Hyundai Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 7, 2026
Complaints 6656

File a complaint to Hyundai Motor India

Having problems with Hyundai Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hyundai Motor India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hyundai Motor India reviews & complaints page 286

jawaraj1911
Jul 11, 2014

Hi, I Jawahar Raj R purchase a Hyundai Grand I10 (White clour) on 9th of June at Arasu Hyundai Trichy. (Reg no: TN 48 AB 9723) The car make was Sep 2013 and car was kept in stock Yard for more than 7 months. When i tried to cleaned the interior floor part of the car i shocked to see 1) "Universal joint" (below the steering) was rusted and in very poor condition, (Major fault) which may lead to severe accident incase of poor steering movement.The life o[censored]niversal joint may last in few months and possibly may lead to severe accident and claim life even. 2) Rear AC vent adjustable was broken. 3) Rear seat was dirty seems like oil spilled over the seat. 4) Air filter was damaged.. I am with zero tolerence and plan take this to the Service manager's notice during the first free service today. Again i frustrated with the reply given by the service manager, He says we will clear the rusted part of the universal joint.Secondly they blammed that damage in Air filter is due to Rat bitten at my parking.In both the case they blame on us. Indeed the reason for these fault is poor maintenance of the yard, lead to damage of the car.I have no responsibility for these things. I request you to kindly do a replacement of the above mentioned parts Universal Joint and Rear Seat and AC vent.Instead of repairing the same.They did a replacement for Air filter with charges. And also i am not ready to pay even a single rupee for the mistake made by them and failed to maintain the quality of the car. Kindly consider this as a prejudice notification and do the needful. Damage parts photo was taken by the service manager for reference. My contact number : [protected], [protected]. Thanks and regards Jawahar Raj R

akhiljain86
    Jul 11, 2014

Non receipt of RC

I purchased my Hyundai I20 in Jul 2013. It has been a complete year now and I have still not received the RC for my vehicle. I have been following up with the sales staff at Modi Hyundai but they keep postponing the matter and informing me of various reasons for this - they have not been helpful at all. This is a very important issue (not receiving RC in 1 year of purchase) - and I may face issues with renewal of my insurance without an RC....
    sangeetmaliackal
    Jul 11, 2014

My father owns a Hyundai Santro car ( Reg No: KL 41 F 9613 ) purchased in 2012. Right from the day one there was lot of noise from the back-side hatch door. On the first complaint, they said that it was due to the rear speakers mounted on a wooden plank ( Speakers fitted by the Dealer only ) and it was common . This was in spite of me telling that my friends too had same type of sets in their vehicles and none of them made so much noise. No action was taken. I had to show the car to a specialist in Audio Music System installation and within 30 minutes they found that the sound was not from the wooden plank but from the defect of the hatch door latch ( They discovered this by removing the speakers and the wooden plank and driving the vehicle and the sound was still there.). On going back to the dealer, they said that I can have it rectified during the 1st service. In spite of repeatedly pointing out the issue, even after the 3rd service, the problem is still there. Such was the in-competance and un-professional attitude of the Service Specialists at Popular Hyundai, that on the 3rd service I had mentioned specifically to have the latch noise issue fixed along with the other complaints that was existing [ 1. A noise from the bonnet while turning on the blower fan 2. Noise from the front wheels during low speeds ( A complaint made during the 2nd Service ). 3. Blurring noise from the speakers ] and none of these issues were solved. The car was at the service center for nearly 3 days and nothing was done. Please do make a note that the complaints registered during the 3rd service were also mentioned to even the Hyundai Company when I got a courtesy call from your end checking on the feedback of the car performance before . I and my family are deeply in distress and anguish over this treatment mented out to us from Hyundai Motor Company and its dealership M/S Popular Hyundai . Request the concerned authorities to have a look into the same urgently else we will have to look up at other options to get due redresal in this matter.
    Hyundai Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hyundai Santro car ( Reg No: KL 41 F 9613 )

Its still been a bad experience with the dealers.
    1. A noise from the bonnet while turning on the blower fan - Solved but not confident as I had to stubbornly ask them to replace the latch but my lack of confidence lies in the fact that the latch ring has a lot of tapes entwined and that is the cause of my lack of confidence.
    2. Noise from the front wheels during low speeds ( A complaint made during the 2nd Service ) - They said it was the compressor and they have replaced it but now the sound has become more louder and frequent.
    3. Blurring noise from the speakers - Not yet solved.

To top all these irritations, the Popular Hyundai Service guys wanted a 10/10 to be given and no more complaints made to Hyundai Motor Company. With such an attitude and a total technical in-competence to find out the root cause of the problem, I would suggest all the friends reading this to be careful when buying Hyundai cars from Popular. They got good sales guys but no technically competent Service Engineers.

KSS DEEPAK
      Jul 10, 2014

hi...My name is Deepak..and am from Hyderabad I purchased a new i10 GRAND SPORTS on 30th of March 2014 bearing ENGINE NO-G4LAEM251157, CHASSIS NO -- MALA851CLEM086884B FROM Kun Hyndai. on n 4th of July i observed heavy leakage from underneath the car...upon opening the Bounet i observed petrol spillage all over the Engine...i immediately called my nearest HYUNDAI SERVICE CENTER (LOCATED IN AUTONAGAR)...They took the car to there service godown upon looking at it they said that RAT'S HAVE CHEWED THROUGH THE FUEL PIPE N ITS COMPLETLY WORN OFF...it's been 1 week n i still haven't received my car from repair... what astonishes me is the fact that HOW COME HYUNDAI DOESN'T HAVE ANY NEW REPLACABLE FUEL PIPES AVAILABLE FOR GRAND I10 WHICH IS A CAR IN DEMAND N THAT TOO IN A CITY LIKE HYDERABAD which has around 30-40 service centers all across...I repeatedly called the concerned person MR.DEVENDER over the past 4-5 days n he says that THE PART IS BEEN SHIPPED FROM CHENNAI ON A SPECIAL REQUEST...I HAVE BEEN USING CAR SINCE 10 YEARS SO THIS EXCUSE ASTONISHES ME TO THE EXTREME...N HOW COME THE FUEL PIPES FOR HYUNDAI CAR ARE SO WEAK WHEN MY OTHER CAR MARAUTI SWIFT IS PARKED IN THE SAME PLACE FOR OVER 15 YEARS IS PERFECTLY FINE...ITS TIME U GUYS PULL UP YOUR SOCKS N DELIVER GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE WHICH I EXPECTED FROM U PEOPLE N IT WAS THE REASON I WENT FOR A HYUNDAI VEHICLE... Please look into this n get back to me with the solution or else you would be loosing lot of customers n their faith...
      Hyundai Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Today I have visited Sachin hundai haldwani district nainital, what a poor customer service.Mr pankaj Raikwal mobile no [protected] has attended us but didn't explain anything. worst thing that I have asked for water 2 times but I didn't get water after 20 min. this kind of service is not expected in a company like hundai.

surtal
        Jul 9, 2014

HI i have a Xcent base petrol model bought last month from shreenath hyundai chembur mumbai.I have just driven 600 kms. today while i was driving the yellow engine icon became on for a second and went off but the car was on. both the trip meters are now reset n showing zero but the odo is showing the correct reading. why did this happen?is there a problem?or is it a malfunction.my vehicle no is mh.03.bs.0702. my name is suresh ramanathan. contact no [protected]. kindly reply

muzafar rather
          Jul 9, 2014

Address: Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir

I (Muzafar ud din rather mobile no. [protected])am working with the axis bank as operations head.Two months back i purchased grand i10 sportz from the person who is my neighbour who has told me that he is working with the hyundia and shows me the documents that he is a valid person.I applied for the loan of 4 lacs in my own bank and also hand over him my old car, the price of the new car was rs 5, 97, 924 only. And the price of my old car was rs 105000 only .The total amount that i give him is 5, 05, 000 only now i had to pay him approx 92, 000 i told him .Aftersome time i told him that if possible give me another car of lower price he provided me eon of price 3, 48, 000, but the car that he provided me was taken in frount of witness.Now the agent owes me rs 1, 55, 000
          It is two months now i have received only rs 85000 only out of rs 1, 55, 000 only.I have all the documents of grand i10 on my name and the eon that i received has no documents.I have lost 70, 000 and no documents.

1.The amount that i provided him is under the bank records with proper record and receipt
          2 .I want to know how hyundia company has given him authority to deal with the customers
          3.I am under cotineous threat that the agent may attack me and take the car back.
          4.Name of the agent
          Mudasir bhat
          Mobile no.[protected]
          Residence tarzova sopore
          Kashmir
          5.Name of witness
          Muzafar bhat

Kindly help in getting the problem solved to get my money and car back.

tejpal singh ekam
            Jul 8, 2014

Kind atn, I am trying to get the reply of my concern & I got only one reply that send us the proof of promise so I send the same to you & again I had attached the same & when I contacted you you told me that we had forwarded your request to the Dearler & they will contact you shortly but no one contacted me yet. I had send you the email on 26 july & till date no one is bother to contact me again & I am the one who is trying to contact you people again & again by email or by Phone. On our first conversation on phone you said to me that when you purchased the vehicle we never offer any discount but let me tell you that I did not ask for the discount & i was given the assurance that at the time of delivery we will provide you mat, mud flaps, matting & body cover & for that I am struggling if i want to say any lie than i might have told you that you promise me some cash discount but i never say that because dealer never told me about cash discount the only promise made to me was of the same i told you several times than you ask me to produce the proof i send you the same & again you are not taking your responsibility . Below are the previous email attached that i has send to the company Kind attn, I want to take your attention towards the issue I am facing i buy the hyundai i10 grand on Dec 2 2013 at the time of deal i was promised that they will offer me no cash discount but they will provide me matting & mud flap & body cover for my car but till day no one even gave me a call & fulfilled there promise & when i launched the complaint on the Hyundai site they send the same guy who sold me the car & he was saying kindly take your complaint back because if i refuse to do so the dealer will take away his Job & the Name of the Dealer is SAMTA MOTORS AMABLA CITY HARYANA so i sign & they promise me that they will provide me all the stuff with in no days & till date i am struggling to contact them & they are ignoring me I again contacted the hyundia website & again launch the complaint at this time they told me that they will contact me & they provide me teh concern person name & his phone number & regional off numbers . Here they are with the concern person name HMIL North Regional Office (Haryana, Chandigarh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, J&K, Rajasthan) Mr. Paramdeep[protected] For any queries/complaints on product and service you may also reach us at our 24X7 Customer Care Toll Free Number:[protected]From MTNL/BSNL) or [protected] from others. I am trying to call[protected] & i was put on hold & than my ph is being disconnected. I am attaching my previous conversations also that i made with the company . I can pay for the body cover mats & mud flap but i want to know it is that company like Hyundai makes an promise just because they have to sell there cars & than there is no one to full fill that promise & after the sales is over than they say contact the dealer & dealer say you can complaint against us to the Company . LOOKING FORWARD FOR YOUR EARLIEST REPLY Thanks& Regards Tejpal Singh Ambala [protected] [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com Kind attn, i want to take to your attention towards my complaint that i had registered with you on complaint no[protected]/1/2014 after this complaint the dealer sent me his guy who sold me the car & he ask for the apology & he make an promise to me that they will full fill all there promises that they had made with me & they ask me to sign an letter in that it was written than i am satisfied & i want to take the complaint back as the guy said to me if I did not sign this paper than dealer will take away my job so I thought that i must cooperate with this guy but from that time no one ever come to me or ever give me a call & now I came to know that Samta Motors Ambala has closed his business also they had closed sales & everything I have the complaint number with me but there is no one to listen to me so i though to write this last email to you & i had attached the previous email & complaint number also if my matter is not resolved sooner i will put all this on the social media and i will put a copy of this email on my all blogs where there are too many visitors are visiting my blogs to read all software and other reviews i will put this on all of your reviews forums. let everyone knows how Hyudia treats his customer if Samta Motors is closed than there is no one who is responsible to take cares of my issues I had booked grand i10 with samta motors i ask them i need the body cover, mat and matting on which they agreed to me and the deal was done that they will provide me body cover, mudflap and matting on the day i visited the showroom on 2nd Dec 2013 as this was my sons birthday they even did not provide me a perfume for my car and when i ask they said they will provide me a perfume but they said they will provide the matting and mats ASAP but till date, they did not provide me that when i ask them they said that they do not have enough stock I gave them the list of customers to whom they have given the matting, mudflap and the body covers and now they are not responding to me properly so i decided to log a complaint looking forward with your earliest reply . I hope you will be treating my case as a privileged customer instead of a regular one because I switched from MARUTI To HYUNDAI . Hope to hear from you ASAP Thanks& Regards Tejpal Singh Ambala [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com

R K DUMREWALA
              from Sambalpur, Odisha
              Jul 8, 2014

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar

Grand i10 Meghna Delivery Date 22 May 2014 VIN MALA 851CLEM 113603 Engine No. G4LAEM-291483 Key No Po960 Dealer's Name : LAGOON HYUNDAI-Bhagalpur-812004 Since the very Delivery date, the said Car/Vehicle has starting problem and brake-problem. The Dealer is unable to cure the problem. I have purchased the NEW CAR by paying full money. At present I have THREE vehicles MARUTI ZEN, MAHINDRA SUV 500 and HONDA Amaze. But I never faced such type of problem. Your Company & your Dealer supplied me DEFECTIVE Car/Vehicle. Getting starting problem means lot of harassment & mental agony. It is also damaging the reputation/ goodwill of the Hyundai Motors. The Car/Vehicle is being rotten in the workshop of your dealer-Bhagalpur for last 15 days. AND since the delivery date the said VEHICLE became the BURDEN on me. So I claim for the REFUND of my Money or Change the Vehicle immediately. R K DUMREWALA Chartered Accountant.

aamirsyper
                Jul 8, 2014

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I bought Grand i10 Magna(diesel) from Hans Hyundai Delhi on 31st March 2014. My car registration number is DL10CS 2543. I was very happy with the car performance until it faced the first rain of the season. I drove my car from Delhi to my native - Renukoot(Sonebhadra)-UP. Upon reaching Renukoot, it faced the first rain of the season. Due to the rain, the fog appeared on the front windshield. I did the normal procedure to try disperse the fog by directing the flow of the air on the windshield and switching on the AC. However the fog was still there. I tried to change the temperature of the AC(although I knew it wont help) but still failed to disperse the fog. This incident took place while I was driving in the night. Since I was driving in the hill and forest side, I didn't risked to stop my vehicle on the roadside. It took me more than 4 hours to drive 50 kms and reach my home. On the very next day I visited the authorized service center located in Murdhawa Renukoot. I told them about the issue and they tried to create a virtual rain atmosphere by pouring water on the windshield. I created the fog again on the windshield and they were also unable to disperse it. They agreed that the windshield is faulty and they will repair it. For that I need to submit my vehicle for at least 3 days. I couldn't submit my vehicle because I had to urgently travel to Varanasi on the very next day. I told them I will submit it once I return from Varanasi. Well upon going back to the service center, they told me this will be done since the problem was already rectified and promise to return my vehicle after 2 days. So I left my vehicle in the service center. Now again I had to esquire about the vehicle after 2 days and heard the most immature reply from the service guy. He told me that they are waiting for the actual rain to pour and they will test the problem in the rain. Then they will send a photograph to the Hyundai and upon their conformation, they will replace the windshield. So they cannot commit on when they will return my vehicle and also could not ensure me that the windshield will be changed. Can you please look into this matter urgently? You can reach me at aamir.[protected]@gmail.com. Also call me at +91-[protected].

sijirani
                  Jul 8, 2014

Address: Kollam, Kerala

My vehicle model is ACCENT EXECUTIVE with registration no:KL 02 AE 6413.The vehicle's fuel pump got damaged and was noticed during the service done on last week of May 2014 and was ordered for replacement.Kindly note that the service was done at hyndai Hilton service centre, mundakkal, kollam, kerala. It was informed to us by the service centre representive that the part was booked on June 13, 2014.The order is not yet received.my mobile is [protected]

Madan Kumar Mallik
                    from Imphal, Manipur
                    Jul 7, 2014

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Sir, I Madan Kumar Mallik, Qr. No. P-II-1 (Old) PMG Office Campus purchased a Hyundai Xcent Car model VTVT SX(O) in the name of my son KUMAR VIKASH from M/S Balaji Hyundai, Muzaffarpur(Bihar) on cash payment on 22.06.2014. Firstly I want to say that I got delivered my vehicle after a run of 80 kilometers. I think the veicle was taken Muzaffarpur from Patna by road hence it was delivered me at the kilometer after run of 80km. Secondly at the time of delivery of my vehicle on 22.06.2014 no technician was able to guide me basic things for pre driving. I have a driving experience on 38 years but I am unable to start/drive the full computerised vehicle without guidelines. Yesterday on 07.07.2014 I went to my vehicle and tried to start but I failed to start the vehicle. Some symbles indicate in the vehicle which I am unable to recognised. I contacted on phone no [protected] about the problem. I got a complaint no 77851. About 1500 hrs a local roadside mechanic visited my residence and told me that I will start the vehicle from a another battery which was carrying by him. I told him that the battery is fully charged and no need of change the battery. He go back without any action. The vehicle was purchased on 22.06.2014 and the total kilometer of the vehicle is 338. I again contacted Mr. Pankaj Kumar Service Engineer M/S Balaji Hyundai Muzaffarpur on his mob no. [protected]. He assure me that a technical problem is committed which will be rectified on arrival to your residence at 1600hrs. But despite of so many call he nobody visited my vehicle. VIN of my vehicle is MALA 841CLEM026254 and the registration no. is BR-06AM-8707. Can I get a action from your side to solve by problem?

sharma.lalit
                      Jul 5, 2014

Hi. I am Lalit Sharma. My i20 car 1.2 magna DL 8C AA 7634 is standing at M.R. Hyundai Loni. The company service manager told me 22 days ago that they have got the approval to change the gear box and that they will change it as early as possible.But day before yesterday when i asked about my car, they told me that the approval has been cancelled by someone. This is not a good way to deal with your customer. I have already registered a complaint on your customer care number but there is no response from your side. i request you to solve my problem asap as i have to shell out 1000 bucks daily to reach my office & coming back. There is absolutely no response from your side, every time i have to call at the concerned office to know about the status...for the past 20 days, they are telling me that i will get my car in 2 days time..but when i called them today, i came to know that my approval has been cancelled.

mppradee
                        from Idukki, Kerala
                        Jul 4, 2014

Sir.

This is a serious issue that I am informing to Hyundai Top officials in India.

The very unprofessional way handling Hyundai vehicle at MCP Motor India Pvt.ltd, Marathakkara-680306 the Authorized dealer in kerala, Trichur.

I have bought a Hyundai Verna few years old model without any scratch and very good condition and I have taken to the dealer for a water service. The Service executive driven the car and he embellished me to change the suspension and related parts and one of the ignition to get more mileage.

I found my car was not at all a problem for such a maintenance and although I agreed to do the service by his advice the amount which I paid for 15200/.

The fourth day the car delivered and I found a very deep pinch scratch along with long creased scratch in the driver’s door (Its clear negligence of one of the hydraulic jack lifting leaf blot) and a long scratch to the back bumper when they driven to reverse at their narrow service centre. I informed and taken the car in there service centre the person he was not at all agreed that happened from them. I bought my car just few days back and I don’t even drive the car for long and me and my family was caring the car like a baby and we don’t find any scratch before. My 70 years old father he don’t even allow my 4 year’s child to around the car such a way we care the car.

Within this delivery time one day I visited the service centre and I found the car’s both front wheel removed and the car was placed on the both tire with their convenient very unprofessional way.
                        I informed the service supervisor and they regret.

If this is the way A authorized dealer’s approach, what is the expectations from a Hyundai cars and what are the industrial satisfactory principals you are giving to customer?

I am awaiting for a genuine replay from you.
                        Pradeepkumar

mppradee
                          from Idukki, Kerala
                          Jul 4, 2014

Sir.

This is a serious issue that I am informing to Hyundai Top officials in India.

The very unprofessional way handling Hyundai vehicle at MCP Motor India Pvt.ltd, Marathakkara the Authorized dealer in kerala, Trichur.

I have bought a Hyundai Verna few years old model without any scratch and very good condition and I have taken to the dealer for a water service. The Service executive driven the car and he embellished me to change the suspension and related parts and one of the ignition to get more mileage.

I found my car was not at all a problem for such a maintenance and although I agreed to do the service by his advice the amount which I paid for 15200/.

The fourth day the car delivered and I found a very deep pinch scratch along with long creased scratch in the driver’s door (Its clear negligence of one of the hydraulic jack lifting leaf blot) and a long scratch to the back bumper when they driven to reverse at their narrow service centre. I informed and taken the car in there service centre the person he was not at all agreed that happened from them. I bought my car just few days back and I don’t even drive the car for long and me and my family was caring the car like a baby and we don’t find any scratch before. My 70 years old father he don’t even allow my 4 year’s child to around the car such a way we care the car.

Within this delivery time one day I visited the service centre and I found the car’s both front wheel removed and the car was placed on the both tire with their convenient very unprofessional way.
                          I informed the service supervisor and they regret.

If this is the way A authorized dealer’s approach, what is the expectations from a Hyundai cars and what are the industrial satisfactory principals you are giving to customer?

I am awaiting for a genuine replay from you.
                          Pradeepkumar

sandeep mohindra
                            Jul 3, 2014

I gave my car for accident repair on 27th June 14 to the Mohan estate Body shop and was told it will take 15 days to repair because of heavy pending work. I was told that repair will start after 4 days of the insurance survey. Now when I call on 3rd July I am told status will be told in 10 minutes by the advisor. No call came and work still has not started. What is to be done to get my car back? after repair fast or as it is as it is taking too much time and there is no response from the service advisor. My mbl. no is [protected] Sandeep Mohindra
                            very bad service

nayansp
                              Jul 3, 2014

Me To [protected]@yahoo.co.[protected]@concepthundai.[protected]@hmil.net Today at 5:39 PM hello, i've purchased my car on 29/6/14 sunday rath yatra hundai xcent -s-option price on road rs:6, 45, 523.from concept hundai, s.g road..ahmedabadat the time km was 45.. and now 160 near.. the problem is that this car is jerking in 2nd gear on 30to45km speed...and in a hilly area, may this coul'd be a big problem in overtaking to other vhical..please solve this problem early as possible, right now my car is in concept's sindhu bhavan service station... i can't suffer this situation, i can't handle my business without car..this problem was already awared to salse person mr.virendra very next day from purchase..mondayso pl do asap.. thank u.. nayan s padiya+[protected]

vikaskumrai
                                from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Jul 3, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

I need immediate attention to my this request, Dealer people miss behaved with me. I am going to report this matter to local police station, unless I got a quick resolution to my problem.

If brand like you have this kind of people working in dealership, i afraid its not a good sign and it doesn't matter how much you spend on advertisement if your internal mechanism is not perfect.

My car is standing at dealer workshop and they simply refused to drop the car at my premises. They already wasted my 2 days in service. First they were expected to pick the car at 9 AM but their person came at 1 PM and then they increased repair charges from INR 3000 to INR 8000 and i was helpless.

TodayI got a message that your car is ready so come and pick the car. I am using the same service centre and every time am getting PICK and DROP both but this time they simpley refused to drop the car and my premises is too far and I dont have any vehicle to reach that place. They have already harassed me in last 24 hours and Its limit to tolerate such level of miss conduct.

I am putting a details complaint to every where I raise my concern as they hurted my badly.

In next 2 hours am going to file a report to local police for 101% sure.

Vikas..
                                Car Reg. No. PB0BAU3965

Subhash Kumar kapoor
                                  Jul 3, 2014

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I am Subhash Kapoor worked in Time of India as a Creative Head. I really wanted to share my concerns as I am totally frustated with the Hyundai Service center: Car Number: DL3CBQ0130, i10 Magna 1.2 We went to Allahabad from Delhi on 28th May and unfortunately our car broke down. So, we contact to DEE Hyundai and they said they are going to fix this problem with in 20day's and since then whenever we visit to that place they are keep giving me new dates. Now after 1.5 month they are again saying they need 15days to fix this problem. Please let me know what to do? I am extremely frustrated with this services ------- Regards Subhash Kapoor Mobile : +91-[protected] Email : [protected]@gmail.com Skype : subhashkapoors

soorajprabhu
                                    Jun 30, 2014

Dear Concern, this is to inform that my I 10 car caught fire on 18th of June and entire engine and front portion got damaged in the incidence. Due to above incidence i lost my care and seek your help in checking other vehicle of similar model so that other do not loose their loved car. Regards sooraj [protected]@gmail.com I 10 2008 Model

adesh.giri
                                      Jun 28, 2014

hi, my car number is DL12CE7672.i bought this car in month of Feb 2014.Car usage is 7520 km only.Yesterday when i was on my way to office sudden i faced socking problem of TYRE burst from outer side CENTER .I was in very shocking condition after seeing BRAND new tyre quality.i managed to stop my car and saved accident .but this is very serious concern for brand new tyre.I am Hyundai customer since 2005 and and this is my 03 Hyundai car but this is very concern now for me.pls take necessary action and arrange solution for it.