Last updated Mar 8, 2024
Complaints 5114

File a complaint to Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Having problems with Ibibo Group / Goibibo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Phone Numbers

1800 208 1060
1860 258 5858
+91 92 1302 5552
+91 12 4674 9000

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Website

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Head Office Address

5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Ibibo Group / Goibibo reviews & complaints page 149

Vinod Kothyari
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

payment issue

Address:H.No. 09, PHED Colony, Forest Road, Water Tank Campus, Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 326001

I am regular consumer of GOIBIBO. Recently I book a flight from Jodhpur to Bombay . This flight Ticket cost was Rs 3596. Booking ID was GOFLDANDf929d[protected]. While making payment of Rs 3569 online through SBI Bank netbanking. I pay Rs 3596 which was transferred to GOIBIBO vide transction ID [protected]IGAGILLQR1. At the time of booking flight ticket there was balance of Rs 3247 gocash+ in my GOIBIBO account. This amount also deducted from...
Vikramsingh Dalwala

goibibo : holiday homestay shimla 05jun19

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had booked for 3 Rooms (1 BHK unit) for 3 Families with 1 Extra bed each for 2 Nights (05-07 Jun 2019) at Holiday In Homestay at Shimla through Goibibo App.
Firstly 2 days prior, I called to the Hotelier No. given in Booking Voucher & confirmed my booking. On check-in day also in the afternoon, I called & spoke to concerning person regarding booking.
But when we reached there, the caretaker Mr. Ramprakash...
Ramsheed470

I'am complaining about fraud email during the registration

I have registered with Goibibo just now, but automatically generated new mail of [protected]@dummymobemail.com. Then i tried to contact the officials of goibibo, but unfortunately i couldn't. Please do the needful to deactivate this account as soon as possible. When i go through the support link of Goibibo, there showing cannot update the email id once registered. Now i am worrying about this regsitration. Therefore, please...
Manoj Kumar and
Jul 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2022

goibibo has not refund jet airways cancellation tickets

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401504

I have already registered complain on 19th April 2019 regarding jet airways cancellation of tickets from Dubai to Mumbai after shutting down it's operation
As It has been more than three months ...no updates on my refund rs 25000 thousands as your previous mail stating that refunding process will be initiated within or after 45day but it's more than three months ...
Now let me know when refunding process will be...
rinkupatel

refund issue, amount deducted ticket not booked

I have got refund message from Goibibo, Dear Nikhil, We have completed your refund of INR 1225, please check your email for details and break up. The Bank Reference Number for the transaction is 74163269165017564838849.You can check your current refund status of this booking by clicking https://go.ibi.bo/7jW95GwOtX Thank you for choosing Goibibo. But i don't received any amount in my account
and give link...
Nandraj Kalauni

over a month and didn't receive refund against cancelled booking

Address:Mumbai, 400078

My pnr no is [protected], travel date was on 09th of may, when i booked my booking status was on wait list, uptill my travel schedule my booking was not confirm. I have been penalized by Ticket checker (TC), 1k INR per ticket as per irctc rule if booking is rejected due to any reason than passenger gets full refund, however it is more than 1 month but still i didn't got any refund.
I am surprised that their is no follow up email or...
Raks962

very poor customer care service

Address:Kasba kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700042

I have booked a hotel at kolkata through goibibo.
I wanted to know the contact number of that hotel as I want to know the exact location and some more details as I have two days meeting at kolkata. I had called the customer care number but the executive was not at all interested in providing me ant details.the executive had put my call on hold for 20 to 25 minutes and after that he told me that I ll get a call in half an hour and ll...
Manasmukh

hotel shiv murti denied check in

Address:Asansol west Bardhaman .west Bengal 713301, Burdwan, West Bengal, 713301

I have booked OYO 35366 hotel shiv murti booking id HTL9W5T34Q. Amount 2820 deducted from my bank ac .But when Mr Rakesh had gone to the said hotel owner clearly denied check in .your contact number which was printed ia a OYO help desk number and they also told that hotel got full so there was no other option to find new hotel ...
So please dont cheat people like this and give me full refund ..
Manas Mukherjee...
Rakshasuresh

refund for flight cancelled by jet airways

I had my jet airways flight on may 23 which was cancelled by airline.. It's been 2 months since goibibo called n said they will do the refund.. But till today no respond from them.. I cannot contact them as everything is automated.. I think there should be better customer care no from whom we can get our problem solved.. I'm really tired trying to contact them.. After I complaint here they will send one mail saying will call in 2 hrs but...
SrinivasanBL Nagarajan

service related from hotel with reference to goibibo booking id hdlzmcpfj8

Address:4 East K G Garden First Lane Tondiarpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600081

Hi Goibibo & Legends Inn, Coimbatore.
Would like to share few information about hotel service which your team to take stern activity to improve your golden service OR otherwise will spoil your reputation is sure.
With reference to the goibibo booking id HDLZMCPFJ8, reached your hotel at 4.15 early mornings and come to know there is no room vacancy. Immediately we kept our bag in your reception and went for walking and back...
Manasvinaidu

hotel booking chennai

I have booked a hotel in Chennai Velachery, fro 14th check-in and 15th check out for oyo orchid Sanskrit Velachery through goibibo and amount has been paid through phone pe ...that particular hotelier didn’t allow as no I’d is showing from their end so they denied us ..but here we lost our money worth Rs 950 which is not refundable now nd also my valuable time .i contacted ur customer care serivice but the response is very bad they didn’t...
Priyankabajaj86

hotel refused services on check, in goibibo not revert back compensation

Address:Eldeco Mystic Greens Flat no. 18 - A - PH (Fourth Floor) Near Supertech CZAR Sector Omicron - 1, Sector - Omicron 1, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hi GOIBIBO Team,
EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED With your services. After receiving booking confirmation and payment deduction almost 25 days before, When we reached the hotel, They said the hotel has revoked its services and many times informed Goibibo but the listing is still active. I am frustrated with the non-active work and lethargic nature that u are listed with dead hotels and the customer is getting fooled. My parents, aged 67 reached...
mayupatel1247

hotel booking issue & staff behaviour not good & facility not provided

Address:Kadi, Mehsana, Gujarat, 382715

I was booked hotel on 9th & 10th hotel cama rajputana hotel at mount abu.we checking on Early morning hotel team provide 2 PM. we are already confirm with goibibo team & also Hotel staff but both are not provided.Hotel staff member not give proper answer & behaviour also not good.

My suggestion is Do not book cama rajputana hotel & do use booking website like GoIbibo group

i will go to police & Consumer Complain...
Sanju Katyal

incorrect hotel amenities listening and charging

Address:Flat 4 C , Shibani Apartment, FB - 11 PWD Road, Deshbandhunagar, Chawalpatty, Baguihati, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

Please note that I had booked a hotel for 10th of June 2019 in Shillong called Jessica Residency via Goibibo. This hotel was listed to be an Airconditioned property on Goibibo. When I reached the hotel they informed that the entire hotel does not have any air conditioning.
I immediately reported the matter to Goibibo and requested them to arrange for another hotel to which they offered a property 31 kms away. I refused that.
Then...
SURYA KARDONG

bad goibibo

Address:C-28 S/F Backside, NEW ASHOK NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Ibookedpropertyandgoibibogave wronglocationandcalledgoibibo putmeonholdandagainibookeda cabandwenttopropertyandat propertynomobilenetworkand slumareaandtoldto sharescreenshootasshared.Again toldiwillgetcallbackandnoresponseandimadebookingagainand thatpropertytoldtabnotworking sowecantgivecheckincalled goibibotoldwillcallbackno resposecheatandfraudcompany onlywastageoftimeand moneyintransportallcheat....
augustineq8

refund of cancelled airline ticket

Address:50/368, edappally, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682024

I had cancelled my ticket booking ( PNR N8NBXR) through Indigo web based .The web assistance says the ticket booking has been cancelled ( with no cancellation charges) and the money ( Rs 17387/-) refunded to GoIbibo as the booking was done through GoIbibo.

Regret the money is not yet credited to my account.
rgds
Augustine Kachiramattam
[protected]@yahoo.com...
sonal321

pathetic service

Its wonderful seeing the groups going towaqrds technology and goibibo got GIA for their cost cutting, however its so terrible. For a simple querry i have been wasting my hours and getting into loops n loops.
Whenever i tried calling goibibo in their toll-free numbers the automated tone tells me always that they are flooded with call and for hotel booking do it via website.
i TRIED WRITING TO THE MANAGEMENT regarding the same,...
d_sharma

cancel hotel booking at the time of check-in

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I booked hotel Ganga at Shimla on 4th Jun around 10:30 pm (Booking ID: HTLUNECGYE) for 3 days from 5th to 8th Jun through Goibibo. I traveled to Shimla from Delhi on 5th Jun in my own car with my family and reached the hotel around 06:30 pm. Hotel staff denied checking in the hotel because they didn't receive the booking confirmation from Goibibo. I called in the Goibibo customer care and asked them to solve it but after 15 min they called...
Remron
from Gadhinglaj, Maharashtra

not providing the refundable amount

I'm complaining on this forum as I'm not getting any response from the Goibibo team. I booked a hotel through Goibibo which was listed as refundable at the time of booking. However, now when I'm trying to cancel it, the refundable amount is coming down to zero. On the official Goibibo app its still showing as refundable. I complained the same to Goibibo customer care when they informed that they would look into the matter and...
Vaibhav Mallya

refund amount still not got

Hello team,
I am following up with your customer support team since last 1.5 months about refund of my amount for cancellation of tickets. My PNR number is UACNEH. I have been paid partially and remaining amount is still pending since last 1 month. Every time I called them I been asked to have patience and I will get call back. But no response and 3 supervisor attended my call till date all assured to get my query resolved ASAP.br...