IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 39

Amit1910
Oct 26, 2021

The worst bank ever in the history of Indian banking system. Agents are local goons, they don't have dress, they are coming to collect the payments in half pants or trouser and using bad languages even they don't have id cards to show. I will lodge a complain on this for sure and also on bank. I know that will not affect anything to bank but atleast for my sake I ll do it for sure.
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gopesh1
    Oct 26, 2021

Address: Indore

I have dhani one freedom card i did below transactions

26 july 499 rs (i cancel order and refund in card again, i paid first emi 167 already which i not use)
    amazon Refund Reference # 30005412081207172670822 (refund on 31 july)

31 july 499rs (i cancel order and refund in card again, i paid first emi 167 already which i not use)
    amazon Refund Reference # 30005412151212002680913 (refund to card on 7aug )

why pay emi if i not use it and refunded to card already

2 aug 423 rs (i use it, 141 paid, 141 paid + 140 pending)

4 aug 126rs (iuse it 42 paid, 42 paid+ 42 pending)

4 aug 50rs (17 paid, 17 paid +17 pending)

25 july subscription fees i paid 199 already - as i not use card bcas os this issue so why add this
    24 aug subscription fee 199 pending as i not use card bcas os this issue so why add this

why i pay for whic i not use,

my total spend is 423+126+50 = 602 and 197 i paid already

why i pay emi for first whic 499 & 499 whic i not use

kindaly clarify me or call me [protected][protected] gopesh
    Dec 8, 2021
    Oct 29, 2021
    IndiaBulls Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have escalated your remarks to the concerned team and will soon get in touch to assist you better with your issue.

Neha, Team Dhani.
    Nov 03, 2021

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Neha, Team Dhani.
    Dec 08, 2021
    Updated by Gopesh1
    pls call me 12-2 pm anytime
    Dec 10, 2021
    "Dear Customer,

Our team tried to contact you but could't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.

Jatin, Team Dhani"
    Dec 11, 2021
    Updated by Gopesh1
    pls call me now i want to apy
    Dec 11, 2021
    Updated by Gopesh1
    [protected] only my concern is as my probme not resolved from start so why 199 +199 membership fee charged
    Dec 11, 2021
    Updated by Gopesh1
    kindaly waive off it and update so i can clear dues
    Dec 11, 2021
    Updated by Gopesh1
    i got call from [protected] and ask for otp pls help me
    Dec 11, 2021
    Updated by Gopesh1
    one o[censored]r number mentino in website app[protected] also not working

Ravi9880
      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
      Oct 26, 2021

Address: Hyderabad lb nagar SBH colony

My dhani one freedom card has been deactivated nd I paid my dues still it's showing inactive pls activate my dhani one freedom card quickly

Ishika0203
        Oct 25, 2021

Address: 422 B , Contact center phase 4 udyog vihar 122002

This is to inform you that I received my remaining salary amount of Rs.1051 in my dhani wallet on 30th sept. 2021. So I made a transaction of that amount in my bank account. The transaction was showing successfull but the amount was not credited to my account so i got the refund back after 7 days on 7 oct. 2021. So next day in the morning I again transfer the amount in my bank account same as earlier the tranfer were showing success the money got debited from my dhani wallet but not credited to my account yet. Even i didnt received any refund from 8 oct. 2021.
        Kindly check and do the needful as soon as possible.

Ishika Shrivastava

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Kumaresh Senthil M
          Oct 24, 2021

Pre-paid order medicines order was placed early October.
          EP1103000 is the order number.
          But still not received.
          On any day, even today customer care still says to wait for another day.
          Not sure when will I get a solution.
          Dec 25, 2021
          Oct 25, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have escalated your remarks to the concerned team and will soon get in touch to assist you better with your issue.

Neha, Team Dhani.
          Nov 17, 2021

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Sumit004
            Oct 23, 2021

Hi Dhani, you are LOSERs. No update, no email no resolution.

See screenshot..my overdue is 1 rs and I am unable to pay from last 45 days.

I am trying to get in touch but your customer service is so horrible that you don't even call back or reply or give a solution.

Worst vendor ever!!! Go to hell...

Deepak Makasare
              Oct 23, 2021

Address: Nashik

Please Provide my No Dues Certificate. my personal loan is clear but indiabulls company my no dues certificate no provide me. company representative not guide properly and not satisfice . please my repayment statement check and provide my no dues clearance certificate provide me.
              Nov 29, 2021
              Oct 25, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Jitenderkumar03071985
                Oct 23, 2021

Address: Gurugram

Dear sir/madam, my name is sunita gola and I had taken 10000rs.loan from indiabulls dhani on 28/05/2019 and my loan no IPERDEL02532741, agreement id 47039036.sir/madam i have paid my emi on time it was deducted from my kotak mahindra bank. My bank balance never low and emi deduct timely. After complete my loan payment I didn't get a noc, from dhani company. Always messages come from dhani company for settlement amount. Many times I got a call from dhani company recovery agent the ask money to me. I ask to them kindly send me details on my registered mobile no. If any dues from my side then I am ready to pay. But they denied and tell to me come to our office in faridabad. We will give all details to you. I am so scared about it. Then I have called customer care and ask to her if any loan amount dues from my name kindly tell us she replied me no sir you have not dues and your loan has been closed and I am putting a request of noc which you will be get on your registered email I'd within 24 hours. Still I don't get any noc from dhani company side. Many times I wrote email to company and talked to many customer care not getting any response. And not giving me details of my loan account. They have deduct extra money from my account many times. Then I have I went to bank and put a request to stop ecs.
                I am mentaly and physically harrased by indiabulls company. Again I am getting called by dhani recovery agent and meassges. Threatening to me for blacklist or deafulter. If I have any dues then I am ready to pay. All time getting different different amount messages and loan no. By dhani company. Kindly help me. Last two year I have written many emails and called to dhani customer care. They don't give me any response. I am very bother.
                Dec 7, 2021
                Oct 25, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
                Oct 26, 2021

Hi, your remarks have been noted and shared with the concerned team. Request for your patience in the interim.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                Nov 03, 2021

We would like to inform you that we have shared the resolution to your Email ID. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.

Neha, Team Dhani.

neerajyadavny
                  Oct 23, 2021

I have ordered a product from Amazon which cost rs 14399 on 8th September 2021 and then cancelled it but till now i have not got my refund from dhani. Amazon has already sent the amount from their side but dhani has not processed yet.One month has already passed. When i call them they say that we have not received any amount from Amazon side. While amazon has give RRN no to me, and confirmed that they have sent the amount. My RRN no. Is fPm108. I have complaint many times but dhani is not solving my problem. Every time their customer representative say that your case is highlighted and you will get your problem solved within 48 hours. but after 48 hours they close my case. I have already provided all necessary documents to them. I request dhani to solve my query as early as possible.
                  My details are :
                  Name- Ramswaroop Yadav
                  DOB-01/01/1949
                  Pincode- 472447
                  mobile no- [protected]
                  email - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Dec 9, 2021
                  Oct 25, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
                  Oct 26, 2021

Hi, your remarks have been noted and shared with the concerned team. Request for your patience in the interim.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                  Nov 02, 2021

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Neha, Team Dhani.

satyajit9999
                    from Bhadrak, Odisha
                    Oct 22, 2021

Address: Bhadrak

I have made a transaction with Rs 500 from Dhani wallet to a number [protected], Rs 500 already debited from my wallet but money not credited to that number.
                    Dec 1, 2021
                    Oct 25, 2021

We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.

Neha, Team Dhani.

MMM GROUPS
                      Oct 22, 2021

Address: 369 1st mein Jayanagar 1st block

We paid all our emi but your agents calling and still sending message
                      We paid 11 emi on time 12th emi 3day late with payment with overdue
                      But still we not get NOC from your side
                      But some people are still calling and giving threads to pay balance amount we have our bank transaction statement we paid each and every EMI so please look at our problem in your app also showing no payment due
                      So plz check taken loan in Yasmeen Taj
                      Mob [protected]
                      Dec 1, 2021
                      Oct 22, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
                      Oct 24, 2021

We would like to inform you that we have shared the resolution to your Email ID. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.

Neha, Team Dhani.

bhavesh pushpad
                        Oct 22, 2021

Address: 129, veersawarkar marg, Radhika Sadan, Bag kya tanki, Sarangpur

I am a Dhani One Freedom Credit Line User since last two months. They gave me a credit limit of 25000 from the very first month, for which a subscription fee of 499 is charged per month. Now, since last two months, I am not able to use my credit limit for more than 8332 and 10000 respectively. Until the 15th of the month, the daily credit limit is active and as well as when all EMIs are paid due to mandate the amount is debited for my account I tried going to bank also . Upto know more than 8000 rs has been debited and I took all the money from my account it cut the amount based on NACH/ECS. So, I am paying the subscription charges for converting my payments to easy EMIs and then I'm not able to use the facility. The customer support number and e-mail is totally ridiculous. Even after many try no one solve my problem. I took 8332 in total paid all emi subscription fee and still got 8000 debited and a account which cannot be used. The account cannot be blocked because all my scholarship and other income source is connected and register to it . IS IT REALLY OK FOR I COMPANY TO NOT RESPOND TO THE CUSTOMER REQUEST AFTER MORE THAN 100s OF TRY.
                        After paying emi of 8332 and subscription fee of about 1500 around 8000rs is debited and account cannot be used. Then what is the profit of taking money i[censored] have to lose more than double the amount .Dhani do not have support for answering our questions but have celebrity for advertisement and promotion. Is it the right choice for any consumer. Please help me if possible.
                        Dec 8, 2021
                        Oct 22, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.

Sawab Anwar
                          Oct 22, 2021

Address: S/O Rafeeq,Ward No.02,Gram Kathmaliya,Dhaka,Dhaka,P.O.-Kathmaliya,Dhakha,East Champaran,Bihar,India

I am not able to dhani one freedom card because show addrest not match but dhani cashback card is active why is not active dhani one freedom card because my address is totally correct
                          Nov 22, 2021
                          Oct 22, 2021
                          Dear Sawab Anwar,

Neha, Team Dhani.

SahilSingh1
                            from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                            Oct 22, 2021

I Paid all My dues in one short on 1st month of loan create, Instead of giving me NOC, Your Company spoiled my CIBIL.
                            Even I paid all dues before time.
                            Beside 2 account is also active without my permission when i have not taken anything then what is this loan amount for.
                            Worst Experience
                            Fraud Company
                            CAUTION: Never take any service from them
                            Dec 2, 2021
                            Oct 27, 2021
                            Dear Sahil Singh,

Neha, Team Dhani.

Priyaeiji
                              Oct 21, 2021

Loan Account Number: PL07856304

I can only pay 25k as a settlement towards this account.
                              I don't have money, financial crisis, I've pawned all my gold jewelry, suffering from medical condition.

Local goons hired rowdies come to the house, refusing to leave the house till I make a payment and they're threatening my family members using abusive language.

One fellow collection rep is sending whatsApp texts to @ 2:45am midnight, I have all proofs of intentionally intimidating a woman customer.

Why are you sending gundas and rowdies to customer's homes?

I'm unemployed haven't been able to make payments, YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER IS NEVER REACHABLE

TRIED CONTACTING A MILLION TIMES TO SETTLE, NO CONTACT NUMBER, I've already paid off the principal amount of ₹90k

I WANT TO SETTLE THE ACCOUNT FOR 25K TAKE IT OR LEAVE PRESS CHARGES.

COLLECTION REPS VISITING HOMES,

SENDING WHATSAPP TEXTS AT MIDNIGHT HOURS

I HAVE ALL PROOFS OF HARASSMENT, I WILL PRESS LEGAL CHARGES AGAINST YOUR FRAUDULENT COMPANY INDIA BULLS N IT'S CRONIES...
                              Dec 5, 2021
                              Oct 22, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
                              Nov 03, 2021

We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Prakash@1
                                Oct 20, 2021

Address: Kabatabandha,jajpur 755023

Subject- I have order a product on amazon using my dhani card but for any issues I have cancel this order.

Amazon refund my money on 27 september and his customer says sir you will receive your refund between 3-4 working days.

But indiabulls (dhani) didn't give my refund till 20 October means 20 days spent.

Refund reference number-wTE945
                                Nov 25, 2021
                                Oct 22, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
                                Same problem . Bro

Amazon refunded my money but not received - Comment #3912967 - Image #0
                                IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 29, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
                                Naveenvelu's reply, Oct 30, 2021
                                Many times mail but not reply .. [email protected]..

Prakash123&
                                  Oct 19, 2021

In 17 sep I have make a payment using my indiabulls dhani(nbfc) card at amazon but unfortunately the transaction is failed, also amazon refund my money on 18 sep.After contact ing indiabulls dhani customer he says please wait sir
                                  One month pass out but money not refunded to my dhani general wallet.
                                  You can check the screenshot.

My order I'd_[protected]
                                  Refund reference number-
                                  TORXE5D10000KTLYN5BZ

impranav11
                                    Oct 19, 2021

I used dhani freedom card on Amazon twice and both times the transaction failed but money was not refunded back and there is no message from dhani as well whereas Amazon has mentioned that the transaction failed and now the dhani app is asking me for emi

Neha, Team Dhani.

Himanshusir
                                      Oct 19, 2021

I ordered jeans from flipkart but after sometime I cancelled my order flipkart seller has refunded money but I didn't get in my wallet or dhani debit card ...
                                      Please do something I'm facing bad situation...this is seriously bad
                                      Nov 26, 2021
                                      Oct 20, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.

Naveenvelu
                                        Oct 19, 2021

I was paid 12052 rupees on Amazon for buying a item on 27/09/2021 through dhani rupay prepaid card. Then cancel my order on same day. Amazon seller refunded the money at same day with refund id but the money is not credited on dhani wallet even after 22 days today is 19/10/2021. I contacted the dhani coustomer to give a not correct details. I given the RRN number but not give correct information .
                                        Oct 21, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
                                        Oct 22, 2021
                                        Updated by Naveenvelu
                                        I am many contact .. refund not received
                                        Oct 26, 2021
                                        Updated by Naveenvelu
                                        Oct 30, 2021
                                        Updated by Naveenvelu
                                        Refund is not credited .. worst dhani ..