Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 16717

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 323

Rohan Balekar
Jun 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

I have a active data pack of 2gb 3g on my cellular device. Today since morning i have been charged for data usage, even though my data use is set off. Till now the company has deducted around 90mb even without usage. I want the problem to be solved asap, rather i may disregister the number, please look forward to my problem hoping to get a positive response.
Jul 31, 2017
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 24, 2017
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Dear Rohan,

Sorry, you had to go through this. We will look into it immediately. Please send us your contact numbers.

Saransh

kishorekt111
    Jun 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400030

Someone has done fraud transactions using my citibank debit card with idea money. It is for 4 transactions each of value of rs.4785 on 19th june 2017, that is for rs.19140.

As requested on customer care phone to send the complaint/fir copy from police and the citibank bank statement for the period of transaction with idea money. I sent them to grievance officer

Also the phone call came to my mobile number asking for my debit card details from mobile no. [protected] which is registered with idea money.

I request you to refund the money as early as possible. I have not got reply from grievance officer

Jyothi Nagesan
      Jun 23, 2017

I had complained about the recharge not being credited into my cell and 6 people called till now claiming to be from idea but asking me for the debit card details of mine along with the pin number!!!
      One mr. Rohan bhatnagar claiming to be the senior director of idea refunds division has called me just now from:
      He too wanted the debit card details with the no, cvv no and the pin number!!!
      Dr. Jyothi

Jyothi Nagesan
        Jun 23, 2017

My mobile no [protected].
        I just put a complaint to idea that data of rs.347/- paid for is not credited-twice in the past two month that i recharged.
        A customer support executive called and offered a refund of rs.694/-
        But i am unable to share my debit card details including the cvv no on phone as asked for.
        Resolution sought:
        Is it possible to give me the talktime and data for rs.694/- which i have lost despite payments?
        Dr. Jyothi
        Dean & professor
        Kl university
        Vijayawada.

Jyothi Nagesan
          Jun 23, 2017

My mobile no is [protected]/ and twice i have topped up for rs.347/- data and unlimited call offer.
          Both the times, the sms confirming the recharge came but no data and talktime was activated.
          Asking for endless proofs for a single complaint has become an order of the day.
          Are we to work or to procure proofs for the issues?
          This offer of rc 347=free loc/std calls & 1gb daily, 28days d limited period offer is not working.
          Twice i lost the money.
          Does idea mobile care?
          Dr. Jyothi mudigonda
          Dean & professor
          Kl university
          Vijayawada.

prince kairo
            from Kapurthala, Punjab
            Jun 23, 2017

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab, 144601

Past time :-1 feb 2017 i port in my number in idea. That is my big mistake of my life. Idea is a best company no doubt it. But his showroom persons is too bad always imposed postpaid connection if any problem like sim lost or for revarificayion time they imposed postpaid. Dated 1 jan my new port in sim of idea is losted then i go idea showroom they postpaid sim. Then i complaint in this same process. Then i get my duplicate sim.
            Present time :- now dated 22 june i go to idea showroom for revarification of my idea. Same they imposed postpaid sim. For revarification. Now i m go my number port out. Idea to other telecom. Thanks.in futre no body port out idea to other. I[censored] want then strictly take action against this. And now my complaint is only aganst navyug communications. My near showroom navyug communications.
            Jul 4, 2017
            Problem is not solve yet
            Jul 05, 2017
            Hi Prince,

Please provide us the complete details of the idea showroom at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com so that we can assist you better.

Esther
            Jul 08, 2017
            Updated by prince kairo
            Navyug Communication

Circular Road Opp Vaternity Hospital Kapurthala
            Kapurthala, Punjab

anne satish
              Jun 23, 2017

Address: 530016

In my case i ported from idea to airtel. The bill period ends on march 27th in idea and it's 716/- but i paid 750/- and ported to airtel. My airtel connection activated on april 9th. I. E 13 days usage of ideas network utilised by me. For this 13 days i got a bill of 3106/-for this short period. Now my question is how can they make such over rated bill. Previously i was in 525/- plan in idea since some years and i argued that they should charge me as per that plan only and proportional to 13 days. But they said “once you are out on port you are not eligible for any plan”. That is fine but they should have asked me about my consent/ plan option etc. And how can you say that i am out with port when still i am using idea till the other network gets activated. And how can you bill as per your own wish with out my consent/ authorisation. Please tell me how to go about this. Idea company personnel met me personally and told me that i should pay the bills or else my number will be blocked. Please help me out.
              Trai says vas tariff can't be changed with out consent of consumer.
              Paaji tusi complaint kdo pai c? Time?

prince kairo
                from Kapurthala, Punjab
                Jun 23, 2017

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab, 144601

Past time :-1 feb 2017 i port in my number in idea. That is my big mistake of my life. Idea is a best company no dout it. But his showroom persons is too bad always imposed postpaid connection if any problem like sim lost or for revarificayion time they imposed postpaid. Dated 1 jan my new port in sim of idea is losted then i go idea showroom they postpaid sim. Then i complaint in this same process. Then i get my duplicate sim.
                Present time :- now dated 22 june i go to idea showroom for revarification of my idea. Same they imposed postpaid sim. For revarification. Now i m go my number port out. Idea to other telecom. Thanks.in futre no body port out idea to other. I[censored] want then strictly take action against this. And now my complaint is only aganst navyug communications. My near showroom navyug communications.
                Sep 30, 2017
                Oct 01, 2017
                As per our telecon, We have confirmed that your concern has been resolved and appropriate action taken on the same.
                Lakshmi.

Dr. Omprakash AShtankar
                  Jun 23, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441106

My mobile number is - [protected] idea

On dt.[protected] i got sms from your company wherein a scheme was mentioned - in rs.54 /- recharge
                  Benefits - 13000 seconds local/std calls free
                  + [protected]@30 paise/minute.
                  Hence i had recharged by paying rs.54/-
                  Thereafter i got an sms that for activating the facility i should dial *369*47# when i tired for this i got the message that due to insufficient balance sms could not be sent.
                  Hence on next day i. E. Dt.[protected] i had rechraged with rs.20/- & then tried for dial *369*47#
                  But again i got the same message 'insufficient balance'.
                  Then i called to customer care - they told me that the benefits of scheme is credited to my account & i got it's benefits.
                  But when i called on to another number of idea on dt.[protected], 7 pm) money was deducted from my account for two times.

After calling to customer care - they told me that the amount is not deducted.
                  Therefore, let me know the benefits of my recharge of rs.54/- scheme.
                  Because, after every call my balance is getting reduced & i am not getting the claimed scheme benefit of 13000 seconds free.
                  I feel this as a cheating.

Please do the needful urgently.

(Dr. O. M. Ashtankar)
                  Gandhi ward, ramtek-441106
                  Maharastra

Sam4loveu
                    Jun 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Hi to the respected sir or mam i got fraud from someone about 2 lakhs of my hard eraned money and i got his number from somewhere but i want to catch him at his residence infront of his parents by this i am sure he will learn something and never do same thing with anyone so please help me to find his address his number is [protected] idea and [protected] aircle so please me please

pratishtha bhatnagar
                      Jun 23, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I ported my number from airtel to idea. Today i got message from idea
                      Saying your number has been ported call 59059 but when trying to call there is no response, i tried calling on customer care too but noone recives it from the other end. Now i have no connection in my phone, dont know how to activate. The customer care number says only call between 6 am to 11 pm but it got activated after 11 pm so how am i supposed to call now, i have no connection now, this is very annoying.

Bhagwan jee mishra
                        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                        Jun 22, 2017

This attached mail i got received from idea customer care which cites the above reason (Business exigency) for disconnection of the number. I cant even understand why my number got disconnected automatically and balance also got forfeited without stating any valid reason and without stating any fault from my side. This sounds unusual reply as there is no fault from my side and my main balance and internet balance/data pack have got forfeited and also my sim card got disconnected without any valid or justified reason.

Avi Paliwal
                          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                          Jun 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 313001

I have upgraded the idea sim into 4g, today i got the message from idea that i have got 50 gb net on the 4g upgradation but when i switched on the internet service my whole idea balance finished. Its the fault of the company only, i want balance refund.
                          My number - [protected]
                          Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Hope you will understand and give a quick response

Idea Cellular — After final bill submission with sim closer request mobile no. 9785699936 mobile bill continue generated

Dear Sir, I have already paid my idea bill([protected]) in 1st April'17 with request of sim closer.I received message after seven days for sim closed.
                          But now I received call from customer care to pay bill April, may & june'17.pls. look into this matter.I do not want to continue my mobile no.([protected])

Shailendra Pandey

ashishsharma.matolia
                            Jun 22, 2017

Continue deductions from my balace and replying against my mail is that i am using data but i m surprised that my mobile data is off, so can you please tell me if i have turned off my mobile data how can i consume internet.
                            I asked to send me mail which can prove that i have used internet but no proper reply. After that i mailed again with snapshot which proves that im not using internet but still waiting for a satisfactory answer and mean while they again deduct balance.
                            Totaly fake information providing by representative.
                            Can you please tell me what should i do now???
                            Jun 22, 2017
                            shailu_spr's response
                            My current mobile no. [protected]

Idea Cellular — Generate idea postpaid bill after request submission for sim closer

Dear Sir, I have already paid my idea bill([protected]) in 1st April'17 with request of sim closer.I received message after seven days for sim closed.
                            But now I received call from customer care to pay bill April, may & june'17.pls. look into this matter.I do not want to continue my mobile no.([protected])
                            My no. is [protected] this is my demo no. I m retailer of idea I went to village Before few days I m assume balance deduction After RechargeRegarding V's, I get SMS Again and again
                            How is possible Auto Activated VAS..And defected AMT again and again.
                            I m talking with Riyal Sara ( Team Leader) And Sham Khaki (CSE) But I am not happy with CSE and Team,
                            I want Reversal all deduction AMT ...If not possible I want to port out to other operator...We have 7 No. Of idea.
                            Sandeep Harilal Rai

shanayya
                              from Darbhanga, Bihar
                              Jun 22, 2017

Evn i hv been deductd vid 29/- by this foolish rsn of mydala powered deal n i wabt my money bck cz its not a smll amt in frm of rechrges!!! Idea compny u r putting ur goodwill on stake jat to promote sch an app at a tym where already u r at risk!!! I hv not clicked on any such link still they hv deductd m such an amount n the only one way left is to jst shift from idea to any othr compny!! Jst cz its cheating on customers!! N compny u'll really regret about it!! Mind it
                              Jun 17, 2017
                              subashree v's response
                              Another number also i give complaint that number is [protected] he is speaking bad words please send details of the number and user name on my mail address - [protected]@gmail.com. again and again i received call from same series number ex : 95146209_ _ last digit number only have to change but received call same series number please take speed action
                              Mobile no.[protected]
                              HE IS SPEAKING BAD LANGUAGES .

PLEASE SEND THE DETAIL OF THIS NUMBER AND USER NAME ON MY
                              e_mail address - [protected]@gmail.com

sachin_jain80
                                Jun 22, 2017

I have a network booster installed at my home. I complaint about bad network including call dropping even with that. An idea representative visited my house and the complaint was explained to him and nothing was done. Today i have received a message that your complaint against communication id - c1- [protected] regarding network issue has been resolved and closed.

But we do not know how???

Amit Gupta
                                  Jun 22, 2017

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 147201

I am using idea from long time but few months back only started monitoring my usage. It was strange to see how idea was cheating me in billing.in call detailing section, i could see that around 60 mins of voice call in may' month but i was being charged for 389 mins of voice calling. It's surprise for me to see how such an overbilling is done to me. It was even painful to think how much in the past they have cheated me even being as loyal customer. Please help and get the bill rectified and written apology from idea services team.

M: [protected]

Pritesh.Nikam
                                    Jun 22, 2017

Address: 411015

I have ported from vodafone postpaid to idea postpaid. However i am not able to contact 59059 for televerification. My sim is not working & i am unable to contact anyone. Idea customer care for other operators never work. Need to activate the no soon. Please reach out as early as possible. My idea number is [protected]. Alternate number is [protected].
                                    How to find it my idea number register details please tell me my proof id name only

Nimish Vyas
                                      Jun 21, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

My self nimish vyas and i had a postpaid connection of idea mob no [protected].in 21st dec i request for discontinu my connection and submit 300 rupees against 292 rupees outstanding amount. But after date on 4 jan again i received bill from idea for whic i raised complain to them but neither they call me nor give a proper reply and before two days ago i received legal notice for making payment which is not understandable. I call to that person who send me the mail and ask for the clarification but he simply said either pay the bill or ready for legal action. It feels very bad if you paid all outstanding amount and after that mental harassment is continuing by the reputated firm. Please see the mail communication of mine in which i raised my issue but every time they only send me the bill in place of clarification.

Dear mr. Ashwani mehara,
                                      Pls see the below mail which i continuously communicated to idea but they have no dedication towards a costomer for understanding and resolve his issue. Hence once again i request to you that kindly confirm with idea before proceeding ahead. As i already closed my account on 21st of dec and pay 300 rupees for the same.

Nimish vyas

Irshad ahmad
                                      Advocate
                                      C/o m/s. Idea cellular limited (Mpcg)
                                      Chamber no. G-311, iiird floor,
                                      Karkardooma court, delhi-110032

Legal notice under section 403, 405, 406, read with section 420 of the ipc.

Ref. No. Dl/jul7/602
                                      Dated: 19-jun-17

Eicher tractor mr. Nimish vyas
                                      B -10, flat no.-303, furtune somya hights, hosangabad road, bhopal, bhopal 07 - bhopal

Subject: - outstanding amount due and payable by you to idea cellular limited (Mpcg) under a/c no.[protected] and mobile number [protected].
                                      Our client: - idea cellular limited (Mpcg) 139-140, electronic complex pardeshipura, indore-452010
                                      Sir / madam,

Under instructions from and on behalf of our client above named, we address you as under: -

That our client have provided the data/internet/voice services at your (“service”) request after receiving your duly completed customer application form (“caf”).

As per the terms contained in the caf, you are liable to pay the various dues, charges as are applicable for availing, retaining and using the said service. As per the terms in the caf, read with the monthly statements issued by our clients for said service, our clients have regularly billed you. Despite our clients repeated requests and reminders from time to time, you have intentionally delayed and defaulted in making the payments.

By agreeing and accepting the terms and conditions of service as well as of the caf, you, inter alia, agreed to pay to our clients such dues and charges as detailed in the monthly statement/s of our clients. Further, you continue to remain liable for the late payments and such other charges as have been specified in the monthly statements issued by our client for the amount of such charges and fees not paid in time, up to the date of their payments. We state that a sum of rs. 132/- is due and recoverable from you as on date.

We further state that, you have, despite regular requests and reminders of our clients failed and neglected to comply with the demands of our clients and clear the said dues as required.in fact, not only you have failed to make payments of the dues (Charges and fees) but also the reminders of our clients have elicited no response from you. Our client therefore states that in the circumstances stated herein before, you have become liable to forthwith pay to our clients an aggregate sum of rs. 132/- along with the interest and charges that accrues till final payment, under the said agreement.
                                      Though our client would have been justified in taking criminal proceedings against you directly, in the interest of justice and to give you a fair opportunity, we hereby finally call upon you to carry out and comply with the requisition contained in this notice within 2 days of the date of this notice, failing which our client will have no alternative but to institute appropriate legal proceedings (Civil and criminal) for the offences of cheating, fraud, misappropriation of funds, criminal breach of trust and conspiracy for recovery and strict punishment thereof entirely at your risk as to costs and consequences which please note.

This notice is sent to you without prejudice to my client’s other rights, claims, actions, interests and contentions or any action or police complaint already initiated or likely to be initiated against you under the aforesaid agreement.

Our clients also call upon you to pay a sum of amount 1000/- being the legal cost incurred by our clients towards this notice.

Without prejudice, if you are willing to make the aforesaid payment, within the stipulated time, you are requested to contact with mr. Mazid khan on contact no. [protected] during working hours (I. E. 9:30am to 6:30pm). You can make payment either through web or through crossed cheque favouring “idea account no.[protected]” and dispatch it to mailing address.

Yours truly,
                                      Irshad ahmad
                                      Advocate
                                      C. C. To: client.

Note: if you have already made the payment of the above amount, then please send me last payment receipt and ignore this notice.
                                      If you want to pay online then click the below mention link:
                                      https://care.ideacellular.com/wps/portal/account/disconnected-number

Virus-free. www.avast.com
                                      Dear mr. Ashwani mehara,
                                      Pls see the below mail which i continuously communicated to idea but they have no dedication towards a costomer for understanding and resolve his issue. Hence once again i request to you that kindly confirm with idea before proceeding ahead. As i already closed my account on 21st of dec and pay 300 rupees for the same.

Account number
                                      Bill date
                                      Billing amount
                                      Due date
                                      05-feb-2017
                                      20-feb-2017
                                      Dear customer,

Thank you for opting for e-bill as your preferred bill mode.

Please find attached the current bill for your reference.

At idea, it is our endeavour to reduce the use of paper to conserve natural resources. At the same time, your privacy is equally important to us which is why all ebills come with a password generated specially for you.

Your ebill password is a combination of the first four letters of your first name (As it appears on your idea bill in lower case without space & special characters), and the last four digits of your account number (Refer to attachment name). For example:
                                      S. No.
                                      Name
                                      Account id
                                      Password (Lower case only)
                                      Suresh gandhi
                                      Sure9895
                                      M/s d j construction
                                      Msdj9895
                                      S k gandhi
                                      Skga4335
                                      Your e-bill password remains the same every month.
                                      For more information, please call us on 12345 or log on to www.ideacellular.com
                                      Manage your idea account

Pay bill
                                      Pay your idea postpaid bill online through debit/credit card/ netbanking/idea money

Dial *121#
                                      For the nearest my idea showroom or any product related information

My account
                                      Log on to our website to view last 3 months bills, unbilled details, current tariff and service support

My sms
                                      Sms help to 12345 for activation / deactivation of service like blackberry, std, isd or vas etc
                                      Best wishes,
                                      ! Dea cellular ltd.
                                      Please note
                                      1. You will need adobe acrobat to open the attached e-bill.
                                      2. Add this email id to your address book to avoid e-bill going to spam folder.
                                      3. This is an auto generated mail, replies to this message are routed to an unmonitored mailbox.

An idea can change your life.

* legal disclaimer *
                                      This e-mail may contain confidential and/or legally privileged information and is meant for the intended recipient (S) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, kindly notify us at [protected]@idea. Adityabirla.com and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.

Internet communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. Idea cellular limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.

Dear idea,
                                      I will not pay any amount because i have paid my all due (300 rupees where actual amount due on that day is 292, so you have to pay me 8 rupees but don't ask for that) on 21st of dec and submit request for discontinu my services. Please see the attached pic. Hence you are requested to please don't do such things with customer by earning money.

Nimish vyas
                                      Hide quoted text

On 08-feb-2017 4:59 pm, "appellate mp" wrote:
                                      Dear mr. Nimish,

Greetings from idea cellular limited,

Reference your mail below; would like to confirm that this is the last email from us. Would request you to pay the outstanding of rs 80/- to settle the account as those are the charges left from bill of december.

We value your association with us, and look forward to your continued patronage.

On behalf of - appellate officers desk

Idea cellular limited - mpcg

Visit us at: www.ideacellular.com

Alternatively you can also call us on 12345/198 to know more about idea from your mobile or mail us [protected]@idea. Adityabirla.com

From: nimish vyas [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
                                      Sent: monday, february 06, 2017 7:22 am
                                      To: appellate mp
                                      Subject: fwd: your! Dea bill invoice date 05-feb-2017 due date 20-feb-2017

Dear idea team,

What is this?? I already closed my account in dec month but still getting bill. What do you want from my side. Please don't send me e-mail in future else i will definitely file a case in consumer court for mentally harassment.

This is for your reference and information please.

Frustrated customer

Nimish vyas

— forwarded message —
                                      Date: 06-feb-2017 3:14 am
                                      Subject: your! Dea bill invoice date 05-feb-2017 due date 20-feb-2017
                                      To:
                                      Cc:

Account number
                                      Bill date
                                      Billing amount
                                      Due date
                                      05-feb-2017
                                      20-feb-2017
                                      Dear customer,

Thank you for opting for e-bill as your preferred bill mode.

Please find attached the current bill for your reference.

At idea, it is our endeavour to reduce the use of paper to conserve natural resources. At the same time, your privacy is equally important to us which is why all ebills come with a password generated specially for you.

Your ebill password is a combination of the first four letters of your first name (As it appears on your idea bill in lower case without space & special characters), and the last four digits of your account number (Refer to attachment name). For example:
                                      S. No.
                                      Name
                                      Account id
                                      Password (Lower case only)
                                      Suresh gandhi
                                      Sure9895
                                      M/s d j construction
                                      Msdj9895
                                      S k gandhi
                                      Skga4335
                                      Your e-bill password remains the same every month.
                                      For more information, please call us on 12345 or log on to www.ideacellular.com
                                      Manage your idea account

Pay bill
                                      Pay your idea postpaid bill online through debit/credit card/ netbanking/idea money

Dial *121#
                                      For the nearest my idea showroom or any product related information

My account
                                      Log on to our website to view last 3 months bills, unbilled details, current tariff and service support

My sms
                                      Sms help to 12345 for activation / deactivation of service like blackberry, std, isd or vas etc
                                      Best wishes,
                                      ! Dea cellular ltd.
                                      Please note
                                      1. You will need adobe acrobat to open the attached e-bill.
                                      2. Add this email id to your address book to avoid e-bill going to spam folder.
                                      3. This is an auto generated mail, replies to this message are routed to an unmonitored mailbox.

* an idea can change your life. * legal disclaimer * this e-mail may contain confidential and/or legally privileged information and is meant for the intended recipient (S) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, kindly notify us [protected]@idea. Adityabirla.com and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Internet communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. Idea cellular limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.

* an idea can change your life. * legal disclaimer * this e-mail may contain confidential and/or legally privileged information and is meant for the intended recipient (S) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, kindly notify us at [protected]@idea. Adityabirla.com and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Internet communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. Idea cellular limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.

Nimish vyas
                                      Jun 21, 2017
                                      I have already given those mail which I wrote to idea and against those mail they simply send me bills every time. You also understand that if you disconnected Ur number in Dec so how can u get bill in Jan and Feb month. Pls do needful.
                                      Jul 10, 2017
                                      Updated by Nimish Vyas
                                      Is there any update for idea???
                                      Jul 24, 2017
                                      Updated by Nimish Vyas
                                      As I expected!!! No feedback received till date from idea but I am 200% sure they will came back again with new complaint in future for this issue.
                                      This is the way of idea to exploit a customer.

Santosh5533
                                        Jun 21, 2017

Address: Latur, Maharashtra

My idea post paid card was missing from last 2 months and i was reported to idea care udgir mannualy but they r not received application that time... And i am continuesly contact that agent on his mob no. But they r not gave response properly... After that i was paid bill o[censored]nused services of idea postpaid card... I am mentally harassed by those agents and idea company.... My simcard missing report of police station also give to idea service centre...