Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 5, 2025
Complaints 3746

File a complaint to Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Having problems with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] reviews & complaints page 173

Bhupendra
Aug 10, 2008

I have HP gas connection from Amrapali gas agency from Chinchwad, Pune.
I found gas is leaking slowly from one of my gas cyinder. Immediately I had called Amrapli gas agency.
But did not get proper respone so I went there in the agency & told about gas leakage. Then in the evening one serive person came to my house. Instead of replacing gas cylinder, he did some valve change. But still the gas was leaking. I asked him about cylinder replacement, But he assured me nothing wrong will happen, amount of gas leakage is negligibe. He refused to change the gas cylinder.

Will anybody tell me what should I do? or Please send me email address of hp pune area maneger.
I have HP gas connection from Amrapali gas agency from Chinchwad, Pune.
I found gas is leaking from one of my gas cylinder. Immediately I had called Amrapli gas agency. However, no one is ready to pick the phone. My mother in law & my small kid at home, we both are working. Please suggest me what will we do in this case? Did not get a proper response every time.
Pls i want information to new gas connection.

Prashant Prabhaka Adaskar
    Aug 10, 2008

Renuka Gas Agncies ulka nagrri Aurangabad [maharastra] has very poor costamar service even staf what they have also very much arrogant.
    Sir/Madam
    I am facing the problem with H.P. of gas delevery & other since day one from your gas agency named Kalkaji Gas Agency sitiuated at Baddi Road Pinjore, Distt Panchkula HR.
    Under mention problem I facing from day one :
    1. After repeated reminder, I have not recd delevery in time, In last month I have recd the cylinder after one month of booking & 1.5 month of last delevery ( approximately ) by hand, no delevery man provided even charged full payments.
    2. Now one year has to finish of transfering my connection but still I have not recd regulator .

Kindly look the matter seriously & do the needful till further such problem can be avoided .
    With Regards
    Pawan Kumar
    Gas Connection no 507307
    # 150 Shiv Colony
    Pinjore HR .

Tejinder Pal Sharma
      Aug 8, 2008

I have HP Gas connection and my consumer no is 616563, I am living in Greater Noida. I booked Gas Cylinder on phone on 01.08.2008 and Booking No was 5876, but till[protected], morning I have not received the delivery of cylinder at my home. Also I am continuosly trying dealer's no for enquiry[protected]. but no body is responding the same, due to which I am facing too much problems.
      I have HP Gas connection and my consumer no is 644836, I am living in Rama vihar.and my agency name is sur suman gas service pooth kalan I booked Gas on direct agency 24.08.08 and Booking No was 10587, but till 30.08.08-2008, morning I have not received the delivery of cylinder at my home. Also I am continuosly trying dealer's no for enquiry[protected]. but no body is responding the same, due to which I am facing too much problems
      I have HP Gas connection and my consumer no is 611422, I am living in Greater Noida. I booked Gas Cylinder on phone on 29.08.2008 and Booking No was 9546, but till[protected], morning I have not received the delivery of cylinder at my home. Also I am continuosly trying dealer's no for enquiry[protected]. but no body is responding the same, due to which I am facing too much problems
      I booked gas over phone for home delivery on 24.02.2009 (Booking no 2830, Consumer No 615209) but till today 09.03.2009 GAS is not delivering. Since Last four days I do not have GAS in my House. I have DBC Connection, Both are empty. Last two days I am visiting to Jai Gas Services, CHANDA MARKET, BULAKI ADDA, Talkatora Road, Lucknow and I am not getting my Refill, Yesterday (08th March 2009), I Visited to JAI GAS SERVICE[protected] he says tomorrow you come at 07 AM in morning you will get the GAS. Today I Visited at 7 AM in Morning and I found that there was NO Gas at the JAI GAS SERVICE[protected].Person at the desk told me to come tomorrow (10.02.2009) at 6:00 AM in the morning. I have doubt that I will get my GAS tomorrow.
      Now I Have some query or Complain for you: ---HP GAS and JAI GAS SERVICE[protected].
      1) Is there really shortage of supply or there is malfunction in distribution at GAS at JAI GAS SERVICE[protected].
      2) There is no computerized booking at JAI GAS SERVICE[protected]. Person at the desk notes the consumer no on register and gives us booking no based on manual process.
      3) Is this a correct way to distribute Refill at 6:00 AM in the morning, where as the normal working Hrs starts from 08:00 AM in the morning?
      4) If I want my refill I have the wait in queue for whole night in front of JAI GAS SERVICE[protected] along with other customs.

. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP.

Now it’s up to you how quick you are going to solve my problem that how a person can survive with his family including little children’s also without gas.

If I will face similar problem I will be forced to change or transferred my connection to other company.

My address:
      C-1185,
      Rajajipuram,
      Near Community Center,
      Lucknow-226017

Gas Agency address:---
      JAI GAS SERVICE[protected]
      CHANDA MARKET, BULAKI ADDA
      TALKATORA ROAD, Dist. LUCKNOW,
      UTTAR PRADESH - 226010
      Email: jaigas.[protected]@hpgas.hpcl.co.in
      Phone:[protected]
      RESPECTED SIR,

MY COUSTERMER NO. IS 648169
      BOOKING DATE[protected]
      BOOKING NO. 76420

AND SECOND NO.
      NO.- 544949
      COUSTER NAME - RAM SWAROOP
      BOOKING DATE[protected]
      BOOKING NO. 76419

CYCLEDER NOT REFILLED TILL DATE, AND WHEN WE ARE GOING TO THE AGENCY NAME KASGANJ GAS AGENCY LAXMIGANJ KASGANJ. HE ALWAYS TOLD ME AS LYE. AND ALWAYS DOING BLACK MARKEING IN KASGANJ. PLEASE TAKE ACTION.
      Subject: grievance in connection to non supply of gas cylinder
      I am consumer of Hp gas .My consumer no 610882 . i was trying to booked my gas cylinder by phone since 3 Jan 2010 .the gas agency whose name is Vijay gas service which is located in Aishbagh at lucknow .they did n't response .then i went to vijay gas service personally booked my gas by receipt dated 11Jan 2010.
      but gas has not been delievery till today so far.
      Sir Please look into the matter and direct the approipriate action to delievery my gas cylinder immediately.
      thank u

sudatdrdo
        Aug 7, 2008

We are the cunsumer ( consumer no. 615787 ) of HP gas
        from last 4 years with distributor name - Roma gas agency,
        dhobi talao, Nani Daman / code - 961400.
        First they never book cylinder in advance, they provide directly
        on one day of every week for that we have to wait outside of home till they come .

Secondly - the person who bring cylinder always asked for additional charge of 10-20 rps more, otherwise not given they
        behave in a bad manner .

Third, the cylinder they provide to us is of very bad quality s.h.
        no paint on it, not sealed properly etc .

Hope to get resolve.

We are the cunsumer ( consumer no. 613689 ) of HP gas
        from last 10 years with distributor name - TAPA THREESA
        3NO.MOTILAL COLONY. KOLKATA-700 081. WEST BENGAL.
        First they never book cylinder in advance, provide directly ON PHONE YOU ARE PAY RS...OTHERWISE PHONE DROPED.

Secondly - the person who bring cylinder always asked for additional charge of 10-20 rps more, otherwise not given they
        behave in a bad manner .

Third, the cylinder they provide to us is of very bad quality s.h.
        no paint on it, not sealed properly etc .
        GAS AGENCY NAME :-TAPA TREESHA

rita dey
          Aug 6, 2008

dealer: UPAHAR
          PH: 24718100

its useless. whenever its calls is busy or ringing no body pick up the phone. Being a survice woman -- its realy dificult to us gas now only for this booking proble.. when ever you go and say them they reply-- 'u have to come and book'-- is it possible to take leave and go for gas booking -- Authority must take some action --
          Every time we are calling for booking the Ph. either engage or if ringing no body there to pick up. It is a serious issue authority must have to take action.

Koyel Dey Gupta, Sarkarhat, Sarsuna.

Kanishka
            Aug 5, 2008

It's a big pain to contact the agency using telephone to request delivery of cylinder. The contact numbers are mostly busy and one needs to spare hours and days in order to get through once.

There is an urgent need for a better request management system. The agency details are as follows.

VIJAY NAGAR GAS COMPANY,
            7-1-276/1/A/6 & 6A
            NEEMKAR NAGAR, BALKAMPET, 500016,
            HYDERABAD
            Respected Sir/Madam,

i would like to complain regarding HP gas agency which is situated at Bandra (e), namely NINAD GAS agency, they dont received the calls 3/4 of the time call be busy and when it rings no one answers, this thing is creating a lot of problem to us. Ninad gas agency has got 2 to 3 contact nos but still they dont reply i m trying since last one week but no repsonse.

There is an urgent need for a better request management system. The agency details are as follows.
            NINAD GAS AGNECY
            KHERWADI, BANDRA (E), ]
            MUMBAI 51.
            TEL NO: 26409820,
            This is Malay Kumar(consumer no-645178, Balanagar, Hyderabad) applied for 2nd cylinder at Prveena Gas Agency at Chintal, Hyderabad.He had written Resistration no-382 on my original Gas paper.But till now no result came.pls do the needful.pls donot think as a complain.

Malay Kumar

Main problem is...
            1. DEALER DOES NOT PICK UP THE PHONE
            2. DEALER DOES NOT HAVE ENOUGH PHONE LINES
            3. DEALER DOES NOT RESPOND TO MISSED CALLS.

I am complaining about the dealer at Powai, Mumbai "MAHALAXMI GAS AGENCY"

HP should look into the above issues which I feel will be welcome by all HP consumers.

Murali

Sandeep Malusare
              Aug 5, 2008

I am cunsumer of Hp Gas. I have submit the form for Extra Cylender GAs as on May 08. But i am not received Extra GAs till date.

Gas Agency
              HP Gas
              Kalomboli
              Navi Mumbai

Customer Name - Sandeep Malusare
              Gas Agency Name: Smriti Gas service
              Agency address: 2/55 K- block, Jahangirpuri, Delhi-110033

Stop booking of cylinder and not giving second cylinder

I am a regular HP gas consumer. I am staying in Jahangirpuri and the dealer is Smriti Gas service a few days ago we had gone to our gas agency on 12.11.2010 for Appling of new cylinder there was a requirement of some documents like residence proof, receipt slip of first cylinder. All required documents we had submitted but receipt of first cylinder has lost so could not submitted that slip but owner of this agency said to us that make a affidavit for the same and after that you will get new second cylinder. But he has written on our gas book that documents are missing. We have submitted all documents that required by gas agency owner alongwith affidavit but there is not any response till today.

From then, our cylinder is not booking by internet booking when we went to gas agency for asking reason, why internet booking is not booking our gas but he is began to say that bring that person whose name the gas is booked for sign verification, our gas is in the name of our father Shri. Anand singh so we presented our father in the gas agency to talk to owner of this agency for solve this problem and verification purpose also. But when my father arrived with my younger sister in gas agency they saw there was owner of this agency abusing to others and he was talking very badly to other and me also there HP gas distributor/ dealer is so much arrogant, misbehave with the clients, non cooperating person, Is this type of work right with clients? He was not giving any kind of information to me and other also he don’t know with this behavior we all clients have to bear too much trouble. he should not do this type of work with clients because by us he do business its his ought to client if he cannot provide gas to client and not taking responsibility of supply cylinder to client at time so he should leave this agency and give to another person who is handle well

Sir We are facing a big problem because of big family and having single cylinder and non booking of refilling. I am requesting you to solve our both problems. Kindly reply me on my email, my email address is given blow.

I will just request to look after the matter and take action immediately to try to solve this problem at earliest.all details are given blow

Name: Anand Singh
              Address : H. No. B-620, K- block Janangirpuri, Delhi-110033
              Contact No. [protected]
              Email Address: [protected]@yahoo.com
              from
              Raj Kishore Lenka
              Mob.No.[protected]
              Consummer No. 611647
              Cda, sec- 7, Plot no-D/32, Bidanasi, Cuttack-14

It is to inform that I was booked for consumer hp gas on dated 08/01/2011 by telephone to our nearest dealer KALINGA GAS, MEHENDIPEER, CHANDINICHOWK, CUTTACK( for HP Gas).But till date the agency did not delivered the gas as my repeated request to them by phone.Today I again call the agency and request them please delivered the gas as I have no consumer gas for cooking. But in spite of my repeated request the agency replayed me that on dated18/01/2011, i will get gas supply, but at the time of booking he had told that on 17th jan, he will supply gas, in this way the representative of that gas agency dis connect the phone and ignore my problem repeatedly.As I am a private employee and I have no time for arranged alternative.

Hence my kind request may please be guided me and made instruction for avoiding such types of delay

R.K.Lenka
              mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
              dt.17/01/2011

S C Anchan
                Aug 2, 2008

Our local gas agent, Soham Gas Services, Kolbad, Thane (West) is very irregular in supplying the gas cylinder. We have been facing the problem since last one year. Their erratic service is creating lot of inconvenience to us.

Every time we book, the standard reply by them is that the cylinder will be supplied in 10 or 15 days time. After this period is elapsed, we have to personally go and follow up with them. They give false promises that it will be delivered in a day or two or some vague reason that the there is no supply from the company itself.

Please look into the matter as all the consumers of this agent are having similar problems.
                same case in mumbara Yogesh HP LPG Agency

meenaarunkumar
                  Aug 2, 2008

this is meena
                  i have booked the gas on 15th of july i didnot get the cylinder this is the worst service i have seen in my life. i am facing this problem from the last 2years. i keep on reminding them. they will always say will deliver you tommarrow they never turned up. i complained through the phone long back. but you never helped me. we are only 3 people in our house i used take the gas once in 2 months previous our dealer is at yelahanka, without our notice they shifted to hennur cross they didnot informed us also.
                  our consumer no is 608188
                  i look forward your help thank you

Prakash Gangavatiker
                    Aug 1, 2008

I have a Connection of Hp gas at BHEL hyderabad. I have been told by the authorities that the area were i stay which is miyapur does not come under BHEL circulation and hence has asked me to get my Transfer to KPHB Branch. But ever since i agreed i am unable to complete the Transfer for various reasons of your service. Inspite of my repeted visit (6 times) with the KPHB branch there is no action. Would somebody pls check into this and get a speedy smooth transistion. I currently out of gas from past a month.

Details :
                    Consumer Number 584388
                    Dealer code : 952370

Would expect an answer.

Prakash
                    SHREE MANASA HP GAS KPHB HYDERABAD GAS AGENCY IS WORST.

vijay bagul
                      Aug 1, 2008

hi, i shifted my residence from borivli(west), mumbai to vile parle (east).i had connection of ramlata agency, L.T.road, borivli.i then applied for transfer to M.N.Doshi gas agency, vile parle east, near shabri hotel, nehru road.After submission of auth. code their was charge of 80/- taken from me without any receipt.Person sitting in shop told me 57/-rs waas charge of tea which was offered free from HP company as a complimentary gift to customers.rest were his service charge.Another person from his side came to my home to check out add.who again charged me 40/-rs after giving non stamped reciept of M.N.doshi gas agency. Is there any one listening to all these our greviences .I faer after doing complaint they may not give the cylinder. I will change my service provider to other. Concerned authorties pl look into the same.
                      my cosumer number is 607481 at SLV Hp Gas Agencies, Now at gottigere ( previously at Kothanur ) banneragatta Road, Bangalore Karnatals - their Tel Nos are [protected] - 11 12 . The delivary boy demand Rs.50 to 60 extra than the bill amount from the ladies and not properly behaving with them. When this has been questioned they say this is the legitimate service charges to them . this happened 0n 28.10.10 when the delivery boy supplied the gas to us in private autorickshaw. Our previous supplier was M/s Shakthi Gas agency with which v were very happy and the delivery boys were also well behaved. Even the supply of gas cylinder was also in time. We re not happy with present SLV gas Agency regarding their supply method and is now quite far away from our residence (Gottigere ) and very frequently telehones of that area gets out of order which causes lot of problems for booking the cylinder. More over the behaviour of recent delivery boy is also not appreciable one and demand of extra service charges is also very hign . In the light of above matter our gas connection may kindly shifted back to M/S shakti Gas agency Jayanagar bangalore- 560 011 ( Our previous supplier )
                      thank u Krishna Moorthy B

PAWAR BHALCHANDRA
                        Jul 30, 2008

Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
                        My CUSTOMER NO IS 633759.
                        I booked gas for home delivery on 23.07.08 (Docket No. 18974). After the booking date, whenever I had made a phone call to the Agency’s office, their representative says tomorrow it will be delivered, but till today (31.07.08) it has not been delivered.

Due to this kind of behavior we are facing very much problems. And this is happening regularly with all HP consumers. Therefore we are always being disturbed and its effects our routine life.

We therefore request you to please look into the matter & HELP us as soon as possible. We will be very much thankful to you.

Our Gas Agency Distributor code is[protected]
                        P.A.Zaveri, ¼, Ramtekadi, N.B.Road,
                        Chembur Camp, Mumbai-74.
                        MAHARASTRA.
                        I have made a booking in September and is still waiting for the gas cylinder to be delivered. The gas agency name is Amit gas agency located in kalkaji.Kindly take immediate action against the culprits.

Sanjay G
                          Jul 30, 2008

I have a gas connection in my name. Since i am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my neighbour's name.

Sanjay
                          Sir, I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Siva Kumar BSVS

HP — change my account name

actually i have account number in union bank, i want to change my account name. coz i am going to give this atm card to my younger brother, if it is possible means consider my queries
                          change of the name
                          I have a gas connection in myname sudha sharma .i am moving out the city can i transfer the gas connection in my husbend nane Pradip sharma

Sudha sharma

I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father's gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
                          N.V.Chandrakala

How transfer hp gas connection from one person to another person name, who not blood related. What is the procedure to transfer in my name
                          i have gas connection on my brothers name & i want to transfer on my name plzz guide me for it
                          sanjeev yadav

How transfer hp gas connection from one person to another person name, who not blood related. What is the procedure to transfer in my name

raj
                          (Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh)
                          I am having gas connection in my father in law name. He is also staying in hyderabad. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father in law as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
                          I have gas a connection in my friends name. we both were using when we were staying together and after marriage we moved away. How to get transfered the gas in to my name

I have a gas connection in my friends name and we were using it when we were together but after marriage we both moved away, he got an another connetion in his name.
                          Kindly advise me for how to get transfered the gas in to my name
                          Guruswamy
                          how to tranfer gas connection from my relative's name to my name

GP GAS FORM — CHANGE OF FATHERS NAME

IN OURE RECORDED WRONGLLY MY FATHERS NAME IS VITTAL BUT MY FATHERS NAME IS SITARAM
                          PLE. CHANGE MY FATHER DETTALS OR COLL ME [protected]

Transfer of name - Comment #1861862 - Image #0

I am having gas connection in my mother's name. she is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my mother's gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Naresh kumar

I have a gas connection in my name Santosh Bhikaji Kadam i am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my brother's (Milind Bhikaji Kadam) name.

santosh kadam

I have a gas connection in my name sATHYAN k. I am now staying my another house., can i transfer the gas connection in my Fathers name.

Sathyan mavilayi
                          I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds
                          Sir, I am having gas connection in my uncle's (chacha ji ) name. He is not staying with us at present. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my uncle (chacha ji ) as gift or other relevant sources What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Parikshit
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE IS DEAD. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com. I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE WAS DEAD BEFORE 6 YEARS. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.

I have a gas connection in my name I am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my Brother, s name.

L.Michael
                          change of wife name to husband name
                          I have gas connection in my name, which ought to have been in the name of my elder brother. Please guide me to transfer LPG connection from my name to my elder brother name.

Nagendra S.Panagaon
                          Cell: [protected]
                          now transferring gas connection from one person to other person is possible.
                          you require the following documents,
                          1.original receipt of the existing connection,
                          2.affidavit for transferring the connection.
                          contact your gas connection dealer with above documents, you have to pay the difference in the deposit amount( present new connection deposit amount - existing connection deposit amounnt)
                          the gas connection will be transferred.

sankaran.
                          Sir, I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Girdhari Singh Rathore

Girdhari.[protected]@ril.com
                          I have a gas connection in my name. I am now staying my another house., can i transfer the gas connection in my son name hemant nehete.
                          Dear Sir, I have a gas connection in my elder brother`s name at present we r not staying together, now i am interested to change it on my name please suggest me what r the documents we had 2 produced 2 be on my name...Regards Ravi Reddy

Regds

Milind Vajarkar

Regds
                          I HAVE A GAS CONNECTION IN MY BROTHER NAME. CAN I TRANSFER THE GAS CONNECTION IN MY NAME. PLESE LET ME KNOW THE DETAILS
                          How transfer HP Gas connection from one person to another person name, Who not Blood related.
                          What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regards.
                          Pankaj kumar
                          (Gurgaon Haryana)
                          I MEHMOOD ABDUL RAZZAK SELIA WANTS TO TRANSFER MY HP GAS CONECTION TO BROTHER NAME LUKMAN ABDUL RAZZAK SELIA

I have a gas connection in my father's name.
                          what is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.
                          Jagdeep N Shah
                          i am staying in a joint family with my brother who is having a gas cylinder on his name. my brother expired last year & so i need to transfer the gas cylinder on my name. what are the procedures?
                          i have a hp gas connection in my cousin's name, can i change the conn in my name please let me know the details. T.ABHIGNAN, [protected]@gmail.com
                          I'm mukhtar Ahmed main alone dost ka gas cannection use karrahhoo kits oh mere name hoga mare pas reword papers hai
                          I have gas connection on my brothers name Consumer No :657296 . My Brother is transferred from Hyderabad to Palvancha. My Brother Working Company gives to him a new gas Connection .& i want to transfer on my name plzz guide me for it

Kancharla Subrahmanyam
                          Ph:[protected]

Transfer of name - Comment #1571522 - Image #0
                          I am having gas connection in my father's name.presently he not in this world.i want to transfer it to my name what are the things i have to do can you please tell me

contact no-[protected]

I am using the GAS connection takne by other, now I would like to change it on my name, Please provide me the prcedure to do the same to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY NAME. i WAS going to out of city SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY mother . SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in I M WAITING YOUR REPLY.
                          dear sir i am having gas connection in my name maria graciana b fernandes having conuremer no 613640 and i want to transfer on my cousin name as she was using for last 11 years pls help me how to transfer on her name as i have already using other connection, i have approach to our nearest dealer but they have no ans for me, pls guide me in the process.my phone no. [protected]
                          from graciana
                          (i) Death of SV Holder:
                          To transfer the connection in the name of legal heir / within the family, after death of consumer, please submit the following to your distributor
                          An application with details
                          Documents giving proof of relationship,
                          Death Certificate
                          Original SV / Affidavit for loss of SV

The deposit will remain the same as in the original SV.

(ii) Due to Marriage:
                          Please submit the following to your distributor
                          An application with details
                          Documents giving proof of marriage (marriage certificate)
                          Original SV / Affidavit for loss of SV

The deposit will remain the same as in the original SV.

(iii) On account of old age:
                          In case of Transfer of connection on account of old age, the deposit will remain the same, provided such transfers are within the family as explained in (i) above.

(iv) SV in name of “A” but equipment / SV in possession of “B”:
                          In case of change of name of gas connection in favor of any person not related to the original consumer an affidavit on non-judicial Stamp Paper of applicable value as per format has to be made.
                          Original SV and equipment should be in possession of the other person and
                          The original consumer also has to be present at the time of processing documents for name change.
                          In this case the current rate of deposit (or deposit in SV, which ever is higher) will be applicable. The format of affidavit is also available with Customer Service Cell.
                          transfer of name - from my (vijaykumar sawant) to my wife's name (vrushali sawant)
                          as, i work out of city, every bills and other documents are on her name.
                          so, i wanted the changes to be done in this case also.
                          Customer number - 613399 (Darshan Gas Service, Kalwa - Thane)
                          Transfer of name

I have a gas connection in my name. Since i am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my Brother name.
                          MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.

Tarak
                          have a gas connection in myname srinivasa rao .i am moving out the city can i transfer the gas connection in my uncle nane manmadharao
                          i want to procedure

REGARDS
                          Srinivasa rao

I have shift my gas connection. our home gas connection was name my father name but he was expired but that we transfer gas Please advise what a procss for change the ownership of HP Gas connection.

Nitin Arora
                          I have a gas connection in my name. Since I am moving out of the city, can I transfer the gas connection in my sisterinlaw's name. Pl let me know the procedure . My email id [protected]@gmail.com
                          Dear sir How transfer hp gas connection from one person to another person name, who not blood related. What is the procedure to transfer in my name

sardar khan
                          Dear sir mere paas ek HP gas connection he (single cylinder ) ye connection mein mere dost ke naam transfer karna chahta hu dealer ke paar jate he to wo paise khane ki baaten karta he sahi procedure nahi batata kirpaya mujhe sahi details bataye

Sardar Khan
                          sir i am having two connection in my name (single cylinder ) and i want go to in one connection according to rule . please tell me procedure ?
                          MY COUSIN HAVE A HP GASS CONNECTION, NOW HE TRANSFER THIS CONNECTION TO MY NAME AND ADDRESS, CAN YOU TEL ME PROCEDURE OF NAME CHANGE,
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com

I am have gas connection on my father name.He was expired before 12 year back, from that time the gas is coming on my father. so i want it to transfer no my mother name.

from
                          Mohammed javed
                          EMAIL ID ; [protected]@gmail.com
                          How to transfer hp gas connection on my father's name to my name or family member's name as my father was died before 10 years kindly guide me in this matter
                          I was forced to pay Rs. 970.00 to transfer gas connection from my sister-in-law's husband's name to my name. Just wanted to know if this is a right procedure to pay additional amount and was not even provided a receipt for the extra payment made, even though I personally took the efforts of preparing a affidavit and submitting it to the dealer.

Hope for a positive reply with a specification.

Please reply me via email :- [protected]@gmail.com

Krishnan Nair.
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE WAS DEAD BEFORE 6 YEARS. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.
                          I have HP gas connection on my name since more than 28 years now new controlling authority may have their farm new regulation. I am old aged women. want to transfer gas connection on my son name so my son can get gas cylinder without harvestmen of gas agency. Let me show the procedure, necessary forms to down lode from web side and what will be amount will take be need to pay for and what time will take to complete the whole procedure,
                          please e-mail me with all detail on [protected]@yahoo.ca
                          sir i am having gas connection in my father friends Name Shreechand Jain c/o yousufuddin he is also staying with us shall take transfer the connection in my name yousuffuddin what is the procedure to tarnsfer in my name please let my know the details my id [protected]@yahoo.com i am waiting your reply
                          DEAR SIR, WE HAVE A HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE WAS DIED BEFORE 3 MONTHS AGO. SO WE WANT TO TRANSFER IT IN MY MOTHER'S NAME. AND I ALSO SUBMIT KYC FORM AND AFFIDAVIT AND GIVE OUR NOC TO MY MOTHER. I SUBMIT ALL THE ORIGINAL PREVIOUS DOCUMENTS TO MY GAS AGENCY AS PER RULE. BUT THEY WANT 500 HUNDRED RUPEES FROM US. I WANT TO KNOW THAT IT IS THE ACTUAL FEES FOR THE TRANSFER OF NAME. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 600314 MY GAS AGENCY IS H.P. ROSE FLAME, 10, BOSE PARA ROAD, KOLKATA- 700 008.DISTRIBUTOR CODE IS 14389900.MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com. phone number[protected] I AM WAITING FOR YOUR EARLY REPLY.

Transfer of name - Comment #1909997 - Image #0
                          WE HAVE A HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE WAS DIED BEFORE 3 MONTHS AGO. SO WE WANT TO TRANSFER IT IN MY MOTHER'S NAME. AND WE ALSO SUBMIT KYC FORM AND AFFIDAVIT AND GIVE OUR NOC TO MY MOTHER'S NAME. WE SUBMIT ALL THE ORIGINAL PREVIOUS DOCUMENTS TO MY GAS AGENCY AS PER RULE. BUT THEY WANT 500 HUNDRED RUPEES FROM US. I WANT TO KNOW THAT IT IS THE ACTUAL FEES FOR THE TRANSFER OF NAME. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 600314 MY GAS AGENCY IS H.P. ROSE FLAME, 10, BOSE PARA ROAD, KOLKATA- 700 008.THEY ALSO HARASSED MANY OF THE CUSTOMERS IN THIS WAY. PLEASE DO SOMETHING.DISTRIBUTOR CODE IS 14389900.MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com. phone number[protected]
                          I AM WAITING FOR YOUR EARLY REPLY.
                          THANKING YOU.
                          Hello Sirs,

We have a HP Gas connection on my mothers name, she is 66 years and possibly because of no fingers caught in AADHAR drive she wont get AADHAR card.

I want to get the connection transfer on my name. Please let me know the procedure and mail me at ravi.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Sir, I am having gas connection in my father's name. I take transfer the connection in my name What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

DINESH POOJARI
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY NAME. I WAS SAUDI ARABIA SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY WIFE NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT PLEASE TELL ME THE TO . MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.

Transfer of name - Comment #1912078 - Image #0

I have a Gas Connection in my maiden surname. But now since the Aadhaar card has been made in my married name and bank account is also in my married surname, the Gas Co., is insisting that I surrender the existing connection and get a new connection in my married surname, which I do not wish to do, since the consumer No. is registered for Gas cylinder registering. Please, advise the procedure for change of surname in the gas connection. My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com. Please reply early since I have to book a cylinder immediately and have not received the subsidy for the last two months, due to non-availability of adhaar card.

Sharon
                          SIR MERA NAME MOHMMED FARUKH HAI MERA HP KA C/O CANNACTION HAI PLASE IASKO MERI MUMMY KE NAME TARNSFAR KARWANA HAI ISKE RULS FEES KI JANKARI KE LIYA UPY BATAY
                          MY email[protected]mohd.[protected]@gmail.com
                          SIR, LET ME KNOW THE PROCESS OF GAS CONC.TRASFER FROM MY DAUGHTERS NAME TO MY NAME SINCE THEY ARE IN OTHER
                          TOWN HAVING HP CONNECTION WITH MY SONS NAME. PL EXPLAIN MY MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com Mobile [protected]
                          I HAVE A GAS CONNECTION IN MY BROTHER'S NAME, WHO IS WITH ME AND HIS NAME IS ALSO IN MY RATION CARD. NOW GE IS WILLING TO GO OUT FROM MY HOUSE AND INTERESTS TO TRANSFER THE GAS CONNECTION TO MY NAME AND HE DOESN'T WANT A CONNECTION FOR HIS USE. HOW CAN I GET THE SAME CONNECTION TO MY NAME
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE IS DEAD. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com. I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.

I have a gas connection in my name. Since i am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my married daughter name.

sampat
                          I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.
                          regard
                          Sir, I am having gas connection in my father's name. I take transfer the connection in my name What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details
                          regard
                          abdur razique
                          I have connection of your HP gas.In my card name of customer is "Kumar" and i have change into "Dhanakumar".I will provide last time bills and provide family card as a proof.So please tell me the procedure to change my name .My E-Mail ID is praveethra.[protected]@gmail.com.
                          I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE IS DEAD BEFORE 1 YEAR. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY MOTHER NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS abirami.[protected]@hotmail.com. I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY MOTHER NAME. HE WAS DEAD BEFORE 6 YEARS. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS; [protected]@gmail.com I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE BHARAT GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE IS DEAD. SO I
                          WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS
                          GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY
                          E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com. I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.
                          One of my tenants has a hp gas connection and he wants to transfer the gas connection to my name since he has been shifted to New delhi with his family. What I can do ?
                          We have no Gas Connection and One of our tenants wants to transfer his HP Gas connection to my name since he is going to shift New Delhi near to his family. What is the procedure ?

I am having gas connection in my uncle's name. He is
                          not staying with us at present. Shall I take transfer the connection in
                          my name from my uncle as gift or other relevant sources
                          What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the
                          details.

Srikanta Mahanty
                          Mob No [protected]
                          DEAR SIR, I HAVE HP GAS CONNECTION ON MY FATHER'S NAME. HE WAS DEAD BEFORE 6 YEARS. SO I WANT TO TRANSFER ON MY NAME. AND ALSO I WANT TO SUBMIT KYC FORM AS GOVERNMENT RULE. SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THE NAME. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com
                          my name is umesh chandmal rajawat firstly my ration card on name of my mother leea c shah and when i book gas my name i e umesh chandmal shah we change on ration card our name shah to rajawat i want to change in h p gas umesh chandmal rajawat what i to do
                          I HAVE GAS CONNECTION IN MY NAME AND I WOULD LIKE GIVE THE CONNECTION TO MY NEIGHBOUR TELL ME THE PROCEDURE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

i want to My Father connection transfer in my name, what i do ?

pls call me [protected]

@ Vishal Gupta
                          Sir, I want to surrender our gas connection which is in my husband's name who has expired recently .What is the procedure.?My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.in.And my mobile no. is [protected].Could you please help me in this matter.? Can I do it on line as it is difficult for me as I am 80 years old and and have some health problems too.Please advise me. thanks.
                          What is the official fees to change/ transfer of name from deceased father to son (Type -D) at HP gas distributor's outlet records ?
                          88 Comments

Pramod Kumar Pandia
                            from Tiruppuvanam, Tamil Nadu
                            Jul 29, 2008

I have lost my gas document issued in the year 1996 by Puspalata Gas Agency Sonepur, Orissa code-300750 and submitted my request for reissue of the above document enclosing a FIR copy of the same 15days back. But the dealer is not issuing the same .Please take necessary steps and suggest me if any thing can be done

kusum l. tambe
                              Jul 24, 2008

HASINA H. MIRKAR
                              GAS NO :- 601845
                              FOR DELAY GAS SERVICE
                              From,

Mohammed Basheer
                              Aruveetil House
                              Nellikuth po
                              Manjeri
                              Malappuram dt.
                              Kerala
                              Ph: [protected], [protected], [protected]

My HP consumer no is 605552, We got your SMS that ‘will deliver your cylinder within 24hr’on 18/09/2010 and next day get SMS as cylinder deliverd and that Receipt No.etc.
                              But we have not get filled cylinder till date 18/10/2010 .I telephoned our suppliyer (Ragas Gas Agencies Pandikkad)(Phone.[protected],[protected] many times only replay that next week, next week…… . Today they tell ‘ you have not booked .
                              Their supply details on our pass book is 3/8/09, 26/09/09, 23/02/10, 03/04/10, 14/05/10, 17/05/10, 15/06/10, 31/07/10, and last supply is 28/08/2010

Our earlier complaint Referance No.10014396

I pleasely requested take necessary action to get our filled gas

My consumer no 616251 i got sms on 25 july 2012 refill will be delivered within next 48 hours my cash memo no 102579 but not delivered so far so many times i have contacted with their customer care executive all times they says that tomorrow will be delivered kindly take steps to deliver the cylinder immidiately
                              by Advocate Hasheem Ek High school Road Pandikkad

purusheshwar sahay
                                Jul 21, 2008

For the past three days i am trying to book for gas cylinder on above mentioned phone in faridabad[protected], 2417355 but no one is picking the phone. My cylinder is empty i am in office and have no time to go to the agency .i donot know what to do? please help me to book gas cylinder The KT No -is 680877. This is a regular feature. please do the needfull and oblige -regards p sahay
                                I'm also facing the same issue with Jai Gas Agency. No number is reachable.
                                i live in peelamedu, coimbatore, tamil nadu. my distributor for gas is m/s geethpriya gas, ramanathapuram, coimbatore.every time for re-booking we have to try hundreds of times for several days.they never bother to attend the call. if i get the answer there is no assurance of delivery date.so i have to wait for the man to bring the gas for several days without my leaving the house for all the days. if i contact the distributor for not receiving the cylinder the usual lame excuse is "we came but you were not there so you have to book again".so i kindly request you to look upon the problem and rectify it immediately.

cust. name:v.p. ramaswami([protected] / [protected] / [protected] )
                                conn.no :603131
                                dist. no :[protected], [protected]

devendra nath singh
                                  from Dhuri, Punjab
                                  Jul 21, 2008

consumer no 612843
                                  booked my cylinder with DEVI DAYAL ENTERPRISES last week but delivery yet not given .

Hindustan Petroleum — delay in supply of lpg cylinders

HP supplier Kankaria gas agency, New Sanghvi. Pune. is not supplying lpg cylinders. They always complain of shortage in supply. Our consumer no is 620849 ,booking has benn done on 22 of aug 07. We have not received cylinder as yet. Booking period being 21days after earlier supply, ir becomes very difficult for a big family of 5 persons. pl take action.
                                  delay in supply of lpg cylinders
                                  HP supplier mohan gas service .shop no 5 ,scheme no2 ,lajpat market alwar is not supplying lpg cylinders. They always complain of shortage in supply. Our consumer no is 3379 ,booking has benn done on 27 ofsep 07. We have not received cylinder as yet. Booking period being 21days after earlier supply, ir becomes very difficult for a big family of 5 persons. pl take action.

LPG DOMESTIC CYLINDER — Very Big problem in Gas Booking & Supply

Very Big problam in Gas Booking & Supply
                                  Complaints on "Vineeta, House no. 714, Gali no- 8, Kaushik Enclave, Burari, Delhi"

Consumer No. P-13689
                                  I am calling on phone no.[protected], 27613331, 27618873 to Parul Gas agencies.

Indane Gas Booking & Supply

I am having problem with the above Gas agency for last 04 Month
                                  they dont pickup Phones for Booking, one has to go personally for booking then again have to visit to complaint that Cylinder has not reached even after 15 to 20 days.
                                  Cylinder comes less in weight ranging from 1/2 kg to 3 kg.

Pls do need full urgent basis because this is very serious matter and this problem creat harashment
                                  So, pls solve this problem as soon as possible.
                                  Can anyone help on this.

Vineeta
                                  Co.No-[protected]

Ref.:- LPG Connection No. 617830.

This is in reference on the above mention connection number at Pawar Gas Agency, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad, every time when I booking the LPG your nominated delar saying that Cylinder will be deliver 10 -12 days, after 10 days when I call them I have not received the cylinder till date then your agent saying that not booked any cylinder against your your name/consumer number then I book the fresh booking. i.e. I book by LPG by phone on[protected] and call them on[protected] for latest status of my booking/delivery of LPG, they saying that not booked any Cylinder against your consumer number then your booked the fresh booking vide booking no. 241 dt.[protected] and saying that 6 - 7 days deliver you cylinder but till date I have not received the cylinder. My both cylinder is empty. Every time of same problem. Please take action against your agent for stop the black market the LPG.

kankariya gas agency — delay in receiving gas cylinder

if you want to know more detail of complaint then contact on [protected]
                                  complaint no 1) they are booking after 21 days
                                  compaint no 2) if we book after 21 days we are receiving after 15 to 20 days after 21 days of booking
                                  complaint no 3) not receiving phone i am trying from 10 days...and so on

LPG DOMESTIC CYLINDER — Non supply even after 22 days of booking

The internet booking was done on 17th April 2009 but the same has not yet been delivered in spite of telephonic reminders. The mobiles ring but then disconnected by the supplier. The telephones are almost off the hppk always. It is only luck to connect to them and that too of no use.

ORDER BOOKING NO. 319479 DATED 17TH APRIL 2009

Hindustan Petroleum — Delay in Supply

Complaint against Bathinda gas service Gali no 5 Power house road bathinda (Punjab,India) 151005.
                                  My consumer no s 705125. I hv got my last delivery of cylinder on[protected]. And ur dealer ask me to book my next cylinder after 21 days so i booked my nxt cylinder on[protected] booking no 3196. But inspite of contacting them several no of times and even personly visting there office 5 times i hv not got my delivery and they r asking me to wait for 10 days more to get delivery. I request u to take needed action against the dealer.

sukhjinder singh
                                  46, veer colony
                                  Bathinda (Punjab) 151005
                                  India.
                                  consumer no:705125.
                                  i am your costomer since 2006. in year 2008 i chang my address in the same village and give detail to the agency. they chang my address and give me supplu at that place but last six month they said that your address is not change in their record and they didnot delever our cylinder. but in the recipt which they have showes the new address but supplayer did not gives us the cylender. i book my celender on 17th december 2009 and a conformation mess comes to me that i will got my refiel with in 48hours on 30th december but i dont get it till now tell me what i do?
                                  my conection no is 653837
                                  my agency add. delhi gas agency, shop no 5 alipur delhi 36
                                  ph. no. 27205966, 27205955
                                  i call them many times but they not pick the phone and when we go there they talk with us very roudly.now tell me what i do???
                                  my name is manoj
                                  ph. [protected]
                                  i am your costomer since 2006. in year 2008 i chang my address in the same village and give detail to the agency. they chang my address and give me supplu at that place but last six month they said that your address is not change in their record and they didnot delever our cylinder. but in the recipt which they have showes the new address but supplayer did not gives us the cylender. i book my celender on 17th december 2009 and a conformation mess comes to me that i will got my refiel with in 48hours on 30th december cash memo no is 14732 but i dont get it till now tell me what i do?
                                  my conection no is 653837
                                  my agency add. delhi gas agency, shop no 5 alipur delhi 36
                                  ph. no. 27205966, 27205955
                                  i call them many times but they not pick the phone and when we go there they talk with us very roudly.now tell me what i do???
                                  my name is manoj
                                  ph. [protected]

Hindustan Petroleum (LPG) — LPG supply (Hindustan Petroleum) Agency

Name of Agency : M/s DEEPAK GAS Code No.[protected] Hindustan Petrolium Corp.Ltd.
                                  LPG Gas Agency H.P.
                                  Address : Town-Barahalganj Dist.Gorakhpur

The delivery position is very bad.Black marketing of Cylenders is continue.
                                  Please investigate the matter.
                                  Booking of cylender after 21 days from delivery of LPG but no rules to be deliver to customer
                                  the next delivery.Generaly one month frequency.

Hindustan Petroleum — DELAY SUPPLY AND NOT RESPONDING

DEARSIR, I AM A CONSUMER FOR BHARAT GAS (UNDER HINDUSTAN PETROLIUM CO,LTD) FOR MORE THAN 18YEARS. MYCONSUMERNO:600693. I BOOKED FOR REFILL GAS CYCLINER ON31/01/2012. NOW ITS MORE THAN A MONTH,OUR GAS SUPPLIER MESSR.PREYA GAS AGENCY,KALADIPET,THIRUVOTTIUR,CHENNAI.AND I APPROACHED THE PREYA GAS AGENCY,THEY ARE NOT GIVING PROPER RESPONCE,AND I ALSO THE PHONE NO GIVEN IN HP CONSUMER HELPLINE[protected],THERE ALSO NO RESPOSE.E VERYTIME THEIR PHONE IS ALWAYS IN ENGAGE.KINDLY HELP ME TO TAKE THIS MATTER,ON YOUR CONCERN THANKINGYOU V.VATHSAKUMAAR
                                  Booking on [protected] is not working. Nobody cares to update the software.THIS INCREASES CHANCES OF IRREGULAR PRACTICES IN LPG SUPPLY.
                                  12 Comments

shelke
                                    Jul 21, 2008

I am working at renown research Institute in pune since september 2004. we got gas connection of HP at Aundh gas company's NCL, Pashan Road branch. nearly two year back we made booking for an extra cylinder on same connection. That time that lady just made an entry in the register. when we ask is there any receipt or number, she simply said no. as they took our address, we thought may be thats only the procedure. after waiting for one year when we inquired, we have been told that no extra connections are available for now. for a while We were out of country. after returning back I inquired again and they asked me to show the consumer card and said that we make entry on consumer card. I told the lady in the office of Aundh gas company that you never made any entry in the card despite of asking by us. I told her that entry has been made only in your register then she was asking me the number of register. those ladies working in that office are extremely stubborn and always talk very rudely. she simply said that i will not check the register now and i will not allow you too. I asked her when it will be possible for her to check the register she said she don't know. then I asked her to book it again and give me the new waiting number but she refused to do so.I felt something fishy but I was not knowing what to do. the people even the delivary men are also very bad behaving. I was feeling angry and helpless. I wonder if this complaint will be attended by someone and will stop these bad mouthed ladies' arrogance and insulting behaviour.
                                    sir i have a hp gas connection in west bengal. i have requested and given written application to ur distributor for double cylider.i have purchased the ne connection on june 2007.Application received on 28.05.10.They have done the inspection on 22.06.10.i am surprised that i am not getting double connection.Please reply am i taken fraud connection from fraud company/ or fraud distributor?Below mentioned distributor name and my consumer no, please help me for better solution from ur side.I am also sending a notice from consumer court to distributor.

DISTRIBUTOR NAME- UPAKUL GAS ENTERPRISE
                                    CONSUMER NO- 623213
                                    CARD SL NO- HPC0956/06.07
                                    SV NO- 1017956

Prafulla kr. bar

Kesari Parvatesam
                                      Jul 19, 2008

1. The HP Gas cylinder I received last month started leaking heavily. On examination, I complained to the local distributor with no response.I then tried the Emergency cell at[protected] who did not care to attend and further gave me wrong information as to the working hours of the emergency cell and the dealer as well. Finally, the next day, I called up the HP Regional Manager, Hyd. who kindly arranged for a mechanic to visit and rectify.
                                      The problem was a defective washer beneath the regulator. Obviously it was not replaced by the refilling station.
                                      This could have cost a life!
                                      The attitude of the Emergency cell is deplorable, more so in the face of the many accidents that have been taking place recently.
                                      KINDLY ENSURE THAT IMMEDIATE ATTENTION IS PAID in future.

2. The bill I received today for supply of a cylinder does not contain 1) Last refill date, 2) Due date for rubber tube change, and 3) Last mandatory inspection date. These particular MUST BE FILLEDUP since carelessness could cost lives.
                                      I do hope you take suitable actions to avoid such lapses.

I am a coustomer of HP Gas buldana (Mah.) we are sme problem for gas cylender . our dealer are not deleivery on the time. so please

my booking was on the date 31 jan 2009. but after the long period of 27 days, the agencey delivered cylender i have got it on 28 Feb 2009
                                      resp. SIR
                                      I am unknown with the rule of delivery about the booking period, home delivery cost, counter cost, the complent procedure, an action rule, the right of customer etc. so pls send me all these material on my email : [protected]@rediffmail.com

yours kindly
                                      G.D.thorat

help . My details are : Consumer No . 600343
                                      Name : Gyandeo Dagdu Thorat
                                      Mob. [protected]
                                      Chandak lay out Buldana Pin-Code:443001
                                      Distt. Buldana ( Maharashtra )

Arjun Singh
                                        from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
                                        Jul 17, 2008

i am a consumer of H.p Gas and my Distibuter refusing to give D.P.C i.e to issue one more cylinder to me. At present i am managing with only one cylinder.so, i am facing difficulty because my family is big.Now i am giving some details of my connection:-
                                        Distributer name- M/S. OM GAS SERVICE
                                        dISTRIBUTER CODE- 7514130
                                        Filling Plant Name- Hubli LPG Plant
                                        Plant Code - 0416
                                        Consumer No.[protected]
                                        Distributer Address - M/S OM GAS SERVICE, Shop No.8, Commercial Complex, Town Panchayat Building,
                                        Bankapur Road, MUNDGOD. (U.K Dist.) 581349. Thank you.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. — delay in refil supply

My LPG connection No 703643 with HP Corporation lTd and dealer M/S S.K.Enterprise, Pradhan Marg, Near Dana Pani Restaurant, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur. The dealer sells supply through un-authorised sources and we suffer.I am residing 8 KM from the dealer but no body bothered. The dealer do not supply refil in time. I had approached several times to local Sales Officer Mr Vimal Sharma. I feel he is... Now I had booked gass on 12th March but suppky is still not made till 16.00 Hrs today.
                                        Please look & confirm.
                                        raj kamal

Hindustaan Petroleum Co. Lmt. — Unavailability of gas cylinder

We have applied for 2 gas cylinders. 2 cylinders are not enough for supporting 5 members in our family for one month. 1 cylinder is used up in 20-22 days. And the gas suppliers say that you can apply for the new cylinder only after 21 days. If we apply after 21 days the cylinder reaches after 10-12 days. Since for 2 cylinder holders there is unavailability of kerosene. It's very difficult for us to spend the 10-12 days without gas. Either the request for the new cylinder should be applied after 15 days or the delivery of the gas cylinder should be immediate within 1-2 days.
                                        We have raised this concern in the office(Amrapaali gas Agency) for so many times but the issue is never resolved and the problem we are still facing.

Consumer no. - 614880
                                        Agency Ph no.[protected], 27355917, 27351495

We have even tried reaching the agency office but these guys are very rude and sometimes they don't receive our phone.

Hindustan Petroleum Petroleum Limited — Pathetic services.

Respected Sir/Madam.
                                        I want to make a complaint against the agency manager of HP Gas of my area, whose behavior is so rude, even he don't know how to talk with a customer. I think he is mentally disturb, and he don't know how to do his job and take responsibility.
                                        Details of the agency.
                                        Name of the dealer: Kaushalya Devi
                                        Name of the agency: Smriti Gas Services LPG Distributor.
                                        Address: Shop No. 2/55, K-Block, D.D.A, market, Jahangir puri Delhi- 11003
                                        Tel. No: [protected], [protected]
                                        Matter of complaints.
                                        1) He never ever make deliveries of cylinders on time.
                                        2) He use abusive language with customers.
                                        3) He compel to the customers to purchase some unusable things with new connection and at the time of delivery of second cylinder he gave me cooking wear, which is not useful for me because in my home no one know the use this thing and he charge Rs 250 for that and to hide his claim he said that this is policy of HP Gas.
                                        Sorry, for using these hard words for him, but it was necessary to use these word to describe his misconducts. Please your value able attention on these important matters from the point of view of a customer. I hope you will shortly take an action against him and will resolve our problems.
                                        Thank you very much.
                                        Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal.