[Resolved] Honda Scooter — Service

 
5 Reviews
Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu, India
 Jainulabudeen Arif
I am J.Arif place is Karambakkudi pudukkottai dt tamilnadu, Buy for Honda scooter Activa 3g(SCV110F) for pudukkottai K.V Motors date is 05/10/2015 Invoice no:15IN02507, Booking no:BO15146 Name of Register is my wife Mrs.Vahitha.A, Amount 52, 209, 00-Frame no:ME4JF504GFT569031. After 10Days some problem i go to company service center he said in side clutch complaint give scooter next days receive. I go to next day scooter ready but asked service charge i tell why service charge it this guaranty he said not guaranty give money take scooter but no ways i paid money 68.00 after received scooter.

Service
Service
Service
Service
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 24, 2015
Not responsible and my time vast enrage vast
Company address O:9954/3B, A M A NAGAR, ALANGUDI ROAD, SH 26, Kadukkakadu, Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu 622001
w! )
Mobile : 9843007723 
Email : [email protected]

Complaint Status


[Oct 27, 2015] Honda Cars India Ltd. customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Jainulabudeen Arif, Dec 24, 2015
Not responsible
Updated by Jainulabudeen Arif, Jan 06, 2016
I am J.Arif place is Karambakkudi pudukkottai dt tamilnadu, Buy for Honda scooter Activa 3g(SCV110F) for pudukkottai K.V Motors date is 05/10/2015 Invoice no:15IN02507, Booking no:BO15146 Name of Register is my wife Mrs.Vahitha.A, Amount 52, 209, 00-Frame no:ME4JF504GFT569031. After 10Days some problem i go to company service center he said in side clutch complaint give scooter next days receive. I go to next day scooter ready but asked service charge i tell why service charge it this guaranty he said not guaranty give money take scooter but no ways i paid
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Not responsible this complaint
I am J.Arif place is Karambakkudi pudukkottai dt tamilnadu, Buy for Honda scooter Activa 3g(SCV110F) for pudukkottai K.V Motors date is 05/10/2015 Invoice no:15IN02507, Booking no:BO15146 Name of Register is my wife Mrs.Vahitha.A, Amount 52, 209, 00-Frame no:ME4JF504GFT569031. After 10Days some problem i go to company service center he said in side clutch complaint give scooter next days receive. I go to next day scooter ready but asked service charge i tell why service charge it this guaranty he said not guaranty give money take scooter but no ways i paid
I bought Honda grazia scooter from Pashankar auto pvt. ltd. (address-364, 364/2shivaji nagar, jungli, maharaja chowk, pune, MH411005) Billing date 16 April, 2019, vehicle received date 30 April, 2019 but I am not satisfied with bike and your service because of lots of issue in bike and service.

List of issues in scooter are as follows:-

1. Wrapping mark, scratch on lens Lens yellowish and wrapping not removed from lens in front Turn indicator lamp in both side
2. Scratch on Tyre cover guard/black cover
3. Wrapping mark and wrapping is not removed from lens in front RR(Reflex reflector) lamp in both side
4. Lens surface layer ( Hard coating layer) peel-off, Wrapping mark, and wrapping not removed from lens in Head lamp.
5. Wrapping mark, scratch on lens Lens yellowish and wrapping not removed from lens in Rear Turn indicator lamp in both side
6. Wrapping mark, scratch on lens Lens yellowish and wrapping not removed from lens in Rear Lamp(Stop function)
7. Rubbing mark and scratch on front vehicle black body near to turn indicator lamp in both side
8. White mark between lamp & vehicle body.
9. Pathetic condition/Dusty in the pocket of mobile charger.
10. Silencer Rusty.
11. Foot Mat not complete assembly from vehicle.

All issue shown to Mr. Manoj & Mr. Kunal from Pashankar honda during delivery of vehicle.

List of issues by Showroom are as follows:-
1. Till yet didn’t received Vehicle number. Every time giving same excuse that RTO office is closed.
2. For “Free Servicing” date given is 01/05/2019 – 15/05/2019 even though I have taken scooter on 30/04/2019. As per rule 1st free servicing is provided for distance coverage 700-1000 km. Dates given for servicing is wrong it should be 16/05/2019 – 30/05/2019.
3. Chassis No. of scooter is ME4JF49ACJU029350. Based on this it’s manufacturing date is March2018. I bought it in April which means I got more than 1 year old scooter.
I have a issue with battery problem in my manual book there is 21 month warranty or till 20000 km but they r saying they cannot be replaced it the warranty is only for 15 months ...this is vehicles 21 month is running thy can do na ...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    3719
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    39
    phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    location
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    Honda Scooter - Service