IFB Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 20, 2025
Complaints 6900

File a complaint to IFB Industries

Having problems with IFB Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IFB Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IFB Industries reviews & complaints page 255

anil.ittyerah
Nov 6, 2014

I registered a complaint regarding my IFB washing machine on 19th October 2014. Subsequently a service engineer visited my residence (after undue delay). He checked the machine which required a change of cabinet and table top for which I was required to pay a cash advance of Rs 2500. I was given a receipt for the amount and was assured that the cabinet and other parts would be changed within a week. Unfortunately in spite repeated calls the service centre has not carried out the necessary repair. My customer ID is 2945173 and the complaint No. 14058922. I expect better services from such a reputed company specially considering that I hold a valid AMC No. 274605 valid till[protected]. I expect some action to be taken against the concerned Service Centre as I have been a loyal customer for many years.
Mar 21, 2017
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 17, 2014
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Anil,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. Assuring you our best services in future.

In future for any concerns, please call our customer care numbers [protected](BSNL/MTNL) or[protected]other providers) or visit our website www.ifbappliances.com

Alternatively, you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team

Nandini nooli
    Nov 6, 2014

I stay in Bangalore I have registered complain on 18th October to customer care regarding my dishwasher is not working. Still now nobody came to check the machine and I keep on calling the bellandur fib office they told me they will send the technician on Saturday 1 st nov no response, I called customer service yesterday. He have me the area manager Hemant kumat number he told me it will be ready today by 1'oclock nobody turned up I am trying to reach him now he is also not lifting the phone. My dish washer is not working from 3 weeks. Such a worst customer services they have I hope this complaint will work.my phone no. Is [protected].
    Mar 23, 2017
    Nov 17, 2014
    Dear Nandini,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. Assuring you our best services in future.

In future for any concerns, please call our customer care numbers [protected](BSNL/MTNL) or[protected]other providers) or visit our website www.ifbappliances.com

Alternatively, you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team

rsdssr
      Nov 6, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I purchased by cash a senorita SX 6kg model Front Load IFB Brand washing machine from a IFB dealer in coimbatore, Tamilnadu on 30-10-14. Installation Technician came on 31-10-14 and he opened the package to install the machine, but on the machine the features and warranty stickers were found completely peeled off leaving only the remains of sticker gum patches here and there and too the machine seemed to be unfresh and dull and not brand new.Am not satisfied with the machine and I immediately called the dealer and asked for Brand new Original machine replacement but he is not ready to replace a new one, he has no answers for who have peeled the Warantty stickers and too he is compelling me to install and use the same machine which am not 100% satisfied.The dealer is not at all listening to my Genuine complaints.Am not at all satisfied with machine and it is idle at my home for the past one week without installation and am suffering a lot due to dealer irresponse for my several calls to him.what should i do next? my friends are advising to lodge a legal complaint against the dealer and IFB company for this issue.Shall I go ahead with the Legal process against IFB Dealer? Regs, RAJAN[protected]. EMIAL:- [protected]@yahoo.com

anil7677
        from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 5, 2014

Hi, I called IFB service centre for Annual Maintenance Contract (AMC) which they attended and collected the cheque in the name of IFB Industries Limited on[protected]. This cheque got cleared on[protected], but they say there is no record of this transaction and my Washing machine is not covered for AMC. Even after providing proof with the Receipt and the cheque clearance they are denying it after complaining several times. Few of the complaint numbers are 12707236, 13618605. Please help me to resolve this issue. Attached receipt copy and the bank statement copy. Regards, Anil Kumar [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
        Mar 16, 2017
        Nov 17, 2014
        Dear Anil Kumar,

We are sorry for the delay occurred.Your issue has been taken to the concerned department, we will revert you soon.

IFB Team.
        Nov 18, 2014
        Dear Anil Kumar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to kindly inform you that we have given you the estimation cost for repair of your washing machine.
        Kindly let us know if you would like us to repair your washing machine and we would be glad to assist .

Once again we regret the inconvenience caused and assure you our best services.

IFB Team

azthiru
          Nov 4, 2014

I have purchased ifb washing machine front load 6.0 kg from balaji electronics hyderabad and i received deliver on october 28th. I did not get any demo from ifb service centers. I did get a call on last saturday 1st nov, but none of them visited my premises so far. I have again escalated it on saturday, monday and tuesday again. Service centre person called and told that he will visit today. I am getting this confirmation for last three days, but installation and demo is not completed. I am totally upset of ifb service and frustrated too. I hope that i will get a resolution today. If not, pls guide me to escalate this to higher management of ifb service.
          May 23, 2017
          Nov 04, 2014

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
          Nov 05, 2014
          Updated by azthiru
          The issue has been partially resolved as the service center person came and installed the Washing machine yesterday. I hope it will be resolved by today.

Seshan Subramanian
            from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
            Nov 4, 2014

I am S Subramanian, Mobile [protected], From Chennai, Tamil Nadu. I have registered a complaint vide ticket no 11882994 dt 31.10.14. I am residing in West Mambalam, Chennai. Even when I make a call to the service centre, no one picking up my call. Please ensure that the service engineer attends to the problem at the earliest
            Mar 18, 2017
            Nov 04, 2014
            Dear Subramanian,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
            Nov 07, 2014
            Dear Subramanian,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. However, we apologize, we do not have spare part available to fix your washing machine as it is a non serviceable part .

You can however exchange your machine at a good price by availing our exchange offer. For more details please visit our website http://www.ifbappliances.com/exchange.html

IFB Team

priya1982
              Nov 3, 2014

Complaint no :11836619 it was raised on 15th September 2014. Service man came and checked there is fault in bearing and it under warranty. Still we don't get any respond from the service people . And i contacted customer care number [protected] and from there they gave our area supervisor number Gayathri - [protected] and nagaraj - [protected]. Kindly look into it and service in our area from IFB it waste. When we try to call them they are turing off there mobile.

Amit Johar
                Nov 3, 2014

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

I have purchase ifb microwave convection 20ltr from ambala i am there in ambala for three days and ask for demo. Demo man mr. Rajneesh call me and take time from me. But he is not come in given time and my mother alone at home on this time. She is not able to attened him. Demo man give her time for come. But when i call him he give always another time to come but not come and i come back to rohtak. When i call coustmer care for demo they says your demo is complete and not done one more time. I am not able to handle my microwave. Please guide me.
                Mar 15, 2017
                Nov 06, 2014
                Dear Amit,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
                I had purchased IFB WM Top Loader (6501 SB) Washing Machine under Bill No. SFBD-03375 dated 25.12.2014 (Thursday) from M/s Sargam Electronics, Fun City Mall, Ginger Hotel Building, Sector 20A, Faridabad. At the time of purchase I had requested the dealer to send the executive for demo on Saturday as during working days any responsible person is not available at home. Inspite of clear request, the executive visited the house on Friday, the 26th December, 2014 where he was told to visit on Saturday. Now another full week has gone but no demo has been provided by any one from the company. Call to dealer have resulted in further disappointed behaviour where the dealer has advised us to remind on Friday so that a visit can be arranged for Saturday. This is state of affair when the product has not been put to use. Could anyone take any corrective action before I start realizing that it was a mistake to purchase the product.

rajig84
                  Nov 3, 2014

We purchased one IFB washing machine Front Load from your IFB dealer Amutha & Co, Tambaram last one year back. Before three months back in our machine error occurs. So we made complaint to customer care. one person came from tambaram customer care service centre. He looked over the machine he opened the box in the bottom of the machine. He broke one of the plastic part in that box. He told he will come tommorrowq and replace it, . The next he he came and replace that part after we phoned so many phone calls he replaced it and asked us rs.250/-for that. We asked why we give rs.250/-you only broke it. Now today 03.102014 one person call in our mobile he told he calling from service centre that he send one person to service our machine.We told ok. That person also came and he put 3 packets of powder and cleaned the drum and asked us to pay rs.480/- . we asked why we need to give rs.480/- you only service. But We ask our Tambaram Service centre they told we was not sent anybody to service. In ulllagaram service centre they sent wrongly to your house to service. you book a complaint over him they told. This IFB Washing machine service centre do like this worst work. Please take this matter and take immediate action please. This is our mental worriness for us. They doing every 3 months this work and getting money from us. Thanking you Yours truly V.RAJI EMAIL id: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mar 29, 2017
                  Nov 06, 2014

IFB Team

mohap
                    Nov 3, 2014

My ifb senorita washing machine is under amc since 09.09.2014. One register a complain on 19.10.2014 and they closed t on 23.10.14 telling it is completed, without any viisit. Again on 29.10.2014 i gave complaint no 14145815 which again was closed without attending and leaving the problem as is where is condition. Their call centre is pathetic and have kept peopl in hindi section who can not speak in hindi and after digesting the money they simple not attending break down/ repair calls. I want 12 times the amc money back for the harassment.
                    Mar 15, 2017
                    Nov 06, 2014

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused & delay occurred, We are looking into your concern, and will revert at the earliest .

IFB Team
                    Nov 08, 2014

IFB Team
                    Nov 10, 2014

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers:[protected]
                    Other subscribers: 3900 4321 Email id: [protected]@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

Swapna G
                      Nov 2, 2014

Customer id = 1689229. After registering formal complaint and multiple follow ups washing was taken for servicing for giving E-06 error for every wash. The entire panel board was changed. Amount of 3500+ was charged for the servicing. But when returned, the same complaint popped in along with more errors. Raised another complaint[protected]. The technician never arrives at given appointments (need to cancel other appointments and take leave from work. Seems there is no respect to customer's time). The technician came after a week and said that he needs to take the machine again for servicing and confirmed to come next week. Have clearly mentioned that they can come at any time and take the machine. But then there was no response. When called again, the complaint gets closed. Had to raise another complaint[protected]. It was confirmed that the technician would be sent on 01Nov. Had to wait for the whole day.Till now there is no response.
                      Mar 20, 2017
                      Nov 06, 2014
                      Dear Swapna,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused & delay occurred. We are looking into your concern, and will revert at the earliest .

IFB Team
                      Nov 10, 2014
                      Dear Swapna,

As per your request machine will be delivered to you on Saturday (15th Nov 2014)

IFB Team.

Udayvir Singh Bhadouria
                        Nov 2, 2014

Dear Sir, <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /> I am Uday, live in Pune, I am a senior executive in an MNC, working as Director and Partner for Amdocs responsible for APAC region. In past I was proud customer of IFB products though now Iregret due to experience with Digital EX machine that I have and response fromyour services center, local offices franchises and regional support managerHarshali just made me frustrated and drove me this communication and legalprocess to consumer court My consumer detail is as follows: Permanent customer ID – 1171137 Registered Mobile number –[protected] Product – W/M Digital EX, frontloading Complain numbers – 14008688, 14066522 I bought this machine from Das Electronics on 25thAugust 2007. I paid 26000 INR while I had many other options that time witharound 10000 to 12000 however I have one old machine at my parents which workedfor almost 20 years with no issue so IFB product to me is something you investfor lifetime hence I chose for it however I regret now that its completelynonfunctional Below is Issue description: I started getting E-06 error in machine primarily when I runon 1 hour 40min schedule. I raised a complain(#[protected] Despite several followup, person came two weeks later fromlocal franchise and told, we need to replace pump. He replaced the pump andcharged 2800 INR and provided receipt and left Post he left, we run machine but now machine giving E-06error in all program even in program of 30 minute and another issue startedcoming that washing powder pocket and liquit pocket does not have water flow totake these input supply which was working ok earlier. I raised complain again immediately. After several follow-up the same person told, I will come tomorrow but one week past. Then he came and said, looks like your front panel board has some malfunction and this part isnot manufactured by company any more so u need to replace this machine. I was shocked that I wasted 2800 rupee in repair which increased the problem rather resolving it and now IFB forcing to just replace. Even simple common brand in market works for 10-15 years then why would I go for IFB with costly machine and invest again such amount. I need to get my machine properly repaired to work normally ASAP Or I need to compensated for mental and physical stress I have gone for this completely non functional product and possible replacement to completely different product/brand
                        Mar 15, 2017
                        Nov 17, 2014
                        Dear Udayvir Singh,

IFB Team
                        Never experienced such a pathetic service of IFB in life. Probably they should shut their company in India if they are not able to provide proper service in this country. I would like to direct my message to high authorities of IFB in India rather than any local IFB authorities or service agencies. Our problem description is here

We (Customer No. 2014875) have IFB Digital 5 KG Front load. And now on AMC. City Hyderabad.

We have been giving complaint since 1st of Sep 2014 that the machine is not working properly - Machine doesn't stop after starting, and start itself is problem many a times and wash is not proper even if it starts also that washing powder remains on the clothes. But the complaint is not totally resolved till date - its been more than 60 days now. Every time the technician comes and does some minor repair and goes away closing the complaint not getting a signature /confirmation from customer so had to raise another complaint immediately after i get to know that it was closed. And this has happened almost 5 times now with compalint nos and dates as follows[protected]st Sept,[protected]th Sept,[protected]th Oct,[protected]th oct,[protected]th Oct) without getting the issue resolved till date. I had talked to several floor managers in the call center but with only wastage of all the time that i spent talking to them - every time they say we will take care of it within 24 hrs and then the negligence is evident.

IFB has offshored all the service to local agencies who have very little skills on technology and the local agencies are behaving in unprofessional manner and doesn't have any respect for customers and the negligence of customer time &amp; money. For them the no. of complaints that matter.

Technician detected that the problem is with the PCB main mother board and then since the machine is in AMC they are reluctant to replace it with a new board but insisted that we are eligible for only old repaired one because we are on AMC and the old PCB unit is obviously not performing well giving problem in programs with either it doesn't start (with all the "E" related errors) or even if it starts it never ends - had to manually switch off the machine after 2 to 3 hrs.

I request IFB authorities to replace PCB unit with a new one looking at the problem that it is not being resolved for a very long time and it is extremely difficult for us to manage without machine for such long time.

PS: IFB should improve on their service for its brand name to be good otherwise it will slowly be out of the Indian consumer market for sure. Already there are so many customer service complaints on its brand

ManojNayak76
                          Nov 1, 2014

The technician has come and opened my Washing machine from past 5 weeks which is around 1st week of September 2014 and they haven't come to rectify the issue of shock absorber, they have dismantled the entire machine and the machines are under AMC, which is renewed immediately. Its a hell of a problem and their silence or not picking up the phone on several try, i am sure these and the cheat and guys beware of these people. Senthil and Suresh are manager and engineers from Deepa Enterprises are a big cheat in the market. Its the fate of the Senior Management of IFB as they are warming their chair in Head office and on National level. Dear Senior management if you are not caplable of your portfolios then why dont you guy step down of your inabilities and STOP SELLING the IFB products.. as you are fit for nothing " Jaago guys Jaago".

Poonamsureka
                            from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                            Nov 1, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

My 1 st complain regarding my washing machine was done on 20 th oct, followed by constant reminders but nothing had been done, this is not the first time happening. In january, my complain was resolved after 2 mnths. I even tried speaking to ur managers Nidhi mob no [protected] and Wani mob no [protected], but your mangers either dont answer the calls or the phone is switched off. Have no clue as to why has the company has employed such usless ppl if they can look into the prob. Want u to know i feel very dejected as a customer. Very very regretful about buying IFB product. Also want 2 to know that i am Ifb prevelidged customer.
                            My ID no is 1466534. Had taken AMC under pressure by one of its technicians. But not even once servicing was done in past I year. When the machine started giving problem a week back a complaint was lodged but nobody attended saying the AMC expired and everything is chargeable. No intimation was given even for the AMC expiry. Had been calling the branch manager Mr Vignesh as well as area manager but no response.
                            An extremely disheartening response from everyone. Struggling to get issue solved.
                            Hope this matter is taken seriously and justice is provided.

Ramakanta1978
                              Nov 1, 2014

I am owner of IFB washing machine. Model ELENA SX 6kg 800 RPM . SERIEL NO :[protected]There was some problem with the MCV. Logged a complain and the service engineer visited my home. And told the MCV to be replaced and taken RS. 1340 to bring a new one. Since last 7 days I am following no answer. All the numbers given to follow up not responding. Please help. On this issue I lodged a complain with number 14073273. Last option left to put a FIR in police station and consumer court.. Hope it will be resolved.
                              Mar 20, 2017
                              Nov 01, 2014
                              Dear Ramakanta,

IFB Team.
                              Nov 11, 2014
                              Dear Ramakanta,

IFB Team

Anjana Shah 1
                                from Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Oct 31, 2014

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am a IFB washing machine customer. Our customer ID is 254679 and lodged complaint on 16/10/2014 (Complaint Id :[protected] after daily follow up on 22/10/2014 technician came and said that "Door was rusted" so it has to be replaced . . After that there was no any response when it should be replaced. We were taking follow up daily from 25/10/2014 till date to customer care different persons we giving different answers and franchies people are ver arrogant and non responsible they not receiving our call . And General Manager IFB Indore Ms. Jyoti Katiyaar ([protected]) her mobile was switched off since 18/10/2014 and Area service Executive Ms. Ranjana Singh is not receiving call after 23/10/2014 . 0n 20/10/201 warranty got elapsed and till date your service personal are not responding properly. Today Mr Pravin your customer care service executive also gave us diplomatic reply. This Washing machine users are my mother and her age is 70 yr . And they live alone at home .. They are facing problem in washing clothes .The Company is mainly interested in making money from the Service The Service Personal are very arrogant, not at all customer friendly, i am calling IFB people regularly since 16/10/2014 to till date . And, this is not the first time that this has happened. I have faced the same kind of problem twice or thrice with IFB. Now we are feeling mentally harassed and cheated. Please I request on behalf on my parents (As they are senior Citizens) solve the problem and resolve our complaint. As Soon as possible. Mamta Shah D/O Mrs. Anjana Shah (Owner of Washing Machine ) Land Line:[protected]
                                Mar 22, 2017
                                Nov 01, 2014
                                Dear Anjana,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused, We are looking into your concern, and will revert at the earliest .

IFB Team
                                Nov 14, 2014
                                Dear Anjana,

IFB Team

Murugan Ramalingam
                                  Oct 31, 2014

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Ifb mfrs/ifb existing customers.. We've given a compliant regarding problem on automatic function of ifb aw 6563 (Sr. No.[protected] top loading w/mc to ifb customer care, based on that local franchise visited and checked told that existing control panel (Pcb) to be replaced cost rs.3912 + 281 (Service charge) which i've payed to them, based on their recommendation we told them to repace with new spare, later after installating the new spare the technician who installed tested the machine with test procedure (Short cut keys) found ok, later when we checked with the machine's built-in program modes, it is not taking the water inlet, without water intake the machine starts running, again final spin indicates 'e4' display so we're totally disappointed with this again informed the ifb customer care/local ifb franchise (Tirumalai enterprises) to check once, they too came told the the supplied spare from ifb is faulty... Which occurs in rare cases... (Who knows).. As told by the franchise service men) also they told they will replace new one with free of cost a new spare. On 20/10/14 the first visit by technician done based on ifb customer care direction, also pcb changed. We informed to the ifb customer care, filed the second compliant (Id no.[protected] still issue not resloved, again days are getting over... (Nearly 2 weeks) still there is no immediate replacement action done by the local franchise (Turumalai enterprises-pondicherry), again i went directly to the service centre spoke to the manager/incharge he told soon they weill resolve the issue also committed a date 31/10/14 again today they are telling they've receieved a wrong spare pcb/sr. No. Because of this irresponsible people i got disappointed even talked to ifb customer care about their franchsie works happening around. My question is... Can't they procure a right spare for their business with relevant model/sr. No. With proper follow-ups. Are they physically competent for work or getting money only from customers is their only motto. Also why can't ifb sending to their franchises/customers faulty spares because of that their franchises later to end customer are affected because of these rubbish works. Really i'm disappointed with these ifb service chain team.in future i'll not recomment any ifb products to any of my nearbys. Do take necessary action on these irregular agencies/irresponbile ifb customer cares. - murugan. R
                                  Mar 15, 2017
                                  Nov 01, 2014
                                  Dear Murugan,

IFB Team.
                                  Nov 06, 2014
                                  Dear Murugan,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL &amp; MTNL subscribers:[protected] Other subscribers: 3900 4321

Email id: [protected]@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team

kumarssachi
                                    Oct 31, 2014

The subject machine was purchased on 20.01.2012. During Nov, 2013 the machine was not working and when complaint was lodged, service engineer came and informed that control panel was defective and changed the same during warranty period . Also informed that a filter needs to be installed for better performance of the machine, for which he charged Rs.1960/-. Not even one year is over, now the machine has created problem and is not working often indicating error message. So lodged complaint on 29.10.2014 and service engineer has come today (31.10.2014). After inspecting the machine, informed that due to sensor problem machine is not working properly. To replace the sensor he has asked us to pay Rs.1900/- (approximaterly) towards cost of sensor. Alternatively he has informed us to opt for AMC for two years for which Rs. 4350/- (approximately) is to be paid. One thing what was observed from day one of purchase is the engineers who come for installation or servicing is keen in selling their products and the machine doesn't work properly and we have to incur repair expense to the extent of Rs.2000/- approximately ever year that too within short period of less than 3 years from the date of purchase. We are afraid whether this machine will put us in huge financial burden during subsequent years. We have purchased IFB machine on the belief that it will work properly. But to our surprise the situation is otherwise and we feel hurt for having purchased this brand. My ticket number for the complaint with IFb is 11877276. Request for suitable remedy. Regards S Kumar |
                                    IFB service team attended the problem and the machine is working now properly. IFB team, Goa has called vide cell 09345656701 on 05th and 06th of Nov, 14 and checked about the working of machine, similarly IFB team from Chennai has also enquired vide cell 9345656701 on 05th and 06th of Nov, 14 about the working of machine. I was also advised by IFB Goa team to get in touch with Chennai IFB team, in case of any problem, after registering complaint with customer support. My sincere thanks to the forum for all the help. With regards, S Kumar
                                    Nov 01, 2014
                                    Dear Kumar,

IFB Team.
                                    Nov 06, 2014
                                    Dear Kumar,

IFB Team
                                    IFB service team have attended the problem and the machine is currently working properly. Thanks a lot for the entire team. Regards

S Kumar

rubina.hussain
                                      Oct 30, 2014

my customer id is10791732.my washing machine is not working since more than 3 weeks now.made several complaints to the customer care n to the service center.even talked several times to the manager .every time a new person comes on the phone n just keeps passing the buck.they say the parts are coming from the company.they are all big liars.they dont want to do any work.either they are overworked or very lazy guys at the service center.if the company dosent take immediate action the constomers will have to take strict actions against the company.cos we have invested thousands of our hard earned money in your appliances and i[censored] cannot provide service to us u should take responsibility of it. a very very very dis satisfied customer.

sreejithkanholi
                                        Oct 30, 2014

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I have registered a complaint with complaint No.[protected]Customer ID. 3787943) on Oct 14th, 2014, for solving the issue with my IFB EXE PUUS washing machine. The issue with the machine is the tearing of the door rubber washer, and unable to lock the door. The machine is under AMC. After a day one person came and inspect the machine and he told the material is not with them and want to come. 2days later another one came and he told that the material arrived is not suiting with the machine. Like that 2-3 time different service persons came and uninstall one by one part from the machine. Now majority of the parts are out of the machine, till now complaint is not closed. I have contacted the customer care and also the service centre people and one Mr. Vipin. But the case still exists. A company like IFB, having a service persons and service centres like that one in Calicut is shame. Please take necessary action to solve this. Please note that I have registered the complaint on 14/10/2014 and present date is 30/10/2014.
                                        Mar 19, 2017
                                        Oct 31, 2014
                                        Dear Sreejith,

IFB Team.
                                        Nov 04, 2014
                                        Dear Sreejith,

IFB Team