Ibibo Group / Goibibo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 5139

File a complaint to Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Having problems with Ibibo Group / Goibibo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ibibo Group / Goibibo reviews & complaints page 175

Mutnuru Sudhakar
from Kaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 17, 2019

I have booked air tickets through goibibo on 04/02/2019. An amount of rs.4382. Deducted from my account, tickets were not issued. I confirmed from my bank hdfc, and they confirmed that the amount reached the vendor. I have been continuously following up with your support team, and they allotted one no. As 13 days past yet my amount was not refunded. The complaint no is: 26831670. Do the needful at the earliest, and refund my amount.
Apr 13, 2019
Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 19, 2019
Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care's response
Dear Mutnuru Sudhakar,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

This mail is in reference to your payment id: GOFLDIOSe0c[protected].

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. In reference to your concern, please be advised that we are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26831670.

Assuring you best of our services.

Team-Goibibo
Mar 11, 2019
Dear Mutnuru Sudhakar,

This mail is in reference to your payment id: GOFLDIOSe0c[protected].

Since this was a "Failed" transaction at our end, regret- we do not have the details on reference number.
Please connect with your bank for any further details.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26831670.

Team-Goibibo

gajendra vyas
    Feb 15, 2019

I have booked a ticket through goibibo on[protected] via booking id gobusmobe484e7dff7.
    Bus type : a/c sleeper (2+1) aadi raj travels
    Seat number : 30

The bus operator has denied me to board the bus saying that there is no seat availability. I have informed about this to their customer care and they have also denied me to help saying that they are unable to help me in this case.

Also, i had to travel through another bus which costed me another 700 rupees.

I have complained at their customer support online to which there is no positive response or action.
    Mar 29, 2019
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 19, 2019
    Dear Gajendra Vyas,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOBUSMOBe484e7dff7.

We checked booking details and observed that our Management team already replied with the closure, stating refund of INR 998 in your bank/card.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26834503.

Team-Goibibo

Ronson Lobo
      from Pandharpur, Maharashtra
      Feb 15, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

Hi team

This is regarding the support and issue of payment.. While booking of train tickets i had a worst experience than any application. Payments gateway is worst where money gets deducted and no response nor refund. Tried calling tollfree 20 times in 24 hours no proper support i want to fix this issue i want my money back. Below are the details of booking i'd

Please revert to me and i need a call back asap

Hi, your payment for the booking id: trnaf9g93gb5kp has started. Don't worry your payment would be safe with us and in case of an issues, we would update you on your payment status within next 10 mins.
      We have also launched our fully powered chat service to resolve any queries related to this booking. Please click here https://go.ibi.bo/bsSScj94gU to chat with us.

Hi, your payment for the booking id: trnaf9gavhr5qy has started. Don't worry your payment would be safe with us and in case of an issues, we would update you on your payment status within next 10 mins.
      We have also launched our fully powered chat service to resolve any queries related to this booking. Please click here https://go.ibi.bo/7AU0CvJ9gU to chat with us.

Ronson lobo
      Mar 22, 2019
      Feb 19, 2019
      Dear Ronson Lobo,

This mail is in reference to your payment id in question: TRNAF9GAVHR5QY and TRNAF9G93GB5KP.

We checked account details and observed that our team already reverted with the closure, stating we have not yet received any payment with respect to the said transaction.
      If you do not receive the amount (if debited), please take this up with your bank.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26833087.

Team-Goibibo

leo poulose
        from Cherthala, Kerala
        Feb 14, 2019

I booked train tickets from ahmedabad to kochi (Pnr [protected]; okha ers express; train number - 16337; date: 22/04/2019; s2- 27, 26, 29, 30. Reference number : trnaf8ytov4ifp).
        I cancelled the tickets as our trip was cancelled. I booked the tickets through my nre bank account. But my nre account was closed after my booking. I got a mail saying that you have refunded the amount to my account. As the nre account is closed i wont get the refund.
        Please let me know what should i do in case to get the refund to my savings account.
        Mar 21, 2019
        Feb 15, 2019
        Dear Leo poulose,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: TRNAF8YTOV4IFP.

In reference to your concern, please be advised that we need the below documents, for refund validation:

(Customer cancelled cheque scan copy and Government id proof) + customers handwritten letter + NOC on bank letterhead related to account closed.

For any clarification, please note that Goibibo has dedicated customer support line 24*7 on the numbers below along with CHAT support:
        Within India:[protected] /[protected]Calling From Abroad: +91-[protected].
        You may connect with Goibibo directly to assist you further.

Team-Goibibo
        Feb 15, 2019
        Dear Leo poulose,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: TRNAF8YTOV4IFP.

In reference to the earlier response, For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26841747.

Team-Goibibo

Rakesh6nair
          from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
          Feb 14, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641045

Goibibo: hi, your payment for the booking id: trnaf9gexkghg5 has started. Don't worry your payment would be safe with us and in case of an issues, we would update you on your payment status within next 10 mins.

Hi, your payment for the booking id: trnaf9gk54xahp has started. Don't worry your payment would be safe with us and in case of an issues, we would update you on your payment status within next 10 mins.
          The above details are my faid booking i want you to refund the money...
          Remuneration i booked twice.
          Rakesh
          [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Apr 6, 2019
          Feb 14, 2019
          Dear,

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. In reference to your concern, please be advised that we are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26825431.

Team-Goibibo
          Feb 14, 2019
          Dear Rakesh6nair,

Team-Goibibo
          Mar 06, 2019
          Dear Rakesh6nair,

We are resolving this case, as we have not heard from you after the details requested ( updated bank statement in PDF format as an attachment (transaction date to till date) along with the amount debited).

Team-Goibibo

Naseema p.k
            from Srinagar, Uttarakhand
            Feb 13, 2019

Sub: complaint regarding non refund of flight ticket
            Ref: flight booking PNR QC43YG
            Sir, I have booked flight vide referred above but cancelled by calling spice jet. After cancellation, spice jet informed me that refund amount will be credited into my account after 72 hours by Goibibio. But amount not refunded yet. Ever since I have been contactiong Goibibio and spice jet. Recently I made a complaint against spice jet. Their reply is as follows:
            "
            Date: Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 3:09 PM
            Subject: Requst refund
            To: adv.[protected]@gmail.com

PNR:- QC43YG

Greetings from SpiceJet!

This is with the reference to your concern regarding refund.

Please note that as per our records an amount of INR 1, 037 has been processed towards the same travel agency account from where the booking was confirmed.

Hence, you are requested to kindly get in touch with the concerned travel agency for refund as per their terms of contract.

Should you require further assistance/clarification please do not hesitate to contact us.

Anoop Saini,
            Customer Experience, SpiceJet Ltd
            321| Udyog Vihar | Phase IV | Gurgaon - 122016| India
            E-mail : [protected]@spicejet.com
            W: www.spicejet.com F: facebook.com/flyspicejet T: @flyspicejet
            Download the Official SpiceJet App at Google Play Store and App Store"

Kindly requested to refund the amount.
            ADVOCATE NASEEMA P K
            Mar 23, 2019
            Feb 15, 2019
            Dear Naseema p.k,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOFLDMOB9e[protected] // PNR QC43YG.

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

In reference to your concern, please be advised that we are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26841847.

Team-Goibibo
            Feb 15, 2019
            Dear Naseema p.k,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOFLDMOB9e[protected] // PNR QC43YG.

Please be informed that an applicable refund has been processed for INR 778, to the same bank account by which you made the payment.
            Refund must reflect in the respective account within 5-14 working days(excluding Saturdays, Sundays and National Holidays), from the date of refund success.

Team-Goibibo

Naseema PK
              Feb 13, 2019

Ref: flight booking PNR QC43YG
              Sir, I have booked flight vide referred above but cancelled by calling spice jet. After cancellation, spice jet informed me that refund amount will be credited into my account after 72 hours by Goibibio. But amount not refunded yet. Ever since I have been contactiong Goibibio and spice jet. Recently I made a complaint against spice jet. Their reply is as follows:
              "
              Date: Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 3:09 PM
              Subject: Requst refund
              To: adv.[protected]@gmail.com

PNR:- QC43YG

Greetings from SpiceJet!

This is with the reference to your concern regarding refund.

Please note that as per our records an amount of INR 1, 037 has been processed towards the same travel agency account from where the booking was confirmed.

Hence, you are requested to kindly get in touch with the concerned travel agency for refund as per their terms of contract.

Should you require further assistance/clarification please do not hesitate to contact us.

Anoop Saini,
              Customer Experience, SpiceJet Ltd
              321| Udyog Vihar | Phase IV | Gurgaon - 122016| India
              E-mail : [protected]@spicejet.com
              W: www.spicejet.com F: facebook.com/flyspicejet T: @flyspicejet
              Download the Official SpiceJet App at Google Play Store and App Store"

Kindly requested to refund the amount as early as possible.
              ADVOCATE NASEEMA P K
              Mar 18, 2019
              Feb 15, 2019
              Dear Naseema p.k,

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

In reference to your concern, please be advised that we are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

Team-Goibibo
              Feb 15, 2019
              Dear Naseema p.k,

Please be informed that an applicable refund has been processed for INR 778, to the same bank account by which you made the payment.
              Refund must reflect in the respective account within 5-14 working days(excluding Saturdays, Sundays and National Holidays), from the date of refund success.

Team-Goibibo

Baljot RS
                Feb 12, 2019

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab, 140001

Klm reservations india
                Sat, feb 9, 1:57 pm (3 days ago)
                To me
                Dear ranjeet,
                Please be advised that there are no remarks which we need to pass for the travel agent from reservations office. Your travel agent can contact the sales desk of air france/klm for checking the possibility of refund, as advised in the trailing e-mail. We notice that the airport staff has already updated the necessary remarks in the pnr.

But goibibo don't given any clarification. They said we working on it 15 days already done...
                Mar 16, 2019
                Feb 13, 2019
                Dear Baljot RS,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOFLI7e8dd[protected].

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #

Team-Goibibo
                Feb 13, 2019
                Dear Baljot RS,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOFLI7e8dd[protected].

Team-Goibibo

Dharmendra Agnihotri
                  Feb 11, 2019

fake transaction in my bank account, transaction through your website

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir i m dharmendra agnihotri from bhopal a translation made from my fathers bank account of bank of india transaction made on saturday 9th feb 2019 of amount rs 23634/- and translation details is medr/ibibo web pr / 173755 could u stop this transaction. We have already lunched police complaint. So plz do the needful. Regards. Dharmendra agnihotri [protected]...
                  Rushi106
                  Feb 10, 2019

Im complaint against goibibo because they have not giving my refund nd their financial team not responding properly about it according to time cycle refund have to reflect in my account within a 5-14 working days and it's been already 21 days still i'm not got a my refund from them nd their customer supportive team not giving proper response about it
                  Mar 24, 2019
                  Feb 10, 2019
                  Updated by Rushi106
                  Delayed refund
                  Feb 11, 2019
                  Dear Rushi106,

We are sorry to read about the issue.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We tried to pull up your booking details with the information you shared, however, we could not find the booking id/transaction details you are referring to.

We request you to share the BOOKING ID/Payment ID along with e-mail address and contact number used at the time of booking, to check and validate the incident.

Team Goibibo

Prad1508
                    Feb 10, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I, myself pardeep, booked hotel sheesh mahal in sonipat for date 11.012.2018 with booking id htl3f75seg. Due to some reason, i had to cancel that booking. At the time of cancellation, it was mentioned that it is refundable. And they even processed my cancellation request and approved refund of 2068 rs. But its been more than one month, and i have not received amount yet. I have mailed them, called several times but they are repeating same thing that we are working on this issue. Whereas, it is written on their website that refund will get credited in 5-14 days.
                    Mar 24, 2019
                    Feb 11, 2019
                    Dear Prad1508,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOHTLDAND3F75SEG.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26668279.

Team-Goibibo
                    Feb 18, 2019
                    Dear Prad1508,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOHTLDAND3F75SEG.

Please find below the refund screenshot for your reference, it must reflect in the respective account within 5-14 working days(excluding Saturdays, Sundays and National Holidays), from the date of refund success.

TRANSACION TYPE : refund
                    payid : GOP18947883
                    amount : 2068.0
                    bank_ref_num : None
                    message : Already refunded at Payment gateway amount 2068.0 bank reference number of refund None

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26668279.

Team-Goibibo

Sanjaykat1968
                      from Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan
                      Feb 10, 2019

Address: 208024

I had done the bus booking jaipur to kanpur on dated 09/02/2019 for shatabdhi bus for three person and i had make the payment through my debit card, and the amount of rs 2868/- is deducted from my account. But i had not received any confirmation from your end. I had also confirmed with the above bus service they had also not confirmed the booking.
                      Therefore you are requested to refund the amount rs 2868/- in my account.
                      Mar 19, 2019
                      Feb 11, 2019
                      Dear Sanjaykat1968,

We tried to pull up your booking details with the information you shared, however, we could not find the booking id/transaction details you are referring to.

We request you to share the BOOKING ID/Payment ID along with e-mail address and contact number used at the time of booking, to check and validate the incident.

Team Goibibo
                      Sir maine 16 feb ticket book ki thi par book nhi hu me account se pat gaye vo goibibo ko received ho gaye hai faridabad se morena ke liye ki thi 16032 adman express se [protected]@gmail.com
                      Sir I tried to book on goibibo. At that time the money has been deducted through UPI but I haven't got confirmed ticket and ticket failed to book but money deducted from my account and you haven't refunded it yet..plz refund my money as soon as possible

Trupti K
                        Feb 9, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 400067

I have booked a cab on 8-feb-2019 from your website. Details are as follows:

Date of journey 19-feb-2019
                        Pickup from ahmedabad airport
                        Dropping point bhuj airport
                        Time 12.00am
                        Amount paid rs 735

The amount is already deducted from my credit card but you have not given me any confirmation nor i can find any details.

Please confirm or refund my amount immediately.

Trupti
                        Mar 22, 2019
                        Feb 11, 2019
                        Dear Trupti K,

Team Goibibo
                        Feb 11, 2019
                        Updated by Trupti K
                        Dear Team

Thanks for the response. Below is the SMS received by me on my number [protected] at 2.02 pm on 8 feb.
                        INR 735 was spent on your Credit Card XX6252 on 08-Feb-19 at IBIBO GROUP PVT LT. Avbl Lmt: Rs.82293.24. Call [protected] (if in India) if you have not done this transaction.
                        Feb 11, 2019
                        Updated by Trupti K
                        Dear Team

Thanks for the response. Below is the SMS received by me on my number [protected] at 2.02 pm on 8 feb.

INR 735 was spent on your Credit Card XX6252 on 08-Feb-19 at IBIBO GROUP PVT LT. Avbl Lmt: Rs.82293.24. Call [protected] (if in India) if you have not done this .

Unquote

Do let me know if this information is sufficient.

Kindly refund the amount asap and confirm.

Trupti
                        Feb 13, 2019
                        Updated by Trupti K
                        Dear Team

Can I have revert on my complaint.

Trupti
                        Feb 14, 2019
                        Updated by Trupti K
                        Dear Team

When will you revert on this complaint?

Trupti
                        Feb 15, 2019
                        Updated by Trupti K
                        Dear Team

Do you have any plans of resolving my complaint.

You are conveniently ignoring my reminders, Is this how you treat your customers?

Trupti
                        We travel from Ahmedabad to chennai and chennai to singapore with flight no 6E856 and 6E51 respectively and at the Singapore changi airport on 6th February 2019 when i collect my luggage i found it is totally broken situation. Worst experience with goibigo indigo flight booking

VinaySainiJi
                          Feb 7, 2019

I tried to book my train ticket on 30th january hariharnath express from saharanpur (Sre) to varanasi (Bsb) for 24th march 2019 with goibibo. My account is debited with rs. 324.52 but ticket not booked. Goibibo is refusing the acceptance of payment.
                          Payment is successful the proof is attached. Also verifies by whatsapp from goibibo side.
                          Kindly give me confirmed ticket or provide my refund as soon as possible. I request to take immediate action on this.
                          Feb 10, 2019
                          I got my money back. It is refunded today.
                          Feb 07, 2019
                          Updated by VinaySainiJi
                          Booking ID TRNA1IWFUB49NO
                          Transaction ID P1901300728378369631458
                          E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
                          Feb 08, 2019
                          Dear VinaySainiJi,

We tried speaking with you, however, the call could not connect.

Team Goibibo

Maharaul neha
                            Feb 28, 2019

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392012

I have booked my ticket from ahmadabad to singapore on 5th february 2019 and singapore to ahmadabad on 14th february for indigo airlines through goibigo website.

We travelled from ahmedabad to singapore on 5th february 2019 and halt is at chennai with flight no 6e856 and 6e51. We completed the procedure of bording at ahmedabad airport terminal 1 and submit our luggage there. On 6th february 2019 morning when we reached singapore changi airport and gone for collecting luggage.

What we can see there is our trolly bag is totally damaged. One wheel out of four wheel is not there and even the bag is broken from both the sides. We even can't pick it up. As we show this we went to customer care service at singapore changi airport we asked there for this situation and he told us that he can not do anything we need to submit online complain.

And even in the return journey from singapore changi airport to ahmedabad on 14th february 2019 and halt is at kolkata. When we collect the luggage from kolkata airport we can see one another wheel is invisible from the luggage. After this the bag is not useful for us. There is loss of 5000rs bag in this journey. Kindly help us with that.

I have attach photos and video for your reference.
                            Kindly go through it and help us
                            Mar 31, 2019
                            Feb 28, 2019
                            Dear Maharaul neha,

Team Goibibo

Darshan Kumar panjwani
                              Feb 6, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226023

Date 05.02.19 i was last night purches two ticket in your side less my acount balance but not issue ticket place give me pnr number. My payment rifrance number is[protected] value 52126 bank kotak mahendr my mobile numbers [protected] mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com please provide me proper guides because their is no my mistake ok so kindly confirm my ticket today
                              Mar 14, 2019
                              Feb 07, 2019
                              Dear Darshan Kumar panjwani,

Further, please note that Goibibo has dedicated customer support line 24*7 on the numbers below along with CHAT support:
                              Within India:[protected] /[protected]Calling From Abroad: +91-[protected].

Team Goibibo

ramyatbm
                                from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                Feb 5, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

Total i m booking 6 times in Goibibo
                                4 times very good services
                                1st complaint -
                                Hotel Tansiq Park, Kanchipuram, not given breakfast i contact resolve the solution goibibo customer care service department he said amount ill refunded with 10 days
                                but yet i did not receive the amount i m booking that hotel more than 60 days

yet i didnot refund amount 500rs in breakfast amount

2nd complaint

I m booked Hotel Janata mumbai 31st jan 2019, 4 person room (double bed 1, single bed -2) with breakfast

but when i checkin hotel ..hotel manager provide double bedroom with one single matress, totally i m upset then i call immediately goibibo customer care... some body atten my call and asl ten min time, aftre half hour one lady call i tell my problem she ask ten min time, 8pm one person call i intimate my problem he ask ten min time, the same procedure done 8:45pm, 9:15pm and 10:45pm after 11pm i m not atten any calls
                                but nobody not solve my problem ... everybody ask what happen., what is your problem give me ten min... but nobody resolve

and hotel janata i ill checkout only 8:45am but manager said no complementry in online booking customer ..., so food also not provided
                                totally i get worst expereince hotel Janata mumabai near gateway of india via goibibo

today date is 05th feb 2019
                                but yet i got call goibibo customer care and ask again what is your problem ?
                                so tourcher calls without solutions

so pls dont book hotel Janata mumbai near gateway of india
                                1st reason - very small room, , , four person given only double bed
                                2nd reason - nobody not responding manager or room service everything
                                3rd reason - dont book with food sure he not provide anybody booking online customers
                                Mar 10, 2019
                                Feb 07, 2019
                                Dear ramyatbm,

Team Goibibo

KumarNitish88
                                  Feb 5, 2019

Address: 110037

Hi sir

I am 4 train ticket booked on 7 jan 2019 from goibibo. But booking failed from goibibo & amount not credit to my account.

Booking id:- trnaf8bjtjswh7
                                  Contact no:- [protected]

I am complain to goibibo but no any response this side & he says pls wait 24 to 72 hours but not any solution. I am already complain to goibibo 5 to 6 time but no any one serious for issue for resolution.
                                  Mar 14, 2019
                                  Feb 05, 2019
                                  Updated by KumarNitish88
                                  Very Frustrating service from GOIBIBO TEAM.
                                  Feb 05, 2019
                                  Dear KumarNitish88,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: TRNAF8BJTJSWH7.

We checked account details and observed that our team is already working on your refund query.
                                  Please be advised that we are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26664338.

Team-Goibibo
                                  Feb 08, 2019
                                  Dear KumarNitish88,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: TRNAF8BJTJSWH7.

Please be informed that the amount is refunded on Feb 05, 2019 to the same bank account by which you made the payment. Moreover the ARN number:[protected] is acknowledgement number for your refund.

If you do not receive the refund in the mentioned timeline, please use the ARN no and take this up with your bank.

Team Goibibo
                                  I did not get my refund even two month after after cancellation of rail ticket.
                                  please help me
                                  Goibibo Booking Id : TRNDF7GCHHHEKJ
                                  Goibibo Invoice Id : TRTI[protected]

my refund amount not rcvd after one month (trnaf8bjtjswh7) - Comment #3343310 - Image #0
                                  my refund amount not rcvd after one month (trnaf8bjtjswh7) - Comment #3343310 - Image #1
                                  My booking id is HTLZ5PN8CV
                                  Hotel reception not giving me room where I have to stay???

Mayur kale
                                    from Guruvayur, Kerala
                                    Feb 4, 2019

I did booking on 18 jan 2019 goibibo app for train hyderabad to pune. Money got deducted and it's credited to account name razorpay goibibo in hdfc bank.
                                    I did complaints on goibibo portal. I tried to call on numbers provided on web portal. No executive is available and not providing any source to communicate my qeury with them. I got chance once to to talk with executive, he told within 7 to 8 days we will clear it. Still it's not resolved.
                                    Mayur kale
                                    Mar 17, 2019
                                    Feb 05, 2019
                                    Dear Mayur kale,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: TRNAF8NGTXNYXN.

We checked booking details and observed that our Management team is already working on your concern.
                                    For any clarification/update, please revert on the Ticket #26698420.

Team-Goibibo
                                    Feb 11, 2019
                                    Dear Mayur kale,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: TRNAF8NGTXNYXN.

We checked booking details and observed that our Management team already replied to your concern.

Refund for the first transaction below has been initiated and the other ID is failed at the gateway and in case if any amount has been debited for that particular ID, we request you to please file a charge-back or a payment dispute on the same.

For any clarification/update, please revert on the Ticket #26698420.

Team-Goibibo
                                    I have booked the hotel 2 months ago for reimbursement, but the amount is not yet refunded after making 25 to 30 calls & 50 mails conversations.

Deepak Surana
                                      from Barpeta Road, Assam
                                      Feb 3, 2019

Sir. Its very unfortunate to say that its the worst service negligence and complete harassment to me my wife and a 4 and half year kid with me.
                                      I have booked a cab from your company on 28th of january with a total amount paid 1704 from agra to new delhi. With carpaf8xu1vflbn and no cab is provided. Which made my whole trip a very very hassle.
                                      And all my meeting in my next destination is missed. With a total lose of 10200
                                      May i request to take step for my solution
                                      Mar 9, 2019
                                      Feb 04, 2019
                                      Dear Deepak Surana,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: CARPAF8XU1VFLBN.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26625830.

Team-Goibibo
                                      Mar 11, 2019
                                      Dear Deepak Surana,

This mail is in reference to your booking id: CARPAF8XU1VFLBN.

We are glad that your concern stands Resolved.
                                      For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26625830.

Team-Goibibo
                                      I used to made payment to Goibibo of train booking but payment deducted and IRCTC tickets page not available. Error shows. Not payment not refund. Payment date 29 dec 2018

complete harassment to me and my whole family by not providing the prepaid booked cab. - Comment #3343320 - Image #0
                                      complete harassment to me and my whole family by not providing the prepaid booked cab. - Comment #3343320 - Image #1