Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2025
Complaints 16708

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 721

sajal.mandal
Mar 14, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a idea netsetter 3g (EC1732) with mobile number [protected] and a Rs. 750/month plan. For first two months I used to get access to 3G network (WCDMA) with speed around 800kbps. But for last one month I get access only to EDGE network with speed around 20Kbps only. I put online complaints many times through my user account @ idea, but nothing resolved till now. Then I called customer care, but after 1 minute music the call automatically disconnected. Please help me to resolve the issue.
Aug 26, 2016
Mar 21, 2012
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We tried to call you but the contact could not be established. Kindly confirm your alternate contact number so that the concern can be resolved to the best of your satisfaction.

Ideacellular
HI the same problem I am facing with my data card... When I go manually to search for 3g network neither Idea or Vodafone (Network used in Dehi/NCR) it only fetches the result for 2g networks. Tried to contact Idea customer service but they say they dont have any information or diconnect the call or put on hold for as long as 40 minutes. No resolution from past 1 month. Bad service from a bad network ruining the name of AdityaBirla group. My device model is e-1732. Plz help. My contact no is [protected]
my idea net setter not working in 3G wcdma only
its only work on WCDMA preferred...i m very borring with idea net setter and idea network...pls help me...my cont. no [protected]
Hi Sajal,

I am using the idea net-setter and I have same problem like you . Idea customer care don't have any idea about such problem. Can you plz help me on the same if you get this problem solved.

charanpg83
    Mar 14, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I have a Idea Prepaid connection. 15 days, Idea Executive called me asked me for convert to Postpaid.Then I said ok. their Executive approached me and collected documents and money (300/-) and executive given one SIM to me. Now they are not responding with call or message.It is nearly 12 days over after they receive my money and documents. Now they are saying that documents which i have submitted is not sufficient/adequate. And the SIM which they have given to me is not activated.
    What i have to do with that SIM and What about my money? How i have to get back that money?
    My mobile number is: [protected].
    Sep 5, 2016
    Mar 21, 2012

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. We would request you to kindly visit the nearest My Idea for further course of action.

Ideacellular

Idea — fraud conversion of prepaid to postpaid number

I got a call from idea number [protected] that my number has been selected for a promotional scheme under which i need to pay rs 650 and my local idea calls would be 10 paise per second std 25 paise/sec, roaming 50paise/sec and one idea number on which i can call free for 2 years

They told me their executive will come and take the money from me and give me the slip and then the scheme will be activated. the executive come at my office took the sum of rs 650 on 6 june and the scheme is not activated i did called the executive he told me to wiat for few days.

But the scheme did not got activated and I decided to go to my idea showroom they told me that it is a fraud and you must register the complaint against it

I'm also registering FIR aginst this fraud and i request you to take the matter to Idea so that they can take necessary action against it.
    my acount details are as follows:

Name: Taruna Kalra
    Mobile: [protected]
    prepaid sim no:[protected]
    Token Id: 305IC75241

I want a solution either refund rs 650 or convert the prepaid number to postpaid number
    the name and number of the executives are:
    1) Suresh Kumar
    Address: D-97 Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar
    Mobile: [protected]

2)
    for the other executive i just have the number

the receipt number printed on the Rs 650 receipt is:

sunita s. narwade
      from Kandukur, Telangana
      Mar 14, 2012

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

My Idea No. [protected] is stated long ago but i am troubled last two three years that deducted money about unwanted CRICKET, NEWS AND other ON LINE SERVICES without prior permission from ours. Last year i am complaint given in written and through mail with mail copy attached with written complint but no use for this complaint till date my balance deducted amount. Myself registered complaint at HON. CONSUMER COURT AT Aurangabad to refund my deducted amount immediately.

Snera Estates
        Mar 14, 2012

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

some unknown person is calling from unknown number, he is always abusing me , that person is continuesly calling me.
        i want block that number
        that no. is [protected]

Thank u

Idea — UNKNOWN PERSON CALL ME

A unknown person from this number [protected] calls regular from yesterday and disturbing me and use loose talk, please ensure your action for the safety security point of view.

Brijesh Panday
        panday.[protected]@gmail.com

Idea — Person Call me and abuse with me

phone number [protected] is giving Calls and SMS and person abuse with me.please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and messages from this number.

AasthaSingh27
          Mar 13, 2012

I have done recharge at no [protected](idea)amount rs 444.00 on 12 March 2012 but recharge not happened till today.But still my money not returned to my icic account.So please take necessary action against the complain.Please recharge it or refund my amount as soon as soon possible.This has happened not this time, previously also i had the same issues with recharge but again its happening that i have to made this complaint.Please help me out in this situation.

My transaction details :

Payment History - View Details
          Biller Details
          PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
          EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
          WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
          ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE, BKC, BANDRA - 400051

Customer Details
          Payment Details
          Payment Id [protected]
          Amount (Rs) INR 444.00
          Date of Payment 12/03/2012
          Debit Account [protected]
          Payment Status Success
          Payment Remarks
          Sep 6, 2016
          Mar 21, 2012

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your recharge, thus we request you to forward us a screen-shot of the bank statement (un-editable) showing the deduction made from your account towards recharge of your number on our E-mail ID.care.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com. for further course of action.

Ideacellular

thaseena
            from KOROME. MANANTHAVADY, Kerala
            Mar 13, 2012

Address: Kerala

I need call details for mob no:[protected] for last 3 months. pls send urgenly

my email id :[protected]@gmail.com
            Aug 26, 2016
            Mar 17, 2012

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Ideacellular
            i want my call details buts they are not providing foe my pre paid
            Dear Sir, i am the parmanant costomer of idea since last 3 years.. but still i'm not satisfied with some services like call conference, missed call alerts etc... these services should have free.. no any charges have to apply over these services...
            sir iam using idea in my motorokr E8 its price 13000, some one stolen my mobile, my mobile no:[protected] and my mobile IMEI no:[protected] i request u plz block my mobile or sim plz
            I have activated the Message sending report service which is not working from last sunday dt.16.08.09
            so i want to know whether the service is still active or not & if there is any problem please inform me the same [protected]@panditauto. (M [protected])
            please le tme know the incoming call details of my mobile no [protected] for the months of december 2010 & jan 2011 .

your's truly

natarajan sabu
            i want to know my call detaill

Idea Cellular — non-receipt of call details

I had requested call details for the month of June,2011 of my mobile no [protected] on 1st July, 2011 vide request no. 1-[protected] at Idea GKII office. I had personally visited the office several times. But I have not received the call details so far on my email: [protected]@yagoo.com
            H O Gupta
            i need my idea no. call details in my email id call details date[protected] to[protected] email id [protected]@yahoo.com
            This is my prepaid idea cellular number [protected] sir want all call history date 01.09.12 to 20.10.12 so plz i request you plz send me call history immoderately urgent plz...

Email Id :[protected]@gmail.com

Shri Ram Ambesh
            M-Katra P-Goshainganj
            D-faizabad pin-224141
            dear sir, we have required this call detail to save me from the fake court issue. dear sir please help me .

This is my prepaid idea cellular number [protected] sir want all call history date 01.09.12 to 20.10.12 so plz i request you plz send me call history immoderately urgent plz...

Email Id :[protected]@gmail.com

Shri Ram Ambesh
            M-Katra P-Goshainganj
            D-faizabad pin-224141
            I want my deleted incoming outgoing call details from 1 September 2013 to 20 octomber2013

my idea sim number is [protected]
            my emailid is [protected]@rediffmail.com
            My idea number is [protected]
            I need my idea call detail time from 20 september 2013 to 22 october. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
            Nouman Azhar
            My complaint is somebody checking my call details without my permission. I want to block that nobody can check my call details except me
            I NEED CALL DETAILS OF MY PREPAID SIM NO-[protected]-- FOR THE MONTH OF NOV, 2013 DEC, 2013 AND JAN, 2014 AND SEND IT MY MAIL ID_ IS .. [protected]@rediffmail.com
            3star

I need call details for mob no:[protected] for April, may, June 2013 months. pls send urgenly

my email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            I want to know my call details of March 2014.

The number is [protected].

My email id is :- pratibha.[protected]@gmail.com

It is very urgent.
            hi sir i need call data of [protected] for last 15 days. please mail to my id rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
            pls give me call detail of my idea no [protected] for 29/11/2013 at my mail sahil [protected]@gmail.com
            i required my call details of my idea no [protected], send it my [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            sir i use the idea sim no.[protected] and i want the call details
            dear sir i use the idea sim no.[protected]
            i use idea sim mobileno.[protected] i want the call details my id is mad[protected]@gmail.com
            i need the details of incoming & outgoing calls please send urgently.
            Dear I want my call details
            From[protected] to[protected] please email me on my id
            Akshit.[protected]@gmail.com
            Dear I want my call details
            From[protected] to[protected] please email me on my id
            Akshit.[protected]@gmail.com my cell no. Is [protected]
            Sir my name is Sudershan. I want my call details of my no. [protected]. My call details my mail iid [protected]@gmail.com
            Kindly send the incoming and Outgoing call details and message details of my idea prepaid number [protected]
            to my e mail. Mail id:ar.ajar.[protected]@gmail.com

Ajilesh A.R
            i want my call list from january29 to february24.my idea number is [protected]
            please send me call details of my number [protected], call from 29january to february24.

I need my all Recieved, Dailled and missed call details from my mobile number [protected], from 01/09/2014 to 31/03/2015 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible
            e mail id. [protected]@gmail.com

Binu T Joy
            Dear san,

plz provide my call details against mobile no of [protected] plz sir...
            number ragistard - ravikant
            thanks with regards
            ajay yadav
            mob - [protected]
            My idea number is [protected].
            I need my idea call detail time from 1 feb 2015 to 20 May 2015. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
            R patel
            My idea prepaid number is [protected].
            I need my idea call detail time from 1 feb 2015 to 20 May 2015. please send to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
            R patel
            Dear sir /Madam

I am SIDRAMAPPA s/o MALLAPPA At-LINGERI Tq-YADGIR
            Dist -Gulbarga H-no =1-9
            Pin code -585202
            My Idea no -[protected] please need full one month call details for Jun 01 to Jun 30 all are calls Incoming and Out going calls details

SIDRAMAPPA
            35 Comments

raj badhe
              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
              Mar 12, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I want outgoing and incoming call and sms details of my idea prepaid no [protected]
              Sep 8, 2016
              Mar 16, 2012

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Ideacellular

mrinal2492
                Mar 12, 2012

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I am a customer of Idea cellular with no [protected].

I had requested for a caller tune which was suppose to say my name Mrinal

but as the tune was activated it changed my gender and was playing Mis Mrinal

I made a request for rectification of this problem but it was taking too much time

Thus i had to deactivate my caller tune as soon as possible to save me form some embarrassment it and my request no is[protected]

Further they are going to charge me Rs 30/- for the services which embarrassed me and was deactivated by my side as a precaution.

I would request you to help me get the refund of the charges.

Mrinal Sachdev
                Mob; [protected].
                Sep 11, 2016
                Mar 16, 2012

We wish to inform you that your complaint for VAS related issue has been initiated with us, under reference number[protected] and you shall hear on the same till.19th March 2012.

Ideacellular

navlesh shahi
                  Mar 10, 2012

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

i am user of idea cellelur([protected]) since oct2010 in this area at the begining of his services, i have faced wrong debit from a/c balance.in cot 2010 after receving GPRS activation message more than Rs.30 was debited after use of internet on mobile ,i have cntacted to customer care for this problem but being assured for rufund i am still waiting. Recently i am facing other type of idea cellular:-
                  5/03/2012- Rs 50/- debited from my A/C
                  6/03/2012- Rs 15/- debited from my A/C
                  6/03/2012- RS 05/- debited from A/C
                  7/03/2102 -Rs 30/- debited from A/C
                  these all are debited for Games-Club-Daily & Mixed Monthly1 - this is not subscribed by me.customer care unable to give transaction detail on mobile and not refunding my ammount. i am contacting them they dont have right information about their services. their IDEA-SIVR is also giving wrong message. they cheating & robbing customer. i want refund and compensation.
                  your kind favour required for me and users.
                  navlesh kumar.
                  Aug 26, 2016
                  Mar 16, 2012

We wish to inform you that your complaint for wrong deduction related issue has already been initiated with us; under reference number 1-[protected] and you shall hear on the same till.16th March 2012.

Ideacellular
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

i am extinng customer of idea mobile company my post paid mobile no [protected] from last 4 to 5 years idea had charge rs 450/- + Tax this month, i had a call from idea that you r our old customer & giving u a benefit of Rs 75/- every month, but he didnt tell me that it will charge you Rs 450/- for one time, i am sure abt it that he didnt said anything about the charge so please i dont want that scheme and want to cancel this offer and want to reverse my amount of Rs 450/- + Tax from my Idea Bill, i told Idea C.Care that make me listen that call you have recorded otherwise i will not allow u to take this easy. because i am sure he didnt tell anything abt the Rs 450/- .
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is Rajan L. Bhuchhada, I stay in Rajkot (Gujarat) i am extinng customer of idea mobile company my post paid mobile no [protected] since 06/2006, idea had charge rs 450/- + Tax this month, i had a call from idea that you r our old customer & giving u a benefit of Rs 75/- every month for 1 year, but he didnt tell me that it will charge you Rs 450/- for one time, i am sure abt it that he didnt said anything about the charge so please i dont want your scheme and want to cancel this offer and want to reverse it and deduct this amount or Rs 450/- + tax from my Idea Bill, i told your C.Care that make me listen that call you have recorded otherwise i will not allow u to take this money from me. I had asked for the reversal of Rs. 450/- bcoz i am sure that your idea person didnt said me abt any charges of Rs 450/- in that call i received abt the scheme, so want to hear that call recording bcoz i m sure u r cheating with me so i am right now not satisfied, I have right to know and hear my recording so plz let me hear my recording plz...

sumitkamboj
                    Mar 9, 2012

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

hello

i would like to state that i have been a customer of idea cellular post paid mobile since last 7 years or so. Currently i am using

my number ( [protected]) in the area of medical college rohtak, haryana. But i have been facing serious network coverage

problems since last 6-8 months. because of these issues i have deciced to get my number ported over into tata docomo.

For this purpose i have cleared my bill, infact i have deposited some extra amount & i have received my UPC as IH883766.

But on further processing my number is being shown as either being black listed or having some dues due to which i am not

able to get my network switched over to tata docomo. I have visited the idea office in rohtak & i have also talked to customer

care for lodging my complain or getting any solution but they have refused to help me. Kindly help me know why my number is

being shown as black listed when i have already cleared my dues, provide me a new UPC without any objection & help me

practising my right of getting my number ported into tata docomo or advice me regarding what legal action can i take.

hicoo76
                      Mar 9, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have applied for mobile portability number on 9/3/2012. I wanted to shift from Idea to Aircel due to network problem or many problems. Each time i talk to customer care of Idea. They never give a proper reply. Sometimes they say the issue is with Aircel. Actually Aircel not allowing to port out my numbers. My already 2 requests was rejected by them without any reason by Idea. so please help me.
                      This series of my numbers.

Phone no'S

--
                      WITH REGARDS
                      SANJAY KUMAR
                      Aug 28, 2016
                      Mar 17, 2012

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your request for ported out from Idea cellular. Thus we request you to kindly send sms PORT<>Mobile to 1900 for initiate new UPC code for further course of action.

Ideacellular

i have idea no - [protected] Name-sanjay Add-x-1-7 budh vihar Ph-1 NewDelhi.

sir i want to port my moble no but last five month my no not port other company

my first port no 836391 date-27/8/11,next 617168 date14/09/11 or 931926 date 16-10-11

i have submit my id proff & photograps.i have touch every time idea coustumer care but they have not satify me. coustumer care not help me in portibilty matter

sir i request u please port my no otherwise i take help consumer care cort
                      please solve my potibility problem
                      mera idea ka no-[protected] hai jeshse net shetter chalata tha kirpa kar use chalu kar de. recharge 2 month na karne ke karan wha band ho gaya chalu kar de sir

mera no jo abhi hai-[protected]

toshi.in
                        Mar 9, 2012

My company was paying the bills of 3 numbers which are not yet been activated.
                        please do activated these numbers as soon as possible.

Idea Postpaid Numbers.

Toshi Chaudhary
                        email id- toshi.choudhary.[protected]@gmail.com
                        contact no- [protected]
                        Sep 6, 2016
                        Mar 21, 2012

We request you to kindly contact to your nearest My Idea for further course of action.

Ideacellular

anoopravi
                          Mar 8, 2012

Address: Kerala

I was a Tata Docomo customer. I put a request for porting my number to IDEA. The sole reason why I moved to IDEA was that the data coverage of Tata Docomo was not good.
                          I went to the IDEA customer relations shop and applied for the porting on 2nd March 2012.
                          The number was ported today morning[protected]. All the services are working except the GPRS data.
                          I called up the IDEA customer service and they told me that the data connection will not work till the background verification is completed (which according to customer service will take 6-7 days).
                          I was never told about this situation by the customer service agent at IDEA whom I approached for connection. And moreover I am a consultant who relies heavily on mobile data connection
                          I explained my situation and told customer service agent to register a complaint to speed the verification process. She was very adamant that she cannot do anything from her side.

Since I applied for the connection 5 days back there was adequate time available for the IDEA team to complete my verification. I am in dire straits just because of the hidden terms and conditions which I as a customer will not have sufficient time to read before taking the connection and the customer agent will not explain too.

Below are my details:
                          Phone number: [protected]
                          Customer Name: Anoop Ravi
                          Address: Sankara Nivas, HSRA: B-8,
                          Kalady, Karamana P O,
                          Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala – 695002
                          Alternate mobile Number: [protected]
                          Mobile number porting date: 07-03-12

IDEA MOBILE — connection not working

for the last 3 weeks , the mobile connection is not working properly, weak signals , improper internet surfing on mobile, i am facing great problem together will all idea users , but it was not so earlier, dispite of complaining every day no steps have been taken . SUCH A POOR SERVICE. and they are advertising, " get idea sir ji" the only option left with me is to get a new service provider

shaniamer
                            Mar 8, 2012

Recharge not refunded to my bank & credit card. For idea cell no. [protected]. This seems to be getting very frequent. I called the customer care no. 12345 several times finally on 5th march I spoke with mr. Pankay kakde who refused to take a complaint about this issue he kept insisting that the recharge was made and was of no help at all. Finally he gave me some email ID care.[protected]@idea.Adityabirla.Com to send the complaint to which I did but no respite and I also sent a complaint to my bank. The details of my transaction are mentioned below.

1 credit card mobile recharge online
                            kotak ref vt120370055000200000057.
                            Transaction ID : 11560483 mcit[protected]. Received a msg from idea mentioning that the payment is gone through but recharged is not , and the amount would be credited to my account in 8 days. 5 feb 2012 0021 hrs.

2 phone banking - savingsbank - recharge on phone
                            a recharge amount deducted from my bank account on 4 march 2012 but recharged on my cell. Sms received mentioning and confirming the above. Mobile recharge 222 on 4 march 2012. Idea no [protected] . Kotak ref [protected]. Idea ref[protected]

We wish to inform you that the recharge of Rs.222/- has already been updated for your Idea account on dated.4th March 2012. For further assistance, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline.

Ideacellular

Abhay Shrivastva
                              Mar 5, 2012

we may bring to your kind notice that one mobile tower installed at property no- E-21/235-236,,Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-110085, is being used unauthorisely. earlier this tower was used by only one company but now it seems that the tower is being utilized by three four companies as is evident by the several instruments fitted in the tower.
                              A part from causing the health hazards with the operation with this tower the high power generator fitted in recently is giving sleepless nights in the neighourhood.actually the initialy installed tower has become very powerful radiations.thus it is now very harmful for the residents of the neighourhood.
                              in the interest of good health of residents and peaceful atmosphere the high power generator is causing a lot of noise and pollution, you are requested to kindly take immediate steps by sealing the above said mobile tower at the earliest . further we may inform you that necessary permission/liscense has not been taken from the MCD/Concerned authority. we've also already comlained on MCD Helpline on 20.02.12, vide complaint no. -9046, but no action has been taken so far...

Warm Rgds
                              Rohit kumar

kanagarethinam
                                from Vedaranyam, Tamil Nadu
                                Mar 5, 2012

Dear sir/madam, I am KRISHNAMOORTHY I am using IDEA network in my mobile past few years my mobile number is +91-[protected]. I have give complaint in idea due to no network coverage in my area on 12.02.2012 they asked me with in 45 working hours we are surely resolve my problem, my complaint number is 1-[protected] but my coverage issue is not resolved. Then i was give another complaint on 28.02.2012 my complaint number is 1-[protected] my complaint is the same. The customer care executives are not respond my calls,e-mails. So as a consumer/customer i want the valuable response from network side. This is my complaint sir/madam take the action on IDEA NETWORK TEAM IN TAMILNADU CIRCLE. This network is a group of ADITYA BIRLA. Regards, V.KRISHNAMOORTHY, MOBILE : +91-[protected]/+91-[protected].

radhedelhi4
                                  Mar 4, 2012

My name is Radhe Mohan, father's name Umesh pandey,
                                  One person call me he said my name Rajesh from idea your post paid bill is due I said I have facing some financial crises so I will pay in April month
                                  Telly caller(TC) said why are u use the idea connection he thread me and use abuse language than I disconnect the call this call on my [protected]
                                  Date 5th of Feb 2012 Timing between 3 pm to 5 pm he call again and again call my all relative or family person which are mention
                                  below:-
                                  1. Then he call on my cousin brother on [protected] TC ask about me and
                                  threat and use abuse language again and again he said I have all record which dails no in all month from idea no. he call this no [protected]
                                  2. Again call second cousin brother on [protected] TC ask about me and
                                  threat and use abuse language again and again he said I have all record which dails no in all month from idea no. he call this no [protected]
                                  3. Again call my Father which is stay out of Delhi no is [protected]
                                  again TC ask about me and threat and use abuse language again and again he said I have all record which dails no in all month from idea no. he call this no [protected]
                                  4. I think he(TC) call on my all dails no which is mention on my bills
                                  Than I find his TC actual name nick name Surya or Document name Sailesh he call from SRM ESTATES PVT LTD
                                  WZ 80A MOHAN NAGAR EDUCATION BULDING PANKHA ROAD, NEAR SAGAR PUR, New Delh
                                  5. This conncetion is Corporate connection which is provided company ID
                                  or personal ID because I am also empolyee of SRM Estae Pvt.
                                  6. Now I received 8th of Feb mail from idea to legal notice which is mention
                                  below.
                                  5.61917.00.00.100112 Date: 07–Feb-12
                                  RADHE MOHAN
                                  SRM ESTATES PVT LTD
                                  WZ 80A MOHAN NAGAR NEELGAGAN GUEST
                                  PANKHA ROAD
                                  NEAR SAGAR PUR
                                  New Delhi 110046

Subject: - Final Demand Letter for overdue Amount against Account ID 5.61917.00.00.100112 Mobile No [protected]
                                  Dear Subscriber,
                                  This bears reference to your postpaid connection no. [protected] bearing Account ID 5.61917.00.00.100112 activated on 11/3/2011..
                                  As per the agreed terms and conditions of the customer application form signed by you at the time of taking the connection, you had agreed to pay your monthly bills on or before the due date. However you have failed to keep your commitment and not paid us the due amount of Rs. 1165/- on time leading to disconnection of your services
                                  Thereafter on repeated requests and reminders, you have still not paid the said overdue amount. You are hereby requested to make the payment of the amount of Rs. 1165/- within seven days from the receipt of this notice.
                                  Please treat this as the final notice giving you an opportunity to pay the money due to Idea Cellular; where after, we will be constrained to take civil and/or criminal legal action against you in the court of law for recovery of our dues along with penalty interest @2% per month from the due date till realization of entire amount.
                                  In case you require information/reactivation for your account please mail us at initialcare.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com
                                  In case you have already made the payment, please ignore this mail.
                                  Yours Sincerely
                                  For Idea Cellular Ltd.
                                  Satyendra Singh
                                  Sr Manager – Service Delivery
                                  ************************************************************************ ideacellular.com E-Mail Domain is now idea.adityabirla.com E-Mail Domain ************************************************************************ An idea can change your life. ************** LEGAL DISCLAIMER ************ This E-Mail may contain Confidential and/or legally privileged Information and is meant for the intended recipient(s) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, kindly notify us at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Internet Communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. IDEA Cellular Limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.
                                  7. This call or TC Harass my all Family or my relative so I request to
                                  all please solve the matter or take quick action and give me solution please help me........
                                  Agent is calling on this no[protected]Brother no) again and again i will complane at 13 feb 2012 9:17 am but no any response from any where what i do ??????????????????

Radhe Mohan
                                  Mob:-[protected]
                                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Manishacmehra
                                    Mar 4, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

someone send me one mms.but my phone unable to mms.so company send me a msg[http:www.ideacelluler.com/webmms. user name your mobile no &your password is ay53t.] but id can't open. please help me
                                    sir iam trying ur mms site but it cant open plz rep me
                                    i hi i wont ot your nverkljfvivnkjvnvk kvvjefvmmljefnvndjcc , kmdvnml kcmlfmeikfu jlkckj
                                    i hav recieved an mms but my cell is unable to open it and i recieved a msg to visit the site http:/www.ideacellular.com/websms to view it but i was unable to connect to the site..plzzz help me out otherwise the mms wil expire in 5 days
                                    plz send me gprs nd mms setting plz boss
                                    [protected] plz send me gprs nd mms setting on ths no. plz boss
                                    I WNT TO KNOW MY MMS

I am an IDEA Prepaid user.
                                    I am getting UNWANTED MMS from 57886; and as long as I remember I didn&#039;t activated any such service for my number.
                                    Kindly tell the procedure to deactivate it.
                                    Thanks in advance.

P.S. - Please don&#039;t activate such UNWANTED SERVICES for any number without asking the customer. Got the IDEA!

pradeepkerala
                                      Mar 4, 2012

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

As my complaint is that there is an idea number which is giving me miss call and messege but when i call to that number not attending the call or keeping it switch off the number is [protected] i wanted know that who is it and from which location is that number. please kindly attent my request

pls inform me below email id

pradeep
                                      My complaint is theis theat,
                                      I am using a Sim card of idea having number [protected] (my brotheer PARVEZ ALAM is using theis number), i recharged my account on 24the of march by 100rs and i did calls of not more theen 1or 15 rs and due to some reason i went out of town, i took theis Sim card out from my mobile and i was using my up number and on 9the of April when i returned to Delhi and checked my account balance theen i came to know theat only 17 rs were theere in my account. I talked to customer care (i talked to Adil, Rahul, Richa, Ravi, Shahnaz from escalations department and one more girl was theere ) theey told me theat my number was on and a service was activated on 28the of march. I just want to know theat how i can activate a service when my number was switched off. tell me thee reason please.

you can send me a mail also on my mail id

Mohd. Zuber Saifi

Rooshabh Shah
                                        Mar 2, 2012

Address: Gujarat

I Am C.A. Rooshabh Shah from Ahmedabad, On behalf of Mr.Brother, Rakshit Shah..

Today we have received a letter of Pre-Litigation Lok Adalat Notice sent by Idea Celular Company demanding Rs.1548.66 for a cell no.[protected] which are never payable by us.

I want to claim the company for damaging our Reputation Risk,

Please do the needful sir, for this.

I wuold be very thankful to you.

Rooshabh Shah

IDEA PRE — Legal notice

From the Office of Ajay Bishnoi Advocate 255/7 gali no. 5 Bhatta colony fatehabad 125050 Mobile [protected]

Notice V/s 1.General Manager Idea Telecom Prepaid
                                        2. Prop Monga telecom Agency Fatehabad
                                        I serve upon you the following legal notice:-

1. That I purchase from your authorized dealer no.2 to sell the prepaid number a sim prepaid no [protected] for me by giving the DL and Photo and other documents demanded by him and paying Rs 100 (one hundred) approximately 15 days ago.
                                        2. That at the time of purchases he assured me that this sim will be activated in 5 minutes and then I called to customer care no then computer replied that I have time up to sept 2009 to recharge my number .
                                        3. That after this when on next day I tried to recharge the no. by easy recharge computer replied that this no. is not activated and then I tried to call your customer care number then also this sim was not making call to your customer care.
                                        4. That after it I approached to defendant no 2 to resolve the problem he told that it will be resolved in one day but nothing happened.
                                        5. Then from other number I called to your customer care, and then your representative told that the scheme under which my no. has been given idea has withdrawn the scheme on next day of my getting no.[protected].
                                        6. That after it I approached no. of times to your offices and customer care always you assured me to solve the problem of my no. [protected].
                                        7. That I have given this no. [protected] to all my clients and there family members and to my forms to high court etc on your assurance.
                                        8. That I went to your offices no. of times and requested to start my no.[protected].

That by this legal notice you are being informed that I am your customer through the no [protected] and it was your legal duty to give me your best services as per your agreement with me through no [protected]. But you failed to do so .You has caused me the wrongful loss. It is further you are informed that after receipt of this notice start my no. immediately and pay Rs 5000/- as compensation for causing me loss of valuable time and money by you .You have hurt mentally to me. My no. of clients faced problems due to your defect in services .If you are not doing so I will file the appropriate proceedings against you in the competent court of Law and you will be responsible for all the expenses incurred by me in this. One copy of this notice is retained in my office for future actions.
                                        Ajay Bishnoi Advocate
                                        Served Th. E Mail
                                        [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                        Date 20/07/2009 time 02:06 PM