ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 1346

File a complaint to ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Having problems with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 41

barulmurugan
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Sep 30, 2013

Address: Karur, Tamil Nadu

My name is B.Arulmurugan from karur, Tamilnadu.i have purchased a policy and the details are given below. i have paid only 7500 and i didnt pay for the rest of the amount. Now iam claiming for refund of the premium paid but agent and the officer are not responding.Help me in this regards. Policy number:12116753 Dated:27/1/2010 Plan name:LifeStage Assure Pension with regards B.Arulmurugan
Icici Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Mr. Arulmurugan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Thanks for the reply. Pls contact me at the earliest. i had a call but i missed it today.
Pls take severe action upon particular agent who is not treating the valuable customer.

I here by attach the photocopy of my receipt

refund of paid premium - Comment #1893380 - Image #0
Dear Mr. Arulmurugan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We understand our representative has contacted you and acknowledged your concern. Please be assured that the concern highlighted by you is currently being reviewed and we shall keep you posted on the further development of the case.

Dear Mr. Arulmurugan,

We understand our representative has contacted you and resolved your concern to your satisfaction. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered email address. Is there anything else we may assist you with?

In case of any clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

Nitin Juneja
    Sep 27, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam, My father Mr. Ashok kumar Juneja had taken health saver plan for himself & my mother. Policy no. is 16624070 & he had already paid Ist installment of 25, 000 rs for year 2012-13 in month May'12. My father medical had been cleared but my mother medical were not cleared first time & as per them second examination will done in Nov’12. But it were not happened.I had done compliant in branch & HO. But I do not get any answer. But now I am getting call for paying next year payment which is pending from May’13. Please guide could I get money back from them. Secondly how I can close this policy. Regards, Nitin
    Dear Mr. Juneja,

We are sorry to hear your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

Dear Mr. Juneja,

We wish to inform you that the concern highlighted by you has been reviewed. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered email address with the details of the resolution offered.

In case of any further clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

suman.tailor
      Sep 25, 2013

Adter my retirement my policy was due for payment. I had visited them and they have fill up the form which I had signed , now when I have received the policy I had contected them and they say the policy you have opted is not refundable and if you die tomorrow your nominee will not get aany thing, now can any body sign such policy where he is not getting even bank interest monthaly. I would request you to interven in the matter and get me my money refundrd from the company since this is puraly fraud.
      Regards and awaiting your help. I have attached communication for taking up with them.
      Suman.Tailor

From: ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd <[protected]@iciciprulife.com>
      To: suman.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Sent: Tuesday, 23 April 2013 12:30 PM
      Subject: Re: Re: Response for Call ID # 57654551 from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. ltd. Call ID # 57867654

Dear Mr. Sumanbhai B Tailor,

We refer to your email dated 22nd April 2013.

This is with reference to your concern pertaining to Annuity.

We wish to inform you that we acknowledge the receipt of your concern pertaining to annuity for your ICICI Pru Immediate Annuity - Tied (UIN: 105N009V09) Policy number: 16373758.
      In reference to your concern, we wish to inform you that the annuity option “Life Annuity guaranteed 10 years and life thereafter without return of purchase amount”. Chosen by you has been registered in our records with a Monthly payout frequency. Accordingly, we have been processing your annuity refund as per annuity option chosen by you with a Monthly payout frequency.
      However we understand that you wish to surrender the policy. In this regards, we wish to confirm you that we are unable to comply with your request for surrender of the policy as you have already chosen annuity option.
      As per annuity option chosen by you, the annuity is guaranteed for a period of 10 years even if the annuitant passes away. If the annuitant survives the guaranteed period then the same annuity will continue till the time the annuitant survival.
      To communicate you about the above, we tried to contact you on [protected]; however call was not answered by you.
      We appreciate your time and patience in this regard.
      In the interim, in case of any assistance required, please contact us at our customer care helpline no:[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulfie.com .NRI customers can contact us on[protected].

Please contact us for further clarifications, if any.

Click here to give feedback

***Customer Alert*** : E-Statements at a Single Click...!! Click on below link :
      https://www.iciciprulife.com/customer/ppcdetailsprelogin.jsp
      With this you can now get your Premium Paid Certificate (to file your tax returns), Premium Receipt and Premium Notice at the click of a button in 3 Simple steps...!!

Yours Sincerely,

Dimple A.
      Manager - Customer Service
      ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
      Nov 02, 2013
      Updated by suman.tailor
      Nothing is happining on the complaint.
      Dear Mr. Tailor,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

Nothing is happining on the complaint.
      Dear Mr. Tailor,

We will have your concern reviewed again and accordingly provide a resolution at your registered email address.
      In case of any further clarification please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

Dear Mr. Tailor,

We wish to inform you that the concern highlighted by you has been reviewed. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered email address with the details of the resolution offered.

In case of any further clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

alokshekhar1
        from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
        Sep 13, 2013

My ICICI pru wealth builder policy number 17996692 issued to Alok Shekhar dated:17-Aug-2013. Till date i have not received my policy document, even after many reminders to ICICI Lodi road branch in Delhi. This is the only reason for cancellation of my policy on service issue. Kindly do instruct & take necessary action at earliest with market rate interest to be charged on my investment amount & other expense also. Regard, Alok Shekhar Mob: +91 [protected]
        Dear Mr. Shekhar,

We understand our representative has contacted you and resolved your concern to your satisfaction. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered email address. Is there anything else we may assist you with?

In case of any clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

Pallavi01049379
          from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
          Aug 27, 2013

Address: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh

Enclose a communication received from an agent for your doing the needful
          Consumer Affairs Department
          IRDA
          Basheerbagh
          Hyderabad

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
          Date: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 8:44 AM
          Subject: Advidsor coad[protected] iciciprudential to Tarmineted
          To: [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@iciciprulife.com

Enclose a communication received from an agent for your doing the needful
          Consumer Affairs Department
          IRDA
          Basheerbagh
          Hyderabad

Date: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 12:59 PM
          Subject: regarding advisor coad
          To: [protected]@irda.gov.in, puneet.[protected]@iciciprulife.com

Dear sirmadam

I have agency in Iciciprudential and my Advisor coad[protected] and my licenc no-753_5805538 ,but got terminated due documents tempering which i am not doing, sir so plz inquri to my case,so plz help me,and reply me,so if you will not take any action I will go in court.is be clear,sir plz so reply.

Pallavi Jaiswal
          Licence No[protected]
          Advisor coad[protected]
          Icicipru padrauna branch{U.P}274304
          Mo-[protected]
          ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE

I HAVE TAKEN A POLICY BEARING NO 17316516. THIS NO I CAME TO KNOW ONLY WHEN GOT THE SMS FOR PREMIUM PAYMENT. POLICY PAPERS HAVE YET NOT BEEN RECEIVED SO FAR. THE SAME CASE HAS HAPPENED WITH ME IN JULY 2011. ICICI PRUDENTIAL STAFF HAS ALSO MISGUIDED ME A LOT.

I came to know my policy no by the SMS received for due premium. I tried to know my policy details but in-vain. I got the help no where. I spoken to customer care then I came to know that my policy papers are lying at ICICI office just like a waste. Your agents are misguiding the customers to achieve the target given to Them and earn the profits only. You won’t believe what type of assurance was given to me. Would you like to know?. Really a fraud employees. Now no more conversation. I want my money back along with the interest as per the market rate or compelling me for the legal action.

Surya Kumar

dush22285
            Aug 17, 2013

I had purchase an Insurance policy from ICICI Pru in Sep 2012. Sales representative did not asked me about my existing policies and he not even told me that it is necessary to disclose all pre-existing life insurance policies while purchasing new policy which I came to know later from other sources. I mailed icicipru regarding my pre-existing policies but they are now refusing to accept.

Please guide me to deal with this issue.

Dear Policy Holder(Dush22285),

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your contact and policy details to assist you .

Alternatively, you may also post your concern along with your policy details on https://onlinelifeinsurance.iciciprulife.com/digital/ipru/GrievanceRedStep.htm?e...
            Request you to quote the reference number 069819 whilst sharing the details. Post receipt of the requirement, our representative will get in touch with you within 48 hours.

Thanks for your reply.

My Policy No is 16983595. My registered email id is dushyant.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks again.

Thank you for sharing your contact details. Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

We have reviewed your concern and resolved to your satisfaction. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your email address. Is there anything else we may assist you with?

Thanks a lot

NAGARAJ PERUMAL M V
              Aug 14, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have taken an ICICI Pru Lifestage Pension ad UIN 105L 100V01 policy starting on[protected] with an annual premium of Rs 30,000. ICICI investment advisor has informed me that there is no allocation and any other charges. That has been the best at that time. I have been told that in the worst case, I would not lose the money invested. I have not been informed about the administration charges etc. There has been 100s of phone calls, sms and a few letters to reinstate the policy. However, I could not continue the policy due to financial reasons.

ICICI has done a foreclosure of my policy and has sent a cheque for Rs 3,612.03. If the advisor has explained this to me at that time, I would not hmave invested at all. Even a bank deposit would have my investment safe with a decent return.

I would like ICICI to return the invested amount. Advisors at ICICI should look after the interest of their company and not at the cost of the hard earned money of investers.
              Dear Mr. Perumal,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your contact and policy details to assist you .

Alternatively, you may also post your concern along with your policy details on https://onlinelifeinsurance.iciciprulife.com/digital/ipru/GrievanceRedressal.htm...
              Request you to quote the reference number 069678 whilst sharing the details. Post receipt of the requirement, our representative will get in touch with you within 48 hours.

Dear Sir : I have sent a reply to ICICI with the reference no 069678 through the website and there has been no response so far even after 15 days while they have promised to respond in 2 days (48 hours)
              Dear Mr. Perumal,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Could you please share your policy/contact no. and and we will have this checked on priority.

I also have the same case. I paid 50, 000 in Aug 2010. I went to Payyannur, Kerala branch to open NRI account. Then the manager and one another guy brain washed me to take this policy, 14436974. They mentioned it's a 3 year policy 50K in each year. I gave the money and signed the form and left to London, UK. I didn't get the policy document and even I forgot the policy that I have taken. After 1 and half year, I remembered the policy and had to struggle to find out the policy number itself ( after around 20 months) . I didn't want to pay 1 lakh (50K for 2011 and 50 K for 2012) in 2012 to close the plocy. Now I got a check with 6399.34 and mentioned forclosure of the policy. It is mentioned as pension policy exactly opposite as mentioned by Bank manager and the guy sold the policy (Term: 3 year market based policy).
              Dear Sir / Madam : I have already made a reply using the link https://onlinelifeinsurance.iciciprulife.com/digital/ipru/GrievanceRedressal.htm... with the reference no 069678. Almost a month is over since the information has been given. On the assumption that ICICI would solve the problem, I give the details again.

Policy name : ICICI Pru Lifestage Pension ad UIN 105L 100V01
              Policy no : 14069449
              Complaint ref : 069678 through your portal
              Contact no as per policy : [protected]

If you would like to talk to me, please call me in [protected] as the given mobile no is at home and I do not carry that with me to office.

While I appreciate the quick mail response and reply from ICICI customer care through consumer complaints, I look forward to an action with a solution leading to refund of the balance principal amount.
              Dear Mr. Perumal,

Thank you for sharing your contact number. Our representative will get in touch with you shortly to assist you with your concern.

ICICI prudential life insurance
              ICICI has sent a mail justifying their stand. They take refuge on the printed information provided without addressing to the sales talk provided by their sales team in 2010. Similar mails are received from other investors also. At the end, the investor is the loser. They want me to spare more money to take more trials!!!

Date: 28 September 2013 13:03
              Subject: ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd
              To: [protected]@gmail.com

Boxbe ravi.[protected]@iciciprulife.com is not on your Guest List | Approve sender | Approve domain

Dear Mr M.V Nagaraj Perumal,

We refer to your concern pertaining to your ICICI Pru LifeStage Pension Ad (UIN: 105L100V01) Policy number 14069449 held with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd

We wish to state that the above policy was issued with a Risk Commencement Date (RCD) of June 23, 2010 basis duly signed application form received by the Company along with first premium deposit of Rs.30, 000/- (Rupees Thirty Thousand Only). Accordingly the policy issued with premium paying term and policy term of 10 years as proposed in the application form.

The policy document which was required to be sent to the policy holder was sent at mailing address registered under the policy on June 29, 2010. As per records, the same has been delivered on June 30, 2010 via Blue Dart Courier with Air Way Bill number [protected].

In order to ensure transparency that the product is issued as per policyholder’s choice, we provide the policyholder with a copy of the application/ proposal form along with the policy document. If on receipt of the same, the policy holder is not agreeable to the terms and conditions, he/she has the option to cancel the policy under the free-look i.e. within 15 days from the date of receipt of the policy document as mandated by the Insurance Regulator and Development Authority (IRDA). The same is also mentioned in the policy document delivered to you.

As per our records, we have not received any communication from you regarding cancellation or alteration of your above mentioned policy within the said free-look period, thereby implying that you agreed to the Policy terms and conditions and that the same was in consonance with the said application form.

Further, company has sent you SMS (Short Message Service) on registered mobile number [protected] confirming the policy details such as issuance date, Sum Assured, Premium Amount, Payment Frequency and Premium Due Reminders, however no concern highlighted then, thereby implying that you agreed to the Policy terms and conditions and that the same are in consonance with the said application form.

Further, we wish to inform you that in case the premiums for first three full policy years not been paid and if the policy is not revived within the re-instatement period i.e., two years from the due date of first unpaid premium, then as described in clause 3.2 (i) Continuation of the Policy the policy shall foreclosed and surrender value shall be paid as applicable as on date of policy foreclosure. The clause 3.2 (i) has been reproduced below for your ready reference.

3.2 Continuation of the Policy:
              i. Before payment of three full years’ premiums, if you do not pay any premium on the due date or during the grace period, the Life Insurance Cover will cease and mortality charges will not be deducted. The policy administration and fund management charges would continue to be applicable. You may revive the Policy within two years (subject to underwriting, where applicable) from the due date of the first unpaid premium. During this period of two years, you will continue to have the benefit of investment in the Fund and Fund Value will be payable in case of death of the Life Assured. If the Policy is not revived within this period, we will foreclose the policy at the end of the third Policy year or at the end of the revival period (whichever is later) by paying the Surrender Value as applicable.

As per our records, the renewal premiums due since June, 2011 were unpaid and the policy was not revived within the re-instatement period, the policy has been foreclosed on June, 2013 i.e. after completion of re-instatement period. As per policy features, in case 3 full year premiums have not been paid, the surrender Value paid shall be 30% of fund value as on policy surrender/foreclosure.

Accordingly, the payment towards foreclosure amounting to Rs. 3612.03 (Rupees Three Thousand Six Hundred Twelve and Three paisa) was processed via cheque dated June 25, 2013 .As per records, the cheque has been encashed by you on July 3, 2013.

In view of above and in keeping with the policy terms and conditions we are unable to comply with your request for cancellation of your policy and refund of premium amount paid under the same.

As a very special case, we offer you revival of the policy subject to risk assessment. In order to revive the policy, request you to pay the overdue premium of the Rs.90, 000/- (Rupees Ninety Thousand only) along with the foreclosure amount of Rs. 3612.03 /- encashed by you. The overdue amount of the above policy needs to be submitted along with attached foreclosure reversal form and ECS form.

The above mentioned offer shall be available to you until December 27, 2013. You may visit any of your nearest ICICI Prudential branch and submit the requisite document.

Kindly note, that the reversal of the foreclosure of the above policy has been accepted as a very special case. Further the policy cannot be surrendered or assigned at least for a period of one policy year from the time the above policy is revived.

We hope the above clarification address your concern.

For any other assistance in future, please contact us on our customer service helpline number on[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com

Ravi Ranjan
              Manager – Customer Relations
              I was informed by Bijayinee Mohanty, Manager – Customer Relations that they will be sending a new set of documents since I haven't received any documents from 2009 on wards. The PIN in my address is wrong and I still haven't got any plan documents. I want my money back since it was ICICI banks responsibility to send me the policy documents and send at least some emails to inform me about the policy details. Even the Net Asset Value (NAV) was not disclosed by the Manager. I guess it will very less than the money that I invested.
              I got the same mail from Ravi Rajan as posted by NAGARAJ PERUMAL M V on Sep 30, 2013. The only difference is the policy number and amount numnbers.
              Dear Mr. Suneeshm,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We understand our representative has contacted you and acknowledged your concern. Please be assured that the concern highlighted by you is currently being reviewed and we shall keep you posted on the further development of the case.

Now the check that I got is also expired. What should I do? Anyway, I have no hope of getting my 50000 Rs from ICICI. I am not going use any ICICI service anymore. Un till now ICICI could not give the NAV (Net Asset Value) of my policy.
              Dear Mr. Suneeshm,

13 Comments

bharatesh27
                Aug 10, 2013

Address: Karnataka

I was sold a policy called guaranteed savings plan No : 17740244 by mentioning that a old policy pinnacle will be converted to this because that is making loss. They even leaked my old policy details and then i raised the complaint & Complaint ID: 60610066 and have given all the call details.
                Till to date its more than a month and have never heard any investigation and its disgusting to continue to have any relationship with ICICI. I have now requested for the cancellation of this policy today. Its a horrible time wasting experience.

icici prudential/ insurance — miss selling of plan

May I bring your kind notice towards my pitiable condition caused by an Insurance policy which I availed from ICICI Prudential, ( Policy No. 10779693 Premium Rs.40000/-). Actually I took a policy of ICICI Prudential in Dec-2008 from the agent; he told me that its premium will be single premium. So I agreed and gave premium by cheque. But I did not receive my concerned policy Bond. Then after 15 days I went to the branch to get my policy bond, I was told that my bond was returned from my home, which is not possible as my mobile no is clearly mentioned on the bond and every time my family members are available at my home and I was told that my bond had been received by any employee of the office. I never gave authority to anyone to receive my bond and I was not given any information in this regard. Then they gave me policy bond. When I read the term & conditions of the policy bond, I come to know that it was not the single premium policy but rather it was a regular premium policy (Rs.40000/- per year of the policy term). When I told them about it and requested them to cancel the policy, they told me that the policy that the time was over from its cancellation. But I told them that I was receiving the bond the same day, they were insisting the bond was received earlier so the policy could not be cancelled. I also requested to give bond receiving of the same day; they refused to give receiving also. On my complain assuring that my matter would be solved from head-office but I was not given any complain no. and they told me to wait for fifteen days to solve the problem, then they demanded more ten days even then my problem could not be solved. Now three months have been passed and no response has come yet.
                I therefore, request you to look into this matter and relieve me from this problem.

Yours truly,
                Date:-

Rajkumar Prajapati
                Mo. [protected]
                Lucknow.

ICICI Prudential — ICICI Prudential Policies

I got two ICICI prudential policies(Life Gold) to a sum of 2.6 Lakhs as premium. When i got the policy, the way they told me was, "Even during recession we produced 16 % profit for clients and we have an average of 24 % profit".

My current fund value is at a loss of 45,000 Rupees !!! I learned that in the first year, they deduct 18 % as some service charge. I called up the customer support and they said it has a lock in period of 4 years and i cant touch it. The worse part is they said i have definitely pay the premium every year. It seems the second year they deduct 10 % of my premium. At the end of first year, the fund profit is 2 % !!! but they deduct 18 % so an effective 16% loss !!

Even a fixed deposit fetches me 9 % interest and even that gives me an opportunity to withdraw any time. 4 years of lock in period with compulsory premium payments of 2.6 Lakhs and each year producing more loss, they got to be kidding me.

All that i want is to accept the current loss and withdraw my funds at current fund value and walk out but I am unable to. I hate this rip off but i am unable to do anything about it. My email is [protected]@gmail.com Please let me know what i can do.
                Dear Policy Holder(Bharatesh),

We are sorry to hear your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

Dear Policy Holder(Bharatesh),

sansha84
                  Aug 8, 2013

Address: Rajasthan

Sir/Madam
                  I had processed my PF withdrawal form with " ICICI prudential Life insurance Co. Limited" I was informed vide thier mail that the same shall be processed within few week however 4 month have elapsed I have neither recd any money or any response from the company despite several reminder.

Name : Sandeep Sharma
                  PF No./Employee ID : 555543
                  Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile No. : 91+[protected]

ICICI Prulife is a Brand Name and I hope that I will be highly obliged if you kindly process these claims at the earliest

icicipru — pf matter

i am devender kumar from nohar hanumangarh (raj)
                  i regianed ipru april 2009 my emp.id 537119 branch hanumangarh
                  pf farm sent by me nov.2010 but pf amount not sent by mum. office so kindly sent my pf amount

thankyou
                  I have received my pf

rajhans88
                    Aug 3, 2013

Address: Karnataka

I had taken a CashBak Policy (No.[protected] from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance in 2001. I received a letter Ref. 194997/TransLife dated 02Nov 2010 from Executive Director (Mr. Madhivanan Balakrishnan), ICICI Pru Life Insurance Co. Ltd. stating that my Policy has been given a special celebratory one-time bonus of 1.5% (amounting to Rs. 1951.35).

However, the subsequent Bonus statements from the Company do not have this bonus. Calling their helpline and sending mails to [protected]@iciciprulife.com has not resulted in correction of their records since they simply refuse to accept their own letter. I visited their Branch Office in Bangalore and handed over a copy of the said letter on 17 July 2013 to Abhishek Pathak (Senior Financial Services Manager). Neither did he not respond as assured, he even had the temerity to tell me that there is no such bonus. On asking about the sanctity of this letter, as usual, he said he will get back, but did not.

The intention of ICICI in not resolving this matter is not acceptable to me, and I am determined to take it to its logical conclusion. I request help and guidance. Rajkumar.

prudential insurance — add on

i don't want the emi to be debited this time from my account any more for policy 03389300.

i had not authorized to debit my bank account to this policy and i am not intrested in this policy at all. this is what i am complaining from the past 2 years
                    and asking to refund my amount i don't want any add ons. the add ons should be communicated to me orally and not thru post the only insurance that bank told me is regarding the insurance for house and that is one time payment and i had agreed for it and no one from you company has told me that i had given an add on as a complimantary. complimantories are ment to make the customer happy but not screw him.

i have been calling your customer care when first time my bank account has got debited for this policy till that time no one has communicated to me and i don;t trust letters as i haven't even got the original documents of my home loan from the icici bank. so i damn trust letters

i want my funds( 2 yrs emi) to be reverted back to my account and intrest on that amount and my phone bills for calling your customercare

last time when i lodged a complaint one of your manager prem( Secunderabad branch near sangeeth theatre ) called me asked me to come down to the branch and when i called him that i am coming to branch he said he will not be available and will send an executive to my office and he told me that he will explain the product and other products so that i can change to any other product if i want and he also told that if i am not willing to any of those products he will try his best to revert my money and when i called him today he says i havent given u any option other than closing and keeo quite. even he promised me that he can take care of my home loan intrest rate

i want this to be sorted ASAP

i am not intrested in this policy at all none of you guys explained me before giving it to me as add on neither told me that you are giving me an add on

Don't take granted that customer is willing to take the policy if he has not reverted back in 15 days after delivery date. if the bank is conjuice enough to call him and get the confirmation how can you expect a normal person to call uncessarly to all the insurance companies and tell them that boss i am not intrested and where is the proff that he has agreed. if there are any add on please do inform the customer over fone or personally and not thru letters. and i strongly say that icici policies are such a way that customer feels happy when he is coming to your products and feels very bad once he has taken ypur products as the polices never take care of retaing the customer they only try for getting more customer base.

Inspite of charging the highest intrest rates this is a bonus for us

Ravi
                    Dear Sir(Rajkumar),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you shortly

Dear Sir(Rajkumar),

senthilcovai
                      Jul 31, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have invested in ICICI Prudential's Smartkids policy(Policy no.[protected] thinking that if will be helpful for my son's future education expenses etc. I have invested Rs15,000 per year in 2010 and 2011. Accidently i checked the fund value in 2012 and found that the value decreased to 23,000 which made me frightened that in future my son will not get any thing if the things are going like this. I decided to withdraw from policy and approached ICICI prudential. while withdrawing only they are telling that only 30% of fund value will be returned. On 28th July 2013, I visited ICICI prudential office in Coimbatore and applied for surrendering the policy. they said that I will get Rs 7,200 and i agreed for that. But they have credited on ly Rs5519 in my bank account. Already they have stolen my 16,000/- in the form of terms and condition and agreed to return only 30%. AGain they stripped 1500 from me. A pucca white collared professional theft company.

ICICI Prudential — not giving welcome kit

my unit manager was mr. vivek kumar gupta, to whom i gave Rs.1000 to participate in irda exam and my exam was 0n 6th of April. i have pass out in the exam before that v.k.gupta(U.M.) left the company my new u.m. Mr. arif is having my welcome kit and not giving to me and saying that bring 2-3 policy then i will give it 2 u. then i approach to s.m. mr. vivek singh, he also said in same manner also said i will not give it 2 u in case u bring some cases (policy) or do what u can.
                      sir, help me and advice me what 2 do
                      thanking u
                      vishal sahu
                      cantoment, r.h.tower, varanasi

smartkid,icici — non-receving of Certificate

I did not get the ICICI (Appointment No.[protected] Smartkid plan certificate from your end though I have already paid the total sum of money Rs.10600/- dated 24.08.09.but did not yet get the Certificate.plz. inform in the following ph.no [protected] or in the mail id.saumen.[protected]@gmail.com.
                      Dear Mr. Senthil,

gorav.singal
                        Jul 22, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My ICICI Prudential policy details are:
                        Policy number: 14189024
                        Name: Gorav Singal

On 16th July 2013, my credit card message notify me that a transaction of Rs 25001/- has been done to ICICI Pru.
                        I immediately called customer care of ICICI Pru, and asked them to refund my amount, as I did not want to pay more to this policy, and ECS was not in my knowledge. The guy asked me to mail them, and told me that you will get your amount back. I email'ed them, clearly mentioned that I want my refund back.

After 5 days, I received their email showing that ECS has been cancelled. Thats it!
                        I called again, now they said they can not refund the amount as it has been realized. I repeatedly asked them to refund it, as I was not supposed to pay this, it was done accidently.

I also told them that I notified you at the same time, I got message. At that time, if you would have taken the action, it would not have been realized.
                        I'm feeling cheated.

Any suggestion, how to get the payment?

And, never buy ICICI Pru policy. I have two of them, and both on LOSS.

Gorav Singal

ICICI Prudential — return payments

I PAID MY FIRST YEAR PAYMENT ON 22 FEB.2008 AND SECOND AND THIRD YEAR PAYMENTS TOGETHER ON11 JAN.2011 BUT UNTIL NOW NO ANY INFORMATION ABOUT MY MONEY. NOW THE SCHEME ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURENCE MATURED SO IWANT MY FULL PAYMENT
                        Dear Mr. Mathew,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative tried contacting you on the registered number however could not connect with you.

Please be assured that we have taken a note of your concern and shall update you on the further development of the case. An acknowldegement has been sent at your registered email address as well

Dear Mr. Singal,

dhiman_yogesh123
                          from Amritsar, Punjab
                          Jul 12, 2013

Address: Ambala, Haryana

I just received a call from ICICI Prudential Life regarding for my ICICI Prudential Policy No. 10940753 that my Bonus of Rs. 1,35,000 has been shifted in my name of my brother Shubham Tomar.

I don't know anybody named Shubham Tomar, but just came to know that he is an ICICI Prudential Life Executive and did a fraud to me by getting my Rs 1,35,000 bonus by transfering to his account.

Thanks & Warm Regards,
                          Yogesh Dhiman
                          Mb:- 0 [protected] / [protected]

Icici Prudential Life Insurance — NOT RECVIEVED THE CARD

This is chandra mohan i have applied for card in the month of may 2006, i got the PAN number but not the card.
                          I have the details of my PAN number, application number.
                          kindly please reply if you have a solution ti this.

Dear Mr. Dhiman,

shinoo
                            Jun 24, 2013

I have an icici prudental policy which i took in March 2012.But the agent cheated and kept the policy according to market plan rather than guaranteed plan.Then,i did not get documents for 6 months and had to go twice in icici prudential office to get my documents and they said that you cannot discontinue the policy now.Then in nov 2012,i got a call from some icici agent who said that there is a scheme to covert the policy into guaranteed plan.We paid the premium but he gave a new policy and policies were not merged.We checked online and found 2 policies and when we asked him,he assured us that policies are merged.

But when in march 2012,we started getting calls for premium payment,we got to know that policies are not merged.
                            We have been cheated twice with our hard earned money by a big brand like icici prudential. It is really pathetic.I lodged a complaint and instead of taking an action,.my complaint was declined. Whenever i got a call for premium ,i asked them for a call with higher administration but nobody responded back. ICICI PRUDENTIAL IS FILLED WITH CHEATERS WHO ENJOY ON PEOPLE'S MONEY.Further more,my policy is discontinued due to non premium payment.

I want an explanation on this and all my money back with interest from both policies.I will complain in customer court for this.
                            Now ,nobody is listening to my copaliant.Nobody is queryingg agents because of their misselling. Everything is assumed to be customer's mistake.
                            I will not leave this money.This is result of my hard work 12 hours a day.I want my money back.

baiju14
                              Jun 21, 2013

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Subject: Cancellation of policy in Free Look Period, Policy No : 17641386

I Bhavesh Vora, Resident of Baroda city, Gujarat. I purchased a Life Insurance policy with Icici Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd on my name, bearing Policy no : 17641386. Premium of this policy was Rs. 3 Lacs/ anum and policy name was Wealth Builder. I purchased this policy from one of my colleague’s reference from Mr. Nirav shah, working as Branch Manager , Icici Securuties – Memnagar Branch, Ahmedabad.

Because I came across certain Financial Liability unexpectedly, I went to the Icici Prudential branch to cancel/free look this policy on 25th of April, 2013. But they did not accept it, saying it’s 4:30 pm so come tomorrow morning. When I reached to the office very next day on 26th April at 10:30 am, this time they refused to accept the cancellation application saying your Free look period is over and we can’t do anything about it.
                              I was shocked to hear that the free look period is over but as per me the last date has to be 27th as I have received the policy on 12th of April and hence considering 15days free look time the last day has to be 27th. I informed them the same so they checked their system & said that the policy was delivered to me on 10th of april. I requested them to pls let me know the name of person who has received the policy. They said it was acknowledge by some Pravin bhai and there is no one of this name in our family. I am shocked and surprised how such important document was handed over to some unknown person who can misused such important document in a big way.

Considering above reason, I fail to understand that where am I at the fault when I made it on 25th or even
                              If on 26th , which was the 14th day itself as per policy received by me on 12th of April. Still they made me write a request letter of Extended Free Look for Refund of my money and ask me to wait for 4 working days to get the procedure done.

Now, ever since I have given that request letter, till date, I haven’t got any reply from company. Though I tried to know the status today morning and I called up at call centre and also called Mr. Prashant Solanki whom I met at the Ipru office on 26th April, to understand the status, even they were clueless and asked to me contact front desk office.

I hope with this clarification, the picture should be very clear to you and It will be easy for you to understand my situation. My only request to you is that I should not suffer for unnecessary reason where in there is no fault of mine.

Company is intentionally not refunding my money and giving me vague answers and also not redy to accept their mistake.

So, please look into this matter and give me the justice.

Bhavesh Vora

iciciprulife policy — I want to updated myChange of address

let me Know i can able to update my profile, since is it required every time to get the pass word? No clarity . please explain . already I have registered ID and I canot access every in passward . Each time I have to go for Get the New passward. I donot any time to contact service centre . If possible i can able to register / update my profile thro e mail

please response

panneer selvam .K.G

ICIC PRU LIFE INS CO LTD — NO INFORMATION PROVIDED TILL DATE

This is for your information which kind of service provided from your side.

I am taking a policy from ICICI Pru Life Ins in month of Dec 2008. Till date I am not getting any information from your side also no one your satisfactions ans given your valuable employee. Whenever I call them for my change address and update new or what is my policy status or what is my fund value no ans. Just like give me 2 day’s every thing will be received.

ICICI Pru also never approach for provided any information call to me. That is really remarkable think If someone person trust in your company and invest any money from his pocket any one responsible to given any information or not?

Toady first time I call to customer care and she was given all detail which I want.

But how many customer go to call center and ask about req information. This your Company and your employees responsibility how taking policy from customer.

Pls look into matter and do correct action, This is issue of service level what you are offer.

Pratik Shah.
                              Ahmedabad.
                              M. [protected].
                              Ph No.[protected]

iciciprudential life insurance — till date i have not received my letters

i vikash kumar pandey and my POD no : [protected] but till date i m not received my official letters.kindly help as soon as possible.

vikash pandey
                              mob no [protected]

ICICI Lifer Insurance — Poor Quality and no status of policy

DONT BUY ANY INSURANCE FROM ICICI SERVICE LEVEL ARE LOW AND FROM
                              2 MONTHS I DONT HAVE ABY STATUS OF MY POLICY..

BELOW MAIL WROTE TO ICICI

I just want to bring to notice that your service is really your Unit Manager Dipan Kotian from mumbai branch through them i have taken a life insurbace for 25lacs and she never pick up my call her mobile no.[protected]...

my application No. is LL 37169280.

I just lost the faith on your company and would always prefer LIC but she came and fill up the form than i have given her a policy but now she don’t even pick up call and provide feedback and even his colleague Mr. Rupesh [protected]. Always fooling me up by saying that you will receive the documents in neat two days but not yet received...

Mr Rupesh has said as "Ur policy is nt yet issued but don’t wry it will get issued in a day or 2 vid d date of 31st...” from his mobile....

i have posted the same complaint at consumer forum and let see in how many days I will receive the reply from your side....

ICICI Life Insurance — cancel the policy

I am A.Kiran had open life insurance policy in ICICIC in 2008 ,policy No is 08768831,now I would like close my policy .I am requesting you to make my policy cancelled and credit the amount in my account

icic prudential lifeinsurence — let me know about my policy

my name is saju abdul azeez my policy no 10153411 on datednov 30 2004 untill i did not get the feed back about my policy .i want know about my benfits and groth can you sent complte details.i am pay my premium regulerly .also can i get the onlieid and password. my email [protected]@yahoo.comtel[protected]
                              Dear Mr. Vora,

My policy No. is 14190548. I want to change my address in it. And also I am not able to login to my policy. Please help me to do it as early as possible.

C Balashouri
                              My policy No. is 14190548. I want to change my address in it. And also I am not able to login to my policy. Please help me to do it as early as possible.

C Balashouri
                              Dear Mr. Balashouri,

Your request has been noted. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you.

Hi All,
                              I have went to ICICI Bank to open an PPF account and ICICI Executive told me I should better go for Wealth Builder Plan and I was totally not aware of as this is Life Insurance Plan. When on the same say I called the same person to cancel the request he told me that I got processed and he can't help me on this. I have called customer care also but nobody helped me on this.

I have application no - OS00315976 .
                              Can anybody help me here that how can I cancel this policy .
                              Dear Mr. Jhawar,

In case of any clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com from your registered email id.

www.iciciprulife.com
                              12 Comments

rahulddeshmukh
                                Jun 16, 2013

The ICICI executive offer me below policy and till date they did not delivered any bond paper which can have these details also whenever I am taking followup with the executive they always ask for 15-30 days and again same story.

The offer given as:
                                Guarantied certificate plan with 0.01% profit sharing starting from 2013.
                                Premium term-7 years
                                Profit sharing-5 years
                                Coverage-600000/-
                                Accidental- both insure and nominee will be covered
                                Premium -60000/- p.a.
                                Guarantied returns after 15 years- 1150000/- up to 250%

None of above promise is completed by ICICI, I am still waiting for bond paper which supposed to be delivered at my register mail address. Till date I have just received Policy document (attached).

PERSON INVOLVED:
                                1. Executive - policy offer by
                                2. Manager
                                3. Insurance Agent
                                Note: Just to not publicly disclose name I am not noting down here, let me know if it is require I can provide same.

Document I have with me:
                                1. ICICI Policy copy
                                2. Insurance Agent I-CARD copy

I would like to get this sort out or get refund my money (60000/- + followup and compensation)

Could you help me to sort this out.

insurance policy — not to get policy

i depoisted cash Rs. 25000 to Mr. Dalip Singh at Gurdaspur(Punjab) branch at the end of Dec. 2007.
                                yet now i did not get any policy nor any recipt from ur side.
                                i am in doubt . when ever i contact Mr. Singh regarding this he says it will come u will get it in two or three days.
                                Pls sir look into the matter so that i get my policy.
                                With thanks
                                Rajiv Soni

ICICIPruLife Insurance Policy — Non Delivery at given address

Yours is a hopeless courier service.Earlier a cover from ICICI Bank is not delivered and when tracked on line for delivery details, it showed a delivery time as 23-30 hrs on the day of receiving a sms on the mobile.Non of the numbers given in the sms are responding.
                                Now the above Policy is not delivered at the given address not even any sms was sent from EXPRESSit.
                                Any other standard courier will leave a message with phone number to contact ascertain the status.
                                I don't know what kind of tie up you are having with ICICI and what kind of personnel you are engaging to handle your services.

ICICI Prudential — Non delivery of insurance+investment document by ICICI

On 13th July 2009 I got a call from a call center on behalf of ICICI Lombard. After having little knowledge from the caller I given him my residential address to send their business executive.

On 14th evening one Mr. Shalimar Khan (Mobile No. [protected]) visited my residence and collected a farm duly filled and signed alongwith a cheque of Rs. 2500/- for two months premium. However, some papers pertaining to my childern were not available with me at that moment, he said that those papers he will collect from my office at Rail Bhavan, New Delhi but he did not turn up for three or four days. Thereafter, I tried to contact him on his above given mobile no. which he was not picking up during day hours. At around 21:00 hours I again tried him from my other mobile no. which he has attended and on being asked about not picking up a call during day time he said I was in meeting. Anyway, he assured me that he will send one Mr. Narain (Mobile No. [protected]) to my office and will get the remaining papers collected for further submission. Next day Mr. Narain came to my office and got the papers collected but was again in vein when for about 10 to 12 day no feedback received by me. Then again I tried both Mr. Shalimar and Mr. Narain, who have given reasons (however not convincing) for not giving any feedback.

After sometime, I again telephoned them and persued them for policy documents. After my regorous follow-ups I was succeeded in getting sms on 11.08.09 at 17:40 hours from AD ICICIPru which was as follows :

"Plan Name : Health Saver, Policy No. 12338188, Covers: You, your Spouse, Kid1, Kid2 & Kid3. Call24X7 ClaimCare: [protected], Fax No. for Cashless:[protected], Sender: AD-ICICIPru, Message centre:[protected]"

Now, it is 19th August, 2009 but I am still awaiting for the documents.

In view of above, it appears that either something is going wrong in ICICI Prudential unit or the persons with whom I dealt with are FRAUD. If they are fraud, how the money is fetched from my account which was in favour of ICICI Prudential Limited.

You are, therefore, requested to please look into the matter and sort it out as soon as possible as it is causing me an agony which may lead me for legal remedy to available court of law.

All rights reserved without prejudice.

Satish Kumar Gupta
                                1480/5, R.K. Puram,
                                New Delhi.
                                Mobile No. [protected]
                                Respectated Sir,

Last year I had taken policy from ICICI bank. Policy no[protected]sava & protect)
                                After 6 monthes form Delhi office regularly phones were start to come on my mobile no[protected].
                                They were asking this policy were closed by Bank and you have to change over your plan and this is not benifitioal palns ., etc.
                                After so much time we are agree to convert this plan and they were said they were transfer first policy amount in to second. And they were give us new policy which we were understand with primium of 30, 000. And this policy no is 12235475. with half yearly premium. The concern person name is Mr Malhotra from ICICI bank Delhi.

After one month same person come to us and tell us there were new plan and ones again you have to change you plan which will more benifitiol to you and also saying that you have to pay only 15000 more within 3 days and your getting more benifial. We pay more 15000. But what happen we recive 3rd Policy .Policy no is[protected]Life Stage Assure.)

Now ICICI bank send us a latter you have to pay preimum otherwise policy will be lapes.

We inquire hall matter then we know on my name there will be three diffrent policy. And I have to pay 90000 Rs per year as a premium.

I had done a complaint 2 to 3 times but they were saying you have to pay, there will be no any provision to cancele the policy . No transfer of mony is possibel. Please sir help me. otherwise i am finished. I am not able to pay 90000Rs per year. I am able to pay or my requiremnt is of only 30000Rs premium.
                                I am very much upset nobody gives us a reponce from ICICI bank only they were sending a latters you have to pay otherwise lapes. When I am paying mony for same policy each and everytime new policy had been come from last 1 and half year.

Please help me out sir. There are any other source how I can get it out from this fraud. Otherwise I m finished and my total amount of 60000 which i were alredy payied is lapes.

Please suggest any way. Or any hep from Policy or legal authority.

Appriciate your help.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co.Ltd., — Gift Voucher Not given....

I AM NIMESH PATEL. MY ADVISOR CODE 00283347 .. I WAS WORKING IN ICICI PRU LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD AS ADVISOR FROM 1/12/2007 TO 30/03/2009..

DURING THAT PERIOD OF TIME I ACHIEVED MY TARGET AND WAS GIFTED SOME GIFT VOUCHER OF APPROXIMATE AMOUNT OF RS 50000/- ..

ON 17 DEC 2008 THEY WROTE ME A LETTER THAT YOUR GIFT VOUCHER POINT IS DUE, SO REQUEST U TO WITHRAW YOUR POINT....

SO ON 25 OF DEC 2008, I TOLD MY SALES MANAGER TO WITHRAW THAT POINT AND HE DID IT...

ON 17 JAN 2009 THEY SEND ME A LETTER IN WHICH THEY MENTIONED THAT, YOUR GIFT IS PENDING DUE TO SORTAGE OF GIFTS AND THEY TOLD ME THAT WHEN EVER WE GOT PRODUCE FROM COMPANY WE WILL GIVE U AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...

BUT ON 15 MARCH 2009 AGAIN I WENT TO MY SALES MANAGER FOR COLLECTING MY GIFT, HE REQUEST ME TO ONCE AGAIN TO WITHRAW MY GIFT POINT. BECAUCE OF THAT LAST PROBLEM OF SORTAGE OF GIFT VOUCHER OR OTHER PROBLEM MY POINT IS NOT REDUMPTED.. . SO ON THAT DAY I AGAIN REQUEST MY SALES MANAGER TO WITHRAW MY ALL GIFT POINT... AND HE MADE IT...

NOW, ON 1 APRIL 2009 AGAIN I WENT TO MY SALES MANAGER FOR MY GIFT AND I WANT TO LEAVE THAT LIFE INSURANCE CO. ON THAT DAY HE TOLD ME THAT YOUR POINT IS BEEN REDUMPED AND WILL SOON RECEIVED AT YOUR ADDRESS..IE HOME ADDRESS..

ON 15 APRIL 2009, I GAVE RESIGNED FROM THAT COMPNAY.
                                NOW AFTER RESINING THAT COMPANY THEY TOLD ME THAT WE ARE UNABLE TO PROCESS YOUR REQUIEST OF GIFT POINT BECAUSE O[censored] RESIGNED COMPNAY.

BUT I HAD ALLREADY REQUESTED COMPNAY TO REDUMPT MY GIFT POINT ON DEC 17 2008.
                                THIS GIFT R MORE THAN 50000/- RS...

MANY MANY FOLLO UP , BUT IN VEIN...

SO REQUESTED U TO LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER AND DO NEEDFUL FOR ME ...

REGARDS

NIMESH PATEL

ICICIC PREDUNTIAL BOND — NOT REFUND

Non receipt of Maturity Amount

This refers to the following details o[censored]nsecured Redeemable Bonds in Nature of Debentures.. (ICICI SAFETY BONDS - Feb 2000) which was alloted in the name of Chandrakant Chhagan Sonawane on 24/03/2000.
                                Certificate No. = 103686
                                Bondholder Number = 06908477
                                No....

insurance policy — id not activated

sir, there are two policy 1 .rmp2804charanjeet111209 2.rmp24860sujan181209 not activated , what is the reason ?

Icici Prudential Life Insurance — Non-delivery of Policy Documents

I have made two annual premia of Rs.12,000 each for my ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Policy No.12619215. The service executive from your company failed to ensure the delivery of the original Policy documents. I have made minimum ten visits to your East Fort office and gave even written requests for the same. Every time the lady at the counter says one or other excuse. I am disappointed and have no option other than writng to you.Sustantial losses on the said investment alongwith the non-cordial response from your staff is hurting. Kindly ensure that the customers are not at the mercy of your negligent staff and my policy documents are delivered promptly at the earliest.
                                Dear Mr. Deshmukh,

This is still pending with ICICI and when post same complaint on ICICI Pruv Life website complaint forum, they had simply replied that we can not help you out. Which simply means they are agree to this and they do not care about company image in market too.

Very disgusting experience and we do not have law to protect us.
                                Dear Mr. Deshmukh,

rahulddeshmukh's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 5, 2017
                                Just to add resolution provided by ICICI.

They asked to surrender policy which means I loose 60K and hey got what they want.
                                11 Comments

dhanraj gir
                                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Jun 5, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My nameDhanraj Gir My polcy no[protected] i have received my policy document on 20/4/2013 and
                                  i am going to icici bank guna branch for free look this policy on 25/04/2013 bank front desk officer tanushree
                                  tell me this money came in my a/c with in one week but till now i have not received my money.
                                  So kindly look into this matter.
                                  Dhanraj Gir

ICICI Prudential — Non payment of declared dividend

ICICI Prudential

From
                                  V Selvapandi
                                  Singapore

Sub: Non payment of declared devident- folio no: 1660269 /46.

I am very disappointed and sad by the way ICICI Prudential’s sevice provided to customer. I have mutual fund account and My Infrastructure fund declared devident by the month of March 2008. But, the devident has not been credited into ac sofar.
                                  Regarding this I contacted customer service (call center) by mail and phone several times. I was told the same story and then concluded that they would get back to me in 2 working days. At one time, recently, I bursted out and asked the lady who attended the phon to provide contact of superior to make complaint on the customer service. Though I was insisting her for more than 10 min, she refused to provide any details of superior and simply put down the phone. I am keeping on calling right from month devident declared.
                                  I have never come across such worst service in my expericence. It seems, there is no proper follow up as the different people attend when ever we equire on the issue. When first time I called I was given with complaint no. But, this is no point unless the person attend the call or mail really put effort to solve the issue soon. it seems they simply record the customer call then put it aside to let other people solve.

I hope to receive useful reply on the issue.

Selva

ICICI — Not received

ICICI has sent courier to me on 18th july 2008.till now i didnot receive the courier from EXpressIT Courier.

My Bill Number is:[protected]
                                  ICICI sent to me SMS that security PDCs sent on[protected] by Express IT courier AWB No. is [protected]

Same not received by me till date. Need urgent attention pl.
                                  Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered Sir / Madam, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI .It take Time More Than Two Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam, I was not given my pan card Number it is very sereise in my Account section. Please can you HELP ME Sir/ Madam.Please can Delivery This Address Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM.

c/o Ad.santosh jain
                                  Chandra shilp sadan
                                  House no.385, near
                                  Mothe Aachit Mandir
                                  Lakda pull, Mahal
                                  Nagpur440002

ICICI — PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

Bondholder no. - 7122515
                                  Name of Investor - Ram Kumar Yadav
                                  I have already informed you that our local post office has informed that I have not received such regd letter 31705 for delivery. I have more thorough inquiry at my Najafgarh Post office but in-vain. Kindly look in to the matter I have not receive red the payment till today i.e. 08/09/2010

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.Please write back to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will contact you to address your concern.Kindly refer "715127" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
                                  Dear Mr. Gir,

We wish to inform you that the concern highlighted by you has been reviewed. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered postal address with the details of the resolution offered.

I have not received my premium paid statement of year 2013-2014

I have not received my premium paid statement of year[protected] of policy no[protected]
                                  9 Comments

vivek kaushal
                                    Jun 3, 2013

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I HAVE TAKEN AN INSURANCE POLICY FROM ICICI PRUDENTIAL , AT THE POLICY TIME EXECUTIVE SAID THEY WILL REFUND MY MONEY BACK , BUT NOW I KNOW THEY WILL NEVER RETURN MY MONEY BACK ,NOW EVEN I CAN NOT SURRENDER THIS PATHETIC POLICY, I HAVE BEEN HARASSED SO MUCH , MY POLICY DETAILS ARE AS GIVEN

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Ltd
                                    HEALTH SAVER

VIVEK KAUSHAL
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Dear Mr. Kaushal,

ashutosh.mth
                                      Jun 2, 2013

Dear sir, as on[protected] i got a call from Mumbai (no-[protected]) to my no [protected] at 11.20 am from ICICI Prudential as demonstration of their products,he was behaving to me very rudely manner and abused me. In which i was deeply hurted. Pls take an initiative by concern person by which this types of humiliating occurrence must not happen again.
                                      Dear Sir(Ashutosh),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you shortly to assist you with your concern.

Dear Sir(Ashutosh),

doncid
                                        Jun 1, 2013

Good Morning Sir / Madam ,

I submitted my documents to ICICI Prudential Life Insurance on 27 th April 2013 to the Agency manager as posed to me . Education proof , address proof etc , photo , pan card xerox at 6.30 pm Saturday but still I have not got my URN number after one month . So I want to raise a complaint against them and take proper action . Please advise me what to do .