Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 5416

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 123

Yuva Raj8
Mar 31, 2019

honda unicorn 150 chain rod noise

Address: 600096

I bought a new honda unicorn 150 in kun honda perungudi chennai last august 16th 2018. Only 4000kms runs. I am having chain sound problem while running 2nd and 3rd gear and any road bumps comes chain sound makes iritating. I am having gare shifting problem. While down the gare from 5 to 4 and 3 i am facing the gare stuck issue.? I identified this problem while purchased my vehicle and i informed during my first service. They are un able to...
Posrtk
from Hisar, Haryana
Mar 30, 2019

Address: Delhi bye pass, Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I was visited to yous workshop (Lochab honda rohtak) today i have a honda activa 125 which was serviced on 30 march 2019. While i have submitted my vehicle and filled job card i told the guy about all the problems in my vehicle and he write on the job card. He told me you can take your vehicle 5.30 pm but when i called to workshop arround 4 pm to know the status of my vehicle he denied to deliver same day he told me we are unable to give delivry today. But after i contacted to service manager he was promised me to complete the service and deliver my vhicle same day on given time. And i recived my vhicle. But my isshu is they do not serviced my vehicle properly even which problems i listed on job card the were not resolved and battry was totlly darined vehicle not starting with self horn also not working. No engine oil were changed and not any part was repalced which i mentioned in job card. My vehicle is not running well even before sevicing it was good. So i am requsting you to please do some need full action about my concern.
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Someshchatterjee
    Mar 30, 2019

Address: Jamuria, Asansol, West Bengal, Burdwan, West Bengal, 713336

I have hornet 160r 2016 model.. My hornet's engine is too noisy and heating after 8-10 km ride.. I have serviced my hornet regularly at honda authorized service center but no one can't solve this engine problem.. After 10 km of riding the engine is struggling badly.. I am also using all honda genuine accessories.. I request to honda service please solve this problem..
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sheik 001
      Mar 30, 2019

Address: Lakshmi nagar, shabeel honda showroom, 600048

Scammers in spares and seevice, went there to buy a body cover for deo, one of the useless person in the spare counter speaking with someone in mobile unrespectively, i know the price is 350 sunce i already inquired about this, he also said the same, when i asked for an invoice suddenly they increased the price in the invoice to 393, there was a lady receptionist ine ground floor, when i asked why they all start blabering, i can't express here fully. I did my service for my deo bike which is unsatisfactory due to their activities.

piki1462
        Mar 29, 2019

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768201

There is a jerking problem in my bike engine i take it to the service they said engine head work will be done and some parts will be replace at cost of 4200 rs. They service my bike and i take the delivery of my bike &it running ok. But after 1 month i face same problem in my bike then i take it to service center and told them about this problem they fix it but again two month same problem has arrived on march 4 and i take it to service they told head to be check u have to keep your bike in our service center for one day. I said ok. Now again same problem arrived i am very fed up that this mechanics has not able to fix my problem after so much servicing. Today also i told them about my problem they said please visit our service center we will see what is the problem are they kidding. Please help.
        Bike-honda trigger
        Jagraj honda
        Jharsuguda
        Odisha
        Mar 29, 2019
        Updated by piki1462
        GAJRAJ HONDA, JHARSUGUDA

Kenny007
          Mar 27, 2019

Just bought the above mentioned model from the showroom madhukkur mech honda on 23rd march 2019, soon after delivery had problems in self start, after then the showroom people solved it by replacing the battery with new one. Past couple of days had similar issue on start up bit i managed to use the kicker as i have no time to spare. Today 27 march, self start completely malfunctioned, speedometer console power downed to nothing gradually (No numbers or letters on display) and finally the tail lamp stopped working with lights, head lamps dimmed, horn beeps like murmuring, now its look like i have bought an bike which is about 15 yrs old, i'm totally fed up, this is so bad. I gonna up against honda, or they should provide a replacement of same segment else i'll sue them. This is for sure
          No response by agency in services of the bike and we are not getting the required parts of our bike. We are complaining about this problem to shri masha motors agency from last one month

Krishna@88
            from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
            Mar 27, 2019

Address: DS HONDA Jogiwala near maukham pur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Maine kal hi 26/03/19 shyam ko hi activa 5g kharidi h... Jaise he gaadi chalane lga muje iska handle teda lga.. Left handle thoda upar tha aur right thoda sa neeche.. Muje lga shayad ye muje he lg ra h main ghar chla gya.. Agle din main phir ghar se mandir jaane lga phir muje handle aur up down lagne lga... Phir main showroom le gya maine kaha muje ye gaadi change krni h problem b batai... Unhe pta b chal gyi thi... Phir b vo kehte ki ye aap ko lag ra h aur ab change nhi hogi kyonki regestration ho gya h is gaadi ka... Phir unhone muje service center bheja... Vahan b chalane k baad aapas me discuss krne baad unhe pta lg gya tha ki isme defect to h pr vo b vahi bole ki aapko mehsoos ho ra h ki handle teda h.. Main bhaut unhappy hu honda se... Bhaut mehnat kr ke gaadi li thi pr defective gaadi mili.. Main bhaut unhappy hu aapki service se b... Muje apni gaadi change krni h abi 24 ghante b nhi hue h liye hue...
            Within year my activa metter problem and they dealer did not replace it.one more thing in Gujarat Vadodara gorwa goverthan service center did not accept digital payment. Please look in this matter n solve asap
            My name Mrugesh Solanki
            Mob no [protected]
            Activa metter not working
            Gujarat Vadodara

Aisha anto
              from Alappuzha, Kerala
              Mar 27, 2019

Address: Srivari honda,east fort thrissur, Thrissur, Kerala

1. Misalignment of the handle and tyre, handles always shifts towards the left side, needs to apply more effort towards the right side handle bar which makes it uncomfortable to drive.
              2. Jerking is high as the front shock absorber is not working properly. Complaint started from the first service itself, now 4 service is over still the problem is not rectified.
              3. Vehicle is more often falling to off state while we are driving
              These to bad Narayana mechanical
              Honda Activa 5G-the vehicle was purchased on April 2018 since then the vehicle is giving trouble in starting and while running itself it gets engine off. complained twice to the distributor even they changed the spark plug and coil but the problem still exist and troubling lot
              No response by agency in services of the bike and we are not getting the required parts of our bike. We are complaining about this problem to shri masha motors agency from last one month

Sarthak Honda
                Mar 27, 2019

Address: Honda 2 wheelers इंडिया director maineger

महोदय में सब डीलर हरैरया में सार्थक मोटर होण्डा का कम्पनी के द्वारा स्थापित किया गया है जो विगत दिनों से हमारे डीलर महोदय के द्वारा हमारे सब डीलर प्वाइंट को कार्य शैली को कम्पनी के नजर में कमजोर दिखा के हमारे चालू हालत में मेरी एजेंसी के बगल में स्वयं की एजेंसी अभिषेक मोटर होण्डा के नाम से चालू कर दिए हैं जो कि मैंने कम्पनी के नाम पर अपना सेटटप मैं की लाखों रुपये का निवेश किया है जो मुझे मेरा नुकसान हो रहा है महोदय डीलर ने गुप्त तरीके से हमारे बगल में चालू किये हैं और जब मैं डीलर महोदय से बात करना चाहते हैं तो बात नहीं कर रहे हैं
                महोदय आप से अनुरोध कर रहे हैं कि सबडीलर प्वाइंट को देखते हुए उचित कार्रवाई की जाये जो कई बरसों से सबडीलर शिप को कम्पनी में सार्थक मोटर होण्डा हरैरया में चलाते आ रहे हैं कृपा कर तत्काल कार्रवाई करने की कृपा करें
                अभिषेक मोटर होण्डा
                स्टेशन रोड बस्ती
                प्रकाश होटल के बगल जिला बस्ती उत्तर प्रदेश
                डीलर कोड 360001

सब डीलर हरैरया
                सार्थक मोटर होण्डा हरैरया
                निकट ब्लाक रोड NH28 बस्ती से फैजाबाद मार्ग
                मो[protected]
                Email address [protected]@yahoo.com
                Mar 27, 2019
                शिकायत दर्ज किया गया है जो अब तक कम्पनी के तरफ से कोई सूचना नहीं है

Hasan Awate
                  Mar 26, 2019

Address: A/p -Devrukh, Tal- Sangmeahwar , Dist- Ratnagiri, 415804

I just serviced my bike in this month at devrukh showroom situated at ratnagiri district and in sangmeshwar tahsil.
                  After servicing my bikes engine oil is leaking continuesly. When visited again showroom they just wash oil and send me back. Even today oil is leaking from engine and there is no satisfaction.
                  The oil from engine is leaking drop by drop. It can be observe only when bike is in stannding more for a time.
                  I perches two wheeler cb shine16/02/2019 bill DMS no. BA01420 but dealer not provided RC number and registration card, he demand other charges

don't find satisfactory service of bike - Comment #3388634 - Image #0
                  don't find satisfactory service of bike - Comment #3388634 - Image #1
                  don't find satisfactory service of bike - Comment #3388634 - Image #2
                  Purchased Unicorn 150 cc bike from B.U.Bhandari Honda showroom sadhu vaswani chowk.camp Pune.
                  1) Tank colour was blur.
                  2) New bike's Speedometer is not working.. highly unsatisfied with service..

jinas jina
                    from Tumkur, Karnataka
                    Mar 25, 2019

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

Sir, my honda shine kl-71-e-7731 fourth free service done in uniride honda vadapuram (25/3/2019).. Very bad service for the service center... Customer demanded work not done.. Only fourth service done.. L demand the chain sound then the complaint is not clear very bad service uniride honda.
                    Please clear my complaint
                    Jinas ks
                    Apr 2, 2019
                    Not clear my complaint. Uniride Honda vadapuram

G.M.Deshmukh
                      Mar 25, 2019

Address: Bansi nagar, Hingna Wadi Road,Hingna, Nagpur 441110, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441110

Service advisor in your dealership 'mascot honda' wadi, nagpur is issuing service renewal book without giving prior information about charges. When we requested to cancel that renewal, the advisor straight away refused to do so. We don't want any service renewal book. Please take suitable action against such advisors who are doing such fraudulent scams.
                      Maheshrao deshmukh.

hemant soni00700
                        from Dausa, Rajasthan
                        Mar 25, 2019

Address: DEV NAGNAER RAMPURA ROAD SANGANER, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Maine ek gaadi puspa honda sanganer se le hai puspendra se 66500 ke gaadi hai aur 17200 nagad le liye dp. Mera lon 58100 ka kar diya. Is hisab se to mera dp 6200 banta hai mere sath 11000 rupye ka fraud hua hai. Sar plz mujhe mera paisa dilvane ke kirpa kare nhe to mai pulis mai jaonga aur mujhe 5000 ka cesh bek bhi nhe diya. Meri madad karo. Aur bhi bahut castmar preshan hai yaha par mai 15 din se chkar laga raha hu.

mailgaurav.vns
                          Mar 24, 2019

Address: SD Honda , Polytechnic Chowk, Ambala city, 134003

Visited s d honda, ambala service centle service centre, near polytechnic chowk on 23 march 19 for 2nd service of my scooty, your emplyee are high unprefossinal & rude behaviour,
                          Washing done with any ditergent/ foam /cloth just water spray for 2 min just formalty

In service no proper check up/greecing done, only engine oli changed.

When i told to wash properly, no one ready to listen.

Seems there is no supervision of honda for service center dealer.
                          Awaiting positive response

sumant dogra
                            from Amritsar, Punjab
                            Mar 24, 2019

Address: House no 58 new prof colony, 144006

Last year 2018 i bought a honda activa 5 g during my fourth service still one problem of seat button not resolved by your engineers. What a poor service every time my scooter is under guarantee and still i faced the same problem two weeks back my indicator sounds does not work i raised my problem at your service station they deal me very politely that's good but when i ask him about the indicator sound problem he answered me sir sounds device wire disconnected and for that we don't have that device in our end from the last 2 months. My scotty is under 1 year guarantee and for that i already paid honda dealer but problem occured with in a year still no regards from the company i will paid for every thing but on service part very poor and pathetic promised by honda activa after washing my scooty the washerman ask me for polishing when i asked is it free then he said no sir its cost you 50 rs. Well others partners in two wheeler in my city give free of cost washing and polishing but you guys give the same on paid
                            I really disappointed with the product which i bought and i want my problem resolved as soon as possible

Pankaj Gahlaut
                              Mar 23, 2019

Address: auto market ,hisar, Hisar, Haryana

Hallo sir, i have complaint you erliar also that i have a bought a bike cb shine from smart honda agency hisar, as i told you last time that i am facing problem continuiously with this bike hr 80c 9343 black, and i have gone to agency many times but there is no solution of bike, now last time when i complained you, smart honda agency service manager called me to come to agency with bike, when i went there, they talked about the last time service of bike, i told them that their worker tempored the front shoker suspension of bike now the suspension is totally damaged and i want total suspension replacement, as its totally worker's fault, and the worker (Both) accepted also that they have done a mistake, but still the manager is not taking any action, that day when i went there they took my signature on the job card while saying that sir, "this is just for that we solved your problem to show to higher authority"but problem is continue these people are really don't think of your company brand value, i have showen my bike to insurence agent, he also refused to give me claim as the suspension is tempored by the worker, he said, it will not be claimed as it had tempored or repaired by the worker, now i want you to be in my favour being a good hope for me and take strict action, please make install a new suspension set in my bike and make it good condition i am facing so much problem as bike is not running well at all. One thing more i want to tell you smart honda agency they just satisfy the customer verbly not practicaly. Sir, i hope you will do your best, and requesting you don't put me in situation of helplessness, that push me to go to consumer forum to put a case regarding my complaint.

ambujviit
                                Mar 23, 2019

Address: VIIT Pune, 411048

I own Activa 3G since 2016, every time, I go for servicing at authorized Honda Servicing center they charge me arbitrarily extra 360 rs of servicing charges god knows what they do under servicing charges along with charges of consumable items add on with extra 250 rs for clutch gear and brake excluding charges of engine oil, labour charges and discount guaranteed under AMC contract, for sake of proper maintenance I made AMC contract but serving people also charged me for somenthing called SUSPENSION OVERALL that too for 200 rs, now the same story is being repeated at Kothari Wheels where they are demanding extra money for changing brake liner for 350 rs and something called bush for front tyre for 600 rs even after extending AMC Contract for this year. Brake Liner and bush must be covered under extended warranty services money charged by servicing center is arbitrary and unreasonable

Ramesh LN
                                  Mar 23, 2019

Address: Machideva marga, bypass Rd., 3rd cross, 577101

Have given my honda unicorn for service vishnavi automobiles, chikmaglur at 3.15 pm on 22.3.2019, with estimated delivery time 6pm, i waited till 6.30pm. After 6.30pm they sujjested to come to next day at 11pm,. I came 23.3.2019 at 11.30pm and waited till 2.45pm no one caring my request. Ine technician told me to come tomorrow for water service. I very much disappointed towards the service also because my vehicle is not services properly. Service engineers were fighting instantly, still i'm confusing which is managing over here.
                                  My vehicle not yet delivered me, waiting in the hall. Too bad service.
                                  Ramesh
                                  Chikmaglur

Priyanka Sneh
                                    Mar 23, 2019

Address: Universal Auto Products nr.nehru Bridge corner,cama hotel road ,khanpur,Lal Darwaja Ahmedabad-01, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Date :02/06/2018
                                    I have purchased my honda activa 5g at universal auto products
                                    Nr. Nehru bridge corner, cama hotel road, khanpur, lal darwaja ahmedabad-01
                                    Vehicle deal with mr. Dhaval zala and at that time i pay him for selected reg. No then after 1 month i call for the status for my registration no received or not, dealership people told me you have not pay for selected number amount. At that time delivery challan misplaced due to my home transfer but yesterday i have a delivery challan it's clearly mention my selected no and all the detail.
                                    Dealership people very much roudh /lie and most disappointed service.
                                    Do the needful and kindly resolve earlier.

Abhishek kumar mannu
                                      Mar 23, 2019

Address: K2.13,road no-6,telco Jamshedpur 8310p4, 831004

I given my activa for service and insurance on 18.03.19 at pebco honda mango.at 21.03.19 excutive mr.gopal called me to come here at service centre.for vehicle When i reached there service centre is closed the security guard told me today at first half is closed and when i called him he is not picking call.mr.supriyo ji i called him he also commited wrong till today 24.03.19 i am not getting vehicle.also what is the service i couldn't understand there.and last 6 days consumer lie me from.
                                      Mar 23, 2019
                                      Updated by Abhishek kumar mannu
                                      I given my activa for service and insurance on 18.03.19 at mango.21.03.19 excutive mr.gopal called me to come here at service centre. When i reached there service centre is closed and he is not picking call.till today 24.03.19 i am not getting vehicle.also what is the service i couldn't understand there.