Last updated Mar 7, 2024
Complaints 5399

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India

Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone Numbers

1800 103 3434
+91 12 4229 0926
+91 12 4229 0919
+91 12 4229 0911

Honda 2 Wheelers India Website

Honda 2 Wheelers India Head Office Address

Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 221

ssekfw

Inconvenience by activa 125

Even after a 9 months use and running of 3000km. also with two services, three time attended by your experts Mr.Alok Pandey ji {as the complaint was registered vide ticket no. 1-[protected] &.1-[protected] and one time without raising the ticket no.} many telephonic and face to face conversation with Mr. Alok ji, and two times personally met with Mahesh Bindra sir too.
No proper solution concluded till now with the...
Uma Thenua

I am complaining about accessories

I purchased a bike name dream yuga SDA from Prakash motors on 30/03/2017. On the day 30 March accessories of bike was not available at Prakash motors and said for wait some days, but today when I went there they say that the accessories on discounted bike is not in terms and conditions.but this is wrong that's not fare..they charged for accessories..so plz help me.t thanking you
Vehicle no RJ05 SY8486
Cust. Name...Mitthan singh...
vandan5544

Fork and shock absorber problem in 1 month old vehicle

Address:411042

Purchased unicorn 150 on feb 13, 2017 from aero wheels, pune, maharashtra.in first servicing on mar14, 2017 had informed problem regarding peculiar noise from suspension or shock absorber. Service centre checked the vehicle and informed that they have changed shock absorber settings and problem is solved. Within 15 days, front wheel noise increased and again on apr 06, 2016 service centre informed that there was minor problem and the same...
Kanna Raj

Wrong or part of the service center of vehicle sold the vehicle

Address:Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624001

My name kannan. Cb unicorn 150 cc bike i took on 30/12/2016 (Soranam honda in dindigul). Frame no: me4kc09mmg8125197 / engine no; kc09e87125098 / dc # tn060001 gets when third service (04/04/2017) vehicle was good. 04/04/2017 service center was in the vehicle throughout the night. The next day i came home to take the bike. After running the vehicle's engine came from 10b k. M noise. The next day (07/04/2017) go to the vehicle service center...
soma shekar yuvi
from Kollam, Kerala

Honda hornet 160cc knocking sound issue and dealers cheating to customers

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

Hi got my honda hornet few days back i have been observing knocking sound and also noticed that the chain of back wheel is too hard it can not rotate freely .they were used it and they gave me that used bike.
i checked with them they said dust is inside the chain so ur getting an sound.this is not valid answer.

Dealer details.
City honda
St.Marks Road
No. 63, St. Marks Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka...
Vanudhawan

Old Accessories

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I was visit to aryan honda which is situated in Amritsar (punjab).. I bought a bike Livo.. and they said me to visit after some days for accessories because the accessories is not available on that tine but they already charged me for accessories.. And when i visit after some days then they gave me old accessories for my bike. When i told for the the accessories. They behave very rudely to me and not solve my problem and and they setted the...
Sazzadur rahman
from Barpeta Road, Assam

Cbr 150r gear shift problem

Address:781028

My honda cbr 150 r 1 month old. I complain in my first free service for the gear sifting problem. But the dealer did not solve my problem.. Service centre responce is also not good. They provide us false satisfaction after service.. This is my new bike and honda is not resolving my problem. They do not service properly. Kindly help me to reslove my issue.. As it is my new vehicle.
Dealer details —
Anmol motors divine honda...
Ravi Teja Maddula

Honda trigger

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have given to the service and mentioned all my problems and given a statement take your own time but make sure all my complaints should resolve.. they took 2 days to do those non of my complaint was resolved and they said it will be fine from now I took bike and the 2nd day form service centre my bike started showing the same problems I am was very angry for what happened to me due to busy schedule i started using that one day I got a call...
poojahotwani

New Activa 3G

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Since the day we have purchased the Activa 3g i.e. on 18th Jan 2017 bearing number MH12 NZ 7736, we have been facing the following issues.
1) The Activa 3G gives a problem while driving i.e. it stops in between. we had already complained about this in the past and the concerned people just really dont care.they take the vehicle for repair and get it back with the same issue, nothing gets resolved.
2) Second problem is - while...
Address:411057

Hello Sir/Mam,

I have booked Honda hornet 160r bike on 14th Feb 2017 of pearl amazing white color in Yug Honda, Pune (Wakad) showroom (247, Wakad Rd, Kaspate Wasti, Wakad, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra 411057).
I didn't get delivered my bike yet.

It almost 2 moths are completed so please let me know how much time it will take?
As per my understanding 2 month waiting period is too much for bike.br...
Nikhil_P

No response towards fuel leakage problem

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 360004

I bought Honda Livo on 27th July, 2016.
Dealer's Name : Punjab Honda, Rajkot, Gujarat.

There was fuel leakage in the line below, right after the 1st service. Notifying 5 times for the same, to dealer & Honda Motorcycles, no appropriate answer was obtained.

You receive the serviced vehicle only when you sign the feedback. They always close the complain, despite filing it many times.

I doubt...
sasakira
from Morjim, Goa

Document of registration & insurance not received

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411020

Sir, i have purchase a honda dio two wheeeler from kothari wheels wakdewadi on date 25/3/2017. but still today fifteen days gone, i have not receive any registration or insurance document from concern showroom, amazing fact is that those persons who purchase two wheeier after 26/3/2017 from that showrooom they collect documents.
O please take appropriate action,
As per supreme court guidelines bs3 vahicles not registered after...
naina1973
from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu

Self Starting Problem and Poor Response by Dealer

Address:623517

I purchased a brand new Honda Activa - 125 on 18.01.2017 on full payment basis from a Dealer called " RAMESHWAR AUTO MOBILES, 7/146, ECR ROAD KILAKARAI, RAMNAD DIST @ MOB: [protected]. – MANAGER - MR. MURUGESAN @ MOB.[protected].

It’s my unfortunate, within 10 days from the date of purchase, i am encountering problems regarding self starting of vehicle, immediately I complained with dealer, and given the...
dheerajs327
from Visnagar, Gujarat

Problem not solve

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

my name is mr. ramgopal sharma, i have baught honda DIO on december 2016
from first day it have problem of petrol reading, its always show full ijn meter i was sufferd from this 5 time on road petrol getting empty but in meter its show full, already 2 service done by service provider but problem not solved
model -honda DIO
number-GJ-2CH 5729...
Amitrajsingh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Activa is giving less average than company promises

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401305

My name is amit Singh ( virar ) and on[protected] I bought a new bike activa 3G ( scv110g )Shop name national auto wheels from Vasai -West and registered nub is MH 48 AR4246..Honda company promises of average of 60perkm but I getting 40perkm it's very less and it's shows that Honda company is making us fool in the name of activa 3G it's very shameful....
Raja Prince

Zero debt policy not providing to honda CBR 150R

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452012

I have purchased Honda CBR 150R from rajpal honda, 26 A, Sapna Sangeeta Road, Indore - 452001, Opposite Sapna Sangeeta Cinema in march 2015. They have sold me bike model no- honda CBR 150R which was manufactured in year 2014. I came to know Manufacturing year of bike by getting registration card(RC). As per zero debt insurance policy, only starting three years can get this policy. My purchased bike has completed two years, but according to...
tejomay

Cancellation of the BS3 bike that Preetam Honda is not allowing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

I purchased a Honda Activa 3G from Preetam Honda, Oshiwara, Mumbai.

I paid an advance amount of Rs 20, 000/- in cash and gave them a cheque of Rs 44, 000/- as full and final payment on the 30th March 2017. Please note: the government had made announcements of the BS 3 bikes being banned from the 1st April 2017 due to which the dealers slashed their prices by 10-14k.

Even though we made the full payment on...
from Thrissur, Kerala

Bike Servicing guy (Sai Kumar) harsh behavior with me (customer) in doing my bike servicing.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I bought my bike(CB Shine) on march 6th, 2017 in JSP Honda showroom, Balkam Peta. I went for 1st servicing of my bike in Balkam Peta on April 4th, 2017 and I gave my bike to Sai Kumar for servicing. While submitting my bike to Sai Kumar, I asked him (Sai Kumar) as change my bike engine oil in front of me only, but that guy(Sai Kumar) replied very harshly and rudely as below,

1) We don't change engine oil in front of you. br...
ravikiran.s

Honda DiO not yet repaired after 25 days also

Address:560073

My DiO met with an accident on 10th March 2017 front parts guy broken so I have applied fr insurance recovery they came and all inspected and they said OK and went from 14 th March my DiO is in the Honda service centre which is near magadi Rd, till now they haven't touched it today it's April 5th such a poor response I called them many times, and visited they r not responding properly my vehicle num ka 02 jm 1214, Honda service centre num...
Ronak Pamnani

Gadi pe scratch the... Subah jab maine dekha toh

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra, 444602

Mei ronak shankarlal pamnani... Maine kl aapke showroom amravati se ttr motors se ghaadi purchase ki... Navi... Bs3 hai... 31 ko book krwayi thi.. Kl delivery mili mujhe raat me 7.30 bje... Maine pooja wagre krwayi aur ghaadi khadi kr di... Uske baad me subh utha toh ghaadi pe scracth... Showroom gya toh... Gaali galoch ki aur baat krne ke liye koi tayar nhi hai... Maine just unko itna bola ki mujhe cctv photage bataye agar showroom...