Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 5422

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 125

honey harit
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Mar 17, 2019

Address: Ranchi Kishore ganj Chowk Ranchi premsons Honda, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I had given my activa 4g scuty for servicing yesterday morning around 11 am i. E. 16.03.19 but after receiving it after service today i. E. 17.03.19 in found that washing & servicing was totally pathetic.. I have been made more then 1 hour just to get my scuty deliver even after been informed that you can collect your scuty... Overll pathetic service, no customer friendly... Waste of 1200rs
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please contact me as it seems my Byke was not ok when delivered in November 2018.
All numbers given are going switched off.
I have faced so much problems in last 4 and half months.
Please suggest what should I do..

Ganesha moorthi M
    Mar 17, 2019

Address: Harini Honda Showroom,Nagercoil., Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Sir/madam

This is to inform you that i bought honda cb shine from harini honda showroom, nagercoil. After the delivery the gear shifting cannot be done properly and heavy noise occurring while shifting the gear. I informed this to the respective showroom and they instructed me to give my bike to free service even after the service no changes on that problem. Kindly do the needful.

Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KAshif Daâstan
      Mar 16, 2019

Address: Lotus pg, Flat no: 303, opposite pandit petrol pump, Dange chowk, Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

Greetings,

I did servicing of my honda c. B. Unicorn on 21st feb, 2019 from rahul auto service, pune. On 15th mar 2019, i observed unusual noise from bike's engine. This led me examine my bike where i found that engine oil intake part of the engine was empty. This proves that they did not refill the engine oil during the service. However, it was in my service job card & they also have charged for it.

This indicates the casual & ignorant behavior of the service center. They did not even care about to top up the engine oil because of which my bike's engine ran out of engine oil & got seized.

Following are the details of rahul auto services.

Rahul auto services
      Near croma showroom, sanewadi, aundh
      Pune - 411007 (Maharashtra)

Mech name: vinayak
      S. Adv. Name: gaurang phadtare
      Supv. Name: rohit koli

I have also attached the copy of bill received at the time of service along with a video.

Video link :

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aDmLip6oIvlAYLH177mOBVFh0_jNFTZ6/edit

Hope, my concern is resolved at the earliest & my loss is compensated.

Kashif shaikh

Note: kindly go through the video link. (Bike complaint)

Maruthi Nayaka S C
        Mar 15, 2019

Address: Vfm honda ,old madras road

I had booked dio dlx grey color to gift my mother. Booking was done at vfm honda, old madras road, bangalore. At the time of booking executive said the waiting period will be 2 weeks. I waited for 20 days and visited showroom for the delivery. I have paid down payment and loan got dispatched. But didn't get the delivery. Now that manager is telling to wait more a week. At the time of booking it was 2 weeks. Now it has become 4 weeks. I am an employee of maruti suzuki, manager is telling to understand his problem. If he can't deliver the vehicle as on committed date then why they have to collect the booking. Because of their irresponsibility i have celebrated my mother's birthday without the gift. How badly employee are giving service to a customer. Manager is arguing with me even though it's his mistake. I have paid all the money still they need a week of time. Its really worst service given by that dealership employees. If they are unable to deliver the vehicle as on committed date they should tell at the time of booking itself. I could have gone to other dealership. Now dealership employees are arguing and shouting on customer. So this is how they are dealing with customer. Really they are unfit for vfm. Customer visit the showroom with some expectations but getting worst experience is really horrible. I don't know how vfm is hiring these people. They don't have proper sales executives, finance people will collect the booking. Once every process is done then they will think what to do next process. Before attending any customer executive should be well trained. Worst experience i got.

D.patel
          from Daman, Daman and Diu
          Mar 15, 2019

Address: 1934 Imperial auto near green view hotel nh no 8 vapi,Gujarat, Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

I visited imperial auto an authorised honda showroom vapi i told the sellsman i require activa 125 dlx 2018 model urgently they showed me the demo of the bike and they only black colour is available. I told ok i nees black colour i will complete the payment process after when i completed all the documentation process when i saw the bike which was being given to me was old activa 125 dlx 2017 model. I told the sellsmam you showed me 2018 model i wanted to buy 2018 model then why you giving me this model their answer was not appreciated. They told this model will cone after 10-15 days as i trust the brand i dint even took the cash i took the receipt of cash and came back my request is to you is i requires the bike in urgent possession and please help me in that.

nilesh0412
            from Mahad, Maharashtra
            Mar 14, 2019

Address: Shubham heights building room no 106 1st floor kherdi bazapeth road near apla bazar, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415605

Dear sir/mam,

I am new Honda bike livo drum(CBF110J3ID) on 18.10.2018 chassis no. ME4JC717CJT012218, Engine no. JC71ET3018868, lot no. JT012218, Key no. 8122, colour M A GRAY M, AMOUNT 56208.00.
            This is details of my bike but till to date I can't passing my bike due to misshandling all documents showroom side I am last six months told showroom owner mr Gandhi sir and it's showroom head Mrs Isha mam but not satisfied response til to date.
            I am very mentally disturbed for showroom process.
            Because Honda bike user my last 20year but 1st time very upsate this situations.
            Already complaint online to customer care ( complaint no. 1-[protected]) but my complaint resolve in reply me on my mobile massage without my side intimation.
            So please help me and resolve strictly.
            Please do the needful

Ramesh04
              Mar 14, 2019

Address: N M Road, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Service too bad too worst at your honda
              Service station s v m honda, avadi, chennai at the time of service
              I was told the complaints of my active 3g
              The complaints are
              1. Pickup problem [ at the time of running
              Engine suddenly stop ]
              2. Silencer noise problem
              3. Suspension sound problem [ not greesing properly ]
              Kindly solve this issue as soon as possible

lalitjadhav1405
                Mar 14, 2019

Address: E 70,KALINDI GOLD CITY,INDORE, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

My name is lalit kumar jadhav and mobile number [protected], and email id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Problem is that i have purchased the dream yuga bike from kasliwal honda, indore at 03/09/2018 but i am survive continue problem regarding tyres.
                Approx 6 times puncture the tyre in 6 month and also problem in valve of tyre so please suggest me how can i get solution and from where.

Please reply only on email.

prajeesh pp
                  from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
                  Mar 14, 2019

Address: PM Honda , peravoor, kannur (district,), kerala, Kannur, Kerala, 670674

I have met with an accident and given the vehicle for servicing. It's been 3months but they didn't gave my vehicle back. I have already reported to higher authority but they didn't gave any response. And they behave so rude. Till now i have no use with the vehicle. And it's a brand new dio. I have use it for only 5months. The service center is located in peravoor, kannur district, kerala. Named as pm honda.

Gundu Pawar
                    Mar 14, 2019

Address: 1,Devrajya,National Highway 4A,Camp,Belgaum,Karnataka 590001, Belgaum, Karnataka, 590001

Dear sir/ madam,

I am writing to express my strong dissatisfaction with your service

Around 1 year ago i bought a bike from your dealership. Details are my self gundu jayawant pawar vehical no:ka22ha2425 vehical name:honda cb shine dealership name:mangesh honda belgaum karnataka.
                    The issue regarding this vehical is as follows before my 2nd free service i observed a log irritating and loud noise coming out from my bike engine so i told the showroom people during my 2nd service but they told me that the issue has been solved then again withing few days the problem again started so i complained again in my 3rd service but they were not able to solve and now it's been 9 months i am complaining and after my 4th service also they can't solve the problem as i had good faith in honda so only i purchased the bike but this king of service is not good.
                    Kindly take some steps and solve my problem as early as possible.

Contact number:[protected]

Raj56@
                      from Karauli, Rajasthan
                      Mar 13, 2019

Address: BUNDI, Bundi, Rajasthan, 323001

I was come to showroom on 13 march 2019 in bundi rajasthan showroom for my twister bike service but here honda service persons wasn't give me my bike on time he was say that u r bike will complete on from between 1pm to 5.30 pm but this time was out after complete this tym my bike service was not complete i m a very upset for this behaviour bundi honda showroom i never come here again for my bike service he just make fun with me and make issue. He doesn't apologise her mistake i want complaints against bundi honda showroom bypass please take action on this problem
                      Meri activa me self se start nhi ho rhi hai cdi prablom btaya ja rha hai aur 1700 rs btaya ja rha hai jo ki mera activa avi granti me hai...
                      My Honda dio std 2018 model scooty has starting trouble

Anuja shetkar
                        from Solapur, Maharashtra
                        Mar 13, 2019

We have purchased activate i in the month of october 2018, from the day of purchase scooter takes a lot of time to start, we have given a complain in showroom at the time of servicing but they dint find any fault. Third times they said they will take a bike for servicing again but till today they din't showed up. I request if company can't find out the fault in bike then they should replace the bike.

Dharmas
                          Mar 12, 2019

Address: Pondicherry, Pondicherry, Puducherry

I full payment 25th feb honda show room tell 2 march honda shine sp cbs disk break red and black colour combination provide but 5th march not provide i tell my full money return but tell 7 days after return but 250 amount less given
                          Honda showroom bike is not available then i told my mony return. Wrong honda showroom but my money why 250 less return
                          Mar 12, 2019
                          Mar 13, 2019
                          Updated by Dharmas
                          [Resolved] Honda 2 Wheelers India — full amount payment bike not provide

1 Review

Pondicherry, Pondicherry,  Pondicherry District,  Puducherry,  India

Dh

Dharmas on Mar 12, 2019

I full payment 25th feb Honda show room tell 2 march Honda shine sp cbs disk break red and black colour combination provide but 5th march not provide i tell my full money return but tell 7 days after return but 250 amount less given
                          Honda showroom bike is not available then i told my mony return .wrong Honda showroom but my money why 250 less return
                          I took the Honda Unicorn 15-6-19 but the problem started in the few months in pickup and handle
                          Part not available in city sworoom any tym part not available
                          I purchased unicorn 150cc bike in[protected] in Rajkumar road branch but the problem is not working self start.so please solve the problem

jayaprasath .c
                            Mar 12, 2019

Address: Lake road,k.k.nagar,madurai, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I am buying a scooter 3 months ago. There's a sound on engine side after i buy the vehicle three days. The dealer not response, they're compromise me. I am not satisfy the above vehicle, iam totally abset, i want to replace a new vehicle. The scooter is look like a old vehicle after the months use. After two free services they are collected money for spares, and oil

Abhishek narasimhaiah
                              Mar 12, 2019

Address: Keshav nagar kolar, Kolar, Karnataka, 563101

My name is abhishek from kolar, karnataka, i have bought a activa 5g vehicle from sri kaustub honda kolar, in 2018 i have give bike for 3 services, i did"t see such irresponsible workers and dealers also, worst service in kolar showroom, they damaged my bike & they are telling to take to local tinkering shop and get it fix, then why the hell they are keeping the show room, better change the name to scrape showroom, not even 3 rd service, 1and 2 also not done properly, they don't know how to handle the customer, only not me even my friends also facing the same issues with there bike and with the showroom. And then i get the bike to for the 4th service on november, but building is in renovation, they told me to come after 15days,, i visited 2, 3 times, but they are telling go to another place where they opened alternate service station on road side, they will change oil only, and they are telling to visit again to show room for other remaining service, what the hell is this service they are providing? After i have given a review in google maps then they called me for fix the problem. But they did't do properly, why because i am facing a starting problem again again, on 12/03/2019 same problem i have facing again, so please tell them are warn them to do properly, and one thing i dont recommend to any one in my friends field.

Abhishek

Rajeev Swargiary
                                Mar 11, 2019

Today (11/03/19) y in the service centre sundarpur jaybee honda, guwahati, assam i submitted my dio at 12:00pm and was asked by staff that it will be cleared by 4:00pm. Later once i reached service centre it was seen that the vehicals which are scheduled in the number after me are done before my vehical and at the end of the day my vehical was last. It was about to be 6:00pm then so the staff didnot do servicing properly.in hurry everything was done. It was the middle management who didnt work ethically and their behavior was unprofessional.

I am deeply grieved by this act. Before i was so happy with the service centre but now i am dissatisfied and i will not take my vehical anymore to this service centre. Really very very bad employee integrity.

balajichole
                                  Mar 11, 2019

complaints against shivsagar honda showroom ahmedpur

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413515

I have purchase unicorn cb 150 on dated 18th february 2019 from shivsagar honda showroom ahmedpur and they have taken accessories charges from me as compulsory but till 11th march 2019 they are not providing engine guard. They are giving reasons as this accessories is not available with the showroom so they are not able to give to customer. I want to get accessories charges refund from the dealer showroom....
                                  Jayarani Tewar
                                  Mar 11, 2019

Address: Avanti nagar murarji peth, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413001

I purchased honda shine on 3.11.18 from kaizen honda old employment chowk solapur. I m facing compressor problem which i complained during my bike servicing time but the problem is unsolved yet. I took my bike twice to the servicing centre but then too problem is unsolved.
                                  What to do in this case just tell me. My bike reg. No. Is mh13 dd 4516

Vijay deshmane

Rawat19
                                    Mar 10, 2019

Address: manesar,haryana, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Hi hornet 160, which i have purchased on 28/09/17 (Mat axis gray metal). After one and half year shades of two components got changed.
                                    1. Fuel tank scratch guard.
                                    2. Tail light cover.

I have run this bike only 8.5k km till know.

This one is my first honda product and i am totally disappointed with quality of honda.

Pankaj Gahlaut
                                      Mar 9, 2019

Address: SMART HONDA AGENCY,AUTO MARKET , HISAR, Hisar, Haryana

I bought a cb shine 125 bike from hisar haryana in may 2018 and it is not running good from staring i went to agency smart honda hisar but thire manger don"t even talk to me and the workers or mechanics are too worst they just complete their duty hours no customer satisfaction is there, they always do the service but still there is problem in bike movements, sometime its handle feel heavy, its shock absorbers also not good last time when i went for service they opened the shock absorbers but when they fitted no oil is put in in the shock absorbers and now the bike pulls the sides while running just because of these worst workers .and now also when i call to manager he always said meet me in agency then i will solve your problem but whenever i go he never meets me, not even found to its office . so its a request to higher authorities, please help me otherwise take your bike back i dont want honda bike, to hell with this type of services. i hope you will take an action.
                                      My Scooty Repair to 3 Days in Vitthal Honda Workshop but not repair am calling there CCM Amir sir. mob no. [protected] not a good solution he says, not to work my vitthal honda showroom . pleas do needful for us please call me back
                                      Thank & Regards,
                                      Dipak Kargal,

service is too poor - Comment #3373372 - Image #0