Ibibo Group / Goibibo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 5139

File a complaint to Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Having problems with Ibibo Group / Goibibo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ibibo Group / Goibibo reviews & complaints page 54

Ravindra Nathan
May 12, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

This has reference to my Booking ID: GOFLDIOSCF[protected]. The flights were not operational due to the Covid 19 worldwide pandemic. Airline permitted a credit shell without charging any amount. However, the situation seems to be continuing, and till now I could not use the credit shell.

At last, I submitted a claim for a refund and surprisingly Goibibo is charging a Convenience Fee of ₹ 920. GoIbibo profiteering amid a crisis of Mankind is not the least appreciated and they refund the full amount without any arbitrary deduction at their end
Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Liyakath77
    May 12, 2021

We want to attach our property to GOIBIBO.

Our property is in Chennai.

Any agent available in Chennai for direct contact please.

If you provide any number and agent will help us to join with you.

Our number is [protected].

Please ask the agent to contact this number.

Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sooraj07
      May 9, 2021

On April 26, For my uncle, coc to pune flight ticket booking through goibibo site, but within 1 hours I had canceled this ticket.yet cancelation fund is not refund.
      Ticket PNR YKLB3Z
      Name.C C Anil Kumar
      Payment mode: HDFC Credit Card

Thanks&Regards
      Sooraj Sundar
      My refund amount shows rs.4843 in gocash balance.how can I withdraw this refund amount in my bank account?How much time to refund my account?

Refund amount not getting - Comment #3832348 - Image #0
      My refund amount shows Rs.4843 in gocash balance.How can this amount credited from gocash to my bank account?How many day to refund amount credited bank account?

Refund amount not getting - Comment #3832349 - Image #0

Amiteshwar Singh9125
        May 9, 2021

I booked hotel from Goibibo app and on the same day cancelled the booking for which the message received from app that my refund is processed on 31st January 2021 in the original mode of payment. But till today i.e 9 May I have not received the refund in my account. For this I have been asking the Goibibo for refund but they jus kept saying that it has been processed in my bank account and also gave me BRN. But the BRN when given to my bank, they are saying that no payment is pending regarding this BRN. I asked the Goibibo again regarding the refund and they asked me to share my bank statement with them. I sent them bank statement on 10 March and after that no reply from them regarding refund. After this I contacted them again and after they again asked me to share my account statement and I sent the statement on 27 April. Then on 8th May they called me told that the refund is sent to my wallet in Goibibo app. But there was no amount in the app wallet and when I told them that no amount is showing in wallet and the refund was to be provided in my bank account as per their policy. So they told me that they will check it and in evening I again received e-mail from them to share my bank statement with them. What a worst service. I would strongly recommend everyone not to use Goibibo ever they are just not worth trusting.

Deepu Kuttan
          May 8, 2021

I want to withdraw money from my gocah (user name [protected]@gmail.com )to my bank account.

Soumi Ray
            May 8, 2021

I just have converted GoTribe coins for airport transfer. Now when i am trying to use the code it is showing invalid input.

my login is [protected]

Owaid
              May 8, 2021

Address: Srinagar

Hello ibibo.com,

I have opened mail account in ibibo.com (owais.[protected]@ibibo) to create facebook account.
              Now i am not able to recover and login my facebook account as my password is incorrect and the recovery otp and password is being send on my ibibo mail id which is not available any more and can't be found.
              Kindly help me to login my facebook account on priority basis as i don't want to loose my account.
              It is 10 years old and i have all my colleague and relatives and friends in facebook.
              Please help me to login and reset my ibibo.com mail account so that i could recover my facebook password.
              I need to get it done on urgent basis.
              Please help me on priority basis.

royalbykers
                May 7, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

Not getting refund for cancellation of flight

k.dharam
                  May 7, 2021

Address: Pune

I had booked my flight tickets with PNR No: B4NIRF and Q8QSRZ respectively. Also i had ensured the tickets using TRAWELLTAG COVER-MORE PLAN

I had to cancel my ticket because of the covid situation in the delhi. Despite of the fact that tickets were insured with the travel plan, i have not got the refund post cancellation.
                  Could you help me in this regard.

Dharmendra Singh
                  Could you please update on the status.

Dharmendra

Priya Malhotra Sablok
                    May 6, 2021

Address: Shri nathniwas near thodo ground, Rajgarh road

Sir I have booked my flight ticket with pnr SEHJYB which got cancelled by IndiGo and I have cancelled the flight ticket with indigo site which they have refunded the money on[protected] But till date I have not received the amount in my account.
                    Kindly cancel my ticket and refund the amount in my account.

pintu lyall
                      May 6, 2021

Why ibibo is cgarging convenience fees when indigo has cancelled the flight and has fully refunded the amount?As customers, we didnt opt for refund via the Goibibo but airlines only refunded via the booking agent So, when the consumer didnt ask for the services how can you charge convenience fees?I dont mind getting refund directly in my account via the airlines itself.This is fleecing the customer of their hard earned money.

Mandeep.poddar
                        May 6, 2021

I have a pending refund for a ticket book, it was for may 2020. i have been running after goibibo almost everyday and provided all the required details but still seems goibibo is not bothered to refund my money. as per their request i have shared my bank statement 10 times and they people stops reverting after that. i am not sure what needs to be done.

vinayranjan
                          May 5, 2021

Dear sir / Mam,
                          This is vinay Rai from Guwahati I am your existing customer .
                          Sir I was trying to book a flight on 01.05.2021 from Guwahati to Patna in SpiceJet Which cost Rs 4295 something rupess .
                          Sir my concern is that they ticket was not booked but money was deducted from my account. After that I was talk to Axis Bank customer care service, they suggest me your money was transferred successful to the merchant Account with PRN NO. [protected].
                          Sir m very confused, whom to contact for the same.
                          I request you to plz check my problem and kindly revert back possible.
                          May 05, 2021
                          Updated by vinayranjan
                          same was above. No progress.

Shabaz Singh
                            May 4, 2021

Address: Gurugram India

Tried booking a flight from delhi to Hyderabad from GOIBIBO on 15th April 2021. Money deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked. There is no details provided by GOIBIBO regarding the unsuccessful transaction (i.e non booked ticket reference number, any transaction number of money deduction etc) in addition to this there is no direct contact option available to connect with GOIBIBO customer care representatives. Whenever trying to call customer care number automatic teller machine are asking for booking number which i dont have because you (GOIBIBO) didn't provide any number.
                            You are a cheat company who deducted my 5000+ money and didn't replying me back.

Surjeet singh Khatri
                              May 3, 2021

Two transactions failed but amount debited 11533.97 each.
                              Transaction no.[protected] dated 24/04/2021

lax1212
                                May 3, 2021

An amount of Rs6731 was debited to our Union Bank account on 26.04.2021 with transaction ID[protected] which was paid to Ibibo Web Pvt Ltd for beneficiary Policybazaar.com. This payment has not been received by the beneficiary. Pl revert back the amount asap..

yashdeepsharma228
                                  May 3, 2021

With regards to my ticket with reference no. DMEJ3A, Indigo has cancelled my booking and has refunded an amount of rs 3562 to Ibibo group. Attached is the screenshot. But as per Goibibo the amount refundable is only rs 182. I want to know the reason of discrepancy

vidushigupta08
                                    May 3, 2021

GoAir has already made the payment for my flight booking with PNR: DETRUE in the month of January itself but GoIbibo has still not further processed that amount to my bank account. Nobody picks up their customer care numbers and the same with their customer care email.

Gourab Saml
                                      from Motihari, Bihar
                                      May 2, 2021

Address: Jharsuguda odisha

Made a booking from Jharsuguda to Hyderbad with the booking id – GOFLDMTAND0813A[protected] for 03rd May 2021. I cancelled my booking on 12 April 2021 and requested for refund.

I was told to get a refund for INR 3869/- after reduction of all cancellations charges and I was told to get the amount in my bank account in 14 days time but now it has been 19 days and I haven’t got my refund. I tried to call & mail customer service but not response. It only shows the refund amount but don’t have any answer about when the refund will be made. I want my refund as soon as possible and revert me with it.
                                      May 03, 2021
                                      Updated by Gourab Saml
                                      Please release my complaint because i still medical of my family
                                      May 04, 2021
                                      Updated by Gourab Saml
                                      Please update my complaint. I need money because medical cases.

Pratik Vaidya2
                                        May 2, 2021

My flight timing is overlapping. Airline say to contact Goibibo for changes. But goibibo don't respond.y international flights is on 10th May.
                                        Booking ID: GOFLIMTAFB[protected]
                                        Pnr : KRRX99

I need urgent support from goibibo