Independent TV — channels are lagging

 
18 Reviews
Jalgaon, Jalgaon District, Maharashtra, India
 ashusmacker on May 14, 2019
Channels are lagging and we are feeling uncomfortable in watching tv serials, please help us and check out our id no. [protected]. Please help us as we have given money for that. My mother is not able to see tv serials. For which i am feeling bad. So please continue our channels which are lagging. Our hd channels are also not coming so please continue it also. Thanks and please continue our lagging channels

Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please also write to Ministry of Information and Broadcasting for refund and license cancellation

https://pgportal.gov.in

(Central Goverment) Ministry/Department : Information and Broadcasting (MOIAB)
Dear Sir,

Please clear the TV Signal Picture Hang from 02.05.2019 to till date No response customer care & Independent TV owner/Distributors,
very worst your company.

Today solve the my problem

Regards,

Nagappa K
Mob:[protected]
Tq:Mundargi Dt:Gadag St:Karnataka
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Nagappa,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Chainal hi nahi chal raha hai
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Customer (Ratanpur Ratanpur),

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear sir
i am independent tv customer my customer id is[protected]. please resolve my problem and do not find more channel some channel are disturbed and currently gone my plateform please check and resolve my problem. my registered phone no is [protected].
date of installation 15/10/2018

Thanks
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Customer (10000000),

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear sir,

From last 10 days, I mnot able to watch because of freezing of screen every 14s .

Please resolve the problem as soon as possible.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Deepak,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
We are not able to watch any channel of the TV. In every 10 sec the screens are getting freezed. We have tried restarting the set top box. It was working fine, but suddenly from last 10 days it's happening. Ho complain number is working, no one is receiving call. I have tried doing several calls Ranbir singh mob [protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Ranbir,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
I wanted refund the set box amount the channels is not coming and star channels see channels not coming the channels is staking and coming there said give 1year free channels I wanted the refund amount and no need the set box it has happening long back the channels is not coming back it came as irritating I wanted to help
gowrav amogh's reply, May 9, 2019
I wanted refund amount off independent TV set box amount
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Mr. Amogh,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
All channels running for 10 sec and getting buffered for 10 sec again and again from last few days. I have called your customer care number but its was not answered. So look into the matter otherwise these things will push me to change the provider for DTH..
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Keshav,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Please start to a channel. This is all channels are stop please start to a channel. Please recover all channels. Some channels are error.
[protected]
SIGNAL PROBLEM IN MY independent tv

GIRISH GOLCHHA
[protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Satish,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
All the channels of independent tv are freezing . none of the channel is working properly tried calling customer care. not able to connect to any of the number provided by them
1. [protected] disconnects
2. [protected] earlier it was busy. Now check the dialed number

Now zee network also not viewing
Freezing problem from last 3 days
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Kumar Mane,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Sir/Mam
Channels are not giving according to the packs
AND I AM INFORME MANY TIMES BUT NOT GIVING CLEAR REPONSE.
PLz. Immediately clear this complaints.
[email protected]'s reply, May 7, 2019
Channels are not giving according to the packs
AND I AM INFORME MANY TIMES BUT NOT GIVING CLEAR REPONSE.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Durgesh,

We at DishTV give the freedom of choosing the channels of your own choice through our MAP tool. Kindly share your details with us at [email protected] and we’d love to have you as per of our ever-growing family!

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
All Chanel's cut cut network since last week and some channels are stopped please solve the problems your sincerely and faith full costumer so please solve the problem AA soon as possible thanking you ..., ...
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Sharan,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
I have made advance payment towards registration etc for 1 year to independent tv for DTH services. I am not able to view my selected channels even after making extra payment for the same. The customer care phone number is not at ll working since one month. The nodal officer phone number is not reachable for lodging complaint.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Vijay,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
I have last few days very big trouble with independent TV and service packages and customer care number never be connect the call, this is [censored]ing service by independentbtv.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Vachnesh,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear Customer (ashumacker),

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Independent TV - channels are lagging

    Contact Information

    Jalgaon
    Jalgaon District
    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: TVs
    Add Company Information