Hinduja Leyland Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 29, 2025
Complaints 1684

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 19

naveen1661
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
May 26, 2022

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

i have paid all emi with Penalty . Received NOC after 2 years. Vehicle is saled to someone . But in My CIBIL it shows pending and " Defaulter". Pls reamove this and am ready to pay necessary charges as you said.
Jul 6, 2022
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 30, 2022
Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response
Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number
Required corrections are updated in CIBIL, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We care about our customers above all else and have taken measures to ensure this will not happen again. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

Tapas Dasgupta
    May 24, 2022

Address: Indra kanon Kanai Nat Shal, Sripally

Amar bike acha kintu ami amar bike ar NOC paper paine lone sod hoacha (lon nember584)
    Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number. Alternatively, you can also try our mobile app, HLFConnect, for any of your needs, which require a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedules of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home.

Gopi1964Gopi
      May 23, 2022

Hlf connect app not working
      Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number

Ganesan Subi
        May 23, 2022

Address: 4/2817,thirupathi Nagar,S.N.Puram road sivakasi

I am Ganesan from Sivakasi, i will purchase for three wheeler in Hinduja leyland finance in Sivakasi office, I have paid Rs.80000.00 for Apa 3 wheeler auto to your Sivakasi branch staff Mr.Karthik and Mr.Neelakantan . I am waiting in 6 months, no response in Sivakasi branch office and my money transfer to madurai branch staff Mr.Kumaran . Last six months no reply from your office . Kindly refund the my money. Cell number:[protected]
        Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your contact number

Address: THANICKEL HOUSE,NALLUR VILLAGE, NELLIKAR POST

On 9th MAY 2022, I had a message from the Hinduja Leyland Finance company contact named "AX-HLFMSG" regarding there being an overdue due to pending payment of Rs 3325. They had asked to pay the amount immediately or else they will be procced for legal action. The message screenshot is attached below. They also provided a number to contact for queries. The phone number provided is [protected]. I immediately called the person and he said to...
          Gopi1964Gopi
          May 23, 2022
          Feb 8, 2023
          This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2023

Customer id

I have newly purchased 3wheeler in hinduja leyland finance hypothetication. Now I want contract no of AP39UD5261...
          Imikramul
          from Guwahati, Assam
          May 23, 2022

Address: Guwahati

I want to settlement my two wheeler contract but no one contact me where I have bounce an emi also. And I could not find any office in guwahati.. please give me your official details and contact me as soon as possible
          Jun 30, 2022
          May 30, 2022
          Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number. Alternatively, you can also try our mobile app, HLFConnect, for any of your needs, which require a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedules of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home.

Nayak123456
            May 23, 2022

Address: Chennai

Dear sir, my hinduza application not open and not see reall update what is this I already forclos my lone then not updated in applications.and application not open. Why .and your hinduja head office customer care not working this and not received calls . what happened. Imideatly clear this problem .why not open hinduja application and not proper update show. Why I applied next lone. Your head office not working .not any clarification. And not clear my close lone clearance. Imideatly steps and solve my problem.your application is still not open .I try all mobile devices.they are not working. Please work imideatly and reall update
            May 23, 2022
            Updated by Nayak123456
            My lone id number is-ORCURMTW01392, forclos ammount is very high clear my forclos ammount my contact number [protected]
            May 23, 2022
            Updated by Nayak123456
            Already forclos ammount has paid then not clear my lone application then clear my lone Application and close my lone ammount . And not open your lone Application

Rasheed begum shaik
              May 21, 2022

Address: secunderabad,hyderabd

I was already paid my loan still i havent recieve NOC from regarding this, so kindly issue NOC as soon as possible.
              Vechile no : TS07FM9811
              May 25, 2022
              Updated by Rasheed begum shaik
              I was already paid my loan still i havent recieve NOC from regarding this, so kindly issue NOC as soon as possible.
              Vechile no : TS07FM9811
              May 30, 2022
              Scooty complaint
              I am Reshin,

Contract no : TNTVNKSV00288

I am fore closing my EMI loan but our branch hiding not stratified for the staff please do the needful

13 other people found this review helpful
              13 found this helpful

Rasheed begum shaik
                May 21, 2022

Address: secunderabad,HYDERABAD-500003

I want my loan no and statement details
                Please provide the details.
                My vechile no : TS07FM9811
                Hero maestro edge
                My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                Ph no [protected]
                May 25, 2022
                May 30, 2022
                Hi, i had taken consumer durable loan from zest and i have closed it long back...it is still reflecting in my cibil report
                Dear sir please give me my NOC because loan is closed and sliced my problem as soon as possible.
                Loan account number- [protected]

Noc required - Comment #4007538 - Image #0
                Noc required - Comment #4007538 - Image #1

vr12345
                  May 21, 2022

Dear Sir/ma'am
                  I want to say that from hinduja leyland finance company i had taken bike loan having loan no. PJPBLDTW09101 i made all payments clear and made all emi payment on time but anyhow company asking me again and again other charges as emi once i had given in 2021 more than 2900 rupees in this year again they are asking for 3473 rupees. i made the down payment of 15000 on the begining they had don't even given any detail of that ammount also. they said the interest will be 11% and charging me 19% interest. such a wors company change your system and don't ask for bike seizing.
                  Jul 1, 2022
                  May 30, 2022
                  Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.

Rajeswari vinukonda
                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                    May 21, 2022

Address: 123-18-3247 , swarnabharati nagar, guntur

Good morning
                    Im Vinukonda. Rajeswari from guntur
                    My vehicle Number is ATGRGSTW07828.
                    I have cleared all my installments of 24 months for my vehicle.Bt at the time of pandemic time(carona) . I didnt paid 2 months installments due to lack of work or financial problems.. But recently I have cleared all my installments recently. But your company asking me to pay Intrest of 9976/- rupees for late payment .. Its huge for me to pay... Because iam a small worker... So i request you to clear moratorium against me... And provide NOC FOR ME... please take an action against this issue as soon as possible so for. Thanking you

muruganantham sethu
                      May 20, 2022

Address: Madurai

I'm Muruganantham, I don't have any loan for HLF, but I had received messages for every month, many times I'm requested for your end, but till now issue not resolve, so kindly check and help in this..

My mobile number[protected]

I had received below message:-

அன்புள்ள HLF வாடிக்கையாளரே, உங்கள் கடன் கணக்குகளை பார்க்கும் போது, ரூ 54784 தொகை தங்களால் இன்னும் செலுத்தப்படாமல் உள்ளது. இரு சக்கர வாகன கடன் எண் TNMDMDTW03817 மூலம் உங்கள் மாதாந்திர தவணைகளை தாங்கள் செலுத்த தவறி விட்டீர்கள், மேலும் ரூ.54784 CIBIL க்கு சட்ட நடவடிக்கைகள் மற்றும் எதிர்மறை நடவடிக்கைகளை தவிர்ப்பதற்காக தாமதமான தொகையை (belated charges ) உடனடியாக செலுத்துமாறு கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன். தயவுசெய்து உங்கள் தாமதமான தொகையை உடனே செலுத்துங்கள் அல்லது வாகனத்தை HLF -க்கு ஒப்படைக்கவும், இல்லையெனில் நாங்கள் அனைத்து சட்ட உதவிகளுடன் நடுவர் நடவடிக்கைகளையும் மேற்கொள்வோம். தொடர்புக்கு[protected] ஏற்கனவே பணம் செலுத்தியிருந்தால் இந்த குறுஞ்செய்தியை புறக்கணிக்கவும் ஹிந்துஜா லேலண்ட் ஃபைனான்ஸ் லிமிடெட்

pawan0121
                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                        May 20, 2022

I'm don't apply any commercial Vehicle Loan
                        to Hinduja Leyland Finance but a commercial Vehicle Loan Reflect on my Pan card Civil score details in attached file
                        Please solve this problem
                        Name Pawan Kumar
                        Mob [protected]
                        Mail [protected]@gmail.com
                        Jun 30, 2022
                        May 20, 2022
                        Updated by pawan0121
                        And issue NOC
                        May 30, 2022
                        Dear Customer, thank you for sharing your details. We have escalated your complaint and will revert to you at the earliest.

Debi Prasad Samal
                          from Jajpur, Odisha
                          May 18, 2022

Address: Jajpur Road, Odisha

I have taken a vehicle loan from Hinduja Leyland Finance on March 2020. From April 2020 I have been paying my EMIs without fail. And during May 2020, the first wave of COVID 19, I have not requested for availaing moratorium but from May 2020 to Aug 2020, my EMI had not been debited despite I had adequate funds in my account.

From Aug 2020, I have tried to close my loan but no representatives contacted me. I had raised the foreclousre request in HLF connect app but it did not work out well. I did not find any single representative to whom I can share my grievances.

As on 06 th May 2022, I had paid 22 EMIs out of the contracted 24 EMIs but in the HLF connect, it is showing that tha loan will continue till October 2022 that means I have to pay 27 EMIs in stead of 24 EMIs. I don't really understand why I will be charged the extra 3 EMIs? I have never defaulted my loan for the last 2 years. First I paid my EMIs and later I used to spend on my household expenses but this act of your company is absolutely illogical and irrelevant.

Last 2 months foreclosure request is attached where I can see that the balance principal amount is same despite I have paid the EMI yesterday. No change in principal amount took place.

I need clarification of all the above matter and need a call back from you and its your responsibility to hear out your customers. You should not run away from your responsibilities. Everyone is facing difficulties in this covid period but the act of injustice shown by your company can not be tolerated.
                          May 30, 2022
                          Jun 03, 2022
                          Updated by Debi Prasad Samal
                          I have written here and on twitter almost 10 15 tweets but except assurance I got nothing. Then I got a mail id [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com. I have already written to the above mail id regarding all my concerns. But after the lapse of 1 month no reply has been received. Now this mail id that is given here [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com is not valid as per gmail. Why do not you guys take these complaints seriously? I am not going to write anything anywhere. Forward this complaint to where ever you want to send. You guys just wait and watch what I will do. After the closure of 24 EMIs I will shut the bank account from which the loan amount is debited every month unless my complaints are resolved. Choice is upto you. And I have sufficient evidence that you guys are really pathetic. My Loan Account Number - ORCUJPTW00055. Thank You. Thats all from my side and rest depend upon how you act.

May 17, 2022

Respected Sir
                            I am most humbly writing this mail to inform you that I took a loan from your bank.
                            for Honda Activa (MH09 EQ 5358) which has been successfully repaid and the final installment was paid on 05/07/2019. The tenor of the loan was 24 month but, i beg to state that I have not yet received the NOC
                            for the mentioned loan
                            There fore, this to most humbly request you to issue the NOC at the earliest. I also attaching the completed loan statement for your reference.
                            My address is
                            Manisha Anish Gangadharan
                            C/O Anish Thadathel Gangadharan
                            House No:2194, Plot No:9,
                            Ujalaiwadi, Nirli-Tamgaon road,
                            Vasanth park.
                            Kolhapur. pin 416004
                            Maharashtra.
                            Mobile: [protected]
                            Jul 7, 2022
                            May 30, 2022

Ramakrishna Mandala
                              May 17, 2022

Address: Ramatakis Visakhapatnam

Why this fraud company still running in India I had a 2 wheeler loan in this Hinduja leyland finance but many times they have given negative report to cibil.

I have paid on time by ECS but CIBIL reports showed as bounced from[protected] to[protected] those EMI are on time paid. I have meet a person Gadidesi Naresh he says he’s the Manager for the branch Visakhapatnam Hinduja leyland office at Ramatakis but no use I think he doesn’t about CIBIL score as well even not good behaviour with customer.

Ramakrishna Mandala
                              ATVKVNTW03646
                              Jul 6, 2022
                              May 17, 2022
                              Updated by Ramakrishna Mandala
                              Please resolve my issue and make a request to cibil
                              May 30, 2022
                              Kindly write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com with your loan account number.

sureshkumar.adv
                                May 17, 2022

Excess charges levied in my Two Wheeler Loan account No. TNCHCHTW02216

Two Wheeler Loan account No. TNCHCHTW02216.

In the month of August, 2017 I have maintained sufficient balance in my bank account to pay the two wheeler laon EMI, but due to your mistake i.e., you have wrongly mentioned the cheque number in the ECS request and submitted the same to my bank for ECS clearance the same was rejected. Furhter the same was reflected in my bank account statment regarding the ECS payment request and...
                                Rishabh Prabhakar
                                May 16, 2022

Address: 108 Tulsi chauk katkona colery 497331

मैं राजेंद्र प्रसाद अंबिकापुर का आपके फाइनेंस कंपनी का ग्राहक हूं मेरे पास आपके कर्मचारी ननकु यादव के खिलाफ शिकायत है मैं उनसे बार बार पुछ रहा हूं। कि आपके application से किस्त नहीं जा रहा है फिर भी वाह बार बार बता रहा हु बोल के बात को घुमा रहा है मैं बाद में अपने लोन का 1 रुपये वी intrest नहीं दूंगा या उसके खिलाफ उपभोक्ता फोरम में मामला दर्ज भी कर सकता हूं आसा करता हूं आप इस विषय में जल्द ही कार्यवाही करेंगे |
                                धन्यवाद
                                Customer code:-CRC0006486
                                Jul 5, 2022
                                May 16, 2022
                                Updated by Rishabh Prabhakar
                                मैं राजेंद्र प्रसाद अंबिकापुर का आपके फाइनेंस कंपनी का ग्राहक हूं मेरे पास आपके कर्मचारी ननकु यादव के खिलाफ शिकायत है मैं उनसे बार बार पुछ रहा हूं। कि आपके application से किस्त नहीं जा रहा है फिर भी वाह बार बार बता रहा हु बोल के बात को घुमा रहा है मैं बाद में अपने लोन का 1 रुपये वी intrest नहीं दूंगा या उसके खिलाफ उपभोक्ता फोरम में मामला दर्ज भी कर सकता हूं आसा करता हूं आप इस विषय में जल्द ही कार्यवाही करेंगे |
                                धन्यवाद
                                Customer code:-CRC0006486

May 30, 2022

Kushalveersgr
                                  May 16, 2022

Address: A-12/232 RAJVEER COLONY GHAROLI EXTN DELHI - 110096

सर मेरे से बहुत अधिक ब्याज लिया गया है और मुझे गुमराह किया गया है जबकि मुझे कुछ और बताया गया था मैं आपको उदाहरण देकर समझाता हूं मैंने स्प्लेंडर बाइक खरीदा थी जिसकी कीमत ₹74366 थी जिसमें जिसका मेरे पास बिल भी है मैंने 29300 का कैश पेमेंट किया 45066 रुपए की कमी होने के कारण मैंने हिंदूजा लीलैंड फाइनेंस से लोन लिया जिसमें ₹50000 का अमाउंट दिया गया है जिस्म जो कि मुझे 45066 रुपए की आवश्यकता थी और मुझसे इसके लिए 3299 रुपए का 18 महीने का किस्त बना दिया गया 59382 हुई जब मैंने इस बात का अनुमान लगाया और अपने दोस्तों के साथ समझने का प्रयास किया तो उन्होंने मुझे समझाया कि हिंदूजा फाइनेंस ने तुम्हारे साथ धोखा किया है इसलिए मैंने इसको तत्काल आपके लिए मेल किया और आरबीआई को इसकी सूचना आप से अनुरोध है कि संबंधित कर्मचारी और अधिकारी के खिलाफ विभागीय कार्रवाई करें और मेरे जो बड़े पैसे उन्हें वापस करने के आदेश जारी करें धन्यवाद
                                  Jul 4, 2022
                                  May 30, 2022