Complaints 4974

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HP India

HP India Phone Numbers

1800 112 267
1800 114 772
1800 425 8080

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2612 9000
+91 12 4234 6992

HP India Head Office Address

24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

HP India reviews & complaints page 167

imtiyaz121
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

HP pavilion PC dead in a year

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I purchased HP Pavilion Touchsmart 23-f202in all-in-one Desktop PC a year ago, it has perfectly worked for 1 year and suddenly the motherboard got damaged for some reason. HP technician said it has been burnt and need to be replaced (for which they have provided quotation of around Rs. 20, 000). Not sure what caused this, I am using surge protector and APC UPS. I believe this might be due to the parts used in HP desktop may not be of good...
sukhadeo gawade

NOT GETTING HELP / SUPPORT FROM CALL CENTER AS WELL AS SERVICE CENTER

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, This to much frustrating experience for me in last 15 years my time from HP. They are able to provide service and support for out of warranty product from last 4 months. All the time from call center i am getting promise of support and call arrange from service center but in last 4 months i have not received a single call from HP. I have registered complaint various times with toll free number. Last complaint no. is [protected]...
koushik.bharadwaj

Misleading & Delay in service and a poor product performance.

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

Dear Sir / Madam, I have purchased a HP Omni 10.1 Tab on 14Apr 2014. Within 2 months of purchase the touch screen has stopped working and also the speaker. I have lodged a complaint and I was advised to meet the Service center, Maha electronics in Mysore. The touch screen got replaced within couple of days. But the Speaker was not replaced. The service engineer informed me that the speaker has been ordered and will be replaced soon. The...
Zenith Hospital
from Nagpur Urban, Maharashtra

For Laser Jet Pro MFP M128fw faulty xerox

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I Have purchased Laser jet printer MFP M128fw from your authorized dealer Adarsh Computer Nagpur on 24 July 2014. From the begining Xerox from this printer was very faint. We complaint about this to Adarsh computer, we took our printer to their showroom to show them but they told us that this is in built fault of this printer. We bought this priter because it has got coppier, fax and printer facility. If we are not getting the coppier facility...
darshan dhruv

Misguided for Bend The Rules offer

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi Team I am Darshan Dhruv purchaed new laptop Hp Pavillion 15-077tx on the 28 Oct 2014 from Pune Hp Store 'Kodape Enterprises' and the executive and told me about the diwali offer from HP i.e 2000 Mytra Voucher 1 year subcription of Macfee antivirus 2 ticket from Book My Show for 12 months and 2 years exted warrety etc ... and alo told me that the registration can be done before 30 Nov 2014. And on 15 while registrating for the offer...
Alok Ajabe

MOTHER BOARD FAULTY

Sir, 1. After purchasing the laptop i facing the bluetooth problem, that means i could not transfer data through bluetooth to one device to another device. 2. Regarding the same problem i visited to HP Service centre (three times) and deposited laptop in service Centre (reference Job sheet No 651 dt 25 Oct 14.) than they informed me issue has been solved i collected the laptop and checked the problem at home. i facing same problem again....
ujjain0734

Problem In Laptop

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchased a Laptop one week before. But now there are some issues in functioning of key board, screen getting dark, hard drive etc. I have called customer care center for resolving the issue but they are not responding in positive way....
Jojo Augustine

Voice Tab Slate 6 still not working after servicing

My HP Voice Tab Slate 6 not working. Signal is dropping frequently and though it shows full signal strength while dialing it saying out of service area. I have given it for servicing at Maha electronics Jayanagar Bangalore (HP authorized service center) and they took 10 days to repair it.They said they replaced the board and fixed the problem. But still I am facing the same issue. Also HP sold this Tab for higher price (Rs.17000)...
Akanksha munde

BATTERY BACKUP

I have purchased HP-r033tx laptop on 19 NOV.2014 but laptope battery is not working properly some time it says battery not found and even after 100% charging it works 2 to hardly 2:30 hours no well batteery backup i am so nurvus because of this plz.help...
dr.amit tamrakar
from Kota, Rajasthan

Not functioning of Laptop

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

Dear Sir/ Madam, I am an employee of the Kota University (Rajasthan). 2 year back I have given a HP laptop from the University, but some technical problems are occurs. how can i get repair my laptop. pls mail to me the solution/ suggestion on [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected]...
amiya kumar mukherjee
from Yaval, Maharashtra

No Signal in Monitor

Address:Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

I had purchased HP brand desktop PC model no. P6 2357 IN and serial no. INA317PVSW and HP LED monitor SN- 6cm31121K9 on 16/06/2013. The cnnecting DVI cable was damaged and have ben replaced by a new one. But since then the Monitor not receiving any signal. As the computer is in warenty, please do the needful urgently. With regards AMIYA MUKHERJEE...
Ramkumar524
from Auroville, Tamil Nadu

Case Id : 4740306809

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings of the day!!! Regarding my hp lap top service i have raised the complaint two weeks ago my case id is [protected]. I didn't get any feedback or solution from any of your representative till now. Kindly solve this issue ASAP. Complaint : Smoke is coming from the ventilator part. Have a nice day!!! -- Regards, Ramkumar EVESYL ENTERPRISES. [protected]@evesyl.net +91 [protected]...
manis93

HP Printer issue

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hi CS Team HP, We have two printer HP LJ 600 M 602 (product S, No Is CNCXG35LLH) and Leaser enterprises M806 (Product S.No. Is JPCXG7WB83) we log the complement for for the HP LJ 600 M 602 the case no Is [protected]-471 as per the engineering visited and says that your power supply is irregular and till the issue will not resolve he is not repair the same and not install the M806, , and also says that it will run on only on raw power not on...
JR NETCAFE
from Karur, Tamil Nadu

HP Printer

Address:Karur, Tamil Nadu

I have buy the hp printer 2520 from TRIUMPH Lap World at Karur on 09/06/2014 (S/No : CN41L2J2BZ). This printer having a problem on 04/11/2014, i informed to Trium Lap World service Engineer MR.Karikalan, He sent His service engineer He said this printer having a technical problem, so i bring the printer to my office after problem solve i will be given to you, he promised it will take within two days. Till now he is not solve the problem and...
Haushila Nand Tripathi

Keyboard repair

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have given HP keyboard for repair at the below address: Jabil Global Services India Pvt Ltd Unit No. 20, 5th floor Plot No.D-6, Wave Silver Tower, Sector-18 Noida -201301, Uttar Pradesh Phone : [protected]/[protected] on 10th Nov, 2014. From day one ther are telling within 2-3 days you will receive your keyboard. Even after 10 days ther are saying same thing, it will take another 2-3 days. I don't know what is the problem because...
Saravanan Raghunathan

No solution provided for printer damage

I own a HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 5525 e-All-in-One Printer purchased Apr-2013 from HP Online Shopping portal (http://hpshopping.in) I have given the printer for service to Maha Electronics which was the only walk-in service center in bangalore as per HP. After their initial diagnosis they say that encoder strip, carriage belt and print head are damaged (seems Rat bitten) and only the encoder strip is available with HP and other spare parts...
Twinkle Bala
from Vellakoil, Tamil Nadu

My Laptop Case ID 4740216973

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu

My laptop power on failure (dead condition) i booked warranty dated 05/11/20014 in customer care. you give me case id, No [protected]. My nearest HP service centre in Maha electronics Coimbatore. i called maha electronics and gives my case id ([protected]) but not response for me. so kindly help me my laptop warranty claim....
dcsujeeth
from Kannur, Kerala

USB not working

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Notebook Serial No. : CND4331NRG Notebook Model : HP 15-r032TX Notebook PC As I purchased on 31st oct 2014 at hp world kakinada, one of the USB port is not working, we recognized it on the 03/11/2014 as that day is my brother travel date to abroad. Now this laptop is at abroad, Kindly log the compliant and the laptop will available on next year august-15, please register the compliant. ASAP Thanks & Regards, CHANDU SUJEETH...
thamimun ansari
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

HP Designjet 110plus Printer Compliant

Address:Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

This is Rafeek from Palani, Tamil Nadu. I have purchased HP Designjet 110plus, Model No: C7796D for my construction planning purpose, last 1month before its not working properly. Problem is when i was put the print it will stuck in the middle page. Many times i called my seller USAM TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD. but they not response properly they are given only suggestion to change the cartridge but my cartridge are full. Till now i have...
Arjesh Singh Kashyap

for not giving new regulator.

sir i am the resident of mahipalpur and yesterday i have complaint about giving the new regulator because about 1 month years ago at my home a accident was have and one of my home member was injured by this accident and we have complaint that time also but there not a strict action your staff had only gave the new pipe not the new regulator he had given a old regulator and on15.11.2014 the regulator was leaking and we took everything carefully...