Complaints 365

File a complaint to Huawei

Having problems with Huawei?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Huawei customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Huawei

Huawei Phone Numbers

+91 12 4477 4700
+91 12 4477 4863
View all Huawei contacts

Huawei Website

Huawei Head Office Address

14th Floor, Tower C, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector-39
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Huawei reviews & complaints page 7

animish

mother board dead

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

I have bought an honor 7x on april 2018 through amazon but now the phone is not working when i inform this to the dealer he said that mother board of the phone is dead. Since the phone is in guarantee i asked him to replace it but he said that we only replace the mother board and not the phone and to my utter surprise he said that the part is came after 20 days. Hence i bring this situation to your attention and i believe i would get a quick...
Ashishpal53

honor 7x, company don't want to repair my phone.

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324007

I bought a new honor 7x, from amazon online. After using a month it got died. I went to kota honor service center, 28/04/2018, they told me that your phone will be repaired in 7 to 10 working days. But till today there is no response. I am facing many difficulties without my phone. When ever i calls honor care every chance they says to me that wait for a weak. I have tried many time to know how many days you will take in repaire my phone...
deepakacharya88
from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan

2 months old my honor 9 lite 4gb 64gb having battery issue

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

2 months old my honor 9 lite 4gb 64gb having battery issue. My 9lite have lots of battery consumption. After 100% charge my phone's battery backup just 9 hrs.

I visited near by service center, they told me the 9 lite have heavy processor and ram and other internal applications.

So i just want to know if there are only these reasons, than 9lite should be with minimum 4000 mhz battery.

Now, what...
narendra kedar
from Daman, Daman and Diu

mobile stolen in traveling, hence need to block mobile using imei code.

Address:400708

My honour 6x cell phone was stolen during the travelling in mumbai, hence i need to block my cell phone.

Incident happen on 30.05.2018. At morning 00.30 am near to airoli railway station.

My request is to block the cell phone by using the imei no.

Imei 1:-[protected]
Imei 2:-[protected]
Invoice no. Tn-maa[protected] dt.[protected].

Please contact me for...
jawaharm

miss behave and not satisfaction

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 229301

I have purchased new honur 7x phone in 14 march 2018 that means its on warranty period. suddenly my phone yesterday go on blank and yesterday also week off that means yesterday I can not visit customer care centre when I go today centre (Huawei Customer Service Centre, Shop No 2320, Empire Tower, Sector 14, Old Delhi Main Road, Guru gram, Haryana 122001) and meet with Mr. sanjay and Mr Sachin he open mobile and...
Nint Vincent
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

huawei watch 1

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680611

I have a huawei watch 1, once it showed to update and i did it. But unfortunately it stopped in-between. Then i showed it to huawei service center in thrissur, kerala, india.

After a long time (Almost one month) they said it's board is not functional!!! Pls help me to understand how the board (Hardware) affected by an update. They said it costs inr 3500.

However i told them to change it but their service was...
mithileshtripathy

service center person lost my mobile

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482020

I have purchased honor 6, model no - h60-l04, mobile make - huawei, imei no - [protected], on date[protected].

Submitted to service center for battery replacement on 04.10.2016 and get it back with new battery. Service center address - smart services,
Tin - [protected], scr 15/e (666), bapuji nagar, bhubaneswar-751009, india

Again battery problem stared and submitted it back to the same service...
Siddhant Utekar

after update sound through headphones reduced

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

I have updated my honor 7x with emui 8.0 on date 17th May 2018 however previous equalizer option from setting menu is not there anymore.

Also output from headphones have reduced which I believe because of missing equilizer.

This is creating trouble while listening to music or watching movie as I have to keep volume level more than risk limit in a way causing problem to ears.

Kidnly...
Sajjan Singh Novel

non availability of honor 6x charger

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I am a user of Honor 6x. Recently (21-Apr-2018), my charging cable stopped functioning. So, I checked from your website and visited the store nearby my place i.e. Tilak Nagar. However, I found it to be closed. Then, I went all the way to Kingsway Camp store named Manav Communications. When I requested for charging cable, they denied abruptly that it is not available. I asked them about the Complaint Box which they denied that they don't have....
bharathidasanM
from Adiramapattinam, Tamil Nadu

honor 7x mobile

Address:612001

Within 7 days of buying my honor 7x switched off spontaneously n switched on screen pad not worked. Handed over the mobile in trichy authorised service center next day. They told that mobile can't be repaired liquid damage no warranty and all. I swear, I didn't cause any physical damage to mobile phone. Even I didn't use the mobile for those 7 days. They told me that without warranty they can replace motherboard with 75% of mobile cost. Many...
bharathidasanM
from Adiramapattinam, Tamil Nadu

honor 7x mobile phone

Address:612001

Within 7 days of buying honor 7x got switched off n switched on, screen pad not working. Handed over authorised service center and i was told that was liquid damage, under out of warranty. Pay 75% of cost of mobile for replacing motherboard under out of warranty. I swear i didn't cause any physical damage to that mobile. They again n again told me the same. Disgusting experience. So many complaints were arised. Nothing done. Many customers...
Elangovan V
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh

honor 9 lite mobile number register issue for indian

Address:621212

Associate mobile number register - indian code not available +99 or +0 like no default details in indian. But available other countries in that list. So indian buyers not able register our mobile numbers. For that list all other countries list given but indian not available. So i can't able to register my mobile number for security purposes. Please rectify and reply to my mail id...
Suraj Sinhagade

please replace mobile honor 6x

Address:441206

Sir i am purchase honor 6x mobile in amazon site 24/01/2018 but some duration in defect the mobile means mother board is dead then submit this handset honor service center 31/03/2017 raj cyber world chandrapur (Maharashtra) but do not provided any services please sir help u this handset repair or replace this handset because do not support any more service by service center and customer care honor...
Numan Quazi

complaint against service centre aurangabad maharashtra

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 4314001

Tanishq coumputer AURANGABAD Maharashtra. service center manager is fooling many people's to repair mobile im waiting
Since 3month to return my mobile but thy are fooling me again and again sir plz help me...and I'm a honor 8 user and my name in Bill is nelish kheldekar. Sir I want my mobile in 4 days plz help mein I'm tired to complain many time I hope you help me...
Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144026

I am Paramjit Singh from Jalandhar, Punjab. I bought a Huawei e8221 dongle in September, 2017 from PayTM. It is still under warranty. I ordered aprox. 5 same dongles from 2014 to 2018 for my friends & family. There wasn't any issue with any of these in the past but this dongle became dead around 1 month ago. So I visited the nearest Huawei service centre on[protected] at Fateh Enterprises, Jalandhar. Somehow they accepted my dongle and provided...
MrsNarula
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

case against prabhu from bangalore huawei-

Address:600028

Hi, this is radhika ravish narula, i was previously married gopalakrishnan, from trichy, brother of sridevi ramanathan and, prabhu working with huawei bangalore studied in vit, together spoiled my life, i divorced gopalakrishnan for murder case, sexually abuse and dowry case, since i filed a case against my first ex husband family they all in the name to ask sorry and free them from the case are spoiling my husband's life and my life and...
Hari Raj G

honor 7x charging very slow

Address:600089

I bought honor 7x on 13th apr 2018. It was good for 2 days. And now in a weeks time. For charging from 0 to 100 its taking 6 hours time. I even used a different charger and tested it, the results are same. The product description says it will get charged fully in 2.5 hours. Product with a good company, for sure if you are selling these kind of products, your goodwill will vanish soon. I need an answer for this at the earliest....
Address:110037

I had ordered Honor View 10 on 08-March-2018 from online store of Honor www.store.hihonor.com/in. But Huawei had never sent any confirmation email or sms. I received the wrong product on 10-March-2018 and then raised the complaint that product packaging was damaged and the product which has been sent is wrong. Then initially they accepted to pickup the product but later on called me and denied to pick up the product.

Later...
+16 photos
chintansardhara
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

screen broke

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361005

Screen broke, as the care is charging 6800 for the screen and the price of mobile is 17000, so i request the company to change my screen glass asap.    Replace all...
Masihuddin kuraishi
from Morbi, Gujarat

honor mobile

Address:361001

1- problem:
Many time when i make a phone call i do not get sound of communication but when i make speaker on then get sounds and become able to communicate.
2-possible reason:
Recently i saw the symbol for earphone was on without connecting earphone also i never used earphone while making a call. This must be the reason of problem stated in point no-1.
3- request:
Kindly revert back this defective phone...