumar,

This is in continuation to our earlier e mail dated july 31, 2014 regarding your hdfc bank credit card account.

We understand from your e mail that you have certain reservations regarding the letter sent for reissue of your credit card. On receipt of your e mail, we had reviewed our records and we regret to inform that we are unable to process your request for card reissue due to mismatch in signature. We request you to resend the mid seeking reissue of credit card along with attached signature declaration form and kyc proof to the following address upon regularizing your credit card account to enable us review and do the needful.

Hdfc bank cards division
                      Po box # 8654
                      Thiruvanmiyur p. O.
                      Chennai 600 041

With specific to your concerns raised regarding non receipt of statements, we have arranged for our courier personnel to contact you and address your concerns in this regard. As informed during the call, the statements were dropped at your mailing address since residence was locked. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

We wish to clarify that we have included your card account to track your monthly statements delivery for we value your banking relationship with us.

We take this opportunity to inform you that the total outstanding balance on your card account as on date is rs. 26, 689.83. We request you to effect payment immediately to regularize your credit card account.

In the event you seek any further assistance / clarification with regard to your credit card, please feel free to call our bank representatives at:[protected] or write to us at: priorityredressal. [protected]@hdfcbank.com and we shall be glad to assist you.

In line with our focus and commitment to customer service, we trust the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with the resolution, you may write to our grievance redressal officer mr. Manoj prem at hdfc bank cards division, 8, lattice bridge road, thiruvanmiyur, chennai – 600041 or e-mail at grievance. [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Alternatively, you can call our grievance cell at tel:[protected].

Kindly note the query reference number for this correspondence is [protected].

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Pramod nair
                      Manager - correspondence (Chairman & md cell)

2nd communication.

On wed, jul 30, 2014 at 4:02 pm, wrote:

As below mail really very poor service from your side without understanding the how you can sent they type of mail. I have lost my card both debit and credit 4 month before for the i have submit the doc. For fresh card. But i have not received your any bill on my address. Without bill how i can pay the amt. That i have already informed your customer executive that please provide the full detail. But nothing is happen and you dropping below mail without any understanding. My total outstanding was 18-19k but now its showing the 31k i don’t know how it comes. Please let me know how it come.

Thanks & regd..

Manoj kumar
                      Wipro technology

— forwarded message —
                      Date: thu, jul 24, 2014 at 7:18 pm
                      Subject: hdfc bank credit card overdue status
                      To: manoj. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dear customer,

Re: your hdfc bank credit card # - xxxx-6230

It is unfortunate to note that we are not in receipt of regular payment towards the card outstanding. Our bank officers had attempted to contact you at the phone number recorded with us to remind you of pending card dues. However, our several attempts to reach you did not meet with success. Please provide your alternate contact number for us to update in our records.

Further, we confirm that there is an outstanding of rs. 31, 695.65 payable on your card account as on date. Request you to immediately effect payment of rs. 4, 844.28 to avoid invalidation of your card account.

Please ignore this mail if payment made already.

Please do get in touch with our retail portfolio management executive at the following number for any further clarification.

Officer name: sangeeta tiwari
                      Ph: [protected]

Assuring you of our best attention always,

Sincerely,

Officer
                      Hdfc bank - retail portfolio management
                      This is an automated message - please do not reply directly to this email
                      Know more about us on www.hdfcbank.com. connect with us on facebook at www.facebook.com/hdfcbank
                      _
                      Jul 8, 2018
                      Jun 05, 2018
                      Updated by Manojsharma620
                      Reminder 1.

Regards.
                      Manoj Shamra
                      Jun 05, 2018

we are unclear on your queries and request you to elaborate on the same to [protected]@hdfcbank.com and we shall assist you.

-Manoj
                      Jun 05, 2018
                      Updated by Manojsharma620
                      Team,

My queries is very simple. i hold your HDFC card around 7 to 8 months and i haven't purchase more then 15k. it was lost in may 2013. time i called to customer care to issue now care. but their communication with me that my over due is more that reason they are not issue to me new care in 2017. as i request to Customer Executive to share care translation detail HDFC is failed to provide to that detail even meantime i haven't received and positive communication i have a lot of mail chain with HDFC. not story reach at 15000 to 84000/- because HDFC fail detail in last Six years. with my mail chain and backup whatever my communication. i will take its RBI because its Customer harassment. i never denied for make payment with my every communication.

My next step will raise issue with RBI, ministry finance, and in Twitter.

I seen a lot of Customer harassment case ever i seen with HDFC.

Hope you understand my concern.

Regards.
                      Manoj

RashmiJoshi
                        May 30, 2018

We had a tax saving policy with hdfc which closed 2-3 years back. The policy had to be terminated because the hdfc bank team gave wrong inputs on the tax benefits. However, we later realized instead of saving we were spending more money. Since we could not terminate the policy in between, we paid all the terms and closed per the 5 year plan. We lost over one lakh rs. Later hdfc bank manager also agreed that his earlier team had misguided us on the policy. 4 days back we got a call claiming to be hdfc fund manager suraj yadav and said they are checking all previous records and noticed we were cheated with the policy and the bank wants to rectify. He had all details - policy no, account holder name, nominee name, etc. His conversation was so convincing that we fell for it. He said the bank is reaching out to all such customers who were misguided so that their trust stays with the bank. He asked to send him aadhar card copy, pan card copy and cancelled cheque. Then asked to deposit rs. 24, 000 and sent details on sms. When i told this person to send mail through official email id with the details he said he can't because their mails are tracked internally and there are chances other agents will come to know about it. This is complete fraud and damaging hdfc brand name. Request you to kindly look into this
                        Jun 30, 2018
                        HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        May 30, 2018
                        HDFC Life Customer Care's response
                        Hi, kindly inform the customer to write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from his / her registered id to have the same look into and addressed.

Chakkravarthib
                          May 30, 2018

Address: Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu, 636702

My name is chakkaravarthi. B, i'm living in dharmapuri, tamilnadu. I have a salary account with hdfc bank, dharmapuri branch. A/c no: [protected]. I was using hdfc bank credit card also. I desided to settle my hdfc credit card followed by hdfc bank staff instruction on[protected]. I got approved sms for settlement amount rs.50, 800/-, 8 installments. As well as 1st installment amount rs.8, 700/- paid on[protected]. Balance 7 installment i have to pay every 18th of the month on next 7 months. Hdfc bank staff told after your 1st installment payment, my salary account lien mark automatically release in 1 or 2 working days. But, still my salary account lien mark not released. I requiesting them several times to releas the lien mark. Also i directly visited concern person mr. Jayakumar - [protected], mr. Ponperumal - [protected]. Both are no response to me. But, they are cheating me. Now i can not use my account nornally. I have some amount in my account. But, i can not use my money. I paid what they are asked amount. Why the hdfc bank doing like this.
                          I requesting you kindly help me to release my account. Pls help me, i have many commitment for my money. Surely i will pay another upcoming installment amount also.
                          Please take immediate action for the concern team.
                          My mobile number is: [protected].
                          Pls help me...
                          Jul 1, 2018
                          May 31, 2018

We have reviewed your queries and you may look forward to receive a response to your e-mail id in 3 working days. We request you to bear with us in the interim. The reference number for this interaction is[protected].

-Manoj

Loyal Customer of HDFC
                            May 30, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560037

Opted for debit card emi purchase on flipkart on 15th may, with loan number: 35896738,

Got sms for loan booked on the same with emi details too,

The order has been cancelled on the same day within a few hours, but still even after 10 days it hasn't been closed.

Flipkart says it refunded the amount with banking txn id:[protected], and says to check with bank,

The best part is after numerous calls with hdfc customer care, there is no dedicated team who takes care of this, and they say to check with flipkart on the same, and they say it comes under in both credit cards and debit card as well as banking dept and loan dept too,

From past 5 days i have following up on the same with both the sites but none of them are ansering and hdfc keep on saying check with flipkart, and my first emi is getting auto debited tomorrow, in dilemma what to do and where to go except paying charges for my mistake done

If you opt for this in any of the modes then be prepared to waste your time on the same,

Hdfc team, if you dont have a proper system for this then please stop this service rather than wasting our time as well

Pinky Nath
                              May 30, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

I visited hdfc bank branch in south extension part 2 on 16th mayfor account opening of my daughter for sukayna samriddhi scheme. The staff named ravi took 2 hrs to complete the form of sukayna samriddhi scheme & also he said i am required to open a account in hdfc u/g me for the same. So i did the same, but i asked him generally i am out of town or in office, so how do i receive my welcome kit, he said the courier guy will call me. However, my welcome kit is received by a guy udham & when called up he denied receiving it. My daughter account got blocked when complained. Also the staff ravi who was delt with me stopped taking my call as well. I am a 10 year loyal client to hdfc bank & this is what i am getting. I really don't expect this. I am in distress, please help
                              Jul 4, 2018
                              May 31, 2018

We understand that our branch official Mr. Varun Jain has contacted you and addressed your query. For further assistance you may contact him on [protected].

-Manoj

isachinbankar
                                May 30, 2018

I am using hdfc credit card for last 4 years, it is getting expired and i wanted to renew it. So, i called hdfc mobile banking service. Person name with whom i had conversation was saki (Thats what i heard), i told him my query, he instantly said "sir, can i keep your call on hold to retrieve the information". I said "yes!". Instead of keeping it on hold, he mute the call. I waited for more than 15 minutes and then he un-mute it and disconnected the call.

I again called them and complain to the supervisor about last call, he said, "sir, there is no person with name saki." i told him "check my call records and with whom i talked before this call", his reply was shocking "i dont find any other call records than current one, i have to talk to technical team". It means call record was missing. Thats horrible.

Really bad service. I do have recording of both conversation.

naresh kumar
                                  from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                                  May 30, 2018

Address: 500054

Sir/madam,

As the reference above, i have called to customer care for pre-closing of my jumbo loan pack in the month of january 2018, she said that the amount is 96 750/- i paid total amount based on her instructions. Yesterday[protected] i got call from customer care for check bounce, he said that you did not paid one emi of the jumbo loan pack, i surprised and i called to to customer care about this matter. She said for miscommunication i did not inform you. For that i lost every month 600/- penalty so for 4 months 2400/- rupees i lost from my account..
                                  Hence fore i got number of loans from your bank, i did not misuse even i did not left one emi also. So please consider my problem and return back my amount. I will pay my emi june month.

Naresh d

ddeep90
                                    May 30, 2018

need to close my account and wave off negative balance

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I have a salary account in your bank which was opened 2 years back i left that company, the account was changed to saving account and now it shows negative balance of rs.7839, which was not expected from such a good bank.
                                    I request you to wave off charges and close my account and as per the rules of rbi customer does not have to pay negative charges.

Your consideration will be highly appreciated....
                                    neelgi12
                                    May 30, 2018

I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 1299/- from my credit card number ending with 6092 without my concern on date:12/06/2017. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership.

Oneassist relationship number : 2232128
                                    Name :- vinod shrivastava
                                    Mobile no. :- [protected]
                                    Credit card number ending :- 6092
                                    May 10, 2019
                                    Good
                                    Dear Vinod Shrivastva,

Greetings from OneAssist,

We would like to inform you that your cancellation is in progress vide service request no 3212605. We will make sure that your membership shall not be renewed henceforth.

Deepali,

Team OneAssist.

Sandesh24061990
                                      May 30, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

I was fraded by one merchant (Gogoi enterprises www.shopping4 i) and used my card ([protected]) for amount of rs. 7345/- on 9 april, 2018.
                                      Duly filled dispute form is already mailed to bank as said by customer care executive for credit card. Kindly consider my request and look into this mater. Please cancel the transaction and refund me the amount.

I was contacting bank from manier days amlost two months (Refrence number given by bank-'hbl=[protected]'), but there is no any reply other than autogenerated mail.
                                      Kindly guide me in this regard