Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5426

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 93

Wasimm
Jan 31, 2020

Address: Kishanganj, Kishanganj, Bihar, 855108

Hi good afternoon, i have bought my honda from rajbari honda showroom kishanganj bihar, and notice some defect bent went back to them where they have asked to change the block and since a blocked has been replaced my bike started releasing huge smoke and pickup as well went down, technicians of the showroom is unable to fix this issue, please advise where and can i do to resolve this problem,
Wasim a
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rekhakasera
    Jan 30, 2020

Address: Tivoli F 603, Godrej garden city, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382470

I have serviced my scooter from punjab honda service centre at vandematram at ahmedabad job card no 3820 dated 29/1/20. They vehicle was not properly serviced and some part was changed, next day we again visited at service centre than they your scooter engine is not working properly and they give job card no 3867 dated 30/01/20, when we complaint their service manager on mobile no [protected] she called i will talked with their service centre. But no response received after some again called on this no. Mobile was switched off and service centre was refused to kept vehicle in work shop. My vehicle no is rj 14 39 m 3710 please resolve my problem

Vishal kasera
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AN!KET DESHMUKH
      Jan 30, 2020

Address: Shriram nagar, Amravati, Amravati, Maharashtra, 444603

Today in morning during solving a horn issue of activa 5g in the shaan honda showroom of amravati maharashtra, mechanic broken a clamp of the front fiber panal, while i was present there. Then we complain to a man amol bhalekar may be a manager. He provide solution to use insurance claim. Even we show the broken part which was freshly broken without any dust partical, which was proving that the part was just broken..

But according to advice given, we don't want to use our insurance claim for staff's mistake.
      Why we should waste our 1 insurance claim for staff mistake?
      We want free replacement of that fiber part.

Vijay Kd
        Jan 28, 2020

Address: 27 a sri ragavendra coimbatore, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641007

Tn 66 z 5212 (Shine sp) model. My bike got accident and due to some damage given my bike to my nearest showoom (Vadavalli chandra honda) on december but still now not yet taken any action to repair beacuse of spare delay like that. Showroom people not giving proper response to me. So take action to clear this issue as soon as possible.

Regars

Vigneshwaran

Bineesh SG
          Jan 28, 2020

Address: 695581

I have been using a honda activa since june 2019 and clocked around 5500 till date. I bought this scooter from marikar honda, trivandrum and being serviced with evm honda. I have completed around 3 free services as of now. But recently after third service i noticed that there is slight petrol leakage from overflow tube from carburator when park after riding some distance. I approached honda service center regarding this issue for three times till now and each time they told different issues like problem with carburator jet, carburator float, etc and is fixed now. Even after those three repairs also the issue persists there. I had purchased extended warranty also during purchase and doing all services in authorized showrooms in regular intervals. As per my understanding even after float change and jet change in carburator from service centered, still issue exists means it is something related to whole carburator which has to be replaced. Here i am attaching my service record image and purchase details as well. Kindly note this issue and understand my concern seriously and please take necessary arrangements to fix my issue as soon as possible.

ashifa quraishi
            Jan 27, 2020

Address: ADITYA SALES, CP-8 Vijyant Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow., Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I bought my Activa 5G STD on 3 January 2019 from ADITYA SALES, CP-8 Vijyant Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. earlier I got wrong vechicle no. as
            "UP32KK8857". One year later after complaning many times I got another RC with vechicle no.
            "UP 32KK4462".I had done my payment through cash for my vehicle but still loan taken for vehicle from "indusind bank" is showing on my new RC . date of purchace are also different on RC and insurance. many other mistakes are also there regarding documents, that i have recieved. But, yet I have not received my correct documents.I have called so many time but dealer is not seriously responding my complaint.

I have attached the receipt for your information.

Please do the needful on early basis.

JK ENGINEERS
              Jan 27, 2020

Address: SUPER COLONY ROORKEE ROAD , MUZAFFARNAGAR, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251002

I bought Honda 125 scooter on 29th September and I have not yet received their registration certificate. I am having a lot of trouble without it and I asked my dealer for this many times but every time he gave us 10 or 15 days. We request you to go and request that there is a solution to our problem
              dealer name- ansh honda, rampuri mzn. (up)

regards_;
              afsha w/o moh. rakib, roorkee road muzaffarnmagar. (up) 251002
              mob- [protected]
              Jan 27, 2020
              Updated by JK ENGINEERS
              I bought Honda 125 scooter on 29th September and I have not yet received their registration certificate. I am having a lot of trouble without it and I asked my dealer for this many times but every time he gave us 10 or 15 days. We request you to go and request that there is a solution to our problem
              dealer name- ansh honda, rampuri mzn. (up)

regards_;
              afsha w/o moh. rakib, roorkee road muzaffarnmagar. (up) 251002
              mob- [protected]

Aiyo
                Jan 27, 2020

Address: 600040

I had given my honda dio with reg. No. Tn-02-bq-9077 for my 3rd free service on 21.01.2020. I had mentioned about the following complaints,

1. Engine noise post 50-60 kmph.
                2. Ladies handle paint touch up.
                3. Head lamp dim bright switching issue.
                4. A plastic piece near front wheel mudguard was broken.

None of the above mentioned complaints were attended. I got my vehicle at the same condition even after service.
                My vical no UP 90 V3431 .It is activa 5g scooty perchage to Jay Honda Banda pin210001.but company owner not to this problem & not to good response in honda activa 5g.

So plz sort out this problem outerwise I am go to Consumer Court...

Lal Bahadur
                Railway Colony Banda
                Mob.-[protected]
                I have honda activa 125, but i have facing problem that my some electrical part was damage.so i go to the showroom in SILCHAR HONDA SHOWROOM assam.now my active is not in running like garbage.so now what i do?

Rebacca
                  Jan 27, 2020

Address: Asian Motors, Savarkar Nagar, Thane (W) Near R.J. Thakur College, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, +91

I have bought a 2 wheeler activa 5g, for my son from the dealer named shri. Vinod tribhuvan, asian motors situated at savarkar nagar, near r. J. Thakur college, lokmanya nagar, thane (W), two months back. Entire payment was done and the vehicle was delivered. So far no information about the number plate of the 2 wheeler. After everyday enquiry, the dealer keep on saying you will get an otp from rto. So far till today, we did not get any otp. I enquired about the documents to be submitted by the dealer as well as the showroom guys. He said he did his work. I really don't understand what is the real problem. Out of frustration i may go for legal action against the dealer. Being an woman and a widow enough time i have waited. Please take immediate action against this dealer for keeping me in dark and not doing my work. His mob: is +[protected]
                  Jan 27, 2020
                  Updated by Rebacca
                  Please solve my problem at the earliest
                  Jan 27, 2020
                  Updated by Rebacca
                  Please remember that the dealers/Show room guys are spoiling the reputation and image of a well known company by not doing the work which they have to do sincerely. Since my experience with Honda Activa dealers are very bad I may not recommend anyone to purchase the same 2 wheeler.

sushil thamke
                    Jan 26, 2020

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

Good day sir/madam
                    Myself sushil chandrakant thamke.
                    At post pali tal sudhagad. Dist - raigad.
                    Maharashtra.
                    Kindly go through the below matter which i have faced today which will show you the unprofessional act and the whole useless management system of your honda bike dealer and services.
                    I booked honda cb shine on 07 jan 2020 at "dashmesh honda alibag" raigad. The dealing agent from your staff named "nitesh nichore" allotted a bike with proper chassis number bike which he showed us and by taking 500 rupees of booking amount. Initially booking amount was 100 rupees but he insisted that if you want bike you have to pay 500 rupees. I booked then i told him that i will be doing loan procedure on my own. Due to some issues i couldn't get loan from the bank and then i have decided to buy with hard cash.
                    Between the period from 7th to 23 jan he called me twice that "sir when are you going to take delivery we are waiting for you". On 23rd i called him by myself and asked him that"is it ok if i will come tomorrow i. E 24th to take delivery of the bike". He replied yes sir sure. Even then on 24th morning i called him and reconfirmed that i am coming today with cash. Please keep the bike ready as i am coming from long distance which takes 2.5 hrs by bus. He said yes sir sure. We will deliver your bike as soon as you arrive here.

But when i reached at alibag showroom at 15:15 hrs. He said we don't have bike if you want new version of shine i can give you but your booked bike is not here we sold it to some other customer. Even though i have remembered him that mr nitesh.. You gave us proper chassis number that sir this bike is your and we will designate this for you.
                    Then i talked to you assistant general manager "mr. Naveen jha". There i realise that instead of opologying he started giving knowledge about bs4 and bs 6 which he thinks that the person sitting in front of him does not have any idea and i can make him fool. As your over intelligent manager doesn't want to do anything and he simply said i can't do anything now. If you want the same bike you have to wait for next lot. But this over intelligent manager has forgot that he just said 5 mins before that"the manufacturing of this cb shine is stopped now". Then how come he was going to give me new bike of the old version whose manufacturing is already stopped."

Then i have decided that nothing is going to help us out as there is no response from the staff and they were standing like dummy.
                    I told him please give my booking amount back because i don't want to book here.

Instead of overing the matter there only your manager has decided to play game so that if any queries comes he will have ball on his side. This manager named naveen jha prepared hand written letter which was only stating that. I quote below as it is
                    " i "sushil chandrakant thamke" hereby giving in written that dashmesh honda is unable to provide bike due to unavailability of the bike"

And signature below..
                    I have refused to sign and i am truly feeling sorry for your disgusting staff and managers behaviour.
                    Your staff should be ashamed but instead of that he was trying to put blame.

I think whoever is reading this email will really look into this matter and will take proper action. Otherwise will consider that honda is no more honda. Then will understand your status and i will advise my colleague and in my family or friend circle and i will keep honda in copy when i will put this matter on social media that do not buy bike from dashmesh honda. The staff is just unprofessional. They require proper training including manager.

Kindly find attached booking receipt.

Awaiting for your response.

Sushil c thamke
                    While moving speed between 50 to 60 so much of sound is occuring I given so many times for servicing in the show room not yet resolved kindly solve this issue help me. From purchasing date onwards this problem is existing but still now resolved
                    Beware, customer's, !!!. From 4th service, they will attend the carburettor -from there. You will punish through seviere starting trouble from Carburettor overflow, ... Beware!!!.
                    Today i given my bike honda CB shine in honda service canter. but to bad service, wrest in complete servicing. west of my time and money. problems not rectify . i am not satisfy my bike service

dilda
                      Jan 25, 2020

Address: INNOVATIVE HONDA , B/S HIGHWAY MALL, CHANDKHEDA - PATAN HIGHWAY, CHANDKHEDA, AHMEDABAD - 382424, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

I have purchased honda activa 125 cc drum - silver metalic colour - on 14/08/2019 from innovative honda - chandkheda - ahmedabad - gujarat vide chasis no. Me4jf49bgkw026461, engine no. Jf49ew1054847. From the date of purchase i have facing viabration problem & other sound from it. I had put this vihicle for repairing at chandkheda & c g road - ahmedabad workshop for 7 to 8 times but every time your workshop give me vehicle in as it is condition with silly answers. At the time of service i had already informed about this problem to your c g road workshop & also trying to meet service manager for solution but he is not ready to meet & his assistant handle me & my vechicle with silly & chilidish approch. Due to reputation & good service of honda i moved from bajaj to honda. But i am so disappointed with honda. Now i asked my self why i moved from bajaj to honda???

I m waiting for best solution...

sujay2210
                        Jan 25, 2020

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

The honda dealership preetam honda in mumbai is really bad. After taking complete 100% payment in was given a delivery date which they did not honour.
                        All complaints made to honda customer complaint (Ticket no 1-[protected]) were closed without resolving the issue.

Worst i was called today for the delivery after a lot of complaints and after waiting for more than 1 hour with no one attending, i was told the delivery cannot be made since the no plate is not available. Persons involved here are nitin tambe and the manager bedi.

There is no escalation matrix or any responsible person. Am really really disappointed with the attitude shown by honda. Repeated attempts to complain about the dealer have fallen to dead ears.
                        Disc problem /worst service by honda service center/ engine sound/ self start problem /front shield bumper..
                        Me kalol city ghandinagar se hu mere pass Honda graziya hey or yaha ka service center ekdum bakvas service deta hey q ki yaha pe koi bhi macnic poffestionl nahi hey Jo gov. K ruls k mutabik macnicengineer hona chiye so pls inquiry kijiye
                        This is my 3rd scooter from Honda and it is very disappointing that service advisors are behaving very bad there, today i had gone there with a complaint ie, the switch for opening seat is not working. They said that it needs 1 day for checking that before looking on scooter.

Prashanth J K
                          Jan 23, 2020

Address: Arsikere, Hassan, Karnataka, 573103, 573201

Hoysala honda from arsikere and hassan in karnataka, india giving worst service, they will not listen to customer, honda bikes are very good, but worst service leading bikes to problem and keeping customer in burden, please make a good decision to give best service to honda customer. I like honda bikes, but this type of service making me to change the company, if it continues with other people from rural background means the company will loose lots.

semwa1992
                            Jan 22, 2020

Address: ESS ELL MOTORS OPP. ANN MARY SCHOOL, BALLIWALA CHOWK, G.M.S ROAD, DEHRADUN PHONE: 01352724800,2725700 MOBILE NO: 9027230338,955704433, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

मेरा नाम पंकज सेमवाल है मैं 27 वर्षीय disable person हूँ!
                            मैंने दिनांक[protected] में ess ell motors बल्लीवाला चौक, gsm road dehradun से जो की honda
                            Company की शाखा है! एक activa 5g kharidi थी!
                            और इसके badle mein मैंने 10, 000 रुपये advance booking के साथ handicap wheel attachment की suvidha liye के ess
                            Ell hoda बल्लीवाला शाखा से nivedan kiya था bdle mein मैंने 20, 000 रुपये की dhanraashi di थी परन्तु company ने
                            Original handicap kitt बताकर local handicap activa wheel attachment kitt
                            Activa के जोड़ di jiski complain मैंने attachment के time भी उनसे की थी यह कहकर की sir यह
                            Wheel attachment kitt left side से झुकी हुई है!
                            इसका frame खराब है इसे badal kar dijiye परन्तु उस time unhone mujhe यह कहकर activa de di की यह
                            Original kitt है sir यदि कभी कोई समस्या आती है तो हम आप की समस्या का nivaran करेंगे befikar होकर आप
                            इसे चला सकते है!
                            इसके baad मैं और मेरा एक dost badi difficulty से उस activa को चला कर dehradun से सहारनपुर लेकर आये
                            Bcoz मैं सहारनपुर का रहने वाला kyunki मेरे papa yahan सरकारी vibhaag में काययरत है!
                            और हमे ही पता है की हम kitni kathnaiyon से उस activa को चला कर सहारनपुर
                            लेकर आये!
                            इसके baad वह activa काफी दिक्कत करने लगी तो मैंने
                            उसे सहारनपुर honda की शाखा में दिखाया तो unhone mujhe bola की sir हम इसके wheel attachment को नही छेड
                            सकते है kyonki ye original kitt नही है यह local लगाई गयी wheel attachment है!
                            उसके baad मैंने बल्लीवाला चौक स्तिथ ess ell honda showroom वालो से call kar k इसकी shikayat की यह कहकर यदि
                            आप इसे सही नही करते है तो मैं मुख्यमंत्री portal में shikayat करूँगा तो उनमें से एक व्यस्ति ने कहा की
                            Sir आप कर dijiye!
                            और यह भी कहा की यह original wheel attachment है, तो मेरा एक सवाल यह भी है की एक ही company
                            की do शाखाओं के अलग अलग tark कैसे हो सकते है यह तो सरासर स्पष्ट roop से धोखा है!
                            इस handicap wheel attachment kitt को अभी पूरी तरह से do वर्ष भी नही हुए है और यह काफी जगह से टूट
                            चुकी है और company मेरी बात सुनने को त्यार नही है!
                            मेरे liye तो यही एकमात्र साधन है एक स्थान से dusre स्थान तक जाने के liye यदि इसे मैं इस हालत में चलाता हूँ
                            तो yadi भी प्रकार की durghatna हो सकती है और jiske jimedaar साफ और स्पष्ट roop से ess ell honda
                            Showroom होगा और honda conpany होगी jinki तरफ से मुझे यह duplicate kitt provide कराई गयी है
                            Original बताकर!
                            मैं यह पत्र प्रधानमंत्री जी के portal पर भी upload करूँ गा और consumer foram में भी upload karunga इस प्रकार से
                            यह companies ना जाने kitne नाजायज dhanraashi लोगो से वसूलती है और original ke नाम पर duplicate
                            सामान provide कराती है!
                            जो की handicap लोगो की life ke liye खतरनाक है!
                            Jan 22, 2020
                            Updated by semwa1992
                            मेरा नाम पंकज सेमवाल है मैं 27 वर्षीय Disable Person हूँ!
                            मैंने दिनांक[protected] में ESS ELL MOTORS बल्लीवाला चौक, GSM ROAD Dehradun से जो की Honda
                            Company की शाखा है! एक Activa 5G kharidi थी !
                            और इसके Badle mein मैंने 10, 000 रुपये advance Booking के साथ Handicap Wheel Attachment की Suvidha liye के Ess
                            Ell Hoda बल्लीवाला शाखा से Nivedan kiya था Bdle mein मैंने 20, 000 रुपये की Dhanraashi di थी परन्तु Company ने
                            Original Handicap Kitt बताकर Local Handicap Activa wheel attachment Kitt
                            Activa के जोड़ di jiski complain मैंने attachment के time भी उनसे की थी यह कहकर की sir यह
                            Wheel attachment Kitt Left Side से झुकी हुई है!
                            इसका Frame खराब है इसे Badal kar Dijiye परन्तु उस time unhone mujhe यह कहकर Activa de di की यह
                            Original Kitt है Sir यदि कभी कोई समस्या आती है तो हम आप की समस्या का Nivaran करेंगे Befikar होकर आप
                            इसे चला सकते है!
                            इसके baad मैं और मेरा एक Dost Badi difficulty से उस activa को चला कर Dehradun से सहारनपुर लेकर आये
                            Bcoz मैं सहारनपुर का रहने वाला Kyunki मेरे papa yahan सरकारी Vibhaag में काययरत है!
                            और हमे ही पता है की हम kitni kathnaiyon से उस Activa को चला कर सहारनपुर
                            लेकर आये!
                            इसके baad वह activa काफी दिक्कत करने लगी तो मैंने
                            उसे सहारनपुर Honda की शाखा में दिखाया तो Unhone mujhe Bola की Sir हम इसके wheel Attachment को नही छेड
                            सकते है Kyonki ye Original kitt नही है यह Local लगाई गयी wheel attachment है!
                            उसके baad मैंने बल्लीवाला चौक स्तिथ Ess Ell Honda showroom वालो से call kar k इसकी shikayat की यह कहकर यदि
                            आप इसे सही नही करते है तो मैं मुख्यमंत्री portal में shikayat करूँगा तो उनमें से एक व्यस्ति ने कहा की
                            Sir आप कर Dijiye !
                            और यह भी कहा की यह original Wheel attachment है, तो मेरा एक सवाल यह भी है की एक ही Company
                            की Do शाखाओं के अलग अलग tark कैसे हो सकते है यह तो सरासर स्पष्ट Roop से धोखा है!
                            इस Handicap wheel attachment Kitt को अभी पूरी तरह से Do वर्ष भी नही हुए है और यह काफी जगह से टूट
                            चुकी है और Company मेरी बात सुनने को त्यार नही है!
                            मेरे Liye तो यही एकमात्र साधन है एक स्थान से Dusre स्थान तक जाने के Liye यदि इसे मैं इस हालत में चलाता हूँ
                            तो yadi भी प्रकार की Durghatna हो सकती है और Jiske JImedaar साफ और स्पष्ट Roop से Ess Ell Honda
                            Showroom होगा और Honda Conpany होगी Jinki तरफ से मुझे यह Duplicate kitt Provide कराई गयी है
                            Original बताकर!
                            मैं यह पत्र प्रधानमंत्री जी के Portal पर भी Upload करूँ गा और Consumer Foram में भी Upload Karunga इस प्रकार से
                            यह Companies ना जाने Kitne नाजायज Dhanraashi लोगो से वसूलती है और Original Ke नाम पर Duplicate
                            सामान provide कराती है!
                            जो की Handicap लोगो की life ke liye खतरनाक है!

Jan 22, 2020

Address: Mahipalpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

Sir recently i service my activa honda in absolute honda mahipal par service center. They told than my vehicle battery is not working and they have to replace it with the new one. They charged for this rs.1300/- but the mrp on box is rs.846/- pkd date 10/19 with 18 month warranty. I raised this issue to the manager but he is not soft spoken and denied to replace the battery on mrp. So kindly take an appropriate action so that customer blindly trust on your company.

PRatik PRince
                                Jan 22, 2020

Address: Odhav, 382415

I had service my activa 3g yesterday,
                                After that i lost my part in activa,
                                And before service my side light is working properly and beep sound is working,
                                And now this is not work as well as after service,
                                I'm not satisfied with service.
                                Washing is not properly always.
                                My bill no. Od#15757#19-20.
                                Date : 18/01/2020.
                                Please check and reply.

Naran Vekariya
                                  Jan 22, 2020

Address: po moti rayan tal mandvi kutch, Kutch, Gujarat, 370465

Last 26 day engine products problem, but his not soled this problem so pls check and advice urgenlty.

Mo. [protected]

Model no. 31d/x blade abs stripe
                                  Engine no. : kc35ea1005344
                                  Frame no. : me4kc354fka005325

Best regards
                                  Naran vekariya
                                  =
                                  =
                                  =
                                  =
                                  =
                                  =

Moshin Naik
                                    Jan 22, 2020

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

I bought a honda activa bs-6 variant in october 2019. My complaint no is 1-[protected] last week i complaint in honda about my emi issue and down payment regarding but no one can respond properly. Last 2 months im facing these kind of problem but no revert from preeetam dealer. Even they didn't picked up my call. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Amol Saraf
                                      Jan 19, 2020

Address: 7 hill, Jalna road., Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

I am not satisfy with arihant honda aurangabad. I purchase my honda cb shine bike 23/01/2019 from arihant honda authorised dilear, airangabad. My bike is in warranty. At the time of purchase my bike they do not filed my rac form for road side assistance. When my bike is break down on i call them, they dont provide any help and they told me please go nearest honda showroom dated 17/01/19 for this reason i paid rs.500 to honda rac technician. I want my money back.
                                      I am not satisfy with arihant honda authorise delear, aurangabad. Please do some action against them.
                                      Jan 24, 2020
                                      Updated by Amol Saraf
                                      what is the action on my complaint??
                                      श्रीमान जी मेरा नाम अंशुल शर्मा है मैंने आज रुद्रा श्री होंडा श्री गंगानगर से स्कूटी की सर्विस करवाई थी जो बहुत ही निम्न श्रेणी की सर्विस की है ना तो उन्होंने ढंग से गाड़ी वाश की और ना ही गाड़ी कि सविस की कृपया आप एक्टिवा और हौंडा का ब्रांड नेम के लिए रुद्रा श्री को आदेश दे कि ग्राहकों की कंप्लेंट देखें

Amol Saraf
                                        Jan 19, 2020

Address: Bhusari Colony , paud road, Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

I am not satisfy with my wings honda authorised service center, they do not provied me any help after servicing. When i have done my 4th free free servicing 16/01/2020 after that day i travelled on mumbai - pune highway 17/01/20 my bike is break down on road.
                                        When i call our service center for help, they told me they do not have any pickup drop facility or no any option for your help on road or please call, honda rac center.
                                        When i call honda rac they arrange for me technician on road he will find problem in bike carbon on plug and he will charged mi rs.500 for service. I am not satisfy with my wings honda service.
                                        I want my money back.
                                        i am from rajasthan.i purchase a
                                        grazia on[protected]from s.s. honda agency badhra. AFTER TWO MONTH STILL I CAN'T GET MY TRC.
                                        i will provide you my bills. so you can see...
                                        when I'm trying to contact them they block my no.