Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 6640

File a complaint to Hyundai Motor India

Having problems with Hyundai Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hyundai Motor India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hyundai Motor India

Hyundai Motor India Phone Numbers

1800 114 645
+91 98 7356 4645

Hyundai Motor India Website

Hyundai Motor India Head Office Address

5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola
New Delhi District

Hyundai Motor India reviews & complaints page 105

rajsalvi

service treatment by a car dealer - garve hyundai vadgaon bk

Address:Sri Ganga, Sr. No. 54/ 5A, Sai House, Utsav Mangal Karyalay, Opp Hotel, Katraj-Dehu Rd Bypass, Wadgaon Budruk, Pune, Maharashtra 411041, Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

Today 21/08/2019, I just got my NEW car repaired by a Hyundai car dealer - Garve Hyundai Wadgoan Bk, Pune. When the car got handed over to me, I noticed that my memory card is missing from the Car Music System. I immediately contacted the service person and he said the RSA (Road Side Assistant) driver must have taken it. Nobody at Garve Hyundai listening to my complaint.

Also, its a new car and the starter got smoked in 3-4...
Arjun S Devadiga

late delivery

Address:Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575004

I have booked venue 1.2 s varient on 25th may 2019 from advaith hyundai mangalore in name srinivas p devadiga. I m buying buying new car for wedding function which is scheduled in september. As promised car should have been delivered with 1â½ month but later delayed. Then delivery date was set on 19 august 2019. But they are giving # reason of non availability of car. Having wedding ceremony next month only few days left, still...
Address:Verma hyundai Hoshiarpur, Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I purchased new santro magna from verma hyundai hoshiarpur in 2nd week of may. They installed music player in that car but told me we dont have antenna right now we will install it later. I tried contacting them multiple times but every time they make excuses that we need some more time when we received antenna from company we will send somebody for antenna installation. Then they called me to came to hyundai showroom for installation of...
Madhu u

accident repair ka03mv0114 xcent. latha kp owner

Address:560071

My wife owner of the subject car. I was driving the car on 14th jun 2019 going to goa from bangalore with my colleagues 3 others. At about 2pm we met with a accident. We had some injuries and we got treated. The car was towed to hyundai service centre in belgum. Its today 60 days plus the insurance company bajaj insurance is yet to get the final quote from your service centre. Understsnd the rains in the area delay for a week. But not this...
Anoop Retnakumar

hyundai i20 service failure/damaged

Address:S.S Hyundai, Enathu, Adoor, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, Tel: 04734-212375, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 691526

I had given my car for service and other jobs with S.S Hyundai, Enathu, Adoor[protected]on 21st July’19, which costs me 14K in total. I faced lot of problems after and dropped car again multiple times.( Battery water overflowing, painting have bubbles, steering vibration and pulling to left side over 70 km speed and Finally after 18 days during the drive break couldn’t apply, luckily escape from an accident, brake shoe/ pad, cylinder,...
ravishkumarr
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

car service issues...

Address:Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

M ravish kumar live in ludhiana punjab.
I am regular coustmer goyal hundai jugiana but this time m very disappointed about the service by goyal hundai. Last month i pay 5000rs service for my car. But many faults r pending n no one care about this.. Kindly resolve my problem... M ver thankful to you..
Ravish kumar
Hundai i10
Ludhiana
Pb06h 5211....
Muthiah M

hyundai elite i20 asta 2018. gearbox problem and ac noise.

Address:A9 independant villa, Chettinad Health City Campus,, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Kelambakkam, Chennai 603 103., Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603103

I have bought a new hyundai i20 elite asta on dec 28, 2018 and delivery was on january 11, 2019. From the day of purchase i have had problems on gear shifting and ac noise which have been communicated to the dealer regularly and repeatedly on my first and second service. I still find that problem in my vehicle and the concerned dealer is not showing interest in resolving the issue. While taking a u turn i am not able to shift the gear to...
Creta_2017

hyundai creta -1.6 sx - diesel - clutch plate

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I have purchaged hyundai creta 1.6 crdi sx, first 16 thousand brake pads gone. — changed at advaith hyudai, bangalore.

At 51thousand km — clutch plate gone — changed at mdh hyudai kadapa.

Because ofclutch plate issue vechicle was breakdown at hill area between bangalore and kadapa vechile is not moving even 10 cm.

Again 66 thousand clutch plate gone — changed at mdh hyudai kadapa.br...
Willington Devadoss

refund of advance paid while booking venue s variant online

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

I had booked one no. Venue s variant on[protected] and remitted rs.21000/- online. For some reasons of rude behaviour of your hyundai dealer at sivakasi (Having headquarters at madurai), i had cancelled the booking on 30.7.2019 and asked the dealers to send back my advance amount. But till date being the 20th august, they have not yet turned back my advance money even after 21 days from the date of cancellation.

I am already...
Ankush ghatak

delay in servicing

Address:Industrial area housing board, Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490001

My hyundai verna next gen is in service centre of bhilai since 12/08/2019 for repairing after insurance claim.. Damage claimed by the service centre was frontal bumper replacement and engine cover.. But even after 9 days they have not completed the task and only after i visited the centre they informed me that front grill is not available.. And there was no assurance of its avaiability.. Service centre is showing its irresponsible behaviour..br...
Address:Jaipur, 302005

I have purchased creta on 17 jul 19 from Roshan Hyundai Sikar road.
At the time of delivery there was paint removed on left door handle which they agreed to change later.
Then I noticed that cas is slightly tilted towards left and there was noise in left side of car, which reported, and they told me that will be resolved when you attend workshop.
Today when I visited workshop for seat cover and above said issues they...
Irshad Memon

fan motor

Address:modi hyundai sativali road vasai e, Thane, Maharashtra, 401201

My name is irshad memon from vasai maharashtra who is dissatisfied with the lack of attention and mistreatment i received from modi hyundai vasai. I have hyundai new elantra bought in 2017. I have visited your workshop on 16 august complaining about ac.ac was not working. Work shop person said fan motor has been damaged and will have to replace it. It will take 15 to 20 days to come fan from company. I asked reason. They said new elantra...
Roshan Babu Kaliyamoorthy

unreliable - 4s fluidic verna car - complaint

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

I am forced to write this email to share my worst experience had with my car hyundai verna (4s fluidic) last saturday (Aug 17, 2019).

My first car experience started with hyundai santro. My second car was hyundai i20 and third car is currently hyundai verna (4s fluidic). I am very much passionate in driving cars and i use my car only for long journey. I have plans to replace my verna car to...
Dipu1610

ac vent tab clips

Address:560077

Have purchased hyundai sante fe top end model by paying more than 30l plus but with in a short span o[censored]se the ac vent tab clips broken, i never expected hyundai will use such poor quality material on one of their high end vehicle in india. And for replacing that showroom give me a quote of 11000rs for right hand side and for centre 5500rs, they need to replace entire ac vent itseems. I feel it’s a day scam by hyundai. Hope hyundai will...
ajeesh4323

purchase date of my next gen verna car not updated in mail server

Address:Hyundai India

I purchased hyundai nex gen verna car on oct 2017 from lms hyundai, port blair. 3years map update was promised by hyundai. But lms hyundai service center denied map update as they don't have the software with them. I tried to download the same from hyundai website.

After entering the vehicle details, it shows my 'your car purchase date is not in our data base'. I contacted lms hyundai and they asked me to register a complaint...
Dr.Devendra Sharma09
from Guna, Madhya Pradesh

hyundai venue sxo

Address:Airport Road. Indore., Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Sir i purchased this car from surjeet hyundai indore m. P. O 30/07/2019.
Dealer has not provided me any document related to this car. Blue link is also not activated. No one form dealership is answring my phone from gm to reception i called everyone.
Kindly help me in sorting out the issue.
My contact no is [protected].
Name dr. Devendra sharma.
Thanks....
Address:Type -II, Quarter No-5, DNGC,Itanagar, Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791111

Sir, i have placed an order for hyundai i20 active gear box from your's service centre at itanagar, arunachal pradesh on 8th august 2019. As my car gearbox got damaged without any accident and reason while i was running the car in slow motion at pasighat, east siang, arunachal pradesh on 7th aug. 2019. I have parked my car at hyundai service centre at pasighat. My car is bearing regd. No. Ar 01j 1587 purchased from your's company in 2016...
Sachin Kumar...

complaint no.13388849472

Address:237/k 2nd cross Vidya nagar near elephant park District HAVERI -581110, Haveri, Karnataka, 581110

Complaint no.[protected]

Dear mr. Sachin, thank you for choosing a hyundai.
Hyundai car booked: venue
Bank ref no.: 059983
Booking amount paid: rs.21000
Customer id: s8705 c[protected]
Dealer details: bellad hyundai p. B. Road haveri haveri
Dealer contact person: sreenivas [protected]
Dealer will get in touch with you shortly. For any query / clarification, please call us at...
olexrajiv

non professional;approach by dealer autoweb

Address:B-3/25 PASCHIM VIHAR NEW DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

We purchased a creata car on 28th july 2019 form auotweb karol bagh new delhi.

We made so many call for our registration number but they want to hear our problem we are planning to go out of delhi for wedding itry to contact dealer but no body want to hear our problem some time they reply crm not available some time sales executive on leave hundai such a big company depend on two person is this our blander to purchase your...
Ashish541
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh

noise observed from underbody of vehicle

Address:176208

I am a huge fan of hyundai i always recommend hyundai but my last visit was really disappointed at hyundai workshop. My car has driven only 24000 kms and my steeing rack get deteriorated. Abnormal noise coming from lhs of my car. When i ask them to change in warranty they replied that my warranty is over now whereas when i bought my car the sales person said that your warranty of car is 4 years and 40000 and they also said that your warranty...