Last updated Mar 7, 2024
Complaints 5399

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India

Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone Numbers

1800 103 3434
+91 12 4229 0926
+91 12 4229 0919
+91 12 4229 0911

Honda 2 Wheelers India Website

Honda 2 Wheelers India Head Office Address

Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 138

ashutosh0910

activa 5g purchased on 25th august'18 but registration number not received

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361142

I have purchased Activa 5g from Universal Honda ODHAV Ahmadabad Gujarat on 25th August 2018, it is almost more than 2 months i did not receive the registration number. raised the complain through mail called on customer care [protected], but none of the executive is giving the reason. and response. Raised a query earlier with the reference # 1-[protected] but it was not resolved but the id was closed. i could not able to understand how effective...
Rohit Pethe
from Nandura, Maharashtra

showcase problem and handle vibration

Address:Osmanabad, Maharashtra, 413501

Activa 125 bs4
I am by the activa 125 on 20 oct 2017
Six month ago produce problem on the showkapser problem and handle vibration
I go in the shworon but they didn't any response i complained against these problems but workers didn't get any problems about say. They are bad servicing problem. Two wheeler serving is bad working
So plese get complaints against showroom...
Samsuz Mazumder
from Guwahati, Assam

registration card

Address:Cachar, Assam, 788005

Sir... I bought active 4g scooter on 8.10.2017... And my registration no is as 11 n 1418... Till today i have not got my registration card... Every time call on this no..[protected]... The lady receiving the call says it will come after 15 days or she says she will call me when it will come. Today on 1.11.2018 when i ring her she says i don't about your's registration... You can call in our company......
Ajmalajju
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

rc book not received

Address:638401

I have purchased vehicle honda dio, red with grey tn36aq6489 on march 22nd 2018. Sathyamangalam, aravind honda has arranged finance in indusind bank. After i purchased vehicle, i request my registration certificate for my record. But they are fail to give my rc. I have keep on requesting to honda sales executives and indusind bank collection executives but they are still not submitted my rc records. I have plan to return my...
Akshay Ghodke
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

issue about servicing

Address:411048

Complaint about khotari honda khondwa dealer, pune. I have added the feedback form. Take a look.
As the service worker doesn't so the work they only say, that we have done it, but in actual its not
So, kind take this in note otherwise i will make it offical on socials sites. It will be yours loss. I was a big fan of yours but you broke the trust of customer....
manoj00000007

# 1-53922480603

Thanks for giving me chance to share my feedback regards this issue.
I am very much disappointed with lodha honda dealer at chrompet chennai, today morning i went to lodha chromepet service center and talked over phone to manager mr. Sarvanan. They denied to replace the honda parts and giving me nonsence reason for this issue. My bike comes under varrenty period and there is no wear and tear for speedo meter...
Rajesh@63

honda activa 4g

Address:Dhule, Maharashtra, 424005

I have purchase new honda activa 4g (Mh18 0218) in feb2018. It has not used 1 year also but still it gives starting problems some times the cell start doesn't work. And it gives lots of starting problem. I have done servicing but still the problem persist i think new bikes should not give such a problem it's my first honda bike and i had a bad experience....
Sachin k rana

oil leakage problem

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

My dream yuga 110 bike
After 3rd service my bike to oil leakage problem then i have contact the service center but if they telling the ur bike oil component thread is damaged that thread cutting to lathe machine & this charge is customer but new bike thread why damaged? This is service center to bad service thats my bike threading problem.
Pls as soon as possible solve this problem.
Respected authorities 👍...
Ramesh kumar ramu

wrong information

I nvr expect that honda is a fraud company... As i took a twowheeler activa 5g from gugunani honda, utara, 751002,. Ur customer service executives convinced me that i[censored] take a two wheeler from our centre then u ll get rs 2100 wallet mobikwik instant balance.. But after tw days of taking a new activa they 'll send a honda joy club nd told me u can shop through this app u ll get discount... Which is not necessary for me... As they told me...
ramphalsingh

payment of ex-showroom deference for activa 5g scooty

Sir/madam,
It is submitted that i have purchased a activa 5g scooty on - 14.08.18 from malik auto wheels opp. Mini secretariat, g. T. Road panipat - 132103 (Haryana) through csd depot ambala cant. For which a sum of rs 45701/- have been paid towards the cost through neft, where as malik auto panipat have charged extra amount rs 530/- toward the cost of ex showroom difference.

2. May i request your honour, please confirm...
Abhijith P Sukumaran
from Thrissur, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unethical behaviour from srivari honda thrissur

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680581

This is regarding my experience with your authorized service center srivari honda in kerala, thrissur. I have given my honda dio for service in srivari honda, thrissur for regular service. It was under amc. There were no complaints, but only a routine service. After checking, they said there are some problems with fuel cock and that has to be replaced. I agreed and the same day i got my scooter back after service. The next morning when i...
Abhi0065
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

unicorn 150

Address:Alappuzha, Kerala

Sir, my name is abhilash... I have purchage unicorn 150 in february 2018 at johns honda, kalappura, alappuzha, kerala. My vehicle number is kl 04 al 9636.
After completing second service first my engine is compliant thereafter break not working properly. Break is always stuck. It is a major problem.
I go to service center they do not take my vehicle.. The service centers is very... Very... Worst, so many persons are suffering...
venkirad
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

service centre

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522019

Hello sir my name is venkat... I have purchage unicorn in february this year. Guntur, andhrapradesh.
But the service centers is very... Very... Worst, so many persons are suffering this service centre sir. Iam one of the customer..
Name-santosh honda service center, chuttugunta, guntur, ap
Manager name - koti babu
Code - ap090001
Please to take action sir......
Bharath DK
from Virarajendrapet, Karnataka

honda dio dlx

Resently i have purchased the dio dlx model on 13th of aug 2018, and i'm facing a issue either technical or mechanical i'm not sure about it, which i have been facing since i got delivered, issue is starting trouble vehicle is getting off when i release the trotal, and i also contacted the dealer (Silicon honda) many many times but they have not given me any satisfactory service due to i feel there is some a kind of fraudulent, now i'm expecting...
Ambadi 2010

delay service and poor quality

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I given my two wheeler for first service at 25/10/2018
Next day i called [protected] for delivery confirmation and they committed at 2.30 pm 26/10/2018. I went to their office at 5.00 pm and waited for 45 minutes. I complained for delay delivery and poor quality of washing. I called their crm on [protected], but not taken call - delay delivery and poor service. I taken one photo of rework (Cleaning)- one service person forcibly captured...
Janardhan Hande

activa 125 battery problem in 9 months

Address:442902

Sir i have purched activa125 from gayatri honda showroom from bhadrawati, dist-chandrapur. On 15/10/2018 i done 3rd servicing of my activa. Showroom technician told that battery is gone. The make of battery is tata company. I purched my vehicle just 9 months and the battery is gone. Showroom technician told that it will take one month. My problem is that can i stand up vehicle for one months. Already 10 days passed. Service is worst. Help...
Address:5700

Money has been taken to MRF tires and they have given tvs tire on the delivery time.

I have booked Honda Shine on 22/10/18 in Address: 1st Main Road, 67, Kantharaja Urs Rd, North, Near Fire Station, Saraswathipuram, Mysuru, Karnataka 570009

Phone:[protected]

and all the spare accessories are low quality.

We find loss up to RS :- 1864/- kindly check the issue and get back soon...
Jaditya Raju
from Mavoor, Kerala

two wheeler service is worst and condemnable

Address:500032

Worst service and worst hospitality towards customer. The front brake (Two wheeler) was totally not working than the perfect condition when given to servicing. When enquired the staff and service staff were giving silly reasons which were not at all suitable to believe. Very disappointed with their behaviour and service. Its not the first time here. U can check with the other customers too and their level of satisfaction of service at kondapur...
Sharad Chakraborty
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

cheating by sales agency

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

Dear Sir / Mam,

Greetings for the day !!!

Yesterday (On Date :- 25.Oct.2018) i Purchased Honda Dio ( Chasis No.:- ME4JF39HKJ7026072 & Engine No..:- JF39E[protected] from Mentioned Agency :-

Shah Honda
(Shah Automobiles)
396, HO CHI MINH SARANI, BIREN ROY ROAD (WEST)
NEAR SHAKUNTALA PARK, KOLKATA - 700 061
Tele :[protected], Cell :[protected]

At the...
Vaibhav Talekar

activa 4g

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 410501

I have purchased honda activa 4g on 4th sep 2017, but after 6 months of purchase engine stop problem is started & same is stll not resolved. I have registerd complaint with honda complaint centre with complaint no 1-[protected] but still problem is not resolved. Please help me out to get replace my bike.
Bike registration # mh14gl9780...