ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 21, 2026
Complaints 23780

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1018

manikandan_r
Jan 2, 2012

pf withdrawal

Address: Tamil Nadu

I was en employee of ICICI bank from 22/02/10 to 03/03/2011. I had submitted mail request to HR for processing my pf withdrawal, which has not been done till date. I have even sent mail reminders twice but there has not been any response or even acknowledging my mail. kindly do the needful.Please find the details below.

NAME; R.MANIKANDAN
EMP NO: 188935
PF NO : MH/18796/188935
EPS NO; MH/18796/185468.br...
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
43 Comments
Pravallika Reddy
Jan 2, 2012

Address: Golaghat, Assam

14-Sep-2011 twice POSDEC CHG/15-08-11/4434/25ST3 has been deducted from my account.
I was not at all aware of this and was not aware what is this.They didnt even mention what type of transaction is that.

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2562857' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
hi My name is Sathish Kumar, some amount has been deducted from my account by name POSDEC CHG for 3 times why it has happened i don't have any idea can an suggest me what is happening around and also let me know how can i get back my money back.

my id satish.[protected]@gmail.com please let me know on my e-mail id
POSDEC CHG/19-06-12/4153/25ST3

What is this.

rcvijayvargiya
    Dec 31, 2011

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

I am customer of ICICI BANK LTD ,RAWATBHATA(RAJ) .I HAVE SAVING (SALARY) ACCOUNT IN THIS BRANCH & MY SAVING ACCOUNT NO. IS[protected].I AM PUTTING ONLINE CHEQUE BOOK REQUEST BUT IT IS NOT ACCEPTING MY REQUEST.PLEASE DO NEEDFUL ACTION FOR ABOVE MENTION PROBLEM.

R.C. VIJAYVARGIYA
    [protected]@npcil.co.in

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Mr. Gupta
      Dec 31, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I am having the Salary and Reimbursement Account at Baner branch of ICICI bank. My company had transferred 9875 rs in some unknown person account instead of my reimbursement account due to some misunderstanding. This all happened in the month of September 2011 and from then i am visiting your bank and contacting them on phone to get that money. I am not receiving any positive response from your people out there and it is so frustrating.

My company had a good relationship with ICICI bank and they have asked us to open the account in your bank and don't you think that in need your people should help us.

I am thinking of sending e-mails to your higher management and also to lodge a complaint in RTI. Also i am thinking of emailing to my company CEO and asking them to black list you people but before that i am taking the last chance by writing this e-mail to you.

Please let me know whether you are going to do anything or should i proceed with the alternatives.

My Reimbursement Account No:[protected]
      Unknown Account No:[protected]

Prabhat Gupta
      Contact No: [protected]

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

How I can check my Reimbursement Account
      please provide suggestion.

I am have salary account in your bank for my ex-company, now i would like to use same account for my current organisation for salary and would like to create new reimbursement account to my salary account. I have visited branch office they have suggested me to do through Internet back. I am unable to find the option to create this account.
      I have called customer care no response.

Could you please help me to create this account.

My email id: j.[protected]@gmail.com
      Dear Madam,

We have made a note of your e-mail ID. Our official will respond to you.

I am having salary account in your bank for my ex-company, now I would like to use same account for my current organisation for salary and would like to create new reimbursement account to my salary account. I have visited branch office, they have suggested me to do through Internet banking. I am unable to find the option to create this account.
      I have called my relationship manager but her phone is switched off.

Please instruct the steps to open the same.
      My email id: payel.[protected]@gmail.com

I am having salary account in your bank for my ex-company, now I like to create my reimbursement account how should I create the people said to create online and can u please suggest me how to create.

My email id: [protected]@gmail.com

I am having salary account in your bank for my ex-company, now I like to create my reimbursement account how should I create the people said to create online and can u please suggest me how to create.

We're sorry to hear about your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

I am Kavish Agarwal having salary account in your bank for Wipro Technologies, Bangalore, now I like to create my reimbursement account how should I create the people said to create online and can u please suggest me how to create.

My email id: kavish.[protected]@gmail.com
      Phn no.-[protected]
      Dear Mr. Agarwal,

We regret any inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

How to find the Reimbursement Account details through online banking?

I am Anita Mali having salary account in your bank now I like to create my reimbursement account how should I create. If it is possible to create online and can u please suggest me how to create.

I am have salary account in your bank for my ex-company, now i would like to use same account for my current organisation for salary and would like to create new reimbursement account to my salary account. I have visited branch office they have suggested me to do through Internet back. I am unable to find the option to create this account.
      I have called customer care no response.

Could you please help me to create this account.

Name : vaibhav talekar

My Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no : [protected]

As many, I too have to create reimbursement account . I already have
      salary account in your bank

I would like to do the online as I am in overseas now

Could you please ask official to contact me by email & provide link to open the account

email: senthil.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

senthil
      HI,

As many, I too have to create reimbursement account . I already have
      salary account in ICICI bank,

Could you please ask official to contact me by email & provide link to open the account.

Email:[protected]@gmail.com

robinson n

This is swarna, I want to apply for ERA account and I already have existing icici salary account, Some one could help me out what is the process to open ERA/Current account/ Reimbursement account ??
      Any representative will come to our office and collect the required documents??Please help me out.
      my number [protected].Please reach out me for my query.

As above, even I could not find an option to open the reimbursement account. Please let me know the options or any rep can call me on this.

Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

As above, even I could not see the options to open the reimbursement account. If I visit the branch, they were asking to do it online wherein I could not see an option for it. Kindly Suggest.

Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
      I wanted open ERA account IN ICICI .i have salary account in ICICI .my Email id is [protected]@gmail.com. plese respond
      I have salary account in ICICI bank on name KIRAN DEOKAR(Before marriage). Now i want to open ERA(Employee Reimbursement Account) on KIRAN ARGADE(After marriage). Now how can i open ERA Account, List of documents required? Please revert me on [protected]@gmail.com
      ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2016

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

how to check reimbursement account.
      please help me out .
      imkamal.[protected]@gmail.com.
      I have to create reimbursement account . I already have
      salary account in ICICI bank,

Could you please ask official to contact me by email & provide link to open the account.

Email:sachin.[protected]@gmail.com
      I am Dattatray Parkhe having salary account in your bank for Majesco Mahape, Navimumbai. When I opened my salary account that time I was also Applied for Reimbursement account too, Even I had submitted all document which is required for Reimbursement account but still I don't get Reimbursement Account number from bank.So can u please suggest me how to create Reimbursement Account Online.

Email id:[protected]@gmail.com
      I have a salary account in ICICI bank. how can I create a ERA linked to the salary account.
      I am Anusha Yerra having salary account in your bank now and I like to create my reimbursement account how should I create. If it is possible to create online and can u please suggest me how to create.
      I have salary account at ICICI BANK. I have tried to open ERA account with my salary account but did get any response from ICICIBANK. So please help me my [protected]@gmail.com
      26 Comments

minhazidrish
        Dec 31, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I would like to inform you that below all transactions have been made in favour of ezeego
        Rs. 13502 Recipt no. 593644
        Rs. 6169 862375
        Rs. 3964 898919
        Rs. 9282 723428
        R. 4641 843205
        on dated-11/10/2011 withouut my information and I did not get any alert for these trasantions only I got a message that-ATM pin (for cash transactions) has been generated but the person who has generated ATM PIN for cash transaction could done due to my cash limit was zero.I inform to bank at 3.55 AM and for flight were after 4 am but could not stopped it just to say that you have to fight your self and you have to pay this amount. I it has been also published on Times of India on dated[protected]
        CREDIT CARDS

Petty fees and big fraud

When Kumar Mangalam Birlas credit card was cloned and used by fraudsters in Bangalore in September,it took his bank just a few days to reverse the 2.86 lakh charged to his card.Lesser mortals such as Amir Khan arent so lucky.The Delhi-based BPO worker has written several mails,made numerous calls and visited his bank branch,but his complaint against fraudulent use of his credit card remains unresolved.The bank has slapped a late payment penalty and interest charges on Khan,taking the disputed amount to over 45,000.Grievances related to credit cards are among the most common complaints reaching the consumer forums.These range from credit card fraud to small charges levied on unsuspecting cardholders.But customers such as Khan dont have to take things lying down.The RBI has taken a stern view of the questionable tactics used by banks and credit card companies to resolve these disputes.It says that a customer should not be forced to pay an amount if it is disputed and has also fixed deadlines for resolving these.Your credit card issuer could also be the reason why you get pesky calls from telemarketeers.The RBI has banned card issuers from passing on information to third parties.Unsolicited cards,overcharging and missed statements are some of the other flashpoints in credit card services If you have a complaint,first raise it with the banks customer care department or the grievance cell.If it is not satisfactorily resolved within a month,you can approach the banking ombudsman.If you are still not satisfied with the ruling,the issue can be escalated to the RBI and finally taken to a consumer forum-
        Now the my concern is that as per RBI guidelines-
        RBI orders banks to provide SMS alert for credit/debit cards transaction.
        New Delhi: Customers will get SMS alerts for all transactions done through their debit or credit cards from June 30, 2011. Aimed at checking fraudulent transactions and encouraging usage of cards by customers, the Reserve Bank of India has issued guidelines to all lenders for providing SMS alerts for all card (credit as well as debit card) transactions irrespective of amount latest by June 30.

As per cover story of which has been published on dated[protected] in ecomics times related to me and Times of India on dated[protected]; it says-
        A bank cannot issue an unsolicited card.The consent for issuance of a card or other products offered must be explicit.If a bank issues an unsolicited card,the customer can demand a compensation.Also,he will not be responsible if it is misused.The card issuer should not reveal the information related to the customer to any other person or organisation.In case of a default,banks and recovery agents cant resort to intimidation,verbal or physical,and humiliate or intrude the privacy of the cardholders family,referees and friends.If a customer disputes any bill,the bank should provide an explanation and evidence within 60 days with the spirit to amicably redress the customers grievance.
        However- I got n numbers of calls to pay this amount which I have not used; and Rs.8000 has been charged as late fee and interest charges- and now- I got an e-mail from ICICI bank-

As on month December 12, 2011, the total overdue amount on your ICICI Bank Credit Card 4477xxxxxxxx8004 is 53745.66. The status of the outstanding on your credit card has been submitted to the Credit Bureaus like Credit Information Bureau of India Ltd (CIBIL).

We would like to inform you that:

Reserve Bank of India guidelines mandate all banks to submit their customers credit data to Credit Bureaus. Your month on month payment behavior impacts your credit score that credit bureaus provide to banks.

Non-payment of dues may have an impact on your ability to borrow or carry out financial dealings with any bank or financial institution in the country, in future.

We urge you to expedite the payment of the outstanding amount. Only once the payment is made, will we be able to initiate the process o[censored]pdating the information with credit bureaus. If you have a pending dispute/ query, please call our 24-hour Customer Care for any assistance.

It is very tough situaltions for me whatever ICICI bank has done with me. now I am not able to take loan and credit card however I have not used this amount;here ICICI bank says as per RBI guidelines they have forwarded my details to CIBIL however they have totally ignored whatever RBI has given guidelines for transactions details; anyone can stop the transactions if he/she get alert from bank and if he is not doing that transactions. Here My issue is totally clear; that a card holder has right to get alert from bank I did not get; after whatver ICICI bank is done now I am ill and partially paralised.

URL---http://lite.epaper.timesofindia.com/getpage.aspx?pageid=20&pagesize=&a...

and[protected]

http://lite.epaper.timesofindia.com/getpage.aspx?pageid=30&pagesize=&edi...

ICICI bank says :"Khayal Aapka". Its awesome.
        Please contact me if any clarifications required.

Amir Khan

We have made a note of your contact number and we will get in touch with you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
        I want to express my deep regret to be a loyal user of a bank who donot care for his privilege user.
        I am having a salary account of ICICI Bank which I am carrying since last 3 organizations and also using the same bank Platinum Credit Card .
        I want to register Complaint regarding the Fraud Online Transaction done through my VISA ICICI Credit Card No. [protected] on 17th November2012 between 11PM to 12 PM. Total 4 online transaction are attempted, whose details are as below.

Transac ID Amount Merchant Name Date&Time Remark
        NA US$ 2198 NA 17 Nov 2012&11PM Declined due to lack of Balance
        817543 EURO 873.4 BRAVOFLY 17Nov2012 &11.12PM Successful
        318957 EURO 11.5 SKYPE COMM 17Nov 2012 &11.40PM Successful
        NA EURO 313.3 NA 18Nov2012 &02.25AM Declined due to lack of Balance

Total Amount deducted from credit card in INR Rs 64212.30.
        I have lodged a complaint at bank with complaint NO. SR[protected] &SR[protected].However, Bank officials refused to investigate the fraud as it has been done through 3D secure password and will only assist police if I able to register FIR.
        This fraud could have been avoided if Bank people reacted or tried to verify with me when first transaction o[censored]S$2198(Rs1.2 lakhs) has been declined. Which all other banks do so in this case . ICICI bank claims to have more than 3 millions credit card users, so might be they cannot handle such huge user base.
        These type of fraud are happening to lot of people which is a shame for banking sector as there systems are vulnerable to few criminals people.
        I request to all credit card users who are affected from these type of frauds and fight for the justice.Please contact me for the same.
        Vishal Kanwar
        Mob: [protected]
        Hi Vishal,

We understand that our official is in touch with you and is addressing your concern.

I m holding ICICI Bank Credit Card had recd. an call on 4th Sept. 2014 saying that we r calling from ICICI Bank and your card number is so n so our bank has seen that regular transactions and payments from your side for that we have decided to give an increase limit of credit amount from 18, 750/- to 25ooo/-, along with 03 days package of trip with family, watch, belt, shoes of your size and theyalso said about the rewards points that u have unused just 9500 points will be deducted and you wont have to pay auual fees or for promotional gifts for all this we need to confirm some details like card number, D. O. B., & address so i said how acn i know that your calling from the said bank so they will send you an massage from DM-ICICIB of one time password which will come in few minutes SO THAT U CAN RELY thay also said for all this your existing card must get cancalled or blocked for the new one and new card will be will be delivered next fifteen days.

now pls. suggest me what to do and need to pay for this.
        Now please suggest me what to do.
        Now please suggest me what to do ?
        i request to you pls. do the needful.
        I m holding ICICI Bank Credit Card had recd. an call on 4th Sept. 2014 saying that we r calling from ICICI Bank and your card number is so n so our bank has seen that regular transactions and payments from your side for that we have decided to give an increase limit of credit amount from 18, 750/- to 25ooo/-, along with 03 days package of trip with family, watch, belt, shoes of your size and theyalso said about the rewards points that u have unused just 9500 points will be deducted and you wont have to pay auual fees or for promotional gifts for all this we need to confirm some details like card number, D. O. B., & address so i said how acn i know that your calling from the said bank so they will send you an massage from DM-ICICIB of one time password which will come in few minutes SO THAT U CAN RELY thay also said for all this your existing card must get cancalled or blocked for the new one and new card will be will be delivered next fifteen days.

and i had recd an call from the number [protected] to confirm all the details
        and later after few minutes i had recd. an sms of transaction alerts of Rs. 8500/-

now pls. suggest me what to do and need to pay for this.
        10 Comments

yashsardar
          Dec 30, 2011

I have taken personal loan and credit card from ICICI bank and due to incorrect information from ICICI Customer care, I was not able to close account on time, however these two account has been totally closed ( not settled) by paying all dues, there is no any balance on account, also I have taken No Dues letters from ICICI bank for these two account, but still Bank has not been updated / forwarded closed account details to CIBIL,
          and hence its affecting on my CIBIL score, I applied personal loan for education through HDFC and Kotac Mahindra bank but due to less CIBIL score Personal loan was rejected, as per bank cycle they should update account within 45-60 days to CIBIL, but still CIBIL report shows ICICI bank has not reported to closed account in CIBIL record,

I have CIBIL CN :[protected] ,
          ICICI account Details :
          PL: LPPUN[protected]
          CC: [protected]

please help me out to resolve this CIBIL issue so that I will not face unnecessary trouble,

Thanks !

Sardar Kamble
          contact No - [protected]

not getting that much positive response from ICICI bank even I paid all outstanding and closed account of personal loan and credit card still bank replied they are not responsible to closed account in cibil account,
          as per bank record it shows some late payment for personal loan however I have sent bank confirmation letter that they have not been updated proper account details for ECS and I have taken the waiver letter for bounce cheque,

tincho1
            Dec 28, 2011

HI,

STAY AWAY FROM MONEY2INDIA AND ICICI BANK FOR TRANSFERS. THEY CLAIM TO DO IT IN 5 BUSINESS DAYS WHICH IS FALSE. THEY HAD MY MONEY IN THEIR POSSESSION FOR 26 DAYS AND STILL NOT DID THE TRANSFER.
            I CONTACTED THEM OVER TEN TIMES AND THEY JUST KEEP ME WAITING AND GIVING ME EXCUSES. THEY HAVE MY MONEY AND THEY DONT SOLVE ANYTHING.

I CONTACTED MY ATTORNEY AND IS GOING TO BE A HASSLE FOR ME SO BE SMART AND DONT GET SCREW, USE ANY OTHER SERVICE AROUND LIKE WESTERN UNION OR A WIRE TRANSFER DIRECTLY TO AVOID PROBLEMS

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM ICICI BANK

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM MONEY 2 INDIA.

THEY

ICICI BANK MONEY2INDIA — money not transferred

Transferred money on dec 2nd, ICICI BANK MONEY 2 INDIA. They took money out of my account on dec 6th. Money was not tranferred, they claim there was some sort of problem, and I should email nri with some data, which I did right away. Never ever someone called me or anything. I called bunch of times and they promise thta money will be tranfered end of the day. Today is december 27th, and still no news about the transfer.

This bank and service is a SCAM. They keep your money for long time and probably do business with it.

STAY AWAY FORM ICICI BANK MONEY TO INDIA

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will get back to you soon. Kindly refer '2544472' in the subject line.

gnani_sekar
              Dec 27, 2011

It is alarming to see ICICI bank has sent me a different customer's complaint details along with the other cusomer's account number and the details sent to me.

I created a service request for a completely different issue and the reply came to me is for a different customer's service request with the details of the customer's account number and the other request details created by that customer.

It is very disturbing to see that the other customer's information is sent to me by mistake. If the same thing happens on my financial data, I am very much worried, whether the system is good enough to keep the money safe.

I have attached the email copy I got it from ICICI bank. I am not MUKUTAND3. I don't know which customer has got my request details... very much frustrating... I am worried whether my account statement is sent to some different customer. Don't understand whether ICICI has got a proper financial system or not....

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
              E-mail received from Contact [protected]@infinity.icicibank.co.in on December 23 2011, 07:37 AM

From: [protected]@infinity.icicibank.co.in ([protected]@infinity.icicibank.co.in)
              To: [protected]@icicibank.com
              Date: Friday, December 23, 2011 07:33 AM
              Subject: Bank Statement

Branch Id : 6281 Account Id :[protected]
              Please send me a statement of my transactions from Jan 2002 to April 2006. I am unable to get this information online using Internet A/c Login.

Mukul Tandon

Assigned to Jayshree Moharana by Y Naresh on December 24 2011, 08:50 AM

Comments added by Jayshree Moharana on December 24 2011, 09:55 AM

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We understand that our official had spoken to you and addressed your concern.

aarti.aafeb
                Dec 26, 2011

I have applied for a PF from 2006 but still now i did not get my PF amount my Emp. code No.is 7968 PLZ CHECK THE STATUS AND REPLY ME
                MY MOBILE NO

THANKS& REGARDS
                Arti Chavan

balaji.tatavarthy
                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Dec 26, 2011

Hi All,

My Name is XYZ as i dont want to reveal my name . I am paying the personal loan of my Wife from last 48 months . From last one month i am not able to pay the EMI due to some financial crisis .

ICICI Bank personal loan recovery agents are harrashing me like any thing . Sending some harsh sms . Exectutive Ph # [protected].

They even threated me that they will caught me and my wife outside . I dont understand is non payment of one EMI is such a crime ?

Please help me in this regard .

I am very hopeful that i will pay in next month .

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2540036' in the subject line.

complain-icici
                    Dec 24, 2011

ICICI Bank recovery agents have been harassing me a lady and my father on our mobile numbers. I have not taken any loan from ICICI Bank / nor have any credit card defaults with them. we have been receiving threatening calls from the Recovery agents. The people who call us are Pradeep balakrishnan, Bharath and Rajaguru.

The numbers where the calls come from are as follows: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

I am planning to lodge a complaint in the ladies police station on the harassment meted to us by the ICICI recovery agents.

As per the RBI act,

the agents should not resort to intimidation or harassment of any kind, either verbal or physical, against any person in their debt collection efforts, including acts intended to humiliate publicly or intrude into the privacy of the [B][U]borrower's / credit card holder's FAMILY MEMBERS, referees and friends, making threatening and anonymous calls or making false or misleading representations.
                    I am also getting calls nowadays from the same numbers saying pending credit card payment and loan payment. Even I have not taken any of the same.

Apart from this they are even threatening me that they will block my salary account which is with different bank.

ananddesai_79
                      Dec 23, 2011

I am Anandkumar Desai, having salary account with ICICI Bank, Chinchwad branch.
                      I had lost my purse and the debit card on 18/12/2011. on the same day, between 8 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. I have tried to reach to customer care executive to block my card by calling on [protected] 35-40 times. But constantly there was a message that the number is busy kindly try after some time.
                      At 11:00 p.m. somehow I was able to connect with another customer service number and blocked my card and made the application for new card on the same time. The executive who has taken my application of new card, told me that I shal receive the new card within 3 working days and I will be charged by Rs. 221 for that.
                      On 21/12/2011, my account has been debited by Rs. 221. On 22/12/2011 I had received the PIN number for the new card but not the card. Today, on 23/12/2011, when I called again to customer care number, the executive told me that it will take around 10 days to receive a new card at your residence.

I am attaching the scan copy of the written complaint that i have made to the branch manager - Chinchwad, Pune

So, to concude,
                      1) Customer care numbers are not working when required
                      2) There are always descrepencies in the information provided by the customer care executives.

What protection is provided to the consumer for wrong information and non availability of service as and when required?

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2535036' in the subject line.

Venkatesha Murthy
                        from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                        Dec 23, 2011

PLEASE INFORM EMAIL-ID OF 3i-Infortech Ltd., Navi Mumbai for correspondence in regard to non receipt of redemption amount of ICICI Bonds.

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2537307' in the subject line.

Reference folio no. 6728076 holder name Ram Kishan Wadhwa and folio no. 6728087 holder name Ram Kishan Wadhwa purchased six bonds and the same have been matured, but the maturity amount is not received by the holder till date after lapse of as many as 3-4 years. So you are requested to look into the matter and do the needful for payment of maturity amount.

Ram Kishan Wadhwa
                        VPO Jamalpur, Tehsil Bawani
                        Khera, District Bhiwani. 127035.

gautam.sood
                          Dec 23, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

My iMINT Card number = [protected]
                          PAYBACK user name = gautam.sood

When I created the PAYBACK account today, account name = gautam.sood, some 3650+2350+5450 = 11450 were taken BACK by PAYBACK under PAYBACK Redemption.

Under ICICI the rules say:
                          "Your PAYBACK points expire after 3 years from the date the points are credited to your PAYBACK account."
                          In my case, since my account got created today --> It cant be cancelled before I even join PAYBACK and the iMINT points should be VALID.

Since I registered today and all my points were under iMINT since all this while - how can they be cancelled?
                          ICICI also says:
                          "your i-mint points will be transferred to your PAYBACK account at no extra charge and with no change in your point status"

I should get all my IMINT points in PAYBACK !!!
                          Please advise.

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We will get in touch with you. Refer '2540208' in subject line.

sairamdev
                            Dec 23, 2011

I'd purchased a Flat in 2008. At the time of Registration, 1st cheque of my home loan was disbursed with my signature, however the remaining amount was disbursed (in 2 installments) in subsequent months without my knowledge and signature.
                            Builder upon receiving entire amount, systematically avoided the construction activites and now left in the midway with still lot of work pending. When approached, he will settle the issue in the Court of Law. However, am paying the EMI regularly for no benefit in return.
                            As the Advocates, i approached so far was not professional enough to settle the issue ASAP i.e. they are customer hunter's for money, kindly help me in clarifying/answering the below questions -
                            1) As my flat issue is around 3 yrs old, can i approach the consumer court for help ?
                            2) If so, what's the process in approaching the court and getting settled the issue ?
                            3) How to find able lawyer, who can work professionally and help me in resolving the case ?
                            4) Can i take any action on ICICI Bank ?
                            5) Want to Reschedule the Loan Cycle i.e. stop the interest calculation on my loan, until the completion of my flat.

Note:- From the Disbursement Forms submitted by the Bank, i can clearly establish the Signature Forgery.

Thank You,
                            R.K.

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2534072' in the subject line.

same thing happened with me also with ICICI Bank. They forged my signatures on the original agreement form. I have filed a criminal case against Branch manager of ICICI Bank. By the court orders an FIR has been registered. Very soon court will arrest the culprit. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com.

12345_12345
                              Dec 22, 2011

My name is in defulater list , please remove my name from CIBIL

Credit card number : [protected]

without my knowledge , ICICI bank person debit the amount from credit card for health insurance , i am arguing with ICICI , But no respose , after six month gone in to the defaulter list.

i sent lot mails to ICICI Customer care , no rsponse , no response .

Pls do the needful

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made note of your credit card number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

sandeep.roy001
                                Dec 22, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I had been using an ICICI Credit card since 2008 and I had a Two Wheeler Loan as well in 2009 when my Two Wheeler Loan installments were paid off then I received a call from ICICI Lombard to get an Health Insurance Policy but I denied at the same time instead of they issued a Health Policy, even I did not receive a single paper of that policy. An amount of Rs. 6,000 was deducted from my credit card. I called many times in ICICI Lombard to terminate it even I discussed with the executive and he told me to drop an email to terminate it then it will be terminated automatically but actually it did not happen.

Then I decided not to pay anything for this, now I became a big Defaulter in CIBIL.
                                Please suggest me as earlier what would be in my favor.

Sandeep Roy
                                Cell: +91-[protected]

Prashant Rathore
                                  Dec 21, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I have same problems all over again
                                  Netbanking transaction password never worked after 10 complaints
                                  ATM were not updated for credit card payment at any of the nearest branch at indore near my home.
                                  unreasonable penalty and charges on icici bank credit card even after paying the all dues and purchase charges.
                                  i am fed up of this problem with icici bank and icici bank credit cards .

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will get back to you. Kindly refer '2527038' in the subject line.

My issues are since last 6 months or so
                                  the problem is same i can not use my netbanking transaction password and
                                  i have been penalized unnecessary on my credit card please solve my issues asap
                                  I m icici bank customer since more then 12 years

with regards
                                  Prashant
                                  i have already emailed to you at [protected]@icicibank.com with subject 2527038 from my email address [protected]@yahoo.com

V.Ravikumar62
                                    Dec 20, 2011

I have invested Rs.5000/- each in ICICI Safety Bonds - July 2001 and ICICI Safety Bonds - November 2001. The investment is for the purpose tax saving and investment. I have kept the bonds in locker and forgot about it. Now when I went to bank to collect some other article I found the bonds which were already matured. Kindly guide me to get the maturity amount at the earliest. Thank you

V.Ravikumar
                                    230, 21st East Street,
                                    Kamaraj Nagar,
                                    Thiruvanmiyur,
                                    Chennai 600041

Ph 24488473

IDBI FLEXIBONDS 9 and 10 — Not receipt of maturity amount

I have invested Rs.10000/- each in IDBI Flexibonds 9 and 10 in Feb 2001. I have kept it in locker and forgot about it. Now when I went to collect some other articles kept in locker I noticed the Bond Certificates. I have invested for the purpose of tax saving and investment. Kindly guide me what I have to do to get the maturity amount.

V.Ravikumar
                                    230, 21st East Street,
                                    Kamaraj Nagar,
                                    Thiruvanmiyur,
                                    Chennai 600041.

Ph: 24488473

We have made a note of your contact number. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Name : FAUZIA KHALID
                                    Cert No : 5685 on 27.03.2002 for 2 Bonds (Bondholder No.[protected]
                                    Cert No : 66427 on 11.03.2005 for 4 Bonds (Bondholder No.[protected]
                                    E-Mail : FAUZIA.[protected]@RELIANCEADA.COM
                                    Mobile Number : [protected], [protected]
                                    Telephone Number :[protected]
                                    Address : 471 Pocket-L, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-76
                                    City : Delhi
                                    State : Delhi
                                    Query : I am Fauzia Khalid, I had purchased ICICI Flexibonds- 06, INFRASTRUCTURE ( TAX SAVING BOND 022002 TSB-THREE) BOND No.[protected],[protected], No.of bonds- 06 in 27.03.2002 & 11.03.2005, kindly confirm what is the status of my bonds, how would I claim the bonds money, in this connection request your good self to send me e-mail on fauzia.[protected]@relianceada.com Kindly help me in getting my money at the earliest.

Fauzia Khalid

Abdul Salaam
                                      Dec 20, 2011

Al rajhi Tahweel...Thuqba (Saudi Arabia) [protected] Remitter Code 1914880 PON: [protected] qurey referance 3653185 dated 0/11/2011
                                      Beneficiary name Razia A.s. >location code 00867(icici)
                                      payment Bank Bank of Baroda Br Clare Road Mumbai # 400008

Remarks by icici Bank PON/[protected]/734 Refunded Reason ; BEF A/C No incorrect Refunded Amount

The Point is the didn't Co-ordinate or send the remittance to payment bank/Beneficiary Branch.( i have the letter from said branch

Amendment field refund the deduction amount Saudi Riyal 475
                                      with regards
                                      Remitter code 1914880
                                      I have transferred amount 100 riyal from saudi through alrajhi bank to icici bank icic0002651.on 25/9/2022. It is not credited yet