Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2025
Complaints 16708

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 728

Hiren.Dobariya
Dec 6, 2011

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Hello....

My mobile number is [protected].
Few days back I got a number of miss calls from "[protected]" number. when I call back this number, no one response and call end up within 3 sec but they have charge for 45 rs. I have tried to contact customer care for 3-4 times but no one response.

ksubramaniyam
    Dec 6, 2011

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

I have purchase new IDEA Prepaid SIM Card (NO:[protected]) , address proof already given for my driving licence xerox but IDEA celluer not accept this proof , so again one more address proof PassPort xerox given please activated My mobile no ([protected]).

K.Subramaniyam.

Prem_rathod2001
      from mumbai, Maharashtra
      Dec 5, 2011

Address: Saran, Bihar

my name is prem p pankaj idea mobile number [protected] disconnected since 9th nov 2011 even i recharged it on 2 days before by rs55 and made call through it but the customer care is saying that i have not inserted the sim for two months so that my number is disconnected.my number is so important.i was out of india as i am a mariner.
      please resolve my issue and provide me my old number.
      thanks and regds
      prem p pankaj
      I am Dyamappa B Jadhav, i have two postpaid connection with idea. while taking this two connection idea sales person told me to I will give you CUG connection (Manjunath - con no - [protected] and Girija -[protected].- Bammanhalli branch Bangalore, Belaku Ent) These two people told me we will give you CUG connection but after one month I checked my bill charged both the numbers. then i went idea outlet and asked about that they told now we are sending request for CUG connection you pay Rs 200 per bill next month we will give waiver off. that month i have paid each 200 rupees, still my both the numbers charged. i have complaint more than eight times and I have told them, I will Never Pay the bill disconnect my numbers. they never changed to CUG connection. Now I want to disconnect my both the numbers. My Numbers are [protected] and [protected]. Please Kindly disconnect my Numbers, Now I removed the numbers.

Jadhav D B

amitabh_sai
        Dec 5, 2011

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

My Mobile No. is [protected] i was recharged my mobile for Rs. 150/- through online axis bank dt. 03-12-11 time 5.52 pm . The axis bank had debited for Rs. 150/- Card info PUR/IDEA CELL-BILLDES/MUMBAI/031211/12/2 . After that the message was received in my phone from IZ-IDEA CARE , your account have been updated. but my balance is not tranfer in my phone. i was talked customer care regarding this matter. but it was say no any transation have been done . pl. clear this matter.

best Regards
        Amitabh Sharma

bhask75
          Dec 3, 2011

i purchased the sim card having no.[protected] on last 28/11/2011. but it is still not activated.requesting for early activation.
          Aug 28, 2016
          Apr 20, 2012
          Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We wish to inform you that your complaint for New SIM Activation related issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. Thus we request you to kindly contact to your nearest My Idea for further course of action.

Ideacellular
          Hi there,

I have purchased a new sim card (life time) on 11th nov 2007 (no. [protected]) and even after submitting document proofs twice still the card is not activated... !
          I am expecting some urgent action on it...!

Sushilkumar
          i for get my phone by bike 21-aug-2008 time 2:00pm

at narasaraopet india

o .ravi kumar
          plz my

prepaid card lifetime — non submission of documents

I have purchased one prepaid life time card last two months back.In the time of purchase I have submit all the relavant documents Ie My DL & phote.

Last thursday 25.09.08 my phone connection disconnected OG In this regard Once again submit my documents. kindly acivate my OG.
          P.Chandrasekaran
          I am suffering many more problems

Idea — sim card has not activated

i want to know how 2 activate nre idea sim card ?
          the msg is lik ACT mobile_No ...

Post Paid — sim card activation

I have recently shifted to Mumbai and planned to take a Vodafone postpaid connection. Due to lack of time I asked somebody to collect documents.

Your agents from Andromeda Marketing did the job. All verification was also done but the sim still lies inactive. On calling several times I have been told to having an address mismatch. I visited Vodafone store with all necessary documents but they asked me to call Andromeda. Several calls to Andromeda have been made but the response has been pathetic and even before I could get vodafone connection my experience has been quite frustrating with my deposits stuck with you I am now stuck in a no mans land.

Kindly take the required urgent action and if not possible kindly let me know, I would love to shift to other vendor now after having gone through all this.

Rohit Ghosh
          Ph: [protected]

Idea SIM card no.9702615802 — No activated

I have purchased a SIM card from a dealer of prepaid cards at 3 rd Pasta lane, Colaba, Mumbai with no . [protected].
          IT is requested that the service be activated
          rgds
          Captain AJ Manohar

Idea — New Number is not activated since 20 days !

I applied for new postpaid idea cell no. on 12 Nov. 2008 with all neccessary docuemnt and payment of Rs. 500/-. After that twice verification done but still the number is not activated. I called the idea people and visited there outlet but not getting any satisfactory answer. I am getting very trouble for it, and none is justifying it.
          my sim want puk code and so on
          hello! I have activated the mobile tv on my cell 2 days back and even i receaved message from 55456 according the activation of my mobile tv on the next day of activation.but till now i can`t find any icon on my cell which shows the idea tv.eventhough i asked exactly from the person who called me from idea how to use it but in the web of my cell there is no idea tv icon.even in the same day i asked if i want to deactive my idea tv what should i do and that person from idea told me to call 4444 custmer care number.i send 10000 messages to different numbers of idea and called 1000 times to idea custmer care number but there is no response.I think this is the sign of idea`s stuffs irresponsibility and filling so much sorry for myself.As you people already reduced 150 Rps from my balance deactive the tv today itself and bring back to my simcard amount that 150 Rps or activate my idea tv today itself.other wise i have to go through the ways which i don`t like.because this is a type of chitting.
          my sim card is not still activated..
          I Am Using The Vodafone and Airtel Someone Of friend Told Me Take The IDEA Its Very Good Service .But From The Day I Purchase The IDEA I Am Facing The ProblemThere Is No Soluation
          My Number Is [protected] This i Had Taken For My Worker.Problem Is When I Insert The Card There Is No Network Activatin Has Done .Then I Go To IDEA Shop They Told Me To Recharge The Card Of RS 25 After I Recharge Till There Is No Network .Then I Go To The IDEA Shop They Told Me On Sunday There Is No Service.ThenToday I Go To The Shop There r Telling SIM Registration Fail YOu Have To Buy New Sim Card The Cost Will Be Rs 99 .I Cant Buy All Ready I Had Pay 50+25 .I[censored] Say To Buy I Go For other Company
          Inayat Khan
          I have purchased a new sim card (life time) on 22feb2009 (no.[protected]) and even after submitting document proofs twice still the card is not activated... !
          How to activate Idea TV on Nokia N-72 mobile.
          yestarday my sim cad was block, so today morning (10. O'Clock )im goning to idea s. center, he due new sim and
          asking active sim 2 hours but sir, till not active my sim,
          plz tk action.ASAP...
          My sim no is [protected]
          plese suggest how unlock puk code/pinblocked?????????//
          Dear Idea,

This is Mr.Sachin Patil .Idea Cellular Number - [protected].
          1.Recived card after 20 days.
          2.10 days for activation.
          3.I stay at virar ..no network beyond Bhaindar.
          4.Compaint 3 times in 1st month /2 TIMES secont month in IDea Gallary Andheri (E) Near Station.
          5.Paid 3 Month Bill on date.

STILL CARD WAS USELESS FOR ME.

6.dID NOT PAY BILL FOR 4TH MONTH.
          7.10 times Customer care excu. (ladies) called request them to take action ...No reply.
          8.Today got call from Idea... Excecutive ... Given Dirty Abuse and worst languege.
          Words --- Chutia, Aukat. and so on...
          Persone was shouting and telling if cant bare phone so i should go for 50 rs card.
          BETTER CALL ME I WILL EXPLAIN REPRESENTATIVE.
          9.I recall then asking for email ID change Voice, and again not rady to give number or email ID.

Persone who dose this :- Mr.Akash
          Idear Cellular Center, dadar (Might be fake)
          No- [protected]

This isto infor you Idea can disconnect my phone get its bill free from me ..BUT NEED ACTION ON SAME MATTER.
          WAY OF TREAT PERSON IS BAD, ALSO ADVICE CAN WE MAKE POLICE COMPLAINT FOR INSULT.

DO SEND SENIORS PHONE NUMBER AND EMAIL ID TO DISCUSSTHIS MATTER.

Awating for prompt reply.
          I loss my mobile so I want new sim card so please suggest me what is the procedure for that & second think is that if I want call histry for 1 month then for that what will be the formulaties,
          I hope you give respose as early as possible.

Thanks & Regard
          Sachin Bhagvat.
          Dear All whom So ever person is relatted to this mail ID
          I am Sandeep Danis and my complain is that on 09/04/2009, i received one call from idea call center person Mr Vijay contact me and tell me about the plain for altternate no against my own no which is [protected].On11/04/2009 on executive come with the sim card kit without any phone no and handed over to me with cash receipt and taken Rs250/- and all related document from me.From the No he calle me up is one way.then no phone call no SMS .Finaly on 15/04/2009 received call from him say that you will receive one sms which you should have to forward the same to 53000 after doing that aother person called me and conform from me that it only a verification call.I received one sms having my new no-[protected].but that no is not activated two days after recived same type of phone call that you will receive one sms forward it to 53000 after doing that, received sms me no has change new no-[protected]
          but not activated till date.
          On 21/04/2009 one Yogesh from[protected] he clarified that some reason company is changing my nothat is [protected] but till date 23/04/2009 it's not activated.If like this your company work that to take 13 days from 11/04/2009 to23/04/2009 that is very disgusting and shamefull matter for such a reputed company IDEA CELLULAR that it take more that 13 days to activate one no

If any one who read this mail and think that it's a genuine complain then forward this to concernt person
          I want to activate my idea sim card Phone No. [protected] and PUK No: 69227190
          I had purchased the idea sim
          sim no.
          mobile no.
          frm kapoor stationers gupteshwar jabalpur
          m.p
          it is a lifetime sim
          n i had given
          all documents but my number is still not activated
          is der ne verification of documents through
          email
          please help me out
          n activate my sim
          my now working number is
          I'm a student n doin b.e in indore
          i want to recharge my sim card my no=[protected]
          very bad
          Sir i am a customer of idea cellular company. i have lost my sim, and i wants a duplicate sim of this no.
          whem i went to the idea office (Bhiwani), with the documents of Affidivate With Fir and My Identy verification, and photos, but all in vain. i could not get the duplicate sim. they donot give me the duplicate sim.my contact No. is [protected].
          I have purchased a new sim card (life time) on 28th May 2009 (no. [protected]) and even after submitting document proofs twice still the card is not activated... !

Idea Cellular — No response even after 1 month

M having a idea no [protected] in name of Mr.Ganesh Damya. This is my lifetime card and after using the card for 2 years the company blocked my card giving reason that there is negative verification to solve this i submitted my documents residence proof and Photo ID to the vendor shop 4 times and the first request was was made on 28th of April 2009. Today as i spoke to the call center executive he said that the card is blocked due to difference in my documents provided and when i asked what difference u r finding he cut my call... this has been done many times to me and no proper reason is given to me. I have never denied to provided any documents but the company is not responding properly. How can company block the lifetime card by saying that there is negative verification that after 2 years what company people were doing for 2 years and after complaining so many times and after providing all the required documents 4 times to the company.

I want a answer regarding the issue from company. This is the worst experience for me as the customer executive use to cut my calls when i ask for the reason.
          plz lowes your call rates
          dear sir sallam my name shahzad khan. iam aircondtioing plnats techincain. iam working in saudai arbia. last september 2008. iam camining vacation india.iam bring idea perepaid sim card
          my all friend asking me . idea is good . so. iam .buy idea sim card. in delhi. and iam came back saudai arbia. but this no calling too india. onlay idea sms caming in saudai arbia
          iwnat roming too saudai arbia india
          what i. iwill doo. my knwolghe. is best idea
          please wanted to good number

idea new Simcard — simcard connection Activation

my New Sim No[protected]x
          My Mobile No. [protected]
          Dear Sir, I am Submited Document Pawan Communucation Narayangaon Tal Junnar Dist Pune Dated On 5/07/2009.
          Please Activated New Sim Emmideatlly
          My Contact No- [protected].

Idea SIM Card — Activation not restored

I bought idea sim card and submited copy of driving licence and HR letter for address proof as asked by the dealer. After 5 days My idea sim card deactivated due to non receipt of required document. i visited the dealer and he told me that your service will be restored by 2200 hrs on 06-07-09. but till now it is not restored.
          Due to this i am not able to contact anybody.

Idea SIM Card — still not activated

have submitted my id proof with local address proof and photo to local dealer of idea mumbai but still my phone is on hold why

mobile no is :- [protected]

sir please brief me why my sim ragistration is not done yet even if almost two weeks hv passed after submitting ma documents

Idea SIM Card — non activation of sim card

i m saloni sing.i reside at malka ganj, north delhi.i bought a sim card frm my near by dealer.n submittd him a copy of my passport and photo as a id proof.aftr 2 days d dealr said tht dis passport copy wont work.n my connction got stopd, thn i submtd my licnce copy b4 3 dayz..n till now my sim is not workin...no1 hav an ansr. d dealr says i gave d copy to idea person.n d customer care sayd v havnt got ur id...now tell me wht shud i do with this pathetic systm o[censored]rs...
          will i get any answer of this mail too..or i just wasrd my time in typn a mail too...
          i have dublicat sim recived last one week this sim not activat till date

my mobile N0-[protected]

i have many time conteact idea custmoer care and idea local offic kalka but no any responce get me

i have uesed idea sim last 3 year

sudhir kumar

asdwexgg gyytt yuur yttuy ytyuurr
          I purchase a new SIM on dated 18/08/2009 from Nauni nearby Kalpi, Ambala, the SIM no: [protected]. But yet there is no response, while the shopkeepr says to me it is activated within 15minutes.
          so plz accept my reqest & activate my SIM asap.
          Sunil Kumar Sharma.

Yestarday my sim card was block, so yestarday morning (11.45am) i am going to idea s. centre he due new sim card and asking active sim 2 hrs but sir, till not active my sim pl. take action ASAP..

my number is [protected]
          sim no is[protected]
          my mobile num is [protected] but my life time numbare is dissconected du to not recharge

I have purchased a idea sim last month.But till now it is not activated.I tried in many way but result is unsuccessful
          So,
          Sir please help me to solve this problem.
          sim no[protected]

you're faithfully
          Uttam b.j
          Puttur.

Idea Cellular — SIM Cards not Activated

i had buy two Idea SIM cards in the month of august 2009.
          months passed yet not activated
          i had buy two Idea SIM cards in the month of august 2009.
          months passed yet not activated, even i had launch complaint regarding this idea customer care
          how can i buy a idea sim with the offer i.e sim worth rs 11 and rs600 talk time. please reply me sirmadam
          I AM NOT ABLE TO ACESS TO IDEA TV I HAVE TRIED BY CALLING AT CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER BUT THEN ALSO I M NOT SATISFIED BY THEIR SUGGESTION SO PLZ.. SOMEONE HELP ME TO ACTIVATE TV IN MYe63
          Respected Sir/Madam,
          I have purchased a idea sim Four month.But till now it is inactivated sim.I tried in many way but result is unsuccessful
          So,
          Sir please help me to solve this problem.
          Sim No :[protected]
          Mobile No: [protected]
          Yours Faithfully,
          (P.KARTHIK)
          my sim is block

Idea — activate my sim card

i had missed my mobile phone that why i had to deactivate my sim card & now i got my mobile phone & sim card so now i wanna activate my number please activate my sim card.

shop — blockage of nala

respected sir
          i want to pull ur attention towards the blokage of nala and over flow resulting in backing of water into the housecreating foul,smell mosqito etc,and may spread denque fever.
          does the mcf care for the health and well being citizen.
          i request u to sir pls take any action as soon as possible.
          sanjay colony
          sec -23 gali no-24
          faridabad

shop — my idea sim card is block

dear sir my name is bhagwat tarakh i purchase ago 2-3 ago idea sim card is on but why not problem compani said my sim cad is registration faild. plz my complet give.

Idea Cellular — Sim not working even after two times document submission

My Name is Sunil Rathee. My Mobile no. is [protected] from Idea Cellular. When i purchase the sim card i submitted my passport copy as my ID proof and permanent address proof. It works for 5 months. Then at sudden they demanded for documents. I again submitted the same documents to Idea care office. Again the sims was active. Now after 2 month they again stops the services and when i call to Idea customer care , they did-not response and say that you have to again submit the documents. I dont know how many times i have to visit to Idea care and submit the documents.
          my sim lost, sim no.-[protected]
          my name prakash singh j-2, 396/7 sangam vihar new delhi
          i want same sim no. please give me same sim no.
          my e-mail id-tarachand[protected]@gmail.com submit request
          Since last two days my sim card is block, hence I request you to activate my sim as soon as possible.

my number is [protected]

Sim Card No.:[protected]

Idea — Sim is not activated

I have purchesed idea prepaid sim on 10.01.2011.

This sim card is not at activated.

Please activate urgently.

My sim Number is - +91 [protected].

with Regards,
          Rahul
          have purchased a new sim card (life time) (No.[protected]) and even after submitting document proofs twice still the card is not activated... !

Idea — complaint regarding IDEA SIM Connection not activated

I have taken 2 sim from idea executive .fill the form & Details also provided on 3-Jan .but after when my sim is not activated then called to Customer care then I knew it that executive may be fraud . but let me know what I will do .i have SIM Card Kit (Packed )

also daily contact idea customer care from 6 jan to till date the have't any solution regarding my complaint

Complain no[protected]Idea)
          Sir/Mm,

Sub: Reactivate my incoming call details

Yesterday i resubmitted all the documents in jayanagar idea showroom and yesterday onwards they are not providing incoming numbers it is showing private number.please take an immediate action on the same. i called the idea customer care for a long time i am not getting anyone online.

bangalore
          mob no- [protected]
          Acknowledge.No- 8096806
          i have purchased new idea sim card which is not activated yet [protected]
          Hi there,

I have purchased a new sim card (life time) on 06th Oct 2010 (no. [protected]) and even after submitting document proofs once still the sim card is not activated in my mobile the sim card is shown Invalid Sim.
          Sony
          I am expecting some urgent action on it...! Please do the needful
          few days back i purchased new sim card (number-[protected]) from kov vur town(west godavari district) bagavathi bagavan communications.at the same time i submit photo&documents.immediately activate card and working.but today[protected] my sim card deactivated.i also submitted photo&documents.i request, kindly activate my number immediately.

Idea Cellular — new collection till date not active

i have purchased a idea sim from the mobilestore raipur in 5th may 2011. after submitting proper documentof my driving licenses.
          after regular and long follow till date my no. not activated by idea cellular and retailer(the mobile store).
          alway they told sir just we are start your no with in hour.

Idea — issue new sim due to sim block

my sim has blocked due to ppuc no. issue me new puk or sim as soon as possible.
          mb. [protected].............
          My situation is the same, I believe Idea has no idea about satisfaction level of customer.

Idea — sim card not activated

MY IDEA NO IS [protected] ...PLEASE ACTIVATE THE SAME...CANT GET THROUGH TO ANY OF IDEAS HELPLINE NUMBERS....
          HOW MUCH TIME FOR ACTIVATION...3 DAYS?
          I have purchased a new Sim card (life time) on 18 Dec 2011 (no. [protected]) and even after submitting document proofs twice still the card is not activated... !
          puk
          puk[protected]

Idea — my duplicate sim not activated from 1 week

i have missed my old idea sim now i got a new duplicate sim[protected] H1
          and for the mobile no [protected] but it was not activated from last 5days

I had been applied for Prepaid to Postpaid connection on dated 25th May 2012 , Still now my idea postpaid connection is not activated by idea cellular & deactivate my prepaid connection without inform

Please solve my problem ASAP
          I have changed my plan from pree paid to postpaid.I have submitted all documents and the idea people assured that with in a day it will be activated

But it has not yet

Here is my sim card details

my nos is [protected]
          The sim card is under pramod
          The sim card 20 digit no is[protected] prepaid

the new sim no is[protected]
          i purchased the sim card having no.[protected] on last 25/10/2011. but it is still not activated.requesting for early activation.
          I bought a prepaid IDEA SIM card from an IDEA Cellular store (Sun Tech, 21 Amrapali Shopping Mall, Bopal-Ambli Cross Road, Bopal, Ahmedabad-380058) on 08/01/2013 after submitting proper documents as requested by the store guys. They informed me that the SIM card will be activated in 3-4 days. But it was not activated even after one week. I called the store guys and asked the status. They told me to submit the documents once again and i did. But there was no use. After repeated try, i got a chance to speak to the store guy. He asked me to submit the documents again and i did. Again the condition is same. Now almost 21 days, even after submitting the documents 3 times, could get the connection. I wanted to know the status of my application. So i tried the store guy several times but he was not lifting my call. Really i got tired of calling them. I regret now why i went for Idea. The response is really worst. I wonder how they are surviving in the market.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. May we request you to reply to us with your complete account details such as Full name, mobile no., alternate contact number and the type of Inconvenience you are facing. Also mention your token ID 205IC322738.

Idea Cellular
          Hi I am Yogendra Kumar. I had purchased an idea sim card form BTM LAYOUT 2nd stage Bangalore around 1 week back ..and it was not yet been activated ..my number is [protected]. I have submitted all the required documents.

Kindly do the needfull..

Thank you..
          I got a duplicate sim because my mobile was stolen I have submitted all my documents but still sim is not activated the no is [protected] plz tell me what to do
          i purchased idea sim of no. [protected] on 02.04.2013. but still it is not activating. pls activate the sim immediatly. i submitted the proofs also.
          Hi there,

I have purchased a new SIM card with idea 3g smart wifi on 31th august 2014 (no.[protected] ) and even after submitting document proofs still the card is not activated... !

Pankaj Vasava
          I have purchased idea sim before two weeks, But still the sim card is not activated. The verification process all are finished, But when I call to your executive they are not responding properly. I want to get my money back. I don’t want your service anymore.

Yuvraj.D

I have purchased idea sim before two weeks, But still the sim card is not activated. The verification process all are finished, But when I call to your executive they are not responding properly. I want to get my money back. I don’t want your service anymore.

Yuvraj.D
          I have given application for post paid sim card on 18th june 2015 . i was told that some person will come to you home for verification within one day and then after sim will be activated.
          Nobody till now has came to my address for verification n still my sim is not activated after one week of request.
          every day I go to customer care center to inquire for this and every day i was told like today definately your sim will be activated. but result is zero.

this is really a very poor service i have ever faced from such a big telecome network provider.

I am struggling for this sim becouse this number is my regular number which is used everywhere in market.

sim number is : [protected]

please resolve my query as soon as possible .
          Dear Idea customer care,

My mobile number is [protected], I have replaced my sim on 13-June-2015, after 1 week card has deactivated, I have submitted document at time of card replace and also resubmitted document on 27-june-2015 in your idea gallary. D H communication, landewadi, Bhosari, pune411039. Still my card is not activated.

I am very unhappy and frustrated about Idea cellular services .

Idea — online recharge

An online recharge of 201 rupees was done through SBT ATM on May 10 2015 to the idea connection mobile [protected]. The amount was deducted from the account but the recharge was unsuccessful

Idea Cellular — Increase Plan

i have idea no [protected] from January 2015 idea increase my plan 149 to 174 monthly rental but other they also have same plan not increase by idea please resolved my problem.

bill is more than usage

my mobile number is [protected] my mobile is more than usage. i have filled several complaints but there is no proper response. Please help me

informed pack not completed

In my no. [protected] it was informed that @349 3gb 3g pack but after recharge it was not done

cal detail

halo my cal detail [protected],last year 2012 all month incoming,outgoing cal detail,missusing no,my adress kanjiravelil puthen veedu,anadappalley po,adoor,my date birth 24.03.79,my email.[protected]@gmail.com

not receving bill

my bill are not send by idea

For deducting my internet balance @103rs

yesterday 5/12/2013 i choose idea 3G reacharge @103rs reacharge is succesfully done, but problem is that this internet balance is not completely submitted in my account. so please refund it.

Idea Talkies service

Idea talkies service activated without any permission or warning on my mob. [protected] on 27th may. And 90 rs deducted from my aaccAcc.

sim activet

New idea sim found there near city mole

Data balance

while i am recharge my data balance i chek my offercode it will showing 154 recharge 1 GB 3G/2G after recharge my number i got onely 445 mb balnce.
          when i will get my remain data balance.i am beliving idea but i am facing this type of problem
          my mobile number is# [protected]
          name :veeranjaneyulu kolikoda
          90 Comments

tattt003
            Dec 2, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Today(02/12/2011) Idea Cellular has been reduced Rs.20 from my number([protected]) at 9:15am for GPRS services. They said, that was charged for content downloading from a pay per site but I do not go to a pay per site, I only surfed a free site more thant 3 minutes which should be charged from my GPRS account. This is their fault but they have not a mind on this. I also make a call to the wb nodal officer but he also said the same and blame me for this. They have not a mind on customer sayings.
            So, I requested to the higher authority to make a review on this matter and take a action to rufund my account balance.

subhpatel
              Dec 2, 2011

Address: Gujarat

Please note that i have prepaid mobile no. [protected] since 2007 services provided by Ideal. Before 4 Months Idea has asked to submit the documents of identification. I have submitted the document as directed by Idea My Shop. But after submitting my document the company has disconnected my mobile stating that you have submitted incomplete. then i have also submitted other required by customer care but till date my mobile is disconnected.
              Suresh B. Patel

subhasis.bhattacharya
                Dec 1, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Please find hereunder our complaint against Idea Rajasthan Circle for constantly rejecting MNP of our CUG numbers. We have generated UPC for our 75 CUG numbers still numbers are getting rejected without delay. To be precise I am enclosing a copy of the latest mail written to Idea expecting a response and speedy resolution of the process. I am writing to you hoping for facilitation at your end so that someone in Idea takes responsibility to complete our MNP process without further delay. We have all the necessary details to support our claim if you so desire in course of resolving the matter.

From: Subhasis Bhattacharya Jaipur <subhasis.[protected]@hrudayalaya.com>
                Date: Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:09 PM
                Subject: Updated MNP status of NH Jaipur
                To: appellate.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com
                Cc: Sumit Yadav <sumit.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com>, Corpcare raj <Corpcare.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com>, grievance.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com, [protected]@trai.gov.in, VIGNESWARAN SAMBATHKUMAR <VIGNESWARAN.[protected]@vodafone.com>, Bidesh Paul <bidesh.[protected]@hrudayalaya.com>, Nitin Agarwal Jaipur <nitin.[protected]@hrudayalaya.com>

Dear M/s. Idea,

Kind Attn: Apellate Authority, Idea, Aditya Birla, Rajasthan

Please find hereunder the numbers with their present status as updated by Vodafone, it is requested kindly respond on the following over a mail

1. Why numbers are being rejected on pretext of contractual obligation? This is third time we generated the UPC codes but still the numbers have been rejected. Your representative told us we do not have any contractual obligation and we have no binding that should hold the numbers from being ported out. Still the enclosed list says it is rejected under contractual obligation.

2. What is happening to the remaining numbers marked in the list "Donor Remark Pending"? What are the reasons for the delay?

As you are aware we are under tremendous pressure due to this delay. We have lost on business as our patients opted other centres since the doctors, important facilitators in the process were not accessible. We have told you this many times in past to hasten the process and am reiterating as you may have forgotten. As you are aware our routine business is being affected due to snag in communication among our employees, clinicians and patients. It is causing difficulties in providing treatment to patients, responding to emergencies which is causing dissatisfaction and loss of reputation to the hospital. As a healthcare institution we have a larger responsibility to the society and lack of communication accessibility by our patients with our employees and doctors is increasing the divide by the day. Had you processed the MNP of our 75 CUG numbers quickly we would have lesser suffering and could many suffering patients been served in a better way. Will Idea take collateral responsibility any loss of valuable life? Will Idea take responsibility for the image loss of the hospital? Will Idea take responsibility to financially make our business losses good?

You were supposed to complete the MNP for all the numbers in the October billing cycles i.e. 21st & 31st. However your company took time till Nov 11th to complete the porting. Now our second month's both cycles are over and altogether 4 months have gone by since MNP process began and still approx 50% numbers have not been ported out. Therefore obvious question is why so delay and who pays? Even numbers which have been asked to be deactivated have not been done, no action was taken even after repeated reminders. No pro activeness shown to close those accounts. I am sure Idea has good answers reasoning the delay and it will take its sweet time to complete the porting of remaining numbers and similarly MCH will take its time and by the time it is approved we will have completed another billing cycle. I am sure you guys have thought you can take us for a ride and continue this process till eternity and extort money from us. So I thought of making it clear that we are not paying for any of our CUG numbers beyond the November 2011 billing cycle.

We had a time frame from you and we stood by all our commitments to clear your bills and also took responsibility to clear individual user (COIP) number dues under CUG which we have fulfilled. Still numbers are being rejected and the process intentional delay which i think is unnecessary. You have received good business from us and its a big account for your guys considering the hospital's reputation. You must have bagged good accounts citing us a valued customer and want to cling on to us therefore. Even people in the highest offices of Idea, Rajasthan like the Nodal officer and Appellate Authority and their representative who assured us of completing the process has failed to hasten the process. Should i take all your commitments are fake and your promises of customer delighted is flawed. I do not have access to your compnany's top management otherwise would have taken it to them citing them their hollow commitment made in their company's website about customer service. Hence it will be wise on your part to hasten the MNP process for the remaining numbers considering that the hospital will not take the liability of payment of any number (COCP / COIP) beyond what is reflected in the last month's billing cycle which ended 21st Nov & 31st Nov 2011.

Having said that i assume from my past experiences further delay, we will not hesitate this time to file an official complaint with TRAI and if required may take it to a level higher if our grievance is not addressed.

for NH-Jaipur,

Subhasis Bhattacharya
                Sr. Manager - Operations
                NARAYANA HRUDAYALAYA
                Sector-28, Pratap Nagar,
                Sanganer, Jaipur - 302033, Rajasthan
                Ph: +91.141.5.19.29.39 ; +91.141.313.8528
                M: +91.9694.096.016
                http://www.narayanahospitals.com/

mayank2312
                  Nov 30, 2011

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu

This is vignesh B working in a software company in bangalore. Some idea cellular service person came to my home for verification for the eight sim cards which bought in my name from my home town address. I have not ever used idea sim cards in my luife tinme. What can i do for de activationg all the sim cards?. I have also asked that idea person to de activate all the sim cards. someone mis used my identity and got the sim card.
                  But that idea person did not deactivate that.
                  Pls guide me. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

shivanand508
                    Nov 30, 2011

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

I am shivanand my mobile number is [protected] i am using the idea network from fast 5 years. my complaint is every month i am recharging my mobile with 199. so according to plan the 199 rrecharge benefit is "idea to idea unlimited calls for one month". at each month i will get call from idea customer care saying that "recharge with 199 and get unlimited calls idea to idea one month free". so i will rrecharge at every month. but at every month the idea will play a game with me by giving this benefits only 15 days, when i called to idea cc they told that don't believe in our offer calls they are not correct and valid, if they are not obeying their own laws why do they make laws? so please provide me need full help.

nareshtikariha
                      Nov 30, 2011

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

I am Naresh chand Tikariha ([protected]) using idea post paid connection since march 2011. i used to pay approx Rs 275=00 since last 8 months,but from this month bill amount has been exceeded by Rs 1100=00 saying that i had used GPRS service (Same i used yet before also when I used to pay Rs.275=00).I got a call from the Idea representative regarding the immense use of GPRS hence the gross amount of Rs1100=00 to be paid immediately. when i refused them regarding this forgery , they disconnected my all Outgoing Call Services (even GPRS & Internet WAP services). This was stringently absurd from the IDEA Cellular firm.

So I came to the conclusion that; I have to close all services and account with the IDEA Postpaid connection with immediate effect, because its services are not satisfactory and trust worthy.

truly,

Naresh Chand Tikariha

Idea — regarding stop my services even paid before

i m using idea phone this number from last 12 years when company name was at&t. now i went abroad for 9 month for visit family. when i retrun my phone services are terminated because i was not using them. my close friend regulary recharge my sim card. it was very imporatant for me because i was using these phone from last 12 years. just nine months they might monitor that these phone is not used by customer so they stop service. do i need to be post paid customer even i m not in india. ? even sim card pay regularly so i will going for court in about after one month.
                      MOBILE NO [protected] ( PRE PAID )

SERVICE : JOB ALERT

NOT ASKED ANY TIME ANY TYPES OF SERVICES

YESTERDAY I CONNECTED 12345 WASTED 30 MTS.
                      THE PEOPLE ARE SITTING FOR TIME WAST
                      I HAD ASKED THAT I HAVE'T ASK FOR THIS SERVICE WHY CHARGES RS. 30/-
                      DEDUCTED FR MY A/C

THIS IS HAPPENED 3 RD TIME DURING THE YR
                      ONE SERVICE OF SONGS OTHERS I HAVE FORGOTEN
                      MOBILE NO [protected] ( PRE PAID )
                      SERVICE : JOB ALERT
                      NOT ASKED ANY TIME ANY TYPES OF SERVICES

YESTERDAY I CONNECTED 12345 WASTED 30 MTS.
                      THE PEOPLE ARE SITTING FOR TIME WAST
                      I HAD ASKED THAT I HAVE'T ASK FOR THIS SERVICE WHY CHARGES RS. 30/-
                      DEDUCTED FR MY A/C
                      CUSTUMBER CARE QUATIONS
                      1 IS IT PREPAID/POSTPAID
                      2 WHAT AMOUNT U HAVE REFIL LAST TIME
                      3 WHAT IS THE RATE OF CALL CHARGES
                      ANS SHOULD BE : THIS IS U R COMPLAIN NO WE WILL REVERT IN 24 HOURS
                      THANKS USED 30 SECONDS ONLY

THIS IS HAPPENED 3 RD TIME DURING THE YR
                      QUATIONS ASKED BY THE CUSTUMER CARE
                      1, 2, 3 ANS SHOULD BE WITH IDEA
                      MANAGEMENT SHOULD STRIMELINE THE CUSTUMBER CARE
                      I HAVE WASTED AT LEAST 25 HOURS IN YEAR 2010
                      IDEIA SHOULD KNOW THE VALUE OF TIME
                      Dear,

I am user of Idea cellular service since last 3 years. Yesterday all of a sudden you people stopped my GPRS services. When I called to customer care they informed that due to over usage they stopped my services. How can you stop my any services? They asked me to pay money but yet bill has not been generated so why should I pay? If you can't trust on customer then you people don't need to give the credit limit for the same to client. Now I am refusing to pay any bill to you which is charged higher than my GPRS plan charge. I am going to court and consumer forum also for the same.

I surprised if you people can't wait for billing cycle than why should I use postpaid connection either go to prepaid?

2nd thing if my GPRS usage is more than you people stop it when it used more than my GPRS plan. Now I am strongly refusing for any payment if you want to stop my outgoing and incoming you can proceed for the same.

I am also user of Airtel postpaid card since last 7 years. I never faced such kind of issue with them.

jay Shah

Harpreet Singh
                        Nov 29, 2011

I bought a idea prepaid card and submitted all the required documents including electricity bill, driving licence copy and photo. My connection worked fine for 8 days and then is suddenly put into temporary suspension. Customer care guy explains me that i have not submitted the documents.
                        My complaint is that idea company should not be disconnecting my connection when they allowed me my incoming and outgoing for 8 days. Dealer should be asked about the documents and not me. If they allow accounts to be activated without documents submitted then it is a threat to our national security as anyone can just buy a prepaid without documents and do what ever evil he wants to do. My idea number is [protected]. I am facing tempporary suspension of my connection from last three days. It is giving me lot of trouble as I already called my friends and relatives and gave them my this new number. Please look into this.
                        Harpreet
                        I sent a message for deactivation of idea Net 20 plan at 11:30 pm on 9 feb according to their rules it should have been deactivated in their 8 working hours at around 5 pm of 10 feb. But it hasn't been deactivated. And according I will be charged Rs 20 more for next day. Due to their Techinal problems I will have to suffer, kindly do the needful
                        dear sir/madam
                        my mobile no is [protected]
                        i have a problem and that is that i have recharged my mobile with 10 rs top up voucher and before recharging my idea prepaid balance is 0.06 rs but after reacharging the mobile 7 rs was deducted as a charge for dialler tone which i havnt ask for i have not make any call neither i push star to copy it was happened on 04-04-09 that whole night and after that day i tried to contact the customber care executive but it didnt happen .
                        so plz do something with this bcz i didnot want this service so plz return me the money and also unsubscribe the service i will be very thankful to u plz send feedback

I Deekshitulu requesting you to deactivate MY Idea SMS, My Mobile No.[protected]

Please do the needful

Deekshitulu
                        i want to deactivate idea m-radio
                        mera recharge 200/- ka karna hai [protected] esh no per mere recharge kar dena sir
                        dearsir/madam
                        my mobile no is [protected]
                        i have a problem that i have activate a ringtone which of garba song and i dont like that song and i want to deactivate that so please help me to remove this song and give me a new ring tone code of bollywood song do not disturb bebo song so i can activate this new song so please remove that garba song i will be very thankful o[censored]. please send me ur feedback
                        i am krishna.before few days accidentally i activated easy tone for daily service.present i dnt need that service so please help me.i sent many mails to your mail ID but their is no use of it.please send me any other details of it
                        I want to deactive cricket contest

Idea — national security

I have taken idea Sim almost one year and using it very smoothly till 15/1/2010.
                        But today 16/1/2010, i found my Sim is inactive i went to the idea customer care office that is in Kormangala Bangalore. i found that the number i am using is not on my name. but i have submitted all the necessary document to the vendor. i was told to make a police complaint that i made and i get the duplicate Sim. But the biggest problem is that misuse of contact and the verification team. the verification team is useless and when i ask them why they are not verifying the document they told that we only verify postpaid connection. if these ll go like this than it quit easy for an terrorist to do his job any where in country. And the person like us ll suffer. I want the complete verification and necessary action on this negligence and what i have faced today the unnecessary running i m physical handicapped person and i have to run thrice to that office and police station. I want Rs 1.5 lakh for this negligibility and i have fear that my document can be miss used by unwanted person of the society.
                        dear sir, my mobile no is [protected] i have aproblem deactivat ringtone will be very thankful o[censored]. please send me my mobile no [protected] my mail id [protected]@gmail.com ur feedback
                        I've lost my idea sim card([protected]) therefore I want you to deactivate as soon as possible.

Prabhav Mittal

Number to be deactivated is [protected]
                        please deactivation gump games service
                        12 Comments

dinakar516
                          Nov 29, 2011

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

i lost my idea prepaid sim card with number [protected] so i would like to block the sim card and prevent misusing it.
                          so please do me this favour
                          Sep 29, 2016
                          May 28, 2012
                          Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your request due to verification criteria. Thus we request you to kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Ideacellular
                          to block the sim.[protected]
                          MY NAME IS MOHIT SHARMA. I HAVE LOST MY SIM, PLEASE SUSPEND SERVICE.

MY NUMBER IS [protected]...
                          I have lost my Idea sim [protected], so kindly block my sim as early as possible.
                          idea sim with nokia mobile hand set has been lost during RPF REC .PHYSICAL TEST

SIM SHALL BE BLOCKED IMIDIATELY. IDEA NUMBER IS [protected]
                          my sim no is [protected] has lost on 24/05/2010. pls block it.

I lost my sim card with my mobile ,my number was
                          I want you to block the sim ASAP so that no one can misuse it and then i'll buy a new one,the mobile is switched off now.someone has stolen it to misuse it.Please do it ASAP

Abhishek Kabra
                          call me on [protected]
                          DEAR SIR / MADAM

KINDLY NOTE THAT MY MOBILE HAS LOST IN WHICH IDEA GSM PREPAID SIM CARD IN ACTIVE CONDITION.
                          MY MOBILE NUMBER : [protected]

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CLOSE THE NUMBER IMMEDIATELY SO THAT NOBODY CAN MISUSE OF THE NUMBER.

Kumar
                          9 Comments

sandeep1416
                            from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Nov 28, 2011

I am an Idea cellular user. I got continuous calls offering me pre paid to post paid conversion and i opted for it. Since then i got huge number of calls till have submitted my document details and money needed for the conversion. I was told it will take 3 days for the conversion and its been almost 3 weeks. Today(28th nov) i got my prepaid sim got deactivated and my post paid sim is not active. So i am literally disconnected from the network by almeans. My parents got worried for like 2 hours because they were not able to reach me. I have been disconnected form the network more than 11 hours and still my sim is not active. This is very irresponsible. To make them understand the inconceivable caused and still causing and also to make them not to repeat the same to any one else i request you to suggest me a way so that they will remember. I ma even ready to take leave from my office to sue them.

Sandeep Mandava
                            ([protected]-not activated yet)

ksuresh117
                              Nov 28, 2011

In the last bill for few days when i send an SMS the receiver is receiving the same SMS for twice, i thought of it is due to some technical/network problem and it will be charged only once. but when i checked my bill i shocked to know that each SMS is charged for twice. then i called to customer care they were very rudely saying that it was sent for twice and it will be charged for twice.

just think... is it my problem? when i sent an SMS of below 160 characters for only once how do receiver receives the same SMS for twice without some technical/netowrk issue?
                              if you have some technical/network issue, you have to check and regenerate the bill, without doing that rude answering is not good...

Suresh K.

yashu21985
                                Nov 28, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

It has been 15 days since I applied for idea MNP but I didnot get any message until now regarding porting.I already paid Rs.275 for the same.
                                First I contacted IDEA via email and there was no response. Then I sent mail to nodal officer, they responded that send us the scanned copies. I sent them and later no response.
                                Then when i called IDEA customer care representative, he said go to the nearest IDEA store. I went to IDEA store waited for 30 minutes and later he said that we cannot help you in it, you need to just wait or contact the person from whom you have purchased.
                                I had purchased it via connectindia website and VRITI Infocom has given me the sim. When i try to call them, the number was not reachable. I went to their office and the office was shifted to other place.
                                I was waxed up with all this and filling a complaint against IDEA.
                                Is it not their responsibility for the sim to get activated. I had IDEA sim too, if I dont have the sim may be i need to contact the sales person.
                                Hope somebody from idea sees this and activate my sim.
                                The scanned copy of sim card and bill receipt I received was attached.

Avinash choudhary
                                  Nov 28, 2011

Address: Una, Himachal Pradesh

Sir Please send me all call detail of my number [protected] on the date 27/11/2011

i want call details for this number [protected] for last 2 months.

can u please send it on my email.

thanx.

i want call details for this number [protected] since april2009-till date.

thanx
                                  want call details for this number [protected] since may 2009-till date
                                  kindly send me the details of calls incoming and outgoing for the number [protected] for the duration 1.10.2007 to 28.02.2009 thank you
                                  hai... my mobile no. is [protected].. i want lasy month call details for this no.. plz send it on my email..
                                  my call datiels
                                  i want call datiels any idea mobile no.
                                  i want call details for this number [protected] since july 2009-till date.

thanx
                                  hi sar my idea mobile no[protected] no stop

Idea Prepaid — calls detail

I HAVE A IDEA NO. [protected] , I WANT MY CALLS DETAIL SINCE 05.04.10 TO TILL DATE .

PRADEEP [protected]
                                  i want call details for this number [protected] for last 2 months.

I HAVE A IDEA NO. [protected], I WANT MY CALLS DETAIL SINCE 22.10.10 TO TILL DATE .

prakash [protected]
                                  My idea number is [protected].
                                  I need my idea call detail time from 17 august 2010 to 23 october. please send to my mail id {maruthi[protected]@gmail.com} all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
                                  prakash

Idea — Call Detail for prepaid

Please mail me my call detail for month April-2011
                                  My Mob No is IDEA-PRE-Paid- [protected]
                                  Mail id is hard.ik.[protected]@gmail.com

Idea — idea prepaid calling detail

My idea number is [protected]
                                  I need my idea call detail time from 1-8-2011to[protected]. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
                                  text message detail
                                  My idea number is [protected]
                                  I need my idea call detail time from[protected]to[protected]. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
                                  text message detail
                                  sir i want all incoming and outgoing call detail for last 2 month on my email adress my mobile no. is [protected] and my email adress is [protected]@gmail.com thankyou.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Ideacellular

I need my Idea prepaid no( [protected]) call details ( Incoming &amp; Outgoing) of last 2 month.

Shailendra

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Idea Cellular
                                  Dear sir, please send me the call details of this number [protected]
                                  how should we contact idea customer care number from other phone?
                                  Respected Sir/Madam,
                                  I need my idea call detail time from01 august 2013 to 31 august 2013. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need

Regards:
                                  Mr. Ramdas Dhunda Patil
                                  Sapard gaon Umbrde Road
                                  kalyan West
                                  24 Comments

tattt003
                                    Nov 27, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Today(27/11/11) I have apply to activate Idea 2G daily GPRS plan of Rs.5 by dialing *800*5# on my number([protected]) at 11.21am, but its not in active mode, 1hour has been over but it did not active. The customer care authority said, they are facing so many problems for system upgrade and suggest me to wait but I still can't wait. Then I have deactivated it by dialing *800*222# . At evening I have checked out my balance and it shows Rs.15 has been debited from my account where it should be Rs.5 . The fault caused by them.
                                    So, I want my 10 rupee balance as soon as possible.
                                    Hope, u understood my problem and take serious step.
                                    sar / madam,

mere dwara 2 aug. ko mera mo. no. [protected] postpaid se prepaid karaya tha mere dwara ise postpaid karane par 300 /- deposit karaye gaye the jo mujhe 45 se 60 dino me balance ke rup me refund hone wale the jo refund nahi hua he mere dwara idea office par 3 bar complain ki gayi or 198 par bhi 2 bar complain ki gayi parantu aaj tak mera balance refund nahi huaa he krapaya mera balance mujhe jald se jald refund karaye

mohit sharma
                                    addresh 23 jairam bhawan nemawar road chitawad indore
                                    mo.no. [protected]
                                    Today(27/11/11) I have apply to activate Idea 2G monthly plan of Rs.399 on my number ([protected]) in the evening but money was deducted but no recharge because no recharge exist but money is deducted . How come sir when no plan then why the deduction this is not the first time
                                    In May it was also happened 299 for 1 Gb
                                    and at customercare no body talks properly no body is there for hearing the complain or donot know about the plans. no refunding but noting could be done in place like seohara other net services are not working properly so i dont take the other no
                                    i want my money back otherwise this complaint is also fake

ananda24x7
                                      Nov 27, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Hi Sir,
                                      This is Ananda Ghosh from Kolkata. Please help me to solve the issue that my Number is [protected], This is used totally business purpose. Few days ago i transferred my Number From Airtel to Idea. One of Executive from MI Howrah maidan is sell this to me. And my number is also transferred properly from Airtel to Idea. and use the idea service for 15 Days. Suddenly from friday night all my incoming and outgoing calls are blocked without inform me.And nobody can able to contact me on that number. When i called customer they inform that my number is block due to the Documentation. So i just want to know if i have problem in documents how i port out from Airtel and if they find any problem why transferred my number without doing the verification? Now i am under big loss i am owner of 2 goods wheeler and cannot able to contact with my driver and nobody is also not able to contact me. I also called up to that person who sell this to me Name Dibyendy from MI Howrah maidan ([protected]) i called him 20 times but he did not receive the call. Now i want to take legal action for that please help me what should i need to do?
                                      Please contact me on [protected] (this is my friends number told him to tranfer it to me).

regard's
                                      Ananda Ghosh

omdhan
                                        Nov 27, 2011

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

The Cutomer Court
                                        Date : 27th nov 2011

Respected sir/mam
                                        I Omprakash SO Ramprasad( Vill: Telpura PO: Selakui tehsil : vikashnagar , Distt: Dehradun Uttarakhand India ) had purchased an IDEA sim ( MOBILE NUMBER: [protected] , SIM NUMBER:[protected]) . The mobile company was provided with all relevent documents and photograph still it closed my my sim on grounds of resubbmitting the documents . I humbly submitted the documents again to the company. Still after submission of the documents the sim is not working . Its almost one month of deactivation and resubmitting was done three weeks earlier .
                                        This act of the company has created mental tension in me as i work very hard to earn even a single rupee . I even had put a 60 rs voucher in october in my sim but was unable to use it evenfor one day .
                                        I want strong action to be done with regard to the complaint as we are the citizen of the country and NOT A TERRORIST ........why this thing is being done to us .
                                        OMPRAKASH
                                        SO Ramprasad( Vill: Telpura PO: Selakui tehsil : vikashnagar , Distt: Dehradun Uttarakhand India )
                                        MOBILE NUMBER: [protected]
                                        My mobile No. [protected] of BSNL had been port & new port connection alongwith necessary identity proof etc. has been given by idea from 20-22/12/2011. The services of this mobile has been blocked on 31.12.2011 by giving message that due to non availability of identity paper, the service may be blocked. On 2.1.12 I have submitted required papers and the services was started on 4.1.12. On 5.1.12 a message is again received that the identity proof is not received and the sim has again block w.e.f. 5.1.12.
                                        Sir, I had submitted application form & required paper twice, but my sim is currently blocked by idea Co. Please help and restore my sim

'