IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 40

Kyara Chandramoli
Oct 19, 2021

I transfered 2800 rupees yesterday from dhani wallet to beneficiary and still didnt received any money from their end..its been more than 24 hrs
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Nishantyadavny26
    from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
    Oct 18, 2021

I have done a payment of ₹10999 to buy Nokia smartphone from Amazon on 8 September, 2021. On the same day i cancelled the order. After about 15 days my amount was not yet received in dhani wallet, so i called dhani customer support but they told that amazon has not yet initiated the refund. Then i called Amazon customer they said that refund is also transferred and please contact your bank. They have also provided me RRN number. Then i again called dhani customer support they are saying i am highlighting your complaint and within 48 hours you will get your refund. But now more than 20 days have passed but still they have not solved my query. Many a times customer cut my call in between and i again and again i have to call them, but they always give same statement, "amazon has not refunded", "we have highlighted". Amazon have said that ask your bank to provide charge dispute form and then your transaction will be tracked. But dhani is not affected by his customer problems and repeating the same dialogue. They are not providing my refund. I request higher authorities to please solve my problem. I have attached necessary documents with my complaint.
    Oct 20, 2021
    IndiaBulls Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani.
    Oct 23, 2021
    Updated by Nishantyadavny26
    my contact number is [protected].my name is nishant kumar yadav. dob is[protected]. area pincode is 284001.
    on 21 october 2021, dhani has sent case close mail of the amount 10499, which i have not complaint of. I have raised complaint for rs 10999 which i have done payment on 8th september after receiving 10499 in my wallet. but till now i have not received refund in my wallet. my case id is 20301195. it was shared by customer support named akhil.
    Nov 01, 2021
    Updated by Nishantyadavny26
    Sir till now my complaint in not yet solved
    Respected sir/ mam till now my amount is not refunded into my wallet. For how much i have to wait. Please help me i have given all details in above comments

Girish Gholap
      Oct 17, 2021

Address: Elphiston

Dear Team

We have submitted our written application to one of the Indiabulls employee as per the advise of Mr. Dilpesh Pandya (a Vice President Level). in 2017/18.

Post which he was not responding to any of my email, i tried to meet him in his office and twice i submitted the application in the hand of his secretory. She said after showing it to Dilpesh i will share a copy to you.

Similarly he had done with the Goregaon Project, Dilpesh Told that he will turn all the Mahavir Patwa's money to Goregaon West (Bangur Nagar) project of Reliable Builder. When i asked for the refund from the Reliable builder he told that he didnt received any communication from Dilpesh Pandya or any application of Refund from him hence we forfited the money invested in our project.

In this situation, i Lost my job and underwent bypass surgery and with a dispute with the Builder we have to leave on Rented house.

I am under tremendious financial bardon. Kindly help by refunding my money
      Dear Girish Gholap,

Neha, Team Dhani.

Greetings from Indiabulls

We do not want you to feel this way. Do share your concern by writing to us at customer.[protected]@indiabulls.com and our team will assist you further.

Riteshvky
        from Asansol, West Bengal
        Oct 17, 2021

Address: Asansol

I was paid 343 rupees on flipkart for buying a item on 10/10/2021 through dhani rupay prepaid card. Then i was changed my mind and cancel my order. Flipkart seller refunded the money at same day with refund id but the money is not credited on dhani wallet even after 7 days today is 17/10/2021. Dhani didn't attend any call. Every mail which I'm doing have a system generated reply refund usually takes 7-10 days after processed refund.
        Dear Ritesh,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to please share your number with us in our app inbox, and we will get this check for you ASAP.

Pooja, Team Dhani"

Sandeep Malyan
          Oct 16, 2021

Address: Panipat8950049776

Preser mat do Mai kuch ulta kar lunga
          Mere pas pese hoge Mai dedunga
          Mene bol diya mere pas pese hoge to Mai deunga agar Mai nhi raha fir

Preser mat do last camenet ha
          Dear Sandeep Malyan,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number via private message / DM and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Pooja, Team Dhani

nagendra2318
            Oct 16, 2021

I have made a transaction on[protected] in Amazon, lately the product was not received the promised date given by Amazon to me i.e[protected]. So Amazon has initiated the Refund on[protected] to tjr original payment method i.e Dhani Rupay card ( Ending with 3328). They have already sent me the Refund email and Refund Reference Number for confirmation of Refund process. The Buffer time of the refund amount 7-10 working days has been completed but i have not received any refund amount yet. I have called the Dhani customer support and send the emails for this issue. Every time they told me to wait for 2-3 working days to resolve your issue. But the time is already taken too much. So I have to complaint about this issue to you. The Amazon has successfully initiated my refund to Dhani successfully, so refund reference number is generated. I have provide all these details to Dhani customer support every time. But they don't take this issue seriously. I have attached the screenshots of this. So help me this issue and take an action to Dhani.
            My registered mobile number : [protected]
            Nov 29, 2021
            Oct 18, 2021
            Dear Nagendra,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have escalated your remarks to the concerned team and will soon get in touch to assist you better with your issue.

Pooja, Team Dhani
            Oct 27, 2021
            Dear Nagendra,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Prerna Shandilya
              Oct 16, 2021

I have added some money in my wallet and now they are not letting me do any transaction with that money from the wallet and they are not letting me access the money also I need a complete refund of my money 500 rupees.
              Dear Prerna Shandilya,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to please share your number with us in our app inbox, and we will get this check for you ASAP.

Pooja Team Dhani"
              Dear Prerna Shandilya,

Pooja Team Dhani"
              Dear Prerna Shandilya,

Pooja Team Dhani"

u.saishanker
                Oct 15, 2021

Address: Peddagudem, Wanaparthy.Mahabubnagar.509001.Telangana.

My name is saishanker. taken loan 5150 .And paid this loan previous month.Every month paid emi also.But this month indiabulls debited 600rs enach charges.Why did the debited e nach charges total paid indiabulls loan Please refund amount 600rs and take action to Indiabulls.And cancel to indiabulls membership.Say to never debit when paid the loan This is fraud of indiabulls dhani.Please solve problem to me.

B Neelavathamma
                  Oct 12, 2021

I have purchased gold 2500/- on Amazon app 27 SEP but purchase didn't successful.
                  And the refund amount didn't credited to my India Bulls dhani account Amazon says the refund was successful on 02 Oct. still now didn't receive the refund amount. I will call both companies dhani company says ask to the RRN ( Refund Reference Number )
                  But Amazon give me RRN nhU078. And dhani company says this is not RRN number.
                  please solve my problem
                  Nov 19, 2021
                  Oct 19, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number via private message / DM and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Leeann, Team Dhani

Aniketmhatre90
                    Oct 12, 2021

Address: Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001

Emi is debited on 5 oct 2021 from bank account but still my one freedom card credit limit not restore

Dhani has 72 hours to update process but there is 7 days gone no person support me

Last 7 days I m trying mail on [protected]@dhani.com They not respond my mail till date

Indian consumer pls help

My email id. [protected]@gmail.com

Contact no. [protected]

Vishal41chd
                      from Chandigarh, Punjab
                      Oct 11, 2021

Hi my name is Vishal Bisht
                      Loan Account Number:CL10089384 [protected] is my registered mobile number and date of birth is 04.09.2000 Very bad customer service from dhani . After sending too many mails and too many calls to you customer service still my card daily limit show inactive. when I call to customer service the always say that within 2-3 days card will work but today is almost 35 days gone still card is not activated it is showing inactive daily credit limit I am attaching screenshots also. I had payed two months subscription on off rs 499 and this month also 699 but my money is wasted card didn't work .And also when I mail always a reply come that your dhani one freedom card is successfully activated but it doesn't activate still yet. Only fake things and promises are done from your side tell me straight forward my card will work or not. When will it get activated? I am now soo much frustrated with this nuisance. I am complaining this complaint now to higher authorities . I attached screenshot for your reference. if you want to make active this please and tell me very clearly it will activate or not and if it can be activated when will how much time it will take

Rajik60
                        from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                        Oct 11, 2021

Address: 8/97,pallivasal street,valanadu,marungapri,trichy,tamilnadu

I never take loan from ivl finance ltd ans its is shown my cibil report with active status ...
                        I am feeling very embarrassed with such fraud..
                        Request to please rectify on urgent basis...

Please call me at [protected] for any details..
                        Nov 19, 2021
                        Oct 19, 2021

Leeann, Team Dhani

sandip90644
                          Oct 10, 2021

Mobile no-[protected].name-swaraj mandal, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , I have an ongoing Dhani one freedom limit of 5000 but 19/09/2021 from the last 1 month I m unable to use my limit as it is showing inactive daily limit. I have called & mailed to their customer support several times but they are useless. They don't have any idea about this. Look into this and resolve ASAP.
                          Oct 11, 2021

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                          Oct 12, 2021
                          Updated by sandip90644
                          Ag 2 din ho gya abhi tak koi sloved nhi hua he

Rvvarma
                            from Cumbum, Tamil Nadu
                            Oct 10, 2021

I have applied for a loan in indiabulls online and they send me a loan sanction letter and asked me to pay 10000 for the first approval and I paid it amd then they asked me to pay for every month and I’ve paid about 85000 and now I’m not able to the person his phone was not reachable
                            Nov 13, 2021
                            Oct 11, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
                            Mobile: [protected] email: [protected]@icloud.com

Prasenjit Mahapatra
                              from Egra, West Bengal
                              Oct 9, 2021

Address: 8535817359

AMAZON REFUND COMPLETE BUT DHANI WALLET NOT ADDED AMOUNT 19999/
                              ALREADY 30 DAY COMPLETE BUT RECEIVED MY DHANI WALLET ACCOUNT, Amazon order cancel but Amazon refund Complete but dhani wallet not Added.
                              PIZ help me
                              Thanks You
                              Oct 10, 2021
                              Updated by Prasenjit Mahapatra
                              MY NAME - Prasenjit Mahapatra
                              REGISTER MOBILE NO-[protected]
                              Oct 11, 2021

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                              Oct 13, 2021
                              Updated by Prasenjit Mahapatra
                              Contact number - [protected]
                              Prasenjit Mahapatra

Punya Prasad Das
                                Oct 9, 2021

Address: Guwahati

Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me, Cancel my plan of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Cancel my n-Ach Mandate ( ECS ) with associated with HDFC Bank, due to financial issue I am unable to continue the membership of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Services, I requested them Please Cancel and Close my Dhani Account and Cencel my Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Card, at the earliest.
                                I am unable to Cancel it from my Side as cancellation option is not Available in the Dhani Application, please I beg you to cancel all my services for proof I have attached all my Debited Charges, No Cancellation Button is available in my application .
                                I am unable to cancel because cancel button is not displaying on my Dhani Application and not available in Application,
                                I have no Pending Loans with dhani, Nor I have used any of the single rupee from the Dhani One Freedom plan as well as Dhani Supersaver .

Name :Punya Prasad Das
                                Mobile .No -[protected]
                                Nov 16, 2021
                                Oct 11, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have escalated your remarks to the concerned team and will soon get in touch to assist you better with your issue.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                                Oct 16, 2021
                                Dear Customer

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.

Leeann, Team Dhani
                                Nov 16, 2021
                                Dear Customer

We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Onkar7777
                                  Oct 9, 2021

From last 15 to 20 days I am getting a call from dhani to pay some amount.. I have paid the amount earlier even though It wqsnt shown in my app and I never did the transaction . Then also to avoid there call, I did payment of Rs.24 and Rs.236...Now these guyz called me and asking to pay even more amount i.e. Rs 1034 and Rs. 236...and these dont understand If maximum limit for the day is 2500 and it has to be paid in 3 emis then how come emi amount 1034. I am being harrassed repeatedly and now its going out of my hand...they never give proper information they say you did transaction in past which I never did, even after going through my whole card statement I never see those transaction .
                                  [protected] this is the number from which I got a call today.
                                  Also sharing the screenshot I can see no dues and pending amount.
                                  Nov 14, 2021
                                  Oct 11, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.

nooourtys
                                    Oct 9, 2021

Address: Noida

I have an ongoing dhani one freedom limit of 25000 but daily limit is inactive. I am not able to use this. Last month I received a call from their customer service saying that this service is currently not available in your area which is 201301 one of the prime location in NCR. Is this a joke?? If you r not providing services in prime location of India where do u work actually. You don't have any physical office anywhere. Customer service team is ridiculous.

Do the needful at the earliest.
                                    Contact no. [protected]/[protected]
                                    Oct 11, 2021
                                    Updated by nooourtys
                                    Not recived any call or solution for this.
                                    Oct 11, 2021
                                    Dear Mam,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                                    Oct 12, 2021
                                    Updated by nooourtys
                                    Not satisfied with resolution. Very bad👎👎👎👎

Nagmani21
                                      from Daltonganj, Jharkhand
                                      Oct 9, 2021

Address: Haryana

All my pending dues are cleared but your app always shows payment pending .

I am unable to cancel plan and dhani subscription. Please cancel dhani freedom card and all subscription
                                      All pending dues hasbeen paid. Please cancel my NACH (ecs) .and deactivate all my subscription from dhani.

Dhani subscription deacty - Comment #3904949 - Image #0

Neha, Team Dhani.
                                      Nagmani21's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 10, 2021
                                      7070992771- nagmani sharma
                                      Someone called me from dhani [protected]
                                      And asking for OTP. And bank details.. definitely a fraud guy .

Please help if anyone from dhani.

Dhani subscription deacty - Comment #3905602 - Image #0
                                      IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2021
                                      Dear Nagmani,

Neha, Team Dhani.

vipin semwal
                                        Oct 8, 2021

IPERHYD[protected] loan account number

This loan account is reflecting negative impact on my credit history. I am paying emi on time every month but still it shows over due amount. This is really not acceptable. I am not getting any help while using customer care number for help. Please help me to rectify the same asap.
                                        Nov 21, 2021
                                        Oct 11, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.